Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Car Rams Into Shop At Mgbuogba PH...

Saturday, March 05, 2016

Car Rams Into Shop At Mgbuogba PH...

Blog Visitor Eye Witness reportage -

''Good Day Mrs. Kork and the house in general!

I was just returning from the studio when I observed this accident scene as shown in the pictures. It took place along the Mgbuogba road, just before Location Junction!

From what I managed to gather, it happened about 5 minutes before I got there.

The motor skidded off the road and ran into the affected shop. Luckily for us all, no life was lost as the owner and his brother who according to their neighbours usually sit right in front of the shop, were in the next shop when the car rammed into theirs.

The driver of the car bolted after the accident.

A police officer managed to drive the car out of the shop while the shop owner was advised to take stock of his damaged goods and building. Others at the scene were full of praises to God for sparing the lives of people and even pedestrians who might have been caught in the path of the car as that was a busy place!

*Ghanaman signing out*

39 comments:

1. Hian for ndi I sabi drive a nunwa cha... oo chukwu zuba mmadu biko!!

Thank God no life was lost!! Sorry for ur car, next time be very, extremely careful!!

2. Thank God no lives were lost

3. Is this supposed to be news?

4. Ghanaman again? Thank God no life was lost.

5. Thank God no life was lost

Ghanaman weldon

6. Thank God no life was lost, obviously brake failed. Something should better be done to the entrance of the shop this night, if not na empty shop Dem go meet in the morning.

7. Thank God no life was lost,if not,it would have been a gory sight to behold.

8. Thank God there was no casualties, thank God

9. Preety 5C38A8375 March 2016 at 18:16

thank God no life was lost

10. Stella we need Amvca photos oooo

11. God forbid bad news Stella show us red carpet of amvc awards.

12. Oh dear, he tot it was is garage

13. Thank God no life was lost.
    @GM seen

14. The owner of the car must have been drunk!

15. Thank God no life was lost.

Well done Malam Ghanaman

16. D guy ran thinking they will kill him. Thank God no life was lost. D driver should come back and settle the owners

17. Show us Amvca red carpet pictures!

18. Ghana warrever has started again with his attention seeking!...
    Later he will look for an article to steal and send all for attention!...
    How is this news?...things like this happens all the time...I even saw one today!...
    So I would have got down,start asking people around what happend,snap and send to Stella as news...
    Mtcheeeeewwww....
    I have told you before,if you don't have things that keeps you busy,come lemme make a space for you here...
    Lazy,poke noser and gossip men like you irritates the hell out of me...
    Take it from me,your type don't go far in life... Reject that lazy Ghana blood in you if you wanna make it in life and get busy!...
    This is an advise!!...

1. Rotflmao @lazy Ghana blood.

Na wah for you, Linda.

Biko, hapu m, tomorrow na church, make I go sleep.

2. U need sprite in ur life oldie! Just two chilled bottles will sweeten u up! Try it & thank me later!

*Ghanaman signing out*

19. Thank God no life was lost.

20. Thank God that drunkard didnt kill any body

21. Thank God know life was lost.

22. Thank God for safety of life. Our reporter good job.

23. @Believeall: biko, na u sell the drink for the driver? How u know say em drink? Judger of the whole wide world!

24. @queer and Bus of this blog, I don't think this guy or any human being at all needs your advice. So just roll up your counsel and shove it inside your P.
    Attention seeker, what is wrong with what this guy has done? You that is busy 24 hrs, what have you achieved all your life? Why are you not not known all over the world already? Are you not a human being? Are you a Toddler? I know you are miserable and sad in your pathetic life, that's why you seek validation on the blog everyday.
    Mind you this is not the Ghanaian. You will notice that I made my point without writing an epistle or using abusive words like him.
    By d way, you did not even say Thank God like others.

1. I will lick d queens ass 2day6 March 2016 at 10:18

Shut up ghanaman dis is so u.who else calls d queens name lik dis if nt u?y go under anony 2 address her meanin u re scared of her.i knw linda reach houze nd she is 1 of d sweetest person I hv known.y dnt u contact her lik she said nd stp seeking uncessary attention here.

2. @I will lick aka Linda Ezeh. And you have to get an emergency Id in order to address the Ghanaman. Very spineless of you

3. Ur name says it all! I'm no coward like u & won't lick no ass cos that place stinks like hell!

I have never & will never go anonymous just to air my views! Obviously, u need the offer more than I do & I hope this ur effort eventually pays off! May ur madam make u the conductor of her 'bus'! Ode!

*Ghanaman signing out*