Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News

Friday, March 18, 2016

Friday In House News

Thank God it'S Friday!.....*Smiles*

Any drama today?....Hate me all you want,I dont care cos love always wins in the end.LOVE YOU ALL.....*blows kisses and runs into waiting Limo..LMAO!

IHN will be back on Monday.

..........................................................................................................

WORD FOR THE DAY.
May We Find Rest In Him

Are you tired? Worn out? Burned out on religion? Come to Me. Get away with Me and you’ll recover your life. I’ll show you how to take a real rest. Walk with Me and work with Me — watch how I do it. Learn the unforced rhythms of grace. I won’t lay anything heavy or ill-fitting on you. Keep company with Me and you’ll learn to live freely and lightly.” — Matthew 11:28–30 The Message

Perhaps a great journey awaits you, or maybe you are traveling a journey that has become too much for you to handle and you’re telling God that you’ve had enough. Take a moment to listen to your body.Your Creator God knows that your physical body has limits.
That’s why sometimes the most productive thing we can do is simply take a break. It is amazing how a bit of rest can change our perspective, allowing us to experience sweet peace rather than overwhelming anxiety... and eventually to recoup our courage!

He tenderly and wisely cares for His beloved. Constant busyness is not God’s intention for us. He gave us the astonishing gift of the Sabbath and modeled rest for us Himself (Genesis 2:2-3) so that we would do just that — rest.

SCROLL BACK UP AND READ PLEASE..AH AH!!

...........................................................................................................

EXPERIENCED TUTOR
I'm an experienced home tutor of over 4years, i'm very good in Mathematics physics, chemistry, further mathematics and computer studies. I teach both primary, secondary school and also prepare students for WAEC, GCE, UTME, POST UTME,TOEFL, IELTS, and IGCSE,      
If you need my services in any of related
the areas with 2/3hours intensive coaching you are assured of a better result. Call 09091069012, 09032652040 
Lagos only.

.......................................................................................................

Agbaya Creations Back and Better!
  I penned a post in January of how I went from being broke to being an entrepreneur overnight.  Well God hasn't stopped there.  I have now expanded my venture to include Phone Cases.
I sell unique phone cases for a handful of iPhone, Android and Blackberry devices as well as tabs. 
I also make my own line of custom cases or what I have termed GraviCases, they are extremely unique and one of a kind. 
Folks can check my Instagram page GraviManiac for an extensive display of my cases and more of my work.
I will be giving away one SAMSUNG S6 case valued at N4000 to a really lucky BV. 
To qualify for selection,  simply send  a DM to my Instagram page GraviManiac, NOTE only participants following my Instagram page GraviManiac will be considered so please ensure you follow.
Winner must reside in Lagos,  and should be willing to pick up the case at Ojodu Berger axis of Lagos. Winner will be contacted via Instagram within 48hours of this post.

Fingers crossed!

This is the last time i will do you free advert....go figure!

...........................................................................................................

Do you need an experienced tutor?
I'm an experienced home tutor of over 4years, i'm very good in Mathematics physics, chemistry, further mathematics and computer studies. I teach both primary, secondary school and also prepare students for WAEC, GCE, UTME, POST UTME,TOEFL, IELTS, and IGCSE,      
If you need my services in any of the related
areas with 2/3hours intensive coaching you are assured of a better result. Call 09091069012, 09032652040 
Lagos only.

VACANCY
Stella Dear. Good evening this evening. I enjoy your blog big time. Oluwa bless your hustle.

My name is Confidence. I'm a die hard fan of your blog though I have never commented but a day without giraffing into your blog gives me muscle pool.

The company I work with is recruiting presently for the post of Retail Officers. It's for strictly ONE holders. It's a finance company. It's marketing. Please I will be glad if you help me post this advertisment.

Anyone interested should send their C.V to the HR: confidence.oledinma@d2rsgroup.com.
 My telephone number is 08100890208.
THANKS A LOT!

APPRECIATION

Hello Stella,
I want to say a very big thank you to Bv Christy for reaching out to me; Thank you so much dear for d 'enjoyment' at choppies and the clothes, May God continue to bless you(Amen). From Bv Susan.

FOR SALE AND GIVEAWAY

Hello aya korkus I have these bags and clutch purses for sale within the range of 8k to 9k.They are quality long lasting bags.I have the ace sandal to give out to blog visitor in Abeokuta or Mowe axis.08134294631

GIVEAWAY

APPRECIATION
Good day Stella,May God bless you for me in a special way.I was the person that sent a mail to you requesting for Highpertension drug and I want to use this medium to thank you and a bv that went out of her way to give me same drug that the mum takes,may God bless you and heal your mum.I want to thank an anonymous bv in a special way for blessing me with 2 packs of the drug.May God bless your beautiful soul,sickness will be far away from you and your household,long life is your portion Amen.

XRAY MACHINE FOR SALE
 I deal in hospital equipment and right now, I have an ex
hospital Xray machine for sale for anybody intrested. It was
manufactured by Hitachi in japan and is mobile. It Doesnt come with a bulky
table, its transformer is 125kv emperes and 50MaS exposure.It doesnt
have any radiation safety issues.Please if you are intrested and
really serious, I can be reached via this email
kathyesan@gmail.com or you can call 08187979244.

REAL ESTATE AGENT ( LEKKI- AJAH) FOR SALE:
Buy a plot of Land @ Ajah with as little as 5M / plot 
Be a Landlord/Landlady. 
Invest in your future.
You can build and Let it out. 
Have residual wealth.

*** The cost of land varies depending on the location. A typical plot of Land
 within Ajah is within the range 5M to 15M (in Naira).
FOR RENT: self contains, mini flats, 2,3 bedroom apartments, duplexes
 within Lekki and Ajah.
 (Residential and Office space) 
Call/whatsapp: 07064440129.

Shoki: 8546449324186926

Just to Inspire Us
At 12am in the morning, my eyes still wide open. Millions of thoughts in my head, where do I begin? This article is for someone out there, who thinks they do not have any reason to celebrate love, life and all the beautiful things in it. My thoughts to you is, DO NOT GIVE UP!!

Have you ever wondered why some of these things are happening to you and not anyone else? well let me tell you this, if it was going to be more than you, it wouldn't have come your way. I do believe every life event is a training ground, another opportunity for you to rise above where you were before, All you need to do is make up your mind to stand up and come out of that situation, tell yourself you can come out as a winner with God's own strength and there you go. 

There is a strength that is deposited inside of you that cannot be owned by someone else, It doesn't matter how long you've allowed yourself to be swallowed by the situation you can still come out of it. live every moment with total faith in your heart that you're a conqueror.
I want you to know there is always a reason to smile and be happy. The fact that God made you in his own very special image, it's a joy on its own. Do not allow any circumstance to weigh you down. Do not give room to the devil. Get up and Get going. You need to stay strong for you!.
Much love,
Jemima.

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE.

Patronize us for your handmade /bespoke jewelries at affordable prices , contact Jemscreations on 09038582447 or add us onWhatsApp. 4weeks intensive Training is available for anyone living in Lagos.

EASTER PROMO; 10% OFF @ NEWSPRINGS EVENTS PLACE, LAGOS

We at NewSprings Events place understand that "customer is king" and a king deserves a royal treat and that is why we have decided to give our customers an exceptional treatment.
Come this easter season, there would be a  discount of 10% off to all customers who book their event with us this season. 
Our Hall is suitable for: 
Weddings, trainings and conferences, exhibitions, seminars, birthdays, surprise parties,easter splash etc. 
Wouldn't you rather explore this opportunity? Then contact us at: 
THE CAPITAL BUILDING, BESIDE LASU ANNEX, ANTHONY, LAGOS
Contact numbers: 
08124285225, 09034407500

**Offer valid till April 30th 2016 (your event can be after the offer date but booking must be made before offer closes).

House needed.
I need a two/three bedroom apartment in warri, around Niger cat road/the street beside protea hotel area, my budget is btw 150-180k, good road, safe environment is of great importance. Thanks. I can be reached via maurie2g2@yahoo.com

PLEASE HELP
Dear Stella, please post this cry for help in IHN. I started working recently and I spend so much on transportation to and fro. Please I need an angel that stays around ojudu Berger and works in Akoka/Yaba to join to work every morning. I can be reached on 09080901460. Thank you and God bless.

..........................................................................................................

PLEA FOR VOTES FOR MUM
 I am a regular reader of your blog though i don't comment. But i have been following you since your days at encomium.
My mum is contesting for the dano mums competition here in Nigeria and i need votes to get her to win.
Please help me, the price is a trip to Dubai. I have not been out of the country before except to Ghana and i would like for my mum and i to at least win this competition.
I know you are a great influencer and can help push crowd. The link is 

They should vote the first picture that is all only God can reward you. My mum is a teacher who has helped many and i want to use this opportunity to at least make sure she has a good time.
Please i believe in you.

Thanks and God bless you (please don't publish my name abeg)
Regards

I have voted!..BV's theres one woman there leading,lets show her how its done...the SDK way,we go there and vote until she reaches one thousand.PLEASE LETS DO THIS FOR HER,PLEASEEEEEEEEE.
Make we no fall we hand oh!

APPRECIATION TO ANGEL BLAZE
Stella I don't know where to start, I've been speechless since, I just
got a 30k alert from Angel blaze yesterday afternoon.
To Angel Blaze, whoever you are, the God of heaven shall continue to
bless you, things that money can not buy, e.g sound health, and long
life shall be yours and that of your household in Jesus name.
Stella, you and your seed shall be blessed in deed, I don't know what
to say I'm too excited to think straight.

AMEN On behalf on angel blaze and I...God bless you right back!
Angel blaze will read your thanks!

PLEA FOR USED WARDROBE

Please I'm in dire need of a used wardrobe at a discounted price. Preferably a single wardrobe(student size).  Anyone who has for sale or dash *wink* should please get across to me on 07082380684. I'm in LUTH Lagos. Thanks.

APPRECIATION FROM ANGELBLAZE GIVEAWAY RECIPIENT

Dear SDK , Bv's, everyone, please help me thank and thank and appreciate ANGELBLAZE, I am so grateful and words cannot be enough to express how much. I got the promised/giveaway alert for my final year project today, and it was even DOUBLE!!!  Infact the way God would bless you, Stella and busybodycorrecter is going to be unexplainable. Thank you soo much, thank you, thank you, thank you. Muaaah Stellz , more grace, Thank you...

Amen on behalf of AB,BBC and I

Bridal makeup discount/giveaway
In the spirit of Easter celebration
D'cherry makeovers is offering Proffesional makeup and gele service to SDK brides to be wedding this March and 1st week of April in  Anambra State, Let's do your traditional makeup/gele or bridal makeup anywhere in Anambra at a discounted price of 21k and free bridal makeup for the 5th bride to book....
Call/Whatsapp 08068908005

PLEA FOR ABANDONED WAREHOUSE OR BQ
Good day Aunty Stella.Please anyone that has any abandoned warehouse for free that i can use for my new business in Port harcourt or any boys quater  that is not in use please kindly let me know,Thanks 08070565759

OMOGEE AT YOUR DOORSTEP
Are you to tired to cook or you are urgently in need of soups, groceries or any kitchen supplies? Just call Omogee on 07052820618, 08033984187 and you'll have all your items delivered at your doorstep. You can also reach us on
Instagram: Omoge_olowosibi
Thank you for your patronage.

Your pictures are like your ID card,please next time do a better packaging cos these foods dont look mouth watering to me,i am sure they are but the pictures kill it...Redo the pics and send another advert in..if i didnt post this now...........na so so complain!

RE -HIV/AIDS Treatment is no longer free in Nigeria
Thank you so much Stella,
The post and comments have generated a new frontier for national discussion again
Many government officials read your blog ohhh
I will be sending you the report of some of the meetings that has already been fixed after they read the write up
Some newspapers will also be publishing it by next week.
 Thank you for joining us in saving life   
 Kind regards

Great!...I hope some reference will be made to this blog in your report or whatever make i no go sue for .....hehehehehhehe

SELF CON NEEDED URGENTLY

My dear bvs I am currently in need of a self con (room and parlor) in surulere , my budget is 350,agents pls be kind to a sister. kindly help a sister. My contact is 08178749750. Tnks fam. (and scammers stay off, we know your antics!)

Signing out SDK-LY

SDK Mama toh badt!

230 comments:

1. Thank you everyone. I will keep trying and forcing him. What can a mother do. I really didn't know potty training was this stressful.. And yes I think I spoilt him by starting late but I kept feeling he was still a baby.

I also bought that potty you put inside the toilet for kids and also boughtkids toilet cover that you can put on the normal cover for kids comfort but he still wouldn't use the toilet. Hence my annoyance..

But I'll keep trying, what can a mother do. I think I'll try scaring him with the cane method because he dreads cane so much. For his age, knows nothings about doctors and injections

Thank you all..

2. @anon15:08 I can see you are a desperate drama queen. I had to change my moniker back because of you. U are a stupid and shameless somebody to think I will ever use my face in a faceless blog. My dp is a innocent bride from Osun state. May Thunder fire you for mistaken identity. Omojatijati

3. potable viv Just because nobody gave you money, does not mean others will not find favour here.

If you cannot help others, do not stylishly prevent others from helping.

Anon, check your texts

4. @anon15:08 you must be the biggest fool ever liveth. I have changed my dp back to what you saw @mc oluomo post. Be sure of your eyes before spilling trash and if u must know I am from Ebonyi state not related to my moniker. Omojatijati

5. Prince Jobless?
    Welcome back o.
    Trust you are all grown up now

6. olori western union18 March 2016 at 18:04

As in, am soo scared and worried for peeps living in PH, by God's grace there will be no more bloodshed.

7. olori western union18 March 2016 at 18:05

My dear me too, lol
    Nothing will stop me from reading it come monday, devil is a liar

8. So AMAKA ubaka aka Emerald ubaka on Facebook u are very stupid o, I know Faith is a Bv but I've been silent with her because of her sisters spirit. You want to come here and tarnish their image then you are very mad. Why don't you settle your family's problems first. You think I don't know? Let met not open your wide pussy here after spending 3 years for a 2 year course in Cyprus babe go and tell ugochi your sister to leave the akunna she is doing in port harcourt and go back to Lagos because she is worthless here, lying about a non existence real estate job. Babe I will finish you if you try nonsense on Stella dimoko blog. Idiat
    I AM LIZZY go and search for phone book and call me

9. Somebory shout halleluyah. IHN ti de'

10. olori western union18 March 2016 at 18:11

Abeg what's all this bullshit for? Don't wanna talk about this ish before, but I can't hold it anymore.
    Who is the bastard anon pestering you, see me see wahala ooo, na by force to dash bata?
    Please get busy with your life and leave the lady alone

1. U are d basted. ...Omo ale jatijati. ..alayebaje, Omo abi paàbe. ..oda wipe Oti ya were rii abi?olofo. ..

11. Amanda why are u all after give away Na your money them take start the business stupid thing.
    Once anybody make advert all u guys care about is the give away part make God not make your life be a giveaway amen.

12. Richbee u sound like another German juice I mean the bisexual thing

13. Haven't read the bible quotes and word for today for once... I dnt even read al he stories here,just the endings and anyone interesting....becoming so lazy these days.

14. Ideato bride I dont understand this your drama who is the last anon that wrote about Amaka ubaka was that yoor reply to the anon that opened your nyash like u went anon for it or another person or same anon that insulted u.
    Plz kindly bring understanding drama learn from xoxo abeg.

15. Ghanaian are you Kofi of Nigerian Info?

16. I cried reading this.some ppl go thru thorns in life which can be heartwrenching. I'll remember u in my prayers dear nd though rite now am still dependent financially, I pray to be blessed to bring blessings to ppl who really are in need of it. Dn't ever give up,often at the edge of one's breakthrough,the feelin to throw all hopes comes up but keep being strong.

17. Wetin be dis one own na? U were born in PH and so fuckin what?

Everything Ghanaman dey pepper una for body! Wetin happen sef? So the many residents that left had no tangible jobs too? Cos u're the most busy-bodyiest shey? The way una dey carry form ehn...kai!

Did u even go out at all today & noticed how pple were leaving or trying to get to their homes in droves?

I dunno why I reply certain daft & dumb she-goats like u at times. Mstcheeeew!

*Ghanaman signing out*

18. My pple...forgive my gbaguns! These things happen when u're in the spirit, but the word needs to be let out urgently. U know na...that fire burning in ur soul...urging u to speak out...not minding the gbaguns cos @Bae Bae & @Ideato Blood got my back.

With that kind of fire, u can't go back to edit what u've written. E too hot!

Thanks guys!

*Ghanaman signing out*

19. Rolex Chic don't mind Ideato bride she has quickly deleted bride from her name and deleted on air personality from her profile. She remains Adaeze Martins, senior sister to Blogbrity Faith Martins. If she likes let her be screaming Emerald Ubaka she is in far away Cyprus, did she do secondary school with Adaeze in Oshodi school? Isn't Adaeze from Akokwa? The 2 sisters are criminals that is my take. Bye.

20. @RolexChick I am as confused as you are, before someone says I am Rolex chick

21. Hate this pigmy? Tufiakwa.....people with haters are talking u sef dey talk.....common getaway from here....anuofia

22. Please stick plagiarism. Bloody hell!

23. Pls shut up @ Rolex. U r so stupidly full of itself and yet u r empty.

24. That's Tolu's mum aka orente inzaghi on Twitter.So it's only Ghana you have been to but you always forming my grandma is in America,I go to micheal jackson's show.Always licking ass on Twitter

25. Enjoy ur walk alone and make sure u give feedback on how it went. Anyways i dey house in Phc and everywhere ie ma neighbourhood is relatively calm and PHED is wounding us wit steady light.

26. My daughter is also 2years plus and just got Potty trained like a month ago. She pulled all the stunts your son is pulling and more but now she's a pro at using her Potty. The trick is once he wakes up, force him to sit on his Potty and don't allow him leave the Potty till he uses it. Anytime he uses it, call him all sorts of pet names and tell him to give you "high 5"... tell him he's a good boy and all that stuff. When ever he refuses to use the Potty or poos on himself take him to "naughty corner" and place him on the Potty whilst he's facing the wall. He'll eventually get the gist that his new poo spot is his Potty and in no time, he'll start requesting for it whenever he wants to poo. Try these methods consistently for one week and thank me later...

Ebony Beauty