Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

Monday, March 28, 2016

MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

Monday In house News is back with a smile!
I know so many people have saved grudges from last week that they wanna vomit in here...drama is good and we all love it but if you consistently hit on one person,that's a grudge and please i beg you to dump your grudge before your blessings dump you...Bring in the drama if its fresh,settle it and move on to the next one..hehehehehe

Hate me?fine,i don waka!

............................................................................................................

BLAH BLAH BLAH
The energy and love i put into preparing in house news so that your businesses can sell is like lovemaking and climaxing.....respect that and leave my G-SPOT alone!lol

............................................................................................................

WORD FOR TODAY
DUMP YOUR GRUDGES

Holding a grudge is costly, and you and the people in your life end up footing the bill! 
In all probability the offender has moved on, forgotten the offence, and left you holding the bag. But in reality, blame, not the offender, is the crux of the problem. And until you understand and accept that, you will continue to be upset. Don’t let your grudges fester and turn into:

1) Self-victimisation. Negative energy expended on others just drains your resources and robs you of the chance to fulfil your God-given potential. Stop cheating yourself. Don’t surrender your power to your grudges! 

2) Bitterness. It’s like a deadly poison; a little of it can contaminate your entire system. The hurt you harbour pollutes the stream of your daily experience, including your experience with God! 

3) Isolation. There’s no joy in being around someone who constantly indulges in blame, defensiveness and anger. Others pick up the vibes and feel at risk, so they keep a safe distance in case they become a target in the event that they displease you. It’s a formula for isolation and self-induced loneliness.

4) Negative role-modelling. Maybe you think, ‘My feelings are nobody’s business!’ Maybe—if you live on a desert island. Grudges are highly communicable. ‘…Watch out that no poisonous root of bitterness grows up…corrupting many’ (Hebrews 12:15 NLT). 

5) Sabotaged repentance. Genuine repentance and forgiveness aren’t possible until you’re willing to face up to your grudges. If you’re still blaming others, you’re avoiding responsibility. A bad attitude is like a flat tyre—until you change it, you’re not going to get anywhere.

Those of you who hold a grudge against me for something i might have done knowingly or unknowingly,i beg now that you forgive me and if you are a BV,please find time to forgive me.
Kisses to everyone.

.............................................................................................................

DID YOU READ WORD FOR THE DAY?ITS TALKING TO YOU,SCROLL BACK UP PLEASE!!!!!

FOR SALE
2 plot of land at lekki phase1 with C of O
2 Plots of land measuring 1140Sqm, with C of O, location is behind white sands  school, lekki scheme1 for immediate sale. Asking price is 135 million. Call or text Douglas on 08055520644.

.............................................................................................................

VACANCY - SALES ASSISTANT
A reputable company requires sales assistants. The right candidates should :
- have experience in  sales, merchandising and customer service
- have good written and spoken communication skills in english
- be presentable and proactive
- be between 20 - 27
- be an S.S.C.E or OND holder
- reside within Satellite town or Navy town Ojo axis (Mandatory)

Candidates who meet the above requirement should send a copy of the CV
to jorichventures@gmail.com

Application deadline  4th April 2016

BUS FOR HIRE NEEDED

Please I beg you by the mercies of God help me post this. 
Two of my siblings are graduating on Tuesday (1st of march) and I need an 18 seater bus that can convey us from home at EGBEDA by 7am to UNILAG and bring us back. My budget is 10,000 naira.
please anyone that can render this service can reach me on 08053368858

EVANGELISM TEAM NEEDED
 I'm a born again Christian lady, it is expected that every good Christian should be a soul winner,during the last shiloh program at winners Chapel the major thing Bishop Oyedepo kept repeating was soul winning, and he told us how ones life could change if one is committed to the growth of the kingdom of God, I have tried severally to do this but each time I face someone I mess up, I lack the confidence and dnt even know how to start sometimes, I know with time I'll hv the courage and I don't want to be discouraged. I'm believing God for so many things and I want to act on God's word in Mat6:33, so for this reason I like to join a pentecostal evangelism team, whose aim is to depopulate the kingdom of hell, it could be a team of people that visit hospitals, prisons etc, just any evangelism team. This will enable me learn the proper way to approach people and share the word of God with them. I live in lagos. Please send me a mail iamolufunke@yahoo.com thanks in anticipation.

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

I want to solicit the patronage of BVs.. 
I produce pure cold pressed Virgin Coconut Oil.
Coconut Oil will nourish your hair, your skin and it will help you fight that lingering infection. I  can't start listing all it's amazing benefits.
I'm based in Abuja but can deliver to anywhere with a token.
It's a start up business so the price is unbelievably less than what you'd get out there.

N2500 per litre.
N1000 per 300mil

Please Call or Whatsapp 08078901057
BBM pin 58E6D9EA

AKAMU for sale

Please my mum is into pap processing,popularly known as akamu/ogi,if anyone is interested in having it done in a large quantity,she can do it and would be very grateful for the patronage.
Location is,Mushin Lagos.
Her number is 08033535980,I can also be reached on Whatsapp: 08032345205.
Thank you very much!

BEDDINGS AND UNDERPANTS

I sell bedsheets and duvets as well as female underwears in various sizes and colours.abeg,bvs support mý hustle by patronising me. Free delivery for bvs with surulere and yaba axis.  Phone no- 08180409912 , BBM pin - 7b5aa818.

ONE BEDROOM OFFICE NEEDED
Please I need a one bedroom office in ikeja. Renovated , good neibourhood and Doesnt need work.

Please if Ur an agent in the house kindly send me the pic via whatsapp first before I inspect. Budget 450k

LAND FOR SALE IN PH
Please my port-harcourt blog‎ visitors, there is a LAND for sale in PH at Eneka road, off rumuodara junction. Interested buyers are needed! If you know anybody or if you bring a buyer, you get some commission! Interested buyers should call me on 08036367591 Asking Price is 2Million! It's open for Negotiation! I promise to do a give-away once the Land is sold.

Thank you very much

FOR SALE
 I have a product I would love to introduce to the public through your blog. Its 100% pure garri with no additives. It contains very low starch, pure white, very smooth, very easy to make and easier to swallow. It can also be soaked with cold water and milk for those who love to soak garri. 

Thanks and God bless you.

Yo forgot to include your contact number but i can see a phone number on the garri packet....

VACANCY
A housing development project company in Ajah axis requires experienced female marketers to market their unique estate.

Candidates must have a minimum of OND.interested persons should send their cvs to lafunky2@gmail.com before 72 hours after this publication.
Thanks

PLEASE HELP OOOH
Please I need help from fellow bvs. I'm sorry I can't give enough details because I really don't know how to tell the whole story without giving away confidential information concerning my children.
The fact is that I'm in Nigeria, my ex took my children to UK and they are now in foster care in the UK and the UK government have refused to return them to me in Nigeria. The case is concerning children and is a private hearing so I'm required to keep some information confidential and I don't want to make matters worse to be seen as an incompetent mother.

I am going to show proof to whoever is willing to help with an agreement to maintain confidentiality.
Please I need connections to people that can help me to get to the right people as I've been advised to go to the ministry of foreign affairs or diaspora affairs for the gov help me. I live in Lagos and I don't have anyone in Abuja to assist me.
I'll also appreciate the help of a very good lawyer(immigration and human rights) residing in Nigeria or UK.

My contact number is 08171264011. Thanks

PLEASE CAN ANYONE HELP forward this TO AUNTY ABIKE DABIRI?SHE MIGHT KNOW SOMETHING ABOUT THIS....Aunty Abiks please help out with this....

PLEASE READ THIS
Good day Stella, read your blog about a certain prisoner that was freed after detention since 2009, I would like you to call out ondo state government, commissioner of justice, attorney general federation to at least pay more attention to the Nigeria prisons. Sometimes in December 2015 in the mood of giving back to the society I went to olokuta medium prison in akure, ondo state capital , I was quite excited to go as a law student to have a new experience of the prisons and cases since I plan to take up probonol for prisoners, however it was a terrible experience there are few cells names A,B,C. 

We got introduced to the prison as people who could be of help to them and some ran toward the gate of the cell A some inmates have been on detention for average 10 years, most of them do not have case files hence they have never even seen a court room since their arrest withing year 2007 till now , most of them have faced adjournment over 50 times, ‎ some have been granted bail but ridiculous bail requirements, some have not been to court in over 5 years now, as a result of all this the cell was over crowded. Almost 350 people in a choked up room, in each cell awaiting judgement. 

We went with the little we can which was quite a number of things but those things wouldn't even cover a cell, the inmates complained about water and been given a cup of water for 2 to 3 days. 

I personally believe if the prison is dis congested their way of life will be better, also why are there people in cells for years without case files? What exactly is the justice department doing. In pretty sure it's like this in most part of Nigeria. Attorney general of federation please pay more attentions to prisons and inmates. Thank you Stella 

BV Akinbosade Adenike

CLEANER AT YOUR SERVICE

For proper cleaning of your entire house and the surrounding, contact me on 09096851951,08102982605 to book an appointment. This is for BVs living in Lekki,  ikoyi,  VI, surulere and it's environs.

ISLAND BQ NEEDED
Please is there anyone who has a BQ to spare on the island like ikoyi and VI... Assist me with a bq so i can pay a token. Its not easy coming from the mainland and going to home at night because I close by 9pm.  I am a female, I love my job and I don't want to quit .. Its urgent thanks  58A715BF

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

Are you unsure* disturbed, unsettled*on how you can organize your events souvenirs /gifts such as Asoebi souvenirs, Couples souvenirs, children's party pack, office souvenirs, corporate gifts and all kinds of Events souvenirs / Gifts. We are very affordable and reliable with our unique and beautiful ideas of gifts. You can reach us on 08185763387 or follow us on IG : dhami_souvenirs. 

Appreciation to Mokes Signature
Hi Stellz,I would like you to post this appreciation to Mokes
signature for the pretty dress she made for me.I won her giveaway a
few weeks back and I got the dress on friday.
Please dear fellow bvs,patronize her and you won't be disappointed,this is her contact 08136406403.God bless Mokes Signature and God bless SDK.

THINGS FOR SALE
Good day Stella 
Happy Easter. 
 I am an addent follower of your blog, you are doing a great work, you are
infact the best.
 Stella please i have some things for sell; see pictures in the
attachment and prices below;

1. 4 in one crib. it can transit from a baby bed to toddler bed and a full
bed. it comes with a mattress and a baby play mat. it will go for (#100,000)

2. Baby play pen with batinet, will go for (#30,000)

3. wedding gown which was bought for (#90,000) will now goes for (#50,000)

4. Vitalzym capsules 360 per can, will go for (#40,000) each

Kindly contact me on 08062350911 for interested persons.

Thanks for your usual cooperation.

Regards
Jennifer

You didnt attach photos but you can show it via whatsapp to whoever contacts you.

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE FOR DH
I am into landscaping, so for the landscaping of your
homes,offices, churches, hotels, etc and maintenance of your
flowers and lawns, planting of improved variety of fruit
trees. We give you nothing,but the best. You can contact me
through this number. 08062760277. Thanks for your anticipated
patronage.

ENGLISH TEACHER FOR ADULT NEEDED

Hey Stellz! Please I am in need of an English teacher for a young man who wants to start his tertiary education. The teacher must reside in Ajah axis. He must be a graduate of English language please. He needs a teacher for 2-3months. If you are interested please send a watzapp message to this number 07054918337. Thank you!

home tutor available
I am an experienced teacher with 5years in teaching mathematics, physics, chemistry, and elementary science. I also prepare students for WAEC, JAMB, UTME, GCE,NECO, and adult lesson. I teach with british curriculum for primary school and also Junior secondary school. Contact me today on 08026883168,08138260994.

IT ENGINEER NEEDED
Please, I need an IT-software engineer/app. Builder-iOS and Android for a business consultation/partnership. Contact me on: larisanonii@gmail.com

FOR SALE
‎A neatly used BlackBerry Q10 for sale. It goes for 25000 naira. Location is Lagos. Call 07062889514
Thanks

BLOG VISITOR LOOKING FOR HIS LONG LOST BROTHER

Hi aunty Stella! I am very sorry for disturbing you but I really need your help.
I don't really feel comfortable doing what I am doing now but I just
have to do it as blood is thicker than water.
I am looking for my brother by name "Segun lakanse". He used to be a
very very nice brother to me. We are of the same mother but different
fathers. He is our first born. Our mom had him in her early age and
left him with his dad when things fell out between them (the story is
deep I rather not share it). Years later, the good boy (now man) came
looking for his mom. He met her with us. He was really really really
nice. He spent weeks with us but later, we had a serious quarell. He
left in anger (this was in 1996/7). I was very very little then. Till
these day I've not heard anything concerning my brother *tears*. To
make matters worse there was nothing like gsm then. Families fight and
reconcile. I and my family do same even worse but we reconcile. I
understand the fact he NEVER enjoyed motherly love. He never did. We
all make mistakes. I cant blame my mom anymore but rather look for a
way to reconcile the "whole" family. The woman in question has long
since realized her mistakes in life and has been advicing us never to
do same. She "always" prays for him first, before praying for the
others. If I were much older then I wouldn't have allowed such a fight
that would even cost me seeing my own blood brother again.
We all love you bro and we "always" pray to see you sir.
He was so nice aunty Stella that he used to tell me stories those days
(when I was a kid) he will sing for me, etc. He was too nice. I've
looked for him on Facebook but all I see is fair guys. I don't even
know who is who.
Brother, I miss you so much sir! I really really really love you sir.
I don't expect you to be happy reading this as I understand we
probably were not there for you when you needed us the most. You are
free to insult us no problem but my joy will be filled when I see you
are alive and reply me.
No one knows what I'm doing now at home. I just want to surprise my
family members by reuniting us together (that's if God says so).
I've tried so many media outlets (blogs etc.) and I'm really cautious
as I don't want him to feel embarrassed by this but I can't help it. I
really love him. He is my brother. But "THIS" will be my last search
for him. After this, I'll resign to fate. At least God's protection
should be on him. For years I would have done this but fear grips me
"what if he doesn't like this medium...... What if.... And what
IFS......" Following.
Please uncle segs don't be offended if I'm going the "wrong route" in
my search for you. But I can't just help it anymore. You are my
brother and our 1st born. And still your baby brother. The baby of the
house.
Last I heard was that he was in Lagos. That's all!
Dude should be in his 40s.
Aunty Stella please don't be offended. I'm just having this strong
feeling to look for him now. I just can't help it. I know you usually
don't entertain stories like this (as I've never seen one) but I just
can't help it anymore *tears*. Please help me find peace. Thanks ma
Please hide my identity ma.
Tip: he knows my name as displayed on my gmail Id so he can never
forget my name.
My number is 08029789403 just in case anything positive comes up.
Please ma hide my number as well. Only him and you are free to call
just in case.
God bless. 

BV S.BAKARE.

I am sorry but i cannot hide your number cos i am really bad at saving emails or phone numbers,that is why i like to put it all out.As i type this i have already deleted your email and the fone number is still here cos i copied and pasted before i deleted,if your brother sees this he will contact you directly,I DO NOT WANT TO BE A MIDDLE MAN after posting this cos there is too much i have to deal with.
Sorry about that.

SHOKI FOR BVS

Hello ma, thank you for helping me use your platform to sale,I advertised my blackberry z10 for sale and I got a buyer..This is the Shoki I promised.                                   
Glo 259961761643261.    

Mtn 7927253233412135

thank you for remembering your promise,GOD WILL ALSO REMEMBER HIS PROMISES CONCERNING YOU...those of you who make promise and do not come back to fulfil it and then wonder why things are still not working,have a selah moment....lol

VACANCY

Good day Stella,

I must commend you for the great work you are doing on this blog and this platform you have created to affect mankind positively, God will reward you abundantly in Jesus's name.

Can you please post this in the In House News?

We have vacancies for self motivated and hardworking individuals that are capable of getting good results in our marketing department.

The successful candidates should be highly determined and be able to get good results within one or two months.

We are a strong player in the building industry with special emphasis on design and construction of swimming pools and water fountains.

Qualifications: OND, HND or first degree in any discipline but with perfect communication skills. Previous relevant experience will be an advantage.

Renumeration: A basic allowance to cover transportation costs and good commissions on businesses brought.

Qualified candidates should forward their CV to water_shows@yahoo.com. Shortlisted candidates will be contacted before the end of the week.

Thanks and best regards.

A GOOD PRIVATE HOME TUTOR IN IKORODU

Good morning Stella, may God reward you for assisting us with this wonderful blog.
Please, any Ikorodu parent who needs a good home tutor for their children between 2 and 8years old should call me. I teach Foundation/KG, Primary 1, 2 , and 3. I'm a responsible teacher, wife and mother. I prefer people living within Igbogbo, Ofin, Oreta, Agunfoye, Selewu, Bayeku and other areas within that axis in Ikorodu town. Please call me on 09054590305.
Thank you.

BV IN NEED OF A FAIRLY USED GENERATOR
compliments of the season Stella and fellow BVN. please i need to buy a fairly used generator at giveaway price.It has to be not less than 3000kva. anyone that has one that is still in a very good condition should contact me via 09094623234

Just read this in Sunday's Chronicles.
Please am hurting & I want to reach out to a Friend.
‎She should please reach me on joyceseny@gmail.com or/and 2BE5A351
Thank you dearest Stella and more blessings.

Useless but Hopeful27 March 2016 at 20:21
Well said fab mum,i really wish I cld do all dese,but in all sincerity am tired of tryin,1st of all,hubby dumbed me wit his mum as her slave,bin married 4 yrs yet we hardly have serious talks except he wants to complain about his mum's reports,he does not want me to work yet he does not give me money,i make my hair once in a long while,he'll insult me dat my hair is smellin,i cook wit fire wood n wen I pass by he says am smellin,he's only lovin towards me wen he wants sex.Abeg I don tire.Av given up on d whole tin,am just here cos mum just died n if I decide to go Bak to my dad's house i'll break his hrt dat has not healed from his wife's loss.It hurts sha,no friends or sum1 to talk to.But I bless God.

Please if you dropped this comment,contact the poster who wants to reach you.GOD BLESS AND LIFT YOU UP.

SHOKI AAAAH PROMISE REDEEMED

God bless you beyond measures for all the good works you have been doing and how you gave me an opportunity to benefit from your generosity by helping to post my advert for a house to Sublet, I got a lot of positive calls and mails, a very big thanks to the couple that paid for it although we had to involve the landlord to avoid unnecessary issues and also to those wonderful people that got household items etc. May God bless you all.

Shoki is readyyy ooh, make una help me manage am in the spirit of Easter  :* 
Everywhere you go
8694 5984 3100 9534
5555 1871 4852 6309
2014 1145 5797 0341

The Smartphone Network
7786 1685 8206 6150
0832 4915 6002 8033
7427 1063 8219 2932

(Ehn ehn Ay Live was lit yo, he couldn't stop calling Stella Dimoko, even used you in his Skit with his wife's case buhahahahaha)

Bwahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

GENOTYPE ISH
Dear bvs, this is my predicament and I need your advice and emotional support. DH and I had our genotype test before we got married. I was AS while he was AA. Now its been 5 years and we have two cute boys who have always been healthy. Over the weekend, they had fever and we were at the hospital to run tests . Doctor said their white blood cell counts was too much and it calls for concern. We were asked to test for genotype and they both turned out SS. it waa too hard to believe,am still in shock.

it's like I have lived a wasted life because these boys are all i live for. I have been down, depressed and in tears. Please who has been through this before? What can I do with my life now? Does this mean no more kids for me? Please bvs, Mrs Mustapha,u droped a comment that could help yesterday but I couldn't reply under u. I can be reached through jeniferoyon@yahoo.com.

SPARKLES JEWELRIES NEW ARRIVAL/GIVE-AWAY.
GoodAfternoon BVs,
Are you looking for that wow Statement jewellery piece or  that PERFECT gift for that awesome someone? Then think no more because SPARKLES JEWELRIES is your one stop shop for all your Jewellery needs.
Below are what we currently have in stock for immediate pick-up/delivery.

•Designer Wrist watches of all brands.
•Statement Neckpieces
•Original Romanian Necklaces( with 5yrs guarantee)
•Original Indian Necklace set( with 2yrs guarantee)
•Original Brunna Gold Necklaces(with 10yrs guarantee)
‎•Gorgeous Earring with pendant sets.(with 2yrs guarantee)
•Gorgeous FL bridal sets
•Bangles and bracelets
•Anklets
•Waistchains
•Nose rings/studs
•Original Kids Earring Studs and loop(with 5-10yrs guarantee)
•Brooches. Etc.
 All at AFFORDABLE and POCKET FRIENDLY PRICES.

Contact us today via:
Tell/WhatsApp:08099779355
BBPin:‎2B98BEBE
IG:@sparklesjewelries.
#80,College road(Opposite Diamond Bank) by Estate bustop,Ogba.Lagos

The first Bv to contact us via whatsApp for this Forever21 gold necklace,wins.

Long live SDK and SDK BVs!

GIVEAWAY

CINDYS plea for PATRONAGE
Dear BVs, call on us at Cindy's Cakes and Events for your delicious, creative and affordable cakes for all occasions, snacks, small chops, cocktail, hall decorations and general events planning and management. We ensure 100% Customer satisfaction and can deliver anywhere within and outside Lagos. Trainings are also available. 
Special discounts will be given to the first 3 BVs to order for wedding cakes.
Call/whatsapp 07066639660
BBM 24C70AE6

DANDRUFF?

If you struggle with dandruff, itchy or dry scalp‎, a permanent solution has come. It's tested, trusted and affordable. You'll see results in less than two weeks. No more embarrassing flakes. Your hairdo will last longer without itching. Please call 07033830330 for patronage. Thank you! 

My sincere apologies if I haven't gotten back to you. I've been battling malaria, but thank God I'm better and back to business. Plenty thanks to BVs who have patronised. God bless you. Please, remember daily application leads to positive results. Don't relent. Thank you, again. 

BV DEFAULT SMILE
I just started seeing my period again this morning. My husband is not happy, i saw d sadness in his eyes. Honestly, i dont feel anything..my feelings r dead pan. The doctors say we are fine and i am not even bothered no more. I have prayed, praised, ''faithed''...ah! But right now...i am tired of everything. I am just living. I wont cry again. I am throwing away all the drugs, native and English. I wont take again. I am done. 658 comment 

Default,i saw this where you posted it in a wrong post this morning and i had to delete and bring it here cos the post would have been derailed.I am sorry about how you feel.dont give up on GOD please.
He who began a good work in you is FAITHFUL to complete it BUT AT HIS TIME...hold on!

HOME MADE DELICACIES
Please I prepare home made meals like soup, stew, Jollof rice etc at a very affordable price for people that don't have time to cook. I also deliver to offices, homes. You can contact tonia's delicacy on 08023153095

SAVE MY PARENTS MARRIAGE

Good day Stella. I'm writing this with sadness in my heart. My parents marriage is crumbling. They've been married for 27 years now. Since my dad's business crumbled my mum has been the breadwinner and he has been frustrated. They quarrel at every given opportunity, my mum cries that my dad doesn't understand her, my dad says she doesn't respect him. 

If they have been here for 27 years I believe there is something worth saving. He doesn't hit her or anything but they have deep understanding issues. They love each each other but they've just grown apart over the years and they don't know how to bridge the gap. They are even too proud to agree that they have issues. Is there any marriage counselling or NGO that deals with issues like this?

Please help me save my parents marriage.
Please if you can help this BV who sounds really young,contact her on arnytahfirebrand@yahoo.com

Traditional wedding cake baker in Anambra State
I need a skilled baker, resident in Anambra State that can bake a traditional wedding cake for a wedding coming up somewhere in Anambra State next month.‎ Interested persons should please contact me via whatsapp on  
0905 997 6292. (whatsapp only PLEASE).

Signing out SDKLY
Stella Dimoko .....Feeling single today.hehhehehehehehehe*side eyes at hubby* 

199 comments:

1. Monday ihn
    Happy new week
    Happy Easter
    Happy holiday,,,,I hope you are all having fun?

1. Hehe ihn is bck by 1pm!
      Welcm ihn
      Happy easter monday family

2. Hmmm ihn na 1pm.how was the easter celebrations bvs?

3. I was really planning to dethrone jobless housewife this month to become jobless chikito. Lol. 5 gbosas for u @ Adeesther

4. Default smile, please don't give up yet............i love you.
      Leave all your trouble at his feet.

5. Ihn back to 1pm!
      Nice.
      I'm so bored today...

6. Default smile God is not asleep.. you will carry your own baby soon as the Lord liveth

7. God bless the givers n d receivers

8. Default smile ... I will never stop praying for you .. You must carry your baby this year

9. BV DEFAULT SMILE PLS GO TO MFM CHURCH.RIGHT NOW THEY ARE HAVING PROGRAM FOR TTC WOMEN. I'M JUST COMING BACK FROM THEIR HEADQUARTER WITH MY CHILDREN.EVEN MY FRIEND WAS TELLING ME HOW SHE HAD HER DAUGHTER AFTER EIGHT YEARS. SHE CONCEIVED AFTER ATTENDING MFM PROGRAM. A BALLOON THAT WAS USED TO BLOCK HER WOMB CAME OUT ON IT'S OWN AND THAT SAME MONTH SHE CONCEIVED. PLEASE DON'T BE TIRED. GO TO MFM THEY WILL GIVE YOU PRAYER POINTS AND ALSO TELL YOU HOW TO GO ABOUT IT. IF YOU CONTINUE ATTENDING THEIR PROGRAMS,I AM NOT GOD BUT I ASSURE YOU THAT THIS YEAR WILL NOT PASS YOU,U WILL SURELY CARRY UR BABY. SOMETIMES PRAYING WITHOUT PRAYER POINTS RELATING WITH YOUR PROBLEM DOESN'T WORK. THAT IS ONE THING PEOPLE PRAYING DO NOT KNOW.EVERY PROBLEM HAS PRAYER POINTS TO ADDRESS THEM. THAT IS WHY SOME PEOPLE WILL TELL YOU THAT THEY HAVE PRAYED AND FASTED AND YET NO ANSWER. THINGS GOT BETTER FOR ME COS I STARTED ADDRESSING MY PROBLEMS WITH PRAYER POINTS THAT ARE RELATED TO THEM.HOW I WISH PEOPLE CAN SEE HOW MIGHTILY GOD IS WORKING IN THAT CHURCH.NO MAGIC OR PRAY FOR ME AT MFM IT'S PRAY yOURSELF OUT. MIND YOU I'M NOT THEIR MEMBER,I ONLY ATTEND THEIR PROGRAMS,SO IT'S NO ADVERT. MAY GOD BE WITH YOU.

10. I need a helper ooo. Chai is well God will locate me soon

11. Everything mfm like day na magic

12. Y can't I open STELLA's blog in the day time using my phone browser...please help!!!

1. Stella i've forgiven you already. Not happy with you bcos you refused to post my picture and wish me happy birthday last year. But now i've forgiven you.

2. If you are battling dandruff, mix shear butter (ori) and funbact A (I don't know the spelling ), appply to your hair 3x. One anonymous posted it as comment sometime ago on IHN and I tried it. I was impressed. There is love in sharing and helping others

3. D lady with the ss kids,something isn't just right.
      You and ur dh need to have a re do of ur genotypic test.
      Nothing is absolute in medicine bt i find it absolutely hard to believe an AA*AS wld birth an ss...absolutely a farce,even mendels theory got nothing on this.
      Infact y'all shld go have a redo of d text, probably seek a 2nd opinion somewhere else

4. Said the same thing. Something is not right. AA and SS cant make two SS. Both of you should redo the test. I suspect the AA genotype is not true.

5. @Elena it means they are both As.
      It's always good to do the test in different labs not just ones. I just pity the woman

6. They should repeat theirs and the children's test. Labs do make mistakes.

3. Stella have you change the mail for the in-house news? I thought it is sdimokokorkus@gmail.com..huh?

I encourage everyone to try and get an ID. See the ID thing as bvn registration or registration before you get an email address. There are connections, friendship and partnership that happen on here it is easy to get help especially for those who seek help or favour.

Also we need to have a kind of feedback mechanism for some 'chronicles'..like ask further questions or enquiries then wait for the sender to reply the following day. This way we can have better understanding of situation and give proper advice..I have come to realise some people are poor story tellers and are not able to write all that is necessary at a go.who agree with me on this?

Why do we have insults and 'go to the clinic' statements on 'doctors in the house' section? Do you all think they don't know hospitals exists? I think stella has to start removing such annoying comments asking sender to seek medicial advice in the hospital. The section is meant to get ideas about the sender inquest and the direction he/she should take. If you have experience such before, give advice on how you handled such or someone you know. Don't prescribe drugs.

#no1egbaman

1. Seconded concerning doctor's in house section.Most of pple's comments there discourage the senders.Thats Drs section and not IHN.

2. 1 billion likes for your comment about the doctor's section

3. I know this is out of place but I wish I can just fast forward my life or even rewind it. love is just wicked. Why can't I find someone that wld do anything for me and love me to bits. I don't want to give up on this at least not now. I need to run away and cry out every tear in my eyes till I ve none left. God pls favour me in this shit called love. I am just tooooo sad right now. I'm loosing my mind gradually. God I need you right now.

4. U are senseful....as in ehn u too get sense...

5. Anon16:20 just begin to live God the more. My hubby is the beat any lady can ever pray for! He loves me to bits. God didn't bring him to me because I am the best. Just love God immeasurably and watch him bring a man that'll kiss your feet

6. Please how do I create an id

7. Ideato, it doesn't always work like that my dear. I did all that, not even because I was expecting God to bless me with a man that will be kissing my ass but because I just loved God. Goodness, I loved Him. But what did I get in return? I have made up my mind anyway. Someday...very soon.

8. Pls how can someone get a blog Id?

4. This one in house news came early so stela are we safe?

1. Her time is not same as ours

2. Europe is 1 hour ahead of us. Welcome IHN.

3. Oh yea saw it in the news last week thanks guys

4. The clock has moved forward.

5. I feel so sad for bv Default Smile.I remember when bv Rare Gem was like this but God visited her.Yours will come too.Prayers aren't useless.When the kids start coming,it would be as if you didn't pray enough sef cos your blessings would be way more than what you ever asked for.its okay to be sad and disappointed,you are human afterall but don't ever give up on God.

1. So I attended ABL on Saturday had fun watching d Sharp shooters!

Btw I was at the VIP section.

There's a game this evening but I won't be there, work ti take over

2. Tell us about the face behind the sponsor @ideato bride nobody should come here boasting again unless u tell u about the sponsor

3. See your myopic reasoning. So ladies have been reduced to Zero no to afford a VIP self sponsored Seat???
      End time

4. If she was sponsored nko?

I attended AY's show last year with a VVIP ticket. I was even given 2tickets. Nobody will spend 200k on a worthless lady.

Goan hide with your myopic reasoning.

5. Hahah so lafresh for your mind u are worthfull let me create that word for u.
      That u sewed agbada and stood like a smallish fox dosnt mean u are anything.
      So they them dey give u 200k ticket Na em u still dey travelby road up and down wearing that 5k shoe.
      My friend go and hide your self and stop trying so hard to seek relevance on this blog.

6. In-house news is here. Am bored. Everyone travelled for Easter. Only me and my kids dey house Choi.

1. But u were flying bus up and down didn't u gossip with fellow jhws

2. Yea i did anon 14.10.do u have any probs with that?

3. Bus flying is allowed,she owes you no obligations.I have 2solid cars and yet I fly bike,bus,'leggedizebenz'.

7. IHN is back to 1pm? Cool.Splendid easter break it was.Prepping to go back.

8. Stella I no longer read ur red pen under d word of today.my bible is big enough for me to learn from. I am here for amebo.

9. Thanks to those that sent in the cards...may your businesses flourish!!!!Loaded some.Ihn damn rocks!!!!

10. Happy New week people!
    God bless us all richly. Default smile be hopeful and God will surely put a smile on your face. Don't stop praising him. Ehugs

11. Ihn all I am waiting for is xp long sob memo.
    That stuff is a torment she would touch all aspect of life like wise the blog and keep ranting and ranting.
    Sometimes I feel her neice drafted the memos for her Whew!
    Stella leave them to bring it on.Grudge oh,drama oh,kini kini we are waiting

1. Inferiority complex. Use your ID.

2. Leave Xp alone,na so u fear reach, oya axe ur father, elu alusi.

3. Ahaa. Ayam here o. Anony 15:55 thanks for reminding her. Let them be suffering from XPmania, me I'm busy putting my teeth to good use. I love this easter. Use your ID liver go dey fail them.

God bless the rain showers keeping the hot weather on lock down. IKEDC I score una 40% e remain small make una light supply pass test.

***if a child doesn't have confidence in private, she will not have power in public***

Singing in Skibii's voice...
      Skibii one, Skibiii two, Skibii three, bring it back ahn ahn
      Xp this, Xp that, bring it back ahn ahn

4. Emjay how much give away did xp give to u?I can see u are indebted to her come let me buy you off your slavery.

12. Sdkers fall my hand for the first time. So no one has the scoop on Noble Igwe's marriage? Lips sealed.

13. I load enough shoki today thanks to all who give out shoki through this platform

14. IHN is here again!!!!!
    Sdk rock
    God bless all d givers and receivers
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

15. Stella ur bv are thieves nd greedy, how can uc contact me to teach u makeup for 4k for one month, na you carry me come lagos? Abi na u dey pay rent for me?

1. Lol,i learnt in 2010 at house of Tara for 150k,i don't know how much they charge now

16. Stella ur bv are thieves nd greedy, how can uc contact me to teach u makeup for 4k for one month, na you carry me come lagos? Abi na u dey pay rent for me?

1. Just tell the person u can't do it and move on jor

17. In House News is superb!!!
    Loving it now and always.
    Will be back to read comments.

*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. Someone wrote a short note up there for xp oya go and fight as a loyal fan.

2. Trust me, make una leave Xp for me.

3. D lady with 2 ss kids, I feel ur pain, maybe d hospital where u did d test den made a mistake, default smile be strong, u serve a living God.

4. We all know who did as usual, d woman without confidence wrote it, xp is eating easter jollof rice first, she will consider her later. Leave emjay alone

5. Rolex Chick. Hun? You too follow? I be think say you be my person. Ok na.

Will report you to Ideato bride. No worry.
      Let me update my Frenemies list.

6. Haahaha Xp! Lol@ let me update my frenemies list.

7. Anony 16:38....hahaha. Jollof don finish. Today is Nni Oka and Ofe Okra. I loooove this easter joor.

Cynthia...so you get new job, you no fit send me one Chanel bag, abi pepper Gbo De ti restie? Buy one come biko.
      Congrats dear.

8. Emjay...leave this people, dem plenty but dem no reash(reach).

Hope you're enjoying the easter groove.

9. Hahahah xp see me way remind your fan to go fight for u you are counting me.
      U like trouble too much that's why u see every little call out as a negative one.
      Like the list go peel my body.
      Woman make u relax your self.

18. Dat person selling coconut oil 2500 per liter. .olé niyin mà. Kilodè? ??? U pple on this blog love to extort us

1. My friend keep quiet if Uve nothing 2 say. I produce my own coconut oil myself n I can tell u dis people re making nothing unless it's not pure coconut oil. How much 4 dozen of coconut? How much oil do u think it will generate? Mtweeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwww

19. BV Default don't give up hold on.
    Those cakes are beautiful.

20. Preety 5C38A83728 March 2016 at 14:17

Some fast fingers dey oooo, didn't even see an airtime to load, na WA ooo

21. Bv Default smile, don't worry, God will surprise you soon. It is well with you.

22. So ihn is back to 1pm. I dey vex. Default smile pele. Commot ur mind from getting pregnant and it will happen. Just enjoy sex. Why is ur husband not happy. His unhappiness can make u desperate. Come to our healing and deliverance service and dance away your infertility. It is well with your soul.

23. BV Default smile, may God give you a reason to smile over this situation. It is well

24. BV Default Smile, I get how you feel. I too want to give and even runaway from my marriage (hub not disturbing me; I'm just over-burdened).

But you know, lately I just told myself "NO GIVING UP". I'm going to hang in there. I'm going to await my miracle and I'm going to testify. I am the December 2016 Mama loading. Lol.

Hold on, dear lady, you're a mother loading... that is for certain. God is Merciful and Faithful.
    I'll put you in my "Make Us Miracle Mothers".

God bless

1. From your lips to God's ears dear. Default smile you are a mother of beautiful, healthy children, God said it, that settles it.

Sherry's Daughter

25. Geno-type lady nawa o, The Lord is ur strength. So since you had ur kids you ppl didn't do any geno-type testing for them. I thot it's common practice in hospitals.
    Pls hold on on having further kids bcos you have a tough road ahead. Just keep looking unto God d kids are already here. I have a friend that is SS she's in her 30s old with beautiful twins, boy and girl and she's doing well. Her parents have money sha so deyv always been really diligent with her health. She eats healthy and doesn't joke with her health. She's a lawyer by profession doing well. Her mother inlaw didn't accept her at 1st but she has such a gud character that everyone falls in love with her. I think there is a center for SS patients. Also read up on best diet for them, always make sure they are warm and ur environment is always clean.
    It's time to seat up, SS now live a long productive life if you are willing and financially able to cope.
    Though it's better to avoid two As marrying, but dis kids are already here and it's not dere fault. I wish you well.

@stella you did smthn to offend me, but I will take it up with ur maker. Hahahahahaha

1. The ladies force their self into these marriage BC of fear of no husband so even if they both as they would force the man into it saying faith,faith now they are crying

2. Thunder fire your left nyash there. Shut dat gutter you call mouth if u don't have anything nice to say. Otele!

26. Madam genotype, your story is a very sad one. But stop lying. U and your horseband know that u r both AS.
    But due to una love for toto and prick. Una deceived to get married any way again wise counsel.
    I hope others learn from u and stop being selfish. And also stop bringing children that will struggle with illness all their life.

1. Yes don't mind them the husstle for husband is real they have out all their hopes in the guy so the thought of the marriage not working is so heart breaking and fear of no husband so they go ahead with the as as thing

2. James u r honestly drunk of spit!Idiot

3. You guys are really mean. For once, consider the posters feelings..aha...if you don't have anything to console or advice her...please keep quiet..thank you

4. Vicky no mind dem,u can imagine. D woman did d test,it's not like she winged it. Madam poster ur story is so sad. I wish we cld change back the hands of time.....

5. Vicky no mind dem,u can imagine. D woman did d test,it's not like she winged it. Madam poster ur story is so sad. I wish we cld change back the hands of time.....

27. BV Default Smile, it's well darling.

Just hold on. Hold on tight. If it's not over, it's not the end.

Please, don't throw away your faith and trust in God, along with the drugs. Don't doubt God hun.

God is able to do,all that He said He will do.
    Just make praises and prayers your daily companion.

You'll still testify on here, believe me.
    I don't know how long, but it'll happen.

Those holding grudges, amam n'o n'anyigbu unu.
    Please, put the weight down.
    Nothing beats going to bed light hearted.

Have I offended anyone on here?
    If I have, it must have been unintentional, because anarom acho okwu...kikikikiki.
    Biko, gbaghara.
    Forgive and forget, well, unless you can't. :p

1. Dunno y I find it hard to read ur comments. When I force myself sometimes I skip it after a few lines. Kinda clumsy n somehow

28. Hello bvn default smile.your post really touched me.but always remember that the darkest hours are just before dawn.God never fails.
    #sayaprayerforbvndefaultsmile.

1. Bv default smile,baby forms with or without period, its a baby you want,my friend saw her period for good 3months and yet baby came forth at due date.keep believing God.

2. Default smiles post just made me sad and sober.

Keep your hope alive sis
      Your testimony is sure

The omnipotent God will surely hear your cry.
      It's well.

29. Bv that don't want her parents marriage to crash I really do feel for u and wish there was something I could to to save up the situation.
    Lol @akamu for sale abeg here Don worst pad olx.
    keeping a grudge is free provoded it is not my heart u rented to keep it. let them carry over load now wetin concern me.

1. Hahahahhaha...so i go leave my Street junction where i go buy akamu then come for sdkb dey look for akamu seller?.. Una no go kill me for here abeg. Just advertise in ur church and street and u will see buyers. It's like some of u are beginning to think all sdk bvs live together in one place because we call each other family here.

2. That akamu stuff is so hilarious.

3. Ebi onye ala.you will not kii someborri

30. D'Royalty says:
    IHN is back to its biological time..heheheehehe
    Erhm, I read something last week ooo
    Pls who has seen 'fere olode' before? google is not helping me.

31. Default Smile,cry no more!!! God has already visited you.Buy Odm and war against haman,read the page concerning conception and you will marvel how God works.I got a good job,married,conceived through that ODM.Never lose hope,there is always a light at the end of the tunnel.

32. May God not give you sisters who will envy your legit success and parents who will fight you to do the other way!
    I feel like running away n continue living my life. I just hate dem now

1. Sometimes u think is envy but it may be just for the best

2. Get your own place and stay far from them,if not they will eventually bring you down. Your own na small.have you met my Hubby's siblings?

33. Stella thanks for posting my 'Ikorodu private home tutor' advert. Remain blessed.

34. BV default smile please do not be discouraged pls kindly drop ur number just in case anyone has any tip that might be of help and want 2 offer am waiting to confirm my own results then I wld love 2 offer the same help I've being offered.

1. Bv default smile since you started your period today go to a pharmacy ask them for goko cleanser you start taking it today including your husband till period stops andI know you will testify!

35. Bv Default Smile,
    Pls don't give up. Ur miracle is on the way. Just hold on

36. Fellow bvs, pls my introduction is coming up my May and I really need ideas on what colour to use tho my fiance said he wants guinea no matter the colour I choose so pls make una help me with lovely colour combo tho I love green. Thanks.

1. Use the colour of ur Pussy. Jamb question.

2. Go on line, you will see beautiful trad colour

3. Since you love green,mix green and white like the Nigerian flag.Lol.

4. Since u love green so much,be a patriotic Nigerian citizen nd wear the "National flag"

5. Lol@ chysugar, nne use orange nd biro blue.

37. Easter monday ihn,about that woman that complained of the child been SS, pls I urge you to go for more test else where,i don't know what is happening in our Nigerian labs/hospitals.i tested AA in my primary,sec,and even uni/nysc,only for the story to change when am about getting married,i tested AS and I now went to another hospital in doubt,i tested AS,i lost confidence in the results but my joy was that hubby is AA,so we went ahead with the wedding.my question is bikonu is it that this genotype result is very difficult to ascertain?

1. Same thing happened to my hubby.
      From AA to AS to AA

2. Madam coconut oil, u have been doing all your test in yeye uncertified places. Mine has been consistently AA d 5 times I did it

3. Portable Viv wen u marry?

4. There's a lie somewhere. I feel for the woman. Kai. Not easy o.

5. Emjay don carry last
      So you're not aware that Portable viv is a married? She's oh.

38. Easter monday ihn,about that woman that complained of the child been SS, pls I urge you to go for more test else where,i don't know what is happening in our Nigerian labs/hospitals.i tested AA in my primary,sec,and even uni/nysc,only for the story to change when am about getting married,i tested AS and I now went to another hospital in doubt,i tested AS,i lost confidence in the results but my joy was that hubby is AA,so we went ahead with the wedding.my question is bikonu is it that this genotype result is very difficult to ascertain?

1. Those primary school and birth own are 50/50 real they don't take time in monitoring the results in the lab they just to a hurry hurry job it is now that they carry out the right tests.
      I urge everyone to go and rerun theirs to avoid stories that touch during wedding preparation.

2. My dear we have a lot of quacks ooo am a medical laboratory scientists by profession.it takes only a good equipped laboratory with the qualified personnel to give you accurate genotype result o...AA is what most substandard lab/hospital will issue out to diagnose AS or AC or CC or SS is usually hard hence if they quacks are not sure they will quietly give you AA as your result since you will like it...if you want to verify your genotype go to a federal govt teaching hospitals or hospitals run by federal govt generally. Even state hospital I don't trust dem...the test is the most misinterpreted test and its consequences are damaging..madam genotype issue go and do another test for you and your hubby and even that of your children in a federal govt owned hospital

3. Help a brother oo..am married to a lovely woman with low sex drive but am adjusting.the issue is am addicted to sexting/sex chat which she isn't a party to.what do I do now.man pikin wey dy use sex measure strength don dy reduce to one round only.how do I adjust biko

39. Stella, Pls na, help us be putting up our dano mum post everyday. That other woman is very stubborn oh and I fear she may win and ah swear, it will pain me gan. Dunno y I really want her to win.

Bvs, Pls vote na. I'm sure there are way over 3k blog visitors. I'm wondering why we are still at 1k plus.

1. Your Mum is also a teacher. It is a connection. Am I right?

2. @anon is it a bad thing if her mum is a teacher. Some people sef. Smh

3. The Blog visitor's Mum must win o. Let Bvs also convince their visitors this period to open the page and just click vote. I believe she has won already.

The woman looks lovely. Vote. Vote. Vote

Congrats in advance.

4. My mum isn't a teacher.

40. All i need is a place for my physiotherapy internship either in Lagos(General hospital, lasuth, luth, fmc ebutte meta), fmc abeokuta, fmc owo or Abuja(national hospital, univ of abuja teaching hospital, general hospital or state house medical centre). God please connect me because I depend on u and u alone. I know not any senator, minister, governor.

1. How do you expect to get a connection in your anonymous mode? You didn't drop a means by which you can be contacted.

41. BV with the genotype ish, I can totally relate most of these labs are as quack as they come, I would hv fallen a victim if not for God. We both went for genotype test in one of the labs around, according to their results, I was AA and DH was also AA so we went ahead having in mind we have scaled thru that phase only for me to attend antenatal clinic years later in a teaching hospital and several test were conducted where I came out being AS! U can imagine what would have happened if DH was AS? Pls BVs try as many hospitals to be really sure. The Lord is ur strength dear, nothing is too hard for him to do, just believe in him and he shall direct ur path. It is well and it must surely end in praise!

42. Chai Chai Chai!!!Default Smile I know how you are feeling because I have been in your shoes before,I would have drop my mail here but I am a very private person but your story moved me..please drop your email to Stella and i will get it from her..please stop crying..I feel you my sister.

43. Stellakorks, release comments na

44. Thanks Stella for putting up my post.

45. Stella must be having Easter hangover that she clicked post @1pm. Lol.

On a more serious note. Bv Default Smile.. I just want to hug you now and blow you a kiss.. you know what sis, my elder sis saw her period into 3months of her two pregnancies... keep living and praising God. His ways are not same with ours.. don't loose faith sis, do not allow the devil to smile over you... Guard on your faith and move on.. the lord that I serve is too faithful to fail, I am a living witness in so many cases in this life...
    I will be praying for you

1. U missed the post where she said ihn has gone back to 1pm till October or something..check Saturday or Sunday posts...u will see it.

46. To the blog visitors looking for his lost uncle, I pray someone that knows him reads this blog or even him.. I can feel this sad Laden tone in your write up.. Bro Segun will be connected back to your family if not for any other thing for your peace.

47. You are so funny with the clamix and love making thing.

48. Default smiles don't look defeated. Let me share this with you. We had a program in our church 2 years ago and this woman has been barren for 16 years. She came to the man of God that she wanted a child. D man told her can you do something for God. She said anything. D Bishop told her can you pay d rent of d church. There was no money with her but because she believed she did not know her she got f money. D bishop told her for 2 weeks did is what u will do and she did it. Today her son is 2 years old. What am I saying, don't give up, try God. It is well. I feel you

49. May God answer your prayer bv Default Smile, by this time next year, you will carry your child IJN.

50. Blog visitor with parents marriage problem. D problem with both of them is Egos. They both should communicate more and hand their issues to God.

The one looking for his brother may God Almighty help u. I don't think ur brother read Stella blog.

Congrats to d winners

51. That lady that has 2 sons with sickle cell,God will judge you and ur hubby.
    You all knowingly brought lovely innocent kids into this world to suffer.
    God will judge both of you.
    I don't pity you at all ,cos you knew the consequences of ur actions(marriage),yet you went ahead with it.
    I feel a lot of pity for those innocent boys who will suffer the pains.
    Arrrrgh!

1. When I read comments like this j weep....
      How are you so sure she knew they were both AS. ..I have had a SS lady who thought her husband was AA before she got married ..tests were run series of times but unfortunately at the same place....her first kid was AS. ..Which was expected ...Unfortunately her 2nd kid is SS that was when the husband did tests in 5 different labs and 4 out if the 5 reported AS. .
      Truth is mistakes happen...it could be a phony reagent was used...or mistake on the part of who ran the test...

But you typing God will judge you cos maybe you were the one who did the test reporting they were both AS before they got married..is straight up myopic....you all just like acting like Mr know it all...its damn irritating...

At poster with genotype ish...repeat the test in different labs...God will see you through. ..

2. You are just too silly for words! A mother is weeping for her children and you are screaming bloody murder. It never even occurred to you dt the mistake was from the lab?
      I've had this genotype test 3 times and two came out as AA while 1 is AS. I can't even be 80% certain dt am AA. I refuse to believe dt a woman will knowingly put herself and her family tru stress just cause she wants to be married.

If you want to blame anyone, blame the wacked health system we have here. The poster was just unfortunate to be a victim of quack scientists

52. The woman with genotype issue you should take it in prayers to God, our God is able to do. Wishing you all the best and please be strong.

53. Default smile the Lord will make it beautiful in HIS own time.

54. That lady that has 2 boys with sickle cell is just pathetic.
    You and ur partner knew the consequences yet u both got married.
    I don't pity you at all.
    I Only feel pity for those lovely,innocent kids you brought into this painfull of sickle cells.
    Let ur conscience judge you.
    Carry ur cross quietly.
    Although those boys are the ones carrying the heavier crosses.

55. DEFAULT SMILE.

It's always darkest before dawn.
    And sometimes God takes time to prepare us for his miracles.

I know it's very difficult but hold on.

56. Default smile. Very soon your tears and that of your hubby will be all smiles bcos we serve a great and miraculous God.

Hello people..... 👋👋👋👋👋

57. Viva Ciara please introduce me to your brand of waist trainer.

I read a comment where you said yours is quite easy/comfortable to wear.

The one I saw recently looked like a brace for the spinal cord.

I'm allergic to pain.

Please introduce me to yours.

Thank you.

1. Stick to aerobic exercise for your stomach and eat then right food my dear that waist trainer thing Na killer the pain Na die.

2. Buy Kim latex waist trainers,original one about 18-20k,it works

3. @rolex chick and Lucille. Awww, thanks for the tips babes.

4. Girly curves is great. got mine from them. I think they do worldwide shipping

58. SS wahala
    Our medical system is faulty, you should have done a confirmatory test in another lab.sorry.

59. Viva Ciara please introduce me to your brand of waist trainer.

I read a comment where you said yours is quite easy/comfortable to wear.

The one I saw recently looked like a brace for the spinal cord.

I'm allergic to pain.

Please introduce me to yours.

Thank you.

60. Does anyone have a room devider for sale?

61. @ BV Default smile, I did exactly thesame thing you did, I abandoned all my drugs both native and English, and my husband is okay with it. I told him I will hold on to God. I fast once every week and I do midnight praise twice a week. Please don't think about it, just keep praying and praising, and please try and buy a few baby things that you will always hold while praying to God,name your children and call their names while praying. I believe with these God will answer us, and the prayer and fasting held on our behalf I see miracle babies on this blog soonest. SHALOM may God be with us TTC.

1. So I was waiting for the day not knowing we already did d fasting. Na wa o

2. Yeah. I forgot to add this. Buy baby clothes please. The sex you want. If you want twins buy 2 set of clothes and the color for sex you want. Pink for a girl, blue for boy. Hold it up and pray all the time with it. Take it to church also and pray with it very well. Fast for some days with the clothes. When you are done, buy some provisions and take to motherless babies home along side th clothes and give it out. Make sure they have babies there

62. BV Default Smile,God Almighty shall surely give you reasons to testify of His goodness.Your miracle is on the way.

To the BV going through tough period with her children,the Lord is you and your family's strength,you shall surely overcome in Jesus mighty name...Amen

63. I did my genotype test twice while in the secondary school and twice while in the University. So this your fake story can't hold any water Abegi.
    I just pity those innocent kids that will suffer for what they know nothing about.

1. Ngiwa University?????issorait.

2. Errrmm oga James... we aff hear na. Move on biko

3. Lmao @ "Nginwa university, kikikikiki! Don't mind the Iti konkom.

64. Ihn is here...tomorrow is another without a job....I'm so tired...I'm still keeping d faith going cos I believe my helper will locate me...its a new week...I need a job b4 April and I have faith that I will get it....FAITH

65. Ihn is here...tomorrow is another without a job....I'm so tired...I'm still keeping d faith going cos I believe my helper will locate me...its a new week...I need a job b4 April and I have faith that I will get it....FAITH

66. Default Smile hold on to God, he is too faithful and merciful to fail you. Yes,it wouldn't be easy but God is the source of our existence.. Our prayers are with you. @the lady with SS kids kindly seek a second opinion and be positive it will surely turn out well. @the guy looking for his brother, God will reconcile your family soon. I prayed for you and God will grant your heart desire Amen. Long live SDK and all blog visitors. One love

67. Bv default smile

Do not give up. Do not loose hope. Always know that he is God. He is the same yesterday, today and former. He never changes. That which he promised he will do will surely come to pass. The devil wants you to give up but say no. Keep praying. Remember Daniel in the Bible?? How he prayed and prayed and answers to his prayers weren't coming thru. Only for him to do into a serious 21 days fasting and his break thru came. It happened that the prince of Persia held his angel coveying his miracle. His prayers and fasting got to God and the Lord sent angel Micheal to fight prince of Persia and his blessings was released.. Look for Dr odukoya prayer books. The pastor of mounting of fire. I like his prayer books. There is one I'll advice everyone to have, it's called prayer rain. Every kind of prayers is there. Also get the war against hamam like someone said above and pray with the conception page. Then remember prayers without faith is dead. Faith is had to have hence the reason Jesus asked us to have as little as that of a mustard seed and we will move mountains..

Forget people who think the world only operate in the physical. The new testaments tells us we wrestle not against flesh and blood but against principalities and powers, against Spiriva wickedness in high places, against agents of darkeness. Some people will tell you because Jesus died nothing like that but that's not true because this passage in the Bible came after the resurrection of Christ and ascension..

Do not loose hope. Do not give up. Your miracle is on the way. Pray until something happens. Stop worrying. Stop thinking. Just have sex and Alot of it for fun without disturbing your mind. Stress can delay fertility too. Take your drugs honey

68. Bv with the child with ss..

Please I urge you and your husband to go for further testing. Yes go for further testing. Some lab bring out wrong result when it comes to genotype. That is why it's good to know your genotype before marriage..

I had my first genotype test after I was born. Had another in primary school. Had another when entering secondary school. Had another in the University. Had another during nysc. Had another during marriage course. Had another during antenatal. And all came out same. My son had his first when he was born and second one when starting school last year.

Its always advice able to have more than one opinion. It isn't possible for couples who are as and aa to have ss kids. Not possible at all. So either your hubby lied about his result or the test came our wrong. I have heard people who had different result with different labs until they finally figured out which was there's.. Genotype and blood group can never change.

69. Is it that the genotype changes as one ages?

70. Anon 14:13.. I bet you don't know what coconut oil is. I'm even surprised he is selling a litre for N2500.
    A litre of coconut oil here in PH can go for as much as N3500.

1. Don't mind them. 2500 coconut oil/per litre. I doubt it's even pure.

71. I just want to show my appreciation to a certain blog visitor. She advertised wat she sells here last two weeks. I went to her place to patronise her. She is a wonderful person and very down to earth. Pls my fellow BV help me patronise her. She sell good chiffon and nice materials from Turkey. She reside in Ago okota. All BvS from mile 2 , isolo axis let's help her ministry to move to permanent site. Madam if u reading this its me Blog visitor from ilupeju

72. BV Default Smile... My sister waited 10years to get pregnant, she had given up on herself and God but few weeks before she concluded an adoption process, she took in at the age of 44. Today her daughter is 3yrs old. God is never late. Please keep holding on to him. I will keep you in my prayers.

73. BV Default smile, I await your testimony! Warm hugs...

74. Thanks for all the love everyone. This is a family I am glad to be part of. So much love and encouragement from you all. I had tears in my eyes knowing people genuinely care and are praying for me.

Portable Viv, Ade Esther, RichBee, Karmaisabitch, Freshdew, Cynthia Iyede, Nwa Amaka, Saltish, TM David-West, White Diamond, Red, Dietitian, James, Mummy Dera, Pinky Berry, Loveme Jeje, Waterlily Reloaded, Miss Ess, Pfftt, ChyAda Jesus, Aurora, Fab Mum, Amazinglady, Aurora, xhlrted p and everyone else i didnt mention as well as all anonymous BVNs....God will bless you and give you all reasons to smile in 2016.xoxo

660 comment 2016

75. For those who are blaming the woman who had SS boys you are being unfairly unkindly judgemental. There are very many cases of labs handing in the wrong genotype in Nigeria. And i keep saying even if both of you are AS, having an SS is a probability. My parents were both AS and did not have an SS until their 7th child. If they had stopped having children earlier they wouldnt have given
    birth to an SS. Tho its wiser to stay safe. Its better safe than sorry. All im tryong to say is its not kind to place the blame on the parent s for what they took extra precutionary effort to prevent .

76. To d BV wt genotype issue, I can relate very well. My 1st child had cerebral malaria and we were asked to check his genotype. The hospital lab result said SS. We refused to accept and we had to go to another hospital cuz we were so sure we are AA. The 3of us were sent to another lab and all d result were AA.
    Pls do not accept this result. Try another lab for confirmation. May d good Lord keep ur children. God bless u

AMBER

77. BV default,hugssss!God will answer us this year.Keep holding unto his words & don't loose faith.His timing is perfect.hugs darling

78. There's a God & he's working on our behalf

79. Default smile I wish I can give you a hug right now.

I don't know what to tell you. You've heard it all.

Just believe in God. He has done it for a lot of people and I know He'll do it for you in His time.

Just believe. E-hugs

80. Stella love I ll forgive u when u post my comment I don't know why u don't post dem.Thk u

81. Sommie Cakes (Anambra State) 08035336015 BlackBerry pin: 2bb1442928 March 2016 at 23:35

God works in his own way.. All u need to do is believe!

82. Pls I need original coconut oil in Lagos. Holla