Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs---

Sunday, March 06, 2016

Sunday Laughs---

A man and his wife had a quarrel one night.

The wife got angry and left the man alone on the bed and went to sleep on the floor.

The man was lying on the bed and then his pen*s started getting erect,then the following conversation started.

Man:(talking to his Pen*s) "you better stop getting up,shebi you know I'm quarelling with her"
Then his wife heard and replied him saying.

Woman: "it is me and you that is quarelling,not two of them"(his pen*s and her vag*na).
 "So better allow him (pen*s)to come down and play with his friend"(vag*na)

And then the two of them burst out laughing!!

If you no laugh na only you waka come oooh

48 comments:

1. Elshaddai shall not die ministry powered by viagra, yemkem and St Remy. Lmao! Church madness is one epidemic that needs urgent attention. Chai!

2. If the assignment is just to read the next chapter then there's no assignment niyen

2. Lol na Church posters dey reign today

3. Laughter the medicine for good health

4. No be only me waka come oh
    Lol......

5. Hahahahahahhaa...
    Those church posters nawa....I will not leave lagos empty handed...dat cracked me up

364 comment 2016

6. Haven't read anything ds dry in a while.
    D written joke though was d driest and so 2000 and late

1. anonymous? lol6 March 2016 at 10:47

Your comment made me laugh out loud! Though I enjoyed most of the jokes, 'yours' was sick! My favorite bisexual doctor, muah!

2. Hahahaha.....the expression "2000 and late" is so,well,2000 and late

7. Lolzz, Rotfl, Stella ooooo, those church posts cracked me up so much. Hahahahahaaaa

8. The name of those churches though........... Who called them?

9. Did I just go through this in church? ??

10. It's me and u that are quarreling not them, allow it to come down and play with its friend o.... Lwkmd

11. I can't stop laughing. Hahahahahahaha

12. Hahhhahaaa that give me a spouse or I die banner always gets me! Lol.. churches ehhh

13. The poster titles are hilarious. OMG!!!!! I have to start a church soon.

14. ph ministers theme for program na die lmao

#GODWIN™

15. It's only warri, asaba, okpekpe,bayelsa etal u see all dis nonsense end time churches! No wonder dey r always frustrated and have no joy!just imagine that prison break poster? I literally wept in my heart! Issorai kwantinu

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

1. Guy, chill. OK?
      It's never that serious.
      For real.
      OK?

2. Kelvin I feel your pain. It grieves my heart to see what these charlatan do to body of JESUS in the name of miracle. The Church of JESUS is indeed sick, but like Lazarus it will rise from the grave.

OZ

16. Jisos!!! Today's was extremely dry. Drier than yesterday's. 3/4 were made up of fake churches' banners. *yawns*

Take 1/10 for d effort.

17. When the d**k was better than expected " lol n the last joke got me. Hubby will be smiling,if he read this joke.lol

18. Something needs to be done about those churches and their sign post.

19. Today's was mega dry. As in mega.
    Even the gbagauns you screenshot are a 100 times funnier.

20. The joke is on Sunday laughs, drier than stock fish.
    But I can so relate to the the dick joke though, The last dick I had was so good that I have been celibate since we broke up. Where am I ever gonna get a dick like that again?

21. D only thing that made me giggle was why are u single dollar don high he he he he he

22. Those church banners tho
    LMAO

23. When d dick was better than expected....lmao.

24. It's only in Warri, Ph, Owerri and Asaba you can find such churches. Haba

25. Hahahahahahaha.... you better let him come down and play with his friend* got me rolling on the floor... that is sooooo me and DH.. hehehehe

26. I laugh tire, Stella thank you.

27. Kikikikiki @ dick n v jay jay friendship. Those church themes eeen na die.

28. I just hope those churches aunt real! I had a mixture of laughter n dear reading those banners. The tweet on dollar Don high was very funny too. NAT channel kinikor church...wtf

29. I just hope those churches aunt real! I had a mixture of laughter n fear reading those banners. The tweet on dollar Don high was very funny too. NAT channel kinikor church...wtf

30. Stella, you have killed me ohhhh!!! was just cracking up like mad. The one about RIP brother when she couldn't change her dp due to network. Talk about those church posters, did you see the one that the pastor had a catapult in his hand. Infact, he looks like the cat himself.