Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Ideal Woman...

Sunday, March 20, 2016

The Ideal Woman...

The Ideal woman is one who has everything?Are you sure if you answered yes?
Okay,try ths out and lets see what you cook up......

If i were a man i would choose 7 and 8...lol

56 comments:

1. Men will come here under their I.Ds and choose smart and loyal and can cook bla bla bla

Then go under anonymous(and in real life) and truthfully,honestly and sincerely choose 8 and 10

2. There are no men on the this blog. Only boys will breast milk still in their mouth, don't worry.

1. That's more than $5

2. They said 5.yours is equals to 6

3. Sorry, I honestly mean 2,5,7

1. This man has spoken.. Gbam! Leave am if u cannot cook yaff finish. Pretty loyal girl dat can satisfy belle.

4. 3. Great body
    5. Loyalty

Great body most likely brings about great sex, even if there's a probability she'd have a bomb pussy, but hey that's worth the risk of my $5.

Loyal woman is every mans dream as a wife, not a loyal mumu oh, thrs a diff there, a loyal mumu woman would nod when the husband says "Don't ever touch my fone again!!! Or wake u by 1am to fix food for him & his drunk friends and she says "yes sir"

1. That's a dumb woman
      Or a robot
      Or a woman who can poison one
      Rubber stamps are not human

5. Saw the heading and already planned to give a long sermon on the ideal woman.
    Only to click open and see a $5 dollar list.
    Mtchew.
    A million dollars is not enough for an ideal woman.

6. If you are 1 and 2 hit me up on zero eight zero three three one one seven orrrr maybe not

7. Instagram @just_j_shoes

8. This one is strong o
    5$ isnt enough.

9. I graduated In 2012 from obafemi awolowo university and studied chemical engineering and graduated with a 2.2. I'm hardworking,success drivrn .my phone numbers are 08179665373,08023816103

10. 2,5,7. That's all i need. #bestie #partner

11. Na wa oo.. how come no lady is choosing 1? Is it a crime to be Pretty? I'm 1 & others jare *Oshe!

1. Being pretty does not hold a man. After a few months he gets used tomyour prettiness. Forget.pretty you all taunt Stella here for looks but she is holding her marriage pretty ones font even have good boyfriends

2. I swear, I don't understand jack from your right up. Sorry Queen.

3. Ur *right up * is good too
      . Lol @Karen

12. Present twice....
    Okay since 5dollar is not enough I'll go with 1,2 & 5 since I can't come and go and be looking @ Ojujucalabar

13. 2,5 n 7.. I like food too much 😂😂😂

14. 1, 5, 7 is the best combo. A woman who is smart and loyal as well as a great cook? Sign me up! Even if she is not naturally beautiful, she's smart enough to make herself look good, can make my stomach feel good and I can sleep well at night knowing I don't have to share her with useless guys outside cos she is loyal to me.

15. 1,2,7,8 is the best so far, dude go for any lady that 1,2,7,8.