Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wedding Invite To All Blog Visitors...!

Monday, March 28, 2016

Wedding Invite To All Blog Visitors...!

One of Ours is getting Married and your humble presence is required if you have time...

''Hello Stella,
Here is an invitation for you and all blog visitors.
There will be plenty of nicely prepared Jollof rice!!
Kind Regards,

Aaron''

Congrats in advance  ....... 

81 comments:

1. Akowonjo is far. I'll love to attend sha

1. hmmm......can u feed all d bvs in house? cos ur weddn invyt tells me u r nt wel 2 do

2. Aw, akowonjo is so close to me.. wish I could attend..

3. @ anon wat shall it profit a man to spend soooo much on iv?
      My dear it's not by iv ooo.

4. Anon 15:31 look at d names n title of parents. Olodo
      HML BVN

5. Anon 15:31, dt is not nice at all. Do you want them to spend all their savings and run to SDK to beg after the ceremony? I won't be surprised if you attend the occasion with "sakasaka" (bacco bag) to pack jellof rice. By the way, I don't like it when people look down on those that are from humble background.No one knows tomorrow. Congrats to the celebrants o jere. HMl

6. Congrats Aaron.

I don't even know where akowonjo is sef.

7. Anon 15:31 your own wedding invite was made of gold abi? Ode! Keep talking like a retard

8. See jollof rice ooh everywhere... Congrats to them... I go soon send my own come aunty Stella

9. Congratulation dearie
      Happy married life o

2. Nawa o. So u don't have friends abi.

1. Common be nice!
      So if u issue out invites for people to come ur wedding means u dont have friends? World people

2. Common be nice!
      So if u issue out invites for people to come ur wedding means u dont have friends? World people

3. Inviting dis family doesn't min the poster has no frnds....c'mon!!

3. I'll be there.Hope we'll have our own table?

4. Stella na u dem invite not BVN. So go on our behalf

1. LoveUjeje,your Punani no dey allow you to read ko

2. Didn't you see all blog visitors

3. Hahaha...

Stella are they our SNM couple??
      Akowonjo is a distance to me..

Happy married life to them.

4. They are not ooo Mosunmola such a luvly bride am so happy 4 her .my pwetty phrend Frm Olass

5. And the place is close to my house o .......thinking..... Make I go

BOOV

1. Really? Make u show face na unto BV tins.

2. Akpili jollof rice!

3. Anon 16.05. Hahahaha. I so much love jellof rice with peppered gizard Choi

6. Congratulations dearies, may your love last forever, amen .

Sherry's Daughter

7. Congratulations to Mosun and her heartthrob.... Marital bliss

8. Congratulations to you and your wifey in advance,God bless your union.

9. Congrats bro, may God make it a success and life after wedding a bliss.

10. Na now u dey send invite. Mtcheww I won't come. Sha enjoy urself.

11. Will Joro bros be there ?
    I wanna know so we may come and grace and snap...

12. God bless ya Union... The reception venue is same as my sis's last yr, beautiful place.

13. Big congratulations to you and your sweetheart and may God bless your union Amen. I no dey Lagos o

14. Congrats in advance...
    It's quite far frm my place

15. Congratulations guys. May God bless your union. 💑

16. Congrats BV
    I love your inter-tribal marriage. Wish you best of luck.
    Pls don't bring ur wedding pics to SDK blog o. Keep ur family private.
    Good luck

17. Congrats to the couple to be.
    E pain me sha
    Would have loved to go but....

18. Wao!
    Lols @ freshly prepared jollof rice
    Would have loved to attend but distance
    Congratulations

19. Stella did they meet on single and mingle?
    When is the next one, I need a rich sexy hunk in my life.

20. Congratulations! May God bless your union

21. Congrats to them

22. Congratulations! God bless your home

23. Congrats to u both. May God bless ur new home.

24. Congratulations,may the good Lord bless the union.

25. Yes ooo! He should prepare a table/tables for SDK bvs o

26. Y did u bring ur IV to a blog???
    Congrats oo,but pls wen they attend and start describing ur village and how they were nt served rice,dont complain ooo.
    Bye!!

27. Please those in Lagos or close to the venue should go and cheer them up.

28. Congrats in advance!
    I fit go if I get partner...,who is willing? Anybody??

Meanwhile,I need friends o,that we can attend functions 2geda. I buy different clothes and my wardrobe ends up 'wearing' them *sobs*

1. I need friends to attend functions together with too.I no get friends wey dey do owanbe.every Saturday,na to sit down dey look.

2. Give some out if you can*wink* am. Interested o..

3. Frndship nowadays dey scare me especially for this lagos. Goodluck to u shaa

4. Anon, na same boat we dey o.

Cutemum31,oya come and select your choice o..,lol

Sexiest mum,that's my major challenge o, I no fit shout! There are still some good friends anyway.

29. Hope this one that he has put the invite out there, that he will be able to cater for the crowd that might show up n pls Aaron keep ur marriage off SM. Wish u marital bliss n ibeji at first go...

30. Bv please hope u have money to furnish the reception hall to bvns taste. Hope the rice will be very tasty. Hope ur wedding suit and ur bride's dress will be so glamorous. Hope u are not having a management wedding. If yes to all or any of these I advise u take back ur I.V. because wen bvns attend and this things dont go superb. Hmmm.

31. wow! my colleague, also a BV will be holding hers too, same day same church ...... and i am attending....

SDKB ROCKS JARE.

32. Congratulations dear...if am less busy dat day I fit play com rejoice wit una.

33. Goodluck to them, happy married life in advance to the both couple.

34. Akowonjo? Oluyomi Odukoya don't miss this, its closer to you in egbeda.

35. chai! Yoruba jollof and their size of meat in parties can make you think the country is good, they sabi no be small. Who is going?

36. Congrats, mk sure u send in pics.

37. Be like say I never eat afternoon food. Anyway I don't go that far. If not surulere or VI forget me.

Congrats again and again

38. Congratulations.may God bless your new home & make it fruitful in all ramifications

39. Congratulations dear, your home is blessed already for this show of love to people you don't know and never met, your purse will never run dry, money must met money in your bank account and as for your wife? fruitful vine I call her ijn amen. Enjoy my man.

40. Congratulations,BV's in Lagos should honor this invitation oh!

41. Congratulations in advance...
    May God enrich your new home!.

42. Congratulations in advance...
    May God enrich your new home!.