Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Another TTC Post Testimony

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Another TTC Post Testimony

Another Pregnancy from the trying to conceive Prayer post!!!...OMG..What is going on?*Goose Bumps whilst typing this*

''Hi Stella,
God is doing great things with your blog. You don't even know how much.
In 2013, I was diagnosed with PCOS...I had hormonal imbalance as well. My period refused to stop, I was placed on primolutN by the doctor. My period would stop for a day and start again. I was depressed.
Getting pregnant has been my greatest fear....I kept praying.
When I read on the blog about the fast, I joined in with DH even though we just concluded our personal 21 days fast.

I remember that the day I had sex with DH, I didn't even want to do it as I wasn't in the mood that morning. I just let him have his way cos we were fasting and that was the only time we had sex in almost a month.

I started feeling funny and I took the test day before yesterday. I am PREGNANT STELLA!!!

I bless the name of the LORD...May HIS name be praised forever!!
To all BV'S expecting, the God of Sarah will meet you at the point of need.
AMEN!

GOD BLESS SDK AND GOD BLESS THE BV THAT SUGGESTED THE FAST''

READ THE TTC PRAYER POINT POST HERE AND OTHER TESTIMONIES BELOQ

127 comments:

1. Congrats. Am sure the next testimony will be twins girls oo so that i can tap ooo in to the blessing

Congrats once again

Gos is awesome

1. God is indeed faithful. Thank you Lord. Congrats poster . Won't advise you to tell most people till the pregnancy has advanced . May you carry the pregnancy to full term and give birth like the Hebrew women. Amen

2. I'm pregnant too. Mixed feelings. Excited and worried this is not the right time.Anyway I'm going to be a mum amd a very rich wife. Double blessings. 🙈

3. Congrats dear!
      God answer the other TTC prayers soonest.
      Default smile. My prayers are with you, your baby is on the way.
      Nora Nelson, your baby is on the way.

2. Thank you Lord, your joy shall be permanent.

Default Smile and Yemi7up, my prayers are with you, you will testify to the goodness of God this year too

1. Starry Larry. Amen. Thanks for praying for someone you have never seen. God will send you helpers at your time of need IJN. Amen

819 comment 2016

2. May all TTC women become joyful mothers soon in Jesus name

3. Thank you Jesus. To You Jehovah alone be all the Glory!!

818 comment 2016

4. God is Great, Faithful and forever Love

5. What he did for one, he will do for all. Thank you Lord.

When God blesses your neighbor, it means he is in your neighborhood.

I rejoice with you.

1. Amen. The lord has started with already, am next in Jesus name.

6. God is great, thank you Jesus, can't wait to share my own testimony

7. Wowww!God is indeed not deaf to our prayers..Congrats sis and God bless all ttc mothers,its your time...

8. Yaaaaaaaay!!!
    Congratulations ma'am!

9. Great news.... May you carry this baby (babies) to term, stress free ijn.... to everyone waiting on God may you share your testimony with us ijn. More sdk babies loading.

10. Thank you Jesus,i am next on line to give testimony!

11. Babies are blessings.

My pretty little baby.
    My pretty little baby,
    Your eyes sparkle;
    They mirror a hope
    that strips me off my
    sorrows. Your chuckle
    echoes an evangel that
    crowns my perceptions
    With a halo, I lose myself
    In the glory of your
    Innocence. As you lie
    fondled in the cup of
    my arms tonight, your
    scented softness birth
    a subtle tenderness in
    me--- sweet mysteries---
    Your laughter hums into
    my mind a thousand
    lullabies; a muse to my
    hushaby that cuddles
    you to the night as you
    supple, slipping to a
    voyage of sweet dreams -
    I watch you sleep,
    reeling out tens of smiles
    by the hour-- I kiss your hair and I smell your
    breath, and the mystery
    in the cliche of
    "oneness with the father" lies unraveled.
    Chukwudera Michael

12. Thank God for His faithfulness.

13. We would soon lose count! We would soon be unable to close our mouth!

We would soon relate and un- believers would be unable to grasp and they would claim it's fable!

But what is impossible for God? He can proclaim a million ttc families pregnant in a second!

Ah! Father!!!
    May I never doubt you. Alleluia!!!

14. Now I understand Why Stella said she had goosebumps.

My own goosebumps no small at all. Poster may ur testimony be permanent in ur life and may you carry ur baby to term.

15. Congrats more good news coming for some of our blog visitors.

1. Default Smile
    2. That Anonymous that cried this morning. Just know that your tears were tears of joy and not pain
    3. Am sure Dew Drop if am not mistaken.
    4. Many with IDs and no Ids.

Just know this is your season

16. May God's name be praised from everlasting to everlasting.

17. May Almighty God be praised! Amen

18. Its raining babies on us. .... Congrats dear.... God will do it for every woman TTC. Have faith.

19. My beautiful sister inlaw will be one of those to give testimony in Jesus mightily name. Dear poster I'm happy for, may God's testimony be possible in your life.

20. OMG!!! God is great! I've got goose bumps too Stells! Wow!

21. Praise God.....Hallelluyah.....

The Lord is good!!!

Stella, ur blog don turn camp ground where people visit and receive miracles ooo......hehehehe

22. I never see this kind God before
    Wonder wonder wonder wonder!!!!
    I'm so happy for you dear poster....I use you as a point of contacts to every TTC women in the world.....
    Its raining babies on SDK blog!!!,y'al should grab your miracle babies now....
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

23. May ur testimony be permanent poster. And u shall deliver just like the Hebrew women.

24. Wow! May you carry ur pregnancy full term, the Lord dat did it for u will also do it for me and other ttc Ijn amen

25. Omg I am filled with joy! Jehovah overdo! Thank you lord. Lord I use child as a point of contact. Lord bless every woman TTC with their own children. Amen.

1. Babe love me jeje said you are TTC lol

2. Don't mind that noise maker.

3. Amen.God I'm Thanking You in advance.

26. Wooooooooooooooooooooow
    I'm dancing here somebody.
    Praise to master Jesus.
    Congrats Poster.
    God is alive.

27. Can't wait to share mine too ...TTC for 8 months. Was supposed to go for HSG this weekend but mum said NO! Where's your faith? Just hold on to God.. plus she said it sometimes affeats reproductive organs in some cases . So here I am holding on to my God and hoping to share my testimony next month!

1. Faith without works doesn't work. Do all u can n leave d rest for God.

2. And you will, in Jesus' name. Amen

28. Wow! Congrats dear. As una dey send the testimony don't forget to invite us for the naming/dedication...o

29. Wow thank the almighty God may his name be forever praise, may he also meet us all at our point of need Amen.

30. Big congratulations
    I would want most of us TTC to knw dt most times,it's spiritual welfare dt fights against us dt is y we need to PRAY u c som1 hvin no problems yet they cnt conceive n pple wil b asking how far? as if they r God whr as,most pple asking how far hv manipulated spiritually this is y we need to PRAY and sow dangerous seeds along
    May God disappoint d devices of our enemies and grant us our heart desires in Jesus name

31. See testimonies more coming soon. We gv u the glory Lord. I'm so happy for u poster. Thank u Jesus

32. Waooo God is great. May his name be praised for ever

33. When ever i read dis testimonies all i say is "GOD IS ABLE. He is indeed able cos he is able to do exceedingly above our expectations.I also have PCOS and have been trustin God for this blessing and i know he is able to do it for me just as he has done for u.Congrats sis and pls take ur prenatal.STELLAR pls post the chosen names for the Ivf am restless.Anxiety has taken a hold of me.Oh God rembr me!

1. And He will! Amen.

2. And He will! Amen.

3. And He will darling.He wil.
      Just hold d Faith ok?

@ Poster,U should see me right now.#Speechless.
      I am soo happy for u darling.
      Remain blessed.

@ All dose TTC,God Has Done it.Ok?
      @ Default Smile,I am having a hard time choosing my God-Daughter's name. Soo many cute Hebrew names☺

34. For all you have done for us, we re here to say, we re grateful oh Lord. Receive all the glory Lord.

We give u glory Lord as we honour u 2×, you are wonderful, you re worthy oh Lord 2×.

35. Don't mind my plenty comments I'm just so so happy, I love reading n hearing ppls testimonies, it's a proof that God can never fail, when u put you hope in him, he won't leave u hopeless, testimonies gives courage to others, what he can do for one, he can do for others, everyone out there believing for this same blessing, this month won't pass by in Jesus name. Just key into the testimony believing n it's done.

36. Tears welled up in my eyes as I read ds testimony. God u r really awesome, ur ways are beyond description. Abeg chop kiss. Twale to u.

37. OMG!!!!!!!
    Wooooooooooooooooooooooooow

38. I'm typing with tears in my eyes God is really awesome nd yes miracles sure happens,Lord I will definitely send in my testimony!oh Lord turn my 6 years of tears to triple blessings,IJN,amen!

39. Bvn Default smile u r next in line. U will sing a new song soon... And all others TTC. Make una move d hand of God in faith n stat buying baby things...its well

1. @ Stunning: Yes oo. I will buy some baby things in faith. The devil has failed. Thanks Stunning. Much love

821 comment 2016

40. Wow!God is working wonders already.

Am so happy and I know God will do more.

41. Congratulations you shall carry to full term IJN.I tap into your testimony.....Lord please your strength is all I need, baby dust everywhere let it rain in my home and let this joy fill my heart....May faith looks up to thee

42. Praise The Lord! Our God is good, all the time. God pls, answer my prayers concerning job. Amen.

43. Wow...great news! Ur testimony shall be permanent ijn

44. Wow our God is indeed an awesome God,your testimony shall remain permanent in jesus name

45. Praise the Lord!!!!!
    God is great!!!!!!
    You will deliver like a Hebrew woman, poster, may your joy be full in Jesus' name. Amen.

46. God's name be praised. Amen

47. Thank God for his mercies and miracles.
    Please go for ante-natal care and follow up religiously in a good hospital.......You have your miracle, now keep it...... God bless you.

I pray it happens for all TTC women in here.
    I want to rub powder so bad......lol.

48. Wow! congrats. More children will come in Jesus name. I'm so happy for you.

49. Awesome wonder! Thank you God for this testimony.Congratulations dear

50. To God the Glory, great thing he has done...

51. So I can actually comment on this blog? I'm so happy now. Was introduced to this blog by a friend in 2012. Have not been able to comment for once but I visit everyday. Just tried it commenting now and it worked though with a new phone. Hello SDK and everyone in this blog. May God bless us all in His mercy. I will get a moniker soon.Dancing Azonto

1. Kikikiki since 2012.....mehm u bid to testify in church on Sunday. U r welcome, try getting an id as well.

52. Hmmmmm.... I refuse to give up! #ibelieve#

53. Choi! Agam e buru halleluya eburu,para hallelujah apara, here hallelujah e here,pakwuru dike n'agha...... Ihe ahun omerem,onum apughu e ko!

54. Goose bumps all over me.God is God indeed, the Almighty God . Ho can do and do more than we ask for, your name be highly praised.Thank you Jesus for your mighty power in the he lives of these your people .I pray for others whose faith are still connecting to yours, may their testimonies be celebrated.

55. Faithfull God! many more on the way! let us keep praying, every one of us for even if its just a few minutes a day for all TTC on this blog and watch God continue to do wonders!!!

56. Miracle babies here
    OMG!
    You are God
    You are God
    You are the eyes I use to see
    You are the keys that open all doors
    You are a miracle working Father
    The One that opens and no man can shut
    What shall I render to you our God
    Only to sing praise and worship your name
    You are God.

57. This is indeed the year of MERCY. Lord may You have mercy and bless me also with my heart desire that is not sinful.Congrats to u dear.

58. So happy to read all these testimonies! God is faithful, Congrats to all the moms to be. Your testimonies will be complete by His grace. And to the beautiful ones TTC, He hasn't forgotten you, He's never late and will answer you a miracle that would seem like a lie.

59. Been crying all morning..God please answer my prayer. give me double for my trouble..twins

60. praise God,..
    anybody wey say God no d dey,.just give the person a resetting slapppppp

61. Glory honour and adoration be given to the Almighty God.

62. God be praised! Pls when will we have another fasting program for those of us who were not able to do the last one? Thank u.

63. Lord, may yiur name b praised as u av picked up dis bvs call, pls ansa me n my sister too. Pls pick up our call n let us also b partakers of dis 100 babies. Dry our tears oh Lord and dat of all dose ttc to and pls, make my mother happy in her old age. Thank u Lord cos u wil do it. Amen.

64. I key into these testimonies. Baby dust to me. I believe God Is the doer of all these things and that he will make me to testify as well.

65. The God of Sarah, Hannah, Rachel, Elizabeth is still in the business of opening wombs! What a mighty God we serve.
    Thank you lord for your mercies that is renewed each morning. Thank you for the fruit of the womb. Your word says non shall be barren .....

Father God accept our offerings; as there are many including Stella Dimoko Korkus and family who pay their tithes on this blog by uplifting those who are down. Let not your spirit depart from us. We pray for your continuous overflowing blessings to us & our loved ones.
    May you forgive our trespasses that some of us exude through comments 'cussing'
    others or wishing others ill.

The only God that is omnipotent and omnipresent, alpha & omega accept our thanks. Giver of life Yahweh, thanks for multiplying us as we await 1000 healthy babies this year. Remember oh Lord those who are still waiting on you , bless them too in your own divine supernatural manner for the world to know that you & you alone are God.

Take all the glory almighty God. In Jesus name we pray & give thanks, amen.

66. My testimony loads and all of us trusting the Lord hold your breath people I smell it already. God is too ooo faithful to fail.

67. The flood gate of testimonies 

Congratulations.....
    I celebrate with you,  your testimony is permanent in Jesus name. Amen 

68. This is priceless, cngrate madam, He that began this beautiful thing with you will perfect it....

soon we all sing songs of thanksgiving
    God be praised.

69. All glory to u Lord,Mighty God

70. God's name be praised
    We thank Him for the great things He has done and greater things He will do .

71. You are the miracle working God, your Name is Yahweh... *Singing*
    I am next by God's grace

72. Oluwa e tobi, etobi ema tobi 2*. Ko se ni ta le fi saka were etobi.
    God is great

73. Congratulations dear. God is really working. I was so hopeful. Participated in January 21 days fast. When this fast came up, I extended mine for 21 days. I was already preparing the kind of testimony to send to SDK then I got my period today with severe cramps. I felt so broken. Not again. Y must I hv to go thru this again? I've been diagnosed with ovarian cysts. I'm tired of all this. God pls take away this shame and reproach from me. It shall end in praise

1. Don't give up my dear
      I understand it could be challenging. Our God never fails. Still hold on. You have prayed, fasted. Now move to praise
      Starts praising Him.Praise Him for the gift of life. Praise Him for it is the last of your flow until you put to birth 10 months from now. God is about to reward you steadfastness, He never fails.

74. Say a prayer for those TTC on SDKB and elsewhere today!

75. Anons18:18, God's timing is not our timing, keep on praising him and take it out of ur mind, it will come at the right time dear. It's well in Jesus name. Amen. You shall testify

76. Congratulations poster! You will deliver a healthy whole baby IJN. I tap into your testimony.

77. Thank you Jesus for this miracle. I pray that God should give me my own husband this year and open my own womb.

78. congrats,happy 9months ride.i tap into the testimony make e reach my side

79. I am so so confidence that I am next in line, o God let your word be confirm in me and let my testimony be come forth. Thank you in advance dear Lord.

80. Congrats sis. I use u as a point of contact. My testimony is next in Jesus name.Amen.

81. I key into your testimony by faith in Jesus Name Amen. I'm next in line.