Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cheating!

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Cheating!

WARNING - DO NOT TRY THIS PLEASE

*Side eyes*

Did you ever try this?Heart beating fast,eyes darting left right and centre?
Were you caught? what was your style?

culled from facebook

136 comments:

1. Hahaha those days in school was fun with this, ur mind will be beating so fast ehhhh

1. Hot damn that shoe with periodic table got me rolling on the floor. Stella I no try any of this o, I was a notorious dresser so lots of lecturers carried my case like gala in exam hall. In my second year they eased up when most of them realized the upstairs dept was as intact as the building was decorated.

2. WAEC days, na to cut pages of Key Points in d subjects u r taking, chew gums, and imediatly u get to ur seat, u stick d pages to ur favor wit d gums underneath d desk.

3. LMAO.How did I miss this post? LOL. I remember during Phy101 exam in 100level, a guy used half a page of higher education notebook for "expo". This young lecturer Abdul sighted him from afar and screamed for him to bring it out. As the lecturer was running twds him, this boy squeezed this large "fullscap" paper, put it in his mouth and SWALLOWED IT DRY! He didn't chew, just swallowed! you could see the pain on his face as he tried to swallow LMAO. The lecturer held him by the neck to prevent him from swallowing, but the guy continued until he succeeded. We had a good laugh. He said the thought of his poor mum selling corn to send him to school flashed b4 his eyes, at that moment, he said "lai lai, dem no go see evidence" today. Crazy guy. Fun days.

4. Why so passionate about cheating in an examination ? I can't even read that one on the nails?

2. Hahahahahahaha
    Some people are experts
    Peep that one with three hands. Lol
    I was too scared to do this aswear
    The shame alone when you're caught is killin.

1. Back in school my friends will bring seat for me so that I can giraffe and they will copy,i can copy from every angle,there was one exam I was copying when one busy body lecturer crossed and shouted at me to close my book that they have killed me with copy copy, omo my head big, for me it's beta to giraffe from all angles than to carry mgbokirikiri,the punishment is less

2. Lol the three hands one is the funniest to me. As in ehn. See how convenient. And the bottle water one is ingenious too.

Stella you are warning them not to try this? Yinmu.. something that has just given some students funny ideas on how to carry "expo". Your warning to them is blehhhh.

3. I remember one time I was copying from my friend on this terrible exam, and this mean invigilator screams "is this your neck rubber? it will cut o"...OMG! i was so embarrassed. Everyone started calling me rubber neck. My school bf had a good laugh when he was told. lol

3. I am exceptionally intelligent.
    There is no need for me to cheat to pass any exam

4. Hahaha God would bear me witness on this one I never cheated all through my life in school,i nor get mind o,the highest I would. Do was to ask but carrying of 'ochuko'i nor do o,if u carry sit down near me sef I dey change seat i nor fit shout

5. Omg!!!! Oyibo people sef dey do sumtyn like this???

6. My own na inside handkerchief or calculator. Choi! Remember one guy 4 my department, bobo carry 4 long note write mgbo lol, na God butter em bread dat day cos na our hod catch am.lol em ancestor's where seriously following him frm village

7. Nawaoooo..some people go come here now dey form say dey b serios student when they bin dey sch...

Me no kuku go sch,was a secondary school dropped-out.

Mc pinky

1. Lol
      Education doesn't define who u are dear😍

8. jesu!!!!. i couldnt hold it biko. this one na 1st grade mgbo. used to write on d exam desk in uni. my frnds n i called it reminders, buh if u r so unlucky n ur seat s changed. sorry s ur case. so i usually read, pen some stubborn points down. fear no de gree me tear book o. lols

9. Hahahahahaha....this reminded me of one girl in my class back in school. She will record the whole note with mouth then use earpiece and be listening to it in the exam hall. She was never caught cos she will fix very long weavons and wear turtle neck tops during exams. The irony is that she still didnt make good grades.
    As for me i spied back then. U know that kinda spying to make your B an A..not the olodo type o...lol

854 comment 2016

10. Hahahahhaha
    Lmao
    All these pics are genius honestly.
    I remember 1 guy in high sch, he had different locations of his expo so he needed a manual to know where each topic was located, that way he knows where to head to directly without wasting valuable time.

1. That calculator type of "expo" is genius. Looks very convenient too.
      Easy to see,difficult to catch. Is that a new innovation? Never came across such.LMAO!

OMG@the nail type...who will see that?

Hahahahaha

2. D one that baffled me most in all d pics is d guy with dread pulling 1 of his dread, how would he know where d right answer is placed.

11. Cleavage is all i see! 😚😘

Kelvin dat Edo Boi ( Stellz cousin )

12. Faints , Lord God see styles....Uniben dey learn

13. I did malpractice but not to ds level..

14. Linda Eze, tell us about your style nah

15. Lmaoooooooo! Advanced cheating. That scientific calculator got me. 😂😂

16. Lol! Incredible! Well, thanks Stells, you've just expanded the horizons of some naughty students. Wow! It's almost inspiring. The irony of it all is, if they could be this innovative, couldn't they have applied the same effort to studying hard? Lol! I don't know about you guys but I think it would be easier to read for whatever test(s), than to stress your sense of imagination to come up with ways to cheat.‎

It actually takes a brilliant mind to come up with such admirable and ingenious ways to conceal the "micro chips". Goes to show some of these students are just too lazy to study or too distracted by other extracurricular activities to take the time to study. They are actually intelligent or at least have intelligent friends who gave them such ideas.‎

1. Welcome back Ronalda. *BigBearHugs

2. Only an intelligent person can successfully use these chips, even if he/she wasn't the author but an olodo can't, even when you give am text book, they will be asking stupid questions like which page, where do i copy from? Till they are caught. Hahaha i miss those days sha...

17. It's less stressful, to read than take the risk of getting caught.

1. You just wrote what I had in mind. Its time taking to do this Na. Besides,what if what you wrote didn't come out? Why not just read

18. So oyinbo "orijo" tight pass our own!!! Na wa

19. Chai I did oh! We used to go early n look for clean lockers and write on them and that will be our seat during exams! God is merciful and has forgiven me though so is my past! Won't dare it now!

20. Some weird photos like the last one.
    The shoe own, the person go bend tire, abi will he or she put the show on the table and copying. Lol

21. Wow.... That calculator is dope

22. Choi! See techniques. Wen I ws in my 400L or final year in Uniben, I HATED jurisprudence. I cudnt just understand the jargons. I ws tempted to carry expo but fear no gree me. I ws forced to cram almost a whole txt bk! I didn't speak to anyone until after the exam so I won't mix up things in my head. Chai! Suprisingly I got a B.

1. The fear of jurisprudence is the beginning of success. I hated it too so i cram n also wrote rubbish to fill my paper,i got E first semester n A second semester

2. Hahaha,i can relate,jurisprudence na cramming things na and jurisprudence lectures in Nigeria are always weird

23. Choi! Lasu be learner where this people dey o!lol

1. No matter how good u r in carrying expo, u must b caught in Lasu biochem department!
      Chai, i bless God sha...

2. No matter how good u r in carrying expo, u must b caught in Lasu biochem department!
      Chai, i bless God sha...

24. I cheated a lot in secondary school. But I didn't in the university.
    The fear of malpractice form was the beginning of wisdom.

25. Chai I did oh! We used to go early n look for clean lockers and write on them and that will be our seat during exams! God is merciful and has forgiven me though so is my past! Won't dare it now!

1. Lol...this same issue made the school management to re-spray the lockers and re-paint the walls.

26. You go fear Expo na

27. Apart from the fact that a cheater may not know if the cheat would be useful, it a waste of time. Anyone who cheats will spend 3/4th of the time looking around to avoid been caught. Eve the OPEN book exams in US is crap

28. Mogbe ooo these is so funny.

29. Hahahahahahahahahaha...
    Choi!...
    Different shades of mgboo!...
    Nigerians are learners where this people dey!...

1. At least u no claim say you go school, much less cheated. If you had gone you for cheat, na ur way!

30. I can nvr try dis,it's btr to fail honourably dan to gt caught in cheating.

31. Woooow where was all this when I was in uni lmao... jk jk
    No way, I was too scared to even look at my neighbor

32. Hmmmm, this is what we call professional cheating. Chai!

33. Hahahahahah! Exhibit 101

Mine was cramming oo. I would jejely go to lagoon front and cram both notes/past questions/answers for exam.

This reminded me of one dreadful course in the University- Research Methodology! It wasn't funny. But I thank God for everything.

1. Me cram ke?
      As I just enter exam hall everything go dissapear for my head
      Hehehehehehe

2. Unilag Business administration? Dr. Oluwafemi?

3. God! I hated dat cos like anytin !Arrrrrrggh!

4. I thought I was the only one that hated research methodology. Very abstract course!

34. During my uni days we call it omo kerekere. I cheated ooo especially when you have maths as a core course. I will tape my papers on my laps and take style and raised it small, small.

I will make sure i sit at the back, just near the window to see if any invigilator is coming.

It is well. Old things have passed away. Money ti take over

35. Some of these are ingenious

36. Thank you Stella for sharing this. If I hear say I no try the calculator own.

37. Oh boy, see techniques to cheat! Someone even wrote on her nails. I was too scared to ever try this.
    Delicious homemade ice cream

38. 😱😨 and I thought I have seen it all! The time used in been so creative & devising ways to do this, is it not better to use it in reading?

39. I did not do any of them. Just waiting for comments

40. Omokirikiri! My own na text book ooo. I will just hide it at d back of those torn G.S seats at UNN. Then slowly bring it out and mapia the thing. Especially for those hard 4units courses. I can't come and get carry over for nothing.

41. Hahahaha. I wrote mine in my mathematical set when I was in secondary school but it wasn't easy mehn, I was fidgeting while at it. I never tried it after that time, I prefer to 'giraff'. It's safer that way. Hehehe

42. Anon mode activated

when I wan write post ume that year
    It was OBJ so we saw the answer before the exam, it wasn't much more like 1-25 or so can't remember
    Na inside that paper when den take dey wrap razor blade i write the answer very tiny
    I enter inside hall just open the thing dey write
    No one suspected nothing
    easy as ABC
    I blasted it
    My score was really explosive fear catch me sef
    Hehehehe

43. Hahaha. The pix are so funny. I was tempted several times but no mind o. When I thought about the possible expulsion from school or extra semester ehn,i just didn't think it was worth it.

44. Anon mode activated

when I wan write post ume that year
    It was OBJ so we saw the answer before the exam, it wasn't much more like 1-25 or so can't remember
    Na inside that paper when den take dey wrap razor blade i write the answer very tiny
    I enter inside hall just open the thing dey write
    No one suspected nothing
    easy as ABC
    I blasted it
    My score was really explosive fear catch me sef
    Hehehehe

45. Hahahaha... my style back then was to hide the 'chip' underneath my belt.
    They no born any invigilator well to see am.
    These days guys just use a smart watch and download all the stuffs they need.
    Most of our lecturers are not yet techie enough to know

46. Mehn my style that year in uni. We took our time, we wld use compass d Sharp edge to write all we need on a pla in paper. Wen d invigilator is standing far or near he can't see NADA. Just u wld see ur stuff clearly written on d paper. I used dat to get an A in a course we had to sort 20k with or ve carryover.

47. Hahahaha chia I just remember something kikikikikiki

48. This thing dey fear me...I no fit do am except person borrow me liver

49. the struggle is real omg it was not back then in FUTO

50. Shantelle's Empire26 April 2016 at 15:31

Lmao. I almost skipped this post,was thinking its cheating in a relationship. Glad i opened it.
    Errm stella yes o...in Unical we call it Ekpo. I did bad things sha...buhahaha.
    I was once caught but my saving grace on that very day was that, one of the Invigilators was on my case else i would have had automatic carry over. He just collected my ekpo,gave me side eyes and threw it away(I was almost through sef).
    How i was caught? He just came around and was like, Shantelle,you'v bn so focused since the exam started let me go through your answer booklet and gbam!(I hid it @ the back page while copying).choi!
    'Wheras'', he already sent about 4 of my course mates outta the exam hall for same offence.
    It is good to be slim tall and beautiful in money makers voice.Lmaooo

51. Some people who I know to have passed their exams through these methods still still got jobs and even better jobs than the rest of us. I continued to doubt that merit is always applied in job placements in all cases until I confirmed it a few years a go. The MD of the establishment i worked in brought a lady with a first class in microbiology( I won't mention the institution) for interview and subsequent employment. He warned us to be careful with her because she was sent by his(the MD) priest friend. The lady failed the written test woefully. When the MD was told he screamed that he can't afford to disappoint his spiritual father by giving any excuse why he couldn't employ the lady. The md then told us to conduct an oral interview. Men she could not define microbiology nor could describe or explain any microbiology technique. The secretary of the interview panel who happens to be the MDS niece and the office administrator was so infuriated and disappointed that she phoned the MD there and then that she was a disgrace to the certificate she was holding and if he (MD) insisted on satisfying his spiritual father he(MD) would have to score and sign the interview report sheet
    Bvn member youngman

1. Are you by any chance "youngbushman"?

52. I did oo wella esp the girl with the mgbo in her laps style...Esut no dey carry last

53. Gbedu way dey burst Brain!!!

54. Hahahahaha... I no get liver ooo.
    I prefer to copy from my neighbor ooo.

55. Guilty or not guilty? Oya make una defend una results.

56. C diff cheating techniques

57. i used to be very scared back in the days. until of recent i wrote one exams i was all by my self, menh i put my stuff inside my tight and i must wear eith a skirt of gown, so i can freely pull and use without fear of being caught .

58. Hahaha funny stuff
    Would like to claim i never cheated at all... but ermmm hehehe #okbye

59. Na wa o
    See formats o
    Never tried this.fear no go gree me do am

60. Wow,PHD ways of cheating
    All hail the cheaters!

61. Nope!! Never have, never will. Abeg I dnt wnt to get into trouble biko

62. Dàmn!!!
    These people are bad criminals..
    I don't have the courage to pull this stunt, I will be caught before I bring out the chips.
    Breakout sweat, eyes darting forward, backwards and sideways is enough to give me away. No need to develop hbp onto what I can do without pain (read).

63. Very guilty ooooo! Chai I can carry bomb for Africa, was caught once, but my invigilators maintained, the irony is I'm very intelligent,but chukuli was the way of life in my dept that year!#longliveuniben #hidesface #runsaway.

1. I carried on my course ref form,I wld write with pencil faintly,den erase it ,so d traces wld show, I actually used mine as a reminder,Incase i forget sumthing along d line. #uniben

64. Na oyibo dey cheat pass then

65. I remember writing wace last year, i carried my phone and i will Google some answers or get it from any website, fear no catch me o as per na navy school i go. When it was time to write maths we paid the invigilator 36k and guess what i passed so well and am in the University #uniben

66. I remember writing wace last year, i carried my phone and i will Google some answers or get it from any website, fear no catch me o as per na navy school i go. When it was time to write maths we paid the invigilator 36k and guess what i passed so well and am in the University #uniben

67. Next level exhibits.

I no get liver but I dey ask few friends.

68. No I never did.

I dey fear pass fear itself.

But finally na oyibos do omo Kikikiki pass

69. Ekpo tinz. This one is 4D version. Lol.

70. I hope no Nigerian university lecturer sees this, level pass level.

71. I did it once oooo and I was caught. faced panel and was almost rusticated. I will never forget that experience.

Things life teaches us!!!!

72. Na wa!.. I never cheated in exams doe, only for my class tests...*side eyes*

73. Will sit close to the window,meanwhile a thread I use in tying my chukuli from outside will b waiting for me.most times na wig I dae wear every exam,guess wetin dae inside lol!

74. These are really ingenious acts and styles... The fear of getting caught talking to someone or even allowing someone copy my work has always been instilled in me from primary sch. Maybe because I was scared that if it happens, all effort I had put in being one of the best will just go down the drain. Never had any need for Mgbo as I had all the time for studying and used it well. fortunately, I have my first class B.eng and a well paying but overly stressful job to show for all those days of sleepless nights and early lectures. Thanking God #GratefulForever

75. will be doing it on the 9th till 14th of may

#SHINESTEETH

76. Shantelle's Empire26 April 2016 at 18:31

Tessy Urateh I see you, greatest gbagba!
    No 'Ewu' Malabite on this blog?

77. The google calculator is the truth, and its quite new. But will you apply it to Engineering? Will you ask google to solve equations that are based on assumptions?

78. Mehn, d method I used during my final year exams is not even among those pics. My friends and I had to buy small Nokia phones(touch light),we will type a full notebook inside the phone and will send it to ourselves or saved as draft. You can never suspect a Nokia fone in an examination and trust me, u can answer all the questions with the ekpo dat u hv downloaded on d phone.😀☺

79. Neva cheated directly but copy from those cheating.

80. I also almost never opened this post thinking it was about cheating in a relationship LOL. For us (I'm not Nigerian, neither am I West African) we'd have the paper leak like a day before so we'd "study and research" answers to that paper. For class tests which I did very well I always left a "rough work paper" in my desk before an exam, folded in half, I'd write all the answers/ potential answers / hard topics in it and later pretend when he exam is in session like im writing down things I remember before I forget and rough work lol lol lol, 30 minutes in I'd have a "full" sheet of "rough work" and things I need to remember yet it was fake shit at the top expo at the bottom, I was never caught LOL