Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Amebo Post

Friday, July 03, 2026

Amebo Post

In this post we read,do amebo and Judge gently ......Wetin dey happen?

49 comments:

1. My pregnant cousin and her cravings

The other day it was okpa with palm oil, eaten just like yam and palm oil. She enjoyed it so much she even licked her fingers

Last week when I visited her, it was air_fried guinea fowl and beniseed soup, after she finished watching soup videos online

So we went to the market and bought a live guinea fowl, put it in the boot without tying its legs properly

When we got home and opened the boot, the fowl performed a Houdini escape 💨 because the small rope tied around its legs don loose finish

Everybody pick race once

The fowl flew straight to a tall thorny flower tree in the compound. It kept hopping up up and finally remained up there looking down at us

Footo! 👀 Shey guinea fowl dey fly laidis ⁉️

The way it was cackling up there with its kwakwakwa sound, it felt like it was laughing at us and saying 'una think say I be chicken abi, or my big aunty turkey wey no fit fly high? Upe! Make una come catch me nah. kwakwakwa again for una!' 😛

My cousin nearly cried.

She suggested they pour rice on the ground to lure it down, or use a ladder and long stick, but their gateman said trying to force it down might only make it fly even farther away

Since it was already getting late, and the bird market dey far, her husband now bought roasted chicken nearby for the beniseed soup instead. Shebi chicken and guinea fowl are cousins. So she managed it laidat

Her husband then promised that if the guinea fowl still refused to come down the next day, he would buy another one

After that, I carried my handbag and went home

I feel like calling to ask her whether the fowl still dey on top tree, or if e don come down, abi e finally fly back to its country, Guinea.

But I'm afraid make person no go cry for my head

Eiya. The journey of belle 🤰🏻

1. MeJhay,

I saw you called yourself “olodo” the other day. Please don’t do that again.

Carry yourself with pride and respect here. Be yourself and be real. Don’t let what others put on here make you forget your worth or value.

Have a pleasant weekend.

©️ TEEJAY

2. Good evening Ezege. thank you so much. I truly appreciate your kind words and encouragement, I'll keep them close to heart

Wishing you a wonderful weekend too 🙏🙏🙏

3. You aren't a member of content creator Peller's 'olodo uprising' and 👋 keep your pretty head high up!

4. Now I believe what that anons said in today's in house news that you use Ai to construct your sentences. E clear now. However, it's not a bad thing.

5. Thanks so much Vincent 🤗

Anon, even I use AI nko? Isn't that what it is meant for? Don't worry, very soon I'll start writing without punctuations and paragraphs, maybe that's where your confusion is coming from. You can as well use it to construct your own amebo gists and bring it here too. Free me abeg

6. Chai 😀 the journey of pregnancy, I can relate o 😩
      Wishing your dear cousin safe delivery 👏

Meanwhile I never knew guinea was a wild bird until I saw them fight up north...it was a sight to behold 😦

7. Look at this one. Omemma fuchalú órtú aja( no interpretation).
      You will not go and sleep.
      Preacher of no olodoism and ambassador of Me-tooism.

Mehjay,shine your eyes to "soft landing techniques" except you're a newbie here
      Small "I love reading Xhlrted P 's comment, all these creepy beings won't go and fix their preek in between their legs.
      Ndi Mgbu 🙄🥴🤒

I got lexical structure and versatility in my veins, I'll stay using it.

On a lighter note jare, I've been asked to assist in deciding something, biko who knows the name of Mesikka bracelet that fits a left handed lady better. In Hexagon, rectangle or some other forms?Thanks.

2. Reading IHN earlier today left me so emotional about everything I read.

Phoenix, you’re so beautiful and brilliant. Why did you choose to go down this path after everything you went through with Stella? This feels like a stab that cuts deep. You were so valuable during Thursday’s “Frequent Ask Questions.” Why did you allow the devil to pull you into this?

Stella deserves an apology from you, based on what I read about how she treated you. She’s not perfect, but I know how kind and good she is to the people she draws close to herself.

Blacky… you did all of this? I felt so disappointed reading it.

This is exactly why I’ve always kept my distance from too many people here privately. I don’t want to get involved in something I won’t be proud of. I just don’t want to be seen in a bad light. That’s why I’m careful about the kind of people I interact with here. The last one taught me a lesson.

Good evening guys

©️ TEEJAY

1. Sandra,

Stella explained herself and what she meant that very day. I won’t lie that comment gave the impression that something happened between you and Blacky. Probably, Stella just didn’t put it very well.

Your disclaimer, and Stella explaining better, helped. Otherwise the wrong narrative would have been pushed by people who don’t like to see anything good.

I believe you’ve fully recovered now. I can’t tell you to come back to commenting, but I’ll say this, please forgive whoever tried to paint you in a bad light here.

Don’t let the negative remarks from some trolls get to you. I’m glad you came out to clear things up. That’s all that matters.

©️ TEEJAY

2. You keep your distance, but still go about chyking female bvs.

3. This whole situation is unfortunate. I pray healing comes for everyone

4. How many last ones you get wey teach you a lesson? Which in particular? It's like you have plenty last ones. I know how hurting it is for you not being able to comment on in house news and spontaneous posts, it must really be difficult for you and you can't go back on your words because they will eat you raw.

3. We're are outside my children and hubby having fun

1. When I saw this moniker this afternoon, I laughed and laughed eh.

What made you choose this moniker?? Your first lady remi tinubu???😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Hahahaha
      Honestly, I love Akara a lot.
      Never missed having at least a sack of beans flour, organically prepared by me and kids. No,it doesn't happen.

Weldone Her Excellency,you failed nailed yourself by yourself.
      #pity

4. Just in
    Will be back, just coming back now .

5. Make I go get cold tea abeg

We dey here as Readers Association of Nigeria

6. Game Night Friyay To The Rescue-Riddle

What has branches scattered all over the place and it's immovable?

7. My amebo is that I believe IR is the one (or the main person) instigating drama in anonymous mode. Particularly anonymous comments dropping snide remarks in stella’s direction.

1. It's possible.

2. Same thoughts

3. Hi @Peller's 'olodo uprising' member. So you personally don't know my hand writing again? There's nothing I can't say with this ID except it gets unapproved and of course, your false accusation doesn't hold water today. Try harder next time. Go up and answer my riddle whilst introducing yourself as the person who made this comment.

4. Even Kelvin Stella cousin is going anon causing drama

8. Chicken Republic, wetin akwara anu dey do for my chicken pie?

Please what's the safest way to cook beans to avoid oke inyu ahuru?
    Fresh corns are in season and I really want to cook beans and corn but the last beans I cooked in February left me questioning my health. I go mess dey look for where to hide from the stench. I come dey shame on my behalf. Remembering it now is even traumatizing. Kai.
    By the way, why are people not turned of by the smell of their flatulence? I once walked into an oga's office. This man had released an evil smelly rotten egg fart and he was seated comfortably, rocking his chair. I can't!

1. Soak with plenty water for 2 hours.
      Rinse till water is clean clear then boil. Retain the skin that fell off.
      Cook with minimal water and insert 2 heavy metallic spoons in the pot, let them touch base of pot.
      It cooks faster with no flatulence air trapped anymore.

As for the last question? I pass. I hate fart. Takes too much lemon or pineapple drink.

9. This year's rain na helele 😵‍💫😩
    Videos an seeing of people's houses flooded...Lord have mercy.

Una doh my people 🤗

1. This year rain no smile at all. It's really heartbreaking seeing people lose their homes and belongings. One woman who sells provisions in the market, flood entered her shop and almost all her goods got soaked. She's now selling it cheaply. Her Golden Penny spaghetti is ₦500 now. So sad

2. Good evening beautiful Adunniade. The rains three much.🙄🙄🙄

10. Good evening everyone 🥰
    Thanking God beacause it was a successful week 🙏
    I carry my Chicken suya enter house tonight beacause i have natural homemade Zobo that I will use to download it sef🥰
    I'm here reading comments 🙄

11. I am just here thinking of how to make money, I run a business but I haven't sold in a while. I have lots of bills to pay, I am just praying for a miracle. I miss those days when Stella allows us to advertise and she post for us

1. I came to reply you, send and i will post here and on instagram for you...kisses

2. Wow. Just like that?
      Woman thou has found favor

Me, I love rain eh. Why all these complaints?
      God help 😂 me.
      I still dance in the rain either scrubbing badass sneakers or wringing hammocks.😂😚

12. I went out for drinks with my talking stage and his friends were there..he said he wld like me to come to his place I declined and stylishly asked where his family is to know if he’s single and he responds in a suspicious way by saying “this(referring to his friends and smiling) is his fam”.. I just knew immediately he was lying cuz why evade the direct question… men why are most of you like this for gods sake ahh

13. SDK, what is hold tight to gbola in Yoruba again?

14. Stella release comments naaaaa you too slack for that every friday night nd it discourages comments and replies

15. Reading mode activated...

Beautiful missing in action , catching up on old posts

16. So happy for Egyptians
    At least another African country have qualify.