Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Free IVF Winners

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Free IVF Winners

Angel Beautiful,My friend who decided to bless on TTC with free IVF changed her mind and made it two but after reading through all the comments,she has decided to pick three women trying to conceive.......YES THREE!

I had nothing to do with the Selection process and neither did busybody.Angel Beautiful with the help of her sister,raked through the comments and picked their choices.please if you were not picked,dont worry,God is calling you out soon for a miracle.

This is what Angel Bee sent me...

''Hello Stella,

So as discussed, the people picked are;

1) Anonymous @17:11
2) Oyebanke @21:46
3) Brisbane @14:41

I pray that Almighty God will answer our prayers. And may Mother Mary, ever virgin, intercede to Jesus her son for us all. Amen''

Anonymous you would have to provide proof of everything you said there about age,proof of teaching job and your sisters number in Abuja to call and ask some stuff.
Your IVF Money has been paid by Angel Beautiful.Send mail to busybody at sdkblogaffairs@gmail.com

..........................................................................................................................................................

Oyebanke I am guessing this is your real name.please contact busybody correcter with proof
and if she is satisfied it is you then send your phone number for me to pass on to Angel Beautiful.Your IVF Money has been paid..Congrats.

....................................................................................................

Brisbane,Is this your real name or an alias?Contact busybody with proof of something that will link you to that comment above.
The money for your IVF has been paid by Angel Beautiful.
Congrats.

141 comments:

1. Tnks to you this loving person...non of Ur generation will ever lack

1. Who can bless me with 5k? It will go a long way feeding and reaching to so many of my needs. Haven't gotten a job yet and am finding it difficulty living not just feeding alone. Please bvs help a sister out.

2. May God bless you Angel..

3. Now tell me what is greater than this? Love, giving, helping hands.

....HAVE U SAID A PRAYER 2 SDKBLOG TODAY................

4. Angel Beautiful, what is about to come your way will shock you. You are awesome. God bless you.

5. Thank u angel beautiful,may all the ivf procedures be successful. #amen #truely an angel

6. 3 people? Wow!

Beautiful Angel, God bless you,

Congratulations to the winners, may you come back with testimonies, Amen

Stella, may God bless you for this platform.

SHARONNA

7. Awwwwwwww angels on mission accomplish, thank u lord, congratulations to all winners

8. God bless you Angel for this kind gesture. May the procedure be a success for all the beneficiaries.

I have been waiting for this post, was heart broken when I didn't win, only to go back to the first post to discover that my comment was missing. I don't know if am sad because I didn't get it or I wasn't even lucky enough to have my comment posted.

In all, I believe God is on my case. I will testify soon.

9. May God Almighty bless you for doing this. The TTC stories were so touching that i started thanking God for making it so easy for me. My prayers go to all those TTC. May you all carry your babies in no distant time. Amen

10. How some people have very beautiful hearts baffles me and gives me hope. God bless you angel beautiful.

11. May God bless angel beautiful, all the best to the winners...patiently waiting for God to bless me with children.

12. Angel! As you have blessed lives secretly , may our God Almighty continue to bless you both in open and secret IJN, Amen. You must succeed where others have failed, you shall stand out for great IJN,Amen. May God bless the doctors, nurses, clients, the procedures, the equipment and may all end in testimonies IJN, Amen. Stella, God bless you as well for this platform. I'm so touched! We still have kind hearted people in this wicked world. God is really Awesome!

2. You are indeed a beautiful angel. May God bless you immensely as you sow into others

1. I'm speechless.... God has already blessed you in ways u do not even realize angel beautiful. Thank you so much may u never lack! Amen

2. God bless you greatly Angel Beautiful.

3. God bless you Angel Beautiful.

1. I wanted that lady that is also TTC but giving the chance to her sister, even if she has been married b4 her sister, but the sisters husband isn't considerate and throwing threats all over. I hoped she'd win..... Such golden heart is damn rare.

2. Awww am very happy for the winners. IVF in the US cost an arm and a leg. Lord help us.

3. I don't think it will be good to pick someone whose husband is mistreating them because of their status, it's an abusive relationship and its better to get out of it without baggages. No man who blames his wife for childlessness without offering support is not worth having a child for. He would most likely be uncooperative and ungrateful and if it happens to fail abuse may just get worse.

4. So happy for all of u especially Brisbane. God bless angel beautiful. Sdkb rocks joor!

1. Thank u nwa amaka... Am soo happy too. May God bless u all.

5. Congratulobia to all the winners.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

1. Oh my God.. Am speechless. Angel beautiful thank u soo much. May God bless u. Thank u sdk words can't explain how grateful I am.

6. Replies
    1. Angel Beautiful thank you for picking the anonymous right before my comment,still wish I was rich enough to sponsor even one more.God bless you immensely

7. may it end in praise for u all including angel beautiful.

8. Congrats to the winners..wish you safest delivery in advance. May God bless you, Angel beautiful in abundance..

9. bimfem natural hair care product. whatsapp (07032378915) bbm channel(C0039356C)20 April 2016 at 14:40

God bless this wonderful Angel

1. Wow , this brought tears to my eyes
      What a kind gesture from Angel beautiful
      As you have gone this far to beautiful the lives of these people may the good Lord continually beautiful your life and everything that concerns you .

Lilian

10. Awwwwwwwwwwwww
    Congratulations to the winners
    May God bless you angel beautiful.
    Cute babies loading

11. Now I have goose pimples. Whoever you are may God Almighty bless you beyond your wildest dreams. Amen.

12. Wow!!! I'm so teary right now. God bless you so much Angel beautiful. Wow...
    Kai, God is here.

13. God bless angel beautiful
    God bless SDK

14. Congrats people! for those not selected await your selection by God this month do not despair! God bless you Angel Beautiful and Stella!

15. Is that not sexy queen of this blog up there???
    Awwwwwww
    Lol

16. Angel Beautiful you are indeed beautiful. May God bless you for this. Your hands will never lack the goodness of God Almighty AMEN.

I have nothing to say again. To all who were chosen. CONGRATULATIONS.

We will hear the cries of children by next year JANUARY. AMEN

17. JESUS!!!
    This is good. Congrats to the women.
    Angel beautiful,remain beautiful.

My heart goes out to a lady FLY in that fibroid post yesterday. Wish there was a way I could help her.
    God please send helpers her way.

18. Finally i can now breathe. Even thou i was not selected I stil wantto say a very big thank u to angel beautiful.God. Will replenish u beyond ur exppectation.And congrats to all those who hve been selected I pray the good lord finish what he has started in ur lives.#mixfeelin #cryinfornotbeenselected. Stellar you are a great woman.welldone dear.

1. Your time will come hun.
      Wipe your tears.

2. Mrs I, you weren't picked because JEHOVAH has sorted you out already. In the mighty name of JESUS, you shall testify this year IJN, amen

3. Mrs I,nne,I agree with Anonymous 16:03...God has sorted u out dear....prepare for a massive celebration.ok?

God bless u Angel Beautiful.
      God bless u very much. Amen.

4. Mrs I, your own shall come and it will not be through IVF in Jesus name

5. Thank you all for ur encouragement,and amen to ur prayers.TTC is a very painful experience and i wonder how much longer this is goin to take.Nothing excites me anymore.I know i shall testify soonest on SDK in jesus name amen.

6. I just love when women support and pray for each other. God bless everyone who has prayed, wished and helped one way or the other in this blog. God bless you all. I'm so happy right now because I believe the ivf procedure will yield good results IJN, Amen

7. I just love this Anon angel that God is using to bless others. What show of humility! Who ever you are, may God locate you with HIS unimaginable blessings, wealth garnished with good health IJN, Amen. I'm so happy right now! This blog is something else! Wow! Kind people every where.

19. God please continue to bless this beautiful Angel. may God continue to enlarge your coast and meet you at the point of your needs.

20. This is beyond words, beyond surprise, beyond thank you. Angels on a mission are living with us and they are right here on SDKB. They were just waiting for their source *Stella* to make a way. Father Lord, let my Angel flying up and down on this blog locate me too Abasi Mbok, Amen. Stella, your reward is in a well at the throne of grace which your generations yet unborn would benefit from in Jesus name, Amen.

21. Wow! Wow!! Wow!!
    Such show of love via giving. God bless you Angel Vee. You are blessed and blessings will never depart from your household. Amen

823 comment2016

1. Default smile, Before month end, you'll be pregnant. Have faith. Prayers r on for your sake dear

22. Thanks so much angel Beautiful

23. Thanks so much angel Beautiful

24. So emotional. May God make your life so beautiful, what a heart!

25. God bless u angel beautiful. Favour all the way.

26. From a woman who took 9 years to conceive l am weeping with joy. The journey of woman trying to conceive is hard. I had no pressure frim my husband but it was still tough.

27. I was so emotional reading comments of so many TTC and i had to stop because i was at work and i am so happy its 3 women now instead of 1.

God bless Angel beautiful.God never forgets this kind of love.
    God bless you Stella for this platform that is reaching out to so many people in so many ways.

Tee

28. Oh my God! I am not trying to conceive as I have three children without stress but I am really touched by Angel Bee. I just want to pray for you ma. Your love towards women TTC made me cry. When I read some heartbreaking ttc stories, I just mumble"God please come to their aid"
    Angel Bee, love will never elude you. Happiness will always be your portion. For as long as whatever your heart desires are, God will grant them unto you. You are a blessing and God's blessing will never depart from you. You will never know lack, long life and prosperity will be your portion, God will continue to be in the midst of you. Your children will be favored all their lives, your home will forever be blessed, God will never stop blessing you. You are awesome, beautiful and most of all a very loving woman. God bless you ma. God bless you in ways you cannot understand. I love you. (I can't believe am crying and praying for a total stranger whose love for others is just out of the world) God bless you ma.

And for others who are still ttc, Your joy will come. Remember weeping endureth for the night but Joy cometh in the morning. God will change your story(ies). The women will celebrate with you because you will be called Mother.

29. God of wonders, so there is another angel, Angel blessing in this blog . Chai Stella I fear who no fear your God oo.
    Thank you Angel blessing. May all three IVFs be successful , we claim and receive the babies in Jesus name, amen.

30. Dear Angel Beautiful,

May you be richly blessed and may the Light of the LORD continue to shine on your path. I really wish i could support you more. Know this, my thoughts and prayers are with you. Do have a nice day.

SKET

31. God bless u angel Bee. May ur seeds never wither in Jesus name.

32. Lagos is my Home20 April 2016 at 14:58

Angel you will never lack and ur futurw path will be more beautiful. .... a person who can help bring the sound of a child is beyond blessed. I thank God for blessing u with the means to help but most importantly you are blessed and special to give back

Very touching gift

33. God bless the giver abundantly and grant the desires of the receivers. Amen!

34. It must have been really tough selecting the 3 women for the IVF procedure. Really tough. Well done madam. As you have sowed into these women's life, you WILL ALWAYS have joy immeasurable. Congrats to the chosen ones. May your IVF procedure be successful. And for the ones not chosen, God does not sleep or slumber. Hold tight.

YOT

35. God bless you Angel Beautiful. May your pocket never run dry.

36. Stella is also an Angel, be assured your MANSION is in heaven. You have earned a spot in God's heart. Your doing your bit without flaunting it and connecting the wanting to the people willing to help is your ministry, may all these speak for you on the last day amen! Stay blessed and watch God's wonders in your life.

1. GOD BLESS YOU ANGEL BEAUTIFUL.MAY U BE FAVOURED ALL YOUR LIFE. DIDN'T APPLY SINCE HUBBY IS AZOOSPERMIC.WE HAVE TRIED EVERYTHING BUT NOTHING IS WORKING.AM SOO TRIED.PLEASE DOES ANYONE KNOW OF ANY GOOD DRUGS FOR AZOOSPERMIA.I REALLY NEED HELP.TO THINK MY HUSBAND IS THE ONLY SON.GOD PLEASE HEAR MY CRIES

2. Madam Annie I'm praying for you but my dear after sometime find your way. Discuss with him and get it elsewhere if he disagrees please leave before it is too late. If the tables were turned he will not think twice to get a child outside just my candid advise

3. You can do IVF and use donor sperm

37. God bless u angel. Ur generation shall know no lack.

Congratulations to those selected, I all shall carry ur babies to celebrate after nine months.

38. God bless you Angel Beautiful 
    God bless you Mrs Stella Dimoko Korkus 

3 sponsors?
    Waoh! 

39. God bless the angel.

BUT I have this to say. I don't know what criteria that was used or what was considered, but when I went through people's comments, I saw people with worse cases. Someone of 17 years barrenness, someone even said she and her only sister are both barren and have a longer case, but she wishes her sister is picked because her husband is not supportive and about to send her packing! This got me really teary, and I think cases like these are far more urgent.

Dear Angel, by the grace of God I'm blessed with children and I did not apply for anyone, but I beg you to please consider these two cases. Please!, please!!, please!!!

Oh God how I wish I also have the means....

Yet I pray that for even thinking towards this direction, May God replenish you, bless you beyond measures!

God bless SDK.

1. Yes o, that woman that wanted her sister to be picked should be considered.

2. If her husband is abusive it's not worth it, she shouldn't be in such a relationship or having children for such a person, also someone trying for 17yrs is definitely close to menopause, the chances of being successful are super slim and the chances of congenital abnormalities are quite high. Its sad but since they're the ones paying they would go for ones with chances of being successful so that it's not a waste.

3. Infact those cases touched me. The stories I read mehn were so touching. May God Almighty help them all. Amen

40. My God! Congratulations to all that are chosen,we await your testimonies in Jesus name!
    Beautiful Angel,you are highly favoured,God bless you abundantly.

41. God bless Angel Beautiful

Stella may God bless you too

Goodluck to all the winners

42. congrats to d 3 women picked, go n cm bak with testimonies.. to angel beautiful words fail me u truly are a God sent may u n ur generation kn no lack. God bless u God bless u

43. Whoever Angel beautiful is,God bless you

44. How can a giver,a beautiful nd cring heart ever lack!! Its imposible..may you and your faamily neva lack!! LOVE U aunty stella.. Hope ur health has improved?

45. Praise master Jesus..Godbless you for putting smiles on faces angel, u shall never lack...Amen stellastica welldone

46. God bless you Angel beautiful may you never lack any good thing. May sorrow be far from you and your household. Has you've wiped the tears of 3 families may the Almighty God wipe away your tears and give you a new song of praise. Please everyone that has been picked should continue to pray and seek the face of God for a successful procedure. To those who are still TTC God answers us in different ways this may not be your own way please be encouraged keep trusting, keep praying and it will soon be your turn to celebrate. Peace!

47. 3 women instead of 1? Angel Beautiful, God bless you

48. Blessing would not depart from ur home angel beautiful.

Congratulations to all those selected. Ur IVF would be successful and I wish u a stress free pregnancy.

To those not selected. God has selected you and you would carry ur children sooner than u expect. Amen

49. Angel beautiful may God bless u

50. God bless angel beautiful

May she Neva know lack or scarcity. Amen

51. God bless you real good angel beautiful.

52. Angel beautiful with a beautiful heart, may God beautify your life and cause all things to work for your good.....
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

53. So amazed at your kind heart Beautiful Angel may God take away sorry off you. Today you made me make a covenant with God and i pray for grace to fulfill it.

54. OMG!!! 3 winners!!! God will continue to embarrass you Angel Beautiful with Favour right left and centre! And for the winners, congratulations and for those not chosen, await your baby boom! Thanks Stella for making our lives sooo beautiful, I di toooo much meeeh!

55. Thank you dearest Angel Beautiful, u must be that Angel that appeared to Mary before the conception of Jesus Christ. your beauty reflects everywhere. continue being whom you are. God will bless everybody around you with greater testimonies. non among u shall be barren.
    thank you Angel Beautiful
    Thank you
    Thank you
    Thank you
    am so so Overwhelmed.
    see tears naa!
    kai
    God will perfect everything in Jesus Name. Amen.
    please if u are not selected. take it as a challenge to God in Prayer,
    your miracle is already assured.
    challenge God with His word and watch him move the mountain.

God Bless Angel Beautiful,
    God bless Stella,
    God bless the Winners,
    God Bless the TTCs.
    God bless the BVNs

Thank you Father.

56. So touching.
    It is more blessed to give. God bless you.

Congrats to the people that were picked,it must click in Jesus name.

For the others,just know that the hour has come. You will all testify.
    We await all your testimonies.

57. Big congrats to the chosen ones, our prayers are with you ladies that it will all end in praise. Beautiful Angel may everything you lay your hand become as beautiful as you are. you are surely an angel.. SDK I drop cap for you

58. As I read thru, I had good bumps and a funny swelling feeling in my head. I am led to pray for you angel beautiful. GOD has blessed you and your generation IJN. for the recipients of GODs grace, your testimonies are assured IJN. For those waiting on the LORD including a lovely and long time friend and also for my in law, the LORD has answered your prayers.

Amen and thank you Angel beautiful and Stella.

59. Some things can't be put down into writing. Remain blessed Angel Beautiful

60. Not 1 or 2 but 3!!! Angel beautiful, may God reward you bountifully. May you find helpers of your destiny in Jesus name, before you call,you will get speedy answers IJN. God bless you Ma/sir.

Congrats to all 3 selected. As people are congratulating you now,that is how they will congratulate you when your children come. The Angel appeared to Sarah and Abraham and they conceived,he also appeared to Mary and she also birthed our saviour so i'm so faith filled that you ladies are the next!!

Please start googling how to prepare your body for IVF. The doctor's can't give children only God that gives that's why you should remember to pray fervently as you go.

Please prepare your bodies well o and pray and may God reward your homes with the cry of babies. All the best my sisters.

61. God bless u real good Angel for rendering help to this women,ur life shall be filled with happiness,blessings n joy in jesus name

62. Congratulations to the 3 women picked. Am happy bcos this women is about to change to fruitfulness in Jesus name.
    Pls my dear women choose for this procedure if u know u know your case is spiritual,specially If spirit husband is disturbing u, medical is not the solution , let angel beautiful know so that the money will not be wasted, spiritual problem can't be solve with science. My two cents . Good luck

63. Awww...So kind of whomever that is behind this kind gesture. God will send helpers to you where you need them. Your generations to come will be fruitful, Amen.

*I really can't keep mum over this post*

64. Congratulations shaa, but yall women should quit aborting and killing innocent babies, and stop depositing different sperms into your cookies to avoid unwanted pregnancy, sad stories and fibrosis problems.

65. WHoever is this Angel beautiful, surely my prayer of "God bless the givers" will not pass you by. Be blessed Angel and I pray God answers His children that were selected.

AMEN
    Amen
    Amen
    Amen
    AMen
    Amen and
    AMEN

66. God bless you Angel Beautiful.

67. Almighty God,

We thank you for the life of Angel beautiful and her family. We thank you for blessing her abundantly, and in turn, blessing others. We thank you because her resource will never run dry. We thank you because evil is far from her and her family. we thank you because we know the hand of God is upon her for Good! Dear Stella, May God continue to bless the works of your hand. To the winners, you will testify positively in Jesus name. To all TTC women, I have been there and I know the feeling. God almighty will visit each and everyone of you in Jesus name. He will fight your battles and you will hold your peace. God bless everyone on SDK blog.

1. Canadian mommy where in Canada r u located

68. what a beautiful heart you have BV ANGEL BEAUTIFUL. It is only God that can pray for you..I am perplexed! and good LUCK to the winners!!!

69. Hmmmmm this Angel Beautiful! You truly have a beautiful heart o! People like you are rare.
    I don't even want to begin to delve into the depth of this your gesture but I pray that God will bless you immensely! And you will reap the fruits of your labor. Your children will find favor wherever they go and your generation born and unborn will always find favor.
    God bless you like kilode!

70. 3 women!! God bless you beyond measures Angel beautiful.May you never lack. Today is the saddest day of my life, my friend just lost her baby 2months after delivery and this is the second baby she losing in 2yrs. This post just made me forget how sad I am. Thank you so much Angel beautiful

1. Oh Lord!
      Father please comfort this woman ooh. Kai.

71. Angel Beautiful, God bless you bountifully. You are a rare gem

72. Awww... Lovely. May God answer their prayers.
    God bless you SDK. Chop knuckle!

www.ckjacob.com

73. Angel beautiful. May you be blessed always.My prayers for the winners is that the ivf will work for you.It will surely end in praise. Have mercy on me according to your loving kindness God.My son needs a sister and prays for her to come everyday.As for others let us continue to trust in God who alone gives good gifts without adding sorrow.Stella God bless you for your good will and generosity.

74. Thank you very much Angel Beautiful! Your are deeply appreciated. Success to those chosen

75. God bless you beautiful angel.

76. MAY THE GOOD LORD WHO HAS MADE IT POSSIBLE FOR STELLA TO TOUCH LIVES POSTIVELY UPLIFT AND GRANT YOU YOUR DEEPEST HEART'S DESIRES. AND FOR THOSE WHO WERE NOT SELECTED GOD WILL SURPRISE YOU PLEASANTLY. BABY DUST TO US ALL WHO ARE GTC-Going to conceive in JESUS MIGHTY NAME. AMEN!!!!!!!!!

77. If you don't believe in Miracles, if you don't believe in Angels, then you don't believe in SDK's Vision. This is not just your regular blog, this is a platform for your Restoration.. God Bless you Stella and of course to the BV, May God uplift and embarrass you with his blessings. The individuals you've selected shall testify of how God used you to turn around there situations, I'm proud to belong to this Family..

78. God bless you Angel Beautiful. You have sown and you shall surely reap in trillions.

79. Wow. God bless you! Beyond your expectations. Wow

80. God has finally answered my prayers, I am one of the winners, I just opened this post now and can't stop crying and shaking at the same time. God will surely bless angel beautiful and increase her all round. She will never know sorrow. Haaaaaaaaa.....Thank you God.

1. Congrats Oyebanks! So so happy for you and best of luck all d way.Wish Angel B considers me but it's all good.I know my help wil come too.

81. Angel Beautiful, as you have become an answer to these women's prayers, May all your prayers be answered by God, may your 5th generations keep reaping the fruit of this rare act of kindness. GOD BLESS YOU ABUNDANTLY

82. May ur life b beautiful, ur home beautiful, everything dat has to do with u n urs b beautiful. U will never live ur life alone n lonely. God will wipe away every secret tears u re shedding n ease all ur pains n burdens. All dat u wish for for gud u wl av n even beyond. Ur generations unborn wil reap from dis ur kind gestures. I am humbled. As I type dis I av tears in my eyes. God wil reward u n make u remedy. U re hope alive for us n my God wl make u live long. All dose choosen, my God wil b wit u on dis joni n it wnt b in vain. D lafta dat as eluded u aa a result of ur state wl b brot alive. Stells of life, u desire to b a grandmother to a hundred children dis yr, by God grace it wl b possible. For those of us not choosen, God has oda plans in store for us and our testimonies too shall b great. God wil open our wombs dis yr. Its a mix feelings of joy, hapiness n sadness as I write n I pray dat God wl bless me n my sister too so dat my mother will av joy over us at her old age. Amen. Long live SDK, long live SDK BVNS. God wl make us all givers and not beggers. Dnt mind my epistle pls, na emotion cos am

83. I'm lost for words! *tearing* God bless and keep you Angel beautiful and may the winners carry their babies soonest along with all those still trusting God for their's in Jesus name.

84. Thanks angel beautiful...for ur beautiful soul.i entered for my sis but even if she was not picked,I'm glad that some oda persons tears has been wiped off.we pray that d procedure goes successful and we will record more celebrations here.Stella thanks for d platform.n for d rest of us ttc ..our testimonies is around d corner.God bless

Grace.....

85. Wow one day I would be able to bless people like this and more, God bless you all

86. Angels truly exist...to Stella and Angel Bee,may God abundantly grant your heart desires!
    Congrats to the chosen ones..we would all be here to celebrate the birth of your kids next year in the MIGHTY name of Jesus...Amen
    To others not chosen,fret not...God answers in diverse ways...may He bless your wombs with children that would bring glory to Him and your families.
    Continue to hold steadfastly to Him...it's well!!!

87. congrats to those choosen,
    my advice for you even if i can offer freebie

first of all commit the procedure into God's hands,prayer and fasting
    start detoxing your system,get applen cider vinegar
    take your folic acid and pregnacare religiously
    eat healthy and drink enough water,i mean plenty of water
    let your hubby start taking supplements like wellman conception fertilemaid for men(you can also take fertileaid for women
    after the transfer make sure you eat pineapple core for the nextb 4days it aids implantation
    take your pesassaries religiously after transfer of the embryo
    dont stress your self
    take note ivf is just a 50 50 chance,Doctors only place back the embryos but what happend in the uterus thereafter is in God hands,
    above all,never stop praying.pray pray

www.bolatitoblog.com

88. Am so overjoyed. May Godbless Angel in heaven and on earth

89. God bless this giver and stella for creating this platform.

90. God bless the giver abundantly. I am TTC but I'm happy because IVF and FET is free where I live even though I can afford it. I will like to do a give away too for a woman that can't afford it. I pray God answers all TTC women because this is the worst thing to be going through.

91. Angel Beautiful, mmmhhhhhh , i have goose pimples all over me. Its a blessing to be a giver. God Almighty sees your actions. I pray that all monies spent on behalf of this families wont be in vain. It will end in praise in Jesus names. I cant put in writing my prayers and thought towards you Beautiful Angel but God sees them and they are positive. May this Good gesture continually speak for you generations unborn in Jesus name. Amen.
    The selected families, we await your testimonies. it will end in praise.
    Stellz, mmmhhhh your soul is beautiful. God bless you and the work of your hands. Your blog is different, you interact with us devoid of pride that's what i love most about you. You take corrections, cos have complained a few times of the vulgarity on this blog and i noticed it has reduced. You also listen to our suggestions and plea, cos yipppeeee we are having SandM on friday and i sure will participate.*tongue out*... All am saying is you are loved, and this blog is my laugh tonic. God bless you Sis(Deliberate cos am half isoko). BVs lets encourage Beautiful Angel and the 3 people chosen with words of prayers.
    #thatnigerdeltagirl