Read to the end....
She said
''It’s crazy to think that within the space of 9 months you sent these check in videos to me. You’re no longer here. Yesterday was hard bobo. I was in so much disbelief and I kept searching for you within the crowd but I know You’re here, you’ll always be here with me. You will never abandon me. I love you so much bobo
I’d give anything including my own life to bring you back here. Who am I to question God? He likes to take back the ones he loves and he has taken you and I’m so glad you’re at paradise. Continue to intercede for me bobo. My own guardian angel. I love you till the day I take my very last breath. See you soon IKUKU''

It is well
ReplyDeleteIt's well π
ReplyDeleteTake heart dear
Keep resting Alex, if I'm feeling this way about his death I wonder how his mother and family members will be feeling,
ReplyDelete"See you soon Ikuku" nne please you will not see him soon biko or maybe I did not understand the write up.
May his gentle soul rest in the bosom of the Lord π
ReplyDeleteThis is so emotional.
ReplyDeleteIt is well
May God console to console you π
ReplyDeleteSee you soon ke???π₯Ίπ²π³
ReplyDeleteHe Doesn't Joke With Amarachi ooo
ReplyDeleteOh Dear Please Take Heart
May His Sweet Soul Rest Well π
I understand that pains π’
ReplyDeleteSoon ke ?
ReplyDeletePls your family will not weep anytime soon again nne