Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IHN Thursday.

Thursday, May 19, 2016

IHN Thursday.

*Voicemail mode*...LMAO!

.....................................................................................................................................................

WORD FOR THE DAY

.....................................................................................................................................................

FOR SALE
Luxury Penthouse apartments available to let at Ikoyi, VI, and Lekki.
These apartments are services and are more suitable for companies to
lodge their staff's.

There is a 5bedroom duplex at Etim Iyang Crescent VI, suitable to run
official business.
Call me on this: 08080631086.

Natural baby and adult products
I wanted to go the natural route when I had my kids so I started making their cream, soap, shampoo myself with natural products it worked out so well and I decided to make a business out of it.
I make baby cream to bring out your baby's smooth bright skin. Pls if you need my products call me on 09039049522. Thanks.
PS
Its mostly natural oils , Shea and cocoa butter. Also I sell hair oils, home made coconut oil. Pls call now u won't be disappointed and adults can use also. Muaaaah

AIRPORT PICK-UP and CORPORATE TAXI

Do you need  an airport drop and pick-up?

Do you need a P2P drive around town?

Look no further, we have a clean vehicle and clean driver.
We are fully at your service........

PRIVATE HOME TUTOR IN ABUJA
In need of an experienced, qualified and reliable home tutor for your kids? Different from the regular school teacher and can help with school work and assignments? Then you just got lucky as i tutor kids in primary school using the montessori pattern of teaching. I am offering a one month free tutorials to convince you of my effectiveness and a letter of attestation of character for security purpose. Email @: Cndabula@yahoo.com or call me on : 07030888714 or 07017923842

LETTER OF APPRICIATION TO STELLA OF STELLA BLOG
Dear Stella,Thank you for the platform to express,improve,mingle,be productive,give,be employed,empowered and above all learn that you have made available via your blog to i and others.
I never knew a blog like yours ever existed as I used to be strictly LIB for gossip and BN for aso ebi number one blog visitors.
I got to know about your blog January this year when someone mentioned how good your blog was on *** comments,which got me curious, that i decide to check what you were all about and honestly since that day *** and ** became nonexistent to me as i am only alway eager to read only your blog everyday from monday-sunday.

I love everything about your blog, most especially IHN which is a platform you use to give back to the same people who made your blog popular,in terms of free adverts,help to the needy irrespective of them really been indeed in need or not,to those job hunting who look forward to the job vacancies placed on your blog and also the Chronicles which is a good point of learning,cause i have truly learned a lot and most importantly for the various testimonies which have helped in building my faith.
In life it is how much of an impart you made on lives my your contributions to them is what hives you a lasting legacy of remembrance in their hearts not what you had or was known for
At this point I just want to tell you don't stop doing what your doing that distinguished you from the rest as that is what makes you and your blog special and loved

Thank you
BV ONYINYE

Thank you Onyinye..love you right back!

TO LET
1. Renovated 3bedroom flat with 3t/2b at Tokunbo str,alagomeji -Yaba #800k a year rent.
2. New 3bedroom flat with 3t/2b at Ozone by Sabo-Yaba #1.5mpa.
3. New 2bedroom flat with 3t/2b and Miniflat with 2t/1b at Ozone by Sabo-Yaba #1.2mpa and #600k.
4. Renovated miniflat with parking space at Onike-Yaba #500kpa.
5. Renovated and massive 3bedroom flats with 4t/3b at Onike-Yaba #1.8mpa.
6. Renovated 3bedroom with 3t/2b flat at Onike-Yaba #1.2mpa.
7 Renovated mini flats at off iwaya road Onike-Yaba #300k x 2yrs.
8. 3bedroom flat with 2t/2b off femi kila str,off Ago palace way,Okota #500k a year rent.
9. 3bedroom flat with 2t/2b at Akanro str,Luth area by Ilasa-Surulere #700k a year rent.
10. New 3bedroom flat with 3t/2b at Alaka str,Abule Oja-Yaba #1.2mpa.
Call / sms me on this: 09097617898

MAKE UP DISCOUNT
Don't go to that party without a proper makeover. Take advantage of this opportunity to book for any of our makeup packages
Party guest makeover:(Makeup and gele 2500, without gele 2000)
Bridal makeover (includes makeup for registry, nikkai/church, engagement and makeup for the chief bridesmaid). Price is 25000. 
Bridal makeover (includes makeup for nikkai/church, engagement and makeup for the chief bridesmaid )price is 20000. Interested bvs can reach us on 08082590886. We are based in lagos and also available to travel. 
Thanks

CHECK OUT MY SHOES

I Ordered this shoe from Ballotini Platini and it got delivered to abuja.
I must say am impressed as its made in 9ja by nigerians.
I rocked it on my birthday as it came just in time.
Please do patronize her as i assure you, you wont be disappointed.
Off to place my next order.

............................................................................................................................................................

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

SHOP SPACE NEEDED
I need a shop space or anyone that wishes to share shop/office space with a Fashion house around Gbagada, Ikeja, Maryland, should pls contact ds nos 08064302796, wassap is also available on 07089770654. Thanks and God bless

Immediate sale
1. Two unit of uncompleted 3bedroom flat at Thomas Estate asking price is N35m, registered deed of assignment.
2. Well furnished 3bedroom bungalow all ensuite at Seaside Estate Badore N23m, deed of assignment.
3. 4bedroom duplex all ensuite with 2 balcony Lekki Gardens two, opposite Abraham Adesanya N30m.
4. 5bedroom duplex all ensuite with bq at Ayetoro Surulere N28m.
5. Newly built two unit of 3bedroom flat all ensuite at Thomas Estate N28m.
6. Newly built 4bedroom semi detached duplex all ensuite at Bode Thomas N50m.
7. Uncompleted buildings at Seaside Estate Badore going for N18m, N13m, & N10m.
These prices are all negotiable at immediate buy. 
Call / whatsapp for inspections: 08071725880

FABRIC EMPIRE

FabricEmpire.Ng, your one stop shop for everything fabric!
Get High Quality and unique fabrics of all kinds at affordable prices.
Click C003A6E55 to join our BBM Channel
Our Products:
>>  Swiss / Voile / Cord / Tulle /  Georgette  / Guipure and all sorts of laces
>> Fashion Ankara / Vlisco / Hollandais
>> Gele / Aso-oke / George
>> Atiku / Senator / Cotton / Wool fabrics
>> Crepe / Sequin / Silk / Chiffon / Satin... Etc
We also suggest colors for your special day, and deliver unique asoebi and souvenir packages to your friends and family.
For everything fabric, we got you covered.
Kindly follow us on IG @fabricempire.ng
And Like our Facebook page >>
https://m.facebook.com/FabricEmpireNg-1558120904515028/
For direct enquiries, Whatsapp 08034277067. BBM 5BF1559. 
Call 07056661972.
Email
fabricempire.ng@gmail.com.
We deliver nationwide! 

BEADS
Get your neck, your loved one's neck  beautified order for your beads necklaces at a very wonderful price. There is also training for those that will be interested. Delivery at any part of the country. Contact 08132607780

CAMERA AND PHOTO PRINTER FOR SALE
 Please Bvs, I am a final year student,  financially handicapped, without any helper. I urgently need to sell my  Sony cybershot T99 camera and Canon selphy photoprinter,  to proceed with my project and survive in school.  Both in perfect working condition,  Selling for #50, 000.
I pledge to give #5000 to a needy student. 
Contact me on 09039637914 or projectstudent11@gmail.com
Thank you and God bless you.

RED CARPET HOST AT YOUR SERVICE
Are you looking for that exceptional and outspoken red carpet presenter? To host your event's red carpet, such as Birthday parties, weddings, Seminars, AGMs, parties, Pageants,  Conferences,  as well as other events? Then, look no further and contact the RED CARPET DIVA,  an OAP with one of the best radio stations in Benin. Reach me on. 08095919206
redcarpetdiva1@gmail.com

ATTENTION CORPS MEMBERS
I have a two bedroom apartment am willing to share with a 
Corps member,(male)the room has its own 
toilet and bathroom.
The whole flat is going for 450,000 naira,but am willing to share/give it 
for 200k instead of 225k.
Please call me if you are interested.
Number:08129903196.
Thanks stells 

LAND FOR SALE IN ANAMBRA ‎

Plot of land with perimeter fence, gate and 5 rooms boys quarters. 
Size: 100 x 100ft
Price: 15million
Interested buyers please contact 08028289865.
 I promise a big shoki once sales is made.

FLAT SHOES FOR WHOLESALE AND RETAIL
I have these flat shoes for sale to bvs who are interested in buying to resell and
 single pairs for personal use.Please add me on 08134294631 to place your order.
Thank you

APPRECIATION

I want to thank yelash cakes who did cake giveaway on the blog for April celebrants. I applied for my babies and she gave us two boxes of cupcakes just like that ooo.Blog visitors should please patronise her for all your cake affairs on 08188636751 .

GIVEAWAY INCLUDED HERE
We are currently running a makeup promo in Benin City; makeup and gele is 1,500 naira (with flawless results). Get 50% discount when you book for bridal makeup, just say SDK When you call. Incase you are coming to Benin for the first time, you can call us for home service      at unbelievable price you can't find anywhere.
Be the first to call and get flawless makeover and gele tied for you free of charge to your occasion this weekend!!!! Yes free of charge! And please return here to Acknowledge ,as I keep to my words!

LOVELY DUVET AND BEDSHEETS
I sell duvet and bedsheets. Both are 100% cotton. They are of high quality and very very affordable. I work with the buyer's choice of color and design. Tell me what you want and I deliver a unique design of preferred color. I can supply hotels, schools and shops at a discounted price. First 2 buyers get a free gift. Contact me on 07035498549. I'm based in lagos but I do nation wide delivery.

CATERER AT YOUR SERVICE

How much food do you need?
DIVINE KITCHEN is here to serve you and leave your guests filled up
From continental to local delicacies, small chops, mocktails, cocktails, shakes, smoothies etc we got you covered in our clean and beautiful buffet setting

Our seasoned and effici‎ent waiters are readily available to make sure your guests are satisfied and happy
We are located in Enugu state and can travel round the east
Contact us today and be happy you did
Mobile: 0808983841608065647207

GIVEAWAY CALL OUT
Stella,
Please, I would like to appreciate your effort and kindness through this blog.... 
I had a giveaway...in Which i got lots of email request... But found two persons i felt needed it most.... Only to receive this disheartening mail from a fellow BV calling me a liar... That the giveaway was given to myself...  Please find attached proofs of the giveaway and the negative email received. And please, the BV who got the giveaway please acknowledge though you called on the phone.. And the second BV receiving on friday... Please, acknowledge when you do. Thanks and God bless us all.  AMEN.

Please just ignore the person,na frustration dey cause am.beggar with a stinky attitude syndrome!
Thank you for your sacrifice of love.

I am sure who ever it is will go under anonymous mode and bash you for sending this and bash me for saying its frustration..LMAO!..Just ignore the Sheediot!

...........................................................................................................................................................

DAVID BALLER DEAL
Good day fellow BVNs. There's a new makeup deal up which will last for one week beginning from tomorrow. The content is
1. 15 Pieces Professional Makeup Brush
2. 15 Colors Contour Palette
3. Pimple extractor (used to pop pimples without the accompanying swelling that follows when you use hand)
5. Mascara applicator guide
6. Lipstick or nail art (early orders will get to choose which they want between the two)
All goes for #5,000.
Call or WhatsApp 08133623854 to order.
I'll love to giveaway two eye shadow palettes from the Glam box to the first and second to mail (can come from anywhere, I'll take care of shipping).
Then also I have a size 42 corporate shoe I've never worn. This one will go to a student, strictly. Please be based in Uyo. Don't worry, I won't get to meet you and the person who'll give it to you won't even know what's inside so feel free to apply.
Email is davidballer100@gmail.com

...........................................................................................................................................................

SAMSUNG TV NEEDED
Please is there  any bvn who has a Samsung 32'inch flatscreen TV to sell that hasn't been used for more than 6month atmost and in perfect condition and near new. my budget is 30k and should reside around sango,kola and environs.

CAKES BY JOMMY
A perfect event deserves the perfect cake and CAKES BY JOMMY got it!

‎‎
‎We add a great deal of creativity & artistry touch to our cake decorations inspired by your specification, we also help you in making your choices and work according to your Budget
‎‎
Contact us today to sweeten your event

Mobile: 08035506329
Whatsapp: 08020500811
BBM Channel: C00250E95
Facebook: www.facebook.com/cakesbyjommy
Instagram: cakesbyjommy
Twitter: @cakesbyjommy
Awoof promo on our buttercream and wedding cakes, visit our bbm channel for more info‎

APPRECIATION TO YELASH CAKES
I want to appreciate Yelashcakes for choosing me as one of the lucky winner of their May celebrant cake giveaway.  I have collected the cake and it's so yummy. Thanks to the management of Yelashcakes for that delicious cake. Fellow BVNs, DON'T MISS OUT ON SUMPSTIOUS CAKES FROM YELASHCAKES DURING ANY OF YOUR EVENT(S) .  THE NUMBER TO CALL WHEN THINKING OF YUMMY CAKE IS 08188636751. Delivery is shekini money.
Attached is an image of the cake

PLEA
 please I am a student who likes to bake and I will love to start a business from it. Kind hearted bvs  who have baking equipment lying around should please help me with them.08067333576 is my number. Thanks and God bless

FREE CAKE TRAINING AND PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
First caller gets to train for FREE! Kuin's cakes n more abuja wish  to announce a new session of cake baking, icing/decoration and small chops training for the month of june/july, abuja bv's grab this opportunity as it's just for a little token of N10,000.
Are u watching your weight yet u crave cakes too? We have u covered, order for  fatless/ butterless sponge cakes or lemon and lime sponge cakes with or without home made whip cream.
Calls/WhatsApp: 08077010809

VACANCY IN A SALON
Please I want you to help me and post this in your IHN, a VACANCY in a reputable salon, that has gym and Spa.

We are highly looking for skilled persons in 
1.    Hair dressing (can fix very well,braid well and can work on natural hair).

2.    Manicure and pedicure

3.    Masseuse  

Interested persons should bring his or her CV to 
IBIOJU (The Good Body Centre)
3/5 Harbour Road, Town, Port Harcourt
Rivers State.

The Salon is inside Rachael Hotel, 3/5 Harbour Road, Town, Port Harcourt. 

This is only for people that based in Port Harcourt.

For more inquiry,Please, call 07034421368.

ICE BLOCK MAKING MACHINES
We manufacture ice block machines locally. Which produces ice block within 8hours, 12hours and 24hours .call for inquiries 08063748505

LOOKING TO RENT...
I already sent this before but I got no response from anyone. Please I need a self contain( may also be room and parlour) in areas like Ketu,ogudu and Ojota only. Running water, constant electricity and Security is very important. Please contact me on 08119817625. Thank you

MAKE UP TRAINING
 I am starting a makeup training and getting all the tools/items are really expensive for me. I am making a plea for makeup tools/items and will really appreciate if BVs will help me with these. My training is already taken care of. Getting these items will really go a long way in helping me achieve part of my dreams and help me support my family better. This is my number 08099367507. BV Chizoba

DEAL FOR BLOG VISITORS
Hello BVs, 
i am here with some deals for you. I'm currently rounding up an indian buying trip and decided to see if any of us will like to take advantage of that and order for somethings to be delivered by first week of june.
1. Get the famous jalabia in different colours, embroidery and best quality for 6k a piece. Great for market runs, school runs, airport runs, even church runs and evening hangouts. It comes in packages fit for size 8-18.
2. Get this 11-in-1 pack of rich nightwear for 10k. Same fit as stated above, comes in different colours and contains varieties of both sexy and sober night wears.
3. Get straight, curly and wavy pure indian hairs at very affordable prices. Comes in different lengths and colours.
4. Get a 6-day vagina foul odour treatment package for 10k. This package is not for people with gonorrhea, syphilis or staph. Its for people with discharge caused either by hot weather, hygiene, or public restrooms. This odour is mostly noticed during sexual intercourse. Infact its for people that wants to reset their vaginas.
For any of the deals contact either by calls or whatsapp +919953614427.
Thank you all.

ESTATE AGENT WITH SHOKI
Am an estate agent,who is involved in the sales of landed properties in choice areas in  Benin city,Edo state.....Various properties up for sale are, (1) Ewodia community (120×130) fenced with 6000 blocks 5.5million naira.along Airport rd (2) Along saple road,behind winners church (100×100) 3.5 million naira (3)(100×100) with 3rooms building raised to roofing level 6million @ Idubor estate junction off sapele road,(4)Ekae community (100×100) 4 million naria. Contact:influence Ehigiator 08033591407,09093894254. 

Shoki for bvs.......2844998377408494,

Photobooth rental service needed.
An affordable photobooth rental service is needed against 28th May. Kindly contact me on 08184956885 if you can help.
Ogba based Secretary needed.
Am in need of a young ogba based secretary for immediate employment.
 Please be proficient with Excel.
Kindly contact me on 08184956885.
Thanks

......................................................................................................................................................

PROPERTY FOR SALE
An uncompleted 6bedroom buildings is ugently up for sale,it doesnt require much work as it remains painting,fixing of pop or ceiling and tiling.
 The building is on a plot of 4,fenced with a gate  and has a borehole. Its in abacha road,close to white house zamani estate maraba abuja.
 Asking price... 25m, Intrested buyers should call me on 08169275140 or 07014117131 .

......................................................................................................................................................

SOS- INTERVIEW OUTFIT NEEDED IN PH
My dearset steLla and wonderful bvs, I really need your help. I was called for a job interviewtomorrow being friday after a long search for a job and I am really happy. Please dearest bvs the only challenge I have right now is that I do not have a good or coporate wear to wearM please dearest bvs, you know what they say about first impression. 

Please I dont want to be disqualified due to my haggard dress. Please any bv who can help me with a nice corporate wear to wear for the interview on friday, I will gladly appreciate. Please sweet and wonderful bvs, help a sister out please. God bless you immesurably. Amen.
I reside in port harcourt, a size 14 and can be reached on 08036367591.

AC NEEDED

Please I'm in need of a used A/C (split unit) in an affordable/giveaway price‎. Call me on 08078375772. Thanks 

WAIST TRAINER AVAILABLE

Newly arrived Latex waist trainer available for #8000 only. Sizes available are  XS, S, M, L, XL.. Add me up on whatsapp 07037110564

THE BANE OF BEING SINGLE
Dear Stella,

Good day!

How can a girl like me not have a man of her own? I am beautiful (see pic attached for your eyes only), smart, intelligent, I work and will be 31 next week Wednesday. I haven't been in any relationship for over a year. My last relationship was not so good I had to advise myself to get out real fast. And now, people don't believe when I say I'm single. I am tired of hearing "put yourself out there and you will meet someone", of course I go out as much as I can being that work keeps me busy and I have school weekends (Professional Certification) but still nothing. 

I am so very tired!!!

hetty0525@gmail.com  

VACANCY
Hello Stella,

Trust your day is going on smoothly. Kindly help with this vacancy on your blog.

Thanks for your help.

An agricultural company is looking for a highly experienced and competent individual to fill the role of
a Farm Manager.
Requirements:
A degree in related discipline
Between 7-12 year experience
Excellent communication, honest, excellent business and interpersonal skills, self-motivated and
result-driven

Duties:
Make sound business decisions
Setting budget and production targets
Ensure that the farm is profitable and meets projected financial targets
Organize the maintenance/repair of farm property, equipment and machinery
Plan strategies for maximum yield
Handle paperwork and keeping administrative records
Recruiting, train/instruct and supervise farm workers
Advertise and market farm products
Interested candidates should forward their application with resume to westfieldfarmsltd@gmail.com

Deadline: June 30, 2016

SALES PLEA AND GIVEAWAY

I have this beautiful work shoes and more for sale to beautiful bvs to rock to work after the strike.Interested blog visitors with swagg can order via whatsapp on 08134294631.I have a flat shoe to give a mum who needs it.size 38

GIVEAWAY SLIPPON

VACANCY

Please, I need a sales/marketing  girl for immediate employment. The lady must be between 22-28 years, must be resident on the island,computer literate, maximum qualification OND. Please call 08166205499, 08105825755.

HANGING WIG
Don't know where this will fit in.
Yesterday my company had a presentation at a client's site. I was all prepped up for it. I had my make up on fleek and was looking all fly. I didn't have time to make my hair so I just grabbed my "bouncing curls wig" and I was good to go.

We got to the clients site  and then it was time for me to come forward for my presentation. 
With confidence I was catwalking to the front . my mistake was I moved very close to the wall and next thing I knew was my wig was off my head and hanging on the wall. (Make i switch to pidgin)See laughter from the audience. I wan die. Na local didi dey under the wig. I just use shame pick the wig (na one yeye nail wey dey the wall hook am) come wear am back. I sha manage do the presentation and fiam as I finish I just dey run go outside. Only for me to hear  one of the guys say "help call the lady with the hanging wig, she forgot her pen" O boi see as I tear race. I no look back till I reach the car o. Now my colleagues have nicknamed me "the lady with the hanging wig".

Signing Out!
SDK

381 comments:

1. IHN is here!😂‎
    Godbless all the givers.
    Hi5 Stella.‎🙋‎‎

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. So that girls still went on with her rant about giveaway? Must you receive? If you want it so badly can't you buy whatever it is? Hian, some people sef!

1. Ex G please drop your contact

5. Motherhood is not child's play o!

6. Replies

7. IHN IS HERE... GOD BLESS THE GIVERS AND THE RECEIVERS! AMEN!!

8. Happy birthday in arrears sweety @Bee10, I saw your giveaway to me, I wasn't the one that replied your comment dear, you know how far some 'bitter leaf people' wanna fool around, I clicked on your profile, couldn't find your email,I would have really love to rock those scandals, but I don't wear heels,[sad face], I really do appreciate your generosity, thanks luv.

Where are my barbie(s)?

*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS******

1. I just sent you a mail all the same, thank you try and respond to the mail I sent you.

2. Please @Bee1O, I want the sandal for my sister she has been complaining about shoes lately and am not buoyant enough to get her any, she would really appreciate it since she is based at Abuja! Thanks

9. Any foul spirit behind the delay of April giveaways from Angel Blaze, Holy ghost 🔥🔥🔥. God bless your pocket Angel Blaze as you redeem your pledge... Love You..

10. Somborri saI Baba! 😉

Spaces taken

Wanks and Cums on space!

Don't spread mats or nada in here!

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. *LOUD FART* PPPPPFFFFFFFFFFTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2. Slimy Ode.

11. If men were God.19 May 2016 at 14:02

No shoki.
    Hello everyone.

12. I am wondering if der are benin bvs...... Btw been on lowkey n observing all d dramas.lol.... Nwa amaka is da bomb.... Its so obvious yet she wouldnt back down...... Keep it up gurl

13. Nwamaka u can sha lie for Australia, ur hubby no de Instagram but e ebony abi na gold contacted him thru dt means, ur mouth sha plenty, pick a particular struggle biko and stick to it. Stop DS nonsense already

1. Liars use 10"lies to cover up just one lie.Besides,in this jet age,which grown up international business man wouldn't be on at least one social media which is Facebook?
      With the way social media has made business easier for people.
      She handles all his social activities, bc he no dey exist she is her own husband my sister forget, such a girl can marry picture and tell her family the man is in Niger river and couldn't make the trip
      Anything is possible with nwaamkA.That means,she read bluntly blunt message directed to her husband or her husband then how did he now get the message again?
      Abeg leave trash.

2. Apart from calling out Nwa Amaka what other way have you contributed to this blog? Get a life and quit blog trouble

14. All I see is lovely beads,cakes & shoes.
    What again!!!!!.

Will be back.

15. Cake cake cake!!... The craving have gotten soo intense!
    'Exams, come and go' let me take myself to a cake treat!!!

16. That shoki sender ...so u cannot put the network abii😩 tried it on my Airtel ..it said invalid activation number
    And today wey I been plan to load shoki ehn .
    Shoki no kon too dey😩

17. Madam single @ 31, did u not participate in the last single & mingle, Una don start again.

18. Awaiting comments.
    Nwa Amaka, please stop it with the multiple personality disorder crap and delusions of grandeur. Did you stop taking your meds or what?

1. Hahahahahahhahahah, I think u need to attach blunt to ur name, dt girl lie de make my menses overflow

2. Even you dey find relevance here under Nwa Amaka name. Nwa Amaka don make things easy

19. D most busiest , married working class mother with good job/business are those who comments on every poSt on stella's blog. How do u guys do it?

20. Singing weekend is coming, weekend is coming. All this quarell on top giveaway but really why will people want to help others when u will receive insult on top ur help.Ehen, she gave herself d giveaway is It ur giveaway?

21. It's funny how women on here find it hard to accept the fact that Mrs Shonde did not die from the hands of her hubby or through domestic violence. i guess you are pained the man is going to be exonerated or how else do you want them to write the autopsy report? seeing comments like 'its not true', 'this man killed his wife and paid the pathologist and police'..lol like seriously??

let it sink in...Mr shonde is gonna walk out a free man because his action didn't kill his wife. in as much as i detest domestic violence, 'world women' shouldn't pin his wife death on him.

#n01 egba man

1. Kindly shhhhh ur mouth if u don't hv any meaningful thing to type

22. Am I the only one who saw nwamaka's reply to that wide mouth portable Vivian? Vivian time never reach wey u go remove that braiding wey dey ur head?

1. Pls use ur I.d. Then we can reason ur case

2. Nwamaka welcome ooooh
      Going anonymous won't. Help your lying life.

23. Goodafternoon.

Hopefully, you have your priorities set right today and you are not just wandering aimlessly both spiritually and physically.

Learn to grow, make sure you are growing, don't be STAGNANT!

24. IHN they say tolerates all, I think its high time I rant and unburden my heart.
    Why can't mum just be well? Her on and off sickness is sucking me dry emotionally, physically and financially. People in my area see my fake smiles and say they thank God for me, not knowing I'm burdened inwardly. I brought mum to Lagos last November courtesy of some sweet angels here. I wanted her to be free from the village sufferings, after spending just a few weeks here, she fell sick. She would be well for a week and the next week, sickness. All sorts, ranging from malaria to typhoid to pneumonia to nameless ones. Neighbours advised that I sent her back, maybe city life is not good for her. I took her back in March, instead the sickness grew worse in the village. What sort of life is this? To think I'm trying to build my self to make life better for her and my daughter. She is just 53, why all the sicknesses? HIV tests are negative. This woman sold vegetables to train me and my younger brother, is this it? Dad's own started like this, at a point we sold a plot of land to treat him but he died, yes he died. Now my uncles are saying I should come down to the village to take care of her, why God? What is there in the village for me to do? Should I just bring her back to Lagos? Or increase the small change I send to my cousins and uncles to look after her over there? Maybe if they see more money they will not call for me to come, what else should I do? I'm so sad right now, why can't I be happy even for some months? Please remember me in your prayers.

1. Why not talk her to a good hospital so that they can carry out all d major test they should, since u are capable financially, u can try lagoon

2. Waterlily please bring her back to Lagos. You didn't really describe her symptoms you just mentioned some sicknesses , i can relate to this .
      Let her be seeing your face and her granddaughter's having you people around would help. I'm sure you would sleep better if she's with you no matter how bad it gets you would know you did all you can. You can't be sure of the care she's getting in the village. I really understand what you are going through dear. All the best to your mum. I would still advice you drop all her symptoms rather than what the lab told you, I'm sure you would see someone that would be able to tell you what is really wrong and natural remedies that would help

3. I think it will b better u bring her back to d city! There's no one dat can take care of ur own like u will do.

4. Sorry dear.
      But if I were you I will let my mum stay with me.
      There's no such thing like 'maybe the city life is not good for her'.
      I pray for your mum's permanent healing.

5. Waterlily, it will end in praise. May God be with u.

6. Go and get her checked for Diabetes and hypertension quick. Kee her in Lagos with you. It's cheaper than giving money to family

7. Hmmm!
      It's well with your mom. God is your strength

25. In-house news

Manna Bee thanks for your wishes and can't wait to prepare that special fried rice for you!

26. God bless the givers and receivers.
    God bless me.
    Sdkb rocks.
    Sdkers are the rockers
    Stella is the rock .
    Lee boo is the Rocket.
    Jesus is the king.

Please you are invited to Destiny recovery convention 2016
    Theme: breaking barriers; Enlarging Territories.
    Date: Tuesday 24 - Sunday 29
    Time 9:30 am and 5pm daily.
    venue: Dunamis international Gospel center Area1, abuja.

At this end time that suffering and scarcity is the oder of the day, it is only God that can make things alright.
    Join me as we worship God and recover our destinies and territories.
    Jesus is lord.

Transportation will be made available.
    Thanks and God bless you

1. I forgot to add @ Bv blogbrity, as your father is laid to rest today, I pray that God Almighty will fill the vacuum this lose created in your lives. I pray the mighty cobsoler gives your family peace of mind.
      Rest in perfect peace papa martins

2. Oh today, u are an evangelist?

3. Maybe soon, u will claim to be a pastor. O girl, I think say one of my friend sabi lie ooo, as I jam you, I know say d girl still be apprentice. Babes, I raise nyash for u, u de lie die

4. Bipolar Disorder loading....
      Have you taken you pills today?????
      Nurse Karma says its the PINK ONE

5. Nwa Amaka pls can u bless me wit 4k? I'm in dire need of it to get some personal toiletries. U won't understand how some of us go thru dis hard times. God provide job

27. Jamal didn't die after all...
    Ebi your explanation was touche! Thanks nwanyioma.

I had a dream sometime last year about Stella warning me about my boyfriend now ex,I didn't listen. That dream is about to come to pass.. I even told him the dream and he says it can never happen. Asi nam ma.....

1. So you have bf and you are always on snm, oh you met him on snm thus the Stella dream and telling him about Stella
      And don't come under anon and insult me bc I saw how u replied yourself with anon yesterday about the 9gig
      You forgot to come out of non

2. Lol @ your dream.
      Stella please appear to me in my dream naa; tell me if my visa will come through.

3. Go down go see your call out. Guess you're rich now? And na you call out people wey dey inflate price pass o

28. Pls what can i do for me to gain some weight? Am getting slimmer and leaner day by day and i have lost my beauty..thanx before depression kill me

1. Don't be depressed and ur body weight will come back.

2. Come for a month holiday in my house.
      Ama feed and nurture you till you become obese.
      Lol

29. That lady that did giveaway for brushset, nobody force you do giveaway for here, na u do giveaway na you still collect am back claiming winner, me nd my frnd applied for it at exactly 1:10pm nd u replied by 2pm dt u ve given it out meanwhile ur so called winner said she applied 3pm.

1. Lol. See d frustrated beggars will never be favoured in life.

30. ihn thursday.... whn i go fit recharge shoki here mbok?.. Who has a sewing machine for a giveaway price pls.. cant afford a new one ryt now

31. STELLA!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Why did u remove Nurse Karmaks post in the doctor's section?????????????

32. Ihn is here let the drama begin after the count of three 1 2. 3. go.

33. I want to be fat, am size 30 now..pls wat food and exercise can i be doing for me to be fat?

34. No comment,

35. Ihn is here.
    Space booked.
    Spreads rug and waits drama.

1. Ebony mumu don change ID! See the boyfriend face like orangutan!

36. Sdk Indian hair..hahahahahhaha...chai. chineke mere unu ebere. .oseburuwa nyere unua aka

After removing the weapon from the pack..

37. I like that ice block maker it's nice.
    Hanging Wig your gist is very funny lol.

38. Ihn is ebeano, sup guys?
    Any life history today?

39. IHN is bae. Sdk keep up the good work more ink to your pen.

I read IHN yesterday and every1 was calling Nwanamaka a liar,whats is really happening here? Life is per head now,live and let live simple. Even if she's a bloody liar,how's it any of blogs people's cup of tea? Enough with the blog bullying ooo.

1. Na you still dey go anon to abuse her. You are the only idiot that can't spell her name.

2. You are a newbie herE,so stfu

40. IHN is bae. Sdk keep up the good work more ink to your pen.

I read IHN yesterday and every1 was calling Nwanamaka a liar,whats is really happening here? Life is per head now,live and let live simple. Even if she's a bloody liar,how's it any of blogs people's cup of tea? Enough with the blog bullying ooo.

41. So hetty the picture is for only stella. How do we know you are beautiful and try to hook you up with our brothers. Take your time ooo

beautiful cakes i am seeing ooo. goodluck to cake bakers.

beautiful day. how far with fuel naw, any decrease?

i hope we will not get longest essay from nwa amaka. i dont want to crack my brain again oo.

those refurbished houses... the amount too much ooo. na because of una we come lagos. You guys should take time.

those selling houses... Oluwa answer my prayers ooo

1. She sent you invitation to come for deliverance session in her church.

42. OmG, d hanging wig make me laugh scatter ooooo

43. Hahahahahaha @the lady with the hanging wig

44. David baller sdk no1 business mogul....i see u are back to dealing wt cosmetics after ur last experience,,,this time will be very fruitful nd no one will scam u in jesus name...amen

45. Thank God for this day
    When there is life, there is hope

46. God Bless the Givers.... Pls Aunty stella, we need more of vacancy posts oooo. Tired of staying idle at home all thru.

47. Ihn welcome,opens . . . . coke!:D

48. Nwamaka, you are a pathological liar....you lie for absolutely no reason n to think you do so very convincingly is beyond me.
    You said I sent you a mail,i dare you to send the mail to Stella!!! Y will I mail a txt to a miserable low life like you a mail ??? A bipolar 4 that matter.
    You just confirm how untruthful you are.
    You are not in my class, if you had sense you'd know better.
    And talking about marriage, you think am you that is cohabiting with a fulani man n gbenshing your life away!
    A man that has not even paid your bride price.....u are just a lonely woman who just want to feel among by all means.
    You are caught up in your web of lies and I will advice you 2 seek 4 help......sometimes I don't blame you cause I know you aren't doing it intentionally.
    You have what is called compulsive lying disorder n other orishirishi sickness.......get well soon n please don't finger yourself or pour your premature cum under my comment.
    Tell your dogs to stay clear..

The printing press has a recording studio, photo studio, makeup gallery and a television studio where people record live shows....buahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahhahaha
    Kokokokokokoko
    Nwamaka,fear God.

Stella, IHN is 4 drama remember!!
    Please I beg you in the name you hold so dear, post my comment.

1. So it hurts you when the drama is about you. Ndo ooo!but did you beg for 8k? Are you cohabitating with a man?
      Kwakwakwakwakwa
      Are you jobless?
      Hohohohoho
      So you fuck free
      Kikikikikiki

2. Kai nwamaka brought your book out. Sorry oh.
      So you beg with your messed face. See your face like cow dung. Tsk Tsk tsk

3. Shut beggar junction. Jumping upandan like nkpuru amu.
      Taa gerrout.portable beggar. Cheap olosho
      Your name should change to free and cheerful giver.
      I can'T deal.

4. My fellow queen,it's high time you start ignoring these mofos...
      You are a queen remember?,..stop replying dem bitches!..
      Just take them as your fans!...

5. Biko, u don't need this jare. She has made it very clear that she's a liar. Tueh! Ujo! Just because u want to be rated highly on a blog, u resorted to lying. Nwa amaka, nwa amaka, are u even igbo?

6. *spreads mat and grabs limca* oya let the action begin!

7. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwak
      Kpohokpohokpohokpoho

Singing
      Drama, drama, bring it on, bring it on

8. Ile nch1 of sdk19 May 2016 at 15:06

Ile ncha! Ile ncha! Ile ncha!
      Liar Liar pants on fire.
      Se how your tongue is forming from denial.

9. Gerrrahia!
      Idiot

10. What is mail a text

11. The mama Mata tire me.

12. Portable viv, just calm down. Nwa Amaka is a confused liar. Don't bother urslf about her.

13. Portable shebi I always warn you about yourself. See how you are crying over begging that you did publicly. So you begged in secret. Nwaamaka wicket so bride price your horseband or robberband have not paid.
      Choi your sickness plenty. You are living with a broke man begging for 8,000. Instead of me to be you I rather remain single.

14. We could start a drama series from the ongoing drama on this blog or maybe a season film.

Somebody pls suggest a caption.

15. Even the jobless/unmarried one is talking. Kwakwakwakwakwa

49. Corps member renting house for 450k, your service is blessed oh!!

1. As in eh, when alawee for d whole yr is not up to that.

50. Shantelle's Empire19 May 2016 at 14:19

So yesterday nwa amaka was replying a bv and she wrote...
    Lafresh and I have bn best pal here and you cannot measure up to the relationship we share here and ''outside'' here.
    Hmmm!pls see lafresh's reply to another bv....
    Anon 18:44 she said blog pal and she has said it many times that 'we do not know outside' the blog.
    Nwa amaka said here and outside here,lafresh said only here o,and they do not know 'outside'.Who are to believe now?

Where are the drama kings and queens?
    The bipolars?
    Those with multiple i.d's
    Those that go anon to defend themselves once their name is mentioned?
    The cussers and yoyo bitters
    The make believers aka delusional much?
    The lying liars and the wailing wailers?
    Sharraaaat to you all. Ya'l make this blog bae....

Linda eze,amanda and la effizy, have i told you beauties that i love you today?Lol

1. Kwakwakwakwa...
      I love this your epic shade mehn!...
      Nwa ajoka's lie can wake up the dead!...
      I love you too Shantelle Asa baby...

2. My dear oooh,nwamaka can lie,don't believe or take anything she says here serious.
      Her good morning should be looked into sef.
      Her lies are just too much!
      And to think she is a woman.

3. Some people pass detective for dis blog ooo

4. What made me laugh the most was when nwaamkA said, and they sent a mail to bae(lafresh) hahahahahaha I laugh piss for body.

5. U de observe die, Nwamaka is just a confused migrating nnunu looking for where to perch, I tire for dem, forming blog lords and pals, very yeye somborris. Nwamaka don too lie so te she herself don confuse.
      Pls Nwamaka just change ur I.d to ' SDK blog liar' , u de throw bomb die

51. The comments on IHN makes a very interesting read these days.
    Bring it on pals lols

1. Housemaid, try and clean d blog, stop enjoying senior jokes.

52. What drama does today hold in Stock for us?

53. Olori footwear the thief after I bought ur sandals at 1,200 for wholesale price only for me to see exactly the same sandals in a shop going for 800 at retail price. Ur a very big thief oyibo pepper. Your armed robbery is on another level sheediot. Stella biko post this for me abeg I no fit shout mbok

1. As she don post am wetin remain?
      Okpo.

2. Lol... Oya olori, you won't let this pass, would you??

3. Haba!!!!!! Leave olori alone ooo. It's is called marketing power. It is not her fault u couldn't strike a better bargain.

4. Why does this scenario seem very familiar anony 14:20 ?
      I'm going to tell you exactly the same thing i told her once. That got me insulted. What if maybe , just maybe the one you saw for 800 is a different brand? These days you can't tell the real and fake apart.
      Whatever case you shall always reap what you sow.

5. Ntooooor! As you buy am 1200, no be 1500 you sell am to me? You and her who thief pass?

6. Choi. Are u saying the truth? Or you just want to spoil biz?

7. Olori said the sandals are from her only na, that she is the sole distributor in Nigeria you must be lying Jare.

54. That Bv complained about the giveaway yesterday only for her to send a mail to the person? Name wah! How will ppl genuinely in need now get? Wen all we do is throw insult

55. The way ladies act desperate because they are single is what makes them gullible. I hope you won't run back here crying foul but if you do, our kleenex supply is still intact.

56. Please any info on hospital or sickle cell centre that conduct test on Foetus in Lagos?

1. Try bridge clinic, the price should fall between 150k to 200 or SS foundation lagos they charge 270k.

57. IHN don land!!!
    Really don't know why some humans are so wicked and full of deceit, you this carpenter, God go judge you for me,as you dey make me feel sad so,you go reap sadness in multiple folds..rant over!
    *faithful bv*

58. Sdk, some of these bvs should be in the State Security Service(SSS). Chai! I raise my two legs for you people.

59. Lol at the lady with the hanging wig. Women and hair palava.

60. Madam anonymous that has been going about defaming Lamide ,a guy you once date. I dare you to spew any more gibberish about this guy and I won't hesitate to divulge every details of how whole thing spanned. Why didn't u tell this honourable forum how you destroy this guy's valuables at your slightest provocation? Oh! He fucks anything in skirt? How come you didn't realise that when you were ohhhhing and ahhhing hbwhile the two of you were at it? Probably because it was under a conducive condition, lol.

1. Valuables I got with my hard earn cash?You must be silly.Spew everything you know about me,yes I slept with him.No regrets whatsoever,after all it wasn't rape.Why are you pained?Are you the new pussy he's fucking?Sorry bae,enjoy it while it last.Ask Miss Mae how far?I insist Lamide is a useless dog ,a gold digger and a pathetic liar.

2. Lamide your so crazy
      Idiot

3. Oga Lamide! Welcome. Keep sampling free Toto. One day monkey go enter market e no go return.

61. Hello pple, pls abeg if I want Stella to pls post something for me on IHN, pls what email do I send it to. Thanks

62. Sdkers of life!!!
    Pls contact me for all your delicious cakes for all occasions!!,,,,so yummy, so creamy!!
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

1. Thelma...modify ur blog ID to contain ur biz name and phone contacts like cyhams and co did. It will pay u beta. Also open ur email ID on d profile for easy communication.

63. Waiting patiently for comments to start rolling
    *grabs chair and a bottle of yoyobitters*

64. Kuins cake u put up advert for training and decided to dump your phone and ignore calls.u don see customer wey go dey call tire.mumu.

65. The last meme is very true e.g in Nigeria.

66. D bane of being single sister

Aunty, is very possible you are too selective or is not yet time for
    your Mr right to show up. Relax, try and cut down your qualities.

D babe wit hanging wig you got me laughing......

67. Nwa amaka it has do o. Enough with your explanations. Rich or poor it makes no difference. We are all faceless on this blog. Being rich will not add a cubit to ones life span. Whatever we achieve in life is by His grace

1. What's your own now??.. Abeg, NWA Amaka don't stop

68. Ihn has landed. Opens totoh.

Lady with a hanging wig? Kikiki

Red carpet diva. Hmmm . oh . e no get wetin won't hear. Odiegwu.

Snm ad for the 31 gurl. The hustle is real.

Lovely beads and cakes.

Drops mic

69. Those slippons r life!!
    im kinda late today, welcm ihn... grace abounds

70. The lady with hanging wig got me rolling. Chai, it is not easy to be a woman o.

71. OMG
    The lady with the giveaway shoes has very beautiful shoes
    I love them, may you sell well oo

72. God bless the givers n d receivers Cheers

73. The lady with the hanging wig story got me rolling on the floor mehn...that kan embarassment ehn! Pele oo jare

The society has made it uneasy for the ladies. once they clock 30 they bgin to get themselves all worked up, just because of what people will say. Don't for any reason make yourself vulnerable to some of these heartless men who would capitalize on your desperation to play with your emotions. Keep yourself happy, feel free and do what's right to do knowing definitely someday that right man for you will come without you stressing to find him.

Lovely shoes, but please sellers endeavor to include location on your adverts. Beautiful beads too.

Stella your signout dikwa very heavy.....

74. How come u didn't realise he was fake,all the while he got you acquainted with his family members? You are not only ugly physically, u 'v also got a horrible personality. Scorned hoe like you. Like I stated earlier, the next time u go on slandering this guy again. I will put out every details (your full names included) and facts about the whole ish. I pity your next victim(s) on this blog. Keep scouting as usual.

75. Beautiful Thursday afternoon, I see beautiful shoes up there

76. This is supper story...... una well done ooooh

77. Kai...I'm late today o.How are you all? Xp nwanne mmadu,I dey occupy Naija today o.How are you sweetie? Warring BVs,give it a rest already will you? The lies are not palatable.Stella,keep on looking for my troubles,you go soon find me.Just keep deleting my comments o

1. Sassy babe ayam here. Fully occupied till NLC says no more strike. I'm up from second round of sleep, life is good I tell you. Biko forward to that place list of quality films to watch jare forget all the tension in this fuel saga. Even if all Nigerians are paid N80,000 extra monthly it won't be enough. Before N145 my 70 liter tank capacity takes N6,100 for a fill. Now it is N10,000. For how many days slamming bridges in Lagos? E no work Presido Buhari. Laye.

All I see is Jimmy's cake. Kudos muchos. Your craft is tight. Then David Baller shoes. Lovely.
      And the hanging wig drama. Ooooshey. Good comic relief.

All these sewer rats laughing because Linda has shop I pity una. I really do. Me gat an All-Liquid-Shop. The wine section is tavern -like many of you can't walk that section because of tension because I can bet you can't afford it. If you are a working class woman and you can't collect Bonus in January and reinvest it, you are already a failure. Quote me. What's your business acumen for anyway? Am I expected to have a wine shop in the whole plaza? And please it is being managed by 2 graduates and 2 young duster and cleaner, the only thing they don't have is official cars, everything else is available including furnishings. Warehel.

For the sake of peace and National stability on this blog, anybody that knows this newbie Rolex Chick should tell her to wa e gbé, let her stay her lane o. How old is she sef because her own oju o la ri is getting out of hand. Why shouting my name upandan as in mates? I don't gerrit. Me don't like trouble o but when I start. If she is your daughter buy tray give am egusi to peel o. Hmmmmmmm

Please we need someone to start writing list of NOISE MAKERS on this blog. Can someone suggest their penalty. o giii na afio? O lekwo.

78. Hanging wig bv chai doh.
    David baller, nice one.
    Don't understand y someone wud be begging with such an attitude, bv sorry jare and keep doing good.

1. I was laughing so hard at d bv, Choi, new name, hanging wig, sorry jare

79. Stella this your sign out pic describes Nigerian leaders Gon!

80. Hahahahahahaha...lady with d hanging wig...pple don dey use style do single nd mingle for IHN..issorai

81. Buyer of 32" Samsung Tv for 30k,you are really joking.A new one is up to 80k and u are here specifying how long it should've been used.
    Stella,what the BV said about the giveaways here is the truth.I called one the other day and she busy her call instead of to answer me.No be my airtime I use call am???,cheap shoe for that matter.
    Ihn is damn hot,bipolar Nwa Amaka...hw FA with your lies...Ile ncha" in Portable viv's voice...
    kwakwakwakwa

82. And I thought I was the first to comment...well God bless d Givers and Receivers...

83. So yesterday one stupid anon who wasn't bold enough to use her I'd, came and form nyash opening with the things I said here.
    Now let me help you out a bit on your misery.
    Yes my father is from Eku but my mum is rivers and I was born and brought up in pH all my life I have lived in pH apart from vacations.
    And I preferred to be called a rivers girl bc it has benefitted me alot the that unless delta.
    What is delta state doing for me or what have they ever done for me?
    Even my own father would rather he Came from rivers.
    So if u don't know anything keep shut and no the contract money can't finish coz it also came out from rivers state.
    Rives state is my life, and yes, it is that serious you stupid fool.
    2 of my younger sisters reads this blog they are addicted and comment regularly, 247 and we don't comment on each other's case so you stupid fools won't start putting 2 and 2 together we can as well form a team and start drama here.
    So the blog friendship you talking not no make sense.
    I am no friend to anyone so I can defend or attack anybody
    Same nwaamkA you talking about I have defended her here
    I don't care about you all even when you decode me it's gonna be for my own benefit Cox it's gonna raise me higher when bv find out my worth. Kikik imana watajinko in splash music voice.

84. Abeg, I need the contact for those made in Nigeria shoes(Balertini i think!) they are DOPE!

85. That mail wasn't necessary now,u people like to take things far,anyways cool weather right here in lasgidi.

86. Abeg, I need the contact for those made in Nigeria shoes(Balertini i think!) they are DOPE!

87. Hanging wig

Hahahahahha

That was a really funny experience

88. Stella pls I think you should do a post on the experiences of job searchers in Nigeria so other ppl will learn from us and don't fall victim. Pls BVS that have job vacancies in ENUGU or AWKA SHLD post pls. I'm a graduate and I'm trained as a certified customer care rep from a reputable training firm. Pls o customer care agents job needed @least with an average pay.

89. Lol@ the hanging wig story. Women and fashion! Let me wait for Alice in wonderland Episode 3.

90. Waterlily the Lord is your strength
    Pray without ceasing, the cause of your plight might be enemies from your father's house.
    That was how they were on my case.