Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IN HOUSE NEWS ON WEDNESDAY

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

IN HOUSE NEWS ON WEDNESDAY

Its a wedding affair and in our parade we have various wedding vendors that have free giveaway for you...FREE GIVEAWAY.

...........................................................................................................

SHORT MEMO
The others whose mails i didnt post here had conditional giveaways so its better if they post their advert in the comment section.
I am going to be very busy today and that was why i came up with this but it has given me another idea which i will work on.
............................................................................................................

WORD FOR TODAY

............................................................................................................

SUGABELLE CAKE SHOP IN PORT HARCOURT
The name of my cake shop is THE SUGABELLE 
We are a custom design cake shop located in the city of Port Harcourt.
Our cakes are not only beautiful, but they are delicious and we pay a lot of attention to detail. This is due to our vast experience both locally and internationally.
Call today on 08091512464
Email: thesugabelle@yahoo.com
Instagram: The_sugabelle
I will be giving away a free 1 tier traditional cake to BV's in Port Harcourt who are wedding within the next month, and who have weddings this year but book their wedding cake within the next one month.
Regards

Nicole (The Sugabelle)

.........................................................................................................

FREE GIVEAWAY FOR ENUGU BV

Chapman for 100 guest for the lucky Enugu Bv who would call and order for there wedding cake. Call or WhatsApp 08096513628

.........................................................................................................

JOLA MAKEOVERS IN LAGOS OR IBADAN.

@jolamakeovers we are committed to making you feel like a queen. Our services includes bridal makeover, events makeover etc. We would be giving a free makeover and bridal hair styling to a bride whose wedding would hold in the month of may or June in Lagos or Ibadan.  You can contact us on watsapp 0802839177jolamakeover@gmail.com for bookings.

...........................................................................................................

FLUFFY CAKES
Fluffy cake by Big mamma;we bake the best fluffy,lips-smacking and scrumptious cake for all occasions. Order for yours today,a special occasion deserve a special cake. Remember any party without a cake is just a village meeting. To order call or WhatsApp 07056157039.

Also check and like our Facebook page FluffyCakebyBIGMAMMA. 

For the month of May and June,there is giveaway of cut-out for 100 guest to any intending couple who are getting married within this month. 

Thanks. God Bless your union.

.............................................................................................................

FREE MAKE UP FOR ONE LAGOS BRIDE BY CANDYFACES

I'll be giving a free makeover to a lucky Lagos bride. 
50% off to brides getting married in May.
Contacts us on Instagram  @candyyfaces
Mobile 08063284335
Email candyyfaces@gmail.com

..........................................................................................................

SLIM PHOTOGRAPHY AT YOUR SERVICE
SLIM pictures is a company of passionate, diligent and
creative photographers and editors who are ready to take photography to the "NEXT LEVEL". The next level which is a platform where you are allowed to express your ideas on your own event shooting. We cover pre-weddings, weddings and other events at affordable prices.

For the wedding affair, we will be doing;
1. FREE PRE-WEDDING PHOTO SHOOT for couples getting married who live in Ibadan, Oyo State, who book with us from now till the end of June 2016.

2. FREE WEDDING FRAME for couples based outside Ibadan who book with us during the above-stated period.

Find attached below some pictures of jobs done. Book with us today for a wonderful event coverage.
For inquiries and bookings, call 08034403064 or send emails to adeyemi.amusan12@gmail.com.
You can also visit our instagram page @ adeyemiamusan.

..........................................................................................................

EVENT DECORATORS
Events Last For A Day, But Memories Last For Forever, For A Flawless Event Decor,A Decor To Be Remembered Always, Creatively,Uniquely, And Elegantly Designed To Your Taste.
Contact ENI ELLE CONCEPTS Let's Turn Ideas Into Reality..
At ENI ELLE CONCEPTS, Excellent Is Not An Act But A Habit...

We Shall Be Giving Away Customize Polo (of your choice of words/design)To The First 2 Couples To Contact Us..

Contact Details: 08098892462(WhatsApp enabled)
59381d99
IG@ enielleconcepts_events
Fb:www.facebook.com/enielleconcepts

..............................................................................................................

ROSBLIS MAKEOVER AND GIVEAWAY

At Rosblis makeovers we offer bridal/traditional makeover, gele tying, studio makeover, all events makeover, home services. We are also available to travel nation wide at an affordable prices . Call 09035059229 or watsapp 08060964987
Free makeup and fixing of nails for 1 MAY bride. To apply please call the number above.

..............................................................................................................

YELASHCAKES MAY GIVEAWAY

We are here again to appreciate what you are doing and how much your blog has helped businesses in general, thus we will be giving free 8INCH CAKE to 4 MAY celebrant  (VANILLA or COCONUT FLAVOUR) . This time we will be strict lol…. we ended up giving more than we bargained last month. So the rules are as follows, 
  1. Tell us why we should choose you as our May celebrant.
  2. Send us a WHATSAPP MESSAGE ONLY (if you call, we will automatically disqualify you) 
  3. Messages sent after TODAY will not be acknowledged.
  4. Pick up only. However if you want us to deliver, we can for a fee.
  5. Send message to 08188636751

We also have a promo going on for brides…. Book your WEDDING CAKE with us and you will get a FREE 14INCH (ROUND or SQUARE). Offer ends of May 2016. 

MENA'S HAIRTITUDE(Hairstylist)
We at Mena's hairtitude provide all kinds of bridal hairstyling and installation,braids,crochets and locs.
We take your choice into consideration and work around to fit your facial features,enhance your beauty and show richness of your hair.
We would be styling a brides hair for free within the next one month,provided she is located around Amuwo,olodi Apapa and festac.

for us to easily get to you on your big day.We can reached on 08039618161
i.g@menapetite,bbmpin-5C2E8EF4
NB-The giveaway is for bridal styling alone,installation is not included.Attached below are 

.............................................................................................................

CYNHAMS WEDDING CAKES IN ABUJA? YES!  REALLY AFFORDABLE.
At very affordable prices, you can get your absolutely delicious and rich wedding cake for your wedding. You don't have to break the bank or go broke just to pay for a wedding cake.
5 steps + 200 cut-outs = #56,000
4 steps + 200 cut-outs = #46,000
3 steps + 200 cut-outs = #36,000
You can get an all traditional rich fruit cake or a combination of different nice flavours.  Flavours you can choose from are Vanilla (pure extract),  strawberry,  red velvet,  chocolate,  rum,  citrus,  lemon,  condensed milk,  butterscotch oncoffee,  guinness, carrot,  ginger,  banana,  coconut, date and rich fruit cake.  Even if you want different flavours for each tier of cake, we will do it for you at no extra cost. 
Apart from wedding cakes,  we also bake yummy cakes for all occasions such as kiddies birthdays,  anniversaries, graduation,  bridal showers, christening,  retirement and friendship cakes. 
Is it fondant, buttercream, or chocolate cream frosting you want? We have got you covered. We also have an array of cream fillings ranging from coconut cream,  strawberry cream, jam,  nutella,  chocolate cream,  cream cheese, lemon cream,  specially made mayonnaise cream, vanilla cream,  chocolate ganache fillings to choose from.
Also not forgetting our ever delightful dessert cakes which incorporates the use of healthy fresh fruits like strawberries,  grapes,  apples,  blue berries, kiwi and lots of chocolate goodness in various forms.
Yes, we take criticism and corrections very well in order to improve in our overall craft.  Regarding this we have worked on our recipes to ensure we no longer have incidence of cakes scattering.  We research daily and learn more just to ensure we make the best for you, our dear clients.
We can work with your own cake pictures sent to us or you can choose from our own jobs on our instagram page or our website or betterstill we will search for pictures for you to get you your desired choice.  Its all about client satisfaction.
We deliver to any location in Abuja.
SURPRISE CAKES!
We also deliver surprise cakes to friends and loved once of clients based outside Abuja.
For further information, please ping 531753fb or call/whatsapp Cynthia 07034794947,08052874411.
Instagram: @cynhamscakesabuja,
www.cynhamscakes.com.
Please kindly refer your family and friends to us.

Giveaway: Cynhams cakes will gladly make a free single tier traditional wedding cake for a blog visitors wedding next month in Abuja

250 FREE PIECES OF CUT OUT CAKE IN ILORIN
 I bake for all occasions. For fluffy and tasty cakes with craft, bvs in Ilorin should please patronise me at discounted price. I will be giving out 250 pieces of cut-out cakes for intending couple‎. I can be reached on 07039159264. Thank you Stella.

Signing out Joyfully and wishing you all good luck with your selling and buying.

248 comments:

1. I know something miraculous awaits me. I believe so much that someone here will bless me with a phone. I believe someone will cause me to smile and bless my desire. TUJ

1. U are becoming a pest.....

2. Your faith shall set you free

3. For all your Classy, Psychedelic, and unique, Bridal hair piece, Hat, Fasinator, and Garland for your pre wedding shoots, bridal shower, bridal train, court marriage, etc

Please, kindly Call/Whatsapp Trizzy on 08127132185/08127750317,
      BBM Channel-C004D0C2B,
      Email: trizzysignature@gmail.com
      Facebook page: Trizzy Signature

Choose Trizzy, Choose Class!!

Thanks Fam. .....

4. For all your Classy, Psychedelic, and unique, Bridal hair piece, Hat, Fasinator, and Garland for your pre wedding shoots, bridal shower, bridal train, court marriage, etc

Please, kindly Call/Whatsapp Trizzy on 08127132185/08127750317,
      BBM Channel-C004D0C2B,
      Email: trizzysignature@gmail.com

Thanks Fam. .....

5. Gerrarahia joor...beggar oshi! If sdk blog no dey,u no go buy phone. Irritant!

6. My friend go buy phone
      You want to be a nuisance with this your phone plea?
      Just like D'Royalty was

7. Hi guys, I've got a very clean wardrobe for sale. It's got fourcompartnents and one for shoes. Price is 22,000 and location is Apo. Abuja. To get pictures, please call 09029781494 or mail brownsugah234@gmail.com

8. Please I need a good makeup artist in akure who can glam me up and tie my gele for a token on the 21st of this month. Please comment with your number so i can chat you up.

9. Madam trizzy, your location please.

1. Hello BVs,
      I sell original jewelry and wears; sterling silver 925 with Swarovski crystal stone, sterling silver with real diamond stone, 18kt gold on sterling silver. I've got also Versace men's watch (original with packet, guarantee card inclusive), Lancaster Italy women's watch with diamond stones also in original packet and guarantee card, Versace and Moschino bags, dust bags inclusive, shoes, Mary Kay products (I'm a Mary Kay consultant), spanx, and more.
      You can reach me through Instagram on @chim_oma, or WhatsApp: +4915210604585, BBMME: 52D0180B
      All necklaces and watches have 2yr guarantee except for the earrings because this is how it's sold here.
      I didn't upload everything that I've got, but can send you more pictures or videos if you want.
      Please patronise a sister.
      Thanks and God bless.

2. Chai, Stella warned me ooo. See long story! Blog visitors be like... WHO LONG STORY EPP? LOL

3. OK this is the difference. Seen
    Back to work.

1. Abi oh the long awaited "difference "
      *boring*

2. Abi ooo...tot it's something spectacular. Cake this cake that. E be like say na Bakers full this blog. We go run for Bakers here? Abeggi!

3. Very boring, lets just call this: In House News On Cakes and Bridal adverts

4. Ebi what is wrong with you today. Cool down

4. XOXO MYSTERY 3 May 2016 at 17:19
    So Money-makers wife is Chizoba? It was on Uche Elendu's baby shower party gist that i finalized my e-investigation. I recall when Chizoba boasted of how Prince Nku(Uche Elendu's ex husband) wanted to marry her but had to marry another who got pregnant for him before his untimely death(Rip dear).

The moral of the story is...there are no permanent friends or enemies on this blog. Do not take anything said about you to heart. Tomorrow, someone can change ID and both of you will become best of friends. Tomorrow, your close friend on this blog can change ID and cuss you out.

Take life easy. Correct someone if they are wrong whether friends or nah. Commend someone if they do right whether friends or nah. Because at the end of the day, you are mostly mad/happy with a blog ID which can change tomorrow.

God bless you xoxo mystery for this. Some people forget what they have said with previous ID then come back with new ID claiming they were never the previous ID till they now “jabo” and are caught red handed.

1. Prince nku dead? U sure?

2. Shut up! Prince nku is nt dead

3. Yeah yeah...I agree. A lot even have more than 3 functional ids made possible with different browsers on d phone. Some even cuss themselves out with one Id and praise themselves with the other ID. All follow.

4. I've said it before that money makers wife is chizoba.

I noticed a long time ago.

5. They are many.
      Sexiest mother = Queen Linda Chidiebere Eze
      The general's wife = teddy, mystique, anonymous? Lol
      Blogbrity = Ideato Bride

Xoxo thank you for this revelationm . Stella try and pay some money to chizoba and all this other Igbo women they increase comment and make your blog rocks. It isn't easy. If you like be forming caucaus. My 2 cents

6. Xoxo get ur facts right.Cjizoba said it was Nku's younger brother who wanted to marry her and not Nku(uche elendu's ex husband) himself..D guy is late Prince Mayor..Dont thank me.

7. James too has One trillion and Nathaniel

8. Xoxo Mystery..U are wrong again..I havesaid it here many times dat Chizoba introduced me to dis blog..I know chizoba,i am her friend but i'm not Chizoba..

U think as a friend of Chizoba dar i wont know personal stuff about her..
      Infact when i saw d post i quickly called her on phone and she narrated d gist to me...
      Do u actually wish i'm Chizoba?

Chizzy is married with a kid..She stopped commenting on d insistence ot her DH and sisters.U all should leave her alone..

I am still single and searching with no kids yet..

Is dis not how u people reffered to Linda Eze(queen and boss) as Sexest Mother? But it turned out to be lies..Dont worry i will soon send my birthday pic here..

I love u though...U are d most intelligent and smartesr bv and u dont like ass...Daz why i love and respect u so much Xoxo MYstrey.

5. Lovely. M so calling u guys very soon.

6. Hello fam
    It's being a long time
    I miss here $ you
    Ihn rocks

1. I need a loan but I don't live in abuja. How are you dear?

2. Swaggering Lafresh, la-broke, la-begging

7. Replies
    1. Sugabelle, ur cakes made me cum mehn!!! Sooo lovely.
      Hairtitude, ur work is so neat. Weldone!!!

Nuffin much about IHN today.

8. Omg!

Here I was thinking the oxygen people around me breathe has been infused with "marriage" gas and then I open the blog to find this!!

**faints**

SOMEBODY HELP!

1. As in, this post will add to pressure on people's minds. So today's in house news is for those that are getting married

2. Another bucket of water twaiiiiiii

9. Today should be called cake exhibition day. Wow! See all the beautiful cakes, I hate that we don't get to taste as we re looking at them. Sadface. I love cakes

Who knows where bloggie is hope she is fine?

Blog boo side eye to u. Kikiki

1. Abeg swerve out of here with this old ass faded blog ID

2. Forget that woman miss Aboki said her phone spoil and she will come later to form I went abroad. Kikiki. She is back with ID Pftttt using her intelligence to form shakara stop looking for her

10. Stella you are blessed...kizzez

11. I love this Stella, keep it up, wish you all more patronage

12. I'm bored.I want an ipad.

#yourcommentswillbevisiblenow

13. Beautiful cakes, beautiful make up. Stella abeg this your side eye dog no follow. Godbless una hustle including mine.

14. Introduction, this is David Baller. David Baller is my brand name thus, some views and opinions I’ve always wanted to express in times back has been restrained by the fact that a brand should always remain neutral at all things. So, here’s Sike David, the handle through which my personal views, opinions, criticisms and satire would be expressed through. Disclaimer: Comments made through this handle does not express the views and principles of the David Baller brand.
    My grandmother lived until she was 86. She was a beautiful old lady with an ‘unsimply’ woven carriage of grace and poise. I loved to visit her often; not only because I craved her soups which had a distinct taste of fading history, but because I loved to listen to her stories. She told her stories in a boisterously flamboyant manner and they most often had no theme. She told them haphazardly such that one story often ended up getting woven into another and when she realizes that she’d delved into another, she’d cup her mouth in gracious allure and say “Oops I’ve started another one” and she’d have a good laugh at herself. She was a sweet and adorable soul to watch.
    Having to tell those stories tainted and defeated by time seemed to take her back into reliving the days of her youth. Her eyes would shown and dart about in an intricately harmonious fashion while her frail hands covered with churns of wrinkled flesh would demonstrate in such flimsy ecstasy that melted my heart. Through her stories, I had the rare opportunity of seeing the child my father was. All of the details; she’d tell in a certain pattern which painted pictures of those moments in my mind. “Your father will run under the bed and beg me not to let the soldiers know there was a boy inside. He feared war and always told me he will never survive if he ever went to war. So I’d guard him like an eagle and not let anyone take him away” she’d tell, with a certain layer of pride benignly embedded in her.....completed on my FB page

For business, follow @David.baller on IG
    For every other little things that goes on in my head like “SIKE DAVID” on FB.
    My posts would always come up in Mondays/Fridays IHN.

1. Wow excellent word crafting david

2. Wow just wow. Your literal prowess is on fire. Send articles to magazines they may pay you to write for them. You said Sike David tho but this handle is Deedee David. Which is a mistake

3. Fuck shit David! What is this for?

15. IHN is here. Cakes,cakes, cake giveaways and free makeover everywhere.

16. Lovely cakes. Order for your birthday, parties, surprise cakes and snacks for all occasions. Free one tier trad cake for any wedding cake order

17. kuins Cakes n more, abuja.08077010809.4 May 2016 at 14:04

I was unable to send mine to Stella, my hands were super full last evening...Kuins' Cakes n More will be giving out a wedding gown and some of it's accessories for free to whomever orders a cake from us. Calls/watsapp:08077010809. Thanks.

18. The most colourful IHN so far.

19. Awwww...you people want to make me have a rethink about low key wedding abi? *calling le boo*

20. Please I need the service of bouncers, where or who am I to contact please o. Are there agencies that run such? Preferably in Owerri or Orlu.
    @labush thanks, but I can hop from one club to another in search na.

I need to get an Original power bank 20k or30k "mph" Abi arms dunno.

Email via profile. Thanks

Why do couples keep making the mistake of I stole her this she stole my this. Can you steal your own?? Na wa o

1. Uwc dear. But I still think u shld go meet one of them and ask. U can make a head way from there.

21. IHN is here, guess it day z going well guys, God bless d giver nd also d receiver Nd. U 2 sis Stella

22. Very nice concept. D whole wedding theme of today IHN
    I want to tank all those who responded to my enquiry on Friday IHN. I just read it. And yes I suspected it was scam when d first mail came but became curious when the second bank sent same seeing as I bank with both banks. So I wanted to find out if any other persons had received such.

23. Chai only cakes, cakes, cakes i see ooo. I am really hungry seeing these beautiful cakes. How i wish i can order for one of these cakes.

Goodluck to the winners that will get one of these.

No shokis from una. Many people will be disappointed oooo. choi

24. OK let me go back and read IHN properly

25. All I see is cakes

Kikikikikiki

God bless the givers n d receivers Cheers

26. Rita's cakes n creams4 May 2016 at 14:06

Rita's Cakes 'n' Creams

Good news Port Harcourt Bv's

Throughout this month of May,Rita's Cakes 'n' Creams will be giving out amazing discounts.

Book for one birthday cake 🎂 and get 1 absolutely free.

We're also offering intending couples a 50% slash on our wedding cakes,plus free cut-outs.

27. Today is a cake day

Yahhhhhh.

28. Candy faces me sight you keep up d good job

29. Everything posted up there are so lovely, when I saw the cakes and all the write up on giveaway I was just wishing to push my date closer.

No any advert from IMO state, IMO people why nah?

30. Stella, you refused to post the comment I sent to the beggars here yesteday.. People need to think outside the box and stop resulting to begging at every little opportunity they get.

1. It was posted and I read it. Feel good now?

2. Is it your beg? Stella is angel for not posting. If you dont want to help waka pass . why are you being senseless. I have helped so many people here under anon mood and have gotten great help from here too. Till date stella sees me as a begger but dosent know am one of the big givets here. Life is that simple. If u r broke say so.
      Sexiest mum has been giving alot but never allow anyone say it out , the day olori said hers she became a semi god to u all. But before that day, insults was her new best friend.
      She tried helping me with cash wen my baby was ill, when we were still friends on bbm i refused not becos i dont appreciate but because i didnt need it. My point is give if u can, if u cant shush your smelling mouth. RAT!

3. Lafresh what date is your baiday? Mine is 10th. Pls let me know . i know why o lol

4. My darling tell the idiot, and na person like them beg pass. I believe its worth begging than stealing

5. Mummy sinach, mine is 26th. She wan send me birthday present. *dancing azonto*

31. All I see is wedding things...IHN is so different today

32. Online business is the new gold.

Want to Learn how to set up your business online. Want to know the top online business ideas to start from home.
    Click on my name and send me an email to register for an online business class.

ITS ABSOLUTELY FREE..

Send your name and number and why you desire to start an online business..

1. Nora i want to start an online business o but business in what is what i dont know yet??

920.comment 2016

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Default smile that's easy o..I've got over 50 you can choose from..if you're a serious student send a mail now now o..na only 10 students I need abeg..

33. Whew!

I don't know what I was expecting today.

34. FineTouch Events and Bridals is a registered event planning company based in Calabar. Let's make your wedding venue memorable with a touch of class. Take advantage of our June giveaway decoration for one intending couple with a guest number of 300, full drapery, flowers vases, charger plates/ napkins, and LED lighting effects and candles. Phone number is 08165066660, 08084982454
    Thanks Stella for this platform.

35. Hey all,

I like to call your attention to something and a way to educate the BVS, so I have been receiving funny messages from strange numbers saying my card will be deactivated. I Ignore such messages most of the time because I be 'akagum' shishi no fit fall from my hand.

Today I got such sms again but this time around the number stated there looks different from normal GSM number which can make someone not very smart or these old people we around thinking it is actually from CBN.

I called and played along, one lady picked sounded like 'osayin' I answered all her stupid questions with wrong informations of course. At a point I couldn't take it any longer I rained abuses on them. U cant believe they abused me back. A guy took the from the 'osayin' started saying na thunder will fire my 'toto'.

0092348033784203, that is the phone number

Please BVS help me bombard the number with calls and rain abuses on them that thunder will fire there 'blokos' too.

Nice day everyone

1. Lol...I abused one,one time like that..thanks to glo bumpa bonus credit. I cussed the guy out for more than 15mins. He will cut and I will call back to continue d cussing.

2. Lmao. First of all *singing* aka gum is a sin oooo, is a sin oo. Kikikikikiki! I'll rain more abuses than u can ever imagine if only u'll recharge my phone for the call. Just leave d rest to me after dat.

3. How we too wan folo u abuse someone when u hide your id? Please sort your matter your self.

36. Wetin do uncle Richard Card?
    I didn't see him on IHN today nah😩
    All I saw was contact numbers😂

37. Stella's niece.4 May 2016 at 14:10

Craving for cake already.
    Aww!!!!!!!!!!!!
    So nice.

Lovely pictures
    I love today's IHN.

SDKblog Rocks.

38. Stella's niece.4 May 2016 at 14:11

Craving for cake already.
    Aww!!!!!!!!!!!!
    So nice.

Lovely pictures
    I love today's IHN.

SDKblog Rocks.

39. See cakes!
    Wao they are all lovely ..
    Happy selling

40. Stellllllllla, you are bae for life. I don't comment but am force to. You are favored and blessed already. So now my prayer for you is long life and good health to enjoy all ur wealth. Please Enugu people who can teach me cake making and other snacks, please let me know.

41. God bless ur hustle, good luc.

42. Good to be back.. Missed SDKB like kilode....

Traveled home for my MIL's burial.. Thank God for journey mercies.....

Pls what's this edible catering I keep seeing?? I know about Tiwa nad hubby's issue oo but I don't get the edible catering part... Can anyone kokwatiate?????

1. Edible catering is the babe knocking out Teebillz. Go watch Tiwa's interview for more info.

43. Wow!

Nice initiative!

This is simply amazing!

God bless you, Stellz.

44. FOLLYCROWN WORLD, OFFA KWARA STATE

For your fluffy cakes and wedding gowns/accessories in Offa/Ilorin Kwara State and environs contact me (Foluke) on 07066235659.
    We are situated at Shoku Plaza, opp. Federal Polytechnic, Offa. Along Erin-Ile Rd, Offa Kwara State.
    A trial will convince you.

45. It's all about cake.
    I live your write uo Cynham cakes.

46. Live this style of IHN today
    So I hv bn wondering how exam malpractice can be brought to its bearest minimum ?it has eaten d deep into our education system dt students cannot write exams wtout looking for a way to cheat (70%) if them though. Who is to be blamed? Is it d govt dt introduces new subjects quater to d exam n students don't hv enof tym to study?or parents who withdraw their kids frm their regular sch just b4 d exams to go enroll them in special centers?is d sch who do nt employ competent teachers n do nt provide conducive environment for teaching n learning only to"sort" supervisors during exams to be blamed? or are d supervisors who collect sorting money to be blamed?or those who take out time to upload answers to WASSCE questions 5mins into d exam to be blamed or does d blame go to students who do not read
    My pple these r my findings n I keep asking myself all these questions but hvnt bn able to profer any ans

1. Are u writing thesis on it or are u just asking for the sake of it??? Well,everyone is to get blamed.

47. Stella tell me IHN is on the way. The post is for adverts, we are expecting real amebo IHN.

48. Stella its really paining me that i didnt know about your blog when i was getting married, and i got married early last year. seriously ure doing a fantastic jobs and changing lives. i know you hear that often but ur blog ryt now is officially my favourite blog. like i really love ur style and concept, its unique. dont know how else to express my feelings, i just love what u doing. Anyway isnt anyone giving free honeymoon getaway to couples? me i want free getwaway oo, to Dubai, Miami or any of dose really beautiful places oo. *sips tea while waiting for my dreams to come true

1. Smh....honeoom kwa but u hv celebrated your first anniversary na

921 comment 2016

49. Hello bvs in Benin,i never knew today is going to be a business advert ,but anyways in the spirit of giveaway ,bvs in Benin,I will be giving out an 8 inches cake to the first two people that will add me up 591a9d44.

1. Take up a nanny or teaching job and stop the act!

2. For a special cake for that special occasion, baked fresh just for you to make your occasion a day to remember
      Contact sharonzbakes
      *They taste as good as they look*

We also make CHIN-CHIN,SHORT BREAD,
      For bookings and enquiries, BBM-591a9d44.

3. Apologies for the mistake @sharon. It was meant for the beggar below

50. My good people pls I need an angel to help me with 1k to buy akamu(pap) ingredients and soyabeans plus grinding for my baby. We the older ones can manage anything even Garri, but I can't keep watching this baby cry for food. Thank you all.
    May the advertisers sell well. May God bless StellaKorks.

1. 1k to buy pap & ingredients yet you are buoyant enough to subscribe for internet access abi? Mothers like make me upset. Spending on frivolous things whilst your baby is hungry.

2. See another format.chai!

3. See another format! Before u know it,30 people will send her 1k each and she makes 30k just like that. U people will not kee me on this blog.

4. Babies are really suffering due to poor planning from channels of birth. Sad. So sad. State your location and how to contact you.

5. please send your account details

51. Lobatan.....we go chop cake tire today

52. Live this style of IHN today
    So I hv bn wondering how exam malpractice can be brought to its bearest minimum ?it has eaten d deep into our education system dt students cannot write exams wtout looking for a way to cheat (70%) if them though. Who is to be blamed? Is it d govt dt introduces new subjects quater to d exam n students don't hv enof tym to study?or parents who withdraw their kids frm their regular sch just b4 d exams to go enroll them in special centers?is d sch who do nt employ competent teachers n do nt provide conducive environment for teaching n learning only to"sort" supervisors during exams to be blamed? or are d supervisors who collect sorting money to be blamed?or those who take out time to upload answers to WASSCE questions 5mins into d exam to be blamed or does d blame go to students who do not read
    My pple these r my findings n I keep asking myself all these questions but hvnt bn able to profer any ans

53. which kind nonsense in-house-news is this? this is not an in house abeg, its an advert mtcheeewwww. i have been waiting since

1. Barou,see her mouth,u won load card abi?go hustle oga.

54. Seems today's IHN is just for bakers...my birthday is on the 19th do I have a birthday mate here?

55. FREE set of beaded jewelry (neckpiece, 2 earrings and bracelet) for Brides getting married in May and June 2016 if you order and buy their traditional wedding beads .... Also....anyone that orders a beaded jewelry from us, gets another set FREE
    PS: for the giveaway, you can choose from 3 sets of jewelry.
    Contact: HER Royal Looks on WhatsApp/call 08103712715 BBM pin: 7F267E57
    Delivery across Nigeria!!

56. FREE set of beaded jewelry (neckpiece, 2 earrings and bracelet) for Brides getting married in May and June 2016 if you order and buy their traditional wedding beads .... Also....anyone that orders a beaded jewelry from us, gets another set FREE
    PS: for the giveaway, you can choose from 3 sets of jewelry.
    Contact: HER Royal Looks on WhatsApp/call 08103712715 BBM pin: 7F267E57
    Delivery across Nigeria!!!

57. @Sugarbelle ur cakes are nice

Hahahahahahahahaha...

58. Una go sell ooo
    Ahia oma

59. Gracias! Danke! Thank you! Stella for this platform. May you source never run dry. BVN's over to you. We graciously await your orders.

60. IHN is here yahhhhh...beautiful things everywhere .shout out to all the bride's to be...
    Me loving the decor,csnt wait for my day to come

61. IHN is here. House una dough.

Hiya @Pops Coco Cyndy

And I'm outtie

62. Wow.. So many giveaways today..
    God bless all the givers and Mrs kork.. You can be very annoying sometimes but you have a kind heart.

63. Sugabelle I must confess ur cake designs are awesome.
    Cynhams after the dissertation u write on top the advert, I no come see anything mind-blowing.
    Not feeling this IHN shaa, after all d hype.
    Happy holidays to Govt workers in Edo state,una doo. I miss govt. work on days like this o jare.
    Le boo where art thou, who art thou? Show yourself

1. Exactly @ Cynhams. She's better off as a writer. Nne, you need to up your game. Those decorations are as old fashioned as they come.

#justaconcernedbv #Nohardfeelings

64. Beautiful cakes I see up there
    I feel like munching fresh chocolate cake.

65. Welcome IHN.

Today's IHN is just for weddings abi ow? No Shoki?

God bless your hustle. God bless SDk.

66. Today's IHN is special really

67. Loads of giveaways. All the best to the winners and God bless the givers.

68. Its only intending couples and advertisers that owns today, nawa.

69. whAT can i do to get sparkling white teeth? procedures that are totally painless and harmless???

1. use baking soda 3 times a week.its 50naira.works wonders,u can add hydrogen peroxide

2. Baking soda and hydrogen peroxide...give it one month and u will thank me.

3. Can a pregnant lady go for teeth whitening in a dental hospital?? Is baking soda or hydrogen peroxide harmful for a pregnant woman??

70. Vacancy

Touch of Elegance Salon, located in Gwarimpa, Abuja is looking to hire experienced candidates for the following positions:

1) Hair Stylist
    2) Nail Technician

Please call 08087963336 to apply. Regards.

71. Holla at me if you sell clog sandals for boys on 08034475043

72. Ewo! Stella is that all? chineke and to think i decided to sit by my computer to read IHN and all i saw was cake, cakes and more cakes. isorite.
    meanwhile cynthia aka cynhams cake has really improved on her works, i remember her first post on sdk, the cakes that were advertised received enuf yabbings. but now.... i can see you have greatly improved on your craft. nice looking cakes Cynthia.

1. Yea cynthia is trying and her cakes are yummy

73. let me go anon to say that i admire and like white diamond. ma'am, can i be your friend??

1. *coughs* me too. I'm female White. What is your BBM pin?

74. Wedding vendors una doooo
    Stella migworoooo
    Abeg post comments make we enjoy small

75. For all your Classy, Psychedelic, and and unique Hats, Fascinators, Bridal hair piece, Turban head gears etc. for any kind of occasions you desire.

To place an Order, please kindly Call/Whatsapp Trizzy on 08127132185/08127750317, BBM Channel-C004D0C2B, Email: trizzysignature@gmail.com

Thanks Fam. .....

76. Since you are so busy today, you would have made today an open day.. Auto comment and we free style in the ihn.. It would have been so much fun. But this is good too..

77. A garden table with four chairs for sale, TV Stand with gadget console, two - seater sofa with poofs, Hp Pavilion 17 laptop, a Sony digital camera PCR-SR 300. All neatly used and affordable .You can reach me on: 09084422360.

78. For a special cake for that special occasion, baked fresh just for you to make your occasion a day to remember
    Contact sharonzbakes
    *They taste as good as they look*

We also make CHIN-CHIN,SHORT BREAD,
    For bookings and enquiries, BBM-591a9d44.

79. Good luck to all the marketers and buyers. Una doh.

80. Haha STELLA...that's all?? No aproko or drama?? It was a short read, after waiting for Wednesday like dis...please Stella, I love the diversity of IHN not this alone. Abeg who wan give me new boyfriend Abi na galfriend sef wey go pamper me??? I'm bored

81. Someone dropped a comment yesterday asking for who does pre-wedding photoshoot polos.
    I do and u can reach me on 08032170718.

Thanks

82. Some of the cakes here have horrible finishing! The fondant looks as if it was placed with a shovel abi trowel. You guys need to step up your game. The cakes may taste divine but the eyes go chop before the mouth will eat.

83. Tanks Stella for posting. My contact is on my profile. Just 1k is enough to buy the akamu (pap) ingredients and soyabeans plus grinding for my baby. I can't sell this my old phone which is worth 2k because I need it to receive sms for job interviews.
    Thanks.

1. Gerrout joor! Thief. U just opened this blog ID to scam people cos i ve never ever seen a comment frm u on this blog. If 100people contacts u,don't u know how much that is? Like u will tell whoever that wants to give that u have already gotten d 1k frm a previous person. Ur phone is 2k,yet u can browse with it and pay for data services. U no even sabi lie! God will expose una one day.

84. So Stella u did not post my comment directed at Boomgal yesterday abi? Wetin be ur own sef? U no want make I marry? Shebi u be Minister of joining? U dey match women with men thru Single and Mingle. Abeg make I mingle with yellow paw paw jare. Boomgal, check ur mail, mailed u yesterday. Chris A.

85. please anyone who can teach me baking and sugar craft in akure or knows where I can learn should contact me on whatsapp 07065049177.

86. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Oga,have u ever commented before on this blog before??? And u come here to beg 440k..scammer!!!!

87. aLL AMEBO IS WELCOME IN A CORPERATE WAY OH...I AM TRAVELLING AND BLOGGING FROM A STOP....KISSES!

1. When we Stella change? Lol

2. Where you de go u this woman???? U n ur bumbum.....kikikk....I know u r not travelling alone. Oya tell us where Mr Korkus is taking you too.

925 comment 2016

3. Ideato, just munch and send in. Some of us write in our language and the "munchers" munch and send for laughs.

88. pls i need a loan of 500k.its urgent pls.will payback in 6months time.thanks

1. U need a loan under anonymous??? Kikikikikikikiki... Scammers ti take over ihn

89. Stelz I sent mine, nt work ws really disturbing mine ystday*sobs*

90. Beautiful and colorful ihn.

91. Oh Stella, so this is what u wanted to do today, this is beautiful. God bless u.

92. I have UK shoes (size 6 n 7 only) Uk jelly sandals, UK bags and Pamoni shirt,(size 16 n 18 only) prices are very affordable, i am based in Port harcourt but can deliver to any part of nigeria,
    call or whasapp me for pictures and prices.08034729944.

93. Erm, Layofuni the phone beggar, are u sure u can persevere like I did?
    If u can, then continue begging for the phone, don't reply any cusses even in anonymous mode, keep begging, focus on it and pray too. God's willing, before the end of the year, a phone will come.
    I'm talking from experience.
    Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

1. A good advice frm an experienced beggar.. Kikikikikikikiki..

94. Let her go to temp site,she will see good makeover artists that will charge within her range.

95. Today Naa cake exhibition. We go eat cake plenty today. Kudos to all the bakers

96. lovely cakes i see today.....i wan chop o send in free samples

97. Beautiful cakes is all I see o.

98. Dear Stella
    Follow me thank my miracle working God.
    Was on my way home after the close of work yesterday.
    Na so I stop keke wey go carry me go Ikeja
    My dear Stella I look left,look right,look both again come make up my mind to cross.
    The next thing I see na me demostrating the movie super man for air o.
    JESUS, apprently one of this okada drivers was on high speed and before he could apply his breaks he turned me to superwoman for middle of express road.
    How i got up,i don't know
    How i got home despite i almost passed out in the bus if not that i kept calling JESUS and speaking his word"i will not die but live to declear his words in the land of the living"I can't tell.
    I thank God I'm alife ,no broken bones,no serious injury only little scratches.
    He is my miracle working God.

99. It has been so hetic in need of a personal assistant.