Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists...

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Sunday In House Gists...

Hilarious Sunday Gists just for you.....

LABOUR PAINS BROUHAHA

My cousin gave me this gist and it got me rolling on the floor. Her friend was pregnant with her first child and that fateful day, her water broke so my cousin took her to the hospital.

On getting there, they met this handsome young doctor on duty. The doctor wanted to check her and all she refused saying she just called her gynaecologist and he s on his way. My cousin kept pinching her friend and said it doesn't  matter and to let the doctor just check her but she refused and said how would that young guy see her kpekus! 

After like an hour my cousin asked the friend again she said nooo her gynaecologist would soon be with them. After another hour the real labor started. The babe eye come neat! She started shouting and telling my cousin "Abeg call that fine doctor o! Make e come chook hand o!

When the doctor came she pulled her clothes and was stark naked! She started begging the doctor "doctor I say make you put your hand o"! The doctor attended to her, and she gave birth to a beautiful baby girl! From that day, anytime she goes to the hospital and sees the doctor, she dey dodge the man wella! .
Hope I made you laugh! 

Signing out peacefully and yimully! *wink*.

............................................................................................................

THE FRIENDS WHO STOLE FROM EACH OTHER...

My gist goes like this,when I was still in secondary school, my best friend was staying opposite our house, so we visit each other often and we do things in common, in fact we became family friends. 

We like stealing each others things,for example I can go to their house and collect her new okrika shirt and wear it,becos we are very close. One day I went to their house,I saw her cooking moi-moi,out of long throat I stole one and hide it,she then gave me one and after eating both I visited the toilet throughout the night... Funniest thing be say na outside latrine so I was really scared becos mom refused to escort me.

day break I confessed to everybody and they laughed at me.

One faithful evening I was boiling ripe plantain, I wanted to use it for our local food.naso my friend show o,permit my English o,as I say make I go bring mortar come from inside na she thief from the plantain wey dey fire,rush am put for mouth quick so that she go fit eat am before I come out,immediately I came out I overheard her shouting Jesus at the same time using her hand to collect water from our toilet bucket,and she was drinking it in a hurry.

omo na I shout too Jesus! not knowing what  happened. Later na babe confess say she thief my hot plantain from the pot,as she dey try to swallow am very fast,na the plantain burn her throat na make her no see where she for they collect the water.lol
My question be say,which person own bad pass?
From BV SCHOLAR

.............................................................................................................

THE RUNNING 'GHOST'

Hello Stella, i wanna try my luck with this story my dad warned us
never to tell anyone.

It happened when I was younger.

Earlier that day, my mum bought flour from the market  and it rained
heavily on her way back so the rain touched the flour and she asked me
to pour the flour in a tray pan and keep in the kitchen.
while sleeping at night, my younger brother woke me up that he was
thirsty and i told him to go to kitchen and drink water na.

torr, morning reach my papa call for morning devotion which normally
begins by 4am and end by 5pm. i noticed my bro wasnt in the room but i
didnt pay much attention thinking he had gone to the sitting room.
there was no  light so we made use of kerosene lantern.

normally, my dad begins the rosary and we will join as we come out.
Now, my dad always tell us to close our eyes when praying to avoid
seeing the devil so we all keep our eyes tightly closed when praying
and i dey use the opportunity tear better sleep and shout the loudest
amen when the prayer ends.

I was in dream land when i heard my mum
scream "Jejush"! I opened my eyes to behold a white being sitting
amidst us. before i realised what was happening my dad took off and
my mum followed. shuu. na who wan take last? i jumped up and flew out
with the speed of light.
my dad was telling us to run fast while he made good use of his long
legs. i kept turning back to see the "being" running towards us like
his life depended on it. we were close to the gate when mum noticed my
younger bro was absent and stopped only to found out he was the
"being" chasing us. 

he had slept off in the kitchen and rolled inside
the flour in the tray pan. he bedwets so the urine made the flour
stick to his body.
my dad declared fasting and prayer against the spirit of fear that
day.  no be small kabashing i do oooo.
I have not told a single soul this story till date.

hope i win oo

99 comments:

1. Kikiki...this gists are funny mehn....will be back to choose

2. LABOUR PAINS BROUHAHA: your joke made no sense, woman that her water has broken was now selecting which doctor to check on her ,bv scholar you tried small, THE RUNNING GHOST: hahahahaha, I have such spirit of fear then while growing up so I can relate with your story. I vote for this THE RUNNING ghost and gist 3 of yesterday

3. I laughed so hard...the running ghost got my vote

4. Looooool that last one is epic! Deserves to win

5. What is Kwakwakwa? Did you even read the stories at all? Olodo

6. Just 3 wins for me... nice one there.

7. I vote for running ghost!!!!! Lol

2. The last post for me tho, lmao

3. The running ghost really got me

4. The running ghost....your dad must really have a chicken heart. Lol. Pls bvs

5. Lolz,I vote for gist 3 on Saturday in house gist

6. Gist 3 tried, so I go with it

7. I pick gist 3 for Saturday and gist 2 for sunday.

8. Poster 1- so una dey keep toilet bucket for inside kitchen abi na for inside/near toilet una be wan pound the plantain? Teh me sontin *clapsHand. Kikikikiiiiiiiii

1. Has in.. Na poster 2.. Very disgusting and dirty set of people... Please this should be the first and last time you should tell anyone this rubbish story

2. Well, it is very obvious na better face me I face u. So everything is usually beside each oda. I watched 1 Yoruba film and d woman was grinding pepper near d toilet. So in essence dere is usually no space for anything. I can't judge or mock this poster cos na situation put am for dt kain living condition.

9. What kind of jokes are all this for goodness sake, you all are just bringing fake stories cause of joke. We need real jokes, I go for gist 1

10. What kind of jokes are all this for goodness sake, you all are just bringing fake stories cause of joke. We need real jokes, I go for gist 1

11. And I go for gist 3 of yesterday also

12. Akpors went to His Pastor One (1) Hot Monday Night .

Akpors: Pastor, the Enemies are after Me!

Pastor : My Son, what is it?

Akpors : My Business is Running Down.

Pastor : Ah!

That's a Small One (1)!

Kneel Down and let Me Pray for You.

Aahhhhh, Your Business will Surely Rise Again!

Our Church Members will Buy from You, My Family will Buy from You!

Aahhhhh, the Neighbors will Buy from You.

Aahhhhh, Say Amen.

Akpors : Amennnnnnn ooooooh Pastor!

Thank You Very Much Pastor.

Pastor : You're Welcome My Son.

By the Way, What Do You Sell?

So that I Can Announce it on Sundays and Weekdays Services.

Akpors : Oh Sir!

I Make and Sell Coffins.

Pastor: Fireeeeee!!!

Nobody will Buy from You!!!

My Family will Never See Your Shop!!!

Our Members will Never Buy from You!!!

I Decree and Declare, Your Business will Run Dry in Jesus Christ Mighty, Potent and Most Powerfully Name.......

Amen! Amen!! and Amen!!

13. Gist 3 Saturday, gist 2 today

14. THE RUNNING GHOST got me laughing. Chai! But u sef, u were instructed never to recount the gist na

15. All funny sha. Poster 3, hmmm u say una devotion dey start by 4am end by 5pm? Hian, una own prayers no be here oo.

1. Yes.
      Bcos my mum sells okpa and she had to start cooking very early

2. Anonymous. 20:09, aka gist 3 poster, so it was okpa flour you were talking about, so your brother peed in it and you people still mixed, cooked and sold to people. Now I know why you have not to told anyone.
      PS: you prolly meant 5AM.

16. Only Buhari go determine fuel price,electricity distribution,availability of tomatoes,militancy in the Niger Delta and other pressing national issues , please don't let him determine s&m too . We want our s&m

17. The last gist na die...bwahahaha

18. Hahahaha @i vote running ghost

19. Lol. Gist 3 is so funny.

20. The last gist got me rolling.

21. First gist eh! I changed hospital lol... The very nurti doctor actually asked me if this was me in all my glory. BT I am glad sha of nt for him na CS straight o! n I would have lost this my flat belle.

1. Are you a single mother? @ Dew drop

22. Lol, the third story was hilarious

23. Hahaha
    I vote the 3rd story

24. Hahahhahahaahhah at the 3rd story.

25. Hahahhahahaahhah at the 3rd story.

26. Gist 3 got me rolling on the floor

27. Gist three got me laughing

28. Hahahahahahaha all hilarious. But the running ghost had me lmao.

29. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    TAKE A BREAK AND LAUGH
    Akpors went to His Pastor One (1) Hot Monday Night .

Akpors: Pastor, the Enemies are after Me!

Pastor : My Son, what is it?

Akpors : My Business is Running Down.

Pastor : Ah!

That's a Small One (1)!

Kneel Down and let Me Pray for You.

Aahhhhh, Your Business will Surely Rise Again!

Our Church Members will Buy from You, My Family will Buy from You!

Aahhhhh, the Neighbors will Buy from You.

Aahhhhh, Say Amen.

Akpors : Amennnnnnn ooooooh Pastor!

Thank You Very Much Pastor.

Pastor : You're Welcome My Son.

By the Way, What Do You Sell?

So that I Can Announce it on Sundays and Weekdays Services.

Akpors : Oh Sir!

I Make and Sell Coffins.

Pastor: Fireeeeee!!!

Nobody will Buy from You!!!

My Family will Never See Your Shop!!!

Our Members will Never Buy from You!!!

I Decree and Declare, Your Business will Run Dry in Jesus Christ Mighty, Potent and Most Powerfully Name.......

Amen! Amen!! and Amen!!

30. Lol, gist 3. Am still laughing here. Was just picturing it here. Gist 1, I can relate well, in fact I couldn't look at my doctors faces when I went back for my post natal check up. Gist 2, lol, thieving is bad.

31. Hahahahaha gist three is the best

32. I can imagine the race lmao

33. I VOTE FOR GIST 3
    GIST 2 STOP STEALING
    GIST 1 CONGRATSCONGRATS ON YOUR BBG

34. Lord! LMAOOOO...hahahahahahah jesu! Gist 3 got me in stitches..

35. Nice....... no3 is quite funny tho it sounds stolen

36. I vote the running ghost

1. I vote the running ghost
      Lmao @'jejuch'

2. I m confused ooo.
      Are we voting for two gists?
      If yes then i vote the runnig ghost and the crazy stalkee of yesterday

miss Aboki

37. Hahaha at d host story

38. The running ghost...ROFL

39. hahaha. love d 3rd

40. Lmao the running ghost had me

41. Running ghost (gist 3) for me. OYE

42. I vote no 3, the running ghost

43. Gist 3 got me rolling on the floor

44. 😂😂😂😂😡 the running ghost

45. The running ghost has my vote.
    So funny.

46. Lolz. . I vote the running ghost. So funny.

47. I managed to smile while reading RUNNING GHOST. so my vote go for it.

48. chef dili would love to indulge you with some amazing delicious african and continental dishes such as nkwobi, isi-ewu,african soups and more......email iokwy@yahoo.com

49. Lmao 😂😂😂😂... Gist 3 oo

50. Saturday gist 1
    Sunday gist 3

51. Gist 3.running ghost

52. Running ghost baby!!!got me hiccups though....

53. I vote for gist nos 3, the running ghost.

54. The running ghost has my got.

55. Running ghost got me laughing