Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Empress Njamah Is Pregnant!

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Actress Empress Njamah Is Pregnant!

Oh La la!...She fell pregnant for....?

Wow Empress looks good and her patter of tiny feet which she has been hiding will be birthed anytime soon.

Movie location photos and that is my caption..heheheehehhe

68 comments:

1. LMAO. I fell for it. Make she go carry belle na. She has passed aunty gwegss

1. Naaaa... didn't fall for this cos i no who's gbenshing her

2. I wish her that ....I think she needs it

3. Hahahhahahahahahjaha aunty Stella happy Sunday

2. She should make it a reality!...
    Isn't she a gwegz already?...

1. Lol u no well... are u the same Linda Eze i know? The Linda Eze i know is a gwegz like me too. She's 43 yrs dis year while i am 40....

3. This Stella sef.... see ur captivating capture... I fell sharp sharp...

1. Nollywood's false pregnacies b lookn real nowadays,kudos. She shud try gettn pregnant 4 real nxt tym, really suits her. I dnt get y ppo call dis lady ugly. I can only call a lady ugly only if after a godd face beat she still looks ugly. Make-up toh badt

5. Lol, Stella you are a true tatafo..Well, i ddnt fall. Saw the picture on another street. It fits her tho

6. Replies
    1. Let your brother go get her pregnant

7. Wow this is a good one for her
    Congrats ...

8. She sure looks good being true true or lie lie preggy. If it is for real, good for her, like one of her followers said damn the world and drop one. I say damn Nigeria and born pikins. The eggs are getting old you know.

9. Nawa o,her belle just appeared like that...no warning while Uju stella's disappeared like that...

Abi she collected the belle from Uju stella?

10. Stella u wicked gannnn!
    Thought as much.

11. I was wondering where she kept the pregnancy during the children's day party

Stella take time oh

12. She should pls keep the baby. Time is no longer on her side

13. Dis ur caption eh.. It worked tho

14. If this is true then I say she did well, because age is no longer on her side. Since Mr right didn't come, having a baby isn't a bad ideal.

1. Did you read the post at all? 😕

2. @Ada no dy read post
      ...na to just jump and comments

Mtchew

3. Most of you are too quick to judge people. Who knows your age or status here? You fit don reach 40 and still single sef.

If she born without husband una go curse. Take your judgemental self outta here

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. Lol Stella sef..wanted to say dat's y she has bin putting up throwback photos

17. Lol Stella you sef.... I heard Ini Edo is pregnant and she has ran to America because of shame.... Meanwhile Ini Edo is 39 yrs dis year... Yes she was born in 1977 while she always claim 1983... Rukky Sanda is 45 yrs dis year and she always claim 28yrs... yes Rukky Sanda was born in 1971... All these Nollywood actresses, am here for you...

1. almost blived u... nt until u siad Rukku sanda is 45. Hw possible is dat na? She shud b in her early 30's joor

2. 😂😂😂😂 jeez lady, easy .

3. Ini is presently in Uyo , watched her videos on snapchat yesterday .You be real LINUS MBA.

4. Anon haff killed me, Rukky 45?
      Oya continue.

5. Hahahaahehehehohoho. Kai! You just finished me with laughter. 45 ko 65 ni

6. Mumu of d highest order!how can rukky be 45yrs so ruka is older dan rita is dat wat u saying ,I knew ruka as a child growing up in slere so get ur facts

7. Lol@ the age you gave them
      Ini ran to America bcos of which shame?
      There is nothing to be shameful there.....she needs that baby cause menopause is real

8. Lmaoo Rukky 45?u are jst crayyy dah means Genevieve nd Rita go don reach 60 na...u are not serious i swear

9. @prettyasfuck early 30's indeed... you people do not know anything, you believe the age they told you but "we" know them before the fame. You can take it to the bank and cash it!!! Rukky Sanda is 45yrs dis year!!!!

@anon16:15 and you also believe that Rita Dominic was born in 1975? Loooooooool datz her Nollywood age!! Rita was born in 1970, go to Uniport and make enquiries, Monalisa Chinda was in school when Rita was there too, also Basorge Tariah. You people do not know anything, so shut up!!! I am 40 dis year, Rukky Sanda is not a little girl anymore!!! Stella thank God for your blog, am here to open nynashes of our lying celebrities. Most of them are Mr Gwegz and Miss Gwegwelinas!!! Nonso Diobi sef is not young but make i keep quiet, i like him sha.

10. You didnt get Rukky's real age so every other na lue

11. Ini that my friend took a picture with in abuja not up to 2months now?

12. Rita Dominic Nwaturuocha
      FGGC Ikot Abasi 1988 set
      Rita is 45. End of story

13. FGGC Ikot Abási? 1988 set? Chai! What kind of korokoro lie is this? This is like saying someone graduated from edo state university Ekpoma in 1960. Go figure that out. May God forgive your deliberate attempt at pulling innocent people down.

18. This post proves a lot of people don't read before commenting. They just go with the headlines and pictures
    😂😂😂

1. I tire for them. 😂😂😂😂

19. I fell for it. lol.

20. Anony123 hummmm abt rukky's age sorry u lied 1971 ko 1960 ni alabosi

21. Anony123, I dey hail oh! Omniknowest!!!!

22. Shantelle's Empire26 June 2016 at 16:37

I said it on ihn that a lot of bvs dont read before rushing to type. Are you all dragging for first position? Just negodu Ada nwabueze,white berry,james,st.frankool and that anon. All iti holoko.
    Nothie dakota dont fall my hand mbok. You sabi pass like this na.
    Btw,empress you suppose don reach 40.better get preggers and stop decieving yourself,who old and lonely epp? You don overipe,and you know when fruit gets overipe without bn eaten,what next happens to it? Better use your 'fingers' count your teeth now that it is early. A word is........(complete it yourself)

1. Shanz please Northie Dakota na original itiholoko don't mind her antics.
      Did you see that Rolex chick woke up. I thought you babes buried her on Friday In house news. Shiooor

2. Anon,she be assistant jesus wey dey resurrect? Ewoooo.....buhahahaha

ShanzEmpire

23. I didn't fall for it.
    But she looks good with the fake pregnancy.
    Btw, Yemi Alade's Kofi Annan be freaking me.
    That female dancer with the thick thighs mehn looks gud.
    She outshone Yemi sef. Girl can dance.
    Wonder what Kofi Annan means.
    Naija and their songs.

24. Rocky,who has time to read that when a picture is worth a thousand words...but that comment was for the movie.

You need to see the movie...

25. An advanced gwegz should even be thankful if she gets this in this our days where we have early cases of fibroid