Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Movie Scene..?

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Nollywood Movie Scene..?

When I first saw this post on Facebook some days back, I had also pondered over it .....black magic??? A movie scene??? Has anyone witnessed something similar to this story???

46 comments:

1. Abeg I won't doubt anything o. Even the bible says we shouldn't be ignorant of the devices of the enemy. Anything can happen. She looks somehow anyway. Na wa o

2. What? Is this for real?

3. Looks like one of those BH escapees tho, na wao

4. Jesus christ!!!
    Pls let a strong man of God go there and deliver her

1. As bv's, our main objective is to learn and help everyday...
      Please someone should go there, brush her up and adopt her!
      Even if not as a daughter, atleast a sales gurl would do....
      God bless as u do so...

2. Good idea Bunmi. But why not take the bold step and lead by example? God bless u as u comply

5. God forbid! See the way she even resemble witch sef, if I see this kin person naa just to dey scream blood of Jesus oh.

6. I'll start believing these stories when someone videos the actual transformation and not what looks like it

7. I don't believe this story. This girl has psychological problem and need help. I never believe that someone can transform into an animal or vice versa.

1. My dear, change ur mentality. Shape shifters exist. My late grandpa was a shape shifter, jus 1 look at any animal and he'll shape shift in2 dat animal. I witnessed it wit my korokoro eyes on several occasions b4 he passed

8. She looks more like she's mentally unstable than like a cat to me.

9. Saw it on blogs, don't know what to believe. May God continually watch over his children. Amen.

10. Abeg she is just mad and homeless Full stop.

11. Abegi!😂😂😂😂
    Tell us another story.
    Two things I don't believe exists.
    First witches that suck blood.
    Seconly blood money.

That lady there might be a mad woman. She needs medical attention and not sm attention

12. Replies
    1. Better believe the blood money o..my uncle used his wife for rituals..he confessed himself before giving up the ghost. That one na story for another day sef. I dont have strength to type and i dont want to rem things i try my whole life to forget.

13. Show us the cat picture and the transformation process before I believe you.

14. I have only 2 questions; if she indeed turned from a cat into a girl, how did she get to have a dress on rather than being naked? A cat only has fur on and is essentially naked. Or was she given a dress by someone to cover up?

2, How did they know the faeces/urine was of an animal? Was it tested in any laboratory or this reporter simply expected us to take his word for it?

This looks more like a clear case of serious mental illness than anything else.

1. God bless jare! You be intelligent somebody! Abeg she looks more like a mentally challenged person than this -cat-turned-in-human gist.

2. God can use the foolish things of this world to confound the wise. There are certain things that can not be articulated, especially things that operate in the spiritual realm. It's just like trying to articulate the existence of God. Some things are better left undefined.

15. God have mercy. We are living in a world of darkness

16. Nigeria is turning into an animal kingdom...
    Animals are turning into humans...
    Humans are turning into animals...
    This is the 'Change'

17. Lies from the pit of hell.
    Where is the pics while she was transforming into a human?
    It is most likely she is mentally challenged

18. So this happened about 9 years ago when I was in med school in Benin. I was on my way to UBTH when I saw a crowd gathered,I have a PHD in 'minding my business' but on this particular day I had to come down from the vehicle to enquire because the road was blocked and there were news cameras and all. After making my way to the front of the crowd I saw a naked man with powder on his face, hanging from high tension cables. The story was that he flew to Spain to kill his brother's child and his fuel finished on the way back. While I was there wondering how they knew where he went and also trying to figure out how he got there with no ladders in sight and he was in the middle,not close to any of the poles. 2 very old women were standing behind me and one said to the other "see this one,him no sabi fly". In other words they're experts in flying. Omo na so I run o before they'll enrol me in their flying school. So yeah Witchcraft and black magic are very real.

19. Hmmm...she looks more like a mentally unstable person than a cat

20. Hmmm...she looks more like a mentally unstable person than a cat

21. Shape Shifters exist in storybooks.
    Next you would say candy man and boogie man are real.
    Ignorant much?

Please. The only thing that exists are demons in human forms, they shape shift into prophets, pastors, extremists and imans.

They kill millions of women, and children and civilian men.

The battle is spiritual un human forms.

22. I think this is real. I noticed someone eye change to like flash. Like a cat eye at night. The person did it intentionally. This person gave a half smile Like abi you don c. A male and female have done this. I just pretended like I didn't see. Please someone tell what it means.

23. Nwamaka,u said u don't believe there are witches, okwaya? Oya go to Benin nd find out for yourself.

24. Hnnmmmmm if u Dnt believe in spiritual then u re soooo blind. If u Dnt believe in witches pls relocate to Edo kingdom, na ur eyez go tell u hwfar.