Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bimbo And Yomi Folawiyo's Marriages Crashes -Interview

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Bimbo And Yomi Folawiyo's Marriages Crashes -Interview

Lagos socialite, Yomi Folawiyo's marriage to Bimbo (nee Kashamu) has hit the rocks after four years of Marriage but right now things have fallen apart so bad that Yomi moved out of their Apapa home and Bimbo has filed for divorce from him...

She filed for divorce at a Lagos Magistrate Court in Lagos, has closed down her Victoria Island shop and moved out of the premises. 

On Friday, Bimbo granted City People Publisher, Seye Kehinde an exclusive interview and spilled what went wrong

There is this rumour in town that you have moved out of your husband’s house. Is this true?
It is no longer a rumour. That is the truth. I moved out 2 weeks ago when I saw efforts being made to frustrate me out of my home. My husband moved out months back, leaving me and my daughters. I have to move on. I have suffered enough I gave my husband a lot of time to see if he can come back and I also reached out to him but it was all a futile effort. I left when I saw that I didn’t see him coming back. I had to take my kids and leave.

How did your once happy marriage get to this pitiable state?

It’s rather unfortunate that things could end up like this between Yomi and I.  He is someone that I really love so much. He is someone that I want the best for. Even though we are not together anymore, I still want the best for him and pray that God will find him someone who will affect him for God and have patience with him.  He moved out of the house 5 months ago without a word. But, two days before he left, he told me that he had offended me and I said how.
He said to me that his family called him and sat him down. I asked, your family? And he said Yes.  He mentioned names, while he said they told him in a little meeting that they want him to write his Will. I asked him how old he is he that he will be writing a Will. I said what property do you have that you  are writing a Will for. Though he usually gets a cheque twice, yearly and his family wanted to know who they would give his annual cheque to if anything happens to him.
He said he was so confused and wanted to write my name and my daughters name but the family were against this and they said why are you writing her name instead of the name of his ex and her son. He said he didn’t know what to do and he wrote the name of his ex-wife and her son. I asked if what he did was right.  I remembered I told him to forget about me, but how can you have 2 children and you write only one when you ought to have written Ayomide and Mosunmola. He said he didn’t think it through till when he got home. HE SAID HE FELT BAD DOING THIS WHEN HE KNOWS THAT I, Bimbo was the one there for him in sickness when there was nobody.

When he was living in my own house, I didn’t see family members around him. I didn’t know what he did at home but he came to live with me for 10 months. He is been there for me just like I have been there for him as well. Even if I don’t deserve anything I believe that my daughter deserves something from her father. He started crying in the house and I was not the only one there. We had eye witness when he was telling me this. If he denies it I have prove.
I can call on people who served as eye witness. Anything I tell you I have proof. Let him come out of wherever he is because that is what he told me.  At that point I said to myself, thank God I am working. It is not the Will that will decide what my daughter will become. I started crying in the middle of the conversation and he was crying as well that he will go back to the office and tell them he didn’t know what came to his mind that he wrote that.

Since then, I saw he was not comfortable around the house anymore. He came back one day and said his friends said why did he tell me such a sensitive issue and there is no woman he can tell that he will be happy. He started getting scared and I told him not to worry and he granted an interview with an on-line platform where he said he ran for his dear life. The only reason why I think Yomi left the house was because I am his saviour and many people run from their saviour so as not to get saved from the enemy. Yomi is someone that I love very much.

Lots of people say that I got married to him because of the money. I don’t understand why people will think like that. I am also from a very rich family. Money is not a problem in the family I come from.All that I achieved today is as a result of my father’s efforts, My mother and my uncle Bujuji Kashamu all assisted me in business.

Yomi can never say that he had assisted me in business. It is whatever he brings home that we manage, as his wife. It is not like he has a company or his own personal house. He works in his father, company. It is not like I have access to anything directly from him. It is not like I can walk into their company and say that I want this. Yomi has lied against me a lot. I don’t know why he is fond of lying. I have always loved my husband but i started getting worried when Yomi will go and take loans from people.

An instance was when he took loan from one Mr Femi Ajayi 3 years ago and he refused to pay back. Mr femi called me when I was in Dubai with my 2 daughters sympathising with me that I lost my daughters. His statement was “Epele Aunty,Emabinu pe mi pe yin , epele ti awon omoyin to ku“(Sorry I leant you lost your daughters).
I was mad and he said Uncle Yomi borrowed money from him stating that we lost our daughters and needed money to buy casket. I told him my daughters are not dead and I will never bury my daughters in Jesus name. He explained further.  I got so scared. I was inside the Emirate Mall in Dubai  when I received the call. Funny enough, we all came to Dubai with Yomi and I told my first daughter to speak with the Uncle Femi and she spoke to him saying “Hello Uncle“.
Femi was shocked and he said how can somebody lie with his children and I said, you know what, my husband can never tell you that. I told him we were in Dubai together that I will talk to my husband when I get back to the hotel since I was sure he won’t tell him something like that. I was bitter and couldn’t shop again. I met Yomi in the bathroom and told him I want to see him. I asked did he take any loan from Mr Femi Ajayi and he said Yes.

Who is Mr Femi Ajayi?

Mr Femi is like a junior friend of his. He is one of those “Asewo“(Money Charger) that hang around parties. I don’t know how they came around been friends. He usually calls me when Yomi takes a loan from him and he is not ready to pay. He confirmed that he collected loan from him. I also asked why he lied that my 2 daughters are late. How could you say that as a father and he said to me, `I am Sorry`.
He tried to explain but I was angry. I walked out of the hotel room with my kids and I didn’t go back to the hotel room until late at night when I was calm. Even though I got over it before we left Dubai, that can’t be erased from my mind. It is something that I think about when we are happy together, when we are cuddling, laughing, it keeps flashing to my mind. If he thinks I am lying, let him prove me wrong. He is not the only person he owes. He is obviously going to deny  it.
But I am ready with proof. I believe everyman should take care of his children and wife. You are supposed to bring money for the kid’s welfare and how you get that is not the wife’s business since you are working. I know you as somebody working and not somebody living on a loan.

How come Yomi stayed with you for 10 months when he has his own flat?

When I met Yomi, we started as friends and after 2 months we started dating. Before we started dating, we were always together and we had good times together. He is a very caring and nice man I can’t deny that. The only issue I have with Yomi is that he lies to me alot. He lied to his brother that I lost my granny. As a matter of fact, my granny died when I was 7years Old. That was when I didn’t even know what a relationship is or know I was going to meet Yomi Folawiyo.
Yomi lived with me for 10months after he told me that his wife was in London, I was living in my own place at Magodo. Though my parents also stayed in Magodo in Lagos. He said his wife, Ayomide’s mum and his mother didn’t like him. He told me all what he said they did to him. He said he ran away from her because of that and I said you have to go back because of your son and he said they are not in Nigeria.

He went to the extent of telling my brother My brother is very much alive and can testify to this. I was told not to marry him. I was told he has many girl friends and that he will leave me with time but I was seeing a loving and caring man. I was seeing a caring and down to earth man little did I know he was pretending. I didn’t see anything bad about him.
He was living with me and some of my siblings. It was during that time that I got pregnant. Initially I thought I had malaria only to find out that I was pregnant.
I didn’t want to keep the baby as I wasn’t so sure I wanted to marry him. He begged me saying he had only one child and also spoke about a failed IVF. He said he wanted the baby seeing it came out as the will of God. I am happy I kept the baby despite how he went about tarnishing my image. She is a blessed child and I thank God because she has remained a buddle of joy to me.

But there are stories flying around about the paternity of your daughter?
I am not aware of that. On the issue of paternity, Yomi himself has never told me to my face that my daughter is not ours. He has never denied that it is not our daughter. It is just things I have been hearing around.

Why did you choose to pack out of the house as many marriages go through their ups and downs and women still stay in the marriage?
 I left because I had to move on with my life. I have 2 daughters and I have to move on so as to be there for them. My Life was in danger. Like I said he left the house 5 months ago. When he left, he was still calling the security at the gate, passing messages across to them. He will pass messages to the electrician, the security. At a point, the socket in the house started shocking me and shocked the children.
I have pictures and evidence of all these things. I took pictures of them. Even the kitchen had a naked wire that was left open. There were times I would be returning home from the shop at 5pm and the security would lock me out. I was going through so much drama and embarrassment.

The children were locked in once and they couldn’t go to school. My daughter wanted to do common entrance and her lesson teacher was locked outside for 5 months. When I called the Manager of the property to help us fix all the sockets, he said Oga said nobody should enter your flat. I was living in a Flat in Folawiyo Towers in Apapa and not a mansion.
He said Oga said we should not fix the socket in your flat, so I said to myself; I am no longer safe here. I have children, my daughter will want to charge her phone herself, which means that he deliberately wants to kill my kids and I. I am surprised that Yomi could say to an online publication that he ran for his dear Life in an online interview.
For instance, ever since I knew Yomi, he had always had Hypertension and Diabetes; This can be proven by his medical history at the hospitals he visits. He has been claiming that he had Hypertension and Diabetes through me. He has had them for over 14years even when I was not in the picture.

The records are there in his hospital at St Nicholas and Reddington and Yomi himself told me he has had Stroke twice even when his Dad was alive. He said he was taken to Redddington and when it didn’t work out, he was flown to London. I have slept on the floor of Reddington Hospital before. That was when he was hospitalised  There are lots of people with Hypertension and Diabetes all over the world but they live a healthy Life style. The reason I always quarell with Yomi is because he has refused to stop drinking  and smoking.
I have tried to curb and even go as far as praying and fasting for him.  This is somebody I love so much and I should be able to go the extra mile for him. But Yomi will go and sit down at the Navy Bar and Lagoon Bar in Apapa from 2pm to 10pm at night. Sometimes people will call me to come and take him home.
Even his Mobile policeman called me once and said Madam, Madam Oga drove himself and I said where is the driver and he said the driver got a call that his wife put to bed. I told him to send me an address and I called a cab man at 10.30pm to drive them home. This happens like every other time.

What relationship do you have with the Folawiyo`s?

I have a perfect relationship, I don’t have any problem with the Folawiyo`s. Me as a person think they are nice people. I am happy to have been part of the Folawiyo`s Dynasty. I am happy I have a daughter for the family. I have never had issue with any of them. They have never treated me badly.
Even though Yomi told me they said he should not marry me and warned him about me. The problem I have is with Yomi. When I had my baby, they were there for me. Mrs Johnson wanted to take care of the naming; she wanted to take care of everything. She cooked for me for few days.
She brought fresh fish and gave me a cheque after naming. Uncle Tunde was not around but he sent Mosunmola beautiful Gucci, Channel among other designers to her from abroad. Even his wife was not left out. They all showered me with love and care.  The family has been nice, even Uncle Lanre bought all the Champagne we used for the naming. Even his sisters, Motunde, Labisi, Aminat are all nice people and they love me while I love and hold them in high esteem.

Don’t you think maybe you are the cause of his problems. Some say he has problems with your flamboyant life style of been on Instagram all the time showing off?
Well before he left the house, he was always complaining about my pictures on Instagram and Facebook, even though I am private on Facebook I am so much private on Instagram.It is just because of the kind of job I do. I am into Skincare, I am into Fashion. I also like to dress in a way women can see and like what I wear. Even older people dress in lovely ways. My husband is one of those kind of people that don’t understand the social media.
The social media platform has helped me and my business so much. I have been able to use it to reach out to many beyond the shore of Nigeria. So I don’t know why life is funny and people in it are funny as well. Even when you dress in a very funny and haggard way people will complain about you. If you are very attractive, people will still complain.

Many believe you are controversial?
I don’t believe I am controversial as the only issue that has brought me into bad press was just of late that my marriage to Yomi began to have issues. I have always been scandal free and people know this and know what I stand for. I think people like what they see and they don’t understand why someone will be shining so much. Some might like me and just be pretending because they don’t know how to come to me.
They probably have a problem with my looking good. People come to my instagram page and some of them will be painting what has never happened.  People should learn not to judge from afar.

Don’t you think you can settle this issue amicably?

There is no way I don’t want to be Yomi Folawiyo`s wife anymore. I have been through so much with him. I have fought him to change his ways. I have made him see what he can achieve with his fathers name but he doesn’t want that. Before now, there was also a rumour that I was thrown out of the house, when I was still in the house trying to make peace.

Virtually all women go through a lot in marriage and they still wait in it to make it work, one would have expected that you stay to make it work?
Lots of women all over the world are going through domestic violence in their marriage and still stay in it but I have to be strong for my daughters. Many suffer and because they are scared, they keep dying in silence.
I decided to take that bold step because I don’t want to die in silence and lose my kids. I WANT TO BE THE ONE TO TAKE CARE OF THEM. i CANT STAND ALL THE LIES, AND FALSE ALLEGATION.  I pray that he finds that woman that will love him and be there for him. No matter what he has done, I wish him well. I don’t want to be killed by my husband. One can see the case of Arowolo, I don’t want something bad to happen to me so it is better to go our separate ways.

Is there any room for reconciliation?

No There is no room for any reconciliation. It is over.

182 comments:

1. All the best to them.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

1. Yea read this gist yesterday and I was like Waoo.. it was long coming. Dude is very sick Stella, I mean his health has been on the down low. He's barely surviving the day with medication. But heard this lady treats him like shit..beats him.. so I guess his family had enough of it, hence they asked him to use the first wife and her child as his next of keen. Heard she demands for monies he cannot afford, hence he started borrowing money to please her. She's praising his family that she has no issues with them, but truth is they can't stand the sight of her. This lady is very ill mannered.

But Yomi sef no try. Na God catch the man. He knew she was a high maintenance street babe before marrying her. So why complain? Forget that nonsense she said about being from a "rich" home.. which money does she get from her family? She wouldn't be on the street if she was that "rich". This babes gist is for another day mbok.

2. Is this why she has been posting all kinds of speech on Instagram? She really poured her heart out. To the extent that I went and googled her name and found out she just had a split with hubby.
      But these her details are really deep.
      The kashamu sisters sha.... BVs she's tenny coco's (alleged edible catering) sister oh!!
      Well, marrying into rich family never solved all our problems. This is just another example. It is well.

3. To think this is her second marriage too. If I were her I would just face my kids and forget about men. Biko! Before you become Kim kardashian.

4. Choi see as e dey sweet me eh!!! Madam white whore good 4 u!!!! U didn't know karma is real? U will suffer for sleeping with a married man all cos he had issues with his wife. U knew he was married! He told u he had a son nd wife nd they had issues...Good babes won't go about fueling and fanning d animosity and getting pregnant on top. God has vindicated his ex wife. Of course it's her and her son who will be in d will. Watin second hand wife like u born wen go make am forget a whole first son? ? Even with this story side chicks will never learn! All of una husband snatchers will be disgraced one by one. Oloriburuku! Akuna kuna!

5. You're not aware of the rumour but you've heard it???????

Madam, too many info to simple questions asked.

6. This is the problem with Youruba marriage. Gbogbo family! Too much baggage. It is impossible for you to have peace of mind. Family gather and interfere without warning, gossip, husband lie, wife cheat, you have to be careful not to step on toes, respect nko? Any small thing they raise eyes. Na wa o! With the experience I have with two exes, I hear wiiin. That is why any Yoruba guy wey ask me out I dey tell say my power no reach, make him dey bye bye.

7. Sm pple r just very deep...pls dnt wake me

8. Who has time to read this? I thought this woman was a single mother when I went through her ig page some weeks back. So she was married and acting single? Her daughter is beautiful but she should stop using bleaching cream on a child. Ndi ngbati ngbati

9. Mz Anon you noticed too? The child's knuckles are questionable oh! Hmmm....

10. Some naturally fair people have dark knuckles.

11. Just from reading this interview, I can tell that the woman is the problem in this marriage. I can smell lies and pretense.

1. She's suffering from multiple personality disorder...runs girl for political associates of her uncle n uncle or wife to a butty Silverspooned

3. Y'all got me really fucked up if you think I will read this long essay.
    OK I get it
    Marriage ended

1. Hahahahahahhaha....your comment Chi girl!

2. My dear o...and it's not even interesting to read.

4. Idiot blogger, must your job be to report crashed marriages? Useless girl! I dont blame you, you were and will never be married, idiota!!

1. Hian! Be calm n look at where you are again ok. Lord have mercy on whoever you are referring to.

2. This one well so?!! See mad person roaming through blogs!!

3. Blog prostitute, this stella's blog o...hahahaha

4. Eeeeyah you are mixing the up anon. This blogger is Stella by name n she married to a blogger. You are welcome. *kiss kiss

5. Huh? Who are you? Run along child

6. Who let this one outta the psychiatric hospital... Mtcheew

7. Fortunately she's married😂😂😂 better go do some deep throat!

8. You sure say you dey the right place?

9. Idiot blog visitor, must you visit a blog where crashed marriages are reported? You must be a big fool cos no one forced you to open this page at gun point. Bigger idiot.

10. 17:56, you missed road to sdk blog? She is married. Which blog where you navigating to before your GPS misled you? ODIKWA!

11. Ah ah.. who is anony refering to. Lwkm

12. Kilode. Ki la gbe ki le ju.

13. she's married,she's married...any of u idiots seen her hubby b4?stella abi wetin call,ya gist is 4 anoda day

14. Would have just ignored you anonymous shit head 9.21...yes in fact I have seen pics of her husband and kids on Facebook years ago.Now can you dissapear back into the tunnel you share with your fellow reptiles. Ifod mkpo

5. Can't read...
    If you wish your home be restored then I pray God restores it

6. This girl dey talk sha. Na wetin? Na you first get marriage wey scatter?
    This your mouth is enough for marriage to end sef

7. Replies
    1. Person wey dey beat her husband like mumu. The marriage crashed a long tine stella this na old news abeg. Google their gist 'POPULAR LAGOS BABE, BIMBO FOLAWIYO’S 5YR MARRIAGE TO YOMI FOLAWIYO CRASHES'

2. Anon. 22:43, you be learner? Google Bimbo, Yomi Folawiyo marriage, crashes. Just the keywords.

3. @Monkeynofine Tiwa's own was understandable, na. She wouldn't have done so if her husband hadn't come to expose his marriage issues to the world. This woman's husband hasn't said anything so why is she blabbing?

4. @Monkeynofine Tiwa's own was understandable, na. She wouldn't have done so if her husband hadn't come to expose his marriage issues to the world. This woman's husband hasn't said anything so why is she blabbing?

8. The journalist did a poor jobn

9. Omg this man is a professional liar, imagine lying that his own kids is dead just to borrow money. What kind of man is he?

1. As in that part is soooooooo bad
      What dey hell

2. Sounds so much like my ex hubby but cocaine addiction was involved in his own case...would have thought he was the one being spoken of

10. Eeeya.
    Another one bites the dust.

You were told not to marry him and when u got Preggers, u were by sure of keeping the baby as u didn't want to marry him.....

Dunno. Cos in every story,there are two sides.yours and his. Even though I think yours ring true. But then I wasn't there.
    But,but,that Bn said a man that lied his daughters died and needed money for their coffins is shocking beyond belief and tells me the kind of man that man is.
    And see,I always say this, when a man abandons his wife to come "marry" you, my dear,run.
    Yea some wil say it has worked for others bla bla but my dear, a man who abandons his own blood and flesh for another woman is even less dan an infidel.

I hope God heals u. And gives u peace and laughter. And may He also heal ur hurt.

God please help marriages in Jesus name I pray.

1. Yes GW, the dude's lie is unforgiveable. I mean, why lie with innocent kids? But this lady's demands prolly pushed him to get money by all means. Like she said, they give every Folawiyo money from the estate twice a year.. which is never enough for them because she'd blow and spend her husband's share within days. So even with being from a rich home, the guy still could not satisfy Bimbo. Ask those who know her, they'll tell you. How much dem they give them? The man got tired because they was hardly any money left to mind his deteriorating health.

Think about this, why would his family ask him to write a will? Cos they assume this babe will kill him with stress soon. Yes, that's the reason. Cos they don warn the guy tire he no listen. But again I repeat, he knew all this before marrying her. Now he's screaming upandan saying that he ran for his dear life.

2. You talk too much

3. Gbam! TGW.
      Cane used to flog the first wife, na up dem hang am!

A divorcee who got pregnant for a married man and believed all the lies he told her about his first wife.She got served!

Her comment: 'I am happy to be part of the dynasty and I have A daughter for them' Why use singular instead of plural? Daughters?

A father to wish death on his children because of money speaks volume. How can she continue to love such a man?

Madam, hope you won't marry the 3rd time? Face your children and business.

4. stella u forgot to add that she's the elder sister of tenycoco aka edible catering.

she's an attention seeker
      I must be famous
      from a black girl to oyinbo pepper
      atleast you've got what you wanted

5. Anon 22:37 she used 'daughter' because her first child was from another marriage. It's only the second child that is his

11. Na wah o!

She tolerated a lot,and also made a lot of excuses for him, in the beginning.

Good she admitted that the signs where there.

What kind of man lies that his children are dead though?
    Very incredible something.

I didn't know that a man's family members could tell him the names to put in his will o. Weird!

Infact, this story di somehow.

If she were controversial, how come I'd never heard of her before?
    Beautiful woman, glowing skin.

Well, good decision if she's telling the truth then. Nobody should be in, or raise children, in a toxic environment.

1. You've never heard of her abi? In your abakiliki location, wonder where Stella picked all these mushrooms from. Epistle writer

2. She is Bimskashaam on Instagram. Owns Her Majesty Beauty Range and terrorizing young girls on instagram with expensive fotos.
      Younger sister is Tenicoco (t-bilz edible catering), that wore long creamy gown that wanted to outshine a bride in her wedding then Stella posted it and bvs finished with mouth yabis
      3rd sister is Eniola ( oversize) that keeps causing trouble in Lagos.
      They can't find husbands they are busy snatching other people's husband. Thunder will fire them one by one with Alhaji Buruji Kashamu their politician Uncle.

3. Lwkmd @ Anon 22:01. Lekwa finishing.

Yeah, I know Tenny Coco. Thanks for the information. :D

12. Sigh...Nawa oh, men sef ehn..........................

13. stella that Eniola kashamm (big lady that said she was told she would not find a man because she was big) she is also Tennycoco on instagram sister what happened to her marriage ? her name on insta is Arewa1eniola- looks like she is no longer married oh.

1. Heard she's already having issues in her marriage too. Hmmm

2. Yea I also noticed no more post bout her husband nd she is no longer putting on her wedding ring ,eniola I mean.....i pray it's not true

3. Na wa 4 ur wrong info. Eni Ola is Tenny elder sis who just got married like last year or so. Bim is also Tenby sis who has been married 4 a while. 2 diff people nne. Nd EniOla is dark OKPO

4. Thought I was the only one that noticed! She's this bimbo's step sister you know? One year old marriage don crash. This marriage thing no easy abeg. Me sef don taya

5. Hmmm.... Why? Because she's not posting pics of hubby everywhere? She's married until she declares she isn't. Don't think for her

6. Her marriage crashed few month after. The guy just want her fathers money, they have parted ways .the guy ma olosho man

7. Wow.

Yes o.

She's deleted her wedding pictures sef .

Na wa.

8. Yes eniola is no longer married.the useless Seyi married her because of her money he Claims the wife beats Him at any slight provocation.

9. Kikiki after forming plus size woman gat a husband. Una no see the guy n babe wedding pic? D guy looks like her son.. she's 7x his size so hw e for last!? Olosho boi gold digger

10. Eniola has a bad attitude. She can run her mouth(ask RUN Alumnus) She was actually dating one guz before(jabber) na so she dey always beat that one, though the jabber guz na gold digger too.Wasn't surpised when i found out her marriage to her husband was over few month after..If u dont respect your husband and your inlaw, there is no way your marriage will last.

11. Marriage is not easy abeg. I no longer judge people when I see their marriages have crashed or are having issues. I am Currently seperated from my husband too. My marriage is just a year. Too much wahala. Taking a break till further notice ... Luckily no kids yet

14. Ehyaaa . Brave woman. I like. Gender equality yeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaa

15. Sad indeed

She is so beautiful and adorable

16. Oloshi,asewo, odoko. I knew it will come to this for this lady, flaunting half naked body on instagram like a single girl. You first marriage failed cos of all ur wayward ways and now this second one. Shame on you Bimbo! You need to change ur ways cos u got two daughters looking up to u.

1. So true. She didn't mention all the men she's been fucking. Stella go for the real gist pkeadeplease

2. Beeniii. Babe been fucking even as a married woman. She was advertising her kpekus online wen her hubby became broke. Dis babe is a serious runz gal. Olosho of d highest order. Wiv her family dem. Long throat family.

17. Too long a read .

Did we have to know all of that ?

18. I could only read a bit from each question. She seems level headed from her responses, ni animosity. She is doing what she feels is best for her and her children. There's no point being in a marriage if the man or woman have irreconcilable differences. Life goes on, no one needs an alleged liar, it's too dangerous

19. This Yomi Folawiyo looks like baba elerun. (Meat seller).

Rich people with richer problems and wahala.

Beautiful woman, what did you see in this baba elerun?

1. Very ugly dirty looking amugbo guy. His eyes r always red from too much igbo. He's a disgrace to dat family. It's cos of money she married him.

20. Please ways ur Instagram I'd?????

21. Replies
    1. Bimskasham. She was never private but she is now

22. Wow. Stella dropping it as e dey hot. Shes a very fine girl. She will settle down soon with sm1 that will appreciate her. One Man's thrash is another Man's treasure

1. Word baby, word on the rocks!!! No time to check time.Na people wey man hold their destiny dey die premature death to please the society.

23. You helped crashed his marriage. U got pregnant for him and he foolishly married you. Now you are back to square one while his ex wife n son are the ones to inherit everything. Lower! Go n look for another married man to crash his home. Shameless adulteress.

1. She is a loser the whole Lagos knows that

24. See how evil family members and friends will just come and scatter somebody's home

Chai

25. But there are stories flying around about the paternity of your daughter?
    I am not aware of that. On the issue of paternity, Yomi himself has never told me to my face that my daughter is not ours. He has never denied that it is not our daughter. It is just things I have been hearing around.

You are not aware of the rumour but it's something you have been hearing around..

I'm confused

1. I saw that lin too but I thought I was halicunating. Lol

2. Fab Mum, that line got me confused too. I thought I was the only that saw it. Thank God I'm not alone.

#i am favoured in Jesus Name. Amen.

3. That's how u know she's telling lies to cover up. Word has it that she sleeps around

26. Replies
    1. U must be living under the rock somewhere in Abriba..if u haven't heard of the Folawiyos!

2. The tush people, they don't live in Alimosho local government

3. I follow u ask o..@queen

4. Richer and Important than you will ever be..

5. Ndi instagram. I used to follow. her.Mehnnnnn she can post for the universe. Fine woman.Sad though.

6. miss okere u still dey follow follow 4 dis ya old age almost 40 no pikin no husband,even do try get horseband if husban scarce 4 market.chioma chioma si nmasinachi

27. TMI

simple questions asked and more than enough info was made available

God bless whatever decision you make

Don't know her or her hubby tho

28. I love this woman already, she stated her points and dares the fool to counter them. The idiot probably has met one woman that is turning his head and he is lying to that one and has gone to cohabit. Madam you are the one wearing the shoes please dont mind judginas. Live for your kids please..make them strong women of substance. If you came from nothing he would have lied that he made you who you are. God speed madam

1. D jazz she used on him has faded. Runz gal

29. So a journalist too doest not know the difference between BEING and BEEN? Beautiful woman though

30. I can't blame the man.. .A male child retains the Father's name and his children will have the same last name. If a family only has a daughter, the family name will die out.. .

1. So a female child has nothing to offer to her father's name and family abi? Children are children.

2. James!! Come and see your family member here. Great fool.

3. Stupod mentality..
      Who Name Don help?

4. You must be a foolish person
      I knew it

@Sadbuhari......clap for yourself Mr President

See the way you reason?

Kai!!

Receive sense in Jesus name

Just read what you wrote

5. Most family names for out anyway. For example, no one knows your family and no one cares even with all thd boys in it. Bill Clinton only has one girl and no one will ever forget him

6. Really? Wow. So sad. You r so stupid

7. Crawl back to your hole.

8. So a female child can't inherit her father? And to think you're a woman saying it. Can't he divide it into two? Let me not even waste space on you. Rabbesh!

9. Wetin the name dey do? NA ticket to heaven?

10. Stupid commen ever. Ode oshi

11. Just like as you be waste so. Fucking people's husband about. That man will never leave his wife for you. Waiting for your chronicles of tears. Useless hoe

12. You are very stupid

13. @Cherrie...and you are a woman? Hope you did not join to cuss out the queen of Ife? If you did......

Btw, how many sons make their family proud? Yomi for example? Change your mentality! Family name my sweet ass! When people can change their name anytime.

14. Shameful.. Coming from a woman.
      Unless you're a troll, disguising as a woman.in which case I still have to ask, you don born finish? Shei, you have all males and they also have their own sons so you are at least sure your lineage is continuing otherwise be very prayerful, so life plays nasty tricks

15. Yet it is daughters that end up looking after their parents. You see life. Our mentality bad gan

16. What cave have you been living in all this time? Gosh, so many times women are their own worst enemy. Do some research, know better and both your thinking and actions will be clearer. Got that? QED@atm

17. What cave have you been living in all this time? Gosh, so many times women are their own worst enemy. Do some research, know better and both your thinking and actions will be clearer. Got that? QED@atm

18. Lol!!!!! Una dey answer abi n.a. take dis 1 seriously. Somebody that could confidently type that her sugar daddy wld leave his wife for her.abi n.a. wen James finish her after saying she started having oral sex @ 13. This one has bin so abused,mentally and physically that she can't think clearly or with any sort of self esteem. She has zero regard for herself as well as other females. Babes u need a psychatrist to help you and ur esteem issues. U hav admitted to paying your boyfriends abeg babe ur issue is serious low self esteem

31. Wow! Some marriages na suffering nd smiling, sorry dear u will overcome. Shey na tennycoco sister be dis.

32. All these "edible caterings" flying upandan....

33. These kinds of men have mental problems. Women should beware. A man that makes it a habit of lying about everything has a mental problem that can never be cured. I was once in a relationship with one headed for marriage and I had to break it. This man can lie for all his coming generations. I tried to make it work till he told me to apologize for a lie he was caught red handed in by me. That is when my eyes cleared to the danger marriage I was about to enter. How long in marriage do you have to check whatever your husband tells you? This man lied about his whole life!!! I pity the woman that will marry him. Men and women should be very careful who they marry. The day the idiot first told me my international flight can be delayed if they cal the airport as I was running late, was the day I should have run for my dear life. This guy tells outrageous lies like this Yomi. This is what would have happened to me too. Thank God I ran away. Even though I was over 30. I am happier now on my own and with the new boo. And this liar ex was over 40!

1. Kikiki.u for enter one chance.

34. These kinds of men have mental problems. Women should beware. A man that makes it a habit of lying about everything has a mental problem that can never be cured. I was once in a relationship with one headed for marriage and I had to break it. This man can lie for all his coming generations. I tried to make it work till he told me to apologize for a lie he was caught red handed in by me. That is when my eyes cleared to the danger marriage I was about to enter. How long in marriage do you have to check whatever your husband tells you? This man lied about his whole life!!! I pity the woman that will marry him. Men and women should be very careful who they marry. The day the idiot first told me my international flight can be delayed if they cal the airport as I was running late, was the day I should have run for my dear life. This guy tells outrageous lies like this Yomi. This is what would have happened to me too. Thank God I ran away. Even though I was over 30. I am happier now on my own and with the new boo. And this liar ex was over 40!

35. much more to this story i'm afraid. Apparently yomi has been very sick, down with stroke and Bimbo abuses him physically, beatings an all. His family were alerted by staff and horrified at the treatment being meted out to their son took him away.

36. Looool. Bimbo oooo. So you say down and painted yourself to be a saint. If we start to talk on your matter ehn. Which Folawiyo family like you? Why did you leave out how you sleep around in Lagos with your big sister Titi Masha? You didn't include the babalawo that works for you? Did u forget to mention how you beat your husband up?

1. Iz dat not d babe dat married K1? Heard she sleeps around too. So dey r close

2. Yes. They are very close. That's why Bimbo and Titi need to do paternity test on their kids. Titi's daughter Anjola Vivid Imagination.

3. Omowunmi Antonia Awala we know this is you. Demola Balogun's (Dembal) girlfriend. That is how you go on people's husbands page to insult them. All because K1 has refused to sleep with you. You got deported from London. Go and sit your wide ass down. fucking onigbese. If you want to fight dirty let's go there. Brainless idiot. Agbaya Ofo who kneels for her younger ones. Daleru daleru it will never be well with you. That's the same thing you did to Kemi Adebiyi. You moved into her house and you destroyed everything. You better keep your dirty cum infested mouth shut. Those who live in glass houses don't throw stones. Don't start shit you can't finish.

37. Special Advisor to Edible Catering (Tennycoco). Bimbo did u tell ur titi masha how ur sister is sleeping with K1? I see you are always praising Itohan Sonia aka Olori Wuraola, why wouldn't you praise her when you two are both the same set of ashewos.

38. So many people divorcing nowadays in Nigeria! I don't know these people, and i can't believe all that this woman said, the husband should better come and say his side. I will never join side with anyone of them. It takes two to tangle. I wish them the best.

39. The stick used to beat the first wife was used to beat the second wife and will be there waiting for the third wife

40. Cherrie d fool

41. I had to go check her on IG b4 commenting,Bimbo Bimbo Bimbo omo kashunmu u r to blame for all diz u feel ur actions will make him forget his first family*deep sigh*diz will serve as a lesson to all some desperate ladies out there, d man s marraige was facing turbulence when u met him,d least u could have done was to fuck him,be an adulterer and not a home breaker, u said u didn't love him for his money maybe Yomi's bedmatics bad gan ni,and u neglected all d signs,my dear u shldnt have even granted diz interview, u have made him less of a man now which d first wife didn't do when u came in picture u just rediculed d Folawiyo's,I dnt knw ur yomi but baba Folawiyo alanu baba rere,why crying that he didn't put ur name in d will? We're u being over nice cuz u thut he will forget d wife of his youth? Well pason ta fi Na iyawo ounbe laja fun iya Ile is now ur case maybe d Yomi as seen another lady I wish u best of luck in ur business and life and ladies take not a man knows who his heart beats and yearn for no matter how fortified u feel

42. Na wa for story o! I thought the Folawiyo's are muslim why did he need coffins to bury his daughters? Is the Yomi estranged from his family' why did he need to borrow money to bury his daughters? Surely who ever is the head of the family can afford to give them a decent burial.

43. Yo mi has stylishly disowned you and your daughter. In this day of technology, he doesn't need you or your knowledge for him to carry out a dna on your daughter. Sorry girl, better luck next time

44. Yo mi has stylishly disowned you and your daughter. In this day of technology, he doesn't need you or your knowledge for him to carry out a dna on your daughter. Sorry girl, better luck next time

45. Yo mi has stylishly disowned you and your daughter. In this day of technology, he doesn't need you or your knowledge for him to carry out a dna on your daughter. Sorry girl, better luck next time

46. Bimbo kashsmu from command ibadan purple house. Caught in boys hostel. Oloshi frm back then. Everytin bad. . Na she. But she was nice sha.

47. Bimbo kashsmu from command ibadan purple house. Caught in boys hostel. Oloshi frm back then. Everytin bad. . Na she. But she was nice sha.

48. Bimbo kashsmu from command ibadan purple house. Caught in boys hostel. Oloshi frm back then. Everytin bad. . Na she. But she was nice sha.

49. Sheba she is Buruji kashamu niece. Them never see anything yet. Very horrible family. Karma is paying Buruji kashamu and all that is related to him back.

1. Buruji dat was bragging dat he used his son for jazz cos he was disobedient. Awon jazz family. Bimbo gan na mama juju. D jazz she used for Yomi has cleared fa.

50. When Jazzzzzz failed! So Bimbo after all ur jazz, buying cars for babalawo and collecting the car back and treating ur back bones like piece of shit, u think it will last??? Now u ve fought everyone, no one got ur back, the bobo eye don clear from ur jass. U misused the power given to u, going around with mobile police. Chai jass gone wrong.

51. So the relationship started as an affair..hmmmm. When will some of us leave these useless married men alone? I also feel his relationship with you was karma for cheating on his wife. You both are the losers here. At least you have your life and your children. Irrespective of whether you are telling the truth or not, you over shared. Some things should be left for the ears of only those close to you, your lawyer..etc.

52. Thank God Nigerian women are now talking. Thank God womem are no longer suffering in silence.

53. Gbogbo Bigz Girlz of MaestroMedia22 June 2016 at 04:48

Bimbo is just trying to save face. These are the real facts
    1. Yomi was taking a break from his first wife when he met Bimbo. Bimbo used jazz to hook him down because of the family name
    2. When Bimbo got in, she discovered that Yomi didn't have as much as she thiught.
    3. Bimbo wasn't satisfied and started to maltreat Yomi. Family heard and planned an exit for Bimbo.
    4. Yomi on his own had been lying to get money to satisfy Bimbo since Bimbo uses jazz to ask for it.
    5. The controversy about Bimbo daughter for Yomi us because while Yomi was with her,she was still sleeping around. Infact she sleeps with babalawos

54. Fuck shit! Four years marriage and he been gone for nine months! This woman suffer oo!! She went through some fuck up shit in that house. Madam shut up get a DNA test if the baby is his, try to get the shit in his dumb brain and ask for child support and if his stupid monkey ass refuse to care for his child, I will strongly recommend you stay far away from that man before he kill your child... He doesn't believe the child is his shit. Fuck shit

55. Stella omo mi..thut u were not going to drop comment's, I was moody yesterday waiting to read comments was like how can just 41 comments.. Chop knuckle

56. stella is so fucking rude. she is the only interviewer worse than the on who interviewed tiwa savage after tbillz saga. mcheww

57. my God please what kid of stupid interview is this? as im reading it im getting dull. the woman is not making sense. common will is what made them split up? is he dead? can he not rewrite the will? na wa o

1. I fear o. He can rewrite a will. Even twice in a day. There is so much wrong with this story

58. Gbogbo Bigz Girlz of MaestroMedia22 June 2016 at 11:25

6. Bimbo dropped out of Lasu law because she got pregnant. Her father disowned her then and it was when she hooked the folawiyo guy that her father took her back.
    7. The first guy she hooked with pregnancy, she did cos of money, because she announced her pregnancy to the guy a month plus after they started dating.
    8. The first guy's name is Ayo Shamak. Ayo's mother frustrated her out of his life. Then she became 100% Street girl.
    9. Next she started sleeping around, doing jazz and doing handbag for Titi Masha.
    10. When she met Yomi, she was late 20s and living alone, with runs money. She made sure she jazzed him to marry her. Now jazz is clear.

Next...I'll pinpoint Yomi's faults.

1. Yaay......gbogbobigzgal of maestro media is here. Aloba's crew yaff come. Let d gist begin....lol

2. Eyin aye o, I carry yansh for una

59. @anon 21 June 2016 at 19:54 - similar to Yomi he's a coke head but they will tell you it is igbo. His bro Tunde gives him a lot of money but coke addiction will dry your pocket and that is why he is always short of cash. he's also a massive gambler. More drying of pocket activities.

60. @linda eze you show your uneducated illiterate self everyday. Who are they? Me i am asking who are you? Roll back into the cave you live in and talk about Sandra and Flavour. They are your stars.

61. GBG of MM take her jist with a pinch of salt of. she mixes true and false together.

62. Gbogbobigzgal my paddy for meastro,how ITK,Mamaborngirl,lubrecress omo please stay on stellas blog n let's drop it like we do on Meastro. Aloha Don give his blessings n Don mind critics here ooo,all is fun.

63. Bimbo you have destroyed too many lives with your wicked lies and manipulation. Karma has only just begun with you. You are pathologically wicked and evil.

64. Abeg Gbogbo Bigz Gelz give us the gist oooo, you always have the scoop on these so called 'silverspoons' with their messy lifestyles and how their parents try to use money to cover up heeheehee!

65. Hmmmn its very easy to sit on a high horse and judge other people when we are not in their shoes. Anyone can make a bad choice or mistake when it comes to love/relationship. She stated that he lived with her before they officially got married to me this means she must have known his financial capabilities before she agreed to marry him, also she is not the one who caused the problem between him and his other wife. In life shit happens people meet and fall in love everyday sometimes it lasts for a life time (like her grand parents) sometimes it doesn't and what matters is what we learn from that experience.