Sunday, June 26, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

NA WAH!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
MARRIED BUT LIVING SINGLE

Hello Mrs Korkus, 
Am a lady of 29 married with 2 kids ,a very very sad lady I would say. 

My issue is so voluminous so am gonna try to summarise as short as possible. 

My name is lemme say Lady L a cool,shy,simple girl next door who desires nothing but to be HAPPY. After NYSC service, my mum seriously persuaded me into getting married to my present husband, i never really had genuine love for him yet he was still persistent and he tried his best to make sure everyone in the family likes him and being the "ADA" of the family my mom in particular wanted me to get married to DH out of naivety i accepted, not realising the future implications of my decision,  which I now regret.

I got married in 2010, first things were not really okay with us financially so I became very economical about spending and too UNDERSTANDING  that I'll try and find money to support in the house when needs arises even with my support. DH never appreciates what i do,as a matter of fact he cunningly abandoned his responsibility bit by bit cos, it was my aspect of being too understanding that gave birth to part of the present dilemma am going through now. 

Whenever i ask for things for the home,the kids and not myself , i get the same story of "I don't have  money" or "I will not do it" shines through even when he has the resources to provide.  The way he even says it sef will make you want to start crying and ask yourself why you even asked in the first place and by the way DH is a graduate and he says he can never work for anyone so he has a business but the business doesn't really yield a lot of income.

I had to struggle to find a job (while nursing my first baby)because I couldn't continue begging him to provide for me and my kid all the time , i got a job and  became the sole provider of the house I even supported his business ,but DH has never for once appreciated my effort instead he has formed deaf ears and blind eyes to his responsibility the more and has decided to be selfish even to his kids, making it uneasy to provide for my parents who trained me in school because am faced with financial situation at home.

His even tells me to go and source for money and doesn't  even get bothered how i get it and my debts keep accruing cos I borrow to sustain my family and when he  has money,he will never open up,accept or  assist me and his kids. He is a true African man who believes women are nothing, he shows no care, affection or appreciation to me. 

This made me feel like a single lady but yet married. My case could be linked to that of Tiwa and Tee billz,but in my case,am not so buoyant as Tiwa,if not i would endure more.  Lemme stop here. 

I had to further program to get myself distracted from my marriage,because am never always happy,  getting married took me far away from my family so I have no family to see nor old friends, while running my masters program i met a friend let's say ABC , ABC is married guy, we started off as friends with no strings attached initially and none intended but as the relationship grew from friends to buddies then lovers, i suddenly realised how deprived i had been all these while and how meeting ABC made me feel the true meaning to the word LOVE.

Whenever my DH hurts me emotionally, mentally,psychologically ABC is always there to make the pain go away, wipe away my tears,encouraged me and appreciate me. Most times when DH avoids responsibility ,ABC always helps out, he is the man I have always yearned for,bcos he is so selfless,humble,intelligent ,understands my every move, we reason alike and is always there to lend a helping ear and hand. Unconsciously, ABC is connected to my happiness, he makes me smile,when DH makes me cry, he provides for me  when DH refuses to meet up,he appreciates me much more,when DH condemns me.

The problem is am so confused, i want to end the relationship  because am unhappily married and so is ABC, but i don't wanna loose ABC cos he makes me happy,makes me see the essence of living (cos I almost thought of ending my life),he fulfilled me, he adores me, he values me n treats like a queen the way no man has ever treated me and we truly  truly love each other (we have been a year together n still hanging) .  

And let me categorically say, i can't be a happy woman as long as am married to DH, Cos I never loved him, i was forced  into the  marriage, hoping  to make it work but unfortunately, DH shows no love, no care, no affection,no attention, doesn't provide for his family even when he is able to and exhibits high level of selfishness.  Even if i cant have ABC,i still can't continue staying married to DH,cos I will forever remain a sad sad woman and here we are in Africa,where divorce isn't an option. 

Please i need a mature  advice from SDKers and even you Mrs Korkus on what to do and how to handle my predicament . Thanks  

I dont want to Judge you but in your case,Divorce is an option you should consider.

205 comments:

1. Ehen.... Ehen ooohh!!
      When we say on this blog that no woman should be the champion, some men will come and abusing us. Can u see now?? See why it's not good to give men financial space?

Poster, I can't ask you to divorce because me I'm not married and I've never been. So u really need to hear from matured BVs.

I remember when one suitor came and was pleasing my parents to marry my sis. Even though he had it all my sis turned him down. My folks saw him as a good man (which he acted like honestly) but my sis no gree. All these men that come and start pleasing your parents instead of you, their skeletons ehn,e plenty.

And that your husband, see my dear even if you don't divorce just pack out of the house first. Find a place and sit down. Maybe go back to ur folks and sit down or rent ur own house. Or better still lock him out one night. Indeed you are cool and shy cos me I believe desperate times call for similar measures. Lock him out let him leave you to be father and mother nau. Since he's dodging responsibility. Ahn ahn!!

I'm pained. Obviously

2. Are you from yaraba? Because your chronicle sounds like a typical cheating yaraba woman.

3. I don't understand how a woman will be going through hell in her marriage and she will say divorce is not an option. So what advice exactly do you want? Oya keep suffering and smiling.

4. Hey guys a bit off topic, I decided to take my life today, I don't even know why am writing it here( trust me it's not for attention) I just wanted to tell someone any where about it, can't tell a friend or family because they would try to talk me out of it or think I need some kind of sympathy. But am so scared, this was such a tough decision to make, I have prayed and I really hope God would understand I can't keep going am just 18 and life so already messed up. I guess thats just why I wanted to talk about it,am afraid. But I would do it, I believe I can. Bye guys :)

5. Wow wow! Women are so ooo foolish. Sister girl if Mr ABC is so all that u hv described why is his home not perfect? Like which woman wld nt worship a man that treats her right? Oh....He told u his wife is a jezebel? Lol. If he is so good I repeat NO woman will treat him like shit. U are "living a fantasy darling g... when u enter house with him...u go know how far. Any man who boldly sleeps with another man's wife is d lowest of scum! If it were a single girl I'd hv said ok...mk he knw he committing double abomination. Lol. I got played....Twice.

6. Well said @SDK

Please file for divorce

Gaskia

As for you and @ABC or XYZ...na both of Una know......

7. Anon 17:34 don't do it. You will go to hell which is far worse than whatever you are suffering now and will be forever in torment. You did not indicate your problem, but please cry out to God. He loves you better than anyone can. Today may be so bad, but be strong, your tomorrow will be great by Gods' grace.

8. Anon 17:34... Don't think it, don't even dream it!.. At 18, you have your whole life ahead of you.. I don't care what you are going through, take it to God and ask yourself this "in five years time, will this matter?"

9. @ Chikito...your advice is very divisive & doesn't help out this woman. First, we've heard one side of the story & there's nobody who'd tell a story & implicate themselves. Read the justification for messing with another woman's husband while lamenting about hers & hoping things will change for better. I'm no saint but I've learnt to hear 2 sides of the story & the truth before judging. I'm not condoning Mr. Man for allegedly abandoning his responsibilities but what else is transpiring that she's not saying? Madam poster, you made your bed, lie on it & better yet find a way to fix between your husband & your God not unnecessary sentiments.

10. @Anonymous 17:34...please in the name of Almighty God..Don't take your life

Jesus loves you

Your family loves you

It is well with your soul

You are just 18...you have a whole lots of things to achieve in life

@Galore 😊

11. Anon 17:34 Don't do it. Don't jeopardise your eternal life - cos life doesn't end here and that's why suicide is never an option. Come back here and tell us what's wrong and let's see how we can help. 18 could be a confusing time buy you're not alone. Send Stella an email or come back and comment here.

12. Anonymous
      This too
      Shall pass

Put 15 songs of Mad praise
      Forget voice and sing and dance
      And David encouraged himself in the Lord

13. Anon 17:34. Don't give up. After the rain comes sunshine, you are only going through a phase of life. Two years from now you will be glad you held on to "Hope". Be strong and courageous

14. Runs girls are plenty on this blog....ideato girl, cherrie, one of the sassy, etc. I hail una

Babe, abI poster, one thing I have learnt in life is that when a man wants to sleep with a woman, they will tell u a pathetic story so that u will pity them. They take advantage of your weakness and offer u comfort . Before u know, d girl will let him to knack d akpako. ABC is using u. One day, he will dump u. You are a side chic. Mark my words

15. Anon 19:45- Errr... biko! Pardon me. But whenever I hear that a man isn't taking responsibility and leaving his wife to live single, everything else is null and void.
      Didn't u read? The 2nd man started treating her in a way that she didn't get from her husband. I mean? You're married and another man talks to, undersands and consoles you? Biko you're single. And ur husband tell you 'I wont do it' for his own kids? Sorry Anon. Even if the woman goes to the streets from here she would defend herself to heaven and back.

Err... meanwhile poster, sorry if I'm not givig you a solution (asides the small one I gave before)

16. This is exactly why you're single as a dollar coz sentiments keep on clouding common sense & logic! A man out of the blue refuses to take care of his seed but somehow the woman is a saint that's being persecuted for just being a wife. What's a married woman doing & taking over with a MARRIED man to the extent of falling in like (coz she's just infatuated) and it's her husband's fault she creeping out? She makes a conscious decision to reap from another woman's vineyard & she's the saint? Or because he told her his marriage is rocky, she wants to be the dynamite to disintegrate it completely?Going by your sentiments, for the singular action of stepping out on her husband, her case is already null & void coz she's found solution & solace with another man, so this chronicle is waste of time. Learn common sense...3sides of any story, yours, mine & the truth.

17. 17:35, we'll said!

If ABC is all that good, why his is marriage not a happy one? You are feeling good and happy with another woman's husband and have the gut to come here to ask for advice?

You are stupid without common sense! He helps you out financially, probably depriving his own family as yours does! I will never advise you to divorce your husband, because you will end up breaking your lover's marriage out of desperation.

Carry your cross. Don't have more children. Reduce what you cook at home for him and concentrate on your children and career.

1. Your husband sounds fed up already maybe since u didn't love him u showed him that u don't care about him so he's tired of u n has given u free hand. ABC is not a good man else he will not fuck another man's wife, I know u guys are digging even if u didn't say so.

2. Foolish oloshi wives everywhere..when dey wanto justify cheatingon their husbands,they paint him in a very bad way so pl cld support dem...foolish woman.I hope u lose both ur hubby n d so called mr abc abi na 123 n ur kids will abandon u.olofo

3. Amen to your proclaimation

3. The feminists blog where most chronicles are from women and where all men are bad....

But when they are celebrating their birthdays, they will say ''I have a loving husband na wonderful kids''...

1. Don't take it personal dear, it's a blog, just learn one or two thing from it n move on...

2. Thank you so much for this comment.

3. Chop kisses, I don't even know who's fooling who

4. @ Cissy...you're your thoughts and what you write/say. It's not about being on a blog, a lot of irrational women (not all women) on here act out what they think under the guise of being "sharp" while in reality, they're dundee squared

5. Everytime you all will say don't take it personally but will write your life's history here and cuss out people that don't agree with your opinion with thunder.....yet you sayou it is not personal. I hear. Be deceiving yourselves.

4. As long as there is no domestic violence, stay there and make lots of platonic males friends. Buy lots of dildos if he also denies you sex. I doMTN even know what to type but take it to God in prayers.

5. Madam what exactly do you have with ABC?

If in all this you don't see divorce as an option, have you asked God in prayers, try God and see the how things will turn around for your good, I hope u never gbensh ABC?

1. I don't even care about what she has with @ABC or XYZ

Leave her,make she gbensh now....Na her Toto go suffer

Toto no dy read meter

2. Lol @toto nor dey read Meter, Galore why evils.

6. So in essence..you are scheming to take another woman's husband because you are not happy in your marriage? Have you sat down to think of the consequences of your action? You said ABC is unhappily married too? Isnt it because of you he now abandoned his wife? God will punish all this married hoes and homebreakers. Instead of you to look for a way to make your marriage work, you want to break another woman's own. You wont suceed. Thunder kill you there!

7. But if you divorce your DH, are you going to marry ABC? Trying to ruin another woman's home to make you happy? Well, all that gitters aren't gold, if you're working and you can provide accommodation, feeding, clothing and even school fees for your kids, then, you're free to divorce him.

Also, how was his character before you got married to him? What attracted him to you? Hope you didn't paint him black just for us to advise you to marry ABC?

All the same, I wish you best in your next step

8. If ABC makes you happy, then have fun girl no time.

1. Ashawo kobo kobo, cowrie cowrie sef...May someone do that to your Horseband!!!

9. What kind of nonsense marriage is this?...
    How can you marry a broke ass in the first place?...you are better off as a single woman abeg...
    Marriage without money is rubbish!...I would have advised you to stay and work out things if your husband is rich but nne,RUN!...
    How long will you continue to suffer like this?...you even tried staying all these years with your husband...
    I can't stay with a man that does not provide for his family...you have tried joor!...

10. Babe continue with ABC. Ensure you play your cards well. Your husband must never find out.

Save to a reasonable amount, when you feel you can Stand on Your own. Leave your DH after a while amicably separate from ABC.

I love your courage. Kisses

1. Third fool.

2. Nice Dp @ idiota!
      But you woda just opened up your dirty "ol smelly pussy, snapped and uploaded. Don't come here saying it's a 'Painting'...a dick must have done a fine Art work on Yur smelly o pussy so putit up there. Your a disgrace to woman! Have u ever seen a man here using his Dripping Dick as a Dp?
      Value your vagina!

3. Anonymous 27:26, dt picture is grass, it's not what you think. Click on it again send have a good look.

4. Now I see y they call u a runs girl..! U support every and anything bad! Ahn ahn....please fear God!

5. Just as her ID signifies...she is an imbecilic IDIOT!

11. Every time a woman is lamenting Here with her chronicles, she would say I have contemplated suicide but none of them has ever done it....

You for end your life nah.....

12. Madam separate from your husband, get a house and move in with your kids and focus on them for now. Allow your husband take care of himself for a long time until his senses are back and he realises your worth and decide to make you happy and shoulder his responsibility

Secondly please stop sleeping with abc. You are making another woman sad. You are causing another woman pain. You shouldn't cause pain to another woman because you are going thru pain. Dating that man is all shades of wrong. Leave him a lone and focus on yourself and kids. Leave your husbands house for your sanity also

Don't tell your parents when you are about to leave, neither should you tell him what you are up to. Get yourself ready before you tell him and tell your parents after you must have...

If he never comes back to his senses then fine. If he does fine but leave the married man alone please

1. Chop kiss fab mum.. This is the best, most sane and useful comment I've read all, God bless you for this comment. Poster listen to this advice inugo!

13. Hope ABC is not someone i know sha?
    If he is den, d thunder that will brutalise u is taking a bath!
    To think abc's wife could be moving from pillar to post, watching war room, fasting and praying just to make her home stable....
    Not knowing a Stella aboderin,damascus, nzeribe, arinze, adenimokan is already in d picture!!!!!!!!
    Once again, my dear, if it's someone I know u are gbenshing calling it love, madness is nor far from u cos I will use my last blood to fight u!!!!!!

1. If u have problem with ur horsebandry. Go and sort it out with him. Dnt come here and be cursing and wishing madness on sumone u dnt knw..

2. See craze! How u want take know who she dey gbensh on a faceless blog?

3. Tell d mumu woman abeg. She's just a whore looking for an excuse to wreck somebody's home.

14. My dear divorce that guy. He's not a man and neither is he a husband. As for the other guy, it's sad cos he's married too and he might be claiming unhappily married as many of them do. I think you find solace with him cos you've lacked love and care in your life

15. Tell ur lover boy to rent an apartment for you, life is too short so enjoy it while it last, divorce dat ugly selfish man u married, don't care wat anyone wud say, u see y I hate poor men, they are too selfish.

1. I hate poor men too. Especially those ones with no initiatives!

2. You rat with mounds of initiatives...how has it made you rich & famous?

3. As if your fathers were rich before they married your mothers esp that of queen of whores and liars who was sold off to marriage because of poverty! As if they know the future of their sons and brothers.Rubbish and nonsense!

16. "divorce is not an option"... Do those who get divorced here in Nigeria possess 2 heads?? The problem with you is that you want to remain a Mrs by all means. Even if it means breaking another woman's home and putting her in the kinda misery your hubby is dishing out to you. The solution is staring at you right in face. Divorce is not an option abi? Remain in your house and fend for kids like you've always done. You can't force a man do what he doesn't want to do. So carry your cross madam. If you can't cope, pack your load and move to your own place. Simple! Just do yourself a favor and leave another woman's husband alone. It never ends well. Not even for single ladies talk more of a married woman. You have a whole lot to lose if shit hits the fan.

17. ABC is nice and all because u are the woman outside once u get in u will see his true colors.

1. Thank you.

2. Tell them 15:16! Just as another woman will be saying her own husband is nice. WOMEN! When will you all learn that forbidden fruits is always sweet? Do you know what he does to his own wife at home? Smh

18. Poster please leave the marriage, ur nt happy n ur finding fulfillment elsewhere...
    While u r at it,please leave for u n u alone. Do not leave bcos of any ABC, he might be making u feel like the sun that shines in his life bt do not leave ur home bcos of a man, any man! Leave cos u want to leave n cos ur nt happy n do nt love dh...
    Men have affairs,they tell all the side chicks in ur case side wives that their homes r miserable n all.
    Do not leave ur marriage to marry ABC jst take watever u cn from him n he can help u raise ur kids

1. Sensible people. Not dose saint georges.

19. Madam get this into ur medulla oblonganta, a SHOULDER to lean on will always become a D**K to ride on.
    Reduce all forms of communication with him for now and focus on your marriage. Talk to ur husband and let his conscience convict and convert him of his many unromantic and boring marital lifestyle. Also remember to pray fervently.

1. See them supporting their fellow men
      Oscar the man is lazy period

2. You are right @ Oscar, am a woman and would have typed something similar.

20. The bible made us know that divorce is a wrong way to go in settling any marriage dispute, ma'm have u tried talking to God your creator on this issue? And start speaking good things to your marriage.you have condemned your marriage with your tongue already.let me kindly tell you, even if you are not seeing anything good always try to speak good, so that the blessings that comes with marriage will follow you.u need to go to your creator in prayer, he joined you guys 2geda,yes u neva loved him buh unfortunately it's your heart that made him to be that way.bcos u neva loved him.start looking for a way to start loving that man and praying for him, pray that the holyspirit minister to your heart and that you start loving him and he too to appreciate it.divorce is the wrong way to go in his situation.
    May God see you through.

1. Divorce is not a wrong way. The Bible NEVER said that. Quit twisting the scriptures to sit your taste buds.

2. Shut up dere, @d great.what's the right thing for her to do? Leave the husband and move to another?bad eggs evrywhr

21. I hope when you end up your marriage and move to Mr ABC he will not rub shit on your face. All the best.

1. Let me tell u, if u divorce your husband,abc won't divorce his wife. Men tell stories to sleep with women, if he's responsible, y is he sleeping with a married woman? Most responsible men forbid it nd pls don't lie u are not having sex yet

2. Jenny zee please tell this confused woman mtcheeeew

3. Gbam! Jenny zee. A RESPONSIBLE man will NOT sleep with another man's wife! He will NEVER leave his wife for you! Any lady that don't know married men lie to sleep with them is a VERIFIED and MONUMENTAL fool!

22. Wetin poverty dey cause for dis generation eh!!!!!

23. Eyahh...sorry for your woes madam. But please dont be an instrument the devil use in destroying another woman's home because yours is not working. You are still young and you can get your own man. You dont have to remain in that marriage. Na wah! Too many sad tales about marriage..yet, they will be the first to tag single ladies as gwegs..

1. Lol@ " Na wah! Too many sad tales about marriage..yet, they will be the first to tag single ladies as gwegs.."

24. What about ABC wife? Do u want to end her marriage? Are there kids involved? Are u not a side chic to ABC?

25. Madam, Divorce is the only way out of your miserable marriage .If you are fat with big tummy, work out, get back your shape and get toned abs if possible. U will get another man if you are beautiful. And it must not be Mr ABC. There are many wonderful men out there.
    The bitter truth is that you can never be happy being married to him. U made a horrible mistake by marrying him in the first place.

26. Once this married hoes start f*cking other men they send chronicle to SDK painting their husbands darker than the devil. Divorce your husband and see if your married lover will divorce his wife. I pray his wife will catch you and teach you a lesson.

1. She made herself appear as a saint while she is busy fucking another woman's man..she expects happiness when she is not doing the right thing. Keep deceiving yourself that ABC is unhappy. He is just taking advantage of your vunerability and you are too stupid to see that.

It irks me when a woman scheme to break another woman's home.

2. So reasonable woman still comes to this feminist blog. Thanks for this comment.

3. Of cos @anon 17:31. There are reasonable happy married women on this blog.

27. So what do we tell ABC's wife when she brings her own chronicles?
    I don't wanna judge u but u should have added adultery ur number of issues..u should have just divorced ur hubby before doing that.
    Madam u are in a bad marriage,but u r indirectly or directly destroying another woman's marriage...
    I think u should get a divorce and also let d other man go..let him work on his marriage...if it doesn't work out for him later on,Atleast u will have a clear conscience...
    The funny thing is even after everybody gives u advice,u will still do what's on ur mind..

1. If i hear say she take any advice..that woman will still fuck ABC..infact she will even do it liberally when she is seperated from her horseband. She is working her way to destroying another woman's home. Slimy bitch!

28. So sorry you are in such a marriage, but if you divorce your horseband, hope you are not thinking of marrying ABC.

Remember he's married and your relationship will affect his marriage too

29. Just be Hapi Pls... U sound tired sef Abeg leave that yeye man....

30. "He is a true African man who believes women are nothing, he shows no care, affection or appreciation to me"

See your mentality about Africa men and yet Mr ABC makes you feel different.

A man that cannot provide for his family is worse than an infidel.

Your responsibilityi s to be submissivea and that of your husband is to love, cherish and provide for you. Your husband has failed all Gods given responsibility towards you and his children.

You are wrong in your affair with ABC. You didn't say if you are already sleeping with him but iIthinky you are and I want you to know you are committing adultery. End that relationship becausey you are causing another woman pain. Whatever you feel for ABC is not real. The feeling is just becausey you needed closurea and you've be deprived of happiness and support.

What I suggest Is you file for divorcef from your husband.
    If you are taking care of your kids with him present them you can as well do so without him.

Hope you know you have to be stronge and happy to raise healthy children.

Society and family should not force you to remain in a marriage that is not bringing you happiness.

Ladies should stop being the man in their home because it makes men to abandon their responsibility. Keep your money for yourself and your family. I'm that stingy with my money. Men that allow their wives feed them are insane and worthless men.

1. She said she and ABC are now lovers.

2. Don't I just love you with this paragraph

"Ladies should stop being the man in their home because it makes men to abandon their responsibility. Keep your money for yourself and your family. I'm that stingy with my money. Men that allow their wives feed them are insane and worthless men. "

So true dear! I hate men who wants a woman to be feeding them. Women are to support not to take responsibility.
      If you want the neck to respect you, you had better be the proper head!

31. Poster I believe u are not an angel either. Your husband may be all u described but have u told God who is the head of the family? The foundation of your marriage is very faulty and when the foundation is destroyed, what can the righteous do? Most marital problems started from foundation, that's why it's very important to follow Gods principles in entering marriage. At this point, remove all emotional attachment to ABC though it won't be easy.concentrate on your husbands good side. I believe he has. You should give your life to Christ and begin to minister to him. With time and God's grace he will change. U don't need to conclude that u will be eternally sad with him. U don't know tomorrow. There is a force controlling your husband. PRAY HIM OUT NOT COMPLAIN.

32. Lady L,you've got one life to live and that One life should be a Happy one...

Do whatever will make you happy...before you kill him one day or he kills you.

For now,your head is messed up,you need some time out and change of environment to figure things out...

But in all,keep calm...

33. U should jst divorce d fool nd go for ABC...u sound so sad and broken nd ds is jst d 6th year,u might end up dying of depression so jst end it already..btw u didn't tell us weda u nd ABC don gbensh o lol

1. What if ABC doesn't divorce his own wife? Who lose?

2. Go for ABC that's a married man?
      Are u okay atall?

3. She should jst jump in as 2nd wife na...abeg make i hear word...u guys dnt knw how it feels for someone to be broken..yes she's committing adultery buh could she have done dat if her husband was acting like a human being? She's wrong am not siding her buh u guys should see things from her own perspective too

34. Since u think divorce is not an option,please try separation, ...rent an apartment and move out,dont make trouble with him,dont even give him any slit notice that u will soon move,just take ur time plan,save and move with ur kids and ur sanity.....i can relate with ur story,my sis has such bachelor husband,leaves her to charter for every,even the children school fees, ..and is so shameless, my hussy once paid his house rent,yet he didn't bother to know how my sis got the money for their rent...please my dear enjoy ur life joor,...just stop seeing ABC once u are settled on ur own.

1. So if your hussy was ABC,will you give her this type of advice because of your sister's experience? Abeg shift jor! Cheating is cheating abeg! If it was the other way round, the man would have been castigated and torn apart by bvs. If ABC's wife sends in her own chronicle tomorrow, won't you cuss out the man? Bvs should stop speaking from the two sides of their mouths, biko!

35. I'll go anonymous. I'm in the same boat as you my dear. Married out of pressure, being the first daughter. Hubby is just something else. I don't wish anyone to go through this situation. If you can take care of the kids, seek happiness my dear. If you don't, as a pastor I admire always says, stop existing, and start living. As for me, I'm still looking for liver.

1. Another married hoe.

2. Liver is actually doing the right thing
      It is easy to follow the multitude to do evil
      Harder to stay on the straight path but with a free and easy conscience

36. I don't have anything to say to an adulterous woman like you .
    Cheating with someone's husband, crying over your home , do you know the harm you are inflicting of that woman's home .

I could have advised you if you sent this chronicle before starting an affair with another woman's hubby.
    What happened to talking with your husband?
    What happened to communication?
    Stating your children's need to him?
    In short am mad at you .
    Yes I judged you ....yes .
    You are killing another woman's marriage just because you want your happiness. Whore.

1. He who wears d shoe knows where it.... I ve cried,begged n talked to mine but he doesn't feel he should communicate wt his wife. He goes out all wkend,i sit at home wt d kids like am a single mother. No affection,no gist,nothing. I regret this union so much,to think that he is much more older n became my boss. I ve no say in d house,i hang out wt d few friends I ve n of course my phone. Wish I could turn back d hands of time.

2. 19:25, let your happiness don't hang on another human being! Thank God for technology! So many blogs to read and videos to watch on you tube, games to play, people to chat with. My early years of marriage was like that, until I found my own way of happiness, I have a customer I buy seasonal dvds from, weekends, I load the generator with fuel, after chores and sit down to watch movies. If I feel like gossipibg, I call my friend or we visit each other. I attend functions and church activities. When he sees you don't give a shit about his movements or encourage him to go out, he will be curious and stay at home sometimes.

37. If mr ABC is as sweet as you described;why is he unhappy in his own marriage??

And No,dont tell me his wife isn't understanding,blah blah blah! Cos every woman loves "Love" and admire "ATTENTION" Plus "CARE"..

Truth is that You are just being carried away with the current love and attention you are getting from mr ABC hence why you are thinking of A divorce..so if im to ask;what will now happen if you get the divorce from your current husband,then get married to MR ABC;and he happens to not be all what he has been showing you for now?? what other step would you take?

So like i asked above earlier on;why is mr ABC not happy in his own marriage even when his name is "Mr caring"??

An advice to you bydway @poster;All that Glitters Isn't gold! And the moment you realize that only you holds the key to your happiness;the better for you..

Use your head;but dont forget to go with your brain!!

@MARTINS ABOY

1. 1 million Likes!!!!. True words. If Mr ABC is so all u described? Why isn't he happy in his own home?

2. Poster, this is advice from a fellow man, so you better listen to Martin. I pity you!

38. This ur case get as he be. Divorce him so that you will not continue in sin

39. You are married to yourself. What are you still waiting for? Pls divorce your "horseband" ASAP! To avoid stories that touches the heart.

40. Mr Abc is just deceiving you, he won't leave his wife for you. I have been having an affair with a married man, it's time wasting but the best sex I've ever had. My friends are settling down but I'm happy with this,I know that he goes to sleep every night next to her and not me and it fucking kills me. It hurts so bad, why can't he leave her when he says he's not happy with her and wants to be with me.. I think I need to remove him from my life. Anonymous mood

1. He won't leave her. So stop thinking about him. Go look for your own man. They are destiny destroyers.

2. No stay until u clock 35 , be looking for husband.

3. Anon you are in the same shoes with the poster and you are advicing instead of advicing yourself. He will sleep beside his wife every night na..she owns him..before nko, he for come sleep with you every night? As per what? Bomb dey him head? Keep deceiving yourself. I see you don already turn gwegs...na just menopause remain for you. This is what God use to punish homebreakers that wont leave people's husband alone.

4. You don't understand... Not dat easy, with him every time it's the best sex ever. Don't know what made it so good..

5. Seconded!

6. Madam cheerie don go anonymous... The day your boss wife go pour u acid...

7. Cherie you forgot to go anon. The sex is so good because it is forbidden. Forbidden fruit can be sweet. I cannot judge you, moreover, you have the power to change with Gods' help. The end result of this kind of life is regret and rotten tomatoes. Just see yourself as a great person that deserves something better. I bet you there is one handsome, loaded, loving single man out there looking for you, but you have to be ready to see him, not entangled in the mess you are in.Give your life to Christ. Gods'love is the sweetest and He will give you the grace to live right. I like your honesty and wish you the best.

8. Cherrie have been busted oh!!!!

9. Cherrie,u re not on anonymous mode oooo...lol

10. Bread eaten in secret may seem sweet. borrow your self some sense

11. Foolish girl! You are jealous of his wife, then how do you think his wife feels? When you remove sex, what remains....emptiNess. smh.

41. Dear poster, we only have one life to live. Why lead an unhappy life in a loveless marriage? In as much as I can relate to your situation, having an affair with a married man isn't the best course of action.

Mr ABC doesn't love you. You are a means of escaping whatever problems he's experiencing in his marriage, as are you.

If you are truly unhappy, divorce your husband and move on with someone else. Life is too short to be unhappy, more so with a man who cannot take care of his family.

42. Did u say mr ABC is married,if u did has it occurred 2 u dat u might jus be causin anoda woman d same kinda pain u r goin thru,now Dats evil,think abt dat

1. Very evil @ anon 15:52. You are not perfect but expect your hubby to be. Quick to jump into the arms of another, what advice do you seek an applause? My friend go back and submit to your husband cook and be a wife work on your own grass. Keep your eyes off your neighbor's grass.

43. Wonder why the bitch avoided telling us the obvious that she is already gbenshing ABC

44. Waiting for comments to role n....hehe

45. Ehn ehn
    This ABC guy must be really amazing
    Now listen forget that story of him not being happy in his marriage, oh so he's treating u right and maltreating his wife or what
    Give yourself brain o
    I believe u must have gathered enuf from your so called lover now leave him alone,he belongs to another
    As for your husband, the only problem I see is lack of provision for his family,, plus this story is just your side
    So I can't judge biko

1. Very one sided...painted the horseband black...even her adultery was silent...fear women...always playing victims even when they are wrong

46. Divorce your husband first, that is when you will know that ABC is not unhappy in his marriage. Low life bitch sleeping with another woman's hubby and you have the guts to send chronicles.

1. And ladies here are only angry with her for fucking another woman's dh...wat if she Lief about her dh...wat if he is actually poor but tries his best probably not good enough to her standard... What if she has never shown dh love n care too right from day 1...and dh in turn isn't loving...just like I told my ex..a woman can win the heart of d most unwilling man if she gives him wat no other woman can give...even in times of trial...oya now do your mind divorce n keep fucking another wife dh...umu nwanyi sha...gamers

47. Sadly this is the exact discussion I had with my mother. Only that I am not seeing anyone. I need a clear head to make decisions especially when my kids are involved.

48. Hmmm.

I won't be surprised if ABC is treating his wife the same way your hubby is treating you.

Ranting about your forced marriage won't help right now, you are already seeing the end result of "I must marry", so I won't waste "finger-strength" on that.

GOOD MIND SAYS:
    Talk to darling husband as honest as you can, no shouting, no noise making.
    if afterwards, he doesn't listen....

BAD MIND SAYS:
    Amass enough money from ABC and start up a buisness, don't divorce DH, ignore him and start living like flatmates, focus on yourself and your kids. DON'T MARRY ABC!

Don't blame me...I'm bipolar

1. Bipolar you,chop kisses. I d go with your bad mind though.

2. Hope she listens to your BAD MIND!

49. Pls run for your life bfor you do something u might regret

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Idiot..who will answer dat prayer? Dnt go nd get a life,keep collecting someone's dick

3. Cheerie the gangsta!✌
      Lolzz@ no weapon fashion against u...

50. If u divorce ur hubby,will Mr ABC divorces his too,pls think before u divorce ur hubby o. Mr ABC might not be there for u again. Most married men don't date for too long.he go leave u either now or later.keep dating him and stay in ur house as a tenant to ur dh

1. Who told u she must marry Mr abc after she divorce her husband

51. Nowadays parents just insist one should stay in a loveless marriage just to protect their name not minding the daughter who is suffering emotionally. So sad. Poster just do what makes you happy but remember if you get caught you will not like the consequences, you didn't state if he is cheating

1. Do u want him to cheat?this lady just Lief against dh to cheat...I feel it..her story paint her as a suffering adulterer... Broke but can sponsor her masters program...lying bitch

52. Mr ABC is so foolish, both of you are cheating on your spouses in the most despicable way possible and you wonder why things are bad for you. Woman up and leave your man and know that ABC will not leave his home. He is feeding you the married man lies. If he was serious he would be divorced. He is playing with a vulnerable woman and lying that his marriage is bad. You go shock mama.

53. If everything you said about your husband is true. He is soooo not a man. But don't divorce him to take Abc away from his wife. Divorce him to get your life bk. Focus on your kid's and don't rush into another man yet.all that gliders are not what it seems ooh.

54. Princess Scheherazade26 June 2016 at 16:26

Poster, you deserve to be happy. You are not happy with your hubby. The solution is simple, divorce the man.
    I don't know why you feel it isn't an option, plus you practically take care of your self and children so it's not like the finances to do so are the issue.

I'm not in support of your dating a married man though. Despite all the redeeming qualities you say he has and how caring he has been towards you, the fact still remains that he is a liar and cheat ( lying to and cheating on his wife), as well as a thief ( sleeping with another man's wife). I know this sounds really harsh but sometimes we need to be harsh in order to get a clear perspective on things.
    Pls end the relationship ASAP. He might be unhappy in his marriage too but what if his wife is trying to mend their relationship? Your being in the mix would make him unreceptive to her efforts.
    Pls try to do the right thing, you go de alright.

55. "I want to end the relationship because am unhappily married so is ABC"
    He told u that he is unhappily married ?
    Try n give him kpekus for just 3months n see him leave u.
    May GOd fix your marriage

56. My problem with women especially married ones having male friends is that they always fail to realize that they will/are hurting another woman; when the friendship suddenly turns into a romantic one.
    Your case is nothing like that of Tiwa/Teelbillz whatever their names are! You were playing an independent woman; why marry to someone you are not attracted to?
    You narrated your story so well about your husband being the bad guy, just for you to get sympathy. You already started committing adultery. There is nothing i hate more than a married woman giving different excuses for opening her legs for another man to lay on top her. Why didn't you asked for a divorce first before going on rampage!
    And please, stop generalizing African men; even though i'm not married to one. There are still loads of good ones everywhere. I guess the one you're about taking is not an African man; and also don't forget you are causing another woman pains by your adulterous acts. You and ABC must surely receive your rewards.

1. Don't mind d how...that's if she's being truthful about her dh

57. I'd rather be single than unhappily married.

58. It's well!!
    Then you should divorce him if that would make u happy
    All this sad tales of marriages is becoming too much & discouraging. Are there no one in happy marriages that can share their story & their secret of being happy??

1. Unfortunately no @ Honey b coz we expect perfection from the other person while we are not perfect. Poster ,your hubby is not violent,so no case of DV,u did not mention promiscuity either.watch it,the grass may not be greener at the other side as you think.come to equity with clean hand. My mom once sold her jewelry and wrapper to ensure we stay in school.live with him but ensure you ,work and take care of your kids as if he does not exist.

2. Sweetie I am a married mom of 2 and in a great relationship with my dh. Don't get discouraged just ask God for the right one but also remember that as humans we all have our flaws.

My hubby knows how to do house chores but he loves me cooking. He can be very prudent with spending so we have weekly family days and I pick a not too expensive outing. Sometimes we get pizza get the kids in bed and watch a movie with wine(cheap). I know what he likes in bed and we role play a lot to keep it fresh. I have fine and ATM access always and when we fight I apologise before we sleep. He knows how to apologise also but wen I do it strokes his ego and we know men love that. Women need to spend time understanding their men first then learn how to deal with them. I hope I have convinced you that there are great marriages out there.

Mrs O.

3. God bless u. Dear Mrs. O.... u are a real woman.

59. Life is too short to be sad,marriage is meant to be enjoyed and not endure.Men always pushing their wives out.

60. My dear it is true God hates divorce but please there's no point staying in that marrige where you are always sad

61. So you're nacking one man to provide for another? How are you different from married prostitutes?
    Like Stella's red pen has stated, it might be worth it for you to consider a separation. First of all, cut off ABC.
    Go back to your parents home, tell them the truth about your marriage that you're financially, emotionally and verbally abused. Hopefully they support your decision to leave him and will allow you and your child shelter. If not, be prepared to do it by yourself. Or swallow it and keep nacking other men to support your lazy husband. Like Tiwa your role model

62. My dear you are fornicating, ask God for forgiveness and divorce his sorry as. Even the Bible says a man that can't take care of his family is an infidel. We just have one life to live n u are way too young to be this sad, leave your hubby and start a fresh. Don't persuade it married boo to leave his wife oh , cos that would be putting asunder and it's a sin before God. Just keep praying and change your ways, not judging you cos mo one is without sin, but God will definitely surprise you just wait. But act fast and do him already. Mrs Bekks

63. If ur husband react d way u just mentioned towards u then I think he knows about u and ABC or has come across ur chat with him. Pls try and talk things over,let divorce be ur last option when every other thing has failed

64. Poster: If any situation in life isnt making you happy and you have tried to deal with it the best way possible and nothing changes then please quit. I am not a fan of broken marriages but then if conditions demands for it then that leaves one with no option than to seek divorce. If you are not happy, then you shouldnt be in that marriage anymore. Life is too short to live in unhappiness. There is nothing like i will be happy in future because sadly there is no longer any future. Any thing can happen at any time so while still alive please fight to be happy and do away with anything that tempers with your happiness. I was raised by a single mom and i know what it means to be in an unfulfiling marriage. In as much as i want my marriage to work, i wont sacrifice staying married for my personal happiness. I know people will advise you to stay because of the kids but trust me the kids will be fine even after the separation. I respect my mom who took that decision to fight for her happiness. She is a happy woman now. If you stay in that marriage you will be a bitter woman and trust me it wont take time before your kids see it. A loveless marriage has a negative effect on the kids. So if you want to quit you will be fine. If you decide to stay while its still up to you.

1. All these people saying you should divorce him if you are not happy. How many of you have quit your jobs because of irritating annoying colleagues,bosses,or miserable take home. Besides the story is one sided what happened to seeing a marriage counsellors, do her parents will just give her out to a man that will not take care of her na paper him take pay bride price? Or did she get him to marry her that she'll be providing for him. She should be a friend to her husband first of all then love can grow. She probably started out as being a provider for her husband. If the husband is not providing she should hoard her money too then they can start from scratch, build the friendship let Oga take over his responsibilities while she saves whatever she had for her kids. The kids need it more in the future than now.

65. My dear whose says no divorce in Africa??? My dear I despise such men just leave him already.

66. Why does the story always start with the WHY through 'demonization' of the spouse or boyfriend BEFORE telling what the problem is? It points to the fact that a decision may have been made subconsciously such that the author is ONLY seeking advice that would validate their decided state of mind. This is my humble opinion.
    If truly this poster is seeking an objective healthy solution, I believe narrating what has happened and not WHY it has happened should be the priority here. In simple summary terms, that could have been a footnote after the problem is stated.
    If you are advising her, note two things here;

1. She has made it clear that she doesn't want to loose ABC. So no matter what, she is in with the sweet Adultery(actually stolen water is sweet).
    2. The man is a demon as conclusively layed out. He is actually irresponsible no doubt.

Pray tell us, what advice does she need? This blog is being seen by many young married kids 'probably' erroneously as a haven for the marriage 'riot squad'!
    Advice? Remember JAH, work it out or divorce. Stealing another woman's man plus adultery is wrong.
    If you need to empower someone, a young man towards SKILL EMPOWERMENT,click HERE

67. As she laid the foundation of the story with the husband entire painted a beast , I knew certainly that some other guy aka 'Mr green grass on the other side' or 'Mr compare with my husband' was in the offing. Mrs poster, I want you to know some couple of facts:
    1) nobody except a juvenile can ever be forced to marry, not even a 17 year old minor and I assume you were over 20 when you married. Fact is you ALSO decided to marry him. Might not be out of love, might be for some other mundane egocentric reasons e.g lemme also settle down early or perhaps marriage might seem fashionable to you at the time Etc. Summary is, you entered with your eyes wide shut.
    2) the grass at the other side will always be greener.
    3) Mr 'take advantage of unhappy ladies in marriages' will never leave you for his wife.
    4) he most likely just wants to get in your pants
    Your marriage doesn't even have the issues that should tip marriages into divorce e.g no domestic violence, heck there is even no known confirmation of infidelity on his part
    5) You can make this work if you put your heart in it.
    6) you most likely will not make this work
    7) You can decide to walk away but don't put your mind to marrying the other guy cos I bet with you' he won't leave his wife for you
    8) you will divorce and by the time you're done with divorce proceedings and he's had you, say twice or thrice there will be no sign of hin making a move to get a divorce
    9) your eyes will clear up and the emotional hollow by then will be much unbearable
    Tip: confirm what I'm saying and suggest that he should get a divorce and see what he will say.
    10)The grass is always greener on the other side because someone is wetting it consistently. Wet your own grass!

68. Hmmmm a man That can't care for his family is worse than an infidel
    Divorce him pls

69. This is d prblm faced in this dear country of ours now where marriage is "d ultimate", u re trying go blame ur mum for ur decision n playing d victim card,u saw all these signs jare before marrying buh becos u guys never seek the face of God before u marry hence ur tales,who knows maybe ur God ordained husband is dis ABC n wich destiny made u both to meet now,perhaps dis is d man n tym u were rightfully meant to be with but u both married d wrong psrns, just saying dou. Mdm ur hapiness is in God n not ur hubby or d oda man.

70. E hugs poster. The difference between ur marriage and mine is that you married in 2010 while I married in 2011. You have two kids while I have none, ur husband is a graduate doing business but mine is a school drop out, lazy and no plans for any business. He lives off people's pocket which doesn't come all the time . I have a job and little business by the side while hubby does nothing. Like u, I am 29, married but living single cos hubby does nothing for me(I take care of myself)and he isn't bothered. I was pressured into marriage cos my younger sister almost got married before me. Hubby can keep malice, finds fault in everybody, has no regard for my parents,flirts.. He has medical issue (low sperm count) and he is not bothered. I fix his car when it breaks down, buy fuel both for generator and car, we share our house rent fifty fifty,but in all these he never shows appreciation. I buy things for his people, give them money sometimes but he never cares about my parents and siblings. I can go on and on. Hubby practically has no plans for his life. This a man that advises me to play along with men that are toasting me and collect money from them (cos except u see my ring you wouldn't know am married). I am a very sad woman filled with regrets. But am scared of how people Would see me if l leave him. My parents have somehow advised me to leave him but am scared. I hate to be seen as a failure. So my advice to u is that if divorcing him would make u feel better, pls go ahead with it. But then u can't take such a step in a haste, plan ur life well before you do that. I wish you hadn't gotten emotionally attached to someone else so as to make a clear decision for yourself. Do what's best for you and your kids. I'm still thinking about my own situation.

71. Poster...it's so unfortunate you've found yourself in a loveless marriage, marriage itself is very much complex and takes a lot of patience; trust me some days could make you annoyed beyond words, not to imagine being in one where the DH sees and treats you like a piece of trash.
    It's not a big deal for a woman to help out with the home upkeep if the husband is not able to due to circumstances beyond his control; a real man will appreciate a woman who does this, but a selfish and unreasonable man is likely to take it for granted.I don't ever judge women who insist that the financial home upkeep is the sole responsibility of the man whether he has or not.
    To solve this unfortunate incident, I think you should consider something different; i'm guessing you cook and he eats, it's time you insist on him living up to his responsibilities and try not paying the kids fees and let them be sent from school.I know this will be difficult because they are your kids too, just watch if that will change his mindset, you could also invite an older person whom he respects to talk some sense with him.
    As for your fellow adulterer, Mr.ABC.....to be honest with you, that man is feeding you bunch of lies to get your sympathy and get unlimited and unhindered access to sex.He is playing you because he won't leave his wife for you, never make the mistake of leaving your marriage because of the supposed attention, love and care you are getting from Mr.ABC.
    Concentrate on reaching an agreement with your hubby and if all doesn't work, life is too short to be lived in sorrow...Happiness is paramount, some men are just not it.God help the marriage institution.
    Visit www.onometalkam.com and let's talk more about relationship, family, children and more.

72. Divorce is an option in ur case. Get divorce since u r aleardy on your own. For MR ABC,some men usually claim dy r unhappy in dre marriage but dy never leave. So after urgent divorce do not expect Mr ABC to do same. So prepare to remain a side
    chick or look 4 love elsewhere. May God help u.

73. story And you think mr ABC's wife is not in same shoe as you are. The attention Mr. ABC gets fromyou, he deprives her wife. Same with your hubby, don't be suprised one mgeke is there taking his attention. Anyway, forget that MR. ABC, your eyeys go clear when you are caught.

74. Those georginas judging her for sleeping with a married man are bitter souls. She is not the first and won't be the last to sleep with a married man. If ABC doesn't sleep with her, he sure will sleep with another woman. It is not a crime for one to be happy even if it involves a little selfishness. She s been sacrificing so much for so long so what's d biggie if she decides to be a little selfish this time.
    I can never be unhappy just for someone else to be happy except if it's totally worth it. And d ONLY person that's worth that kinda sacrifice in my life right now is my daughter.
    My dear poster, don't leave ur husband. Stay put and regard him as a roommate. Work hard, improve urself, save as much as u can and if it takes fucking ten Mr ABCs to be happy, by all means do it. But never u marry ur Mr ABC,else you ll be going back to square one. You are better off with him as a lover, friend or whatever. The moment you move out of u our home to marry him, his true colours which he has been hiding ( believe me, he is no saint darling) will surface and u ll be left worse than u were. Like Conrad said in "Revenge" never u marry ur mistress, I tell u now, never u ever think of leaving ur marriage because of Mr ABC.

1. You have a daughter and you're this shallow and myopic? Sounds like you had her out of wedlock and you're so angry at men that they've become tools in your eyes. Take a long deep breath & redirect your anger towards the man that scarred your soul. Your definition of selfishness has holes in it already, You can't get happiness from causing sorrow to another...the laws of nature don't allow that. It's a pity you're raising another woman who's God's gift to the society in this manner.

75. Poster has said her piece: to be working and going to school at the same time no moi mòi oh. Plus you are the one taking care of the finicial responsibilities at home and grooming kids. Hmmmm how do you do all these without your husband's input and support? Your story get as e be sha. Divorce over this? You guys should see a marriage counsellor first make I no just vex oh is your husband not your friend? You guys should talk about your challenges groom your marriage the way you groom your kids. Bring out time to make committments towards improving your life. A marriage that works is one that both individuals put in efforts to ensure continual improvements. All these chronicles sef.

76. There is no reason for divorce dear, your story is really really sad! Think you guys need a break

77. I pray that you continue to know pains,and when you eventually leave the marriage,i pray Mr ABC drops you like the cheap article that you are.
    So you have to put another woman through pains but you're praying for healing in your own marriage? You dey craze! You better leave someone's husband. Have you stopped to think of how he treats his own wife because of u? Don't u know you're a novelty bacuse he can't have u but that will wear off once you're free? You're as dumb as hell watch how he treats u once you're free.he'd Neva leave his wife for u. You can afford a master's degree yet u complain, if you were a widow, you for open adultery agency. Yes! I'm judging u! Foolish woman!

78. So Mr ABC isn't an African man? He's different right? Aunty ode! Any man that helps you cheat I'm your relationship or marriage,knowing that you're unavailable has no respect,love or future plans for u.

79. and point of correction, not all men are African in mentality, it's an individual thing. your husband chose to be the way he is.

1. African men ke, poster never talk true, loop sided chronicles. She is doing her pg, taking up responsiblities at home financially, taking care of kids and her husband is the irresponsible one. This story ain't true abeg.She is just condemning the man. Her salary na dey do all these abi? Poster fear GOD and desist from whatever you are doing.she does not even sound responsible, a rationale adult will not complicate her life by involving a married man. Thanks anyway for keeping us busy with your chronicles it's been a boring weekend.

2. African men ke, poster never talk true, loop sided chronicles. She is doing her pg, taking up responsiblities at home financially, taking care of kids and her husband is the irresponsible one. This story ain't true abeg.She is just condemning the man. Her salary na dey do all these abi? Poster fear GOD and desist from whatever you are doing.she does not even sound responsible, a rationale adult will not complicate her life by involving a married man. Thanks anyway for keeping us busy with your chronicles it's been a boring weekend.

80. Madam lemme or what is your name? Has he been providing for you before you guys tied the knot? Secondly have you consult you DH relatives about what you are going through? Madam stella did you hear from the husband before you conclude divorce is the next option, I would advice you contact both parties first don't be quick to judge she only said her part of the story one need to ask the man why he is maltreating the wife and her kids.

81. I will start by saying that this is a man you never loved and only God knows if he ever loved you too and that is the first weakness of the marriage. Secondly this ur Mr ABC of a thing, you should find out why his marriage isn't working out unless, ur agonies might continue with him.