Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Golden Movie Awards 2016 Red Carpet OOPS!

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Golden Movie Awards 2016 Red Carpet OOPS!

My goodness.. Olympus has fallen to the ground!
This Lady was spotted on the red carpet of the Golden Movie awards 2016 which took place in Ghana last night..

96 comments:

1. She's proud of her boobs. Some boobs naturally comes that way.

1. Ideato /Ilajeblood what is that pic on your dp?

2. Thank you. Same way I hear lots of ignorant people going on and on about wide pussy being as a result of promiscuity. If na number of sex dey make toto wide, I for don turn well because my ex was crazy but For pencil to even enter my vagina na war, it's tight like that. Well, everybody on this blog go soom begin claim perky breasts, na una way. Mtcheeeew.

3. Seriously did you just say 'some boobs comes'...Ok den

4. @ideato /Ilajeblood, is that the best dp you can come up with?
      I wonder the kind of upbringing you had and the type of family you come from. SMH

5. Oh yeah? Then d owners should know what a descent outfit is. Jezz. Wonder what d front view looks like.

6. Dumb james, with corrupt mind. Enlarge d dp

7. Why she no use that the tape wey them advertise for IHN.
      Them say you go use the tape lift ur breast up and gum am. Your breast go come stand attention without bra. Me wen get 3 children, na like this my own be, I go buy that thing if I wan wear this kind dress. Lols
      #proudmum#

8. U have seen a 15 yr old breast fall! A virgin for that matter, my cuz of 19 had an abortion cos of Etiopic pregnancy, nna d breast fall yakata o! And she married a virgin... Me Kwanu? I don comot belle pass 10(God forgive o) but my breast is still rounded not so pecky anymore but I still move ard without bra! My point is, some pipo r unlucky, just drop 1 the breast go go SOUTH, she is proud of it, give her some credit Stella.. Silicon no cost again o! If Na fake bobi now everybody go praise am... Let's learn to b real biko

9. I have seen a 15 yr old breast fall! A virgin for that matter, my cuz of 19 had an abortion cos of Etiopic pregnancy, nna d breast fall yakata o! And she married a virgin... Me Kwanu? I don comot belle pass 10(God forgive o) but my breast is still rounded not so pecky anymore but I still move ard without bra! My point is, some pipo r unlucky, just drop 1 the breast go go SOUTH, she is proud of it, give her some credit Stella.. Silicon no cost again o! If Na fake bobi now everybody go praise am... Let's learn to b real biko

10. She needs breasts augmentation surg

11. I know her from Ghana,she is a mother of 2. Dat dress could be too tight. Lol

12. But what can be responsible for that at such a young age

13. JESU nah breast I see so Abi nah flip flops 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳

14. Olympus is dead on arrival! Abeg where's Kehinde Ake the xes guru?

2. lmao....allow me to just die with laff

1. Abeg anon 14:25, no die. Haha, this olympus has got no chill.

3. This is an eyesore, why must she wear this outfit? It is just so appauling and degrading

4. Jisos! 😳😳😳😳
    Blood of Jeremiah!😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳

1. I'm a mother of one and my breast is almost like this
      I always wear push ups even at home. But hubby still dey suck like that. *For better for worse things*

2. Yea,some boobs are naturally like that.But she should know how to package it nau...haba!!!

6. Shameful. Flat slippers

7. Maybe a monkey sucked it...that's so flat meehnn

1. Seriously? If you must bash her let it be because of her choice outfit, monkey indeed, like that was supposed to be funny or what?

8. Nawa oo... dis lady should just meet Modupe Ozolua for breast implant or better still go to Allen Avenue make them pump her breasts, e dey cheap sef...

I came late sha... Happy Birthday Caroline Ekanem... very beautiful Nollywood star. Looking at Caroline, you wouldn't even believe she clocked 39 yrs dis year... yes Caroline was born in 1977. i love her body, good gene, beautiful woman. I clocked 40 yrs this year. Stella dis your blog dey sweet oo...

1. U know that feeling *wink* that u just wanna tell us Caro sis age

2. Anony 123. All liars will die and go to hell fire. Itk oshi... Caro is 29yo. Yes! She is 29. She finished sec sch in 2002 her aunt was even the fine arts teacher too. HA! U can lie sha. Lie lie... As I dey see u so, u go dey tiff small small.

9. Women shaming women...*shaking my head*.
    Some women come with firm boobs, others not so firm or not firm at all. Some women come with a tight vagina muscles, others not so much. Either way, accept proudly who you really her. As a man, I think you should know better than shaming a fellow woman over saggy boobs. I thing is certain, her confidence is sexy and she's my kind of woman.

1. Its not her breast that is the major concern..her outfit is what gave her away. She shouldn't have worn that knowing the type of breast she has. Women should learn to dress according to their body type and hide what is not pleasant to the public eyes. If her breast was perky..we would be 'yaying'..but it is not..what i am seeing up there is disgusting!

2. Agreed.
      But y doesn't she dress accordingly? Mtchw!

3. So, you can encourage your sister to dress like this

4. Yes u are right but wen u know your boobs are naturally flat u should try all u can not to expose it...imagine if she wore a nice push up bra nd a very sexy gown..who would know d state of her boobs? Mehn there's nothing like confidence here ppl she jst have sense

5. Kai! I like you already. In fact I am in rooovee I mean luuurve. Kai, may I know you? For you (with your kind of mind set) I can become confident, that is if you are single.

6. Correct guy. Your woman is blessed

7. Then she shouldn't expose it for the whole world to see,it is better imagine meynee,"if you don't have it,why flaunt it"she must not wear all cloth style abeg,go for what suits you,kwakwakwakwa

8. Miss lucile,yea she got it(boobs) so let her flaunt it.
      Miss juliet,yeah right,its confidence.

Some ppl are not lucky to have perky boobs,back in the day i knew a virgin with droopy tits. If others can flaunt their boobs,why cant she?
      It might be an eyesore to some,but it isnt to me,she has 'high' self esteem,loves her body and doesnt curr what others have to say about her. It takes guttttsss,this lady is bold I must say. Choi! Lol

ShanzEmpire

10. There are some boobs that are naturally like that. Boobs comes in various shapes n sizes.

11. I still have hope Olympus wise, even after a son. Breastfed for 14months, 6months exclusive. My Olympus still has hope, full and soft.

Some boobs naturally come fallen,but will still stand but this up there.. Let me celebrate her, she's a lady like me.

1. Wait until you have other kids and you get older...

2. Lol@anonymous 16:31
      Stopeeet.hahaha

You people do this a lot.

"Wait until you get married,your boobs will fall",they say

Oh it didn't fall? Wait until you have a child.

After a child she's testifying to the goodness of her boobs,but no,she has to wait until her second baby again. LMAO!

Actually,even after her second,if those breasts won't succumb to Olympus status,they won't!

12. Wow..
    😥😥

And she had to wear something like this with the state of her breast?? This is and. Real bad

13. she like the breasts that's all

#GODWIN™

1. Where you dey since? Na boobs bring you out.

14. Kwakwakwakwa i must wear show brezz...why didn't she jst kuku wear push up bra with a very nice gown?ppl jst enjoy stupidity

1. She is over confident, all she needs to do is to submit to a good stylist. It's all about packaging.

15. OMG
    She for package am well na.

1. ...this one is beyond packaging my dear.
      Push up won't work,
      Even if she rolls it in a Bra..I don't see that working either

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. Chai notice me or I kwentch haha no hope for that boobs

17. @ least it's natural like some people's own.

18. keffffffffffffffffffin d bwest presser,oya go and pwess d abv bwest ooooo!(kelvin dat edo boy)

19. Lols
    She should have put on a covered gown with a good 'coste'.

20. This comment has been removed by the author.

21. Ada darago adara
    Hope I got it right

22. There is hope for a mother like me
    So my own still better pass this one na him I go come dey shame to open the thing for day time in front of hubby.

23. Why should i celebrate her; all because she's a woman like me! Is there no bra in the market anymore? better still, can't she wear a dress without revealing her wide chest and flatted fillet breast? Please, let's be honest, i can't see black and call it navy-blue. What she is wearing is total rubbish. Enough of the nonsense about women supporting women; even when they don't deserve to be supported.

24. By the way, you dressed the way you want to be addressed.

25. James what is ideato's dp is the picture of broom on a wall but your dirty mind that is always talking about toto and gbenshing will not allow you see clearly. Broom and wall.

1. But Nwa baby even you know what it looks like when it is not enlarged.

26. Nwa Amaka, did you see me write Toto there?
    So na you get dirty mind pass. And
    I am very surprised you no longer tell us how "le boo" used to gbensh ur Toto. BTW how is your Niger Republic horseband?

1. Lee boo is by my side @ James. I just remove leg from window after collecting it raw deep inside.
      How is that your Edo babe that left you because you have small preek and at the same time broke with broke nigga attitude.
      Happy Sunday James.

2. Arrrrrhhhhhh James. You wan enter Nwaamaka case again? Kai

3. James oloriibu. Receive sense.

27. ......gravity thou art a bitch!!!!

28. This one na Olympus has fallen yakata

29. Anony 123. All liars will die and go to hell fire. Itk oshi... Caro is 29yo. Yes! She is 29. She finished sec sch in 2002 her aunt was even the fine arts teacher too. HA! U can lie sha. Lie lie... As I dey see u so, u go dey tiff small small.

1. Una no dey tire to dey argue person age for this blog? The energy u guys expend on it marvels me. Kai

30. My wife nor wan hear oo, na baby foods through out! To her, breastfeeding was not in her book of motherhood. she wan be Omoge. She go complain for everything! Baby mouth is too small, my nipples are too big, my nipples hurts, I don't want my breast to be flat, I don't want big round belly, you can't eat this you can't eat that, every shit is Google, Google.
    Before our second daughters, We invited her two sisters and her mother for Omogwo. Na her mom and sisters come dey give am advice oo, I was so happy to see her family, but the money for visas and plane tickets na for another day

31. lol, she should have googled what these celebs use to raise boobs up before wearing clothes like this.