Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmm I am sure most people will relate with this Chronicle.....

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
FRUSTRATING PARENTS BROUHAHA

Hello Stella,
God bless you richly.

Straight to the point, Stella my parents are frustrating the living day light out of me, they are making me thing of various things like runs,doing something to disgrace them, get pregnant etc, they are driving me to depression infact.

I finished service last year, I got a job early this year but had to stop recently because they are owing as month as two to three months. I have skills but my area isn't business friendly or I do not even know if am cursed because even when I put it online, I get many likes but not a single soul ever patronises me.

Am 26, my elder sister is 33 and we are not yet married but I fee my parents are a party to it. Infact, my elder sister use to have body before but she is just a shadow of herself now, at 33, no serious relationship, she feel so low of herself because my parents derive joy in seeing us not happy with their deadly mouth. At her age, she is scared to even go on a date because they will ask her where she is going to and who is she going to look for. 

The other day a man came to look for her, imagine what my parents did, asked her to get a dictionary and define what a boyfriend is, I felt like dying. She has finally relocated but her esteem is already dead, she can't stand where are mates are because she feels so low of herself.
My mother worked with the federal government and was in a very good position to put all of us in before she retired but I don't know what is wrong with her. 

She only thinks of herself to the detriment of her children's future. She is either the leader of this and that group in different meetings and church and she gets to meet people who could be of help ,yet she does nothing about it. I do not know if she is feeling shy to ask for help or its pride. At times when I look at her when she starts telling us of other people's daughters, where they work and who is about getting married to them, I feel like telling her real words but I just have to hold myself back.

What about motherly advice? Minute zero, no good rapport of any kind. We prefer outsiders to advice us than her, because when you seek advice from her, she sounds as if you have already committed the sin already. She says other people comes to her for advice but her own daughters run away from her, I do not even gist with her, I just like staying away from her and her always looking for fault attitude. Since the day I told her of an 8years old girl who was sleeping with a 32 years old man in our secondary school then when the gist came , I happen to be i n the staff room that day because I use to be the teachers' handbag then. 

I got home and decided to gist my mother as per mother and child ooo, only for my mother to tell me that me that am talking, is it not how they have been using me up and down,that there is one of her meeting member that use to teach around my school, that she use to see me, oh my God, I cried that night because I have never known a man then, I was in jss2 then. Well, that was the day I vowed never to gist my mother anything again, I prefer to take it to outsiders.

My father on his own part, his mouth is too acidic, imaging him saying he doesn't know if these his daughters will ever make him happy. I graduated with a second class upper ooo, not that am not bright and intelligent. If he sees us watching television, it becomes a problem,he starts saying I won't go and read my books,that if they call me for interview if it is that film that will answer the questions am being asked,that we are saying there is no job , that intelligent people are getting jobs,etc. When he sees us operating phones, it becomes a problem, when we are idea, it's still a problem. 

I have refused to end up like my elder sister, I do not want them to kill my self esteem because am too sharp.
These people called parents are driving me nuts, i dont know if I should open my legs to get a job if that will make them happy or I should just die so they don't have to worry about me anymore, they will be glad that am dead and gone.
Sorry for the long write up please.

*sad sigh*

..............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
THE PRICE OF CELIBACY

Good day Stella, my Name is ****** but I comment as Strawberry. Please dont publish my email address, nice Job you are doing with your blog. God bless you. 

I was actually introduced to your blog by my boss at the Office. Please I will like for you to throw this question to the house for discussion. Is it wrong to tell a guy a few days into a relationship that you can't have sex with him? Or you wait until he asks and then you say the big NO. And why do they leave when you tell them you can't have a sexual relationship with them. 

This is the situation I am in right now. Since I decided to go celibate since April 2013, I have not had a relationship. I remember one telling me that it's not like I am a virgin so why will he date and not have me. It's so crazy. But I pledge to still remain celibate till the one who wants me for me comes along. Celibacy no easy though but It saves you some trouble. Thank you.

209 comments:

1. Poster 1, your grammar is so bad I feel compelled to agree with your father. Your mum is human and highly flawed so don't lay too much expectations on her. As for your sister, she needs to help her self. She's a grown woman not a child so why all the gloom? No one has abused you two so stop whining.

2. They have been emotionally abused

2. poster one can't you and your sister find a way to move out o the house and live on your own? or do you have a family member you are close to so you can there for a few months or so? to help you guys clear your head and so you can leave the negative environment? im sure your parents don't know what they are doing to you guys. Have you guys tried sitting them down and talking to them? cos its obvious they treat you people like children and if you don't sure you are an adult now, you will forever be treated and spoken to as children. you guys need independence

poster two, any man that pressures you to sleep with you is not really into you. he might be upset you dont want him touching you, but a guy that really loves you will try to have patience with you and try to understand your stand.

1. Poster 1
      Take these two options:
      I) rake for them! As in... One day just burst and say all that is on your mind. Guess what? NOTHING will happen. They will hv a brain reset together and mind their words henceforth. As in rake let tears be rolling from your eyes. Let both of them be home. Shout to the rooftop let neighbors hear you. Tell them you are tired oh! They are becoming a curse than a blessing ooh!! You want to commit suiicide. Say all terrible things you can imagine that have come to your mind.

I I) afterwards, move out. Mind u the first outburst can turn into an altercation. You may be slapped. Expect the worst. But your mouth must not close that day. Talk and let it all out in tears.

Then keep mute stay in your room for days. Afterwards, move out. Join a friend, your sis or someone.

Lastly, you hv a feeling of entitlement or so it seems. I never had a 2:1. My parents didn't refer me or my siblings to anyone. We fought to be where we are. Biko, keep fighting, if your mothers knows ppl u know can help when u meet them in church ask them yourself. Introduce yourself as Mrs so and so 's daughter and tell them your problem. See u can't wait for parents oh! They are living in the Stone Age. If they haven't helped you help yourself Na. Go to those ppl and say ur issue. You sef stop waiting for mum and dad. Maybe you are comfortable cos u hv a roof over ur head and food to eat. If you don't, all these excuses won't apply. You for don generate answer sharply.

2. I love this runs girl already

3. Poster 1, relocate my dear, move to a friend's place n pick up d pieces of ur life

Poster 2, I'm blank, celibacy is not easy n it's few guys that can do such. In this present generation, just few

4. Poster one your both options are not it, pks get a job and move out of that house before you go gaga. It will be better if you and your sister can relocate to another state far from your parents.

Never you give up cos soon God will pick your call.

5. The only thing to do is to keep praying and ignore for both posters

6. Poster 1, Are u a graduate? Coz ur English is pathetic

1. I wish u just trip and fall on bladed ground! Nkápia!!

2. Nawa ooo...imagine who's talking...always looking for fault in people. Bad belle

3. English master/mistress! What is 'u', 'coz', 'ur'?

7. Poster 1....Stop this victim mentality you have. It won't help you. You're parents have trained you so far, and now they should be reaping from their labour, try to put yourself in their shoes. Seat them down(especially Mumsy) and let them know how their words make you feel. Take it to God in prayer! Make Jesus your friend and let the holy spirit be your counsellor. You will find sufficient grave to get through this

1. Dear Lord my I not bring up children for the sole purpose of using them as a means of livelihood at my old age, let me bring them up in love and take them as friends where we would share our problems and grow together. It hurts when your parents keep reminding you of how you are yet to do anything for them ,how they expect you to pause your life for theirs. Poster 1 I feel your pain and yours is worse because you are a lady. Its your choice and life make the best of it, I did with mine and I wouldn't regret it. Parents don't be selfish let your children give out of freewill not under torture and threat.

8. Poster 1,
    You are asking if you should open legs and get a job...let me ask you,are you a virgin?...
    Don't you gbensh your boyfriend?...be there playing good girl and asking stupid questions....
    You better leave that house and use what you have to get what you want!...

Poster 2,
    You have been celibate since 2013 yet no man has wifed you...kwakwakwakwa...
    You people don't know that being a good girl no dey pay again...
    Lmao...
    Mumu girl..all my fellow ashewo girls wey I know don marry finish!...to well to do men ohh not nonsense men...
    You and poster 1 should continue being celibate inugo!...

1. Oooooh @ queen chop kiss😘😘😘😘😘 sometimes I don't just feel like commenting on chronicles cos I know that u will pen down my heart .... I drop a comment today cos Stella didn't post comments on time ...... Please to stop saying it as it is.

2. Men, two of you sound like the devil. Poster 2 staying celibate is one way to select a good mate. If they do not stay, say bye-bye, because truthfully they are not worth it. They either want to make you a prostitute or a mugu. Therefore, let the frogs disappear so the prince can appear. Be strong beautiful one!

3. Money no fine knowing she will pen down ur heart as if u are not the same person. Now go to the omugwo chronicles and see your two same comments with the same id

4. how can u marry a man u ve not slept with? at least to know his ability to perform,hmmmm I can't o

5. I am sure this parents attend deeperlife or one of those churches like it

9. You wanna do something to disgrace ur parents? Who go lose?

It's just that u never hammer hence d 'toomuch talk'.

10. They want to remain as celibate....... When they finally achieve their aims and get married to a one minute man, they will be the ones to come and complain here again.

Some will say their husbands penises are so small like that of a child and they didn't see it while courting.

Stella, your girls here are the most confused people on earth..

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. @Poster 1, you said your sister left your house already, why can't you too leave? That's if you have where to stay. My advice is, just leave your house
      and live the life you wish.

Poster 2, that's the price you will pay, it's a little bit easy for guys to accept such condition if the lady involved is a virgin, but yet some men can still accept the condition, I pray you find such man as
      soon as possible

12. If u still fuck with protection, it saves u lots of trouble too. Una no dey like condom abeg hence d wahala.

*ducks outta post*

1. No condoms feel better to me for some reason. Condoms dry my pussy out, feel rubbery and I hate the smell of it... 😅😅😅😅

2. Becky!!! Don't start spreading shits. Are you married? Hope you don't have herpes or Hiv already

3. Not feeling much with penetrating, I only have sex once or twice a month to please my boyfriend; I enjoy having solo sex, masturbating. No one is ever going to know my body than myself, I get more sensation from my vulva and clitoris than inside my pussy. 😄😄😄

13. @1, I understand your problem but hey, what are u still doing in ur parents house, go and hustle like ur fellow girls, if it means fucking a man to get a good job, do it after all u are not a virgin, am sure u are giving ur punani to a broke ass, y not give it to someone who can make positive impart in ur life, u are ur own problem not ur parents, get d hell out of dat house before they kill u with their mouth, hope u and ur sis was not adopted.
    @2, celibacy my big yansh, after giving it to James, peter, Boniface, paulinus, Barnabas, now u want to form good girl,those dat will advice not to give, they ve more than 3guys they are nacking, stop deceiving ursef cos u are not a virgin.

1. Buahahahahahahahaha babe easy ooooo don't mind her kwakwakwakwa I laugh in Queens voice .

14. Poster 1, sorry about your situation. You should draw closer to God,he'll comfort you and never disappoint or forsake you. Goodluck.

Poster 2, my dear, i'll read comments with you, learn a thing or two... or not. *sips coke*

1. Poster 1: I take God beg you do not give up. Keep yourself busy attend a good church and pray. On saturday July 2nd na Power must change hands programme for Prayercity. Its d Water of Fire Edition. Find ur way & pray yourself out of Frustration.

15. Poster one, I can feel your pain and its a shameful way your parents are acting...

I don't have a job yet even after almost five years of graduating but when I look at my parents and their constant care telling me all will be well, I can't just help than look up to the sky and say God thank you for giving such people as parents, even though the pain is in me that I am supposed to be providing for them but I can't for now.

16. Poster 2...Celibacy isn't for the weak hearted. Kudos for keeping your virtue for this long. Its always best to wait till the guy asks you as before you open up about your status. Don't be celibate 'coz of a man, do it for God. Enter into a covenant with Him and let Him choose your spouse for you.

17. Poster 1 seems your parents na deeper life them dey go? At this time and age, you allow your parents to treat you and your sister anyhow. Better leave that house and look for a place to stay with friends. Tell your elder sister to start going out and not shut it in if not she go old.

Poster 2... since you want to keep yourself, keep yourself well. God will bring a good man to you. Some people will say who celibate epp? true self who celibate epp.

Bad girls are getting better guys while good girls are getting awurawu people.

1. Bad Girls have a way of making their guys look good when in reality they are suffering. Remember they are masters in the art of deception. Pls do not believe everything you hear, instead do your research and make your own conclusions.

18. Poster 1: You and your sister should take the bull by the horn, if u act like toddlers, you"d be treated as such... parents will alwys be parents till you prove ure a responsible adult.

Poster2: ofcourse all do's and donts should be stated on black and white before the r/ship kicks off, do you board a vehicle before knowing the destination? they should be aware of what theyre gettn themselves into, that'd even help u seperate the chaffs & save u alot of time & emotional give ins, waiting till the 11th hr to proclaim ur celibacy is a risky bizzness, the uncontrolable red blooded male might even rape you, thinking its the usual "No" ladies say with their mouth while their actions/body lang is saying "yes".

On a diffrent note: Game of Thrones fans pls get in here.....
    How the hell do we survive the wait for season7 till nxt yr?
    They had better act 7-10 & dish it hot, the suspense is killing.
    And its beginning to seem too short, damn!!!
    Everyother watch now seems so boring.
    #I saw your pecker, what kind of god has a pecker that small?

1. John snow isn't ned starks bastard son afterall. He is neds nephew and aunt lily's son. Fathered by Ragar Targeryan. So John snow is denary's half brother. Thank me later.

2. Like the wait is killing, Now whos going to rule the seven kingdom,....... I knew there was something about that snow boy.

3. I've always known that John Snow was not a Stark guessed right that he is Ned Stark nephew.

4. Counting down to spring 2017 wen season 7 will air. Dat shud be at about dis time next year. I duff hat for cersei abeg, eliminated all her enemies under one roof. Though I didn't like d use of children in d process. Looking forward to see wat Sansa will do to Little finger, dat look was loaded. Jon Snow might be King of d seven kingdoms after all. Fingers crossed!!

19. I can't blame your parent... At 33 and 27 you suppose to be in your husband houses not bringing shame to them,probably you are both looking for a 10 out of ten men.

1. Shut up if u do not hv anything meaningful to tell them

2. Do you also suck dick? Just asking

20. Poster two if they refuse to stay Cos you are celibacy then allow them to walk away. I was in your shoes
    but made up my mind never to give in to pressure no matter what, my dear today am so happy that at the point when I tot all hope was lost, God gave me someone who could understand me, accept me as a celibacy and ready to wait till after wedding.

The goodness is that wedding plans is in progress, do not give in to pressure cos that guy that will love and appreciate you is on his way.

21. At poster 2: Don't be too forward, wait till he ask

At poster 1: I can relate to that, run from them in as much as they see you everyday they will never value you, since your sister has relocated move in with her, and just keep yourself busy, is not easy getting a white collar job, i graduated 2011 and no job till now, i have a skill, am good in decoration but no materials, the little jobs i get i rent materials for it and at the end i will just be left with a little token, but i haven't given up, i have a Facebook page, i haven't stopped advertising and marketing them because i know my breakthrough will come one day, don't think of anything bad, just pray and look out for any opportunity no matter how little and start from somewhere..

22. Poster 1
    You mean at 33 and 26 you guys are still living under your mother's roof , eating her food ? When you live with your parents you follow their rules it does not matter how old you are , we are Africans nne....you don't invite your boyfriends to your parents house, you introduce them to your parents when they are serious and talking marriage.
    You don't need to be married to leave their house, the boyfriend you guys make what kind of boyfriends are they ? Can't they pay for your house rent somewhere cheap in town and even help set up something for you to be managing... you are 26 you are not a child and you are a woman too. You don't expect your mother to be happy your sister brought her sex mate to her house who is not even talking of marriage.

Stop blaming your parents , they are doing what they should do and what most African parents does.

Nne buckle up ooh.

1. CrazyHornyWife30 June 2016 at 17:28

My folks are annoying too!!! Am married and don't live with them but yet they 'll keep putting their mouth in my martial affairs. Just imagine mom asking me when I 'll have a second child,imagine my dad n his acidic mouth telling me what to do n not to do. As if his 2cents matters!!!
      Dear poster, I built my self esteem in such a way that no 1 can destroy it. I had it worse before I got married and it didn't stop after I got married. Just build a wall in your heart,that no matter what, their words mean nothing to you.

2. *cents matter

23. Poster One
    Please relocate. Travel very far. Look for a friend to live with.
    You can even join your sister and both of you can join hands to lift each other.. Look for a good church and give it all to God.
    If anything good happens to you or is about to happen don't even mention it to your Parents..
    God will help you.

Poster Two.
    Tell him before not after. Let him decide if he wants to or not.

24. Poster two.. I except you are a virgin, forget the BS. I met a guy on snm, when our conversation became hot, he invited me over for the weekend. Best sex of my life, just the way I like it. Despite the fact I'm working, he gives me money....😀Stop dulling my friend

25. N2, guys dis days are not smiling o. A guy will meet u today, say I love u today n wants to jump on u today. That's ridiculous. No dignity n discipline again just sex sex... God is ur strength o. I wish u luck. N1, accept christ into ur life not bc of what u stand to gain, but just to love him as he av loved u all ur life n watch wonders happen in ur life. U are blessed my dear n nobody can pull u down.

26. I will be right back...let Me get my zobo

27. Poster 1: I had almost same situation, just that in my case, it was my dad with the hurtful words. My mum was and always is an angel. God bless and keep her for me. I remember my dad telling me that I am like stone that they are pouring water because I wrote Jamb 3 times. One time he said "Are you better than those selling tomatoes on the street". God vindicated me, I got admission with the 3rd Jamb, studied engineering and graduated with 1st class. Now that stone is the bread winner, paying both my house rent and his (my family's), moved them out of the *very not nice at all* place they were staying and helping family and friends.
    Do not worry about what your parents say about you. Try and not rely on them for job. It is difficult in the country now but you must persevere and do not give up no matter what happens. Then please make God your friend. Keep praying. Above all, have hope.

28. Poster 2 hold yourself, do not give in to pressure biko. It will save you the stress of worrying over pregnancy and any STD. Hang on there cos God is not sleeping, soon you will see a guy that will love you the way you are. All the best..

29. Poster 1 :u write so poorly for a graduate.i could hardly comprehend, what ur narrative was about.

30. Poster 1,I can really really relate mehn.I faced the same thing u and ur sis are facing,I slept with my boss to get a job and hurriedly married to my now husband.I am one of the luckiest when it comes to marriage.My parents frustrated me into getting married n the job too but I don't regret it.My dad is a prominent and wealthy man and yet couldn't get a job for me or help me financially when I was without a job.My advise for you is to make the word of God a standard of your life,read it and remind God his promises and always pray.God is the ultimate and never allow your parents to control your life.Look for a teaching job and start from there.
    Poster two,you dey try with celibacy thingy...dont you masturbate???if yes,better start gbenshing cos all na sin and stop suffering yourself.

1. This comment shows typical Nigerian Christianity. One minute you said make the word of God your standard and next minute you advise someone to commit fornication!!

2. *clap for urself*preaching the word of God after telling us u slept with ur boss.i pity ur ignorant husband.

3. Wen her husband cheats, she would send chronicles.

4. Anon 17:41 and 18:07,continue purging under my comment.May your children suffer what I went tru before God settled me.FOOLS

5. Heyyy.. I'm here to laugh.

6. God Settled you?..."by you sleeping with your Boss to get a Job?"
      hmmmm...

7. The hypocrisy by Anonymous 15:23, is beyond comprehension. They call me, Lord, Lord but their hearts are far removed from observing my ordinances.

8. The hypocrisy by Anonymous 15:23, is beyond comprehension. They call me, Lord, Lord but their hearts are far removed from observing my ordinances.

31. That's my father for you. His own is hitting the head of the children together. Causing confusion where there is none. Stingy and lazy. He raises shoulder outside and pretends to be good but inside he is arrogant and unloving. Father children relationship is dead. He only talks to us when we want to cook for him or when he wants us to insult and shout. I give it to him back oh. I pray my future husband be unlike him cos am a good person. Searching for peace. I wish I can run away

1. Anon 15:24 go and read Mathew 15:5. U can not have peace till u seek for forgiveness from ur father if u truly have been insulting him back.

32. Poster 1-RUN!!!!!!!!
    Poster 2- let him make the move,then u tell him

33. Pls poster 2 go celibate till u can if he can't wait let him go ... I am in a celibate journey and this after I got betrayed by some I managed to love.... I have know the guy for over 5 years all the while I never liked but then I see him as a nice guy so I stayed in the relationship cos it seems nice and he always treat me right . He has always been begging me to get pregnant for him but I said nope I can't!!! I need to work make my money and all... He kept on disturbing and saying now that u are working lets start a family that it is more easy for him and a child would make him be better. I was so gullible to believe that and then I was like we gonna give it a try I went to see his one day and we had sex and as instructed he told me not to use anything. Oh well I didn't... In my mind I am like naso person they get belle ni( but then I was if turns to be that I am pregnant so be it cos I wanted a baby badly too ) I went back home and we had an argument and I blocked him on whattapp... I unblocked him on whatapp some weeks back when I started feeling dizzy 😥😥I was scared so I msg him saying I am 3 days late.. He said ok and then I said I will go to the lab to go confirm and all if it is true . I didn't go to work the other day and went to the lab for s test ... it was confirmed that I was pregnant... Hmm I was super excited I wanted a baby but then I was indifferent still ... I msgd him saying I am have been confirmed pregnant he said that's cool but to me he didn't really sound excited .. So I asked him do You really want it so I can tell my mum ? He said tell her... That night I was scared I knocked mum's room and told her she was schocked and asked what I wanted I said I am keeping it my bf is aware.... Part 2 soon . Ignore gbabguns oo can't read up to edit

34. Same thing an Ex told me..
    No sex till wedding night, i nodded, knowing that my romance and foreplay is game tight, as we begin date na, she'd always initiate kissing and touches yet no penetration, that kind punishment, leading me to the promised land but no entrance, i no complain...
    i made her feel so well comfy and pretended i was complying... knowing that shes a deep sleeper, after the late night kisses and nude full massage, she passed deep into slumber land, i nodd my head, na their i root out straight erect hungry starved prick oh... prick wey even get eye for dark room, i apply am pears baby oil, i still massage her ass & anus, she was already wet and sleeping sef, come and see this sharp thrusting!!!! straight to the end of the vagina wall, and from the back... she wake up by force like person wey dream bad dream, already prick has been buried deep... she scream 'what have u done? .... what hv i done wetin? cnt u see prick and toto having a conversation? i still remain inside there as she de try push me out, i hold her de whisper sweets brainwashing thgs into her ear "dont worry this will makeme love u 10x more, its ok, i respect ur body" yimu.... i respect ur body then i wait till i fall asleep.... this babe no gree oh, still de struggle to remove prick from the rightful hole... till i say "This is not rape, but if u push me out and we dont continue, you'd have it at the back of ur mind that sum1 penetrated u from behind witout ur consent, which is rape".. abi will u want to say uve been raped b4?? yimu,... see psyching, girls mumu i swear... she come kool down, then i just de thrust small small while i continue my brainwashing... as i say "im making love to my wife" na so she position the doggy properly on 4s oh, girls too like that magic word wife, marrriage, wedding.... from that day we begin collect eachother... but the r/ship still scatter.

1. My dear in as much as I don't believe dat thing girls refer too as celibacy, truth is u rape dat babe. She only give in because u're already in!that's RAPE Shame on u. I thought mayb she open leg for u after foreplay hissssz

2. This is disgusting!! You raped that girl... Some people are just sick

3. I swear down u r a lunatic hahahhahahahhhhahahhahahahah

4. You are a rapist and karma will destroy you! You will never know success or peace! It's not disgusting enough that you're a rapist you had to brag about it. Nigerian men.

5. LWTMB.. this guy na fool I swear.. I don laugh tire today. But I dont know why that word marriage opens ladies legs like remote. If I want to fuck you, I fuck you no time for long process and it can never be because of what you have said to me but if I dont like you if you like preach from today till tomorrow kiss you no go see sef...

6. You typed this so arrogantly.
      It is only a slimy filth that will type this way. SMH

7. You no even gbensh the stupid girl well, if i were the one my something will sleep inside tbat her toto till daybreak.

8. Disgusting rapist. How can you live with yourself after this? A disgrace to menfolk....

9. I've stomached many sick things on this blog, but this is the worst I've ever read. You RAPED her and here you are gloating. You have ruined that girl's psyche. You are a worthless revolting turd

10. Poster. This is RAPE. This is very disgusting. You raped someone who trusted you. She struggled even after you started...and you still did not let her go.
      Your psyching and brainwashing as you called it wasnt what made her give in. Even if she hadn't, you would have still raped her.
      You even threatened her with the stigma associated with rape.

Let me stress this:
      You are a RAPIST.

This wasnt your first time.
      God would arrest you in his own time.

35. Poster 2, my dear you have done well. Pls tie your legs and pretend to be a mermaid. There are no guarantees in life. Pray and ask God to bring the man who will respect you and love you for who you are and not what you have to give. I know a lot of comments will tell you to damn the consequence. Pay no heed to such advice. What if you have sex and get pregnant, or catch STD? Etc. Love yourself and trust God.

Poster 1, pray and first forgive your parents for all the hurtful words. Then pray and bind the negative spirit that is working. Ask God that hence forth, when they open their mouths to speak it will be positive. Then I think you should take some time to pray, then talk to them and tell them their negative words are affecting you and it should not be so. Parents too need prayers.

1. Nice one
      Good to know people like u still exits

36. Poster1, sorry but if you get pregnant thinking you are disgracing your parent you will suffer it and end up more frustrated
    Just go seek for a place to stay away from home and take responsibility for your life

And for record you are not curse, your affliction is common to men, the Bibile Call it light and it's for a moment

So relax

37. Poster one,please look for a teaching job around or go and learn a skill,just do something that will take you out early or if you have a nice relative outside of your base you can go there for a while. Poster 2 don't let the devil deceive you,there is this woman who decided to be celibate till marriage and she faced this issue you are facing one,she then confided in people who advised her to give in,she later agreed,got pregnant and was expecting marriage then she found out she was a bet,the guy was married with 4kids,if sex was a criteria for marriage,all the prostitutes you see around will be married,my dear by withholding sex it makes it easier to know who your real man is,a good man will still be with you.Now if any man demands sex pls also demand bride price and see the fake ones will run and pls bear in mind that if you meet any man let him know your stand and demand what he wants from a relationship,most girls will be there dating a man for years and having sex while secretly hoping the man will propose,Men are not afraid to ask for sex,you shouldn't be afraid to ask for his intentions that way you won't be wasting your time,if your uneducated grannies could be given the honour of marriage before sex why will a well informed girl now part her thigh for a man who doesn't even know where your village is.

1. Chai see better sense. Nne this advice na de best. I will spread it far and wide for you.

2. Thank you for this comment...I actually picked up a thing or two. God bless you.

38. Narrative one: don't blame your parents, it's like what you are facing is actually what they are facing as well illiteracy. So the house has turned up side down.hahahahah
    Narrative two: don't worry your own type of man will come

1. Babes, nawa 4 u o, how will u open ur mouth and insult one's parents as illiterates? Nawa oo, after you will come crying and begging for help and your educated parents and your well informed self can't help your life. Chai.
      Pls look at your life before you attack others so you will know if it's your mouth that is bringing your life problems for you.

39. Poster 1, u need prayers my dear,tell God to direct you.it can b so frustrating avin annoying parents.
    Poster 2, fish plenty for ocean biko free d hediot

40. Poster 1
    My dad used to be like that to me. I understand what u going thru, my dad considered me a failure even before i arrived. But it only made me stronger and ready to make him regret his thots and actions towards me.
    Now he knows better....

Some parents are like that, but derp inside of them they love and eant the best for you.
    Instead of dwelling in thier thier thots towards u, channel it to getting stronger and better.

You will pull through, but get up!

41. Strawberry na so ooh! I lost a very good friend because of that too. He said it point blank that he cannot continue being my friend if sex is not going to be involved

42. I relate with your chronicles@poster one.I am in your exact same situation.Worse is my dad even asks me to write application for the people he gives jobs to but I am still very jobless with my 2:1.He has his highly placed friends that could be of help of even introduce me to their kids for marriage or friendship but no,my dad wont cos of pride.Their wealth is being enjoyed by people outside and when they see me dress,they think its my dad's money.We have six cars but I'm not allowed to touch any.I'm not gonna let them bring me down.I bring suitors home but they reject cos they are not our church members.Its crazy but I won't commit suicide,not like it hasn't crossed my mind but I will survive.Be strong girly,you are not alone

1. You people are cool children oh! In my house??! Hehehe. We form alliance and deliver first class silent craze.
      I remember when my dad got a range without our permission. Just drove it in one day. We don vex cos that time I dey find money to do masters with red eye. And his own car a god I keep was still okay. Mumsy Still had her car. Who I dey buy range for? Okay!!

After like 2 weeks, when my temper had cooled down Na so I carry the key from where he hung it in his room, commot. Two days!! The man had high blood pressure. I cruised it round Lagos and got excess toasters. See my friends thinking I had made it big. He called severally screaming and shouting. I told him I'm driving my father's car he should go and drive his. Mind u my father is a MAD man. Very strict and rigid. Can shout for the world. He called almost all my uncles home and abroad. Called my siblings who told him they aren't aware of what's going on (Meanehile they were oh!) I was having a good time. And telling them to ask him who he bought the car for nau. When he knows I'm looking for Money to apply for visa. I had paid my fees myself and even showed him the receipt he was very impressed. Okay, do your part Na.... He was waiting for Chikito the magician to conjure resources again Abi? Okay!

And what pained me was one time when his engine knocked I was so broke and I did one deal that time. After I paid tithe all the money I made I carry go buy new engine. Like 400k. Just delivered it to him that evening as a surprise. He was overjoyed. And prayed endlessly for me. I felt bad that my dads car was down and he couldn't chase his debtors while I am cruising round town. In his pride, he won't ever ask anyone for assistance. I know him. Then Now we have hammered, we are buying range when Chikito is looking for money with red eye? Okay

Well, I returned home after 2 days with the car intact. I filled the tank sef. And he was so angry but didn't say a word. Me sef greeted drop key pass. He now seized my car keys for two weeks. Ehen? i entered bus small. Then mumsy borrowed me her car for one week.
      After my uncle saw me at the busstop and cautioned him, we had family meeting to resolve it and I poured out my heart on my knees in tears. All my uncles blamed him for causing me to rebel. They the bible says parents should not provoke their children. The next week £5000 appeared from nowhere. It wasnt much compared to what I had spent, but it was something. This is someone who will be singing how he has done and his job and doesn't have money to give any child to live large. Na so I carry money put for account take my own join take apply for CAS waka go school.

Moral of the story: when your parents are mad, show them that it the same blood that's flowing through ur body. No be the same genes? If you chicken out for a man like my father, you will be bullied to a box. Now ehn, Na meeting we dey hold before he spends money. Even if he doesn't give us, it's good that he's not a liability. But don't fucking spring up any funny attitude cos we would gang up and retaliate.

43. I relate with your chronicles@poster one.I am in your exact same situation.Worse is my dad even asks me to write application for the people he gives jobs to but I am still very jobless with my 2:1.He has his highly placed friends that could be of help of even introduce me to their kids for marriage or friendship but no,my dad wont cos of pride.Their wealth is being enjoyed by people outside and when they see me dress,they think its my dad's money.We have six cars but I'm not allowed to touch any.I'm not gonna let them bring me down.I bring suitors home but they reject cos they are not our church members.Its crazy but I won't commit suicide,not like it hasn't crossed my mind but I will survive.Be strong girly,you are not alone

44. All of yall saying dont publish my name or email before starting ur boring chronicles, where on Earth has Stellz eva posted any of that? And still y'all repeat the same ol'shit! Jeez mun!😤

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. Sharap gagool lol

2. Kevin I wanted to say the same thing. Stella keeps it anonymous so they should chill with the reminder.

45. Narrative 1: You need to chnage your location, be independent of your parents and draw closer to God and go out and achieve your goals outside your parents radar for sometime. Their influence is affecting you negatively. Stay away until a time they will respect you and you are the person you want to be.

Narrative 2: Keep calm and wait patiently for someone who loves you for who you are and respects your decision to wait till marriage. Don't be alone, make friends, go on dates as friends but do commit to a relationship. Keep them guessing and yet interested in yourself. Don't be desperate and don't put yourself down. Don't beg anyone for relationship. Whoever is yours will stick with you and watch out for wolves in sheep's skin who will come to decieve you and sweet talk you into jettison your decision.

46. Poster 1, you made me laugh . Your parents are typical African parents that wants the best for their children but doing it in the old fashion way. My parents are worst but thank God for what I am and have achieved today.please be patient with them and v soon our good Lord will put a smile on your face.God will settle your elder sister too in Jesus name amen.

1. OlaIde thank u ooooo some people here will take it to d south. Well I blame d child dt bring dis to a public platform.

2. Emotional abuse is not a way of encouraging a child to succeed....

3. That's hogwash. So many Nigerian kids faced emotional abuse from our "African parents", it doesn't make it right. Some kids in the family can manage to excel in spite of it whilst some others are damaged by the same treatment, every child is different. We know a lot of our parents were this way but that doesn't mean it is right. We as adults now should strive to be better parents to our kids.

4. In life you can't quit. It's not an option. Show them that you are tough even when deep down you know you aren't. I tell you!! My parents don't verbally/emotionally abuse me at all. But they can be rigid. Everything a single girl does is a sin. My mother will pray and bind and cast what's not to be casted. My father will say he won't be like Eli and watch his children misbehave.

Shouting.... All because you fix blond hair or get second piercing on your ear. Or something very trivial. Till today guys don't visit me even in my personal house, I'm not used to watching tv for more that 30 minutes, I am used to cooking and cleaning cos That's what I did for most of my teenage years. My friends think I'm crazy sometimes. And church. I had to learn how to socialize and let my hair down and God has helped me. My siblings find it hard to keep friends cos we were brought up under close supervision (as 4 girls) and not allowed to make friends. My mama no kukuma get friends too. Talk to boys in school, come home and receive cane. It's a sin. I chop cane tire.

But when u cave in that's when u give more room. I agree children are different but at a stage we should know what we want in life and put our points across in our own way. If you feel your confidence is being destroyed, talk to God to help you and work at getting it back up. Not sitting there and blaming your parents. Every parent isn't perfect. Even us as future parents we won't be perfect everytime. Sometimes parents also need a brain reset. In all my parents did, I respect Them still cos they helped me find God and learn not to be carried away by material things to a point of desperation. They helped me not depend on friends or want to attend every high society event. They taught me to mind my business and till today, my neighbors always think I'm weird cos I can live beside you for 5 years and not even know your name not to talk to what goes on in your house. I don't gossip. I can't sit and gossip. If I don't like u I tell U straight to ur face. And I'm honest to a fault that me sef I wonder why I have so much conscience in a world where people dont. Maybe these were they things they were hoping to achieve when bringing us up. My elder sisters always say God brought their husbands to them cos them no even sabi how the men take love them marry them. They are pretty and smart, but With our 'mind ur biz' life some guys will have run away.

From the moment you turn 18, I believe your life is in your hands and you can handle things as independent adults weighting your past and present and looking at your future. The moment you sense there's a problem, handle it fast. You can't keep doing the same things, expecting different results. It may come with its consequences and u may have to suffer for it but just be sure that you are fighting for a good cause and eventually you will win.

47. Poster 1, if you can't find a job go and learn a trade. Stop playing the victim. Your parents have their own issues. At least they put you through the University. Not everyone was given that opportunity. Believe in yourself and stop this self pity attitude.
    Poster 2. Beware of STD. That will help in your decisions at all times. Remember, even condoms can burst. Don't mortgage your future.

48. The girl with acidic parents, my dear leave that house. Some parents are just bad.

1. Bad by advising u to look for something to do with ur life?

49. Poster one you gave me headache with your bad grammer and everything sadly you are graduate hmmmmmm na wa sha.
    Just do your thing and since you know your parents are more antagonistic than supportive leave them out of your plans and grow a thick skin to ward off their comments and slight remarks.

Poster 2 oya you speak too quickly, letthe person decide to love you first before you throw in the curve ball. That is when live will overcome the urge to bang and run if that was not what the person came for already. If it is then you can seperate the chaff from the wheat at that point becos the unserious ones will leave. If the love has not grown no man will be willing to sacrifice his urges at all so calm down and let the moment define itself rather than you being yoo forward.

1. Blessed Naija Chic30 June 2016 at 20:03

You know it is "grammar" right

50. P1, I feel ur pain and killing urself is not the option, May God bless u and disgrace them. P2, it's a very long journey you're on, may God bring ur husband for u in Jesus name, Amen. Stella plz help me tell Dstv to scrap off Telemundo and Zeelworld, the only I touch my Dstv remote is Saturday and Sunday.

51. Narrator 1 u shld be sorry abt ur English. Well I advise u stand up to ur parents dnt do d wrong thing and later blame it on ur parent u are wiser than that .pray God answers ur prayer.

52. Please bvs need ur advise... I just found out am a month pregnant, pls what can I use to get ride of it apart from dxc, as am afraid of it. Pls don't judge me

1. Idiot common born d pikin, u are afraid of d&c but u are not afraid nacking raw.

2. Lol!
      I also just found out I'm a month pregnant for my bf n we r both AS so I have to take it out (I'm still trying to convince myself to cos I don't want to bring a sickler into this world).
      I got Misoprostol (it's for medical abortion for pregnancy less than 12 weeks. I've done so much research on abortion this past week, lol) but I haven't taken it yet.
      I'm scared shitless but it seems like the choice has been taken outta my hands.

3. Lol...@monkeynofine. ..We don come for am
      Anon. .keep it o..whe you were screaming my creator under him...where you expecting ..a smart tv as a result?..Thank your stars is pregnancy test positive not HIV positive..yeye geh.
      I don't support abortion not because I'm a christian or cos it's a crime in Nigeria. .condom is effing cheap why can't you use it...If you can skin dive then you can go the 9months journey. .Anon 15.54 you had better go register for antenatal

4. @anonymous 18.25. .you didn't know you were both AS,after nacking raw you suddenly had a brain.
      Useless somborri (mind you I'm not insulting you because you got pregnant that's ya BS)you are useless for typing out a drug you are scared of taking..If your fellow useless anon takes this drug she got as a prescription from you and dies,hope you know her blood would be on your head..

NB.why would someone date a fellow AS knowing fully well you don't have mind for taking care of SS kids if the odds favour SS? #stupid
      You both had better register for antenatal

53. Poster 1, follow your instincts.

Poster 2, since you are not a Virgin. Why are denying your boyfriend your Toto? I would have supported you if you are a Virgin. But another man prick don enter deep inside your wet Toto.This your celibacy, to me is senseless. Those wey you give your something to enjoy before, them carry two heads? Abi you no love your current boyfriend?

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 jamusi I love u. Help me ask her ooooo claiming celibacy wen u masturbate out ur juice. Hissssz

54. Poster 1, my parents frustrated me out of d house too, although i didnt loose my self-esteem rara. U too have to move out so u won't loose urself.
    Poster 2, hapi celibacy strawberry, maybe u are selling ur market here so we can buy, whats d use going celibate if u are nolonger a virgin? I am not saying u shld go about fucking everybody, just get a good man to fuck responsibly with. Good luck.

1. I tire ooo ooo. Look for a good man or stop dating kpatakpata.

55. Poster 1, my parents frustrated me out of d house too, although i didnt loose my self-esteem rara. U too have to move out so u won't loose urself.
    Poster 2, hapi celibacy strawberry, maybe u are selling ur market here so we can buy, whats d use going celibate if u are nolonger a virgin? I am not saying u shld go about fucking everybody, just get a good man to fuck responsibly with. Good luck.

56. Stella post comment..

I am just observing things.

57. Poster one : Find a way to leave that house if you can, emabinu.

Some Nigerian parents don't know the difference between abuse and strict.

Poster two: First off, good decision.
    Secondly, whether you tell a guy before getting into a relationship with him or two days later, doesn't determine whether they'd stay or not.

But, the earlier the better, to give them ample time to walk if they want to.

One day, you'd find someone who loves you enough to wait with you.
    Take it from me.

Good luck.

1. White, if you are waiting, that's great but don't ever completely believe your significant other is waiting with you. Just don't!

MISS Jacobs.

58. *heavy sigh* @poster one. I wish i could hug you right now. Don't sleep with anyone to get a job, tolerate your parents, it's just gon be for a while. Very soon, things will turn around. Trust God with me.

Poster two
    You should let the guy know before saying yes to him. This will save you a whole lot of trouble.

59. Poster 2: trust me, a man who loves and cherishes you as you are (especially with the celibacy decision) will come.

I am 26 years old, and I have never had sex. Trust me when I say I was tempted many times to lose the virginity because it felt like I was loosing good guys. One even had to tell me that he had plans to marry me he had to have me first. The relationship broke off after I insisted I wasn't ready and a number of my friends called me a fool for letting such a good guy slip. I was without a man for 3 years and I was equally depressed. I would be getting married soon and I am still on my 'No Sex' policy. God's got you sis, do not waiver!!!

1. Fuck out of here with that bullshit story.

60. Poster 1. I don't want to say u have a mean parents but my prayer is for you to receive divine sense. At 26 you still care/ wants your parents approval in the next 4 years u will be 30 then ur eyes go clear.

Poster 2. I'm in no sex relationship as well. And I love my girlfriend. Sex or not. Please any man that can't stay with you without sex, can't stay with you with sex. Trust me. If he want the Sex he will work towards making it his OWN. By making you HIS one and ONLY. Please don't let down your guard on this.

1. Guy you be gay. Stop deceiving yourself. Which kind nonsense no sex with your girlfriend.

2. I tell u! At 26? Me I started rebelling at 19 when I was in 200L and I told my dad I won't live in grandma's house anymore as an undergrad he sent me to live with my grandma imagine!! Grandma was treating me like a baby. Of course she carried me (omugwo chronicles- lol) so she saw me as a baby. One day I told my dad it's either I leave university or he gets me my own house. He said I want to spoil (mind u I was still a virgin) I moved out. Squatted with a friend in Uni for one semester. Started doing biz with My pocket money. Buying okrika and selling for campus big babes. My elder sis now helped me with rents money that time. To her it was funny. Until my BIL stepped In and told them that they should let me be a young girl and grandma even has people living with her. That action got me my independence till today. And when things were really rough with my parents, my business supported me I told them not to bother sending me money until I have need and I ask. They should focus on my younger sis cos she was in private Uni. They cut cap for me Na. They saw me grow and Change because I was living on my own I became more calculative and aware of myself.
      Abeg, poster 1 let me stop here before I give you all my history. In my opinion, you haven't tried enough. You have until u turn 30 to re-write your story. The ball is in your court.

3. I tell u! At 26? Me I started rebelling at 19 when I was in 200L and I told my dad I won't live in grandma's house anymore as an undergrad he sent me to live with my grandma imagine!! Grandma was treating me like a baby. Of course she carried me (omugwo chronicles- lol) so she saw me as a baby. One day I told my dad it's either I leave university or he gets me my own house. He said I want to spoil (mind u I was still a virgin) I moved out. Squatted with a friend in Uni for one semester. Started doing biz with My pocket money. Buying okrika and selling for campus big babes. My elder sis now helped me with rents money that time. To her it was funny. Until my BIL stepped In and told them that they should let me be a young girl and grandma even has people living with her. That action got me my independence till today. And when things were really rough with my parents, my business supported me I told them not to bother sending me money until I have need and I ask. They should focus on my younger sis cos she was in private Uni. They cut cap for me Na. They saw me grow and Change because I was living on my own I became more calculative and aware of myself.
      Abeg, poster 1 let me stop here before I give you all my history. In my opinion, you haven't tried enough. You have until u turn 30 to re-write your story. The ball is in your court.

61. Poster 2 try to state before going to a relationship with anyone. Some men can't go without sex in a relationship and really you can't force your opinion on them. You are doing a great job and I am walking your part as well. Trust me your man will come. Bless you baby gehl 😘

62. Poster 2 try to state before going to a relationship with anyone. Some men can't go without sex in a relationship and really you can't force your opinion on them. You are doing a great job and I am walking your path as well. Trust me your man will come. Bless you baby gehl 😘

63. Celibacy is not easy my dear, but you can do it just put your mind to it... I have done it before for 9 whole months and i was happy i did tbough i was single then. Poster 1 just know you are not alone, i know some girls who had to sell their body to fend for their parents and thier siblings... The only annoying thing is the attitude of your parents, do they expect you to prostitute or what? Some people are not worthy to be called parents.

64. Poster 2; I can relate to ur situation o. Never give up. The right person will come your way

65. At 33 26 ure still with ur parent and u don't want them to insult u? Abeg pack well jooo is either u and ur sis leave their house or u kontinu taking their insult,imagine at 33years so after they struggle to send both of u to school and at d end of it no Gud job no husband and u want them to be happy hun?go ND do what all ur age mate are doing and stop blaming ur parent.yeye thing.

1. Shut your gutter you mofo, I'm pretty sure you come from a very loose home without principles...most strict parents, especially the ones who aren't exposed and still believe in the archaic way of raising children are like that...dear poster, I'm 26 too, my elder sister is married now too, but I. can totally relate...its just me and my younger sisters have started doing small small open eye...like I angrily left the house one time, stayed out for almost a week, didn't pick any of their calls...it helps sometimes...that subtle rebellion, you should try it..go stay with your sister for sometime...don't mind if they refuse, just inform them and go

66. Poster one I can so relate to your chronicle but I have a job and its only my mum that drives me nuts...any discussion we engage in sometimes ends with me be pissed because her current mantra situates on marriage. I hope to get married some day but I need to work hard to attract the kinda guy I need. Even though I am 28, right now achieving my dreams is the most important thing while enjoying my singlehood. Poster focus on yourself and try adding a new skill under your belt while chilling for a job, if your science inclined you could learn a new programming lang. or any IT skill this way you worry less of them.

67. Narrative number one, I feel ur pain just take easy with them. It is well

68. Poster 1, I'm glad your sister has moved out, i can really relate your chronicles to that of your elder sister, Pls kindly move out so you can get sanity too.. my 2 cent

69. The 2 posters need same thing.... Men of valour as husbands.

May the Lord bless both of you with good husbands that will shut the mouth of evil ones. For Poster 1, you and your sister should go for thorough deliverance and be prayerful.

Any woman that seeks for position, fear where she has visited. God pass 'em.

70. I can relate with poster one my mum had serious bad mouth,told me rlly bad and hurtful tins while growing up. I never hasd mum nd daughter relastionship, everting I learnt or I am has been what I choose to be. I know what I wanted nd dnt hv to wait for mum or dad to help me get there. now am married have a good job. so it was wen I started earning money that she started calling me to ask for money, before then wen I was in school uni days my dear mum can stay 3months and she wont call or text me. I was rather closer to my dad. but I still give her wen she asks for money. moreover I cannot have 2 mums in this life. so I just think so mums are like that. no support at all my mum never appreciated me for once in this life, its not up to one year we started talking frequently. I rmber crying and crying as a teenager but thank God to how my life has turned out to be........everyday I pray to God to help me be a good mum to my kids

1. Wow. I'm truly sorry you have to go through that. I find it unusual that a mother treats her child like that, it's more common with fathers.
      It is well.

71. Poster 2 just be patient you will meet someone that appreciates you. When I decided to go celibate I got married in less in 2 years. The guy is out there.

1. Wow! Same here o.. I was celibate for 9 months and met my husband around that time.. You see it works just be patient my dear poster.

2. Poster 1

WE ARE IN THE SAME SHOES

infact mine is worst,my dad has a lot of connections as he is in d government but none of us has he offered to help thorough his connection,rather he helps others and then says bad things about us and even sometimes curses us and compares us to other people's children who they parents have train well and make them closer to themselves.

They don't even allow me and my sisters wear trousers saying the bible forbids a woman wearing a man's thing.

Attachments and weavons Na war n fight if I and my sisters goes on it,in fact Na stubborness we they take do am and they'll tell us to loose it but we won't until the hair is old.

Makeup nkor? Dem no gree they say u shud be natural me wet no get eye brow Na eye pencil I dey tk gv myself hope. Sometimes if I do make I dey hide commot make dem no see me.

Earrings and necklace now? Them no gree too o,I hv to be hiding to wear it and remove wen am home.

Boyfriend? My dear u dare not mention as it's a no go area o my mother will pick my call to embarrass my male toasters.

And they want you to marry and leave the house I dunno if I'll download my hubby online o.

Movies? No whr o my parents will talk n talk and even off d TV while we're watching movies.

This has made life living with my parents unbearable for us the children that we all want to live our lives and be free without them.

We can't be deeper life like them especially me I do all my make up n trousers in school cos I kw at home no freedom o.

My sisters keep complaining that their holy holy is too much .

Please me too I need advice how can I make them stop all this and give us our freedom?.

3. Ehya @ anon 17:18, I feel 4 u, big hug

4. Wow! I attend Deeper Life here in the UK and they're either quite lenient or I really don't care. Though I don't make up to go to church and for our activities like evangelism and all, I wear earrings and fix my hair but the pastor's wife who takes me to the station somedays sees me wear my distressed jeans, a full face of makeup and glamorous jewellery- I couldn't really care to be fair. You've just given me an insight into how Deeper Life members raise their kids. Maybe it's the old school members? The ones in the UK "allow" you to retain your individuality, they believe choosing to not make up and all comes from having a divine conviction so it's not imposed on you.
      Sorry dear.

5. Same here dear....I attend deeper life in the UK..they are the loveliest family on earth,I wear my trousers to church and no one looks at me with a bad eye....mabye the ones in Nigeria are still old skool but their belief here is that when you are convinced,you stop wearing those things...

72. Poster 1, I don't have parental experience so I can't advice you on how to treat yourself but I think you can move away from them. Go stay with your sister and help to rebuild her self esteem while making your own way. E be like say your mama and Papa chop winch.
    Poster 2, to do or not to do is really difficult. If you are young and out for a relationship that will end in marriage, then hold back. If a man cannot be with you cos he is denied the cookie, tell him to swerve. Your own will come but if you are matured and chances of marriage is slim well........

73. Poster one come and take e-hugs. Pele dearie. Just keep your head up, you'll be fine. Soon a good job will come your way and other things will fall into place.

Poster 2, tell him now. Let him know your position on that. If he's gonna stay, he will. If he's gonna leave, he will. Peace!

74. Poster 1, if I vomit my own story in d hands of my mum...my Dear ur parents are learners oh. I don't knw wat 2 say 2 u, just do whatever ur heart tells u to.

75. Hmmmm, Poster 1. God will punish that ur parents. But are u sure they are ur biological parents cos I can't imagine that kind of attitude towards my own child.

76. Poster1 you already have the self esteem issue your self image has being damaged because u beluved wat ur mom and dad says.i just want to tell u that you dont have to do anything or be anything to influence others or get approval from others...see yourself has no one..i will advice u to go to God in prayers rededicate ur life to him and seek out truth about you from God's word...He says you are fearfully and wonderfully made...you belive you are cursed when God says you are the head and not the tail give ur voice to that word..let me tell u that you also sound desperate you have to forget marriage now that is not a guarantee for happiness or pasport to heaven...seek first the kingdom of God and he will give you what you need. Seeking God means serving him wholeheartedly involving him in ur life decisions and finding joy in him...you need to forgive ur parents too they only talked to u that way because that is how they were raised too they were put dowb by their own parent pray for them and love them...@ poster 2 I smell desperation if celibacy is all u have to offer then u need to wrk on urself...u have no self worth tell a man u dnt do sex in rship n dnt do sex chat either if they want to walk away let them work..remain single and find ur joy in the love keeping praying that if its God will let a goodman find u..u also need to change the mindset that there is scarcity of men...God is in control...

77. Poster 1, I really feel for you because I perfectly understand your predicament. My opinion is that you should tell your parents the bitter truth cos they failed in their parenting job and still failing. Don't let their words pull you down. Make sure you serve them the truth very hot . it isn't your fault that you are yet to be employed. However try your hands on different things. Don't stay at home. Try as much as you can to be independent of them financially. Ensure your social life doesn't suffer cos your help may come from there.Above all pray.Sow seeds and ask for favour. If you open your legs to get a job, you'd keep opening it to retain the job so it's not an option.put your skills to use.if it means carrying your products about to sell do so (I did at some point).One day you'd break even and become profitable. Remember the story of kentucky fried chicken, he started the business @ 65 after falling in most of life's endeavours even marriage. But at 85 or so he was already a millionaire from the sale of kfc and today you know what the brand means. So buckle up, encourage yourself, don't let anyone break you and encourage your sister too.you both should be each other's strength. What of your male siblings, Are they employed or in business? You didn't tell us about them. Do the receive the same treatment from your parents?If your mum thinks getting a job is easy, she should get one for you if not she should let you be . After all we all know how federal jobs are gotten so she better not compare herself with you. All the best but learn to be strong. Nobody would do so for you.

78. Poster 1, I really feel for you because I perfectly understand your predicament. My opinion is that you should tell your parents the bitter truth cos they failed in their parenting job and still failing. Don't let their words pull you down. Make sure you serve them the truth very hot . it isn't your fault that you are yet to be employed. However try your hands on different things. Don't stay at home. Try as much as you can to be independent of them financially. Ensure your social life doesn't suffer cos your help may come from there.Above all pray.Sow seeds and ask for favour. If you open your legs to get a job, you'd keep opening it to retain the job so it's not an option.put your skills to use.if it means carrying your products about to sell do so (I did at some point).One day you'd break even and become profitable. Remember the story of kentucky fried chicken, he started the business @ 65 after falling in most of life's endeavours even marriage. But at 85 or so he was already a millionaire from the sale of kfc and today you know what the brand means. So buckle up, encourage yourself, don't let anyone break you and encourage your sister too.you both should be each other's strength. What of your male siblings, Are they employed or in business? You didn't tell us about them. Do the receive the same treatment from your parents?If your mum thinks getting a job is easy, she should get one for you if not she should let you be . After all we all know how federal jobs are gotten so she better not compare herself with you. All the best but learn to be strong. Nobody would do so for you.

79. Poster 1, I really feel for you because I perfectly understand your predicament. My opinion is that you should tell your parents the bitter truth cos they failed in their parenting job and still failing. Don't let their words pull you down. Make sure you serve them the truth very hot . it isn't your fault that you are yet to be employed. However try your hands on different things. Don't stay at home. Try as much as you can to be independent of them financially. Ensure your social life doesn't suffer cos your help may come from there.Above all pray.Sow seeds and ask for favour. If you open your legs to get a job, you'd keep opening it to retain the job so it's not an option.put your skills to use.if it means carrying your products about to sell do so (I did at some point).One day you'd break even and become profitable. Remember the story of kentucky fried chicken, he started the business @ 65 after falling in most of life's endeavours even marriage. But at 85 or so he was already a millionaire from the sale of kfc and today you know what the brand means. So buckle up, encourage yourself, don't let anyone break you and encourage your sister too.you both should be each other's strength. What of your male siblings, Are they employed or in business? You didn't tell us about them. Do the receive the same treatment from your parents?If your mum thinks getting a job is easy, she should get one for you if not she should let you be . After all we all know how federal jobs are gotten so she better not compare herself with you. All the best but learn to be strong. Nobody would do so for you.

80. Toxic parents can lead to death. P1: please move out from your parents house, look for a place to squat. Or go stay with your elder sister while you look for a job. ✌

81. Crazy parents awon oloshi jati jati *mtchew

82. In this life and even my next life, no one can kill my self esteem, not even my parents. I think so highly if myself that I see myself as a small god. Poster 1, Pls never let anyone kill ur self worth. I wonder why your parents act this way towards you guys, but whatever it is, Pls try to rise above it all, if u have to challenge them, do so in a respectful way, do not disrespect them and do not insult them. Pray a lot, tell God what u want, HE heard and answers. Poster 2 Pls continue tying ur legs like a mermaid. Don't mind all these olosho guys, a guy that wants to be with you will wait for you. Pls do not have sex if u do not want to. If you guy can end a relationship for lack of sex, then he's not genuine.

83. poster 1...take it to God in prayers

84. Poster1
    I advice u don't allow ur parents know what u are up to.stay away from them.don't fight them ohh.just stay away and be with ur sister.she needs u.and once u stay from them ;u ll see doors opening for u.speaking from experience.

85. Poster 1: some parents are made in hell, in my case it's the evil father, who has dealt with our mother and now targeted at we his children. He can go from house to house discussing how terrible we are. My advice... stay very strong it's not easy but it MUST pass, now am happily married and far away, tnk God my hubby understands and protects me. Stand firm, focus on things that make u happy, and let the things they say enter one ear and go out the other way. Never let them get to you... God is ur father and mother

86. The only man dat will date u or keep a relationship with u without sex is one and only sdk male readers. U can tell d female readers to introduce u to dia brothers ! Secondly if a guy kindly turn down a relationship because of sex please don't blame or call him names. he's not wat u want and u're not wat he's looking for! Kindly move da fuck out!

87. Awwn. Poster 1. I feel ur pains. I believe there is somewhere you can pack to; a relative's place or friend's place. Cuz that house isn't for u. Even if u go somewhere for a while without a job, they would begin to miss and appreciate you. Staying with your sister now might not help for now, she would need u later. You just sort yourself out. Move out and stay with ppl that can encourage you and help you. Even if you can talk to a Church member. I don't believe all hope can be lost when u r still alive, where there is life there is hope. So pick your self and move on

88. Awwn. Poster 1. I feel ur pains. I believe there is somewhere you can pack to; a relative's place or friend's place. Cuz that house isn't for u. Even if u go somewhere for a while without a job, they would begin to miss and appreciate you. Staying with your sister now might not help for now, she would need u later. You just sort yourself out. Move out and stay with ppl that can encourage you and help you. Even if you can talk to a Church member. I don't believe all hope can be lost when u r still alive, where there is life there is hope. So pick your self and move on

89. Poster1:Ur story is similar to mine but I had to learn to stand up for myself and not keep quiet wen she starts d bashing or comparing me 2 other ppl. She wud now say am being disrespectful wud just leave her n walk 2 my room.I was raped instead of telling her I told my pastor who was helpful but she later told my mum n wen she asked me about it and why I didt tell her told her cus she wud always be judgemental.She cried and asked for forgiveness.I had to start learning to be open to her again bt wasn't easy.U can also pray abt it cus derz really nofin God can't do.Try applying for jobs 2,God will ans u
    Poster2:My dear most men re dat way dez days and after eaten d forbidden fruit dey won't end up with u.pls close ur legs,have learnt dat.I tell at d beginning of my relationship n I sing it as song 2 avoid story dat touched d heart.If we can't be celebate,make em waka,d right man knws wat he wants n goes 4 it.Since he knwsaid he wud have it 4 life why rush.It's always d stupid ones dat want gbenshinget plus apart from getting sexually tramittsd disease,derz also sexually transmitted demons.Do you know how many demons he has inside of him 4rm sleeping with different women? Becareful not to acquire spiritual husband,nah der problemshould go start.wait on d Lord,he'said neva late,he is still moulding u for a wonderfull man.God bless u

1. Awwwww! Your story about your mum teared me up. I'm really sorry for the rape experience, I pray God heals you. The truth is that our parents actually "sometimes" think they're being this way out of love but, abuse is not love.
      #ehugs

90. Poster 1 you need to give your parents some breathing space, my own mum was just like her, she even told me to use what I have to get what I need that my mate does Aristo in school and comes home with big big ride since then I stopped seeing her as a Mother. Poster2 the one for you will locate you, just be yourself.

91. My dear if it's to fuck to get a job please do it except u're still a virgin! If not go for d dick and get d job! Wat did u get in return after giving ur bf punana to fuck? Absolutely NOTHING Now u can fuck and get something in return that's job good job. Go for d dick and stop complaining ....... some people will come here to insult ur parents meanwhile theirs do worst. Most Africa parents nag but dat doesn't stop dem from loving u

92. Poster1 take a break from your parents house and move in with your sis. My dad too has a bad mouth but we learn to avoid him. He cursed his male children everytime and now those boys are struggling thru life.dont let them ruin your future with bad mouth and try telling ur mom to quit saying negative things to u again.

Poster2 keep ur stand a man that will marry will come without demanding sex from the onset. And dont announce to them let the moment come before saying anything.Dont act desperate and above all trust God.

93. Poster 1, with due respect to you, your parents are those frustrated, sadistic holier than thou Christians. They can't give you joy because they don't have it. I advise you move in with your sister, even if it is a teaching job, get it, work to bring back her self esteem. During this period, don't contact your parents, no text, no calls. Abraham had to leave his father's house before he was blessed. Become a member of a praying church, socialize with fun loving people, dress well, shine your eyes, then pray for grace!

94. Poster 1: Please if it is possible,move away from the toxic environment your parents have created,ask God to direct your steps.

Poster: Those that wait on God,are never put to shame and you shall never be.

95. Poster 2 better go and find who will help you fuck your toto well except you are fat and ugly. Poster 1 at your age you are still living with your parents when our last born who is just 21 is already living on his own you suppose hide your head for Shame.

1. May God destroy your useless brain....you come from a scattered home I see

96. Poster2, Na you and your sister allow your parents play on your self esteem. I trust myself... Once person tell me one, I tell you ten at the spot there without thinking twice. Most of our olden days parents are like that. I feel is a generational something.

I remember growing up then, my mom will be comparing my siblings and I to other people's children - guess what we did??? We immediately compared her with other mom's she shock. We asked her; how many times do you come for PTA meeting? Other mom's attend because their children's education is more important to them than their job. Na be person tell her to wake up.

Like I will always say, no one has monopoly of using words. You use negative words on me, I use x3 back on you and God no go vex. Your parents are like that bec you and sister are doing good children mstchewwwwwwwwww.

Christ also warned parents not to test their children to anger.

97. Poster 2.. tell him before entering a relationship... i have been celibate for over 2 years now.. been dating a guy for 14months now and he proposed in May.. we have both decided to be celibate until marriage.. please dont break your personal vow.

98. Poster 2, We cannot celebrate you as a celibate when you still masturbate to liberate yourself..

99. Poster 1, You know the relationship you have with your creator. Whatever you do, don't ruin your life in a bid to get back at your parents. Na you go suffer am. Please reach out to your friends from Uni and ask them to let you know if there are openings where they work or hear of vacancies elsewhere. There is no shame in asking. Even if most of them don't contact you, one or two may. Uni is where connections and friendship should be formed which is why I don't understand some of these glorified high schools they call private Universities which discourage free interaction with the opposite sex. Your fellow girl may not help but a guy will likely help and vice versa. Wish you all the best.

100. I live in my house so I call the shot. Can't tolerate anybody making me feel worthless

101. Poster 1, the answer is simple, move out of your parents home. They are clearly tired of you, so get productive and find ways to make money and go out on your own. You're not a child, people your age live alone even without being married so please make your plan and put it into action. And RUNS is not a plan. Your parents will have no choice but to respect you once you show them you're a self sufficient adult. It seems that all their bitterness and disappointment in life they want to heap on you, so make yourself unavailable for it.

Poster 2, tell any man you're celibate when you think the time is right. It will weed out most of the chaff that are men these days. Celibacy is a good choice to be very honest it allows you to think clearly and any man just looking for free sex will not be able to use you.

102. Poster 1 how u take get 2.1 for school with all these gbagun from your fingers

103. Anon 15 .29 you jist na EPIC .... You be the real McCoy ... I love you babe baje.... Abeg chop the strongest knuckle 👊👊👊👊👊👊. Wa Gbayi.... I don Laff tire.... I'm a babe tho. But I gbadun ur paro.