Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Freeze And Reuben Abati Send Zenith Bank A Memo To Respond To The Bended Knees Viral Photos...

Friday, June 24, 2016

OAP Freeze And Reuben Abati Send Zenith Bank A Memo To Respond To The Bended Knees Viral Photos...

On Air Personality Freeze,The man whose piece of mind must be made known has once again penned down his thoughts on the ongoing Fiasco between the governor of Ekiti state and Zenith bank staff who were allegedly papped on bended knees begging the governor for denying him...

And then Reuben Abati also has a word for them!

Its almost close of work and Zenith bank is yet to respond to these photos...Blue tie oh,black tie oh,green tie oh,they should issue a statement,even if it is to wish us happy weekend!
Failing to do so amounts to consent that they are guilty!

We dey wait!

69 comments:

1. Lol this freeze just showed his lack of exposure.
      Who says banks cant sponsor parties?

2. In Nigeria now you have to be xtral careful coz it seems taking snaps of anything happening has become the order of the day.

3. They'll have lots of damage control work to do.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

4. Tuscany,don't be fast to insult people. Banks can't sponsor parties o Companies and allied matters act (C.A.M.A) says so

2. Stella there's nothing to say.
    The video says it all, i just watched it
    The guys in black kneeling are the branch staff while the ones in red sitting down are the management staff.
    They were all in the same room begging Fayose
    Shame on Fayose's enemies
    Godwin for the matter

1. Stella they are guilty as charged. I said it yesterday that the unofficial report earlier disclaiming what Fayose said was not enough since it was by one anonymous. I watched their manager yesterday when he was interviewed in the ekiti state house with Fayose, and I was utterly embarrassed for them. He couldn't even answer any straight question. It is obvious they sponsored the man, otherwise what is the begging for? At least Fayose has been exonerated this once. Smh

2. Sisi Eko dere was a comment on an older post where someone analysed what really happened. They didn't sponsor it but they laundered money for him. They wld b admitting to money laundering.

3. Hmmmm really, anonymous 22:28? If this is the case then Zenith bank is in for it. How will they explain this? Fayose is still insisting they sponsored him o. Why is zenith keeping quiet but jumping about like their house is on fire?? They are beginning to annoy me with this their nonsense silence.

3. See Freeze threatening to withdraw his shares and stop banking with them
    Hahahahahahahahahaha

1. Who is the useless freeze? And how much is his generation worth? To issue such threats

2. Shebi people were hailing him yesterday when he was quick to conclude. And some ill mannered lot came under my comment to insult their ancestors. One minute they accuse me of being an APC stooge, the next they say I'm "sisi ekiti". Ahahah I actually like the name sha. Winks

3. My dear, Freeze of all people,like he have up to a million in zenith bank. I must talk syndrome.

4. no mind am.freeze witdrawing his shares would just be like dipping a cup in the ocean.lwkmd

5. Look into his account now and the balance will be like Jamb score. Mr fake watch buyer.

6. Lol😂😂😂😂😂😂

7. What are these two people about.
      They should shut up abeg.
      What is the worth of his shares.

8. How much freeze, get for the account.

9. Freeze Na big customer ooo, Zenith bank should be trembling by now cos if freeze makes true his threat, wahala go dey😁

10. Which yeye big customer? He should go and sit down abeg. Is he the only 'big' customer banking with them?

11. Heheheeh @ jamb score. Kaiiii people are bad in here wallahi

4. Stella, you go wait tire. lol

5. He that comes to equity must come with clean hands.
    @Daddyfreeze, ur hands are not clean. U lack decorum and proper manners. So you are not in a position to teach Zenith anything about proper manners or ethics.
    Do you think Nigerians has forgotten how you shamelessly and irresponsibly maligned the characters of your estranged wife and mother of your children? Do you think we hv forgotten so quickly those wild and malicious allegations you made against her?
    U can only deceived those that did not know you. BTW
    How much sef do you have wey you threaten Zenith bank?

1. James! James!! James!!! How many times did I call you? Your bad mouth no dey here.. lol

2. Wow!

Jamisi, na you be dis?

Did you leave your chauvinism jacket at home?

I mean, you didn't accuse the wife of being the reason she was maligned.

I go drink Fanta for ya head tonight...lmao!

3. Jamiu don parol... Omo English for finish
      Kwakwakwakwa

4. James, I think your account was hacked. This comment made sense

6. Lomao! I don laugh fall yakata. ..lol

7. How much freezer get there? If he withdraws everything, zenith bank won't even shake

1. That is ehn.. see threat oh. Lol

2. Help me ask "I wanna be" like freeze, when billionaires are talking business,poor man like freeze wants to join them also.

3. Freeze get mouth die his account balance may be like Jamb score, I can bet it.

4. No mind Freeze.

No be today he begin make noise.

5. You dey mind am? They wont even notice his 'diversion' in *adetokunbo voice*

ShanzEmpire

6. Lolz @ jamb score. Anno fear God o

8. I said it... This is a sweet seasonal movie lol. I'm on my way to ZBN Mai.... Stella I will bring the main gist lol.

9. Abegi!!! Make person hear word. How much e get there. We dey talk of billions wey state government wan pull out you dey talk about your lean change wey no fit pay one ZIB staff salary. Mtchew!!! Abeg We all know or should I say those of us with "room temperature" brains know that what is going on here is that some bankers jobs are at stake based on Fayose threatening the bank to pull out funds pure and simple!!! Blackmail!!!. Do your calculation most banks in some states with no sources of income depend on state funds to keep them going. Now, imagine the state pulls its funds, where will Zenith get money to keep their staff employed in that state? Sometimes we need to look beyond the picture to understand what's going on. You should actually feel sympathy for that man that he is being humiliated this way and taking the fall for most of his staff. Are u going to create employment in Ekiti for them??dobyou love him more than he loves himself?But Freeze as usual keeps his myopic brain "frozen" when analyzing issues. Just barking from your mini flat rented apartment in Lagos Mtchew!! A beg come make I even give you that your money if ZIB dey delay. This is just pure and simple blackmail. know when to talk and when to Sharrap. Abeg how much be dollar today? Nah that one dey do me now as I wan checkout.

1. Hmmmm, i just come and tire for the whole matter.

2. God bless you. Freeze doesn't even power his generator with diesel every night, some days na blackout for him. Who e EPP?

3. Well said. I also think its pure blackmail. It was a set up.

4. Anon you just said it all. Poor man is begging to keep his means of livelihood.

5. 1 billion likes
      Your head dey there

10. Nigerian politics is so dirty you don't want to stick your neck out for any politician. One really does need a balanced and detailed information about these dealings to make a decent judgement.
    Our politicians and most businessmen are reckless characters unworthy of any sympathies. Ben Bruce was in Lagos yesterday but was Tweeting that he's been on international flight in reaction to AMCON's action against his businesses.

1. STV channel is not even showing. It's been interrupted on Dstv

2. Liar Oshi. Charles where did you see Ben Bruce in Lagos that day?

11. Daffy freeze keep quiet, how many shares you get self that you wont allow people to hear word. I know i have many shares more than you. You are one of the minority shareholders that talk too much. Better remove your small money from zenith bank.

Season 3 series 5

12. Some will stupidly say tins like "how much does he have there"..but d truth is Freeze and Reuben r both right,we need clarity on d issue

1. Lol.but egbon,how much does yellow crayfish have? He should goan sit in the mud with his empty threat. Kapish!

ShanzEmpire

13. Bitchplis stop reasoning like a toddler. You are no longer a young man.
    Remember you told us your mother is 75.
    You are not anything less than 40.

14. dis matter has be over flogged jor...next pls...in my opinion i feel sorry for d bankers...not d bank oh...d bankers cos they are forced to do anything juss to keep their jobs...it is well sha...

15. But what is all this rubbish Na??? It's unethical and very wrong. See as them dey behave like common illiterates

16. That means this Fayose man actually has Dasuki gate money which he put in Zenith Bank! He is just using Zenith Bank to save his face - look at it this way, if he claims Zenith Bank loaned him money for his campaign, who should be kneeling down here? Is it the borrower or the person who loaned you the money? Of course it should be Fayose kneeling down to ask Zenith for mercy! But the opposite is happening here! I feel Fayose has the loot which he kept in Zenith Bank as a cover up so he is now threatening to remove the loot from the bank ( in the form of lying it is state funds) hence the kneeling down!

1. A 100 million kisses

2. Your head dey there jare. Thank u. It's just a sad thing to see this unfold in the open. I pity the kneeling banker sha.

3. Hmmm. He cannot say it is state funds because the accounts in question are his personal account and monies. All three accounts.

Another angle to this, if your postulation is to be considered.. Zenith may own part of the money, hence didn't want to claim full sponsorship.

Another thing is that neither Fayose nor zenith saw this coming, so how could they have prepared this "script' ahead? Everyone knew Fayose had immunity and he himself would never have imagined that his account would be frisked. So personally I think it's 50/50 btw them.

They cannot link monies from the NSA direct to Fayose. If Obanikoro who they claimed was the one transporting the money to ekiti decides to say that he never gave Fayose money from the NSA, then there's a big mystery to unravel.

Fayose can argue that the monies are donations from his election. So It is going to be hard to prove which money is in that account if it cannot be traced from the NSA' office.

17. Nothing to say or conclude, till Zenith Bank refuses to issue a statement.

I've been watching this drama, and it's a very interesting one.

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Noise makers..

19. See humiliation at its peak, but honestly I feel for that man on his kneels, this is what unemployment can reduce a person to.

20. Well i won't say anything yet....waiting for a "Robust" explanation from Zenith Bank.

21. Hmmmmmm...... Bunmi Falana,! See ya life

22. As an ex-banker, this Zenith/ Fayose mess brings up so many questions. Not to mention the embarrassment to the profession. Abeg Zenith, say something!

23. This is all shades of wrong...

#i am favoured in Jesus Name. Amen.