Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Seventeenth Testimony From TTC Prayer Post.

Friday, June 03, 2016

Seventeenth Testimony From TTC Prayer Post.

You still doubting?All you need to do is BELIEVE that God can do it and he will...

MIRACLE WORKER

''Good day Stella, thanks for this wonderful forum. 
Please post as anonymous. Thanks.

Three weeks ago I stumbled on some prayer points for those who are TTC.  Few days before then I went to the hospital due to severe pains in my tummy and after conducting scan I was told I had fibroid (2big and 1small).....

To cut the long story short I used the prayer points to pray daily and I told God that I will also share my testimony on this blog. 

I felt funny few days ago and i used the pregnancy home kit low and behold I saw the pink faint line. I was too full of joy didn't even know how I got to the office as I was not thinking straight. After work I also went to the laboratory and i was confirmed positive. I AM PREGNANT!
God is ever faithful. 
God will bless you richly as you continue to touch lives''.

READ THE PRAYER POST IF YOU ARE INTERESTED AND ALL THE OTHER TESTIMONIES BELOW

READ THE TTC PRAYER POINT POST HERE 

Testimony Sixteen

50 comments:

1. Faithful God! Congrats my sis. I'm next in line.

2. I sent mine, Stella didn't post.

3. Thank you Lord for this testimony. Mine is this month

2. Lord i tap into dis blessing for d ppl i pray for in my heart. Please hear my prayer so i can also testify. God of miracles

3. Awwwn... congratulations!!! God is great.

4. I am convinced there will be 100babies by December. Thank you Lord

5. Jehovah over do is His name..
    Thank U Father..

6. Wow wow wow
    Prayer changes things
    Prayer is the only key to all of life's problems and struggles.
    God is still in the business of giving babies. Its left for you to receive. Open your hands and your heart.

God is too faithful to fail abeg

7. Singing...my God is awesome, he can move mountain,....

8. He said while we are yet praying he is going to answer, the only thing holding our miracle is doubt, if only we can believe and have little faith he is able to do above all we could ask for. Poster I'm so happy for you, we all seeking for one blessing or the other will surely testify. Amen

9. God be praised, even though am not TTC, I use this testimonies as a point of contact to my heart desire. Baba God pick up my call

10. Dalu chineke

11. Thank you Father! more testimonies loading.....
    Bv default smile and Mrs Anon hope you have started constructing your testimonies...

12. God is good,no testimony from those that fasted for husband?

13. Congratulations

Our GOD is too faithful to fail.

14. Congrats Poster. We serve a living God. Your joy will remain permanent in Jesus name.
    I'll also testify on this blog this year by God Grace.

15. Pls am lost what is the full meaning of TTC

16. Wow congrats ....more to come

17. Only GOD can do these things

Praise Master Jesus

18. Thank you Jesus. Pls remember my aunties too. Amen

19. apkata oyi na awu m oh! my God is awesome, he can move mountains....my miracle is loading..... 99%

20. Thank you Lord, I'm so happy for you madam

21. my testimony is next.

22. Oluwa e tobi,
    E tobi o
    Ema tobi
    Ko se ne ta le fi sakwe re o
    E tobi
    God be praise. I tap into this testimonies in jesus name. Amen

23. God cancel dis dream I had 2day & grant me d opp of d dream.Destroy d works of my enemies over my life Amen.Grant my desires oh lord.Answer my prayer dt my JOY will be complete Amen.Thank u Yaweh 4 prayers answered.

24. It can only get better...I am next in line. It's my TURN FOR A MIRACLE!!! I stand in the gap for My sisters and I. We are taking it by force, 7yrs, 3yrs and few months.

25. God of sharp sharp is still going to do more and more. Madam,congratulations to you and your entire family.

26. Mighty God...we give you praise. I'm next in line to share my testimony. He never fails that is my God.

27. Faithful isour God. God will do it for Ogechi....Amen.

28. Thank you Jesus for this beautiful testimony!Congratulations

29. My testimony is next in Jesus name. I will testify by God's grace. Twins loading (boy and girl)

30. God be praised! Between I've been wondering what the acronym TTC stands for. Someone please help.

31. What else can I say? Chinese ekele nile diri gi

Congratulations woman

Anonymous Nneoma

32. JULIET ISI,please i didnt get yours,can you resend?I am so sorry darling

33. I am so sure, I am next in line cos this is my anniversary month. ...yaaay

Www.bolatitoblog.com

34. Congratulations, I tap into ds testimony and I am next in line for a testimony in Jesus Name, Amen.

35. I key into all this great testimonies. Bless me too lord Jesus with a bouncing baby boy.