Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wedding Night Brouhaha - 17

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Wedding Night Brouhaha - 17

WOW...

STORY 17

‎My wedding night story started the night before the wedding night! Lol

Hubby and I dated for 3 years, we had a long distance relationship where I was working in Abuja and he was working in Lagos so we saw eachother like once in six months which made it very easy for us to abstain! I wasn't a virgin, neither was he, buh I had gone through so much heartbreak that I decided not to collect till my wedding night! 
Hubby came at a time when I had given up on love, and after I lost my mum who meant the world to me, I tot I was gonna die buh God used him to get me 2ru those times! 

Fast forward to a night b4 my wedding, both our parents stay in Osun state so the wedding held there! 

My friends came from all over Nigeria to celebrate with me and since they were not familiar with ‎ the area, they picked the club closest to the hotel we lodged at for my bridal shower which I wasn't even aware of! 

They dressed me in the shortest dress I've ever worn in my entire life and we all wore masks and zoomed off to the club where they already paid for the vip booth!

Fortunately or unfortunately, hubby and friends were using the same club for his batch eve! Lol! To cut the long story short, after all the brouhaha of the shower, it was time to dance, (I was exhausted @ this time and would have loved to just go and rest and prepare for the wedding the next day) my friends went to bring guys into the vip booth so they can dance with me, my hubby was amongst those men, I recognised him immediately I saw him and was so scared cos he's never seen me in a dress so short! 

I started casting and binding all village followers in my mind cos I don't know what his reaction will be when he sees me that way!
My hubby just sat next to me and whispered into my ears ' so this is what you've been hiding all these years! Can't wait to take those clothes off you' I didn't even know how he recognized me‎! 

Lol 

immediately he said that, the kain wetness wey I feel under that place eeee, no be here! I just stood up and left the club, I could feel his eyes on my ass as I walked out!
Throughout the service and reception all I could think about was the way he looked at me hungrily the night before!

Even when we were saying our vows, he had that same hungry look in his eyes! I was so wet I could have sworn I peed in my panties! Lol! I was just waiting for the whole day to be over!

We sha got to the hotel (finally) after reception and made love all night through! It was like we were both on drugs, I didn't even know where the energy came from! I'm sure the rooms close to us would hear us screaming and moaning! 

Geez, it was crazy and he was so gentle I had to tell him to make it 'u know'!
when we finally went to bed, we didn't wake up till around 1pm the next day! We were supposed to follow my parents in law to their church for thanksgiving, they don call us tire buh mehn we don sleep go! 

We ordered lunch and ate part of the reception cake they gave to us so we can have little strength b4 lunch came! Then we showered and made love during the process! After lunch, we watched TV a bit and continued where we left off!

Stellz after my honeymoon ehh, wen we came back to reality, I was sick for almost a month, lol! Na then I come feel all the fatigue nd all! Lol

Marriage has been good all thanks to God, ‎ I love my hubby to the moon and I know the feeling is mutual! Lol! 

Much love Stellz and Bvs!

Wow...this your story sweet DIE!

141 comments:

1. Beautiful! More love to you both.

1. Na just one q i ask yestday i go still ask tday ooooo! Who are the people sending chronicles? Abi do we nw have ghost in Sdk?

2. Canberry eny! Don't be stupid and then go public about it now. These are wedding night stories! The start of a marriage, of course it would be sweet except it was an "arranged or forced marriage", that it turned sour later didn't mean it started on the wedding night.

I don't know how you would be a moron and then go public about it.

3. Hmnnn!!!I would have ended up with chronicles but my curiosity got the best of me yesterday.So my dear bvs,I've bin dating dis guy and we both agreed to no sex before marriage,but d way bvs kept on going about how tall n dark guys were endowed n d fact dat we are both scopios couldn't help my hormones.So yesterday I went to his house n then made 2 kiss him.He was so into the hol tin n dint 4 a moment stop me,guess he was also curious.I asked for condoms he brought n I'm like, since January,you've not had sex,y have condoms,stupid me brushed d thot aside,wen he turned ova 2 d oda side 2 wear d condoms, I felt he was shy about the huge size(there was no blowjob just kising),den he entered me,I was fukin wet,cause I had high expectations n I dint feel nothing,like bvs would say, just press up on me n den he came in seconds.like wtf.i left his place n I stoped pikin his calls.sex was wackiest I've Eva had,penis size (minute),kissing(-0), yup, conversation is great n all,but d sex?puking @ d thought of it.He came over to my place in the night wen I wasn't picking, but I dint open,he's bin calin non stop,texting his sorry we broke d vow n he wasn't man enough to control self n all.im don here.i no do

4. Bia Canberry, the fact that some people r having problems in their marriages does not mean all marriages r miserable. U go school so?

5. Cranberry, have you read any chronicle that the problem started on their wedding night?

Receive sense in Jesus name Amen

6. This is how my own WNB will be...O God plz!plz!!plz!!! Pick my call

7. Anonymous14 July 2016 at 15:27 babes, try him again.
      Like 3 or more times can constitute a notorious fact. He may ve cum so quickly out of anxiety, excitement,...
      Am not encouraging fornication oo but being realistic ere, dts d best way to double check n rule ur conclusion.
      Minwile I hear som pple can smooch for up to 1hr and make u cum but once dey go 'in', 2thrusts n dey r done.
      Sad sha!
      But if u babes run away from d 2mins men, who then wil marry them?
      Maybe virgins who ve no xperiences of long lasting thrusts.
      #just saying

8. This one sweet nor be pretender

2. Waooo, this is sweet as honey, God bless your marriage sweetie

1. Sounds like a movie I've seen "Think like a man too"

4. Gbensh all the way...keep rocking and keep him close.

God bless your union!

5. that igbo girl14 July 2016 at 13:09

ok this feels too real and way better dan d lies of yesterday...at least here u can relate wit her experience and know she aint lieing

1. Yesterday poster didn't study parts of d body in school Or she skipped biology class.

2. As in eh..How can u say u dnt knw where ur vagina is ..n u gt mind say u gt browsing phn...liars for africa

3. She might be right...make una leave mata

6. More blissful years ahead poster.

7. Oh dear
    Reading this only got me wet.

Married people are enjoying sha
    You do the thing without feeling any guilt unlike we singles.

1. God will provide ur dream man for u dear,i av been married for 13yrs,but still soo much in luv,my hubby is handsome and rich but God fearing,I married early,back days in uni,Jesus has been our solid rock,yes marriage is as honeyyoo,u will quarel attimes, but the sweetdays supersedes de bad days joor,jesus carry gooo

2. Eeeeeewwwwwww

3. Amen amen @anonymous 13:41.

4. Yes Chi, that's d real deal. Anywhere, anyhow. Marriage's a sweet thing.
      Just dey fuck dey go. Kikikikikikikiki

5. It seems you will love fuck well well o,

6. Yes we are! I got the best fuck from hubby last night befo re he travelled, oh la la I went to the moon and back 💟, can't wait for him to get back .

8. Replies
    1. Which u will never experience in dis life time.
      Ur family will weep over U.
      AMEN

2. At anon 14:33, wetin Jasmine do u na....shuuooo....Jasmine, wetin u do person? This is jus tooo harsh...calm down o

3. Jesus!!!! Anony why now...im saying God forbid on her behalf.No matter what pls dis is too much!

4. I reject it for Jasmine IJN, Amen!!!!!

5. Anon 14:33. That's so crude of you. What nonsense! Did she snatch something that belongs to you? You just pointed a finger at jasmine wishing her death. Don't forget the remaining four fingers are pointing to you.

6. @ANON 14:33...u knw d guy abi em be ur ex ?? Which kind nonsense curse b dt

7. God of mercy.
      This is heart wrenching.
      How dare you curse a fellow human being like this.
      Are you God?

Jasmine I bless you today. The voice of the people is the voice of God and whom God has blessed, no one can curse.

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. Nne, amen. Bvs relax!!! Leave the anon. U r looking for death abi? U just met it.

10. Jasmine leave trash for lawma. How can someone that knows nada about you curse you and you think it would work?

Girl,be unbothered.

11. I reject it for jas, one of my favourite persons on this blog.

12. Imagine Jasmine dat never insults anybody on this blog...Babe jst ignore the coward ok..it's not your portion

13. Maybe the anon knows Jas. Sb has written her full names here before now and wrote sth funny. The curse sha, not cool. I reject it in Jesus name. Blessings all the way.

9. All I cud imagine hearing was *harder harder hurrrderrrr*
    Hahahahahaha

1. We don't all want it hard... I prefer gentle thrusts in and out....

2. Lmao blackberry u haf cray

10. sweet gist,reading this alone gat me so freaking wet.. ;-)

1. As in ehh, My dear not only you,if you see my d''k now,it is as hard as olomo rock

2. Love to enter your wet thing.

11. Poster, this one wey ur Toto just dey wet anyhow, I hope thing never widen too much before your horseband gbensh his own. I mean it seems you are loose down there. Cos this is what I always experience with babes with wide Toto. The thing go just dey like say they pour plenty engine oil inside. Very slippery, no friction. If you dey pound, u no go feel anything.
    I prefer girls wey their Toto go dey tight. Na me go come do the job making it wet and slippery with my fingers and tongue.

1. James james!
      I tire for you I aswear.

2. James, i'd like to know what u do for living.

3. Hahahahahahaha@the realest broda on this blog I salute you keep it real,nice wedding buhahaha keep it coming.lol

4. If Stella dares stop this 'Wedding Night brouhaha', James will commit suicide...lmao

5. Just shut up already..haba..u don si girl toto before??si ya yeye mouth

6. This guy get very small dick. If na guy. You don confess. Na your type go be like Biro cover abi na cover of bottle.

7. James hope your thing isnt small ooo.
      Cos when someone that is small enters any punani, they think she is wide

8. Lwkmd! James are u okey? See me laughing like mumu. I carry yarsh for u James.

9. This James is just a mad man.LOL still laughing "no friction"

10. James but seriously use ur church mind do you really have a dick?because I feel you its your immagination

11. Ahahahaha, James!!! Abeg no kill me with laughter....ahahahah

12. Wow...can't wait for my wedding nyt...with the love of my life...

13. Wooow nice one, u even forgot thanks giving service lol.

14. Awww😊😊😊
    Was just smiling all thru as I read ur story. Wish u a lifetime of marital bliss.
    Abstinence is d best abeg!
    It may not guarantee happiness in marriage but it sure will guarantee a mind blowing wedding night, if both parties have no ulterior motive(s) behind it.

1. He got dis man wen she became celebate,lesson wen u say bye to sin,God will take over in ur life,God knows wat u need and he can provide ur dream man,but mosttimes sin is a barrer,seek u first the kingdom of God and everyother thin shall be added unto u

2. Abstinence is the key to a blissful marriage.

15. This story sweet like novel own. May God make ur marriage sweet.

16. Lolllllll I love this ur story.
    That is how wedding night and after wedding is supposed to be.
    The icing on d cake wld be if u guys we're in Seychelles or Dubai or smwe'r exotic. But ur story is still beautiful anyway.
    Went to Seychelles for my honey moon. Few days after wedding. I got pregnant 3mths after. We dey collect steady everyday. No more using withdrawal method. The guy was coming inside me daily. When we are dressing for work, we will do 5mins quickly, after work another round. Weekend we go do shower, kitchen, dinning table. Nowhere we didn't sample dos 1st few months.
    We we're also long distance so u can imagine d strong agro we catch us.

1. Awwwwwwww...make it stop plssssssss...did I just say stop? Don't stop!!! Lmao
      Happy married life

2. Why the lies,you traveled for honeymoon,and yet you guys go to "work" in another country. Fear GOD

3. @ka4...she's talking about the first few months not just d honeymoon. Jeez!!!! Read to understand pls!!! y

17. Nice story but wait...is there no one who practiced abstinence during dating/courtship and discovered on the wedding night that hubby's dick is small? How did you work 'it' out???

1. Please don't go there o. No make me dey imagine abeg.

2. My dear. Na the story I dey wait for so. Maybe someone has sent that in and Stella will post it soon. I believe ladies would have experienced it.

3. Someone already did; he sent in his wedding night brouhaha saying after courting in abstinence, he found out his wife was "too wide". Translation: he was too small.

4. I dont think that story of wedding night wide pussy discovery is ever going to be forgotten on this blog. Mehn the story was epic. Yes I hv become conscious of my down there.

5. Yes, there has been a story of a small dick after abstinence. D guy dat had s wife with wide vjay Jay is also equal to a small dick guy. Hehehehe

18. Hahahahahahaha...sweetly funny!

19. This comment has been removed by the author.

20. the story really sweet.

21. Madam, Hmmmm this ur so so over wetness like water. I hope you your horseband dey enjoy the sex with you. He is not just suffering in silence and smiling.
    As for me, I love babes that when ever they release, I will know as their Toto will suddenly contract and grip my huge long something like a clamp. During this time, I usually stop pounding and enjoy the moment together with her.

1. Na only God go help you

2. Na who you be sef? Boda oloko sugar,shior!!

3. Guy abi man, if you are, you are really ignorant about sex with women. Yes the vaginal walls sometimes grips the penis, but there comes a point when she is so aroused that the muscles relax and the juice flows, at this point she may even open up more, that is the vagina opens up more. There are cycles to sex man, stages, go and learn. Forming I know the female biology when you know nothing. I pirry BVs who follow your very shallow experience.

4. I see lecturer here, as sex doctor Wey you be na

5. Ka4 if you want to be ignorant, kwantinu, na you sabi. And don't forget to get tested.

6. Anonymous seems you are so knowledgeable,you can test me

22. WNB is bae.

I'm wet already. Opens totoh

23. Celibacy all the way, I hail una.

24. Hian! All these kain stories sef. Me I dunno how to write about my wedding night but I sha know that hand touch me strongly. Hahahaha!its a night I'd never forget. So beautiful......

25. Lol. This gist sweet die. More of wedding night bruhaha biko.
    Strategizing on how my wedding night 'll be

26. Hmmmmm......I think I know the bride. Funny story .....lol... Kpele hun, gbenshing to strong.

27. I'm so loving the wedding night story. The story just dey totori my heart. God bless your home poster

28. sweet like banana, your story is so interesting. Was wishing it will not end, thank God the collecting was done that same night.............

29. Awwwww,see my imagination running wild....
    Nkem na bia soonx na ha Jesus..
    *faithful bv*

30. Chai! I Want 2 wed oo, *in Adekunles gold voice

31. Dis ur story got me wet ooo... Where is my "wabbit"

1. No, you need my big black dick inside you.

32. see me smiling while reading, i enjoyed this. wish you more bliss and more collecting lols.

33. see me smiling while reading, i enjoyed this. wish you more bliss and more collecting lols.

34. That thing your husband whispered in your ears has undeniable wetness-inducing properties. Women are so moved by words especially when those words are so sweet.
    I wrote about my wedding night a while ago on my blog. It is good to document such an event through writing.
    Enjoy your marriage, dear!

How I Met My Husband

35. When. You. Read. Stuff. Like. This. The. Voice. In. Your. Head. Takes. Pauses.

1. Lolz. No quote today? This one catch you eh!

2. Lmao...@ Barr Oma leave St, this one left him 'Quote less'

36. I like the hungry eye part he had on you.
    How will u think your hubby wont recognize you?
    Most Men have their babes image in their head even before they married self.
    Good story..
    Ever think of writing romantic novels cos i believe you have some hidden talent.
    Am so 100% sure you made some BV WET here too hehehehhehe #winks

37. Awwww...reading ds made me wet🙈

38. Savory story. More blessings.

39. Awwwwwww so sweet a story. Wishing you a marriage of bliss.

40. Wowwwww I so love your wedding night story. May God bless your union.

41. Very beautiful story. May your love be ever sweet in Jesus name, Amen.

42. Very beautiful and naughty story.
    Nice change to see good marriages. Not my hubby cheated, he beat me, he is jobless etc
    I hope ppl can now see many women are enjoying their marriage.
    Na dis kin thing I dey like to read.
    And James go comment untop dis matter like 10times. 'my long smthn', 'my edo babe toto release'

43. Wow!!! So enjoyed your story. Can't wait to tell mine.

44. Awwwwww, this WNB made me wet. I have told myself that i need to stop watching porn but with this....... God help me.

45. Awwwwww....all dese sweet wedding night brouhahaha be making us single wanna get married asap... God bless your married dear...

46. I can imagine their reaction when you guys didn't show up for Thanksgiving Service.

47. All these stories they cause conji for me abeg. some of us are still single mstcheeeeeeeeew

48. lovely story!! baba God pick up my call o

49. Interesting, I pray for a gud,rich,handsome,sexy,Godly and off course a man with a rich long thing down dere (not d one with biro cover size)
    @tee_y

1. Get clay and make your own man! Lol.

50. @james...u b just kolo but na true sha...@anon 15:27 if it was the other way round how would you feel.pick his call,talk it over that's what wise people do.

51. My favourite wnb, was smilling all tru

52. This is about the sweetest!!!! I love the part of the groom's hungry look.... eh eh eh.... I can relate. I will send mine whenever Stella's inbox is empty....