Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wedding Night Brouhaha - 38

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Wedding Night Brouhaha - 38

The wedding night can be breath taking when you retell it....

My wedding night is not exciting because I was not just happy. 

I got married early April dis year..... My husband met me thru his friend and we were already falling in love before meeting physically.... 

He told me (na marriage ohhhh)..... you gree? I said I gree‎.... 

After 9months we had our introduction, 6months later the wedding proper...

On the wedding morning in the hotel I Lodged, my makeup Artist came late, after makeup,  time to wear my wedding gown zip spoil... keeee.... see me as I dey cry like baby and after some time when we got to church and discovered they had not started service, one of my bridal train advice we looked for a tailor around... 

Thank God it's was done. During the church service I just dey vex for my chief bride's maid becos she was just too slow to my liking. 

We were collecting... we were two mature adult‎s and me I like it long n fat and my husband has the quality of the rod I want. Anytime I visit I always long for the rod. *side eyes at James*

Fast forwarding to wedding night... I choose not to go to the hotel rather stay in our comfortable house (He agreed) .During the wedding reception my husband danced like ehnnn.... I had been hearing he does not know how to dance not until the wedding reception.... he even danced more than myself ‎. 

Getting home my husband held my hand to the room and we both prayed, Giving God thanks. 

After then we started money counting.... during the money counting.... my in law that stays with my husband just walked in... kiaaaa all my desire for collecting just drop that night... in my mind,i was like can't this guy just go and sleep in his friend's place or somewhere else niii???

After watching T.V... we entered the room yet husband will not allow me to rest... we collect and we slept ohhhh.....

It's being God ohhhhhh. Happily married and still TTC.

God bless you. I can't stay a day without going through your blog...

Nice job.

*Honeymoon at home?Lai lai,it will just kill the vibes.

99 comments:

1. Wow I love d WNB series......... Keep it coming bvns

1. It is better to put one WNB after the other daily. The three you packed together reduced the taste. Pls let it be one story for one day as usual.

Nice WNB. still waiting for Mr. Right

2. Good luck in your marriage

3. With this your description of "rod", some girls will not sleep this night.

4. Portable Viv getting wet already

1. I wonder what sort of ignorant people we have "on" here.
      @poster u better shush it with your ttc.
      You've been married for just 3months and you are already terming it ttc
      I don't blame y'all though but @stella that gave y'all a new vocab hence the crave to use such terminology without understanding it's meaning.
      Better not use your mouth in wishing yourself bad

2. Elena thank you. I had to go back and check if she got married April last year.

3. Seriously this has to stop, every dick and Harry is ttc, even the ones who just married last Saturday. Stop abusing the phrase people.

4. U all shld shut ur hikes or hang dem on ur toes! Silly lots. Pple shld understand that everyone has preferences on how they want thr families raised. Some like it fast n some take thr tym. Besides,do u know how old she is? Elena,u sound pained like a woman who can't conceive. Or is that y u re a lesbian cos u can't make babies? U re a nurse n shld know better! If u re old enuf n married wtout a child, any delay can be termed "TTC". Ignorant girls.

5. TTC, hmmmmm, does it not mean trying to conceive? How then is it wrong to TTC right after marriage if that is what a person wants? I see absolutely no need to abuse the poster. Some of you should just go and calm your titties, hot, hot over every little thing. Learn to cut people some slack and not be so judgemental. Mtcheeew

6. But ttc is not meant for people trying to conceive from a year upward na, ttc is ttc, weda na a week ago wedding take place

3. God will grant your desires before this year runs out, you will share your testimony here by his grace

4. Hahahahahaha @zip spoil...lol..Sorry o

Wedding night at home? No o...If 'home' is not a 32room mansion, a hotel is just fine!lol #kidding.

Why didn't your hubby tell his bro or whoever to go pass the night elsewhere na? twill make the mission of the night too obvious right? lol..enjoy your marriage!

Stells, where's your WN story na?? *side eyes*

1. A room and parlour with a squatting relative is the "Comfortable home"

Just shut up, everyone mustn't be rich. You guys couldn't afford a good hotel so you resorted to staying at home.

5. "Na marriage oh, you gree?" 😂 see proposal

Nice story

1. Princess Scheherazade28 July 2016 at 14:25

No time to waste time😂😂😂

6. Interesting! More love to you both. Stella, no be everybody dey do honeymoon for hotel. I heard some 'Pasitors' are even preaching that it is not good starting your marriage journey on a strange bed. They claim that hotel beds are defiled as so many 'kwokirikwo' has taken place there. Na dem sabi sha!

1. Kwokirikwo?? Hahahahahahhhahaah SDKblog ooo

2. Na dem really sabi. Hehehe

3. If you travel out of your base to wed, won't you stay in a hotel? Some pastors ehn.

4. Some pastors like to spiritualize everything...is it a physical bed the bible was talking about when it said 'the bed undefiled'

No.wonder that gist of the pastor who was seriously toasting a married congregant whenever he made home call and when the woman refused, he said they can do it on the floor , if her hesitation is cos they will defile the bed....kikikikiki

Tufia!!!

5. OMG!! Kwokirikwo.....cant remember the last time i heard that word 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of children

7. You shall conceive in Jesus' name

8. The counting money on wedding night is it a tradition, I mean cant it wait, after all the stress of wedding, you count money? It's your money nau, you can count anytime, none will beat you. Hiannnn.

1. See dis one..o wait till ur wedding night den u decide to count ur money after 1yr of marriage. Rubbish!

2. Just as u went to visit somebody and when the person was seeing u off,gives u an envelop or sequeses money in ur hand, why don't u get home before checking to know how much since its ur money,so its d same thing money matter no be small matter. Ndeewo!

3. Marry 1st

9. Only ibos dat would allow their family to continue living with dem after marriage!
    Tuee! Shame

10. Side eyes at James??? Hmmmmmmm

LOL

1. Na now u read am?

2. What is this one feeling like? impostor

11. What kind of disjointed story is this nah?. Nothing interesting at all. Na must to write in sef?. Mcheeewww!

BTW, na for one room una dey stay, wey make ur morale low when the husband cousin walked in?. #justasking

12. Not everyone likes hotels but atleast you should get an apartment..that feels more homely.

Already have honeymoon plans in my head😍

13. Honeymoon at home is not the best, when you stay at a hotel that night the collecting will be something else. You were not proactive that was why you had only one bride's maid. Me is two that I am making arrangement for, if one fuck up the other will perform.

14. Boring, boriner, borinest WNB in the history of WNB since 1900.

God bless your home. Baby soon

15. After the reception, we decided to get home drop the cash, then my imlaws welcoming me,then head to the hotel we lodged, after the whole process hubby wanted to enter the room to go get something so we head off, only to find his elder sis son with the bag of money in our bed, his excuse was he came in to look for nylon bag, soo funny, I knew he took from the cash, told hubby not to just allow the matter die there to avoid much talk, we just locked the room and head off to flex.

16. So that friend could not just excuse himself, smh. HML!

17. Boring meaningless story.
    Sweetheart, what do you want Stella to write about? How she collected from an old man's dead prick?
    I wonder how she take jazz the man self. Who will marry Stella otherwise.

1. Nobody should come here and call this goat meat Laura or Linda, this person is a BV a known BV for that matter

And as for you, don't you get tired of doing this?

2. U are on her blog remember? And u just used ur mb in insulting her👏

3. She is married, rich and Fine.

4. Anno 13:25, may God help u, leave Stella alone I don't really understand some people on this blog, watch what u say to people so that you dont harm them more with ur useless comments. Tufiakwa

5. Hater like you. How is it your bbusines? Who u EPP, you don baff? No go find solution to your problems

6. I will expose you very soon * in Luclays voice* pyScHo

7. Talking trash about others, distasteful.😕

8. who be dis mumu sef?

9. who be dis mumu sef?

18. I tot it was only me dat noticed hw disjointed dis story was. Anoda tin, u quick start to use d word TTC oh. Enjoy ur collecting first b4 u start worrying abt conceiving. Shuoo

19. Interesting.
    Stella keep it coming.

20. I laughed at "i always long for the rod".. God bless your home and grant you your heart desires.

21. me i already have a picture of what my wedding night is going to be like. wish you more bliss.

22. #It is better to look ahead and prepare than to look back & regret*

23. hahaha sorry for the zip wey spoil. My friend's own wedding was done in this church that dont believe you must do your hair or wear make up. Me i was the chief bridesmaid. Na skirt and blouse i wear self abi na Coat them dey call her.

After wedding reception, them carry me join go their house. The husband was staying at Igando, that was the day i heard of Igando, the 3 of us na sleep for inside the room self. Them no dey believe say you go Hotel to sleep. A lot of people were around, and rooms no reach, na so we manage sleep until i had to come back the next day.

I cant remember the church self. Let me try and know the name. If i call my friend now, may be she go vex

1. Lol
      Which kain yeye arrangement be that na, if their church prohibits newly married sleeping in hotels, he should have made hotel arrangements for the plenty guests then...

2. She the level of poverty you associate with. Its shows your level as well

If you're poor, Mingle with the middle class

If you're in the middle class, mingle with the rich

Never make poverty a Circle in your life

3. Shout up,that is what a friend will do for a friend

4. Shut up Ideato, see your mouth like the level of poverty. Empty vessel.

5. It should be 7th day adventist church

24. Pls let her be, must every 1 head 2 hotel?

1. Tell them, whatever rocks your Boat jor.

25. God bless your homes with happiness

26. Poster this your WNB is very disjointed. You said you and hubby went back to your "comfortable " house after the reception so why did your morale drop when his bro came in? Abi the comfortable place na 1room and palour?

27. Lol,am already having my wedding night in my head, since my be nd I are not phucking now,That night will be hot. Definitely send mine,

1. Jbaby's second husband29 July 2016 at 05:55

Bitch is still single!!!

28. YOU LIKE IT LONGGGG AND FATTTTT.... YYYYYYYY????..... fear God oh... lol!!!

God bless your home dear.....

FAT AND LONG ROD LIKE YOU

29. Disjointed story. Otherwise, God bless your home.

30. The rate at which people fornicate and still expect the best from God orikwa egwu. "He that calls on the name of the Lord must depart from iniquity". Anyway sha no be me holy pass. May God bless your home. But its just 3months into your marriage so you shouldnt even be calling urself TTC keep enjoying your honeymoon stage and the babies will come by His grace.

1. God's blessing no be by who holy pass

"I will have mercy upon whom I will have mercy"

I am a living testimony of God's mercy and grace. His ways are definitely not our ways

2. Mama Africa, you should change your name to Mama Judgina. Thank God for God...thank God you're not God!

3. Just because God's grace abounds doesnt mean one must continue in sin. Anyway wetin concern me sef. Every mallam with him own kettle. . .And im not judging hun ive probably done worse things but lets not take Gods grace for granted. Stop collecting upandan!!

31. that igbo girl28 July 2016 at 16:14

PLEASE WHAT IS THE MEANING OF TTC

1. Trying To Conceive.

2. But when is time to suck dick you won't come and ask
      How can a young and healthy woman in her twenties be thinking of TTC, that's fuck up
      Bitch fuck up her womb already from several abortion she's now doubting her chance of ever getting pregnant.
      If you've ever committed an abortion before your fucking prayer ain't going to work
      Baby killers!

32. hi, pls where can sme1 read the past wedding nite brouhaha.jus started reading this aspect of the blog, and am loving every bit of it.need to read more.

33. Na lie... I no gree kill which vibes? No be that same house them don the collect am since? E sweet pass inside house self.

34. Well Elena is kind of right. I'm a fertility specialist in training anyway and no doctor would see you about trying to conceive if you have not been having unprotected sex regularly and frequently for 18months. Nice doctors might see you after 12months. You don't even become a priority until after 2 to 3 years. Anyway it's Nigeria we are talking about, where people get married to have kids who are also raised to get married to have kids, using the kids as anchor of consolation for every other failed parts of their lives. The anon that is asking if Elena is talking like that because she's a lesbian or can't conceive is a very silly. Did she tell you she was looking for kids and couldn't find, or her lesbianism stopped her from having kids. Or you think every woman wants to be ordinary like y'all and do the babies and diapers. Besides conceiving is not the only way to have children and some women don't just want children. It irks me when people define women by their marriage and children, especially Nigerians. In their eyes Oprah is poor and their grandmothers were billionaires. Silly mentality