Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Yvonne Jegede Is A Year Older Today.

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Actress Yvonne Jegede Is A Year Older Today.

Nollywood actress Yvonne Jegede Happy Birthday to you!..

51 comments:

1. Happy birthday black and beautiful

2. Why re u molesting those mangoes? Happy birthday o.

3. Happy birthday... Chocolate with a caramel topping.

4. I see nature all over the picture,
    Natural environment
    Natural coconut drink without preservatives
    Natural smooth black skin without coconut oil Abj.... Kikikiki
    Natural African material
    I even feel the natural breeze

5. All I choose to see are her hair and the ankara fabric. Her natural hair is beautiful,and that ankara fabric is cool. Happy birthday Yvonne.

6. hmmmmm happy birthday Yvonne. Enjoy this day the Lord has made for you

7. Enter your comment...Happy birthday beautiful,wishing u the goodies of life

8. Today is my birthday,I feel like screaming at the top of my voice,am so happy to be alive,I thank God for the gift of life,he's been a wonderful father to me since I lost my biological father.Am grateful God and happy birthday to Yvonne Jegede

9. Happy 😊 birthday African queen 👑

10. Her skintone is beautiful.
    This is what should be called black is beautiful. Not that Kenyan actress black.

11. Happy birthday to her.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

12. It was yesterday Stella,are u now in USA?

1. Today is her birthday not yesterday

13. Happy birthday beautiful one.

14. Hian!!
    Happy birthday Madam.

15. This chic sef. Anyway happy birthday. Enjoy your new age

16. I just love her complexion, she is so beautiful

17. Hbd busty lady...u mak sense

18. End time Inyanya

19. She looks stunning with that outfit. Happy Birthday dear

20. Yvonne jegede looks dirty and old in person,with a big stomach,this is a good photoshop and editing

21. Epitome of African beauty happy birthday to you. Yvonne keeping her skin flawless. Everything about her pictures is beautiful, natural.
    These i will accept as birthday pictures not those over makeup faces, fake hair with half naked bodies circulating as birthday pictures.

22. Black beauty. May she age with grace.

23. Black beauty. May she age with grace.

24. 'In falz voice'That chocolate skin with caramel toppings

25. BlackIsBeautiful, sha... No need to bleach and be like scare crow

26. Hbd Sweety. I hope to meet u someday cos u r not only beauriful, u r fantastic @ wot u do. Age with grace, cheers.

27. Happy birthday Yvonne dear, the Nigerian African queen,met you once in an ATM machine in PH n u were hiding ur face so we won't notice you but I definitely did cos I always admire you, so humble n nice,I appreciate you darling... God bless you real good!

28. Anon 11:03 Dats a big lie I've seen her in person she nt different 4rm. Her pix, black and beautiful. HBD dear.

1. No mind the idiot,na so dem dey spoil pple upandan..Happy birthday pretty Yvonne,love ya plus congrats on your engagement.