Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Friday, August 05, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

OH MY GOODNESS!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
MARRYING AN EX SPOUSE' SIBLING

Good day Stella. My girl is one of your greatest fan. She has lots of good things to say about your works on here. I have come across your website before now but I rarely have the time to visit it. But she's a regular visitor and she reintroduced me to it again sometime last week... I will appreciate it if you can keep my email private 

I became a millionaire at the age of 27, by 30, I have already built a standard duplex of my own. I had 3 cars, I bought 2 for myself and one was my official car. Life was good. I married my 26 year old girlfriend of 3 years at 31. We met in church. Im from an average family. She was from a below average family. By 35 we already had two boys. I brought all her siblings and mine close.

My cars were free to use except the official one. Only her twin brother was hard to get along with. He was a menace to everyone including their parents. But her immediate younger sis (Ifeoma), a brother after her, and another timid youngest sister were like a family to me and they lived with us. Though her parents were already training them in the university when we met, but I still contributed to her and her troublesome brothers education. 

When she got her degree, I was trying to secure employment for her in the firm where I work (a major oil company), but it just didn't happen, so I told her to try her hands in business and I will fund it. She came up with funny ideas. Then I told her I would open a travel and tourism business, while she manage it and do as she pleases with the income (my first job was in a travel agency so I had a good idea of it). I then enrolled her for training courses at the appropriate institutions.In 6 months she had caught up with making bookings and all.

I drew the whole business plan and simply put every other thing in place. She was just like a hired hand that came in solo. By 3 years, based on previous experience, connection, strategy, goodwill, hard work and Gods grace, the business was going very well and we had a staff strength of 10. Mind you, aside from the money to keep the business running, the income was hers to do as she pleases. Anytime, we needed to hire a staff, I do the interview and hired them.

I think for the business, plan and strategize the marketing- everything. I just tell her her own role. And every night, she simply gave me verbal feedback. In the course of the business, she bought jewelry as she wanted, aside from the car I bought her, she bought 2 extra cars. She went shopping abroad multiple times. Though the business was registered in our name, all the customers contacts were hers

10 years on the job, I had bought another property and was already developing it. Life was good.... then I was told to resign due to some internal problems. My world came crashing down. The night I told my wife I had left chevron, that was the last time I ever saw her smile. Then the disrespect started pouring in. It later became outright verbal and emotional abuse. She won't cook anymore, and since we couldn't afford maids any longer, her youngest sister that was still with us would do the cooking. 

She went out and came home as she pleases. No more lovemaking. Our sex life practically died. Even the kids began to resent me. She traveled to S/A one time, and when I confronted her about it. She bath me with abuses of my life. I could easily beat the living day light out of the insolent child but I kept my cool, and would take long walks, cry and pray to God for a miracle instead. 

I thought with my qualifications I would land another job in a short while even if it wasn't that juicy as the previous one, but for where? Two years down the line - nothing. I also made the mistake of keeping up appearances. Instead of cutting down fast, I still maintained the lifestyle and external responsibilities I had before the job loss, claiming man of faith. My savings ran down fast. Then I started to put eye into the profit of the business I opened for my wife, but she would have none of it. I say ye! 

She said I should go look for a job, the business was hers and if I pushed too hard she would quit the marriage. I told her to quit. Family meeting was called, she was adamant and I also maintained my initial stand. We broke up. 

Few months later, I heard that she has moved in with my children with one big popular Auchi man who used to be one of our customers. About a year later divorce was finalized. She just couldn't wait

Things were dwindling fast on my side. Because she had the customer contact of the business, I had to start from the scratch. She got the new guy to open a bigger outlet for her. Forgetting that I was the brain behind the business. I sold the house, and 1 of my cars to pay off debts, complete a small portion of the other property and invest the remaining into the Travel business, but I believe she put some jazz on that business, because it just never grew. It got so bad that I sometimes didn't have money to feed nor shave.

I would just be home alone for days. Somewhere along the line, my dogs died. 

I am the type that isn't used to demanding from family and friends. Instead I give so I didn't know how to ask. All the while, that timid sister of hers who once lived with us had graduated (I funded her university education) and gotten a job in a telecom firm. This sister would call me and check up on me, send me some small change to keep head above water. 

During weekends, she would come over with foodstuff and help me with cooking and washing like she use to do then go back to her base. She bought shaving clipper for me, toiletries, slipon etc. Aside from my mum and only brother in England, she was the only other person that was there for me. For two and half years straight, that girl fed me. And she did it with genuine care and respect till the very end.

All the while, I didn't relent, with the help of a childhood friend, my pastor, and with my experience in the oil and gas sector. I got a Government contract in Abuja. I made 150M overnight. In my excitement, I called that timid younger sister to come over for a celebration, I told her the good news, we went celebrating that very night, we got really tipsy and I didn't know what happened but by morning, she was naked on the bed beside me in my bedroom. We didn't say a word all day, she just stayed in the bedroom, while I got dressed and went shopping. 

By evening, I came back she was dressed and ready to leave, but I told her to have one last drink with me, as thank you, I gave her some cash and the I bought for her and... well, we did it again. From brother Victor, brother Victor, sir, sir, e enter baby, boo, bae. And Stella, I have no regret about it at all. 

On the contrary, I think I have gained more. She looks, 'feel', and sound similar to her older sister. Just that she's younger (now 32), firmer, fresher, darker skin tone, far less aggressive, less materialistic, more selfless and more sacrificing. And I like it this way. During lovemaking, it seems as though I'm with the sister. Hahaha it seem funny now as I think about it, I don chop 2 sisters be that o.... unplanned. 

Anyway, the reason for this message is because she has been feeling guilty and scared. I have tried to alley her fears in many ways, I have bought her a car and numerous luxury gifts, taken her on trips abroad, and bought a land in her name, just for her to feel at ease, but she can't seem to get over the fact that she's with her elder sisters ex. Also, she says their parents have been nurturing a reconciliation..... one which will never happen. So she wants to know what the world thinks. 

As for me, I could care less what anyone says, when I was roasting, what was their contribution? He who was with me when hope was lost is he who I am with. Moreover, that marriage is dead and buried, she has been sleeping with another man, divorce was finalized 6 years ago... how can I go back to that? 

I have moved on to something far better. By Gods grace, today, I can boast of a solid oil firm with over a dozen filling stations around the country and still counting. With choice properties everywhere. My liquid cash is in 9 figures. While my ex wife's travel business didn't last 6 months because of her ignorance and aggression. And I hear her man has married another younger wife. I see she's been trying to add me on a social media platform I belong to but you see, what's the point?

I will be having my 45th birthday in September and I plan to do it big with my girl and kids by my side. I want to introduce her to the world as my woman and give her a little surprise package that very day in the presence of everyone. And I'm going to do it big. Is she doing anything wrong? Whatever advice you have for her, kindly use your infamous pen if need be. I know she'd be watching. I got to get back to work.

Nagode.

*HMMMMM!!!!
What a sad/beautiful story.
I am one of those people who have the mindset that you can find love anywhere and i dont see anything wrong with you both being together if that is what it is.A lot of people will say ''why her sisters man''? but i will say WHY NOT?

Both of you are in for a tough battle if you care for what people say but if not then if being with each other gives you both peace with man and God then do it.
I think you want to propose to her on your birthday right?Do it if it feels right and if you are not with the sister to spite the sister.

And if the younger sister who is a BV is reading this then babe read here and this is STELLA TALKING TO YOU ''happiness and peace of mind is man made and if being with Victor feels right,say Yes when he proposes and dont look at their faces,they will Judge you but will do same if love finds them''
Congratulations to you both.

Nigerians are pretenders and a lot of people will cuss me out for my advice but my mindset is different from yours so please give me a break.Love is love,doesnt matter where or how it comes!

If you insult me in the bid to state your own opinion,i will not approve your gutter comment!

329 comments:

1. Just terrible. He's doing it to spite the wife. Dear sister don't settle for this, just take a long walk. You will meet someone better.

2. Am soooo happy for you man.Am glad you are happy. Wish you all the very best.Aunty Stella got your reply to my mail thanks.

3. Abi. When the sister was gbenshing her life away with the Auchi man nko. In short I feel he should go to court.. That thing wey you go bar people from 1km to you and the sister should be done.

Any threat to your lives she should be held responsible..

4. On a second thought, poster are you sure u want to do this? R u sure ur not confusing ur ex wife with her sister, u said they look alike, bla bla n u feel ur mking love to ur ex wife wen with her sister. Please revaluate ur options n be certain of ur decision. Personally i dnt like this bt then im nt ur God.

5. Empress dear nne ima ife!!
    As much as the other lady was with him in his time of need... anyway, let God lead u.

6. Thank you annonymous 15:19. If the sister happened to be his ex brother will he also marry him to compensate him for being there? Poster I take God beg you settle that girl well for life and look for your own wife elsewhere, it's a taboo and no matter how you present it, it's still not right.

7. Oscar Moses, you have sense

8. Poster you guys can hit the road men, nothing mega.

9. Wow,i love this chronicle,one of the best so far! Poster,you are the MAN,I thank God for your life and as for ur ex wife,na their type dey spoil women name,happy you found love, but na naija we dey oo,dt "place" wey u see the love get as e be.Try and call a family meeting but the rest assured your ex wife won't go down easily,she go frustrate una life,lol.Goodluck and get back to us oo,and stella,i love u bae

10. Settle her because na "Nwa boy" she do? Brother or Sister biko talk well

11. Poster for the fact that you already have kids with her sister ruins it all. What guarantee do you have that she won't later side her family. Pls, find someone else and save yourself some old age wahala.

12. It has happened in the Bible before Moses married 2 sisters.no big deal so far u r for real

13. I am with you on this 100%. That sister in law is very covetous. She always wanted her sister's husband that was why she kept on coming to him even after her sister left the house. She has no idea what she is getting herself into.

14. Wow! your story is a sad/beautiful story one. I like your spirit...despite all you went through, you did not back down. You kept pushing forward

But I want to ask, what if your ex wife younger sister did not act that nice to you, would you have fallen in love with her? a part of me is telling me that you are doing all of this to spite your ex...why not search your heart first uncle victor before deciding on what to do.
    what will you tell your kids?..this does not feel right, we find love in a hopeless place I know but then again think it through.

Move on my brother and leave their family alone.What you are about to do can tear a family apart forever...don't do it! you both should see this as mistake so move on.

15. I love this story,but Victor leave this SIL of yours and find love somewhere else. Enemity abounds for life which is not a tale you will enjoy while alive and enven dead! I salute her! She was an angel. Do not marry her. Marry another woman pls. Settle her with money enough to handle her future.

16. Such a beautiful/bitter story...dear poster, just do you! Your happiness is what matters.All the best dear.

17. Please Employ my brother in one of your firms, I beg you.I am female, I can manage, but my brother...... Abeg Uncle help us. Thank you and God bless

18. I love your comment!#marry

19. Aunty please say yes to victor when he proposes, and to hell with what the world has to say.
    Oga victor please tell your kids this story, i believe they are old enough to understand, so that they wouldn't resent your new wife.
    As for the ladies parents, pump them money, as in like E money spray gun, if i hear say dem no accept your bride price plus blessings
    I wish you guys a Happy and blissful married life.

20. Lev 18:18 “ ‘Do not take your wife’s sister as another wife and have sex with her. Do not do it while your wife is still living'. Mind you don't say you have divorced her bcos she once was your wife and her sister is a close relatives. Please it will never go down well, it is like sugarcane after the sugar comes cain!!!! you dont wish to loss your wealth again GOD FORBID!, your ex-wife may have be charmed too to leave your house because they saw her glory and the enjoyment she will be entitled to. please take time and weigh all the options, a temporary joy may lead to everlasting regrets.

Like someone said, settle her and let her go look for another, things like this dont end well.

My dear BV it was and is a shame that you slept with your sister's husband, you betrayed your blood and anything that has to do with blood is everlasting curse so difficult to break.

Sometimes, love is not enough, COMMON SENSE SHOULD COME IN HERE. Oga Victor run for your life, you dont know where your first problem came from, please dont go to that family to take another wife, if you cant go back to your first wife which is understandable RUN AND MOVE ON!!

21. How won't he? You think it's easy for a fallen man to rise again? Go and ask all them.... (infact let me not mention names here) how easy it is to dream of wealth once had and lost. This man made money at 30 and lost it all. Do you know what that can do to a man?

22. Pls do not marry your ex wife's sister. I suspect you are having this sense of entitlement over her because you sponsored her. Please severe ties with her and move on to someone else. For the lady please do not marry victor. You can not handle the drama that will come with that marriage. Your nieces and nephews will always stand with their mum and see u as the usurper. The constant feeling of guilt nko ? Believe me marriage is too complicated to start on a wrong footing. Love and mind blowing sex has never been enough to keep a marriage.
    Why did you even go your sisters ex husbands house to be washing and cooking for him if you had no ulterior motives? Why didn't you just transfer money into his account? Could it be that you have always had a crush on him from when he was married to your elder sister ? My dear move on and God will give you your own husband that will come without this much baggage and by then you will back and ask yourself if you were crazy to ever consider making such an all time lousy decision.
    Mr Victor look elsewhere for a wife. Marriage is not a one day business. Too much bad blood will flow.
    As a final warning...wives be careful...especially all of you that like to pack all your siblings and cousins to your matrimonial home....be really careful.

23. How can you wish someone death?
    I don't usually agree win queens comments but on her behalf I say 'back to sender'. Everything you have wished her will go back to you and your generation in 100 fold. There's no difference between you and witch. You are evil and May that evil dwell in your household alone and none other.

24. Mr poster look gor another woman! SIL pls do not allow the "so called feelings" u have now put u in internal misery! Pls walk away now that u can. There are many single men out there but not ur sisters ex! Tufiakwa! Aru!

25. Marriage can't be used to pay back kindness. Don't put her into some kind of mess and do not let her elder sis to jazz her on finding out. Your case is from grass to grace. Women of nowadays be patient, life is full of challenges and only those that trust in the Lord win.
    Just negodu how the ex allowed material stuff to screw her head to the extent of not knowing what helpmete is again...
    I will advice you take a little time. All the best dear.

26. Big big taboo, bad stigma on this girl,s head forever

27. I dont see anything wrong in this. I can remember the criticism n lash out I got from my colleagues sometime ago wen they asked me if I can marry my sister's Ex husband. I told them YES so long the fault is from my sister and they are LEGALLY divorced.

So dear, if you both want it den Y NOT? Just that mouths will WAG! but who that one EPP? You both will walk through it by being at each other's side. In life I always search my conscience then go for what makes me happy.

Plss Oga Victor, can I ask for something? invite me for ur birthday parri now. I wan come experience the little suprise n also to SHAYO.

28. Pls DNt bat ur eyelids go ND marry her Pls... Make her,happy biko!! Fuck ppls opinion u DNt owe dem shit...

29. Wait o, then when she gives birth what will her children be to your older children? Cousins and halves...lols. I actually find this amusing

30. Don't marry her. And this is a warning ⚠. Let her go!!!. Yes she was there for you when you needed help but it's not enough reason to marry her. What is WRONG IS WRONG.The heart ♥ is not so smart, it goes to where it shouldn't go. Don't get overwhelmed by the advice majority of people here telling you to go ahead and marry her. Two wrongs' don't make a right. LET HER GO!!! PLEASE!!!. Her sister was did wrong when she left you when in hour of need. Don't do wrong by marrying her sister. It is totally wrong. You will surely find love ❤ again. I wish you well.

31. It's not a taboo honey ... Remember Jacob in the bible ... He married two sisters .. Just saying , and while I'm at this ... Pls marry him already ... She chose to depart from her marriage.. You victor are not bound to her anymore and this is biblical... Paul said.. When the unbelieving partner chooses to depart you are not bound by them ...the moment she abandoned her home and marriage of her own free will and committed adultery, she became an unbeliever.

32. To be honest, if I were the elder sister in question, I wouldn't allow this no matter how much I must have deserved it o. I'll make sure I kill my sister, not even the man o, it's my own sister that could have the effrontery to do this.

33. See these ones. So 150m contract is too much?
    If I tell u my father built 5 houses before he was 40 and was paying rents in this Lagos at 50 and on his 60th birthday we had moved in Lekki and he got his first range over at 61, what will you say?if I tell you I went to the best elementary schools with governors and ministers children and the best secondary schools until JS2 when I switched to a less classy private school and my parents managed to pay fees, until after I finished to get into Uni and they couldn't afford to send me to the kind of schools my contemporaries were going to, what will you say?
    If I tell you my elder ones went from igbenedion education center to very local state owned universities what would you say?
    This life is full fo twists and turns. And if I havent seen it anywhere I have seen it it my father's life. Your story can change overnight. From good to bad and vice versa.
    A 200m contract can come overnight and change anyone's life. It's no news. I've seen it in my household. So, hush!!

34. I agree 100%!

35. I don't want to believe that this story is true but if it is, I really lack words.

You know as long as Christ and his word are concerned, both you and your ex wife are adulterer and adulteress. This can fly if one person isn't alive. I remembered in my marriage class a story similar to this was narrated but the marriage class instructor told us the marriage is still valid before God and there is nothing we can do about it. Divorce under the law is our own English Knowledge lol.

Oga, you guys should seek the face of God for one final answer. I don't have problem with you guys being together but I'm looking at the kind of war that will take place in her family. You are about to set her family on fire + the family will become a family that anyone can mock at will. Again, if she should bear kids for you, what will her kids call your kids?

Please you guys should think about this carefully and leave emotions out of it. I bet you that there will be everlasting hatred btw your ex wife and her sister + your kids from both side. You need wisdom to go through things and remember reputation is at stake here.

My brother I wish una all the best.

36. The bible is against sleeping with two sisters. Jacob's time was before the law.

37. My dear, overnight blessings to come. Hold God! I'm telling you hold God.

38. Well, If Victor is fine with the marriage; he should go along. Whatever anyone / family/friends say does not matter.

39. Been deceiving yourselves. All of you are shouting 'go ahead, go ahead ' cos you heard 150Million. Is love enough to sustain a relationship? Let alone this one that's not normal. Welldone, all of you!

40. I agree 100%. You guys are playing with fire- you don't touch family like this, you just don't!!!

41. It's not retaliation. You won't understand this kinda situation unless you find yourself in it. He wasn't the one who begged the younger sis to be there for him when he was down... She's a good person, what happened btw them is purely natural.

42. So it's another daughter that will be a sacrifice for what they failed to do? Hiann. You ple read 150m and you are here spewing nonsense.

43. No more words needed! Just read the bible verse and be guided by it.
    Thanks a lot Empress!

44. It's a taboo. Me sef as the sister must make sure I kill you because if you can sleep and even think of marrying a man I was married to, then you are no longer a sister but an enemy within. I will use every means to make sure I silence you for good.

45. Dear Poster, please leave this girl and look for another way to spite your ex-wife. You see this is your side of the story we don't know your wife's side. However in all your lengthy write up, You kept referring to a woman who you supposedly want to marry as "the timid sister". Haaa! Poster leave this girl o, leave this girl so that God wont punish you. dear ex-sister- in -law turned gf if your are reading this my post, run away from this your ex-brother in law. He loves you not, all he feels for you is pity mixed with gratitude. See the way he talks about you with a condescending tone. Imagine he still calls your sister his wife upon they have been separated for 6years while he calls you that girl or the timid sister, no where in this write up did he refer to you as his bae or babe or my girl. These are subtle hints he is letting out unconsciously. He has given you money and land etc. Take them as your settlement and pray to God to give you your own man without baggage. Besides this sounds like a man I know, ex-sister in law if this man's surname started with M please runaway he had been looking for other girls to marry. I am sure of that. Allow him to marry someone else who knows nothing about him. Spare yourself the shame of marrying your sister's ex-husband you and your children wont live it down. If you are not thinking of yourself, think of your kids. Also remember this man does not love you. Save yourself the heartache.

46. @ Popeye's God bless you my person. Am shocked to see bvs urging them on, then why do you curse a friend that decides to date her friend's bf/husband. Adonbilivit. People are wicked, in this life? Which father, like atheist said will collect such bride price? This is shame, big shame. Shout out to bvs that told him to settle her, I think that's fair enough. Haba! Humans are two faced sha.

47. THAT (what the wife did) is between herself and her husband. No matter what, a wife's sister has no right to step in like this, it is a taboo that will destroy that family - over what? A man? Money? Lust masquerading as love?
    It is not worth it. There are a million men and women they can choose from. With the way he's settled her already, she can start up a good life and they'll both remain friends and let sleeping dogs lie. It is not worth it! It is not worth it! I also thought is was a "beautiful story" reading it but when I really thought about it, I saw it was a trap the devil wants to use to just destroy the peace in that family- it is not worth it! Please be guided.

48. I am just thinking if Bro Victor and timid sister have children will they be step siblings to children of proud wife or cousins.
    Do whatever gives you peace.

49. Na wa. You all heard millions, your brain stopped working!! Na wa o. Was it not on here that you almost cut the head of a girl that said she slept with her sister's husband for money! Na waya. How are we sure the girl has not been 'eyeing' her sister's husband before now?? Haba. Your sister is alive babes, go find your own man. Don't tear your family apart. Btw, what were you still doing in your BIL's life feeding him and giving him money after your sister divorced him 6 years ago? What were you doing??? You have always wanted him. You were never loyal to your sister. Think about your children. Love attimes isn't sufficient in marriage! Poster, pay her off for what she did and don't tear that family apart. Even if you don't care about the society, what about your children in future, what you gonna tell them?
    All you ple saying the sister did something bad, how is it her younger sister's business to undo what she did? How? I can understand if they are just friends but sisters!!i bow for you oh, you are just a hoe, yes (come for my head).
    You got drunk and you gbensh your bil, when the wine comot for your eyes, you no carry your shoes and run. Dunno why ple get drunk only to fall into another person's dick/viginal, not into a pot of stew or something else, na Wetin dey una mind.

50. They deserve each other. 😁😁😁😁

51. Thank goodness you said "who broke your heart". This one is the other way round m, "her sister broke his heart". If someone can be as callous as that, elder sister, younger sisters are welcome to be that lucky!

52. Gosh...I cant deal.

53. Oga, Leah and Racheal married the same man(Jacob).Leave God out of this issue abeg.@Poster,you have found love...do not,I repeat, do NOT let it slip away.

54. Which yeye taboo? I know ppl dat marry their wife's younger sister wen d woman dies or a woman getting married to her husband's brother after his death...so biko make i hear

55. As much as i am for the love and i believe in someone who stands by u in the lowest point.A seed of hatred and discord can be sown in your family. Is the love you both share strong enough to overcome all odds?

56. Shut up!!! Derz no crime Or Sin in ths absolutely no sin..its her sisters ex..We find Love in strange places pls get dat..i knw sm1 whose wife died of cancer dey neva had kids but now he's happily married to his late. Wife's sister...Poster 1st May God bless ur good heart, Men like u re Rare..And Mrs to be May u bear fruits n May God bless ur path n giving u wisdom in dealing wit all dat will come ur way..No evil will come near ur dwelling in jesus name..

57. Poster if you truly love this lady and you are not with her to spite your ex wife, by all means, marry her. You both deserve to be happy. But you've got to be prayerful and closer to God because this is going to lead to a feud which battles may be fought through any means. Especially with your children whose loyalty has been with their mum living with you.

58. I meant to say ...her sister did wrong when she left you in your hour of need.

59. Well this is one side of the story and you're telling us this woman became the devil after the riches vegan to dissappear okay o lets view it from this your one side.

You had to keep reminding us the sister is timid??? Mtchew

I understand your position about being with someone with all those qualities of hers but man she is your SISTER IN LAW she's FAMILY. My goodness!!!
    You are crossing boundaries in a bid to spite your ex (yes this is pure revenge).

No matter how evil she was or became, you both were once in love. See how you can't even forget about her when you're with her sister?

But what kinda "timid" sister is this self...

People like you can conveniently sleep with their brother's ex, even current spouse sef and blame it on the situation that caused it.

If the sister isn't guilty, she won't be feeling that way.
    Anyway if your mind is at peace at what you're doing.

Let's see if the father will bless your union or you don't care too? You will marry her regardless??
    Ewooo!

Your own sibling again, not best friend o. Chaiii
    Is this story real sef. Oh well

Lord have mercy!

60. Me too oh,but billionaire before 30 so help me God. Amen. Oga Victor, any vacancy in your company? I wanna work

61. go for it !!!!! pls make sure you give a nice speech on how she was there for you when no one else was.tell them you love her and hope that everyone will accept your love.she may lose her family in the process,buy they will come round eventually.if family no gree abeg make una go court and do blessing of marriage.to hell with your ex.to hell with everyone joor!pls pls marry her.it will be hard in the beginning but with time...

62. I don't see anything wrong in his decision, oga i beg go ahead and wife her already.

63. This is just like Mistresses season 4.

64. Seems like he misses his ex sef. Sex with the sis is like sex with the wife abi? Dunno what he really wants

65. Yea,sad/beautiful story...it's a tough one,getting married to two sisters and the fact that the other has kids for u. It wouldn't be a funny journey,and I understand your lady's fears,who wouldn't be..I wish you both the best of luck and pray about it,the Lord would see you both through. Bikonu,I need work Oga,make I send cv*rolls eyes*

66. True! Na real nilly wood story. It's fake joor...... with all he said, there's no way people will not be able to decode who he is. This kain story for don be society gist........ either he embellished or he flat out lied. I lost interest cos of the lies abeg.

67. It won't last at all because that family will never be the same.

68. What kind of younger sister is this? I do not care about the scenario but the truth still prevails in the fact that she could do this and keep it a secret. What is bad is bad. This is bad on every level.... I am a christian and a believer in the word of God... I won't support this and brother victor do not let the devil use you... God has not brought u back up for you to go after Wat took you down in the first place... remember at some point the us first win was your dream wife.... today's Mercedes would also become old school in 10 years time.... you living your life in circles

69. My dear the marriage go over last,if I hear hmmmm.....my neighbour has bin married to 2 sisters 4 30 something years and they re all still living together as a family...wife the younger sister already

70. Dear Sister inlaw as a woman that has been married for over 13 years please don't marry this guy. Let him pay you off. You will forever remain unhappy and die with guy. Please don't listen to anyone o. It may sound like a sweet live story now but what will you explain to ur kids? That their cousins are also their step sister /brother it's shameful mb ok. I command this false lovee and emotions to fall off your eyes. You will find love without trauma or baggage please. God bless you as you save your family and unborn kids this shame and embarrassment.

71. That he did it doesn't mean it's right okay. That David killed a woman's husband to marry the woman doesn't mean it was the right thing he did. Hiss. You people better stop this yeye advice you're giving them. Yes the love story sweet but please let it end there ooooooooo

72. D bible stated clearly if at all u should divorce as a result of adultery, both spouse should remain unmarried unless till death , anyone that remarries commits adultery .. So please rephrase

73. Thank you my deardrealbarbz. Even bv dey copy Stella cos they dey fear make their comment no enter gutter. Na wah! Abeg settle this girl and let her go. You're still in the family and if you truly love your kids don't make their life complicated. They will grow up to hate both of you.

74. Drealbarbz, didn't Jacob marry two sisters??

75. Wait @poster, re u saying ure abt to make ur kids'cousins to be their step sibblings also? Yuck. No a nice way to go man. Bia poster u sound like d tin is sweeting u cos its gonna b a huge blow on ur ex. Pls thunk this tru biko. Sometimes dear love is just not enough.

76. Please,sister don't kill your joy and happiness over someone who was ignorant of wat God gave her. The guy did not break your sisters heart. My dear I agree with Stella on this,carry go nothing do una.

77. God bless you dear. I see spiritual battle. To avoid several deliverance and curses that is if una believe o, also to avoid long prayer points, to avoid stories that touch and lastly to avoid chronicles. .please don't. God bless you as you listen to the voice of the elders and not follow your present emotions cos it will fade soon.

78. Abeg, go ahead with your plan. My cousin is married to aunt and niece. They are still together till date.
    Your own story is even different.

79. God bless you. I know the woman will.forever be sad. Her sister no even need to put curse on her. Na karma o. She too get her own punishment too. In fact the whole family is cursed o. Make una pity the kids abeg abd just stop. It's infatuation. What tipsy? Why you no call and a friend join you and her abi uju Don dey collect since the sister leave you. Talk true
    I need to hear from ur ex o. Your story was told to paintball black so na you be the angel able? Clap for yourself. If una no stop eh! The Thunder....

80. Follow follow!

81. Empress Cho, the bible is also against divorce, isn't it?? The poster's marriage was dead and buried

82. Waooo. Interesting. From anty to step mum....

83. The parents in law were waiting to see if he would bounce back before thinking of reconciliation abi. If na me be their mama, I will support the younger sister cos I'm sure the elder sister was cautioned by her parents but she probably insulted them as she did her husband. Abeg make them free them to enjoy the fruit of their labour. They are both single and free and God approves divorce on grounds of unchastity. They haven't done anything wrong biko. Oga abeg invite me to your wedding you hear. Meanwhile I don't mind a job placement ooo. Congratulations in advance abeg, you deserve to be happy.

84. Exactly, the earlier pple realise that living for urself nd doing Wat makes u happy the better, cos wen fins cm crashing down nobody will cry along side wif u. Biko marry her if it's gonna make u happy that's if all Wat u've stated here is d truth. U re a free man nd u don't owe any1 any explanation....u find love in a hopeless place, I believe things happened in dis life 4 a reason nd if ur first marriage happened nd crashed for u 2 meet ur soul mate nd God's destined wife for u then who re we to judge. Shalom nd stay happy

85. Pure Nigerian,you sound like Victor's babe. No big deal. I'm with you 100%. And I believe his intentions are good. All is fair in LOVE and WAR,Bae. Dear Victor,read her words..."she risked all for you oooo"

86. What a beautiful sad story, this is not going to be easy for bae,Victor I know you trully love her but these are same siblings,its not going to be easy for your babe,she is the one that will suffer,do you want to live your life on a thunder bolt daily,think again,you can still move on with your life and settle your babe,seriously if my sister try this I no go gree no matter what,people are saying you should go ahead but do really want to scatter family.think twice pls your ex-wife is still alive!

87. Really... dis is is sweetest chronicles eva

88. Thank u my dear. Only a few of you are talking sense and managing to face reality. This arrogant man has sent in a story from his own perspective. Have u people considered that he concealed his own bad behavior???? Divorce is complex. I won't be quick to condemn her. And to this marriage to a sister. Have girls finished in the world?? Sis in law, have women finished in the world??? You owe ur sister some support , the decision to divorce is a very hard one. U should be rationalizing her thought process which let to the decision of a divorce. This is not a good story trust me. No matter how badly my sister behaves I will never betray her trust to an outsider. Make una carry go. Nonsense!

89. I think the guy painted the story so well that people are starting to see things upside-down. You guys should just imagine the guy that beat up his wife because he got fake news that people got paid and the wife had told him she hadn't been paid yet. What if that was the kinda situation the wife was in when the guy decided to start eying her finances once he lost his job? And to think of other overbearing attitudes that sprung up after the wife had been the one doing things businesswise in the past. Also, he claimed the wife used jazz to crumble his business attempt. To me, that's just an excuse is blame-shifting when something doesn't go an African man's way. I'm not saying what the wife did was good but I think the fault and the strongheadedness must have been on both sides which led To the breakup of their marriage. The husband must have been demanding that the wife see things from his point of view and he's the head of the house and the wife must have been insisting that she's handled things a certain way successfully for 3yrs, why try to cheat her and treat her like a dummy now? Etc...... Just Me

90. Also, that girl is that man's ex wife's sister. It is darn wrong to hook up with him. Stella, don't let romantic sentiments cloud your reasoning. Do you realize her kids and her sister's kids will now be both brothers&sisters/ cousins. Very, very wrong. Not the way to raise or start a family. I also get from the poster's tone that he's more interested in spiting his ex wife for not allowing him to take over the business, divorcing him and moving in with another man. The wife's younger sister might have been taking care of him all that time out of pity or even appreciation for taking care of part of her school fees etc (some of us appreciate kindness and show our appreciation more than others) but she never should have let it get far. Even if the first time was a mistake. She should let it die there and not have continued with the affair. This is not just someone who dated your sister, he also has kids with her - remember that. Once he finishes satisfying his need and urge to spite his ex wife, trust me; you won't be as important as you seem to him right now. I know the feeling and I've seen guys go that route before. It's the African man's ego at play. Then you would be left with so much mess and your family and everyone else to deal with while he moves on to something else, trust me! Please, re-read his post again and tell me you don't sense his need to spite your sister in all of this. Don't waste all that time being there for him only to become an instrument for him to achieve one spiteful humanly desire just to be discarded at the long run. Please use your head "timid sister". The route you're heading towards is a very messy one....... Just Me

91. Seriously, I can't believe that you all are shouting that they can marry. I disagree with Stella on this. This is all shades of wrong. From what was written up there, this man is only feels compelled to compensate you with marriage because you stood by him and to spite his ex wife. Even when you two are mating, he compares you with his ex wife in all regards. This love you think you have found can't stand the futuristic disaster. Sir, Victor if you must compensate, Settle this Timid lady for life. The only way this marriage would have been possible was if your ex wife was dead.

92. Shebi u no read the chronicles well,they ve bin divorced for six years & it was the elder sister that wanted it & she moved in with her lover now husband. ......and he started d relationship with the younger one after the divorce...

93. Oga, get ready o. Ur ex wife will fight this her younger sister with everything in her. She might even tell ur kids that she snatched daddy away 4rm mummy.

94. ‎Dear poster, while it's liberating to have the "the devil may care" attitude in such a super sensitive matter, be reminded that the society you live in also acts as check and balance. Imagine how out of order this world would be if we all decide to toss caution to the wind and do whatever tickles our fancy?

I love love and I'm a sucker for romance but I always try to balance that with reason. I'm sorry but your love story has a sour aftertaste. Do you realise from your narrative, it is painfully obvious that you aren't as over your ex as you would want to believe? When you still resent your ex, you aren't over her. Not being over an ex doesn't always mean wanting them back, still being pissed at them or hurt by their actions keeps you bound to them. Comparing sex with your ex and her sis is wrong on all levels! This is the wife of your youth, the mother of your kids who put your heart in a food processor and made minced meat out of it barely 6 years ago and you really think you are over her? Dude! She emasculated you on several levels! You should be trying to heal before even get intimate with another woman, worst of all the sis of ex, auntie to your kids.

Unbeknownst to you, as in subconsciously, being with her younger sis may just be a way of sticking the middle finger up to your ex. Please "cease and desist" for the sake of decency, now that things haven't fully moved from the sublime to the ridiculous. You've practically and quite literally described "your girl" as the younger upgrade of your ex. It may feel right now but give it a couple of years... you would see things clearer. There are millions ways ‎of showing "your girl" appreciation for being a solid support system when you were going through your valley phase. Wife-ing her ain't one of them.

95. Atheist and Cissy Incase nobody has said thanks for these GOT quotes.. .I'm loving it and if I wasn't so lazy I'll join u but hey kudos..keep it coming

96. I always say some lines should never be crossed but God does strange things to humble the proud. Timid little sister is big sister's cross to carry because a different woman marrying her ex cannot be as painful as it being her sister!I think It's just her Pu#ishme#t

97. I agree completely. This is wrong. This timid sister has no loyalty. Why did she continue to visit the poster, cook for him and all knowing fully well the strained relationship btw her sister and husband.
    Something tells me there's another side to this story. You both may have been gbenshing under the older sister's nose.
    If my sister ever does this to me, my relationship with her in this world is over.

98. Poster. I put it to you that you were sleeping with the timid sister while you were still married to her older sister.
    Shame on you for wanting to drive a wedge between 2 blood sisters all because you couldn't keep it in your pants.
    Unless God approves of this, just know that both of you are cursed.

99. Poster. Both of you are driven by lust. Illicit relationships never end well.
    Leave that woman and that family alone.

100. It's not a Jacob-Leah story pls. Jacob always loved Rachel and wanted to marry her. He was tricked into marrying Leah by their dubious father.
    Read your Bible well.

101. Wow! Interesting read. We really find love in strange places. Personally, I'd feel very bad if my younger sister is in this situation but I am a realist, knowing if I hadn't cheated or walked, the union wouldn't have been. Yup, I'd hurt, scream and reign fire and brimstone, but I would give my blessing in the end. Trust me, it'd hurt like hell, and I'd be jealous, especially if I am not doing well financially. That said, please call a meeting, and let them know about your intentions and try to make them understand. It won't be an easy battle, but you'll both be fine. Sister, I wish you luck, since you are reading as well.

102. But using the word 'an' before a vowel letter.

103. Victor, Do you really want to be free of your ex-wife?
    I don't think so. Because by marrying her sister, you will have brought your ex-wifey PERMANENTLY back into your life! You are never going to be free of her in spite of the fact that you have divorced her and remarried. The whole essence of divorce is to have a clean break with your past and to move on.Remarrying should bring you a new life. You won't move on.Your past will hang around you permanently like a shadow. You will meet at family functions. Family incidents will throw you all together.My senior, my junior issues.. My ex- husband, my own husband stories. Women are not the sort of people you tango with like that oh. but...' If you want this circle of madness with one family, then go ahead. As for me, I cant deal abegi. I think much more deeply than that.

104. Victor, Do you really want to be free of your ex-wife?
    I don't think so. Because by marrying her sister, you will have brought your ex-wifey PERMANENTLY back into your life! You are never going to be free of her in spite of the fact that you have divorced her and remarried. The whole essence of divorce is to have a clean break with your past and to move on.Remarrying should bring you a new life. You won't move on.Your past will hang around you permanently like a shadow. You will meet at family functions. Family incidents will throw you all together.My senior, my junior issues.. My ex- husband, my own husband stories. Women are not the sort of people you tango with like that oh. but...' If you want this circle of madness with one family, then go ahead. As for me, I cant deal abegi. I think much more deeply than that.

105. So dAT u go take d man! U no hear say the sister don go.

106. Bless u for this comment. Like seriously u want to marry ur sister's ex? That sister is a devil who has liked Victor from d onset. Dear Poster, I don't really buy ur story, I wish ur ex wife could share her own side of the story. I pray my hubby never loses his job o, because no matter what a woman does at that time, 99% of men will still say I was disrespected and insulted by my wife bla bla bla.

107. In Yoruba land, a sister married her younger sister as a second wife to her hubby because of child bearing. This is in no way different from how younger brothers marries the elder brothers widow so I still don't get the taboo in this! Marry each other already. Shebi it's on this same blog that a doctor lady has abandoned her well meaning families because of her hubby. Try your best to get their consent, if all fails then move on without them. Good luck

108. Jacob/Israel married 2sisters!This guy's first wife was an asshole! The guy or her sister does not owe her nothing!

109. Christian point of view:
    So now you have the younger version of your wife. Allow her to go and find her own husband. Continue to assist her financially if you are looking for a way to encourage or reqard her but you should not be sleeping with her.
    If you believe she is your wife, swek the face of God, stop the out of wedlock sex and determkne if it is lust or love.
    Forgive your wife. If you cannot reconcile, no worried but if you can, again seek the face of God. You are asking people to make a decision only God should make if you want to find peace.
    As for the lady, if you are reading this, you are wrong on many levels but if you believe the love is genuine, seek God. Remember that not many will judge the man, it will fall on you, it is your family that will judge you, it is your friends but the only thing Stella said that i agree with is, of this relationship is approved by God, it is only his opinion you should care about. And he will lift your head and cover your shame.

110. Marry her already,except you don't wanna ever remarry or you don't love her, never loose love based on what People's approval, you said she is over 30 or there about, so am sure she already have marriage on her mind.

It is not everyone that has been lucky to find real love in their life time.

I was married to a MULTI-MILLIONIARE but when I found love with a man who had only 70k to his name, I talked to my then husband, it hurt him but he supported my decision, I remember what he said to me that night when he came to deliver his final decision on the matter, he said, 'honey, yes I will still call you honey no matter what cos that is what you are to me and I even love you more than ever right now considering your decision. If you will give up this life I have given you, the properties abroad, vacations to choice places in the world, choice cars, luxury home in highbrow(VGC) , the VIP parties, the unlimited access to my robust bank accounts, our electrifying sex(he over rated that.#coversface) and choose to be with a man who has absolutely nothing to offer you but love, Yes I know he has nothing cos I had him thoroughly investigated,I also found out you haven't slept with him whilst still in our marriage(he was right, I didn), a man who you are not even sure if he will turn out to be a mistake, but you do this solely on what you feel and leap in faith, then my dear I wouldn't be the one to deny you this joy, from my heart, I wish you find what you seek, you will remain my first family and best friend. I will let you go, on grounds that you will vet and approve of who ever I choose to end up with in the future, if I ever will.
    We hugged, cried, got drunk and slept in separate bedrooms. I moved out, we got a divorce.

I didn't want to loose that opportunity at love. I left my marriage with NOTHING(My ex husband wanted me to have wateva I wished but I didn't want any of it) and got married to the new guy who is the love of my life(inter-tribal marriage for that matter), am an igbo and we igbo discourage inter-tribal marriages wella, my family threatened to disown me, said he jazzed me, bla-bla-bla, friends called me names, cut off ties but I stood my ground, I wouldn't sacrifice my happiness for another man's fulfillment, mbanu.

3yrs and counting, we are super-duper happy, blessed with the cutest son, not rich yet but managing, prayerful, hopeful and super-happy, THAT IS ALL THAT MATTERS!!! (sadly, my ex died within this 3yrs, we were best friends and communicating till his dying day)

IF you love her, please don't waste time on what people will think, no matter what you do, people will always talk. What did people THINK OR SAY when you were too broke to feed, luckily you were living in your own property, if not na village you for don go rot.

Girl if you truly love this man which I belive you do, take a cue from me and secure this love, it might be your only chance at it.

111. "I want to marry my sister's ex-husband". If this narrative was sent in by the timid sister in this story, I can only imagine the kind of insults and curses that would follow. Now this man is praised because he painted a perfectly evil picture of his ex wife & inlaws and no one is asking questions. Haven't we all learnt that there are always 2 sides to a story? Why are we so dumb and quick to take sides without hearing from the other person? Or is it because he is a rich dude? All the thirsty women here are drooling. *smh*

For the timid sister, just know that if u accept to marry your ex Bro in law, u have chosen a man over your family and everyone else. Fact is, when it comes to marriage, love is not enough o. What happens when turbulent times come? Who do u run to? His family will never accept your union neither will yours. What will you tell your children? What if the union breaks? Where will u go? Will your kids know their grandparents & cousins? Won't they be alone and stigmatised all their lives? What will your parents feel? Ask yourself, is everything this man is claiming, true? Was your sister really so cruel, or was there more to their marriage? Open your eyes and seek the truth & wisdom. This union is sooo messy so u need to be very sure even if u decide to go ahead with it. Have u noticed how he keeps comparing u with ur sister in his narrative? Are u sure he isn't still infatuated with her and only appreciates u as a 'better option'? In my opinion, any man that will cause discord between my family & I, is NOT GOOD NEWS. ANY MAN WHO TRULY LOVES YOU, WILL NEVER COME BTW YOU & YOUR FAMILY! Husband is not guaranteed o!!

And for all you BVs supporting this, how many of you will allow this happen in your family? Huh? Bunch of hypocrites!

112. Dear Victor, this is for you. Just know that the moment you show her to the world as your woman, you are all she's got.
    Don't hurt that Heart of gold that stood by you. Protect her from her family and every other woman including your ex wife. No cheating too

113. Sweet Sad Story... SSS... Which makes it a serious matter

Victor, you sound like a good guy but please live by the word of God ... Leviticus 18:18 and if possible, read the MSG translation.. it says " Don't marry your wife's sister as a rival wife and have sex with her while your wife is living".

Every marriage requires the parent's consent. Have you thought about that???
    Please let her go and look somewhere else

114. You have your reward already so I would advice you to leave the younger sister for the sake of repercussions that may arise in the future. Settlement should be considered then you both should move on with your lives for greater happiness. You have won the first fight and you wouldn't want a situation when you are sixty n above then could be faced with another round of fighting which can be very disasterous than the first. That'my opinion.

115. This story get as e be. Bitter and sweet. Abeg. Thirty years ago, I introduced my best friend to an ex-boyfriend of my senior sister. Just Ex-boyfriend oh. The guy ended up marrying my best friend. Up till now, 30 years down the road, my senior sister has not forgiven me. She still calls me a traitor.My senior sister is married oh, and has her children oh. But she still thinks I betrayed her. Especially because I am still in touch with my best friend till today. Our children who are all grown up today, are not so friendly because of this rift.Our dad died in this pain. Not to imagine if I was the one that actually married her ex-boyfriend. Or worse still,even her ex-husband. That hatred will never die. I'm just shaking my head for you here. I don't know. since you are 32 years old, perhaps your parents will be less hostile that you have found love? They may want you to settle. Well...its time to find out. Test the waters. Start the process.Get a close elder to talk first with your parents. See as it plays out. But be ready for the Volcano!

116. Has the SIL ever thought of the fact that she will be both step mum and aunty at the same time? She will be a husband snatcher (at least that's what the sister Will call her)/ rival to her sister, she will be both a wife and an in-law to her husband, and above all a home wrecker??? Life is too short o. You can find your happiness without this type of drama. Doubt if the love you both claim to have can withstand the tornado that will come from the world.
    Your children will be cousins and steps at the same time. Kudos to you as you are creating a new kind of family tree. Kardashian's story is purer than yours