Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News - It's A Wrap!

Friday, August 05, 2016

Friday In House News - It's A Wrap!

Thank God Its Friday!

..............................................................................................................

WORD FOR TODAY

...............................................................................................................

PLEA NOT A CALL OUT
Good day Stella, Early last year i lost my ipad, few months later i noticed a lady was using it, she was making notes and inserting her pictures. I could not do anything about it, until yesterday i found a clue in her notes which helped me track her down through facebook, all thanks to icloud account. She goes by the name Diji Joy. 

The pictures i have from her notes match the ones on the facebook page with the above name. Please i am appealing to this user, i know you might not know the ipad was stolen from me, i know you might be an innocent purchaser for value without knowledge, so i am now notifying you,that it is mine. I have all the evidence you need for me to prove ownership. 

And if you actually bought it, i am willing to pay you half the price you bought it for, since you have already used it too. Or if there is any blog visitor that knows this lady, please help me call her attention to know the source of this item she is using. Thank you Stella and everybody. Have a blessed day.

NB: i already sent Stella pictures of the girl and a screen grab of some of the notes she wrote on the ipad.

If you know the person,please tell her this is not a call out,if she bought the ipad,she should be ready to return it and have her money returned but if she took it then she should return it..You cannot 'take' iPhone or ipad without being caught cos of icloud and its protection.

...........................................................................................................

SCAMMER ALERT
Dear Sugarlicious Stella And BVs,

I trust you all are doing well. 

Well, this week i decided to surf the web for E-commerce opportunities
when i stopped by OLX site and discovered that instead of sign in option 
with an email address; this one requested for my mobile number. I typed 
it in and received a one time password to access the site. After all my study
i couldn't make a concrete decision. 

Later, that same day i got a text message from +2348063627699 and it goes
"ACCOUNT BLOCK:Dear costumer due to our BVN system upgrade,your 
ATM CARD has just been de-activated to re-activate, kindly call CBN costumer
care 07062580398 now"

Shuuuoooo! Even if i was that gullible on seeing the wrong spelling for "customer",
use of a mobile number as against the conventional one (in most cases) and lack of
SMS etiquette. I can readily tell it is a scam attempt so i no go fall, hehehehehehe! 

Please, I am sharing this to sensitize every reader.

Thanks for your patience; reading through my epistle.

Gracie

...........................................................................................................

NGO VOLUNTEER SERVICES IN PORT-HARCOURT 
Good day house, I would like to offer volunteer services to any NGO located 
in Port-Harcourt. I am a graduate, smart, hardworking and creative and would love
 to impact positively in community development. I can be reached on 07059743662

BV IN LABOUR PAINS WITH A HEART FULL OF PRAYERS

Stella,I wept yesterday afternoon despite the fact I was going through
contraction pains. I wept because of your good gesture to humanity
especially on the sickle cell guy(I have siblings who are sickle cell
and one already has complications from surgery which we are still
praying on)No,I didn't cry  because of the pain I was experiencing but
because of your GOOD HEART, AHN!!!

I wrote this even in pains from
pangs of pre-labour abi na wetin because I dey feel serious menstrual
like pains(for you to know you are God in human form). You have a good
heart and I will never ever ever be a part to those that do cuss
you,NEVER!!! I pray may God bless you,your husband and children. Psalm
128 shall forever be your portion. 

I don't know why I have to do this
but I did it as the spirit lead.
Please,my BV's,remember me in prayers that I should birth safely as this is my first issue.God bless you
all.................BV Anonymous

LOL.I had to oblige her,she is in labour but still browsing cos she has mailed me severally today..lol
lets pray for her to birth the baby successfully in Jesus name.God bless you Toyin and thanks for the nice words.E be like your blood dey hot,sont slap DH if he comes into labour room with you ohhhh

APPRECIATION TO BV DON MAYOR

Good afternoon ma, I just received a spectranet router from BV DON MAYOR.
 He is a very nice man and he kept saying I shouldn't thank him but thank you for posting the giveaway. 
 May God continue to bless you and your family ma.

ACCOUNT NUMBER FOR SICKLE CELL PATIENT BAKARE

I got a lot of people asking for his bank details and i am posting it now

Bakare Abiodun A
Fcmb

...............................................................................................................

TAKING A LEAP OF FAITH

Good Afternoon Dear Bvs,
God bless you all. My name is Glory,  a final year student,  my project deadline is next week Wednesday. Please Bvs, i don't have any hope of funding my project. I can't even feed. 

I've been in the reading room since yesterday, till now, I've been drinking only water.
Please help me, I already wrote my final exam, its just this project that's remaining for me. I need 30k to facilitate my visit  to Enugu Archives and Abia state to get the necessary primary and secondary sources for my project. I have no helper,  as i have been the sole sponsor for my educational pursuits. I néed this desperately. Please help, i have been a faithful and loyal Bv.
This blog is my last hope.
God bless you.

Glory Ugonma Itiafe
GtBank

MAMA EMMANUEL THE WOMAN WHOSE HUBBY ABSCONDED STILL
NEEDS A JOB -please help

The first plea was on Tuesday IHN here

I greet you SDK and all the good people on this blog. I am mama Emmanuel the woman with 3children that the husband ran away. After my story was posted on Tuesday IHN, some people called me, one angel around my area here gave me some foodstuffs, another angel outside Nigeria send 30k to me.

I am very grateful for all this, the foodstuffs came when I don't even have gari in my house, the 30k too came in a good time as my first son Emma was sick and I did not treat him well, I took him for good treatment and also paid my landlord 3months rent because the man have started to give me SDK's puppy side eyes.

May God bless you SDK, may God prosper the two angels in Jesus Name.
Please my good people, no one has called me for nanny work or housegirl work. Please help me so that my sufferness will finish permanently. 

I am in Ikorodu Lagos and my no is 08092470426. I will like the work to be in ikorodu so that I can start in the morning and close in the evening because of my children. Thank you.

Thank God you have paid rent for three months...Please anyone that has any small job for her,even if its not nanny job,please help..please please help,she really wants to work..Look at the faces of these Children and have Mercy.
Thank you

DRINKING FOR A FLAT TUMMY
I complained of a developing fat tummy to a dear friend I always look
up, due to inactivity and lack of exercises, he advised that, apart
from hitting the gym,I should also start emptying bottles of dry gin
into my stomach first thing in the morning and late at night.
Now,I am not the drinking type and I seriously want to consider the
pros and cons of this advice before embarking on a drinking spree that
may end up turning me into an alcoholic with serious side effects...

Ogogoro is not the solution oh,you will end up with more problems!

BORED BV NEEDS FRIENDS
Good day Stella, I'm one of your most dedicated followers, I've sent one or two mails to you too about getting a place. I thank you so much cos I'm settled now. The newest is that Enugu is becoming extremely boring for me, I need male and female friends in Enugu that I can hang out with preferably workers cos I'm employed too. Add me up on 558307A6

VACANCY

A newly built boutique hotel and lounge in the hearts of Anthony Village is in need of waitresses.
For further enquiries please call.
Thanks Stella

SINGLES MINGLES COMING UP
Due to popular demand singles mingles will be coming up but this time it will be for men alone...We want you ladies to pick your men.It will be posted on Sunday by 6pm Nigerian time,I am sure by then all the hot guys would have gotten themselves ready with their singles mingles post

It will be titled #WifeNotSideChick.

LADIES BE READY TO HAND PICK YOUR DREAM MAN...lol

Signing out...

253 comments:

1. Abeg blackberry na you I trust when it comes to cream issues. Pls which cream can I use to lighten, that can be found on the shelf of a supermarket? I heard bismid is good but hardly see em where I am. And soap that lightens and exfoliates too. I use extract and white care soap but it doesn't exfoliate. Abeg help a sister

2. Just calm down dearie! I fell like giving you a very tight hug!

See e, in this life just do what is expedient of you and allow God reward you.
    So yesterday was a very happy day for me, being recognized and commended professional especially where you least expected is an awesome feeling.
    On this day I plead God to reward you justly, uplift and place you where you will be appreciated.

3. He is asking me out presently. My ansa is still no

4. @ pure Nig. Yes i have, on fcbk, n she hasnt replied. I hav no other way of rchin her.

5. Come back and whisper clues. If not remain quiet

6. Eya. Wht of mine Dat slept wiv my maid? It happened yesterday nd he's been shedding blood. Do I really care? I feel he's pleading because of wht my dad might do to him and d numerous contracts he has wiv my dad. I haven't told my parents yet, Cos if u do, he's so done for. My dad will stop at nothing to make sure he pays dearly for d heartbeat he caused me. For now, I'll just wait until he confesses everything.

7. married men full this SnM. How can a married man say he's looking for a soul mate? Where is your wife? stupid things! i will expose any married man that participate on SnM

8. Anonymous you made a mistake, Xp has never replied Rolex Chick, you people should be reading comments well. She said it that she will not.
    The Rolex sounds like she is sick upstairs, today you tell us they have hacked your account and collected all your info, tomorrow you tell us that they cannot hack anything, they cannot decode any one. I haff taya

9. Anon 16:06 even if you nor ask me,use any of the following;
    Lighten up soap,lotion and serum
    Clear therapy soap,lotion and serum
    Jvl make me white lotion and facerain whitening soap
    Nu image whitening lotion and soap
    La bonne miracle spa lotion
    Quick white lotion and asantee papaya soap. Choose from any.

10. La katie,you want them to start another series with me abi? I jump am pass lol

11. Oliviasilk will you kip quayet there, who shameless reach you, who abuse pass you. Opolo eyes, all the nonsense you did I munched it, my own with you is coming. Yeye Ibo geh.
    Tell your group of idiots to start coming out of their holes, fight don finish. When they think of conspiracy again, they will remember yesterday IHN. Cowards.

12. To get bismid go to her shop/spa on bank olemoh street, in surulere

13. Rolex chick, this blog is Stella's blog and not yours. Is it stated anywhere that we should not read comments?

Delete lafresh out of your tasteless and baseless drama. Like you said, I'm too old and unmarried, jobless and low class. Can you please mind your classy self and leave lafresh the hell alone. The phone i used in reading all night is not yours so i wonder why you're bother.

I expect an epistle as reply.

I'm off to camp, if i see network, i go read more if not, i go read when i come back.

14. The woman with the semi labour pain, i wish you easy and safe delivery.
    #WifeNotSideChick indeed. May they all find their missing ribs.
    God bless the giver and the receiver.

15. My dear, nelo matter Don pass. Why didn't u fight the nelo battle when it happened? Or why is the nelo her self not fighting this battle u are fighting and what proof do u have that it was Tghw?

16. Please everyone,kindly visit my blog for trending fashion news, designs and styles. Thanks. www.judykaze.blogspot.com.ng

17. Madam Rolex chick,in your mind it's only Nwa Amaka, lafresh, XP,shantelle,xoxo and nma that don't like you here right?

98% don't fancy you. Get that into your proud skull. I'm not Nwa Amaka and I'm proud to be selling stuffs house to house. I prefer it to entering canoe *in shantelle's voice* up and down to visit a guy I was betrothed to at age 9 for contract level. Shame on your dad.

I'm married with kids so I don't have any business with SnM.

You think people fear you? You must be a joker. Calm down and be a good girl.

18. #saltE ,pure Nigerian,my thoughts exactly . she should confront d he goat
    @Telema Cr7,count my hubby out.Yea!!! I mean it when I say count him out.If u like cont.to run ur mouth,ain't replying u

19. Lol. Pure nigerian oooo.

Anon 15.24
    i meant talk dirty during sex.

Anon 14.52 thats some gangster ish. Or are u xes is food?

20. @anon 14.10 may you and your likes choke on your hate.like literally choke till you splutter whatever. How dare you call someone evil when the person has done no harm to you. She did this, she did that, where is the proof? If I didn't know better, I'd believe all the rubbish you guys keep spewing. That's how I have been accused of silly things on this blog.
    TGW is simply an angel.. Keep fooling yourselves.

21. North bla bla bla, your curses back to you a 100 folds. Apparently, you lack comprehension and you are retarded.

My pointment was even if TGW is all what she is accused of, she doesn't rant, fight or disgrace herself on the blog.

The fact that she doesn't do all these does not necessarily mean she is a good person, It only means she respects herself on this blog and I respect her for that.

Do you get the message now? Block head!!

22. North bla bla bla, your curses back to you a 100 folds. Apparently, you lack comprehension and you are retarded.

My pointment was even if TGW is all what she is accused of, she doesn't rant, fight or disgrace herself on the blog.

The fact that she doesn't do all these does not necessarily mean she is a good person, It only means she respects herself on this blog and I respect her for that.

Do you get the message now? Block head!!

23. Do I attend to a guy who wants to see me tonight? I don't want sex things cos that's what it is. As it is i'm broke and no one wants to help whether lead or not! I was settling All the financial needs of my family! But today i'm shocked to be this way! I'm being owed salaries of months by my employer! I'm in a fixed position now. Pls I want a soft loan to start a side business while waiting for a miracle to happen at my place of work.I need directions as to where I can get such loan or who can lend me the amount with signed agreements. Like my fellow BV's this is my last hope! Never believed I will ever asked for help on a forum like this. I feel so terrible. Thanks dearies

24. SnM, all the men will naw finish, abeg no

25. Rolex chick, why are you so bitter? Simple joke and you took it this serious? Na wa o. Now i know why you're so bitter on this blog.

26. Swag La Fresh this sicko Rolex fowl will soon come and reply you with an epistle riddled with stinking grammar. Do not answer her. I repeat do not answer her, ignore her like Xp did.. Your attention should be on the Convention.

27. Kelvin Dat Edo Boi I give up on you 😂😂😂😂😅😂😅😅😂😄😄😃😃😃.

28. Accept my condolence annon. God knows best.

29. Anon I know how u feel bcs that's also the same issue I have. My hubby now calls me "collector," this kain, say him fit just call me for fone then next thing, I am pregnant! lol. I have tried that billing method also to the extent I am beginning to think I might be ovulating twice in one mestrual cycle! Since I got tired of the whole thing and started using ovulation kit. Still belle dey enter. The thing is so frustrating walahi.

30. The pain goes away, not completely but it will never be this raw again . I lost my mum a few years ago so I know what you are going through . Pls be strong and try to block thoughts of not seeing her again away, just try and find temporary happiness and tomorrow will sort itself out .

31. My dear,u can't fight the pain,u will never come out of it,but with time you'll learn to live with it,trust me,am there. Only God can heal that pain. It's well.

32. My dear,just learn to be strong,you'll never come out of it,but with time,you'll learn to live with it,trust me,am on same spot with you. Only GOD can heal that pain. May God rest her soul.

33. Done my bit, given my widow's mite to Abidemi Bakare, I wish you all the best.... Get well soon.

34. North Dakota monkey shut up let us hear word. Co-operative fighter were you not taught that if your name keeps recurring at the market square over the case of the missing goat, that you know how the goat disappears? Your curses a million times back to you. Your TGW is a crook. Simple, whether quiet or she is not, tell her to change her own is too much.
    Read all IHN comments with sense, and ask your Angel to tell you the meaning of #she no dey thief but if she pass, Nwakaego pant go loss# Those 2 lessons will clear your blockhead.

1. Mummy why her you IDing? 😂😂😁😁😁

Ehen, err..., Madam spy, why did you have to send 6 photos of u to the person you (claimed) re spying o 😁😈 😁😂 Dayum! Change your lies, we are smarter.

35. Blessing that need money for tuition fee, send your account to xp she is the woman who claim to have it all.

36. Lafresh,I am happy u have accepted your fate,I pray u get redeemed soon.honestly this is a stepping point for u.
    Cox the momemt u realise u have a problem, i tell u you are nor far from the solution u and this your camp camp thing,oh lord send husband soon for her,let one of men she has been with while traveling by road from city to city pity her and marry her let it never been on vein.

As for u stupid anon, your case is even worst being the fact that u are married.
    I was given out as contract u say? Haha haha that means there is money in the arrangement my father did na ,not u that married a man u are feeding. your husband is a disgrace to himself.
    Madam u really a bent crayfish that condition has disfigured.
    Your story I's so sad.

How can I be married and I would be selling from house to house? Madam married women I know some persons who come and sell in my office.
    Some come with cars some cabs,they do their business and leave come back for their money,I have never heard them going from house to house married woman for that matter.

Forget that issue u doing esusu business cut, and Join sell and come back for your money not 3 month and u are Herr talking.
    Your husband cannot care for u and your kids and now see how u hit the streets under the sun treaking from one house to another.

I know your type,complex had finished you,famzer once u meet someone you famz them til they get tired of u and tell u 247 they are not at home.

See how poverty finished u,just person house way u see u brought it to a blog to brag and expose how timid u are.

My dear it is better to be shipped into a boat to a husband of wealth than selling from house to house collecting dks from men and didos from women.
    Flirting in the name of marketing how much do u sell?
    Keep hustling for the family til u go contact.

Hahaha see how I gave u hope like say na so e easy for gwe gwe gwe like u to marry.
    Common go and join lafresh in camp and pray for your soul mate to be among the snm guys on Sunday. Married kor,keep dreaming.

37. Hahaha so xp we would remember inside news of yesterday you say? Hahaha but what about it? Hahahaha na WA oh.
    That jagons from a demented fellow u wrote is what people would remember?

Someone comes for me under anon and use idioms and sarcastic words to come for me and u dare say xp hasn't replied me? Has she called Tghw one day? But don't we all know how she is on her case, either under anon or indirectly.

Why are u guys always acting so dumb why?
    And for u anon I don't need your likeness I didn't come here to be liked I have enough love in my life I am willing to share some for u.

I have something to discuss with my mum I BRB.

38. She is pregnant and wants to use you as escape goat...lol

39. LMAO! Anonymous 14:49, you just killed me. You funny die.

I just want to thank God for the past 365days. I remember listening/singing along to Faithful God by Sinacch just a few hours to my graduation ceremony and I broke down mid way to the song. I was overwhelmed by God's mercy and favour through my MIS program. I look back today, and I am thankful for how far He has brought me, and how far He is taking me. Indeed He is a faithful God. If i was able to do it, you can too. All you need is God, Determination and Faith even when things look bleak. Keep your head up, and enjoy this journey through life. *Wink*

XP suparpie....Kisses..
    Xoxo how are you boo? *dodgesshutsfired*Lol.

Enjoy your weekend people.

40. Call out for what? She bought the iPad. Diji, don't return anything. Hope u av ur receipt?

41. Anon saying Xp is a woman that claims to have everything you must be one of the newbies thwy are talking about. She was celebrating last month that the child won scholarship to a good school after trying for 3 years.
    There's no harm in knowing the truth before rushing to comment, Xp is honestly giving you sleepless nights. Too bad a thing.

42. Xp baby, so because everyone is applauding Tghw for ignoring you since the very first day your madness started, you are trying to convince 'newbies' that you have been doing same; dropping comments saying you ignored la fresh, you have been ignoring Rolex chiq. Hohohohoho. Xp is no longer the decoder, no longer xpmania but now xp the ignorer. Ooooooooooooshey. Aunty xp man you can never be Tghw. Not in this life, not in the next. You can never match up to her standard. Fogerit. Friendship is not by force. Go and look for your league.

43. Do u mean to say he stayed in Lagos before traveling out?If yes,I know him.

44. Cajole ur husband to go for vasectomy and/or use of condoms all d time. Or u go perfect d act of blow jobs.

45. Cynhams where are you o. I don't see your comments anymore but I see you on celebs pages advertising your market everyday. Na so life b?

46. Who is the CharisMatic diva posting comments in parables, please you are confusing us, what 6 pictures? Break it down and be adding names we are here for gists. This one that they have dash you recharge card to subscribe we no go hear word.
    Bring gist, many want to know how shit went down for Kuku, and some baby mamma gist, too many gist on air. Everybody with his own plan.

The story on Diji Joy may be a fake alert, why didn't the poster include her own name, not fair SDK

47. See what Buhari caused SDK
    I humbly called to apply for the hotel waitress job of yesterday and the next thing the baba said is for me to send him my pictures for him to see what I look like
    I don send am with faith
    I just hope say no be prostitutes in disguise them dey find
    Was expecting him to ask me to send my cv

48. Glad to be one of several visitants on this awe inspiring web site :D.