Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IHN MONDAY

Monday, August 15, 2016

IHN MONDAY

Hey you!!!

PLEASE TAKE SEVERAL SEATS ALREADY!....yes #dramamodeactivated!

...............................................................................................................

WORD FOR TODAY....

...............................................................................................................

JOB VACANCY
Hello Stella, please the lady who was treated badly by Mrs N. Does she stay in ph?  If yes we could talk about a new job offer... Or I could help her with the 4500 Mrs N took from her.

Plus I'm currently looking for an elderly lady, preferably married with children to work as a nanny. 
I have plans to relocate to Port Harcourt soon. So the job isn't an immediate one... When I relocate, we'd discuss terms and conditions. 
Must be very neat,godly, hardworking and respectful. 
Anyone interested should send an email to nnekyz1@gmail.com 
Thank u Stellz.

Please check the next post after yours,her details are there to help out,God bless you

..........................................................................................................

NANNY WHO WAS SACKED AND 4500 SALARY DEDUCTED
A lot of people were asking for her account details to help her out.this is what she sent and she is very grateful that you want to reach out.

''Good day ma, thannk you so much. My account is not active because the last time I use it is last year when I was working in a Labanese company. So I waited for my neighbor to wake up so that I can collect her own. Thank you ma
and everyone else willing to reach out.
Account details:  0022369569,  Oyinlola M. A. Access Bank''
my number is  08059887930

Thanks to all those who asked,please if you have nothing to give but can refer her for another job,GOD bless you,please do!
..........................................................................................................

FAMILY PLANNING QUESTION

I would like BVs to advise me on oral contraceptives that I can get here in Nigeria; I have a four month old baby, I'm not breastfeeding exclusively but my period is not back yet. Hubby and I are back at it again...lol and we don't want any surprises. 

we tried using condoms and frankly neither of us liked it. Waiting for your advice, abeg no yabs and yes xes is food if your hubby has tools and know how to use it like mine. Thanks

LMAO..gbensher of life hubby..lets see what James will say to this.

Salon in Asaba needs Staffs

A salon in Asaba needs a lady who can massage, a nail technician and some one who can fix lashes.
Please call 0817 102 2027.
Thanks a lot Stella... Love you

I love you too but there is no  ''s'' in staff.it is staff not staffs.*side eyes*

OBA KWENU
hello SDKers...please if you are from OBA in idemili south local govt
area in Anambra state,and you reside at 3-3 Onitsha please contact me,as I
am from oba too looking forward to meet my brothers and sisters.I can
be reached via dimmaibe58@gmail.com
Tnx Stella

MEMO TO BRAD
Good day Stella 
 Please a BV by named Brad sent me a text without a number and a pin that BlackBerry cant accept.  Please if you really want to help me with links to study outside,  please send a pin i can add on BBM, if you wnt to remain Anonymous, is fine. Please just help me out. 
Thanks. Am expecting to hear from you. 
My number again is 09029105163 

*side eyes*

Thieves on duty in police uniform.
Hi Stella,

I have been reading your blog for years. I am a silent reader tho. God bless you for this platform.

Pleaseeee post this story so people are more aware cause i am embarrassed for my dear country.  Let me go straight to the point. On Saturday about 9pm my bf and I beat a traffic light on ligali very close to dominos in v.i.  

We  actually stopped at the red light , but because we stopped after the traffic stand itself we could not view the lights . For some reason cars started horning  so we thought it was green light so we moved since we were in front,but we were wrong suddenly about 4 police men jumped in our front cocking guns  ordering us to pullover which we did. 

One of the officers told me to come down from the passenger side so he could come into the car which I did. After plenty threats of how we should go straight to maroko police station, we were like  it's just traffic light we beat na...its not that serious,  the officer then said the fine was 52k. So with that we just knew they wanted money, by then another officer had come to join me at the back seat. We begged them for close to 30 mins that we did not have that kind of money, that we had 10k so we can just go cuz we were tired of begging they did not agree. 

For some reason the officer in front who had taken the passenger seat were I once sat, formed vex and got down saying why is his colleague bargaining that kind of money with us. When he left a new officer came and called the  colleague at d back seat and spoke to him for few seconds then the new officer entered the car. We basically ended up parting with 15k before we were let go. This is the most irritating part of these story. 

Barely 10 mins I got to my destination I started looking for my iPhone6s  we started calling the phone it was just ringing. I was confused because I had just placed an order so I was so sure I had my phone on me in the car. The police officer stole my iphone6s. 

We went back to the checkpoint but the officers were not there again I explained what happened to another officer there who seemed shocked and placed a call to them to come back. It took them about 30 mins to come back, all the while the phone was ringing. Immediately the officers arrived back at the checkpoint we tried the number but phone was now switched off.

I was so irritated, they insisted on searching the car but it wasn't there. The search for the phone  started turning to harassment ,plus before they plant something in our car (heard to many police stories) after giving them 15k, then stealing my iphone6s on top. 

so we just said they should not worry we got into the car and drove off. The daft officers don't know you should not steal an iPhone Cus it's bad market. The phone is useless to the thief and the buyer. If a police officer who is supposed to protect lives and property steal from you all in the name of carrying out his duty then we are in trouble . 

My fellow  Nigerians  please be very vigilant of the Nigerian police when they insist on entering you cars. Guard your belongings. SOME of them are robbers in disguise . Thank you. 

My dear,thank God you were both not shot or killed and branded as armed robbers.infact una suppose do thanksgiving!

OME YEAR IT PLACEMENT AVAILABLE

There is a vacancy for a one year IT placement in my organization, preferably Engineering student.
Location is Yaba Lagos.
Stipend is #10k per month plus daily #300 feeding allowance.
Contact me on 07016613861 if you are interested.

WIFE NEEDED
Hello Stella,

Thanks for the creating this connection opportunity. Stella need your help in getting connected serious singles ladies in the states.

I'm a single man residing in US, Age- 34. Looking to meet a Christian lady within the US below 38, who is single and wants something serious. My bbm pin is. 7B575D0F
Thank you.

I did a lot of grilling before i decided to post this.please if you add him and notice any wuruwuru you are left to delete him,do not call him out here.I have seen his photos and his responses satisfied me and i agree that he really needs a wife.I also understand that he is busy so if you add him up,be patient and no insults if he is slow.

Hmmm i can imagine how many people will cuss him out here but add him up,my brother do not be distracted by all the add ups you hear?
Good luck in looking for ''her''

VACANCY
Good day madam. I bless GOD for his mercy upon ur family. I am a regular blog visitor. I have a vacancy at my firm and hope other bvs can benefit. Thank you .

Relationship officer needed. Qualification OND/SSCE. 
Applicants must reside in kuje Abuja. 

Salary is 20k. All CVS must be submitted to Gemcoopsociety2016@gmail.com within a week of this placement and shortlisted candidates will be contacted immediately. For inquiries please call 09059520484. 

ASSISTANT BAKER NEEDED URGENTLY
The position of assistant baker is available in a growing baking firm
in Surulere, Lagos. The person must be between the age of 17-25,
preferably an ssce holder, no experience is needed as the person will
be learning how to bake and getting paid at the same time. The person
must reside in or around Surulere. anyone interested should send  sms
to 09052516007 before Friday 19th august.
Thank you very much.

AUGUST GIVEAWAY WINNERS

1)ANGEL BOLUWATIFE £50 GIVEAWAY:
*CYNTHIA IYEDE :  She needs the money to assist her widowed mum's business.

2)ANGEL ASHAFA 60K GIVEAWAY:
*THELMA ENEMUWE : She needs the money to buy equipments to boost her cake business.

*INOPE VICTORY : She sells Engagement and Wedding rings. This money will help boost her business.

3)ANGEL TEEKAY 95 EUROS GIVEAWAY
*HAMMED SHUAIBU : he runs a roadside provision shop but shop has been empty. This money will help to restock his shop.

4)ANGEL AUSTIN 10K GIVEAWAY
*VALERIE SMITH : she needs the money to help boost her natural hair products business.

These are all confirmed blog visitors who passed the test after passing through busybodycorrecter.
please send your bank details to busybody for onward transfer to the givers.

STELLA NNEKA OGBU CALL OUT - AGAIN
Stella please contact me so that i can forward you the details of the person calling you out so that you can settle out of blog.
I dont want to Judge you but these call outs are getting too much ,you need to be careful.
The person calling you out is Peace Adejoh

Where to get Soursop LEAVES in Lagos
Hello BVs, please any ideas where one can get soursop leaves in Lagos? Does have anyone have  a tree in his/her compound?
Please call or text if you have any useful information on 07013287371
Thank you.
Thank you Stella
God bless you.

WHY SELL YOUR WEDDING GOWN?
Good morning Stella. Please why do people buy wedding gown and sell it after wedding? Most of say they can't wear/rent already used wedding gown but they want others to buy theirs. I mean they should keep it for remembrance,show their kids, crack jokes with the dress and all that. Bvs what's you advice on this?

Wetin concern you?Is it your wedding gown?

SIGNING OUT....Drama free oh.

269 comments:

1. Go for that Federal government job. You can do whatever you like after that.

2. Stella Ogbu I think ur village ppl r really on ur case o. Police is ur friend is not in dis Nigeria. What again did I sef? Ok bye

3. Stella, your "Busy Body Corrector" keeps short listing her family and the people she love. So not fair...

4. Welcome back jare James, you were surely missed lolz

5. Dr t..I laugh in spanish*why are you advising them to keep their pu*ani *is it yours*let the continue na*lerra dem go carry their phone they hype*mermaid style*mermaid go soon slap some people,they will turn to deaf and dump*hahhahhah*
    As for the meme maker contact,is it your contact*hhahhahah*or you want me to collect your contact too?oya drop ir

6. Dr t..I laugh in spanish*why are you advising them to keep their pu*ani *is it yours*let the continue na*lerra dem go carry their phone they hype*mermaid style*mermaid go soon slap some people,they will turn to deaf and dump*hahhahhah*
    As for the meme maker contact,is it your contact*hhahhahah*or you want me to collect your contact too?oya drop it*in donjazzy voice*

7. Hmmmmm na here I go dy ooooo.cos am getting addicted to this blog somebody help me ooo

8. Sharap, u r always begging for money with pride@ white berry, you no de shame? What exactly do you do with ur mb/data?

9. Miss aboki, shut up, u brought this here yourself and went further to explain, you like attention and drama, that was how u were begging for ur own meme, abeg swerve

10. Ojuju use ur real face

11. CALLING OUT MR JOSEPH ADEDUNTAN ,CFO OF SAHARA ENERGY POWER SUBSIDIARY,PORT HARCOURT.
    Hi Stella and BvS,my name is zainab and i am calling out MR JOSEPH ADEDUNTAN.i met someone on the first snm but 5 months later it packed up.i sent in my story about the failed relationship and 2 weeks later or thereabout,i saw a post on ihn with a link to my story asking to meet me.i sent my contact info to stella and she sent it to the above named man.we started communicating on the 4th of january 2016.
    The very next day this man told me to get a breast implant that he was planning to get same for his ex before they broke up.i was upset because this man has not seen me but judging from my dp on whatsapp,he has concluded that i needed to alter my bidy to please him.i responded that he should give me the money to go and buy bags and shoes.he declined but he made sure that everyday we talked or chatted,he talked about breast enlargemant and the ize of his 13 inch penis.

12. Madam, go and but hair wonder and thank me later

13. To cut a long story shot,he wante us to get married in april.He wanted us to have a traditional marriage,i declined insisting that i must see a divorce certificate before i accept and i must marry in church,in court and traditionally.he said his wife packed out 3 years ago and moved in with another man after 14 years of marriage so i didnt see any reason why he was stalling with the divorce.since i wasnt in nigeria,i asked him for money.he agreed ansd paid 100k into my sister's account.A slight argument some days later and this man insulted my late mum,my son,called me terrible unprintable name cursed and cursed and traced my aunty and threatened her.it is important to note tht this man has never met my aunty.i casually mentioned her first name and where she worked when the marrige talk came up earlier on.he told her that her boss is his friend and she will lose her job! he went further to contact the ex i met earlier on snm according to him.i was gobsmacked. i adviced myself and realised that this man is the devil himself.i contacted stella and stella cautioned him.he apologised and begged me.i have all the email and messages to that effect.I decided that i will have nothing to do with this man anymore.he kept cursing his ex wife and forwarded all the messages she sent to him.i knew i had to run fast.

14. Hahahahahaha funny characteres in this blog. Shaking my head.

15. joseph adeduntan has sent me 79 emails in one week with insults and threat.he has traced all my family members and is threatening them all.he claims he has the rivers state police command in his pocket and will resume as cfo of union bank this month
    JOSEPH DEMOLA ADEDUNTAN LEAVE ME ALONEi will petition the igp and the rivers state police comissioner. may be jjc in naija cos i have been away for a long time,but i am nigerian and will fight for my righyt.if anything happens to any member of my family,joseph adeduntan is responsible.i have saved all our corespondence nd printed them out.
    45 years old papa of 3 leave me alone.you are 13 years my senior..no be by force!!111111

16. Chi exotic, let's be friends... No homo, just like how you comment.

17. You lie! My husband will NEVER cheat on me. And yes, I sent in the WNB. Get over yourself and grow up. All those single mermaids including two of you, how market?

18. No biggie, it is an it job for Ond holders, just like summer job. You will gain more experience.

19. Please enough already about default smile. E don do!! Aba!most you always remind her and everyone of her challenges. Pray for her without letting the whole world know. "ITK"

20. Some people can like ask very stupid question, in these day of mo job, someone is offering fed govt job, you're thinking of masters in SA, what happened to masters in Naija, what if you come back from SA n your connection is dead or has lost power, you mumu on a scale of 1-10 is 15

21. Its the persons account ,she just dont want people to dig her,makes it look suspicious.

22. Congrats on your candida.

23. You guys mehn, live s & m you will not hear

24. You people even let these faceless people know your Facebook account. Nawa

25. Falz wife, your epistle might sound "childish" to most people, but I just had to throw in my support for you. Nothing, I repeat- nothing puts me off like mouth odour! You have no reason whatsoever to carry mouth odour even when you wake up from sleep! The major cause of this odour is the action of bateria on food particles in the mouth. If you always do away with any left over food particles in the mouth, and prune down the number of bacteria in your mouth as well, you have no business with mouth odour. I've done away with a so-called big girl because of this nagging odour! I tried all I could to no avail! And she loved kissing. At a point I contemplated setting up an NGO on mouth odour. God! You see a person, well dressed, but when they speak, you lose concentration. It's worse when it's even a woman. Some take sweets and gums to suppress it. You don't need all these if you take proper care of your mouth. Pray you don't come too close to an average Nigerian when they're fasting.

1. Lmao so so true. Ewwww I can't stand any foul smell from anyone. Jeeezzz I've had to send a domestic staff away for same reason. Like wtf? Body or mouth odour. Mouth is even worse that I can almost throw up. Pls don't get ur mouth close to mine if it sinks mehn. Gosh people can be careless.

26. Sorry, but I'm not single. Married with 4 kids 😄😄😄😄😄😄😄.

27. @james,.did you get the job you went for last week? If no, please go back again, you really need it

28. But the writer is right...women go through a lot, from borrowing, runs, etc, just to buy their wedding dress +plus mounting unnecessary pressure on the husband to be, only to sale it afterwards. Maka why?

29. Pls go and get your iucd. I had mine after 6 weeks of delivery. Three yrs of marriage 3 kids. GOD HAS TRIED FOR US. I quickly inserted my iucd after 6 weeks checkup.

30. Hahahahahaahaha...
    James,we want your own number!...
    Kai...
    Lmao at my something...

31. Love me jeje I don't know how she do it...
    I will try and beat her tomorrow...

32. Thank you BVS. I appreciate.
    Poster.

33. Anon 18;03 it is not my account and God know I am not lying. Anyone that want to confirm my story can call me to meet me physically.

34. @bv Zainab, this is serious.
    Is it bcos of d 100k the man is cursing you like this? Bcos from ur narration, you didn't meet if I'm not mistaken. So why the hate?
    Are you sure u havnt collected more than 100k from dis man.
    Why not return whatever this man has spent on you if that is d case.
    We women smtimes know you won't date or marry a man and you will be making monetary/gift request. Maybe dat is what is making d guy angry.
    Pls ur safety/ sanity of u and ur family is paramount. Return whatever dis man may be dragging with u and leave him to God. Probably his behaviour is why he can't hold a marriage. Don't let did psycho of a man go diabolical on you, hope you are a strong Christian.

35. @ Lilly simple Nine months course go sweet me o. How you dearie.

36. Nma na who come curse u like dis wey u dey disgrace ya family upandan social media or u no kno say BVs don mark u down for all ya drama.Meanawhiler try n get ya sanity checked out cos e be like say medical term dey for wetin dey worry ya brain

1. u knw say if u no call Nma evryday, ur life no go get meaning. curse kill u there. gerrout of here. frustrated gagool.

37. Wats it wit all dese jobless bad belle dem? I'm Kenny & I'm only being grateful here.. U shud hv confirmed(Saturday Shoki night post-comment section) 1st b4 bringing ur miserable self here 2 say trash.
    Moreso, I saw an anonymous comment last week or so yabbing d innocent dude.. is he d only 1 looking 4 shoki in sdk blog?? Y dnt u occupy urselves wit smtin more relevant dan hating?

38. You sef, you no get work? Na to dey cook head inside every mouth be your ministry?

39. Third option is to go back to school. There is no word like 'advises'. Better go back and collect your school fees mbok.

40. No be only augmenting, na quarrellmentin, mkpi

41. Mumu...how much job do you have to offer?

42. I really need these giveaways to buy backdrop, seat covers and table covers for my decorating business but anytime they come up and i send a mail it doesn't go, please who knows why?

43. What's it wit all these jobless fatuous dolts? I'm Kenny & I'm only being grateful here.. U shud hv confirmed(frm Saturday shoki night post-comment section) 1st b4 bringing ur miserable self here 2 say trash.
    Moreso, I saw an anonymous comment last week or so yabbing d innocent dude.. is he d only 1 looking 4 shoki in sdk blog?? Y dnt u occupy urselves wit smtin relevant rather than hating?
    Mtcheeeew

44. Who is this Mr Joseph.stop shaming yourself for 100k.yeye man

45. I love IHN .God bless d giver and
    d receiver

46. Who is this useless lily simple?that we presume u to be irrelevant OK this blog and ignore u like the fool that u are dosnt mean u should now grow winds here.

47. Mother confusessor,coz u are confused.why don't contact rolex the dauger of the wealthiest aka young wealth? Aren't u partners.

48. What's it wit all these jobless fatuous dolts? I'm Kenny & I'm only being grateful here.. U shud hv confirmed(frm Saturday shoki night post-comment section) 1st b4 bringing ur miserable self here 2 say trash.
    Moreso, I saw an anonymous comment last week or so yabbing d innocent dude.. is he d only 1 looking 4 shoki in sdk blog?? Y dnt u occupy urselves wit smtin relevant rather than hating?
    Mtcheeeew @anonymous 15 August at 15.20

49. Not their fault.
    Fake toothpastes evrywea like mtn

50. I agree with you @Falz's Wife, that was how one dude opened his mouth to say peace of the Lord be you when the Reverend Father asked us to exchange greeting in church yesterday (catholic church) and the odour that came from his mouth was so bad that I couldn't respond (and also with you). I wonder if the dude hasn't brushed for 6 months.

51. Go for beauty camera nne

52. But James make sense.
    Madam employ tantric sex till u heal and tighten up wella fr more fun loving after seeking a professional advice.
    Missed u tho James. Nocrushing.

53. All these 'anonymouses' will just crawl out of their holes late in the night and litter the whole comment section, weetin na?

54. You, miss aboki, chi chi exotic, and Em jay! How market? Lazy jobless broke house wives

55. Chi exotic, miss aboki, em jay housewives? This must be a silly joke. Hoes that are hustling for husband here every day, you are calliing them housewives, na you dash them husbands? No spoil market for them mbok.

56. Miss Aboki cussing herself using Bluntly blunt
    Your time don pass, banana seller. Next time learn not to put your main line out on a blog and then come and start cussing your seniors. Imagine the line you use for ur facebook, watsapp and the rest. Mumu owala.. I fight cat.

57. Anon, you try oh. How can my "bestie" say she can cope with my ex? That means them don dey chop clean mouth behind my back since. Tufiakwa!

58. Janes... Yes Janes, please shut up already