Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: It's Friday In House News.

Friday, August 26, 2016

It's Friday In House News.

Thank Goodness it is Friday....This hot weather is horrible,it is worse than the heat in Nigeria,almost like heat wave.
I pray seriously for winter right now!
AMEN.

...........................................................................................................

WORD FOR TODAY

...........................................................................................................

Gym Registration Appreciation
Good day Sdk. I want to appreciate an angel here for the 20k gym registration money she gifted me with. For deciding to make me happy and remove shame from my life, I want all bvs to pray that God should perfect all that concerns her, her mum especially whom she did this for should receive permanent healing IJN.
I'm very grateful.

AUTO CORRECT MESS

This happened on Wednesday, I was chatting with one brother in my church, we are both prayer warriors.......I wanted to type see as I dey laugh.....hmmm,only for auto correct to change the thing to" see as I set" I never put the laugh before‎ my fast finger pressed send without me knowing.......the brother just sent me a confused face smiley and went mute.

Let him not go and tell the whole congregation  that I was trying to sell myself to him.
Infact I don't think I can face him on Sunday,i am not going to that church again. 

MEMO TO LADY WHO GOT N500K
The wish of the person who gifted you was that you sow 20k into the life of someone and up until now,after collecting Thelma's account info,you have not done that and you have also not replied my mails but i have seen your comments on this blog.
So you got 500k but 20k is too much for you to gift someone?

Let me tell you that the minute you agreed to send that 20k,you tied it to the blessing that comes with that money and as long as you hold back in giving...............*complete the words.
Thank you for not keeping to your side of the bargain......Continue pretending like you didnt receive all my pleas asking you to send Thelma the 20k.

By next week,i will call you out with your real name if thats how you want to play.

BEWARE OF MARRIAGE PROMISES

Hello Stella thanks for this plant form!
    This world is wicked, so some years back my elder sister meet a guy when she went to visit a family member in the hospital.this guy stays in Lagos why my sister lives in delta state.

Fast forward to some time into the relationship this guy was talking marriage main why my sister wanted to visit him at least to know where he stays in Lagos, but he refused to invite her so my sister started suspecting that maybe he was married lo and behold he told her that he was married but will take a second wife!! So my sister broke-up with him he told my sister that he is going to deal with her which my sister never toke serious.

Two years ago my sister got married that is when problem stated she lost her first pregnancy at 6months we cried and we move on she became pregnant again all through the pregnancy the baby was fine the day she give birth Stella it was God that saved her life, she give birth to a still-born.

My sister has gone to churches they told her who did she promise marriage and did not marry him!! She woke up one morning one side of her hair was shaved since then my sister behaved as if she is in sane! 

She has lose faith ask where is God, when all this is happening to her Stella we are tried since God has abandoned us.we went to hospital they did not see anything wrong with her, my mum is losing it. Mind you this guy did not buy her a house or a car so nobody understands anything.My sister is somebody that is down to earth ready to help anyone at anytime, the best elder sister ever. I will stop here am heart broken don't no whom to turn to!sorry for my mistake in typos please.  

Can she not go and look for the man and settle things?na wah oh.it is better not to make promises in the heat of the moment.

BUSINESS IDEAS
Hi Stella ,  
please I need the help of BV's  
I am a student of one of the tertiary institutions.
Someone I have known for a long time recently decided to help me.
She said she'd give me the capital to sell anything of my choice then I can return it little by little 
I have thought of selling bedsheets ...but I don't really know if it's a good idea 
So I need the help of my loving BVs to Please give me ideas on what I can sell and even deliver to customers anywhere in Lagos 
Please dont post my email 
I'd read the comments 

Much love *kisses*

BEWARE OF THIS PERSON

I do not know what this is about but someone who isnt even a BV got this mail and googled my name and got to this blog and then she got my number and called me up.I know there is a lot of scam going on involving the name of this blog because of the giveaways but please watch any mail that sends in mail in my name and call if it is about money call my number to verify .Thank you.

SSS- SINGLE, SERIOUS AND SEARCHING!!!!
Hi Stella,

I can honestly say I am addicted to your blog‎. You have so much content in it that there can never be a dull moment. 

It has taken all the courage I have to send this mail to you but I said to myself that i don't have anything to loose. Stella, I am in my 30's and single. Not because there are no guys around me but because they are just unserious. Guys that just want to chop and clean mouth. How can a grown ass man not want to define what you both are doing eh?? thats why I had to let go of my supposed relationship in November 2015. Since then, Na mermaid i be o!

Stella, I am looking for a man BTW ages 34-36 yrs. He has to be focused, intelligent,kind hearted, a man that has the fear of GOD in him and of cos a hustler.  A man that if he looses he job tomorrow (GOD forbid), his family won't suffer. I don't know why but people always have the wrong impression about me when they see me cos of the way I look.I reside in Lagos, I am tall,fair in complexion, decent, come from a good home and of cos i have job. I am AA as well.I have attached my pics for YOUR EYES only. 

The success stories of SnM gave me the courage to send this in. Only serious and single guys should contact me if Stella posts this. If you are married and try to be smart, I would cast you on Stella's blog.I can be reached via email only -annielove1002@yahoo.com

I really hope you post this in IHN.

Thank you Stella.

Memo to Annoying Jobless Girlfriends
Dear Stella, happy belated birthday! I am a quiet BV but must confess never loved any blog as yours. The level of participation is second to none.

Please help send a memo/plea to all the over-sabi  babes out there. PRICING isn't bae! 

I own a laundry and during one of my visits to an outlet, this guy came with a chick. Due to this Buhari Times we hadn't made much sales all day. Mere sighting this customer, I was excited cos he's been with us for over 5yrs , brings loads of clothes and doesn't price.

Having taken account of the number of items , while writing his invoice, you won't believe this girl started pricing to the extent that she volunteered to wash them herself. 

As if she was sleeping when the guy was packing them from the house to the laundry. Despite the fact that the guy insisted she leaves it, she ended up taking about 3 duvets, bedsheets and the curtains back. Heavy materials oh!

Jobless girlfriend!

She was even pricing below industry price as if that'll make her a wife material.
So annoying cos I lost money. 

Babes seriously let's help one another. Running a business right now is hard enough don't selfishly complicate matters.
Thanks

SINGLES MINGLES FEEDBACK

Hello sweet Stella, i hope this meet you well.  I got contacted by so many beautiful people on the last singles and mingles before the one for guys only. There was this particular guy amongst them that wanted to die on top of my matter (lol) in less than 2 weeks of chatting,  this guy asked we meet,  which i agreed too. 

We both live in different state I stay in the north and he stays in the west. After about few days he came and he was exactly the way he looks in the pictures he sent me.  

I was happy he came to see me. He is really an exception coz most guys in naija always wants the ladies to visit first not minding the risk attached. 

I know he will read this so i still want to use this medium to say thank you Mr ...... That guy that calls me fine girl (lol). Thank you Stella

Congrats,please send me una fotos make i see nau....

Ehen before i forget,as he come visit so,you let am pwess?

SCAM ALERT

Sellers Be Aware.

I sell discounted luxury shoes on my website and on eBay. On Monday, I got an email notification from eBay that I sold one of my shoes. I was super excited, sent an invoice to the buyer, immediately after sending the invoice, I got another notification of a second sale from the same buyer.

Out of curiosity, I checked the feed backs of this buyer (I always do that for all my buyers to give me an understanding of who I'm dealing with), I noticed this buyer had no star and hasn't bought anything from eBay since 2015. I became suspicious but still went ahead to send the invoice. I waited all day to receive payment notification but I did not. 

Next morning I sent another invoice to the buyer as a reminder, then went through my email and realised the buyer sent me a message to send the invoice to his/her private email. Not long after I sent the buyer an email, I received an email from eBay that it was a fraudulent transaction. 

This morning, I received some  emails supposedly from eBay, that there was a mix up and it has been resolved, another one from Pay Pal (a payment receipt) and 2 from the said buyer apologising for the stress with a Lagos address to mail the shoes. 

The emails I supposedly received from eBay and Pay Pal (payment receipt) are fake, don't know how they did that and I was lucky. Well, I would never have sent the shoes to Lagos sha, not without doing my due diligence. Having said that, there are tonnes of business people on this platform, and there are tonnes of people looking for ways to rip you off your sweat, please open your eyes and make sure you do the needful before sending out products to buyers. 

I might be covered cause I have sellers protection, but not everyone is, so be smart about your hustle.

And as for the fraudster, the joke is on you.

Thanks Stella

RECIPIENTS FOR ANGEL ''OO'' 100k to 5 widows
Hi Stella,
The under listed are the 5 shortlisted recipients for the 100k for 5 widows giveaway.
1)Grace Opeyemi Jubril
2)Zainab Oseni Igbadumhe
3)Chukwuna Sylva
4)Chukwuma Onyiyechi Franklin
5)Nwogu Esther.

Each will get 20k each from Angel ''OO''...Please send your account info to busybodycorrecter.
Some of you always miss details in your account info and that makes the senders not able to send..For the July giveaway,someone from the Ashafa giveaway couldnt not just get their supposed account details correct and we had to move forward and only one person was paid due to that.....

If anyone sends any account that has problem,we will not even get back to you,we will just move on.
Thank you

BUSINESS KICK OFF
Good day madam Stella, I'm a young mom, I guess this will fit in your in house news, I've been a graduate for over 5 years now with no job, so I was given some amount of money by hubby to start a business, so I was thinking of investing on food items like yam,semo and wheat flour noodles etc, but I'll like to deal direct with the company.I just need any BV with the link to reach me on 09052212144. Thanks and God bless

ACCOUNTANT NEEDED
Good day Stella,my name is Jennifer...I was introduced to your blog by my Aunt and ever since I've been glued...So my company needs an accountant asap,any one interested should call  0809 450 4710.

Re: Marrying for Good luck
I saw your post late and couldn't comment. I'm sorry this is coming very late.

Though I'm not a spiritualist, it actually happens. Some of our ladies have enormous powers to turn $0 to $1b and from $1b to $0. I'm glad some of your BVs too recognise that as exemplified in their comments. Ladies can be very spiritual and they control things even beyond the physical. 

As a matter of fact, I was once told to marry my Ex cos she could make me anything in Life even if I want to be the President of Nigeria. Believe it or not. Some things are inexplicable. I didn't marry her though because some of her dark sides are intolerable.

Someone asked, only poor people will believe in that 'poo' unlike Dangote and ish. Do you know the parts their wives played? Haven't you heard of people that went broke (I mean very broke) when they divorce their wife? Haven't you heard of people that became millionaires after they got married? The wives of great men are almost always very powerful spiritually. I won't want to say much cos some of your BVs are naturally incurable of their stereotypicism. 
Cheers.

THANK YOU ANGEL JENNIFER

I sent a plea on Tuesday for a table top gas burner and i got calls from kind hearted people who offered me the burner but i went for bv Jennifers offer since her place was quite easy for me to pick up from. She welcomed me to her house and gave me a brand new burner FOR FREE.attached is the picture. Am really grateful for the help,God bless you Jennifer

Thank you Jennifer!

SCARY MAIL FROM BLOG VISITOR

A BV has sent me a mail asking me to publish something shocking if i call her in a week and i cannot get here.

She says she is about to be assassinated for something she knows...something shocking and she mentioned names i cannot mention.I am now trying to think whether she is sick in the head or real...she says if in a week she is unreachable her friends also have the info and will put it out there.I dont know if those friends will have the liver to publish it on their social media handles.
The BV i am referring to is the one who sang for President Jonathan last year.

I am really worried about her because she mailed me for the second time this Morning.

Hmmm the content of that mail?HMMMMM!!!!

CONCERNING THE BALE OF SECOND HAND CLOTHES GIVEAWAY
BY STELLA NNEKA OGBU

Stella,
As regards the giveaway,  I called the two women,  but unfortunately I could only reach the nanny woman.Mama Emmanuel's number is switched off. 

The nanny woman told me she has someone that can help her sell it well.  So I've decided to give her the Bale. She told me she'll let me know as soon as she's ready to collect it. 

That been said and done, I'll love to say a big thank you to you,  for all the love and support you've given to me.  God bless you plenty and increase your coast abundantly.
Enjoy the rest of your day.  *muah*
FROM BV STELLA

*Errrm Stella people were suggesting that you should share the Bale between Mama Emmanuel and the Nanny Lady,dunno if you saw that but i thought it was a good idea.try Mama Emmanuel this weekend and if you dont get her then let it go and give the Nanny.

I love you Stella

SIGNING OUT..Have a great weekend..lol

437 comments:

1. Sensing drama, but why anon mode?

2. And the title of your story is?

3. She is claiming single, yet calling bvs gwegwegwe.
    Chizoba how old where you when you married Anayo?
    MMW isn't Chizoba, yet Chizoba bestie who knows her in and out? If you must lie, don't leave a trace Mrs Married Widow, this name suit you die, Mrs married widow is MMW.

4. You will be fine sweetie.. Just occupy yourself with something doing. Time heals all wound

5. My dear your story caught my attention seriously.
    Your sister do not have any business with that man at all.coz he lied to her so I am wondering why he got such hold on her.

Firstly,did she collect any money from him like a loan or did he sponsor her education or something like that? coz, i don't see how a stranger can just come into your home and drag you out spiritually.

God no dy abandon body ,come rain come sun it depends on you and how you are ready to fight your battle.
    You haven't gone to the right places I tel you.Don't you have parents? Where is your mother? You guys should buckle yourself up and forget about tears and send back hot madness to that idiot make him run the street within 7days.
    My dear don't sit and fold your hands oh, enemies no dey rest
    So don't rest,your sister is not spiritually fit, that was the main reason they were able to enter her cox it may not even be that dude it might be somebody else in the family taking advantage of your sister past.
    Enemies always work like that trying to deceive you and divert your attention from the main problem in order for you not to get a solution.

Make movement's, strong movements and deliver your sister dont waste time.

6. You are very stupid for this stupid comment.

7. Use another word, ugly is outdated dear.

8. Honestly. Is the beneficiary trying to prove that N20k is much for her to sow into someones life? Are you sure you can pay tithe with that mindset? Just like Stella said, your blessing is on the way until you sow the seed.

9. Aww. Pele.
    I know how u feel. It's annoying for people to just be butting into what is not their concern.
    Pray about it. And if your spirit doesn't follow her, then politely tell her off. Don't insult her.
    Just tell her God has not forgotten you and you have your own church.
    And if you chose to go, make sure it's not an occultic church. If you sense the spirit of God there, why not. God works in mysterious ways.

10. Hey you ...yes you @royalty. ...I, like some other people read such rants and laugh but this you are doing is irritating and childish.
    You got a giveaway I'm happy for you...Some others you mentioned got touched by God through someone on this blog and I'm glad for them as well...Enough of the bickering....Note I'm not saying if you continue you won't get blessed..but act grown up and do whatever you plan with the money you got and those you hope to get..spare us this unnecessary childish drama.
    Good luck in your endeavours

11. Haba, you are so pained here. Drop your Account details let me make it up with Stella.

12. IHN is here, The 500k lady biko do the needful please, lols@ auto correct mess, that thing is so annoying,@ marriage promises: God healing hand will be unto ur sister, she will be healed in Jesus name Amen,@/sss babe goodluc,/@annoying gf, hmmmm dat is wot most babes does,ITK,

13. You no get problem for life.

14. Waoh, whiteberry that's nice of you for giving back

15. Debi 14:08 stop begging. You only came here to beg senselessly. Take your herb concoction. You will be fine

16. Thank God for your sister, her healing shall be permanent.

17. @DRoyalty Good thing she has received!! Scroll up and see for yourself lol

18. Mama E...how is mama Emmanuel careless? Didn't you read where they said her phone was switched off? Do you know the reason? Even Stella suggested that she should be called again. A woman struggling alone with her kids...do you think that phone call is her problem?

19. Aunty I want to buy shoe from you. I don't know how much you go sell for me.

20. Really??? So miss 500k cant afford to give 20k but she can insult some1's boo!
    Longest hiss.

21. It is well with you poster, no vex. God is not sleeping, He will surely answer your prayers .

22. Lady that wants to sell things in school. Sell makeup itemS it's very lucrative

23. Yes o! And pls lets hear her own side of the story before concluding.

24. Poverty Beautiful anonymous pls show your beautiful face nau!!!!
    Wretched fool,dont goan soak your self in water and hug transformer. Be there hating stellz ok.

25. I sell wigs. Call me on 0810878315

26. Ivebeentouched. . . Ngwa come and explain yaself. Stella is not smiling in this Buhari period o.

27. Love me Jeje...Our God is a merciful one. He can't afflict your sister with an ailment that was trying to claim her life for 8years simply because she didn't pay her seed. How does it sound to you?

28. Come back with beautiful stories o

29. When he goes diabolical on u for ur deception, do not cry, remember d bv that kept birthing dead babies cos d dealt with her SD? Continue.

30. Ibiakwa? U guys have com again.

31. May God fulfill our heart desires before this year runs out,Amen!!!

32. God bless all the givers and also the receivers.
    The lady that was given 500k by an unknown donour, please give 20k to Thelma. What is the problem with some people? Haven't you heard givers never lack! Please do the right thing. Don't allow greed take away your success.

The lady with the sick elder sister, please you people should go and look for her ex and also be steadfast in prayers. God is mighty and faithful. He will surely heal your sister.

33. I pray God nothing happens to the bv that sang for GEJ meanwhile every body eye dey shook dry cleaner nor mind the girlfriend lol

34. Don't u have a family?

35. Start giving thanks to God,that you didn't marry him before he got another babe pregnant.

36. Before you jump into conclusion, God can use anyone to bless you. Why not find out if the church is a genuine one. Then attend the prayer meeting. Reminds me of the story in the bible about the man that was told to deep himself in water seven times. He was actually advised by a servant to go and see the man of God. My dear sometimes, God uses the foolish things to confound the wise. Just my thought, cos you maybe overreacting.

37. How do one contact you? Please leave your email address.

38. From her comments so far on the blog,the #500k lady doesn't sound like one that would do such. She sounds responsible and calm. I think there might be a reason for the delay.....waiting for her own side of the story

39. It is well with you Default smile. 👍

40. Don't use ur boyfriend as husband and husband as boyfriend. Don't come here years later looking for a husband. Marry who loves u,stop cheating men. Am a woman by d way

41. The Encounter
    God's not dead
    Beyond the heavens
    In the arms of Angels
    Catching faith
    Left behind
    What if
    The second chance
    In the blink of an eye
    Seven days in Utopia
    The other side of heaven

Should I go on? Lol😉

42. Gbenshing is not fooD but its essential in marriage. It has spiritual bonding, blessing and closure. But what do i know. 😀

43. Because of money... Go and earn your own money SNITCH

44. Sdk....touching lives since 1912.

45. 500k winner is just being greedy. imagine her ignoring mails and refusing to credit Thelma. what is 20k? abeg pay your dues joor. rubbish

46. Midweek gbenshing Kwa? Isokay

47. MMM is real; but use your spare money.. cos anything that has a beginning sure has an ending.. You feel me, right?

48. IHN welcome, God bless u Stella and bvns. Default smile God will visit u soon, u shall testify to His good before the year runs out.

49. @debi, you still on with this. If Stella blog no dey, won't you seek assistance elsewhere. Last time I checked local herbs don't kill. Am not insensitive but your comments are less desired. If you have nothing to say read and pass. Shuo, wetin be all this na....

50. There is nothing wrong with what d woman said, she is only concern, no man is an island, you don't know who God will use to bring your blessing to u. She never used insulting words to address you but to invite you to her church programme. This one your body dey boil to insult her on Sunday better hold your self and calmly decline her invite. As u said u dey your own jejely, 'quantinue'

51. That our Bv wey some people dey plan to assassinate, God Almighty will not allow them to take your life. You're covered by the blood of Jesus. Amen

52. There is no mix up I dare say. She has shown her true color. From her inglorious comments, you should be able to decipher the hypocrite.

1. Lovelace, I have been too busy to read comments lately.
      Abeg, who's the person?

53. Don't insult her, this might be ur hurdle to a clean break. God works in mysterious ways.

54. IHN is here.... Nigeria needs God's intervention... Baba God pick our calls

55. My dear, don't worry it is well, God said he has not forgotten u...your name is on the palm of his hands, I'm sure the woman meant no harm, it's just her way, let it slide.

56. I ve got some work for you that will fetch you that money if you can drop your contact.

57. Time table for sex with your husband??? I pity the starved man o. Eyaa

58. You well? I dey ask,you well at all? You fine? Calling Stella ugly,are u mad?,dem send you? Who u be? This is crazy mehn,i wish I can see. You face to face,retarded fool

59. What is your point. You never tire to dey post the same thing everyday. Last time I checked frying akara no be sin. Better dust your ass off and do something. Nobody should come saying nonsense. Food business is moving... A lady frying akara on my mother's street now has a mini canteen.. Let us stop encouraging lazy people. Stella please let give aways be tied down with business proposals...even if its as low as 10,000k.

60. You are hungry,dts y the 20k is affecting you so much,Bastard!

61. I went thru worse!!! My own fiance slept with another girl on d same bed where I was sleeping #longstory# ,but the bottom line is am married now with 3kids and my husband is God sent,I look at him everyday wonder why God loves me this much to bless me with a man like this.he is so handsome,very kind,loves me and his kids unapologetically.in fact babe u will be sad now o,just keep an open heart,do d right things,believe in God and see what future will bring .it will amaze u.if I tell u where that my ex is now.U will shake ur head cos we are still friends on Facebook and i have forgiven him.move on love.God has better plans.I mean it!!!!!!

62. And that is why you will forever be anonymous. Faceless thing. What right have you to call another human being ugly? You can't even spell. Oya go and beat Stella na. Go and collect the money from BV Droyalty. Agadi ekwenka

63. Now I understand more that people visit blogs for what they will get. If it's not coming, the blog owner is called all sorts of names and been ridiculed.

64. @anon just swallow your pride. They put you in their prayers. They love you, she is telling you privately and not mocking u. Why not ask for the address to the church and attend.

Once it is a bible believing church not all those sacrifice chicken and turkey churches, attend with faith.

They love you that'd why they want you to have kids. Remember God uses the foolish things.

65. My dear same here. Lastnyt was annoying. I was so tired n sleepy yet dh must collect. In fact I was angry and dry and just couldn't wait for it to be over. Men get problem abegi. With all d stress disorder hard times bring. They will still be thinking of sex and trying out new styles...
    Tcheeeewwwww

66. Have a great weekend everyone, stay blessed and stay drama free.

67. The first day she invited you,you would have told her politely that you are the Head usher in your church and won't be able to make it,I don't think she's looking for trouble,just take it easy she might just be a concerned neighbor and I feel you are over reacting,if u exchange words with her,u already now what she's gonna tell you and you will end up getting hurt the more,Psalms 113:9.if I sense u are sad or lamenting again I'm sending this soldiers that just closed holiday lessons to come give you heat small,I feel U,E-hugs to U.

68. last ihn for the week,oluwa pick my calls and send helper for me ,my baby items is not ready and EDD is at hand bless my hustle and my husband own.

69. It all depends on what your standard would be. For
    No. 1. Your standard of living
    No. 2. Your type of wedding.

A close friend of mine got married - court wedding with about 4 witnesses, traditional wedding in her dad's living room, no canopies outside, few family members and fewer friends present, not up to 40 people in total. The food and drinks were like the quantity for a birthday party, they had a single tier wedding cake.

The next day, the pastor of their church did church blessings for the marriage, they were simply dressed, like everyday church clothes and that was it!

You can have a wedding with 200k or 100 million. Depends on your priorities, not even your pockets.

70. Last IHN of the week is here....
    God bless the receivers and the givers, i pray God blesses me so that i will be a blessing to people, Lord remember me ooo...
    I need sandals, clothes and bags etc.. Hehehehehe

71. Nawa o. Network is a bitch. Madam 500k why are u greedy. Person wen give u 500k no waste time,na u dey waste time to give just 20k? That's not fair. Please give Thelma that money if u don't want Gods anger to rest on you and your whole family. Yes! I believe you've been seeing Stella's mail cuz you comment everyday and today,you're quiet. You better do the needful and save yourself from God's anger. You can't eat yours and another's own.

72. I use Cantu Products. Their leave in conditioner is the bomb plus it has a nice fragrance. It made from natural ingredients such as ori (Shea butter) and honey. Using the local ori works well but the smell could be ..ish. So try Canty.

73. Abeg make I meet dis ur bishop nw

74. God bless the givers n d receivers Cheers

IHN getting fuller

75. @ Pinky Berry, for sure darling. Good stories must dey.

76. Ooh no the Lord is your strength

77. Anon 14:06 your comment is not fair, I applied as well but not getting to you doesn't call for this. Remember God created everyone and calling another ugly is like challenging God.how can God bless you with this kind of a comment. I was blessed maybe because my heart was clean and see everything as fun, remember it's her money and not yours. Please beg God for forgiveness for such a word can block ur blessings, not fair.

78. I lurrh dat soap..😍😍

79. Weekly deep condition with Shea butter to soften hair. It worked for me.
    Pls don't put relaxers or texturizers on her hair if she's still a child.

80. Omasiri,do u read her comments at all? I doubt

81. Awww kindest act ever while miss 500k is has gone voice mail. The Lord bless you more darling. Givers always receive.xxx

82. Stella pls disregard anon 14:06 comment I beg you. I know the fool wants you to get angry and cancel the 20k for this week winner. Pls don't. I want to send in a sweet gist maybe I can win the ihg tomorrow and get money to buy food in the house. Pls I beg you.

83. U really don't need to be angry she might not be mocking u she might actually wants to help u Atleast she know she has tried u follow her dere and see wat comes of it

84. @Tuscany;about no 1,its all about management..meaning someone could be earning 50-60k and still have their family intact,happy and in good health..
    Some other person could be earning 500k but would use it for irrelevant things and would still be crying "Broke" before the month runs..

So it isn't specifically about the figure;cos everything beats down to management,savings and orientation!

If I have to use myself as an example;then yes!! I can manage my family with 200k and still buy a land before the year runs out...

About no 2;A wedding doesn't have a fixed amount..you just plan according to what you have in your pocket..

If you bring out 20 million for it;people would still go home complaining they didn't have anything to eat or drink,and that it was all about "who knows who" at the wedding..now that is an instance!!

If you have 200k and still want a wedding;all you have to do is not make it too loud;and also strictly by invitation..

So it's about cutting your cloth according to the material you ve got....

@MARTINS ABOY

85. I pray you don't regret your actions in years to come. People tend to forget karma is a next door neighbour.

86. Nora please go on in the next in-house news

87. Hi dear BVs.there is a P.A job in abuja for a single lady who is smart,intelligent and can travel at any time.pls reply under this comment if u are intrested.i will tell u more.take care thanks.

88. You are the real fool here @Anonymous 14:06. Did you give her any money to keep for you? You are just an Idiot and bitter soul.And if you don't stop, no good thing will ever come your way. Better find a way and apologize to her. Well, despite her ugly and wrinkled face as you said, she is happily married with cute kids and a wonderful home..

89. This is a very sensitive one. But ma'am don't get upset. God can use anybody or anything. As long as its just prayers not white garment things oh. God is the unquestionable. He can lay a burden of help on anybody's heart. When was the last time you invited someone to church? In my church RCCG City of David. There is something called the last Dance. Ppl come from abroad and get their miracles of healing from Cancer, Children, some1 sacked on Friday dances on Sunday and on Monday is called back, promoted and given a car.Despite all these, my sister waited for 3 yes yet I never invited her. It takes boldness and selflessness. The woman u are angry with loves you. Yes, I understand nowadays one is expected to mind ones biZ as modern day civilized ppl but the bible admonishes us to be our brothers' keeper. I think just 1 Sunday won't harm. God might honour your faith plus..she will leave u alone. And just in case you feel she's tormenting u. Hannah went thru it and came out tops. You too will. All the best with your decision.

90. Nawao so much hate in one person. Stella will feed you and your generation for the rest of your life. Tufiakwa

91. oluwa pick my calls ooo,i need help ooo my EDD is at hand and m items is not yet complete ,GOD bless my husband and my hustle ooo.

92. Hahahaha @swagg lafresh, war-room + coconut oil= solution to all life's problem.

93. Anonymous 14:46,please don't insult her.God can use anyone to answer us.You can pray about it and ask the Holy Spirit to guide you.I am also in the waiting room & I had to deactivate my Facebook account when people I am not even close to won't let me breathe over pregnancy issue,I have stopped using my pictures on whatsapp cos people don't just have manners.Whenever I use my picture,they start sending msgs-babe u are glowing,pregnancy suits you,ur breast is full,ur skin is fine,belle fit u o.Keep believing God,his words will surely come to pass.E hugs

94. 100like!
    Nice one @Lord Charles.

95. Please someone should pls help this Debi bv out please.... I really feel for her.

96. Stella delete this beggar. This person is a scam. Going up and down on different blogs begging for money. SCAM!!!

97. Keep quiet bush girl.

98. Oh really? This settles it then.

Thelma if you didn't receive alert. Go to ur bank and check. sometimes even ppl that receive alert don't get due to network issues.

99. Uk is just like Maiduguri now,so so hot.

100. Whether you have sex with your husband 24/7 or not, if he need to taste "ogbono soup" he still will.

101. I have been touched by an Angel with Love is just an ungrateful wretch.
    She should not even claim not to have seen the Mails BECAUSE IT WAS THROUGH MAILS THAT SHE WAS CONTACTED TO GET THE 5OOK MONEY IN THE FIRST PLACE.
    Better send that 20k immediately.
    THAT IS THE PROBLEM WITH HELPING NON-BLOG VISITORS.

Stella next week Monday, publish her name biko.

102. Welcome ihn. Hmmm you can't give 20k out of 500k that came on a platter of gold?
    The lady whose sister is acting mad, pls join mfm 70days fast.
    The sss lady, pls learn to love yourself 1st
    What else did I read? Ok bye

103. God bless you the lady that was given 500k. That's why I didn't bash u because I can't just judge or comprehend you didn't send her. Thelma the chronic liar. Better go to your bank for verification. God bless us all

104. Omasiri.... the paying of a seed was done 2 months ago when we had a programme in the church and she made a vow. So when she got the money, she wanted to go and do the test but came to see my Bishop, who told her... the vow you made 2 months ago, kindly pay your vow and see what My God can do. She paid the vow on Tuesday. She went to the clinic for her test and the result came out negative, that they cant find what they are looking for. This is a sickness that she has been carrying for 8 years. I had to cut short the story, no long thing you hear. My God is just too much.

Anon click my ID, you will see my Bishop number.

I am just too happy. This is something when the sickness started 2008, i spent more than 2 million carrying her to different hospitals before they finally referred her to LUTH. She was in LUTH FOR A YEAR. 2008 TO 2009

105. Una own beta. We didn't enjoy summer here. Either is winding or it is raining.

106. Cute mama check Google for old post and get her contact

107. .... that was how an ashewo came with her sugar daddy all the way from enough to lagos to buy equipment, since my photocopy machine is faulty, he beg to photocopy the document at a business center near my office as the man was about to give me #1,000 for the job, the stupid ashewo interrupted by telling the man that it is #5 for each paper since it is 10 copy, she brought out #50, from her bag n give to the man to give me, then collect the #1,000 for him. Can you imagine the nonsense, I just feel like slapping her.

108. White Diamond that was lovely of you. Dont worry good things will come to you. You went ahead to give cards, very kind of you. Am impressed.

Madam N500,000 you could not do N2,000 shokies for blog visitors here. LET ME WAIT YOUR ROBOUST REPLY. I give you next week to do something.

109. Well said #WhiteDiamod

110. check the search engine on facebook for @samaliofficial if you wish to engage in the lucrative business of beddings_wholesale/retail for kids and adults duvets and bedsheets.(100%cotton, durable, beautiful and affordable.

111. You curse pple under anonymous? Why not use an id if you are bold. A bold mouth should be able to defend him/herself
    Kindly stop this, its a bad attitude.

112. People are wicked o common 20k

113. White diamond, you just proved to be a poor, idiot with an opportunity to be educated. Why abuse that 500k woman.

You will remain single and wretched. Is she the cusser of your family's poverty?

Respect your old age dear. Leave the 500k woman alone. Your curse is strong that's why I am facing you. Judge without a courtroom. Nonsense

114. Don't worry God will close their mouth miraclously.

115. You have been on dis issue since
    If u really need help why not comment with your ID or put a #

116. Am suspecting d woman is a scam

117. You need help under anonymous? No dear, there are angels on this blog & human. How will they assist you? Smhhhhhh

118. I guess she's a scammer

119. C'mon ! You dey mad ni? What the hell is qrog with you? Is it that serious ? Are you that hungry?You are the ugly one and your heart is wicked. You think cursing her on anon mode hides you from God's wrath? God's wrath will descend on you. Foolish idiot.

120. Let's call a spade a spade!!
    Am in need!!..Don't worry about coming under to Cuss me out..This is better than stealing or runz
    I need 50k to continue my fashion retail business before it runs down.I've tried to acquire loan but they keep saying i have a small face (well, all thanks to God..not my fault)
    But they never consider that am not too small to fend for myself!!!...Where is my Help O Lord!!
    Stella abegg post my comment

121. So you sent the money to Thelma since 18th? Hmmmm let's hear from her then

122. Just attend any MFM Church near u. They just started their 70days fasting. Get the prayer booklet from their bookshop. Pray the prayer point with ur husband daily. Don't follow that woman anywhere. This EMBER Period done near her type na dey parade people house to hijack ur spiritual & physical blessings. Read Psalms 10 n use each verses as ur prayer point. Do not fight or insult her when next she comes. Ask the Fire of God to confuse & disgrace her evil agenda.

123. @ micho
    Na waooo for u o o
    Onyeka Onwenu, the Musian u mean? Hian
    That lady that is very bold

124. I am praying for u and for myself as my sister and brother wife. I don't know what we have done that we have been punished like this. God please if my family have offended anyone revealed it to us so we can beg. God as I type and cry pls remember us. Have mercy. We have prayed and get tired. Pls join me in prayer bvs. I am so tired don't know what to do. Madam pls no matter what she do don't insult her. Tell her to pray with u. We don't know what God can do through people. Send my hug to u

125. Madam maybe the error or delay is from ur bank. Calm down. Thelma abeg go verify from ur bank.

126. Really? I didn't see it o. Guess it was on d 2ndpage. Droyalty I maintain that if u don't drop d greed,you'd beg forever. God won't bless you tangibly enough to be a giver. Say what u like. I'm out a your league. Greedy bitch.

127. Not Onyeka.. I think Linda or so, God help her oh,

128. How is your toothache?... I posted bout warm water and salt, but Stella won't post my comment!!!

#It_is_well

129. I'm not going to jump into conclusion about that 500k and 20k cos I am already getting pissed. Stella pls let's just give her till Monday to fulfil all righteousness.

130. Please I want to ask
    You people that fight on this blog, do you guys know each other outside here?

I don't understand why u guys fight here

131. When she comes on Sunday tell her politely that,u can not make it, that she should continue to pray for you.

132. Fuck shitttt!! The blame is on you Stella! Why not block this shit... na your fault bo

133. Hi. MMM is genuine oh. I was very sceptical too at first,but hubby decided to give it a trial and its genuine. Made quite a bit of money from it and is also a guider on d platform. Go ahead and try it. U can start with small sums until u RR convinced it'd genuine. Good luck.

134. Thank God for the giveaway winners
    I'm always happy when helpless women are assisted. God bless the givers and the owner of this platform.

135. Pele, by this time next year, you will hear the cry of a baby in your house for Egyptians you see today, you shall see no more.

136. Pls help me wit container, am base in surulere Lagos, help mother of three pls oh

137. Eiya, please try to pay tithe out of it dear. May God bless whatever you will sow that money into and kpele for the bashing so far.

138. Hmmm Stella abeg where is my comment

139. Anon that is calling Stella ugly on top 20k, how much is the highest amount of money that you ever 'dashed' someone in your mserable life with your beautiful and smooth face? You will forever remain poor and miserable and pls don't ever send in any gist again because Stella's 'ori' will never allow you to win. Unam ikot.

140. Yay! You are back,missed your comments

141. Stop looking for trouble where it isn't!!!

142. Stella pls give the 500k woman sometime, u might just be surprised that something is holding her back maybe some sortta constrain. A woman like that can't be greedy cos its not easy to start life small with a man, I know what I'm saying.

143. I also wonder ooh...Thank God you came to clarify things
    Stella please follow this up and let us know the truth

144. White diamond,na wa for you o,oversabi they worry a lot of people.....I put it to you that you are very wrong.I don't know how it happened but it happened.

145. Cleaning is cleaning and just as demoralizing no matter where you are cleaning... I wonder why an engineers prayer should be for a better paying cleaning job. When you see your fellow small engineering driving big cars you ll feel even worse kindly change that prayer ok

146. Haba! Y so much pain
    Abeg na your 20k?
    Life is not that difficult please

147. Even if we wanted to help how wld we do so when you are anonymous? You didn't even leave a number,email or pin. Smh

148. When are you going to tell him you lost it? Abi you said he was a widower and he seems to like you so whats the problem? Good luck sha.

149. IVORY, you dey craze for head to assume I don't give out.
    I had started giving when you were still in secondary school, I mean packaging of clothes, shoes and bags for needy people around.
    This month, I have given out money and also gave out a big Ghana-must -go bag of stuff - Shoes, bags,Natives, skirts, trousers and tops, name them... I laugh at you people when you assume I'm wretched outside the blog just because I come here to catch fun. I'm better than most of you here... I've met quite a number of bvs either at interview venues when I was job hunting or when I give out things to you guys.....
    Very hungry and wretched looking lot....
    Keep cussing yourselves while those I bless pray for me..idiots!

150. LoL....i don't enjoy the telenovela tho,but I love love love the theme song
    Marlene is really hot ...

1. Please find time to watch it, though Marlene's dress sense is hot but she is still evil.

151. I'm sorry to hear that. But "fiancee of 2 years" brought up the red flags for me. People don't wait that long except they are in doubt. So chances are, either one of you didn't want to go through with the marriage. As for him calling her, what do you expect? They are having a child together he can't just cut her off. This is probably gonna bring them closer together(the opposite may happen when the child is born tho) Anyway, you deserve better. You support him so obviously he won't be able to support the child and her. This isnt the end of the world. Leave him. Something better is coming. Amen.

152. And you forgot to add that Pablo is boo (Though I prefer Pablo in Passion for revenge sha)...

1. Nah Pablo in passion for revenge is dull.
      Eva's Pablo is boo

153. So many people are going through stress, so many sad stories.

May God help every one of us. Amen.

Happy weekend you all. Enjoy this great weekend. See you guys tomorrow

154. May b her approach is wrong,buh I fink she is jus concerned,by d way do u knw when n whr God will answer?nothn stops u frm going there?and don't b rude,God uses people one way or d other

155. Coconut oil or shea butter. You can get a conditioner made with natural products too.

156. Yes av been in such situation too.dated him for two yrs n he even cam for my intro n i never knew he has a wife.how i recover?hang out with friends.dont always b alone.go out n u will heal quick ok.d Lord is ur strenght.

157. A bv brought my attention to today's ihn comments and asked me to go check an ATM asap, I just got back from the ATM stand hence my replying under your comment..
    I've gone to the ATM to check and I've seen the money....I never received any alert from my bank which is unlike them,that was why I never bothered to check my account details with the thought that nothing had entered my account,that was the reason why I sent you a reminder on the 19th and also informed Sdk about it.....why on earth would I receive an alert and still send you a reminder about the said money?.... moreover, you never told me of sending anything across to me when i mailed you on the 19th......I guess my bank is to be blamed for this......I hereby apologize for any inconvenience I might have caused you......I've sent you a mail,please check it.....

To bvs, please I've gone to check and I've seen the money,i Thelma will never defraud or wrongly accuse anybody of anything, please I'm sorry for the inconveniences I may have caused. Thank you all.

158. A bv brought my attention to today's ihn comments and asked me to go check an ATM asap, I just got back from the ATM stand hence my replying under your comment..
    I've gone to the ATM to check and I've seen the money....I never received any alert from my bank which is unlike them,that was why I never bothered to check my account details with the thought that nothing had entered my account,that was the reason why I sent you a reminder on the 19th and also informed Sdk about it.....why on earth would I receive an alert and still send you a reminder about the said money?.... moreover, you never told me of sending anything across to me when i mailed you on the 19th......I guess my bank is to be blamed for this......I hereby apologize for any inconvenience I might have caused you......I've sent you a mail,please check it.....

To bvs, please I've gone to check and I've seen the money,i Thelma will never defraud or wrongly accuse anybody of anything, please I'm sorry for the inconveniences I may have caused. Thank you all.

159. Nigerians naturally dont know how to mind their business. Believe it or not their irritating behaviour isn't coming from a bad places. At least when they come on Sunday you will be prepared. Don't let your anger get the better of you. Politely give them an excuse. Do you know if God is using them to bless you? You keep saying God has abandoned you, yet someone who doesn't know you from Adam is praying for you in her church. Never say never. Sometimes we don't know who God has sent to us as our helper. I can understand your frustration tho. Pele.

160. Hmmmm and the plot thickens
    Send the bank Teller to Stella. Maybe the Telma person doesn't know. She will be extremely stupid to lie about that kind of thing.

161. Guys pls how can I load more comments on the blog? I have been asking for weeks nau? Anytime I click on "load more comments " it keeps writing "loading" but it never loads. Pls help a sister out. I have used. Opera mini,if broswer,sdk app and samsung's native browser.

162. The anonymous that feels she's been mocked, I doubt it. It might be true that the only greeting you exchange is good morning and good evening, but you can't tell me since you moved to that area they haven't noticed you don't have your own baby yet, especially as you described her as someone that is always aware of what is going on in the area, don't let the devil use pride or anger to rob you of your blessings, you've prayed and fasted over the years, maybe this 'little' and somewhat absurd effort would be all the miracle you need, she didn't say you should follow her to a babalawo , she still mentioned the house of God, why are you angry? Aren't you a Christian, don't they preach love in you church? She's trying to spread that love and here you are interpreting it as mockery, my dear one more prayer won't hurt okay? Go with them please. And stop judging people that she has a pregnant 15year old doesn't mean anything good won't come out of her.

163. Droyalty i just read your comment. Hahahhahhaha. Flee from sin? Im not the holiest but God loves me.you are the one who should tie those thing legs of yours and pretend to be a mermaid you conceited oaf! I really don't care about your relationship with stellar but let me put it to you that it's your types that bite the fingers that feed you. Neither you nor stellar feeds me,so i can never condescend to cussing her under anon. If I have anything to say to her,I do it with my Id and if there is ever a voltron on this blog who has received insults from ppl cuz of her,im among. Even if I don't agree with all she does,I speak my mind and that's it but still defend her to others. She doesnt pay me,she hasn't given me a dime,and I've never begged her for anything. I just love her like that,so take your poverty stricken bad heart ungrateful parasitic self outa my face you veneered bulkhead!

I maintain that if u don't drop the greedy habit, you'd beg forever! Your helpers are here,keep insulting them.foolish idiot!

164. my dear dont follow her to d church oo.dey av finish gosiping abt u.dont mind her ok.n pls dont exchange words wt her ok.D Lord said for ur SHAME i will give u DOUBLE.

165. Thelma I don't know you but am very disappointed In you and stella as well for not cross checking ,how can a business woman depend only on alert * God have mercy some people are wicked, madam I guess the devil used some people to shame you am deeply sorry forgive us please

166. Just imagine your mindset I pity people around you

167. Madam 500k there is God oh u can give just 20k out of 500k an wa oh, it is well see me here praying day n night looking 4 who will help me wit my house rent and my kids school fees, will I wait 4 any one to remand me b4 I giving part of it out so dat more can come in Hmmmm GOD Dey

168. I refuse to comment on the 500k woman ish since. I know how nigeria network is. When Stella drops a memo, the next thing is for some of you to start cussing out the person without hearing from the other party or thinking something might have gone wrong.

Na today una realise say the woman sounds boastful and all sorts?

Madam, next time when you send someone cash, let the person know and try and always read your mail.

Thelma, thanks for acknowledging you receive the money. God bless your hustle.

169. My dear I feel your pains... I really do because I have been there. I was dating him, he had nothing, hoping we would grow together. The year he proposed, he got another pregnant. I almost died... I was broken. He said it was a mistake, that he wasn't going to marry her. The lady contacted me and gave me the insult of my life. I insulted her back. She said it's because of me that the guy has refused to marry her. I couldn't leave him immediately because of the love I had for him. It will be difficult for you to leave right now, but trust me, leaving him while he's still sorry will be the best thing you can do for yourself because with time he will start rubbing it on your face. He would choose that child over you a million times over. I finally mustered the courage to leave him. I met him at age 32, I'm 37 now... he wasted 5years of my time... but it's God that restores. Get the hell out of his life. The ways of God is not the ways of man. God has kept the best for you buy being the human that you are, you won't understand. I am single at my age, but I bless God everyday because I am at peace and I'm happy.

170. Thanks all for your response.
    Portable viv...which one be congrats na?

171. He won't stop cheating, he will get worst.

172. Not all men love sex that way.it is very abnormal for a man to want sex daily,those are signs a man will cheat if you are not around

173. IHN to badt...I'm just opening dis post..been busy all day..Who is d fucking retard calling Chizoba out? Are u afraid of her that u had to go anon? Kwakwakwakwakwa! U are stalking her Facebook page? Awww has ur frustration reached Dat level? U are still wishing her marriage is over? U are still dreaming? Chizoba can never leave her marriage..Never! Her marriage is still intact..Take it to d bank and catch it..U are praying for her marriage to Crack so Dat she will join ur aunty gwegs group? Bitter spinster..Go and find husband marry make we see nau..Chizzy still dey gidigbaa for her hubby house..Come pursue her make we see..Ode!

Oh she has a salon with broken tiles..I thought u people said she is jobless and feeding from her husband's stipends? How come she now has a salon? No be money she take open am? Hahahahahaha
    .Na too much money oh..Ego di excess..At least she is doing something for herself and not on d blog begging for peanuts like u..Poverty stricken idiot..
    Her brother has a blood money? Which one does ur mad wretched brother have? Her brother's money can feed ur entire generation..keep stalking her page..She won't stop flaunting her progress until bitter people like u die of jealousy..kikikikikiki! U don chop today? If u need some dough,send Chizzy Facebook inbox msg..she will send u some money to sweeten ur bitter life..Fool!!

174. My sister that is the embarrassment we TTC people face,Me am planning to run away because the Shame is too much,if I finally become a mother I will flog that child for 1week for all the suffering,pls avoid that route and tell her nothing is wrong with you whenever she shows up.