Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rant Post..

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Rant Post..

Wanna Rant About Something Pissing you off?

Dear Stella,good day to you and thank you for the good job you are doing with your blog.

The issue is I don't know what's happening in Nigeria,I travelled recently been my first time of travelling believe me I never want to come back again to the country but I just have to come back. 

The issue is that we boarded a plane from Dubai on the 12th of August we had stop over in Kenya for some 16 hours‎ we (Me and my friend) decided to apply for Transit visa in order to go into Kenya for the little time before we come to Nigeria the funniest this that we that are Nigerians on the queue was asked to go and meet their Oga so that he can sign our form before they can process it but our nationalities(Ghanian,Cameronians) whose passport is not issued by Nigeria, on the queue was issued the visa without much problem at the end of the day the Oga said,he cannot give the visa that they only issue visa to people who has like 24hrs to spend or more. 

But he gave the visa to some guys that gave him $20 as bribe apart from the $20 visa fee.That's not even the issue here.

We boarded the flight after‎ so many hours at the airport,we got to Nigeria only for them to tell us that they didn't bring our friend's luggage with us that she should wait till tomorrow which is 13th of August by 12noon to come and get her bag.I was furious when I heard it that,how can they (Kenyan Airline) do that.you even have to see Nigeria airport how it looks compared other countries,everywhere is just dirty,scattered and smelling.

They said they will give them accommodation for that night because we landed around 9:30pm. The following they said they will get back to her cos she resides in Ibadan,they collected her number and gave her their own number too,you won't believe that up till this minutes that am talking to you they have not given her the luggage.

Imagine! 

Sorry that this is too long am just vexed and I just want to pour out my mind to you''.

472 comments:

1. I have a sewing machine for you

2. You were served a notice. Tell the court were not given proper notice than can buy you extra 6 months. Don't be afraid

3. Am just so tired of guys wanting to have sex with me whenever am around them. I need love not lust

4. Praise God I'm free at last

5. I am scared! not for me but my mum, she as some debts that as been getting her worried, she was harrased some weeks ago before we knew what was happening my mum as collapsed but thank God she came out of it but she's still so worried I noticed she was shaky today again and I begged and pleaded with her that she will surely payup her debtors but I guess she is not settled because of the debts,her not having rest of mind scares me I dont know what might happen the next minute I can't afford to loose her.

6. Lord hear the cry of your people.

7. So le boo came over for the weekend. He came with 2 new packs of condom (durex,4 in a pack, blue colour) . Then I saw 2 other condoms in his bag, both with different colours (orange and purple). I asked him why this two weren't complete and he said he got it like that. That condoms can be bought singly and not necessarily in packs.
    I really don't know how true that is.
    Guys epp me out. Can u buy condom singly? Or is le boo lying?
    Me I don't want to go and have heart attack for nothing.

8. Love conquers all

9. My relationship is killing me, the guy am presently dating feels because he's older her can do what he likes, he keeps a girlfriend in nigeria, keeps another one here and many online, I've confronted him he admits to some, we even fought today some few minutes ago, am so down I don't know why I can't leave him, we have not have sex for almost 2 months now, tho I want it that way, he doesn't deserve my punani, he doesn't even care for me, he doesn't give me money for my hair if I dont have, on my birthday he promised me a phone, it's been 5 months now after the party, he refused to give me the phone, he treats me like as if am just with him for sex and house chores, am so tired, I have been in other relationships and they dont last, this is the longest I've been, now my hand hurts because he used his finger nails to press my hand, I just rented a place and the money is not completely paid, he didn't even support, I needed to buy some stuffs to furnish the place, he refused to assist, my salary is very low, I have to rely on my parents when I need cash, he's always accuse me in everything that goes wrong in the house, even when he can't find his phone charger he accuses me of taking it somewhere, I don't know what to do anymore, in the six months we have been dating, I've been crying for like 4, he has beaten me before because I joined a group chat on whatsapp, he apologized and said it's because the people there are not responsible, when we have issues he goes back and messages the other girls, I don't know what to do anymore. Some months back he was talking about dreaming about taking me to his mom and she liked me, I just laff so hard and told him he's just being silly, after all this he tells me he loves me, and he respects me more than any girl he has met, is this respect, he wants me to wake up by 6am to prepare his breakfast, even when am sick or well he doesn't care, though sometimes he's nice, but his bad sides cover the good sides, maybe he acts like this because he is older than me, I pray God helps me... Sorry for my typos Am so angry and tired

10. Mtsheww🙂🙄 married I have 2kids and I weighing 56kg... wearing size 8... so guess no big deal😥

11. How will someone contact you now, when you didn't put your number or email. Plus what size do you wear and where do you stay?

12. Just need 10,000 to settle some bills..
    Baba God provide me with a job,husband..

Baba God reason my matter & pick my call.

13. I just want to thank God for his faithfulness n mercy upon me & my family. Even this Buhari era, I'm grateful my AGABAIDU.

14. I wish that is my problem now.

15. Let me take space here.
    Poster oh 😂😂😂😂
    Don't worry we know that feeling. I remember the first time I left Naija on a road trip to Togo with my parents. I was a child then but I was amazed at how people observed traffic rules and the 'GRA' was so organized. And they had constant light then (don't know about now) that's how I got back angry to a blown transformer.
    When I went to SA, I was like isn't this Africa? Dubai always looks very fake to me. Everything looks surrreal to me. Even the metro. But seeing where they are coming from, I give it to the sheik. That man did have a dream.
    Then when you go to old countries like England that you see a 200 yr old building looking as good as new on the inside, you would wonder what we think we are doing. Or when you see stores on 5th avenue and you know you're buying rubbish in the so-called 'high class' stores in Naija.
    The best part is when you return and that horrible odour hits you at the airport 😂😂 and immigration officer is harassing you for £ & $. One time immigration officer didn't let me go. He pestered me for my number like crazy. I had to give him nau so I will pass in peace. Tell me what country does that? Only in naija! If you see the local black thing. If no be Say na immigration uniform him wear, wetin join me and am?
    Poster, don't worry.... Use coconut oil and drink coconut milk you will be fine.

16. I met a guy,has a shop at trade fair and lives in satellite,he got married and separated. I thought I have finally met my dream man only for me to discover that he sleeps around with married women,account officers,marketers, sales gals even the present ones that works for him.maybe he is cursed.we have gbenshed sha but I'm not regretting I made away with his money.who loose?oluwa bless my hussle pls

17. Baba God pick my call..
    I need 10000 to settle some bills..
    My helper where are thou??
    Locate me

18. My rant is that I need money for mum operation and a serious relationship sum1 that can spend,loving,and caring God shld find me one soon dnt mind location

19. He is in love with me, so go look bush.

20. Please flea y ur leg can still carry you, those scammer wee collect ur money n take u to a place u wee never wanna be/work.........I know there heàd office at Nyanya plaza. Please don't pay.

21. Bryan got a new girlfriend, he never told me we won't be together again, he just left me unaware ever since he got admission to Uniben. No boyfriend just alone.Whenever I go through my WhatsApp contact, he uses the pic him and his girlfriend took as his dp. I no fit cry, I just need a replacement that's all before I will be able to forget about him.

22. i am pregnant planning on an abortion because i am not ready for a baby now . i pray GOD forgives i and my bf. i could keep it but i dont wanna loose focus in school.

23. Loving someone who can never love you back
    and loving someone you can never tell about your feelings is the worst emotional torture ever.
    Why is love so painful!

24. Get a girlfriend if you're a guy, or a boyfriend if otherwise.

25. Ehn Na you dey in charge of the counting of the person joke wey funny pass and wey get the highest comments. Abeg go and do your job, we are all waiting

26. I am so angry right now...it's really getting crazy in this nigeria...economy is worse, can't get a job up till now and for goodness sake I need something to work in my life...seems as if I am running in circles achieving nothing...

27. Exactly. That's how my ex treated me. He got a new girlfriend without letting me know of it. I was just busy loving him not knowing that he has left me for almost six months before I came to realized. Guys/ ladies please let your partner be aware of your breakup biko.

28. My dear everything you just said here happened to me. He got admission to Uniben, the guy forget my matter. Am always the one calling, texting in fact I can't cry. Am regretting the very first day I fell in love with him. Karma await him

29. Anonymous 15:42 your calling as a good Christian is not envy the world but for the world to envy you, what profit a man that gain the whole world and losses his soul? Trust in God and hold on steadfastly, He will surely come thru for you.

30. My dear take heart. My prayer is that guys will come to realized the worth of a woman

31. God please help me I don't want to marry a Muslim man. Why can't Tosin just propose?

32. I want to stop masturbating.

33. Do you have a bank account? Its just a very small token. How do I get it across to you?

34. Why not use a blog Id. .you never know who wants to help you.

35. You better leave the toxic relationship. With God you can.

36. Stephan and Giselle Lawrence. Amen thank you

37. Help him now. Tell him in lovend get him listerine let him brush day nd night nd brush his tongue also . Let him use a good toothpaste too ..

38. If u write so well, u can sell the scripts to producers

39. I just want to thank God for he has been faithful and for giving me the best mother ever... And I believe he will accomplish all he has set out doing in my life and family, I choose not to rant but thank him for what he has done, for life and for what he is about to do...

40. Seems I know this same egbe guy , that lives in Qatar.He lives in Benin and drives a Range Rover with the number plate 'sam'. He was once married last I heard and very quiet. Very stingy somebody.he stays close to me in Benin so I know his family too. Bob izua people. Make una suffry call am out o. My hand nor dey this one In case trouble comes calling

41. We all do. Tongue out

42. That's what happens when you go banging. 15Mins to orgasm, 20+ years suffer head. Carry your cross!

43. Try 0 1 0 or 1 0 1. Man shall not live by bread alone

44. Pack and go to your village. It is all the same.

45. Na person wey belleful to buy wax, oil and honey. Pele o. Go learn how to fight. Then start a beer parlour. Profit na double double

46. U dey find job for this condition? Hunger never wire you. Go rent a keke and be managing your life. No how no how, u go go home with N2k everyday. Stop being lazy

47. Please pass her number. For this Buhari time you still dey for morality?

48. One toto dey kill prick. U never hear?

49. Na as you tell us, you go tell her. E no dey means e no dey

50. All of una dey cry husband abuse. Nawa o! If you wan beg money, no carry tear tear story join am. Everyone husband na abuser. Mtcheeeew

51. Na village people follow you. Run to MFM

52. I am Nigeria-American. The lady I want to marry wants to relocate to US. I want to move to Nigeria. Therein lies the conflict as I have decided that over my dead body will i marry and bring any lady from Nigeria to US. My friends that did ended up divorced and bitter. I will drop her soon and look for love elsewhere since traveling to US is a bargaining chip for her. I no do again.

53. I am a very private person so it took me a lot of guts to eventually write this and that is why I am posting this late.I am a male graduate.27years.while in school I did some business of importing gadgets for people.All went well until my link in the business who has been trustworthy and dependable all this while decided to change for the worst.in total,I lost a total of #446,500 in the last deal.My parents got so unhappy and dissapointed because they felt I could have prevented that loss but who can really predict the heart of his fellow man,especially when you two done countless successful deals together earlier.Mind you,I was still an undergraduate then.I even sent detailed chats to SDK lawyers of the failed transactions and my predicament to see if they can help because the guy said taking him to court or arresting him will not give me back my money.but they could only advice me.To make matters worse, after NYSC I proceeded to do my PGD and had to use all my NYSC savings of around #250,000 to take care of my tuition,accommodation and feeding because my parents could no longer sponsor that as things got rough.I couldnt even process that certificate because the school said because my results werent approved until after another session has passed that I have to pay the fees of that extra session too before my certificate can be processed and released.Now, I am just struggling to survive.yesterday I had just #2150 with no idea of what will happen next.I take home lessons but because of the economy,most of the parents has stopped while others dont even have anything to pay me.The person owing me has had a rethink and now cooperating and explained why things got wrong and willing to refund and I have forgiven him but its been close to 3years now and all i get is still just promises.I intended to start a photo studio with the money but now the wait has even no end in sight.In as much as this is a rant post,I refuse to be negative as I believe all will still end in praise.I have never had to struggle or beg for anything all my life as my parents used to be very buoyant and my business was booming too but now I am seeing the other side of life that I wasnt exposed to before now.My happiness is that while in school and even during my NYSC, I touched many lives with my finances and I can name at least 2 people, among many others who finished school all because God gave me the grace to help them and carry them all the way.It hurts though that I can no longer help such people because I need help myself.So when I am tempted to regret the failed transactions and how my life looks like right now,I find joy in the fact that I touched lives when I had the resources to do so.Even though my rent is expiring in a couple of months and other needs keep arising daily,I am persuaded that my God is able and I am happy for the gift of life.

54. Sorry ma. It's well. But pls I want to understand something. U said u have only slippers and u hardly eat. Biko where do u find money to do monthly Internet subscription? Cos I don't understand why u can be online, yet u cannot feed. B's pls don't cuss me oooo. Just thinking out loud

55. I have one for you.

56. My rant is that I have been looking for 35k to go for a comprehensive test about my health for months,I want to know the damage already done to my hips(I have AVN of both hips),last one I did was in february(fed govt hosp) & it took ages to see a surgeon so I stopped going..I want to do this one in a private orthopedic hospital(cedar crest lagos) so I can also get a quotation for my THR surgery & open a gofundme..I don't mind if anyone even takes me to the hospital his or herself..I have enough evidences & I know my helper will locate me IjN Amen..Thanks stella

57. this rant might be coming late, but am sure Stella will read it. i have tried to be quite and look upto God the author and finisher of our faith.
    i sent Stella a mail about my brother that is having kidney issues and need a transplant as soon as possible. she didnt respond neither did she post it. i sent her a reminder she didnt still respond. Stella what did i do to you? i have seen other people's post, i have contributed to save lives, why is my own different?
    no one is God that is going to save my brother, even Moyewa died after all the millions contributed, is only God that saves life. am not putting my faith in any man. am trusting God with all my heart.
    my testimony is sure. when it happens, you (Stella) will hear of it.

58. Sorry. Ehen. But I don't get y peeps doesn't use protection or drug or something

59. Haha, dts wickedness. Y would he destroy ur papers imagine. And u couldn't report him to d police or his family members... And u r praying dt wat exactly. Ur credential should just appear..God even said faith without work is dead.. Is he d one dt sponsored ur education, even if he is not entitled to seize certificate. Pls, get in touch with an ngo to fight for u. May God be with u and ease ur pain

60. Lord Jesus, you said this is my year and I know you can't lie, please whee is my job, we are in the 8th month of 2016 and I'm still waiting on you, 4 years without a job, no husband...if only my bf can just get ready and wife me, I'm not getting any younger, God come and reveal my purpose to me in life, send helpers my way in Jesus name. If I can just get a well paying job, one of my prayer requests will be answered

61. Ngwanu clap for your self. U haven't died from the beating. Have u ever read about domestic violence? Google is ur friend. If u like continue with d monster boyfriend u av. May u be alive to write ur chronicles. Perhaps wise ppl will learn from u. #silly sturbon scape goat. I see ur village ppl jugging behind u like Usain Bolt.

62. Pls drop ur contact so I can help wit d little I have

63. This might be coming late but we really don't know where and when our miracle will be.
    Lost my dad in my first year in school, that really affected me academically. Mum and I were able to fund my fees till this moment but as it stands now, there seems to be no money anymore, already missed a session and another session is on. I can't stay in school so had to come home and hustle, but the meager salary is just going into feeding as mum is quiet old and can't do much. My testimony is next

64. Why not apply for a teaching job?

65. You are co- habiting and he is beating you. Okay o, you better leave before he kills you.

66. Abeggiiii push am for one head

67. @nelo, what your employer is doing is a criminal offence frowned on by PenCom. Report him anonymously to PenCom so they can deal with him. Google PenCom's address and petition ASAP.