Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy 3rd Birthday Efosa!

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Happy 3rd Birthday Efosa!

Good day Stella,
  How is you? (in Jennifer's voice). this is your BV from USA. I hardly comment, but when I do, I comment as Ede.  

27th of September is my son's birthday and I want my fellow Bv's to wish him a HAPPY BIRTHDAY. His name is Efosa and he turns 3 today. 

We are so blessed to be given such a wonderful son. He has always been a light in our lives. Happy Birthday Efosa. Mommy loves you more than you can ever Imagine.

I LOVE THIS FOTO AND THE OLD SCHOOL BACKGROUND.

Happy Third Birthday Efosa.Gott Segne Dich 
Kuss von Tante Stella!

85 comments:

1. Such a handsome and tall boy
      He looks siX o...lol
      Happy birthday Fosa Fosa

2. Happy birthday son, u re d best.

3. Happy Birthday obele nwa

Enjoy ur day...

2. Happy Birthday cutie. God bless you.

1. Happy birthday efosa. I'm sure that yeye Linda queen n idiot of this blog that abuses everybody can't show off his olodo sons like this n her own face too.anuofia

3. Wow lovely boy with a lovely smile.....

But he looks bigger than a 3 year old.

4. Happy Birthday son. Grow up and shine. You are blessed.

5. HDB BABY BOY. THE LORD WILL FAVOUR YOU AND MAKE HIS FACE SHINE UPON YOU.

WWW.WISEFARES.COM# THE BEST FARE FOR ALL YOUR TRIP

6. Happy birthday dear keep growing in God's love and blessing.

7. Happy birthday efosa, cute boy.

1. Hbd cutie. Pls what does Uyiosa mean.

2. Same as Efosa and uyiosa means the same thing right? Stand to be corrected.

3. Where you see Uyiosa? Smh

4. Uyiosa means glory of God..y efosa means God's wealth .

5. Uyiosa means glory of God..y efosa means God's wealth .

8. Happy birthday boy

Live and prosper

You shall grow to make your parents proud.. Amen

9. happy birthday cute boy... wish you llnp, you will grow in God's wisdom in Jesus name. I hope you ain't stubborn with that your look? Lols

10. Happy birthday little one. May you continue to bring happiness to your family

11. Happy birthday Efosa God bless you

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I have never seen him on this blog. Dude have never commented on this blog... So am not wishing him HBD.....

1. U really do need to come to earth eedreams... Drogba dey ur head

2. Grow up boy!!!🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

3. I have been in this blog for a long time. I comment when i think it is necessary. I don't do online bully. You not wishing him a HBD won' t make any difference. This is kind of negetive comment i try so hard to avoid. Got better things to do with my time..

4. Are u serious? Or u didn't read the post at all? Pls go back and read when u come out of Jupiter.

Happy birthday Efosa.

5. No blame Ed, na Jupiter he dey....nonsense comment

13. Happy birthday little Efosa. God bless you.

14. Happy womb-escape cutie
    May God's light continue 2 shine on ur path as long as you live Amen

15. Happy Birthday lil man, you shall be a blessing to your generation.

16. happy birthday handsome boy. Efosa is 3. hip hip hurray!!!!

17. Hbd cute Efosa. Your smile is lovely.

18. Happy birthday lil man...keeping shining!

19. Happy birthday little cutie Gods blessings all the way

1. Happy Birthday lil one.
      Grow in grace...you shall excel among your peers.

20. Happy birthday cutey. many more fruitful years ahead.you'll be greater than your parents

21. Happy birthday handsome dude....
    i wish u heaven's best for you...Amen

22. THE SON OF NOSA AKA ABORIGINE (THE SET & LEAVE MASTER)IN UNIBEN WAY BACK!!!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY SONNY!! YOU WILL MAKE YOUR PARENTS, THE USA AND NIGERIA PROUD!!
    GROW IN GOD'S GRACE AND DIVINE FAVOUR IJN AMEN!!!LLNP!!

THIS IS FROM YOUR FATHER'S HOSTEL MATE IN EKOSODIN (UNIBEN)2003 SET!
    YOU CAN CALL ME "UNCLE GABBY" LOL!!

1. Gabby u dey reach here 2?

2. Gabby?! U dey here too? We plenty here na.

23. Happy Birthday son, I love that you named him Efosa not these people that stay at Ezamgbo junction and be naming their kids brain, Lydian, Dania, chinchu and chinyou

1. Please can Benin ppl tell me the meaning of Uyiosa

2. Please can Benin ppl tell me the meaning of Uyiosa

3. Please can Benin ppl tell me the meaning of Uyiosa

4. Kikikikiki..u baad gan..BT is d truth though..

5. Uyiosa means God's honor or honor to God

6. Uyios a means God's honour

7. Benin parents hardly name there children English name, (that I av noticed) most English names are given by the bearer his/herself.

8. @ Boogie u'r right
      Benins, Yorubas n Hausas

9. Uyiosa means Glory of God..dats my girl's name..

24. Happy birthday sweetie, grow to make your parents proud.

25. Happy cutie.
    You have a beautiful smile that can make someone smile.
    Live long n live well to please God,your parent will reap from you good deeds,amen.

26. Happy birthday cutie bobo

27. Happy birthday Efosa grow and shine!

28. Happy birthday cute baby! Grow in the strength and might of the lord!

29. Happy birthday Efosa, age with wisdom

30. HBD handsome. God bless you always....

31. happy birthday darling . may God continue to bless you

32. Happy Birthday cutie. God bless and keep you.

33. Happy birthday Sonnie!
    May ur days be happy,Beautifil and prosperous.
    And may God keep blessing u,Amen!

34. Happy birthday Efosa
    Shine on child

35. @Ede OGAGA POOLS!!!!I gallant full here naaa!! hahahahahahaha

_GABBY

36. Happy Birthday adorable Efeosa!...wishing you God's protection and many blessings.

37. Happy birthday Efosa.
    I beg, what is the meaning of Iguosa?