Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IHN On Monday

Monday, September 26, 2016

IHN On Monday

Happy Monday people..Having a great day?
#CookiesAndCream Brouhaha.LOL.

One love to you ALL..Including you!..

I am a little busy for now so bear with me if comments are slow..*driving off*

...........................................................................................................

APPRECIATION

Good day Stella, I got the shoes n bag from the bv that wanted to sow a seed in someone's life.. they are very lovely and in good condition.  

Dear bv, thanks so much, I really appreciate. 
 My prayer for you is whatever you lay your hands on, would be a blessing to you... Attached are the pics

...........................................................................................................

WORD FOR TODAY

SDK BLOG APPS
I just discovered that seems my blog apps that most of you downloaded to your fones are misbehaving and some are not delivering comments..probably trying to get more money off me.
please delete anyone misbehaving,i need someone to build me an APP that can accommodate
all...if you are it and you can do it for a good price or for free,please contact me,special preference will be given to those who wanna do it for free...LMAO.
Delete any APP for now please and log on directly to the blog.
Thank you 

CAKE GIVEAWAY FOR OCTOBER
Hello Stella? I guess you are doing good. I did a giveaway last year to 3 people and I also want to do another cake giveaway. My birthday is Oct 3rd and if there's anyone who share same birthday with me, or their birthday falls on the 1st week of Oct, send me an email :chigasu3@gmail.com. I will give to a guy, a lady and a child. God bless your work stella.

SOS! Almost 31,Single,Scared And Lonely
I am an ardent though silent follower of your blog. And it sure keeps me entertained and sane most of the time. I am a broadcast journalist, I live and work in Lagos. I am from Edo state
 Due to very tight schedule, I hardly go out; my routine is office, home, office then church on Sundays and then work. My friends are married and in different states.

I will be 31 in December and I am so scared, no boyfriend. 

Please, I  would love to hook up with a honest, upfront and hardworking young man, working and residing in Lagos between 33-40 who is ready for a great friendship that would lead to something serious. He should be tall and good looking #winks

A man of great values who could be from the South South, South East or South West. Would be great if he is a practicing catholic. You can reach me on bbm 332db39c

FREE BRIDAL MAKEOVER
Complete Makeover for 2 BVs planning their wedding for October/November in Ibadan Oyo State.
Call/WhatsApp 09074466213 for more details.

GIVEAWAY APPRECIATION

Hello Stella, thanks for this platform and may God continue to bless you in all areas of your life.  I received the giveaway from JEM CREATIONS for the September Bride giveaway.  I want to say a very big thank you to her, for her patience and understanding, may God bless her and her home. 
        Attached are the pictures of the giveaway that I received.

Appreciation for receipt of 20k giveaway.

Words fail me to express my appreciation, I applied for the 5k nursing mother giveaway and instead you blessed me with 20k,i can't thank you enough, the day I asked for this money, I didn't even have 10 naira to my name, my 4months old baby was ill , her diaper had finished, I was using my worn out wrapper for her, I saw that post and decided to try my luck, so I thank you immensely for blessing me so much, you can't imagine the kind of relief this 20k has brought my troubled heart.

May God bless you sooooooo much,may the pocket this money has come from never run dry, and if per adventure this money is tied to a deep desire or need in your heart I join my faith with yours and pray that Jehovah Himself will show Himself strong on your behalf and cause you to experience real and lasting joy.

Thank you so much. God bless 

VACANCY! VACANCY!! VACANCY!!! 
A newly built luxury lounge and bar on the mainland  requires the following in it's establishment
A well qualified and experienced male supervisor with vast knowledge of running a lounge/nightclub.
Also requires the  services of well trained and cultured waitresses with good command of English.

For further enquiries please call

*SIDE EYES* GIST
Wonderful Mama, good day to you. More power to you.
OK here goes my real life gist. This happened while I was serving. I had this friend I stayed with.  She's  ‎4 years older, went to the same school but she was ahead of me, served and even started working before I graduated and fortunately for me was posted to where she's working. 

She broke up with her then boyfriend and entered into another relationship few weeks later. You know for someone that just had a breakup, you would expect her to take it easy and close her legs, but for where. Well one day I was in my room when the man came, I didn't come out so they just stayed inside her room talking and laughing, few minutes later I started hearing some whimperings, ah ah, now now? It was in the night. I don't know the kind devil that entered my head, I tiptoed close to her door to know what's going on, and fortunately and unfortunately for all of us, the door was open. 

You know mine was closed so they probably thought I won't come out or I was sleeping. Omo, na so I strained my eyes to see the action, everywhere was dark, the man was whispering, "ah am gonna f***k you till I die, ah baby you are sweet", ah this ah that. My friend was trying very hard not to shout, I just stood there, watching and listening till those daredevil people called Nepa decided to grace us with light. 

I froze, lo and behold the man's face was towards the door, he stopped for a few seconds but my friend was dragging him back down, urging him to go on, he stared and I stared. I just silently turned back and tiptoed back to my room. I thought he will tell on me or even stop but the man continued gbensing on. Well not that I stopped peeping after that day but I always make sure to put all the switch off whether there's light or not. 

Thank God that service is just for a year, if not I for develop one kind yeye ear disease due to their noise. That girl can gbense for this world. Haba

That's my gist. Iyawo Korkus well done ooo

BAKER NEEDED
I'm looking for a Baker in Gboko Benue State. If you are interested contact me on 08039250458 or 07084574918
So we can talk.

ALPHAMALE AND IFEOLUWA NOW A COUPLE.

Remember the BV who wrote to say that alphamale deleted her?well after we settled and they re-added and have been chatting,they found out that the sync into each other and are dating now according to them.
Mr Alphamale cant stop gushing about her beauty and she is smitten...lets hope they both work out well.

The storm is over.
congrats and good luck to you both.
Please Bv's,help me wis them well.....

if Alphamale toasts you,please ask him of ifeoluwa..LOL

GIVEAWAY AND SHOKI

Hello Stella, happy weekend. You posted my 34th birthday wish on Friday and i promised to send in Shoki in comment section but I couldn't meet up so here it is

MTN
1308-2066-1378-3649
3130-7658-0109-1540
3211-8118-2898-8106.

5830-9547-5671-9645
8276-2126-8457-8713

AIRTEL
1552-3820-8705-1325
1493-8537-6661-2606
1041-6325-7438-4175
1119-0242-7893-4930
1937-0202-5681-0983.

I will like to give out these shoes to anyone that needs it, pick up is around Egbeda. I have sizes 36,37,38,they are new but old stock so thy may have little issues but can still be rocked,Pls sent TEXT to 09025277456. Thank you

RECHARGE CARDS MONTHLY GIVEAWAY.
Dear Stella,
I trust that you are well. Well done on the great job you are doing, although I rarely have time to read your blog every day, but each time I visit, it is always worth every time "invested".

I have done a few gifts in the past but I have always wanted to give  something monthly that a lot more people could benefit from. It just occurred to me that I could send in recharge cards every first day of the month as my little way of thanking God for another new month. The plan is to send #10,000 worth of airtime monthly.

For October only, I will send #20,000 worth of airtime to celebrate Nigeria's independence, please confirm when I should send the recharge cards for October.
Thank you and God bless you for using your platform to reach-out to people.
Warm Regards,
Anonymous T

Shoki will be sent on the 29th of September...

..............................................................................................................

HELLO ALL
I am the BV who lost her father last year, I won Ashafa giveaway last year and also got a few angels on the blog send in their token which I used to augment the money for my school fees. I am done with my first year all thanks to God and we are on a very long holiday, I have been home for a month and still have until January before I resume. 

I am in dare need of a job, I have been to all the supermarts, enteries and hotels in my environ and keep getting the "we are not recruiting" response, I'm afraid that time is running out. I can work as a sales attendance, I have sound knowledge of computer and have worked as a secretary before getting into school. 

Please if you are willing to offer me a job for the remaining of this year I would really appreciate it. I stay around Igando-Ikotun, Lagos and can be reached on 08147995797

20K ALERT RECEVIED

With a grateful and joyful heart I want to appreciate you for this platform, I participated in the giveaway for business, I wasn't even expecting anymore(as am sure we in dire need would be much), but to my surprise I saw an alert, my heart skipped. Thanks honey banana!! #Side_eyes
Love you more!!
Bv Fab_divas....

APPRECIATION TO ANGEL ASHAFA FROM OLORI FOOTWEAR

Hello SDK,  
Thank you so much angel Ashafa for the opportunity of meeting swish signature and being a part of those whom she shared her knowledge in make up with. The experience was great and I wish it continued. God bless you. ‎ Your pocket will never run dry. Amen.

Kisses to the Angel behind Ashafa giveaway.

GRATEFUL FOR SWEING MACHINE

Dear Stella I want to sincerely appreciate you for posting my request God bless and increase you abundantly. I should have posted it long before now but financially was not able please pardon me. 

God use a wonderful and kind hearted woman to bless me with a sewing machine,she came to drop it in my house, please help me appreciate her.
I pray whenever she need help heaven will respond speedily to her in Jesus name. And also my appreciation also goes to those that called and sent messages, thanks for your concern. 

SEPTEMBER GIVEAWAY RECIPIENTS

Hi Stella, the underlisted are the shortlisted recipients for the  giveaways in september.

ANGEL AUSTIN:
Deborah Adeyanju

ANGEL ASHAFA:
Chioma Anita Igwemma(Chummy Cho Cho)

ANGEL TEEKAY
Adaobi Peace Molokwu

ANGEL BOLUWATIFE £50
Jennifer Jimoh

PS:  Nobody applied for Angel Teekay as well, perhaps because he has not paid in 2 months. However, the recipient i shortlisted for it needs the money for her Son's fees per adventure the Angel pays.

MAIL OF APPRECIATION FROM FOLASADE

Words cannot describe how happy I am this morning when my account got credited with the sum of 15,000.This will go along way to help me cater for my basic needs.
As you've decided to help a total stranger like me, God will perfect all the imperfections in your life and that of your family. Poverty will have no room in your family..
Ma, as you've given me a reson to smile today, God will give you a reason to smile and jubilate forever(Amen)
Stella I really appreciate you for this rare opportunity..you are blessed beyond imagination..you shall continue to be source of blessing for thousands of generations((Amen)

VACANCIES

Dear Stella,
My institution is urgently in need of a Matured male secretary. The preferred candidate should either have an SSCE/OND and must be living around/close to Ojota.

Fine Art Teacher: Preferred candidate should have NCE/B.ED In creative/Fine art with at least 3 years teaching experience.

Proximity to Agege will be considered.

Candidate for both position must be willing to start by 3rd October,2016.

Please treat as urgent.

Kindly send CV to schoolhrnigeria@gmail.com

ALERT OF 10K RECEIVED
I received an alert of 10k on Friday night from one of the Angels on this blog
I pray that God will bless you,wherever that money came from God Almighty will double it for you in hundred folds.... Ameeeen. As you have blessed a pregnant woman so shall children that will take care of you surround your table in Jesus name.... Ameeeen. You will never lack neither will you know sorrow in Jesus name. Amen.
Thanks Stella for posting, may God bless you too.
BV BLESSING

GIVEAWAY STILL AVAILABLE
Hi Sugarlicious Stella, 

Trust you and your family are doing well.
I have just been so busy lately; working on a project.

Thank you for this global platform that has made lending a helping
easy and warm. I have been able to pick one Funmi for the clothes and
bags giveaway having proved to me to be more honest and truly in need
of the items for use sake and not keep sake. 

She updated me that she liked
the gift and sent in a picture on wearing one of the gown yesterday. I almost
shed tears; having seen the appreciation and smile through her picture. 

I thank
God for giving me this opportunity to reach out and touch lives, i pray to do more.

Well, the aso - oke is still available for giveaway as i am yet to get a genuine recipient 
from the two applicants who showed interest.

Thank you. Please don't post my epistle above oooo.

Pick up location: Surulere, Lagos
BBM: 5655A0AD

Oops i posted it..hehehehehehe

SIGNING OUT

295 comments:

1. I would love to intern in a fashion house,preferably in Lagos, so I can be better at what I am already good at which is fashion designing.

2. so wat if she opens her leg... jobles Son of a gun

3. Ifeoluwa,desperate much? Rme

4. Memo to all those who like them chopping and sucking like orange and paw paw.
    I learnt something at church yesterday.
    Our mouth is for praising, worship,adoration,thangiving and lifting of baba God most high.so please all the chopping and licking should be done away with(side eyes to replys)

5. Same hear, I read that gist a while back on this very blog. The poster is a liar abi thief

6. Too bad. You are just setting a path to your disgrace and destruction. In your own matrimonial home? Just know you are destroying your children's emotions, that's if you have any. This is the reason I never liked my Mother! She was an adulterer. God help you, and most especially your hubby and innocent children. Just two weeks! Smh

7. Boma appears proud no doubt @ anon 14:26, pls calm ur titties. If she deletes u go ur way friendship is not by force, me my fear be say make our old bv Mama Nnukwu be okay o, this one dat she was dashing her cloth and gifts, me no trust portharrcourt ladies, mean set of people.

8. May God forgive you. Why not jump on any tom,Dick and Harry you see? So, she should settle for just anything with a penis between the legs.

9. May God forgive you. Why not jump on any tom,Dick and Harry you see? So, she should settle for just anything with a penis between the legs.

10. What invite does Mrs Roma's receive? Shantelle open your eyes pls. Lies she's using to seek attention, what language will d food blog be in?
    Cooking raspberries and avocado with goat milk and cow oil. Msstcheeew. Liar

11. May you be doomed! Cheap slut

12. Price? And do you have any at Badore?

13. Me too I have gone and register. Lol can't shout had I known later. But make sure you invest with an amount you can easily forget. The client that introduced me told me not to use money that can make me commit suicide.

14. Don't mind the dirty slut! You will end up being disgraced after that mumu chuk his preek inside your wet toto. Your eyes go clear. Desperate slut

15. Bake and cook and do everything with youtube. Dat was how I learnt under 1 month

16. Olamire. Go back to nursery school

17. Forgive my ignorance but What's the lawyer supposed to do for you? Your mom is the one in debt no?

18. OMG! OMG!!
    Thank you Stella..
    Thank you Bbc...
    THANK YOU ANGEL ASHAFA... God bless you more abundantly and may ur well never run dry.....
    💋💋💋💋💋

19. Thank you all for the wishes. It sure feels good to have a birthday

20. We've had several cases of this identity theft here. I won't really be surprised if Ebony gold is really an impostor.

21. You are mad. Ordinary 2weeks you can't hold body. God save us

22. Only can do so much better. Lola stop being a bitch pls. He isn't the cause of your problems.

23. Rhoda Rex, dirty idiot

24. Awww.
    I wonder what happened to that babe that was in Love with Tunde.

25. Fan mum eeeiishhh you typed here that you live in IKORODU now has a, ate you ashamed of your location?

26. @Chidinma, God will not allow evil befall his children. Thanks Darling

27. Whiteberry I second what fabmom said. Start small. If the business you want to start requires a huge capital why don't you take what you have and do a small buying and selling business? I did exactly what I just told you to be able to start my business.i was selling everything nA human being remain lol. And I didn't need alot of capital for that. I just lifted pictures from my friends and advertise on my social media and I didn't have to leave my house. If I get an order I just give the customer my acct no he or she pays and I send the person I am buying from the actual price and call a delivery company to deliver to the person who needs the product. I split the profit in two regardless of how little it is and put one part of the profit in my son's account. The other in mine for our upkeep. I was able to raise 95,000 for my school fees in less than a month and the balance of 10000 I got from a giveaway on this blog a day to the day my school would close portal for paying of school fees (I sincerely tout I would drop out of school but God was faithful) . I worked very hard during Christmas I did hampers, I sold clothes, personal shopper, I even cook for some bachelor's on the 24th and 31st and I made good money.hope you remember I have a baby? A 4month old baby then. By April this year I started my dream business started small but today I am far from where I was when I started. I am someone who keep to myself and have very few friends. And I don't like asking for help for fear of rejection. And I kinda changed since I became a single parent. I don't give anybody the opportunity to question me on my decision to be a single parent. I don't know how else to be of support to you as I can't afford to assist you financially at the moment. I sincerely hope you would pick something from This write up. Think of what it took me that have been insulted here severally for no other crime but that of being a single parent. I know someone would find a missle from this write up to attack me with in the future but it will be worth it if in the process it inspires a sister. If you ever need to talk pls send me a mail.

28. Nma, don't mind dem referrals, it's fake. You can google it.
    But since it doesn't request your money you can try it, but surely it's a wasted time

29. May God continue to bless d givers

30. But madam that invited Ex, because your hubby travelled for two weeks, that's really bad, so if he goes for 6 months nko. Negodu..... just negodu as Stella would say. Hmm, thank God for his mercies, today's Le Boo's birthday, i just pray he gets a better job soon. God please pick my call

31. You now have a lee boo we don't know about?
    I thought you said you're single and searching, Lol....don't confuse me o

1. So you want me to remain single forever anon?? Still searching

32. U are baby sister birthday mate.happy birthday in advance.

33. Happy New Week House
    Its d last Monday of d Ember Month 4 d year'16
    May His light continue 2 shine our path
    Thank You Jesus 4 d gift of life Amen!

May God Bless all d giver and receiver

To d journalist who's looking 4 love, apply 4 leave in ur office na abi dem no dey give pipu in ds field leave?

What again did i read......#Peace!!!

34. Hehehe! Monkey face you no try on Friday IHN, would you believe I was already munching the advice about how to catch a cheating spouse when I saw it was a joke...I think say I don learn work o!

35. When Quincy gave online baking course as giveaway to everyone that applied,why u no apply then?

36. Anon 15:52,face your life and stop wondering how my husband copes with me. That shouldn't be your business at all. You business should be focused in your life. Like you haven't seen the Anon calling me worst names. How many times have you seen me replying anyone here.

Key point on my reply to you is focus on your life and leave my husband out of it. Nonsense

37. Anon 15:51, I'm still trying to decide if you are an idiot or plainly stupid it's hard to choose which you are so ill say both... If they live in ikorodu so? How is that my business and yours? Why are you twisting it now? I thought you said you were so certain I wrote I lived in ikorodu? Now you wish I grew up poor? Honey I didn't grow up poor or a pauper. My life is good so go and die.. You think one's silence is stupidity?? My comment above is for you and others like you who keep trolling.. Get a life and stop monitoring my comment. If nothing is going for you, contact me, I might just help you come of your miserable state. Idiot

1. Ohh Fab Mun! Once in a while u need give some fools shit chop. Jealous fustrated bastards, fry ya eyes eat and leave Fab mum alone, most of them neva chop since morning. Ewu hausa.

38. Ideato are you Chikito?

39. Anon 16:11

Cant you seesee your are the useless ones always monitoring my comment to know where I have been ranting always. Pathetic fool

Let me play in your mud today. I have your time.

1. Please dear,don't do this. People tend to hate when they can't be like you, it's just their way of releasing the bitterness that is almost choking them.

40. Mumu, hope she takes you for a spin. By then your senses will land back.

41. IHN news welcome, God bless you Stella. God bless all BVNs

42. LMAO Nmasinachi have joined them.

Xp congratulations on the arrival of our cuties, hope they are doing good.

43. Well said Fab mum, my experience too,and even now that they know I can succeed with a little financial help who wan give money for this recession? Start somewhere and with d profit u can expand, at some point you won't need anyone's help again.

44. Givers never lack, nice one

45. My Dear you read my mind.Cant stand the abbreviations from a grown ass man

46. Madam single at 31, can you marry my brother?
    He is 37, average height, single but jobless and homeless. He is a school certificate holder.

47. I just heard about it today and I'm interested too but I need to be well informed about it.

48. Stella yaff disappeared droyalty's comment on chummy chocho. Kikikikikikikikikikikikikiki, I wanted to come and read it again and comment on it, I can't find it. Droyalty don kraze walahi. I knew she will yab the poor woman because of their blog fight sometime ago....
    Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha @ her comment. Chei!

49. Dewdrop is it because someone opened your yansh here that you begged for 10k last november that you wrote this long epistle. Why are you telling us the reason you begged for 10k? MsheEeeeeeeew. Explain from now till tomorrow, we don't believe you, you are a broke ass, you only come here to live your fantasies... The same thing applies to Fab mum and the rest of you story tellers. Rich people don't brag here... They operate silently... IDIOTS

1. Shut it! I don't owe you an explanation as to what I use the money for. Face front.

50. Thanks Ideato. Love you right back

51. Lol. Abbreviations irritate me too. But what's wrong with "Knw"??? I use that all the time. 😑

52. She dey shame? Y she con dey beg na?

53. Hahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.lady c ua very funny.very sorry,check somwhere else

54. Shakiti baby
    You just had another baby few weeks back, so you are not okay financially and you are still giving birth to more babies? Look at you using style to beg for school fees, aren't just ashamed of yourself? How much is condom? Or is it for singles alone? Next year latest, you will fall pregnant again and come beg for baby things like you did sometime back. Get away jooor. Infact lock her up very well!!! Namsense!

55. God bless the givers n d receivers Cheers

Monday Monday

56. Anon since I typed it, you should be able to pull it up and paste here right?? Like I said if you can't do that, you are useless and pathetic..

And this is me leaving your broke, hungry miserable self behind. Keep dying and hoping I'm suffering with you. I live in ikorodu and you are yet to paste it here as I said..

57. Emjay, don't mind them. I have their time today. Let me play their kind of game. Because one keeps quiet here doesn't mean they can't go from 0 - 100. I can play dirty too

58. Why can't I comment?

59. Why can't I comment?

60. Ideato bride which staff bus? Your friends in secondary school are also SDK bvs, continue.
    I warned you on In house news of March 18 2016 I won't warn again

Ideato/IlajeBlood18 March 2016 at 14:12
    May we never lack the Right Cup of opportunity to drink from

Nwa Amaka18 March 2016 at 14:51
    Amin. Sup

Anonymous18 March 2016 at 15:08
    Miss Adaeze Martins elder sister to Faith Martins the born idiot so you are the Ideato bride from Akokwa? Interesting. You changed your picture on that MC Oluomo braless party post to comment about Jennifer Olu then quickly changed it. Unfortunately for you my wide screen desktop opened it. Be claiming on air personality on Wazobia fm and be fooling yourself. The fake life you started at KrystalBall College in Oshodi never still finish. Be jumping upandan this blog with your ikwokrikwo legs. Faith go abuse at 2pm you go abuse at 2:03 pm shameless Ikorodu goats with horse faces. Let me see you abuse any bv here again, I will call all our classgirls to this blog. Family of wannabes. Fools

This is your previous warning.

1. Hahahhahahhahahha. I love this. Spill tea please!!!

I am Not adaeze and can never be.

Spill tea. It will make a wonderful read. Hahahhahahahah.

Bvs and their attempt to decode

Did adaeze post same pictures as me on her social media?

Warner bros spill tea

61. Anon at 31 u are still talking about abbreviation as a turn off.
    You your sself you are a total turn off.
    Who the he'll wanna marry a 31 year old lady?
    Better go and get married in the grave it is your uprightness that have driven all the man away.
    Aunty gwegwgwgwgwe.

62. I went to check. Mother confessor came up rather than ebony.

63. Hmmmmm
    See money flying upandan. Congrats to the winners of the giveaways.

64. I like as the blog ID is attached to names. It will reduce the lies and forming here. Stella should only give bv with valid ID and not anonymous bv. Ask anybody that applies for giveaway what is their ID? If none, disqualifies them! They will collect money in secret and come here to curse out their givers!

65. Huh? Just 2 weeks? And in your matrimonial home? WOMAN THOUGH ART STUPID!!!!!!!

66. Anon don't mind shakiti baby, that is how she and Adetutu Babatunde Edwards have been applying for different giveaways here, telling orishirishi stories yet they are still getting preggers on top their condition. That is what they and their men know how to do most 'gbensh and make babies. I wonder what would become of some people if Stella 's blog siezes to exist.

67. That royalty is such an annoying piece of shit.thank God Stella have realize it by deleting her comment.she should do same to that of linda eze aka maid and slave of this blog,Devilray4sdk,portable devil and co.

68. You are right @anon on Boma's case, most of this girls have mermaid spirits in them, I pity those that collect giveaways here. Clothes and shoes, etc that are being given out may be possessed and they will go and wear them.SMH

69. You are already blessed. You still breathing, right?,

70. Simple,let her pay her debt.Cos getting a lawyer is an additional cost

71. This your shakara nor get bus stop. Go fuck his brain off.

72. Fat ass big bones

73. Nmasinachi you need to see how they flooded my mail after that comment. I didnt know they are many on this blog oh. I'm now confused as i dont know who's genuine.

Let me go & click on the one you talked about. Me sef need dollars.

74. Exactly the abbreviations piss me off