Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IHN - Tuesday

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

IHN - Tuesday

OH GOD....Anyone living ''in this part of the Abroad'' right now will agree with me when i say that the SUN IS ALMOST MELTING us DOWN.....It is too hot and the heat makes one weak with headache and dizziness.I saw someone collapse yesterday...Please BV's,pray for the winter to come quick quick quick.

..........................................................................................................

WORD FOR TODAY...

..........................................................................................................

APPRECIATION TO SDK BLOG/HAIR CLOSURE GIVEAWAY.

I want to thank Stella for using her blog to help out my business, i started my business with less than 10 clients but i can boost of more than 100 clients through IHN. May God continue to bless you abundantly. I also want to give out my hair closure as an appreciation to SDK.

Kindly follow @hairclosures ,the 20th person to comment on the Giveaway picture will get a 12inch free part hair closure.Lagos delivery is free. 08036046577.

LONG LIVE SDK.

Thanks dear......*cunny advert huh?*...I hope we get to see the winner of the hair closure otherwise i will call you out..if nobody says they got it,and it must someone verifiable.

SHOES TO GIVEAWAY

Hi Stella, 
I've been a blog visitor for about 3 years though a quiet one but trust me, i'm so stuck on your blog. Keep up the good work. 
Please I would like to give out these two shoes to ladies that need them since i'm no longer in use of them.

I make very tasty, soft and nutritious chin-chin (aka Yummy Chins). Anyone in need of Yummy Chins for wedding or birthday celebrations, gathering, and even for personal consumption can contact me as well.
From yummy chins

APPRECIATION
I Am sincerly grateful to michaakafoods for the yummy small chops .she was so nice to me till i got the package. May God reward you abundantly for this THAT you have done for my household. Contact michaakafoods for your small chops and cocktail via call/ whatsapp on 08123480631 or email at michaakafoods@gmail.com

LUNCH AND 20K GIVEAWAY EACH FOR 5 BV'S 
Hello Stella,

I would like to put this out to BVs in Benin during this economic times...  I would be arriving Benin soon and I know things are hard during this time. I would like to meet 5 BVs for lunch on me.  I would also be giving 20k each to the 5 of them.  I would prefer those with business ideals that we can discuss as I'm looking to invest and create employments for my adopted state. 

Interest BVs with good ideals but do not have the execution power should contact me on planemode@yahoo.com and please make sure you drop your number. 

Kind Regards,

*Awwww God bless you..Your email inbox will never be the same again after today!

LADIES BE CAREFUL,MEN NOW FIEGN LOVE BECOS OF MONEY

hello Stella 
I'm a bv and i live and school in Europe
i want to share my experience with my fellow bvs so they can be wary of these set of Yoruba boys who pride themselves in living on girls deceiving them into relationships in a bid to trick them to part with their money
don't get me wrong there are Yoruba men that are very illustrious and take care of their responsibilities but there is this other group....

some months back, i met this Yoruba guy named *******   in Lagos wen i came home on hols and like every other normal girl i liked him and we started dating. 

he started talking marriage n all. i was happy i thought i had met the right guy... fast forward..he started calling me up to lend him money 20k, 50k, 300k. i refused lending him any money stating my school expenses as obvious reasons. Then he began saying he wants me to get pregnant that b4 i give birth we'll  have the marriage. i blatantly refused.

i was already beginning to have doubts. 

In DEC last year he did a UK tourist visa and went to his sister s house in Aberdeen where she lives with her husband and kids. he said he was going on Christmas hols. I said OK. fast forward January, February, march he was still in the UK. I called him severally to enquire when he will return to Nigeria to continue with the job in Lagos he said he does in Lagos. he always said soon soon. it then dawned on me that my guy had no meaning employment or business. it became clear that he was living on his siblings and he went to the UK to assist his sis with taking care of her home and kids. he stayed in the UK for full six months (normal 6months tourist visa) till the visa expired and he returned. 

Once again he was calling me for funds here and there. he was always asking me questions to know how much i have in my Nigerian and foreign accounts. he made statement like "u have money and i m here looking for money" by now, my mind was off the relationship and i was already giving green light to another guy.
last month i begged him to assist me in sending a dress from Lagos to me Europe cos i had gone back to school. i told him to send it through ups or dhl and tell me the amount. he called to say the amount was 30000naira i said OK and paid the money to his account.  then i asked him to send me a pic of the receipt and tracking number.

I noticed the receipt has been doctored so i mailed ups to enquire how much they collected for the waybill. ups replied saying they collected 17k and not 30k. i was so pissed. i am a student for crying out loud. other girls in school, their boyfriends assist them with some financial stuff but this one is looking for ways to take from me. 

I'm happy i did not fall prey and i shined my eyes. i want all girls to be aware that some of this guys that meet u today and the next day they are talking of marriage are actually fake n just looking for ur money or ur green card. i never used to believe the phrase Yoruba fuck boy until now.
na wa!!! I'll attach his pics n oda proof

Good to know you were alert to the signs..yeye man

BABYSITTER IN NEWARK

Good day Sdk. hope your doing okay. Keep up the good work. God sees it all!
I hope this fits into IHN.
This is to all fabulous mothers looking for a babysitter in Newark environs, NJ including some parts of NY.
I am free spirited, love children and God fearing. I attend graduate school here, need extra income. Add me up if interested on 2B88F9FC.
Wouldn't mind doing some cooking too.
Thank You.

Free skincare training from Boldnburiful concept
I want to train two Bvs on organic skincare free of charge as my own little way of giving back in this month of September. More than 35 skincare topics in the outline with pictures and videos.
Secondly, I also want to give out my comprehensive eBook on pro -mixing to one Bv. This should be someone who already has knowledge on skincare but will like to upgrade to a professional level.
If this training will benefit you in anyway, please send me a message on whats app: 08054153798.
Or send an email to boldnburifulconcept@gmail.com
E-hugs to you Stella the star.

FASHION DESIGNER NEEDED TO TEACH FOR A FEE

I'm a female corps member currently serving in Lagos and I don't want to spend this my service year just to help someone Else's enterprise and leave myself empty. That's why I want to get in touch with a very good   fashion ‎designer around ojota or ogudu that does male and female designs, who can teach me during the weekend (Saturdays) for a fee,as I work at my PPA from8am-6pm on weekdays. Please if any bv can help or knows someone that can, please contact me on missunique257@gmail.com or  call 08155606363.

50K PREGNANT BV RECIPIENT
According to BBC,the winner selected is 
AKINOLA Sarah Titilayo.
Her account details i have forwarded to the Angel who wants to gift it out.
Money will be sent on Monday next week.

Thank you Madam,God bless you

100 POUNDS ANGEL LONDON GIVEAWAY RECIPIENTS ARE...
Chinyere Ajomiwe and Taiye Oseiza  are the Chosen recipients and
Their bank details have been sent to the Angel gifting out the monies.

Thank you to the giver and God bless and multiply you in JESUS NAME...

MIRACULOUS TESTIMONY

Good day My Fellow Blog Visitors ‎.

I just want to thank God for all he as Done and what he is  yet to do in My Life. I had my son @ just 25weeks and he weighed just 1pound and 10 ounces.

I lost all hope in God @ that moment but most times I just cried and prayed my self to sleep,Till I went into postnatal depression.

It wasn't easy to come out of it but with faith and prayers I came out off it. Am giving this testimony to thank God and also for does of you looking for the fruit of the womb.

My God would answer you,for does that have Premmy babies Hmmmm, just be thankful and Pray cos if you feel there is no God?My Sisters there is God. If you see my son then, he was just like a Big cooler plastic (LOL) Am Thankful His going to be a  year Older  in few months and I know by giving this testimony it's just the beginning of new things in his Life,sister and we his parents. Amen.

Dear BV Family/Sisters Never Loose Hope because God his Listening .

SUICIDAL BV WRITES BACK
Good morning Stella , its the lady dat wrote u sometime ago about being suicidal. 
I am writting back again to give you and all BVs a feedback on my wellbeing and also to show appreciation and gratitude to all the kind hearted BVs who called me on that day.

To say I was amazed is an understatement as I cannot contain the happiness and love you guys showered on me that day , I can't thank you all enough, my fone kept buzzing with call from all over the continent; the prayers and encouragement I got was overwhelming... I want you all to know that I am fine and doing great now and I have engage myself in a whole lot of physical activities( will show you guys pics and my progress some oda time).

I really have to give special recognition to some BVs that went the extra mile to make sure I am fine like Bv KALIO, Bv Rose, Bv Onyenekwu (still expecting it o)Bv Chi from USA  And Ms E dat asked a councillor  to call me thanks to me I really appreciate. 
My prayer for All BVs is that happiness will never cease from ur household and whenever u need help in life people will volunteer in their number to help U.  And to SDK may God bless you and your family. 

Thank you.

10K SEED GIVEAWAY RECIPIENT IS...

(For Cynthia Iyede's mum).- Abi Cynthia
 Account details has been sent to the person gifting.

she will be credited tomorrow.

Thank you Madam and God bless for your gift of love.

MEMO TO JAMES
Wetin dey worry you sef?..I miss you,come out of hiding or I will open your yansh....LMAO.I give you until today.
Anytime i send you Memo you start sulking,are you a hole or a Rod?
Behave yourself and stop posting as anon if you no dey fear..lmao

Kisses to you James my Money maker ....will you be my boo?LMAO!

SIGNING OUT...

253 comments:

1. On Saturday is cool White berry love.

2. Oshey olobo tankansu, did u inform us when the deed was about to be done? Continue and fuck away ur destiny jare

3. Anon 15:14, give her husband na. Mtcheeew

4. We should now advise u on what, please parkwell

5. La fresh and love me jeje make una two take 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

6. Lol
    My fellow beggar of iPhone
    Hi five✋

7. The reply asking her to go to the burial ground killed me😂😂😂😂😂
    I saw it and laughed so hard😂

8. Salt E. Seems you're living with Poverty stricken people. Or in a poor vicinity

9. I'm pleading, I want to get a diesel grinding engine for my mum, the one she has been using packed up of recent and that's what we have been using to sustain ourselves. I have saved the sum of 10 thousand and I still need a sum of 27 thousand to complete it in buying a new engine for her, this month is her birthday and I want to use it as a birthday present to her. Help me to put a smile on her face. Thanks

10. Pls guys can Someone pls enlighten me on this BBC stuff dat Stella is always talking about that it ll pick winner, where is he or she pls let them pls locate me. God bless us all both the givers and receivers

11. I do not rad all of your piece. @youngman

12. @Barr.Mrs D read the rules closely!!!

13. @tee diva. Mistresses.
    I hate the fact that Karen's role was killed off just that way. Anyway I read online that there will be no season 5.

14. See this one o, sounding like its your entitlement

15. James has been making comments oh, just that he has decided to turn a new leaf and give his life to Christ lol

16. Hahahahahahaha!
    Iphie dearie pls don't hijack TGW's own mbok!
    Sending loads of happy sallah to you dear!
    Happy Sallah!
    Kisses to you and yours NNE!

17. Thank you lord for today's ihn

18. Lol@Ibukunoluwa,
    Abeg no cut cane for them
    I sure say them go change from today.

19. U can't even boast of ur identity yet u refer to some set of people as lazy and demon..goat!

20. Nice one Stella

21. Don't mind them,our own Xmas is by the corner,we go show them okpolo eye for okpolo(an eye for an eye). Just keep calm Nnem.

22. Hahahaha Ibukun Abeg o. I no get power for fight. Am done with that long time OK. Thanks everyone for your concern.

Lafresh no vex. Chop kiss too

23. INH ooh. Abeg I dey look for job for my beautiful sister.
    Graduate of psychology Unilag, hard working, intelligent, go getter, God fearing.
    God bless the helper.

24. N I heard a rumor DAT said b4 d year runs out , rice will b 40,000 !
    Den we will GI back to those days of having rice only @Christmas period!

ANO...007

25. Xoxo mystery pliz where are you, come make this place interestin for us pliz..... 😆😆

26. Touched by an angel, like seriously?
    You still came back to beg for gas burner after collecting 500k abi 480k? Jisox!
    So you cannot invest the money and use the profit to buy gas burner? Or if your life depends on the burner you take from the money and buy it, the remaining money will still do biz. You people are very greedy here I swear.

27. You don't have to bully people to be funny.

28. Pls tell our dear presy 2 return boko aram too.

29. Hey hey
    Tee Diva, Hold it right there
    I love my suspense a lot
    I just started on Sunday and really don't need you writing an epistle on it.
    I see you are a huge fan
    Xoxo

30. Hey hey
    Tee Diva, Hold it right there
    I love my suspense a lot
    I just started on Sunday and really don't need you writing an epistle on it.
    I see you are a huge fan
    Xoxo

31. I love this site. Hopefully i will join the league of those givers, IJN AMEN!

32. Olorioko.... I have started noticing you small small. Your singlehood is about to end. Say Amen!

33. And ibukunoluwa pls which hip cos I have seen ur pix countless of tym anyway it's gud to wish for wat u want miss bone of Nigeria

34. Mistresses. I doubt if they will be a new season though

35. @Ibukun. .dj spinal that you is...Lmao

36. Lol @school life. Tell them to cook sweet jollof nau. lol

37. Don't mind the idiot. Tell her to spill the reason I refuse to pay her. Thief, you better return my wrist watch you took the last time you and that your yeye halfhalf cast runs girl friend come my place. 110 pounds also loss for my wallet. Bastard. ..

38. Hi Anonymous 14:04, you probably responded or furnished your proofs late. It is usually better to apply with your contact details and proofs. It is easier to reach you if there is an urgent need to do so.

ONE LOVE!

39. Keep quiet there. Anal sex with an opposite sex doesnt make one gay. Infact many guys have it in their bucket list. Ask around.. I am also very certain that majority of you ladies out here have been buarted analy

40. No b only landlord
    Just dy lie lie up and downto seek attention.

41. The reason why married women fuck around is because of financial problems. I regretted doing same with my tenant her and sister

42. Anon posts don't count when it comes to giveaways. Come out of ghostmode and receive your blessings.

43. Marry your own husband so that he will call you Calabar and you will call him "sambisa"

44. Oh my I can't believe u re still begging 4 something, greedy somebody oshisco