Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IHN - Monday

Monday, October 24, 2016

IHN - Monday

*Sneeze*
#CookiesAndCream will be unveiled another day...when i stop sneezing..hehehehehehhehe *atchooo!*

Who be this black 'buirry'?

FACES OF IHN SAY
Dear Stella
I hope you have had your cookies and cream today,
My name is Temitope Aiyedona, this is a headshot of me, hope it qualifies for Face of IHN.
Love what you are doing ma, More of God's blessings on you.

#Flu no let me comment

Hello. Am a bv I comment as Mrs Shantelle. As a pretty momma with big fine eyes,I decided to send my picture for face of IHN. I love this blog and all Bvs. #kisses #

As you don praise ya okpollo eyes finish wetin i wan talk again? *Sneezes*

....................................................................................................

THANK YOU BV DON MAYOR
Good morning Stella. Your blog blesses so much and I pray God keeps
blessing you too. I want to thank Bv Don Mayor for gifting me with 5k
on Saturday. He called it weekend gift for me and my child. Don Mayor
your pockets will never run dry, whatsoever you lay your hands on
shall always prosper.

Don Mayor is a true DON. This is the second time
he would be reaching out to me, he first gave me a modem months back
and I know he has been reaching out to others too. Bvs please stop bad
mouthing him, he is a nice man.
Bv Merciful

....................................................................................................

FIBROID LADY CONTACT INFO
The phone contact for the Fibroid lady is 08167979348 ,She is at Ogun state close to winners more description would be made when they call the nos, God bless us all.

BLOG VISITOR TWINS HAVE ARRIVED
Good morning Stella, thank you for the beautiful job you are doing I pray that God bless and enrich you mighty. I am the lady who sent in a scan report about expecting twin babies in the TTC testimonies, I have put to bed and It is with great joy I announce the birth of my twin boys to the house, indeed God is faithful. 

He showed up on my case and gave us double for our trouble,the pregnancy and birth of my babies has re assured me that I serve a God who fetches water with a basket to disgrace the bucket, that delay is not denial and that In his time he makes all things beautiful. I pray for everyone looking up to God for such a blessing that he will answer double double! For everyone who has children already, the Good lord will look after them and we shall not mourn over our kids! God bless us all. 
Best regards 
#mama ibeji

MEMO TO DAMI FROM SINGLES MINGLES
Good day Stella; I hope this mail meets you well.
I met a guy on the last SnM and we got on well but along the line i offended him and he deleted me. Please Dami if you reading this; i am sorry. Just hear me out before you leave. 

#cold flu stops me from doing HIAN!

CHEF NEEDED
Hello Stella thank you very much for this platform, please a well mannered and very good chef that can make Chinese as well as Nigerian dishes is wanted. Not more than 25years old, please send a message to 09056667172 do not call.
Thank you madam Stella

5K GIVEAWAY

Hi Stella, i want to give N5000 to a pregnant woman who NEEDS it to buy fruits.. please don't send me mail if you know you can afford it. There are people who N5000 is their problem, don't block their way by sending me mail please.  Send mail to mcaguwa@yahoo.com 

HUH?

Free Company/Business branding

Happy day Stella.com

Rif Technologies is a company that specialises in Business/Company branding,Graphics designs,Professional website designs,Software development and Database Management.We hereby look forward to Brand 2 BV,s Start ups.We intend consulting for their businesses for a period of three months and also subsequent consultations would be free.We would select 2 BV,s only.Please send us email :rif_technologies@yahoo.com

BV 20MONTHS OLD MOLESTED
I am a very busy mom, because of my job, a job that takes my time, a job I give my all for very little pay.
I started noticing that my little daughter of 20months, gets scared each time I bathe her and wash her privates. I became worried and started suspecting something fishy, even though I prayed it should not be true.
I allowed her sleep and noticed her privates has been tampered with, it's indeed a very gross story to write but for the sake of parents especially mothers that are too busy looking for money, I am writing here to say, my little girl was molested by my married neighbour.

I usually drop her off with my neighbour before I go to work. She stopped school for a while for some reasons.
A man married with kids and a very beautiful wife, I confronted the wife and she claims she was aware cause she caught her husband playing with my daughter.
She begged I shouldn't report to the police. The husband has been missing for same days now, because I intend to confront him.

I have taken her for treatment and   decided to look for a teaching job that will make me have time for her, before I raise money to start a business.
I understand owning your business gives you more time for your family. My boss never understands I also have a life from work.

Mothers, your children should come first before money. I sincerely hope my daughter will never remember this.

GIVEAWAY
Hello Mrs Korkus..
Considering this economy and people who want to empower themselves, I'd like to give anyone interested a free training on wig making and hair care. My own tiny way of helping. I can be contacted on 08147992189.

LAUGHS FROM BV CHIAZOR
Three men took their wives to d hospital for delivery,shortly the Nurse came out and asked, who is Joseph that works with three crowns milk, the man stood up, congratulations your wife has delivered three bouncing babies. 

Shortly,the Nurse came out again and asked, who is John that works with 7up, the man stood up, congrats your wife has delivered 7 bouncing babies. Immediately,the third man took off and ran away because he works at 33 larger beer.😄😃😀

NCLEX TUTOR NEEDED

Hi members of bvn, please I need a tutor who lives in ATLANTA or its environs, for NCLEX RN exam.

If anyone knows anyone who can help me or has any idea, opinion, knowledge on how to pass this exam should please mail me. I need to pass this exam badly. I need all the help I can get.
Thanks.
(blessing.2020@yahoo.com)

PLEA FOR USED OFFICE CLOTHES

Good evening mrs stella,how are you and the family,sure you are all
doing great.please help me post,as am feeling so confused.i will be
resuming my new job by next week after a long search,but i dont have
any office clothes.please anyone who can help me out with two or three
used office clothes pending when am been paid,i will be so grateful as
i dont have anyone at all.

God bless you.i can be contacted through
this number 08076117223.

WEDDING INVITATION

It is Martins and Nelo.

We would want to invite you for our wedding coming up on the 19th of November.

I understand that you might not be able to make it because of the distance, but just know you are on the guest list. Lol.

We would be honoured to have you.
Once again, thanks for everything.
We appreciate.

AH AH,NO RICE AND STEW VERY PLENTY?LOL....Please any BV who stay around this area can attend on my behalf and demolish the executive plate of Jollof rice ooooh.
Congrats to you both,I love you both..abeg make i stop,cold no let me comment otherwise i for ask for that wedding website where you can choose anything you want and i will pay..just to encourage una kitchen oooh but as a cold flu that I IS nowwwwww...

IN HOUSE LAWYER APPRECIATION
Good day Stella.. I hope this mail meets you well.
I'm an ardent reader of your blog, it's like a second bible to me, and  I usually comment under the id "sassy barrister". Great job you are doing.
Anyway, It was the anniversary of my Call to Bar two days ago, and I want to appreciate Trendy Beauty for the free make-over which I won some weeks back on IHN. She's an amazing bv. 
The make-up was so good I didn't wipe my face for three days.(lol, just kidding). My pic up there didn't even do justice to the make-up because I'm not photogenic. 

Thank you Trendy Beauty... Thank you Stella for this amazing platform. Reach Trendy Beauty for all your amazing make-over. 
Phone no:09 027 9804 94
Address: 55 adesuwa grammar school road, by water resources. Benin City
Instagram: @trendy_beautyy
Whatsapp:0706 059 7605

Greetings to all bvs, y'all have an amazing week. Ciao.

#flu,cant give compliments right now otherwise i would have told you how pretty that you IS nowwww

SIGNING OUT

294 comments:

1. Twin boyssssssssssssssssssssssssssss that is all i can see.

2. Stellastico is pregnant with twins. Dts Cookies N Cream

3. Bed and rose. Just reading through now and I saw your comment.
    Just want to ask you if your business is doing good and I hope you are doing alright at home ?

The few time I have read your messages here bittered.
    I pray God help you.

4. You are expected to massage ur stomach with hot/warm water while bathing immediately ur give birth so that it can go back to it normal size. Pickin when been rent d place done comot. If not u carry big belly like person with 6month pregnancy.

5. Pls leave Don mayor alone.... LMAO

6. U talk too much for an Ibo man

7. On Friday or so, a lady, so called young Lady broght her marriage of two .months and husband of two months to the public slab for insult and abuse. I pity the new generation.what's the man's offence, he didn't leave work to take you to the hospital. You already said something about the nature of his work. You could carry your malaria to pop party but you couldn't carry your self from pop to hospital straight and call your husband to meet you there.
    When your dad called, instead of telling him you are sick but you two are taking care of it, you told bim of how he abandoned you to your sickness. From your marriage course to the marriage itself, how many times did they tell you not to bring third parties including family members into hour marriage. Two months and your father is runnng your home yet you would pull the roof down if he involves his family.
    Yes your dad did bad, your husband is JUSTFIED. And yes you are annoying and lazy. Look at the insult hauled at your husband of two months for a matter that doesn't need another ear to hear.
    Your husbands response was practically coroborating all you said. What else do I add. You have taken a heavy dose of inductrinations from here. From your husbands response, there are two occult (occult here means hidden not as per secret soceity) but important issues. He said your dad promised not to intrfer in your marriage. Did your husband ask? No. So, for him to say it, it means he has that tendency and that statement is merely pre emptive defence. Again he said he phoned you at 4am on your honey moon. It means he is jealous that your husband is the one knacking you. After brooding over it in the day, he started to hallucinate at night claiming dream. A man that can call his daughter, can't call his son(inlaw) but sent another daughter to him - jealousy!. Yes he is justified to lose respect for a nan who could not call his sil and say ' son, your wife said she is sick have you taken her to hospital? Hear what he has to say and advice, but would rather say 'return her since you can't take care of her'

As for those blabbing about going to pharmacy to get anti malarials, I say you are two faced hypocrites. First, the lady said she was already on malaria treatment. Those drugs were from which hospital, which by the way,she couldn't go back to. Okay if a pharamacist can't give a pregnant woman safe antimalarial, who can? Yet you all make all manner of prescriptions to people here. Why are they called Oct then. Tell me who amongst you that have not gone go get a drug from the pbamarcy before and till now.

My opinion, your husband should take his stand now that it's still morning. Let every one know their limits so that you either stay and marry or go for your father to take care of you. He should only play his role as a husband, father,companion and protector with the fear of God

8. Congrats Richbee... More open doors

9. Let me comment because I want to tap into this. I tap into it real quick.

10. I currently use princess natural and it's so nice . You will start seeing results . Use the black soups and moisturizing cream

11. Mother of that twin, I need your account details . I want to sow Into their lives as I'm believing God for a set of twin boys . Please
    God bless your boys

12. Trust what my husband will do to the man, he will either castrate him or break his two legs. He's said he's afraid of me giving birth to a girl in this country. Even me will teach the animal lesson before getting the police involved.

13. the woman whose baby was molested please report the man fast, he cannot run and hide ohh, gush why are people so useless haba, and I don't know y his wife is covering up for him/," assi gbafa di na nwuye

14. She's even calm about it, the whole street would've heard his name, I wuda stormed their house with policemen! Nonsense.

15. Dem neva even born the man that will defile my daughter... Pls dis ur comment no follow at all. Receive sense, nwanyi mara mma.

16. Whiteberry did u just say she should' let it go' Haaaaaa devil is liar.

17. Hahahahaha your first sentence got me in stitches... funny chap ehh but try editing before posting.

18. Amen amen amen in Jesus name

19. Thanks anon. God bless you loads. My dad is in Owerri but if I don't get to travel this Xmas he will be coming to spend the Xmas with me. Thanks a bunch.

1. He can get tested in Owerri. Any good med lab can do it.cost about N6000. PSA test.

20. Congratulations 🎊 babes! Private jet next!

21. Bia this forty something year old woman, aren't you too old for this? Even teenagers don't behave this way. Don't tell me its a mere blog cos it's shows your true personality..dopple nailed it maturedly not like you who behave childish in the name of flogging someone...Ideato be laughing like a dumb child. You guys! Smh

22. Mother of 20 months old molested baby,how dare you Not to have reported such hideous crime to the appropriate authorities ASAP???? I hope and pray you must have documented medical evidences of the abuse to back it up.not reporting and sweeping d matter under carpet turn n portray u as an evil person and an enabler of such evil acts like d man s wife,encouraging d man to continue in such devilish acts on other Innocent babies around.run ad fast as your legs will Carry you to police n report now if you possess conscience.

23. You got me at "not the one that my phone will be charging " I just got one now at Marina and my phone is charging it not the other way round 😁

24. Mother of 20 months old molested baby,how dare you Not to have reported such hideous crime to the appropriate authorities ASAP???? I hope and pray you must have documented medical evidences of the abuse to back it up.not reporting and sweeping d matter under carpet turn n portray u as an evil person and an enabler of such evil acts like d man s wife,encouraging d man to continue in such devilish acts on other Innocent babies around.run ad fast as your legs will Carry you to police n report now if you possess conscience.

25. I think he should be locked up and embarrassed. I definitely would make my landlord give him quit notice if it was me. So sorry madam.

26. In fact when I saw where she said she knows ehn! I almost ran mad!

27. White berry, u will never ever get any financial help on this blog. So this is how u reason? Dirty ekuke

28. Thanks for posting the fibroid woman contact

29. lol @fan so mgbeke means beautiful woman? God need to help ur soul. Oya go and pound yam for ur father. Ewu hausa. Hve u taken ur shower today, u done chop lol. This blog is the only place u seek relevance.

30. You are an intelligent man and your write up is so on point...I don't know if you have observed? most of the advisers don't have any meaningful relationship nor understand how to keep a made man, some are very ugly that you wouldn't even want to seen with them.

31. You are an intelligent man and your write up is so on point...I don't know if you have observed? most of the advisers don't have any meaningful relationship nor understand how to keep a made man, some are very ugly that you wouldn't even want to seen with them.

32. You are an intelligent man and your write up is so on point...I don't know if you have observed? most of the advisers don't have any meaningful relationship nor understand how to keep a made man, some are very ugly that you wouldn't even want to seen with them.

33. Yay ..My boss is bae..@Trendy Beauty.

34. Relax

Children are generally like that at that age. Just keep telling her touching herself is bad.

35. Anytime I see O'tentika I dey vex, it's not a gud cream, or was it my skin?

36. The only language they understand is jazz, attributing all success to jazz...sometimes I wonder where people with such mindset live, even with our churches filled up on Sundays...Maybe to feel better with the circumstances around them they accused hard working and lucky people wrongly, in life it's called time and season. With no hard feelings it will surely get to ur turn...

37. Amen and same to u darlyn.. u wud experience in double folds.

38. Don't mind that senseless whiteberry. No be only let go and treat your daughter. Whiteberry, when someone molests your child, you can as well buy gift for the molester.

39. Congrats dear... many more good tins to come ur way. Amen

40. Anon Ideato is my very bad frewd. Leave me and my craw craw ohh, is it ur craw craw, #catwalkingouttapostandscratchingcrawcrawa.

41. The psycho that molested a 20months old baby should be arrested, and d mum should make sure a hole is dug for him on the wall to gbensh, let him gbensh hole, until he can gbensh no more, with blood gushing out from his dirty P.

42. Take heart bro. I had a similar experience in my 1st year. Just trust God he'll not let u down. Ur helper is on their way..

43. You are very silly for what u just typed, she should leave it? Na crazy dey worry u. Foolish girl, a little girl is been molested n all u can say is she should forget about it. Ewu!

44. Anon I didn't know English language is hereditary.

45. Anon I didn't know English language is hereditary.

46. Nwabu Obinna thief thief. From hustling recharge cards to begging for school fees.
    If Stellas blog isn't here won't you go to school

Awon ole

47. This write up reeks of Ideato or White Berry

48. The words you are messing with is 'oku' not 'okwu'
    'Iwu' not'inwu'

Am not that annon...but for real you insult people a lot, were nwayo

49. Go crystal white cream 4k and easy white soap for 700naira, u will b glade

50. Hello my brothers $ sister in this blog please I want you all to pray one prayer for me,i want God to bless me with twins a boy and a girl just as he has blessed bv who posted her babies pictures. Please pray for me so that this month God will pick my call. Mrs OAO

51. Check our rubies signatures on IG

52. That's y you will alwys remain a beggar, sawdust brain child. Bara e dasohun jare!
    Onibara iranu!

53. Na here I heard abt d princess natural o.na hm I go buy,see me getting dark like say 2mao no dey.i ve since stopped it abeg.i no fit shout.nonsense

54. Mrs Shantelle you have 3D 👀 (eyes) like Arsenal footballer Özil 😀

55. @ Bekky divine why are you so bitter and frustrated? Go stick a dick in your ass! You way-ward woman. Carry your frutrated ass out of here . EWU.

1. Olodo welcome! Truth is bitter innit?? Kwakwakwa
      It's funny when you call somebody frustrated but your comment reeks of it. Get your tongue in here and lick my dainty feet as a pig that you IS na.. ntoor gi! Useless thing that can't even use it's ID to talk trash, painment go kill you! Anu mpama

56. Becky Divine your lover boy will soon dump your wide pussy because that is y you are calling your husband goat. Your lover will mess you up and you will go back and beg your husband HOELOSHI! Ashawo.

57. Beckyy Divine the married hoe. Buahahahahahahahahahahaaa...You will soon lose your home because the side chick don take over.. Buahahahahahahaa..

58. My dear get urself coconut oil home prepared. Mix a considerable amount with ur lotion or cream. U will have a glowing skin my dear.

A trial will convince u.

59. Ideato it's me. Reserve am well... And why is steffysofly laughing so hard., I wonder. Trouble makers.

60. Madam whose child was molested i think yoor head is not correct.
    You should be arrested for what happened to your child Cox I suspect you are part of them Cox I see no reason why someone should do that to yoor child and you are there saying you are intending to confront? Madam u be big fool u no get sense mumu ode.
    If I can get you in would lock you up,you are part of them Cox the story don't add up.
    Instead of u to lock up that woman and make her rot there til she provide her usless husband.
    I give up on you, that child should be taken away from you
    Cox you are not worth it .
    I understand you have been very busy so now that u discovered nkor?

61. Madam being worried that her Daugher touches her self ,I tell you someone is molesting her either your husband or somebody some where just be observant and set traps .

62. See who's here. Reddest ,where went you?

63. Not only you. me too😆😆😆

64. Why would anyone molest a 20 month old baby? I think the man is high on cheap weed. Haba! Please, take it up and report to the authorities.

Congratulations to Iya Ibeji...may they live long in good health, great wealth and sound mind. I tap into the anointing😀

65. Amen..
    Iya beji congrats, your sons are cute 😍

66. Your day and night runs has finally paid off, sucking and fucking is enough to thank your god na

67. Fake lawyers that are scare to query corrupt judges. Rookies!
    What's your address/ phone # make I give you human abuse activist work? 1 million every year. I'm serious, you will only work in Edo state.

68. Sorry for that yeye flu, congrats mummy twins

69. Hope that's not Martin aboy, that dude wan use our money take marry new wife

70. Niggaaaaaa pls shut dey fuck up! Stupid James!

71. Stella all d isiewu,nkwobi,suya and other foods u ate in Amsterdam don dey manifest.sorry oh
    Just cook cow tail pepper soup and u go beter

72. @Awele. You want both parents in jail, who's going to care for the children? It's easy for you to say

73. Wetin five thousand go buy for house? Broke ass oil nigga

74. Yeah, we still have to check your iQ, your health and family history, both parents

75. Congratulations mama Ibeji. God bless and keep your cuties.

The cases of molestation is rising by the day, and it's heartbreaking. Madam, I am glad you will be around more often to keep an eye on your baby. Ensure the law deals with that paedophile. 20 months old? Kai. Firing squad!

76. Anon 16:58 is it ur childish n flogging? Y go on anon mode if u r bold? Keep trolling cos dts al u wil ever be.dunce.

77. Meadow - The Beautiful Field25 October 2016 at 18:33

Anon 15.03 I think u are worrying too much. Some kids do that, just continue making her to know it's wrong till gets to the age when she understands. Most importantly pray always for ur kids.