Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IHN Thursday.

Thursday, October 06, 2016

IHN Thursday.

It's Thursday Already?.OMGoodness!
Any drama or ISH in da house?
Anyone wants some of my #CookiesAndCream?..Hehehhehehehhehehe.
On Monday IHN,i will tell you what Cookies and cream is...*Sides eyes at Cookies and Cream*

*Looks down at face of IHN*...Now who do we have here..?

..............................................................................................................................................................

THURSDAY FACE OF IHN SAYS
Sup Stella, 

I guess you already know i am a glued reader of our blog (cos no be only you get am again...lol) so i thought my photo might win an IHN presence. Oh yes less i forget, i was able to employ the graphic artist and web designer i needed, tnx 2 our blog. Keep up the good work. I remain Akinbiyi Moses(Not a Yoruba Demon) and i am a certified Digital Marketing Expert.....Stella is Bae.

Kind Regards.

Some of you do not get it do you?I said Unique headshot fotos.....you can use your fone to do a headshot selfie not send me fotos with your Village story in the background.
I said face of ihn can Mingle but in a coded way.*wink*
So far all the shots i have received have failed my headshot test oh...This one i even used na management cos the guy fotoshopped his photos so much to get background shot that his head was now bigger than his body and when i exclaimed,he apologised that he wasnt Adekunke..hehehehehehe

.............................................................................................................................................................

Plea For Tricycle (Maruwa) On Hire Purchase

Dear Stella,
Hope you and yours are doing good? Please I want you to please help ask beautiful BVs if there is anyone who gives Maruwa on hire purchase or someone that can direct me to who does, or if there is anyone who can tell me how to go about it. Stella I wish that you put this on ihn,the suffering is too much. Please Stella please I'm on bended knees.....
 I stay in Lagos, Ikorodu to be precise. Here is my contact 07062767872
Bv Moma Ella.

.............................................................................................................................................................

SPARE ROOM IN ABUJA
Hello Stella

Great job you are doing on your job. Fantastic!. I have a spare room in my flat and would not just want it to be empty. Any BV in Abuja *Dutse area( who needs Accommodation can call me. You may also pay if you like- its your choice, however  l'll like to give a BV *especially  someone who is a very strong christian the room. You can call 08119357333

Thank you and God bless

Giveaway shoe received

I applied for a new giveaway shoe from Bv Blessing. I picked it up yesterday and it looks as nice as it was in the picture. Thanks once again. 

CAKE BAKER NEEDED
I need someone who can bake me HELLO KITTY cake for 6k. I stay in Asaba. Please if you can do call 0703 441 2455. Thank you.

ATTENTION BVS IN CANADA

We are looking for people in Canada who are willing to give me Canadian dollars here in Canada in exchange for naira back home. The rate we are offering is
CDN 1 = NGN 240.

Please Stella, this is urgent and I will be looking out for the post this week or next. Thank you very much in Advance and may God continue to increase you on every side.

e-hug
Irene

What exactly do you wanna use this to do?

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ESTHER

Hello Stella (sneh), My name is Esther, I work with Premiere Home Tutors, Port Harcourt and  I'm a huge fan of your work....Today is my birthday and I want to gift the following items to two BV's with kids.
+16 Exercise books
+2 School bags
+2 Math sets
+2 Lunch packs
+2 Socks
I'm very passionate about education and want to give this token to two BV's  in Port Harcourt who are really in need of it.  Mail me at premieretutors.ng@gmail.com or call me on 09054040488
P/S there's an ongoing back to school discount on all our services.
Get your child tutored from the comfort of your home.

WEDDING VENDORS NEEDED

Hi Stella, kudos for the great job you are doing, I'm a big fan. Please help me post this in IHN. My sisters and I are having our weddings in a couple of months, just a few weeks apart and I am doing the planning for both of us. the white wedding will be in Lagos and the traditional will be in Ogun State, Ijebu Ode to be precise. I am in need of the following vendors:

1) Event decorator
2) photographer
3)M.C
4) Cake baker
5) D.J
6) A bridal shop that sells or rents out wedding gowns
7) a graphics guy who specializes in printing IVs and on souvenirs
If you offer any of these services and your charges are reasonable (we are on a budget), please send a mail to weddingvendorsneeded@gmail.com. Please I would prefer vendors located in the above mentioned cities. Thank you

MAKE UP ARTISTE NEED
I'm looking for a makeup artist/gele tie who is based in Abeokuta. I'm attending a burial there this month. You can send me a mail on peackersay@yahoo.com.  Thanks

IN HOUSE JOKE

A Father put his 3year old daughter to bed, told her a story and listened to her prayers which ended by saying,
"God bless Mommy, God bless Daddy, God bless Grandma and good-bye Grandpa."

The father asked, 'Why did you say good-bye Grandpa?'

The little girl said, "I don't know daddy, it just seemed like the thing to do."

The next day grandpa died.
The father thought it was a strange coincidence.

A few months later the father put the girl to bed and listened to her prayers which went like this, "God bless Mommy, God Bless Daddy and good-bye Grandma."

The next day the grandmother died.

"Holy crap" thought the father, "this kid is in contact with the other side."

Several weeks later when the girl was going to bed the dad heard her say, "God bless Mommy and good-bye Daddy."

He practically went into shock. He couldn't sleep all night and got up at the crack of dawn to go to his office.

He was nervous as a cat all day, had lunch and watched the clock.. He figured if he could get by until midnight he would be okay.

He felt safe in the office, so instead of going home at the end of the day he stayed there, drinking coffee, looking at his watch and jumping at every sound. Finally midnight arrived; he breathed a sigh of relief and went home.

When he got home his wife said, "I've never seen you work so late. What's the matter?"

He said, "I don't want to talk about it, I've just spent the worst day of my life."

She said, "You think you had a bad day, you'll never believe what happened to me. This morning my boss died in the middle of a meeting!

Draw your own conclusions (I did mine) and/or Enjoy the suspense.

BV: LS

LMAO

GOD BLESS MY ANGEL

Good day Stella.
I don't know how to thank you and your wonderful Bv Angels in human form.
God bless you.
I can't seem to quantify the magnitude of joy welling inside of me. I am just dancing and doing "yanga"

The devil thought he had me, but God showed up for me.
I'm Emmanuel,  the final year student who missed the Angel Ashafa giveaway due to wrong account details. 

Bvs, Our final year results came out on the board without mine, because i was owing school fees, i pleaded with lecturers and my H.O.D ,to no avail,  everybody was mocking me. But i held up my faith in God. I just sauntered to the Atm last week and i saw #20, 000. I couldn't believe my eyes, because, apart from my plea on Sdk, i wasn't expecting anything from anybody. 

I just want to say,
Thank you to the Angel who blessed me.
Thank you to Sdk. I'm really, fully, from the bottom of my heart, grateful.  You will never know Sorrow. You will never lack. Favours and Blessings will locate you all the days of your lives, Angels will answer for you at every point in your lives and families.

Emmanuel the grateful boy.

MONKEY NO FINE SCHOOL FEES FOR 3KIDS

Hi Stella,
Below are the shortlisted BVs whose kids are recipients of the above named giveaway.
1) IFY UMEH
2)EHI AKHERE
3)FAVOUR MAXWELL

Yours BBC

Thank you BBC.they should send their account numbers to you for onward movement to their Angel...

1/4 BAG OF RICE,GALLON OF GROUNDNUT OIL,5K 
GIVEAWAY FOR ABUJA BV

Hi Stella,
The shortlisted recipient for the above named giveaway is:

ENE BROWN( Bv Brown Sucre)

Hmmm how do we do this now?collect her fone number and send to me and i will send to the giver..meanwhile the lady who wants to give out this rice biko darling mail me ooooh.i don forget which one your fone number.
This giveaway also comes with 5k attached.

SIGNING OUT..

414 comments:

1. Fuck you blog whore!

2. Who cares fool. We know you fro the village, fake ass Ibo he and she...... gay

3. Licking asssess upanda

4. Go banged your next door neighbor..

5. May God bless all the bvs who have been so kind to people.God will surely meet you at the point of your needs.pls my dearest bvs i need help with accomodation in abuja.i was evicted from where i was staying due to financial problems.pls i need a roof over my head to help me continue looking out for a job to help sustain my daughter as i am a single mother.thank you and God bless whomever God will use to help me.

6. Not only you. I respectfully leave it for DH, as the 'head' that he is nau.

7. Hi worried mom. If the finance to send your son to school is not there, my sister let him stay at home. Buy books, educational dvds so that he can learn his alphabets, colours, basic shapes and numbers. Even colouring books with crayon. I know someone like that who groomed her daughter properly that by the time she resumed at three it was as if she didn't miss a thing.
    God Speed!

8. As in eh..nonesense! I changed 298 last week

9. Go jogging early morning or late at night . Buy skipping rope and good sport bra and sweat it out. You can get a good trainer and do along walk home after work too. Drink lots of water too. Gyms are all distraction.

10. Madam Canada exchange rate. Your rate is very low. The current rate is 1CAD to N313. If you're game, let me know.