Monday, October 17, 2016

Monday IHN

Monday......Kisses to you!
May today be a BLESSING to you!..AMEN!

Lost my #CookiesAndCream........Sigh

FACES OF IHN SAY
Stella Sugar, my name is blessing and have seen a lot of beautiful faces here and I decided to send mine. 
Hope you are fine? God bless you

I am fine honey..kisses!

Dear Stella, am a regular bv and I do comment as Chief Teepomping once in a while. I noticed we have more of female faces in our IHN face(s) so as a fine boy that I is now lol. I think I could be an IHN face. Thanks

Hahahahahahahhahahahahaahha those your lips eh..hmmmm
Anyway how far?

...........................................................................................................

DISPOSING OF SANITARY PADS
my one and only Mrs Korks,that has my kinda beautiful nose.Thanks for posting my mail the other day
   Please i have a silly but important question i want to ask my ladies(sorry guys but this doesnt concern you)

WHERE ARE WE SUPPOSE TO DISPOSE USED SANITARY PADS? 

I normally flush into the toilet but, for some months now,our toilet has been blocking on a regular basis( i said months because i changed pad because of heavy flow)    

Hubby normally calls plumber to do the stuff but it kept repeating so he decided this time around that he must be there to supervise him because he felt the guy wasnt doing a good job.

Oga plumber opened all the chambers leading to the soak away and all they kept seeing was TISSUE(comfit pad).They actually think its tissue because it was scattered and washed but i knew what it was.

After all said and done,hubby came in and said we are no longer using tissue in this house not me,not him,not even the kids. He said if we gbensh,we go straight to the bathroom to bathe or toilet to wash and if we poo,everybody must use water to wash bumbum. 

Chaii see rules and regulations on top watin no concern tissue.I objected to it and told him theres no way we can do away with tissue in the toilet so he went ahead and brought out a new bucket for whoever wishes to use tissue to use and dump in the bucket after cleaning their bum and mandated me to do the burning of the used tissue 
lol see me see gobe o,my people.

I know fully well that its sanitary pad that blocked it because nobody lives with us in the  house and we hardly get visitors that stay over but i want to try and rectify it myself by proving to him that tissue alone cannot block toilet so we will continue to use the tissue and flush it but what happens to the real cause of the blockage?put in the trash,burn,or what?Ladies please suggest o.Make una no curse fellow sister lahor

OMG YOU DO NOT FLUSH IT DOWN,YOU DISPOSE IT OFF IN A SEPARATE WASTE BAG AND THROW AWAY IN THE TRASH..DO NOT FLUSH IT.
About the matter of washing bumbum after whatever,are you not gonna dry it up?or will you not clean before washing it and then drying it up?

...........................................................................................................

LOVE SWAP

Good day ma, I really don't know how to go about this but something keeps pushing me to write this, I would not know where this would fit on your platform but it is an urgent plea and I may never know.....

I am from Onitsha north in anambra state, I never knew it had so many traditions till I got to a marriageable age, I am a 26year old female I live in Abuja with my parents. 

Part of our tradition is to get married to people from the same place that is Onitsha. I just recently met a young man from Onitsha who I must say is a great guy but when he came to say hi to my parents we were told that we are 'nwanne' which means we are related even though we aren't from the same village, we were later told we aren't related but there was a decree back in the day that the two villages cannot inter marry due to the fact that they disagreed a lot. 

After making a lot of enquiries we decided not to disappoint both parents and let things be. Both Parents have dragged our ears telling us we have to marry people from Onitsha it's becoming a difficult task but I would really like to use this medium to see if I can meet anyone from Onitsha who obviously has been going through this same situation and maybe Also match make him with a girl from Onitsha aswell. 

Please Mrs Stella help us it would really give us some comfort meeting new people from Onitsha  I know people from all tribes visit your blog and we are hopeful.
This is my Bbm pin - 7ADEEDB4

Attached below is my picture so you could put a face to this mail but it is for your eyes only. 

WOOOOW,See beauty!!!..I wish you all the best as you search for love...so how you wan do am?should the ladies contact you for his contact?

VACANCY

My institution is urgently in need of a Matured Male Secretary. The preferred candidate should either have an SSCE/OND/HND and must be living at Ojota/Ketu/Ogudu axis.

He must also be highly computer literate,married and a born again christian.Please this is strictly for OND/SSCE holder who resides at the above location.

Driver with SSCE is also urgently needed and the salary is 40,000 and the preferred candidate must also be staying around the above stated location.

Kindly send your cv to schoolhrnigeria@gmail.com

MISS ABOKI GOT BLESSED
Saanu madam Korkus, its miss Aboki again ooo. My own angel has located
me through your blog even when I didnt ask.

I have been eating concoction rice back to back since monday not
because it is my favourite but because I didnt have a choice.
I even thought of applying for a giveaway but decided against since
there are people with worse challenges.

Then on Friday morning, a bv sent message asking for my account details and
transferred a HUGE amount of money. She wants to remain anonymous but
my God who sees in secret must reward her abundantly.
God bless you for allowing your platform to be used to touch lives.
bv miss Aboki

SHORTLETS

Hello Stella, thank you for your platform, i would appreciate it if this can be posted in the IHN. I live in Texas and I have a spare bedroom for expectant mothers coming to deliver in Texas, tourist or any one that needs a place for a short time. I can be reached via email at shortlet@yahoo.com. my apartment is conducive and everything would be included in the bill. Thank you.

VACANCY

Hi Stella,
I love this wonderful platform you have given to your bvs to showcase their craft and I pray that the Lord will richly bless you. Please help me post this job advert in IHN section: *Superintendent Pharmacist needed at Rumuodara, by Deeper Life Headquarters, along East-West Road, Port Harcourt. Interested persons should please send their CVs tonovmarpharmacy@gmail.com.

Thank you and God bless.

Appreciation for the giveaway from Alata swe swe
Thanks for the stew I really enjoyed it, pls patronise them. Thanks to aunty Stella for this opportunity may God bless u ma.

Obe swe swe we need to gist,abeg mail me.

HELP

Good day Stella, please I am so devastated right now, I am shedding tears as I type this and I don't have an idea of how ill go about with the trauma I am facing right now. 

I never knew I would ever face what I am facing right now. I never in my wildest imagination imagined that something as terrible as this would befall my family. 

Stella some months back my husband brought a distant relative from the village to stay with my family,the boy is 19 years old, I'll call him O. I objected at first because I didn't want wahala from the village, but after my husband narrated how the family were suffering in the village to train the boy and the boy was such an intelligent and likable boy, I had no choice but to accept him.

He and my 9 year old boy got along very well and he was helping him with his home work and my sons academics improved, I was so happy for that. Two days ago my son was sitting and wincing like he was in pain, I asked him what the problem was and he said nothing, the way he quickly said nothing raised my suspicion, I noticed he was in pain, so why the lie. I became very observant and I noticed he was visibly in pain, he got up from the seat and stood up to eat, I told him to obey table manners by sitting and eating, he sat down sadly and was even in greater pain. i asked him again and he denied it. 

The next day it continued so I told my husband and he said he has to go to the hospital, i told him about his denial which I found strange and the dad said that  a doctor has to see for himself. Stella I even tried to check myself and he quickly brushed my hand off and told me he was okay. I concluded he must be embarrassed and I told him of his fathers decision to take him to the doctor but to our surprise he  started crying and said he will not go. my husband thinking he was just scared of injection insisted that he would go, we practically dragged our son to the hospital because he tried everything he could to stop us. I got the greatest shock of my life when after examining him, the doctor told me that someone was molesting my son through the anus.

I almost fainted, it was as if I had died and woken up. My 9 year son molested by a fellow boy? how? when?.i was transfixed at a spot for a lot time trying to digest what I was told. when I finally got myself, I went to my boy  and he was crying when I entered where he was, he looked so scared, I quietly asked him who has been doing horrible things to him down there and he said O did it to him. 

Stella I died a second time. I couldn't believe my ears, this is a boy I have helped a lot, he looks so responsible, so well behaved, I would never have suspected him of such devilish act. I looked at my son in disbelief, i started wailing, I was mad.i am like is my son a gay now. why didn't he report him?? 

why?. 

when I told my husband he was mad and nearly killed the boy, we have sent the demon packing. But I don't know what to do with my boy, he needs counselling but I don't know where to take him. we are based in Lagos, please BVS I need help.i am almost going crazy here. Thank you

Too shocked and angry after reading this...WTF!!

VACANCY FOR TAILOR
Good day Stellz I hope this meets you well.
Please can you post this on Ihn. I'm I urgent need of an experienced tailor in my fashion house in port harcourt, Precisely obiwali road, Rumuigbo. Interested people should call 07019151884.

VACANCY
Dear Stella
I am currently recruiting for the role of waitresses in my newly set up top-notch restaurant in Victoria Island Lagos. Please see Job Description below:

Job Requirements
*Ensure that all guests are served to the restaurants standard. 
*Display highest standards of hospitality
*Welcome guests with a warm smile and present them with their needs in a friendly, timely and efficient manner.
Person Specification
*Minimum of OND Certificate
* Must be slim or moderate in size/appearance
*Tall in height
*Pretty and attractive
*Good charisma and personality
*Great command of English Language
*Must be clean and very tidy looking. (No Body Odour)
*Should reside on the Island for proximity purpose

Remuneration
Salary package will be based on your negotiation.
Please forward CV to onsophie@yahoo.co.uk

APPRECIATION
Hello madam stellz
I actually wanna use this medium to say A big "Thanks" to the BV who credited my account anonymously with A whooping sum of #24,500 on friday night..
I cant find the perfect word to express myself or how i feel regarding this kind gesture;but i know the lord i serve will keep multiplying your source of income in A thousand fold..

Thanks A lot ‎from deep down my heart!! And May God keep embarrassing you with success and blessings wherever you are...

@MARTINS ABOY

VACANCY
I need a live-in nanny with cooking experience.

JOB DESCRIPTION: Take care of an 8 month baby when I am at work.
Cook, when you want to eat.

SALARY: N15,000 per month, for a start. Will be increased based on passion and commitment on the job.
 BENEFITS(for a start): Personal room en suite. Sunday and a random week day are free. Conducive environment.

REQUIREMENT:  Kindly come with your HIV/AIDS, STI and Hepatitis test results. 
Interested person should be a Christian, healthy, neat, know how to handle kids, kind and patient with kids. 
Send a mail to olaribigbebadru1@gmail.com, with all the necessary information. 

THANK YOU TO SDK ANGELS
Stella,
I honest doubt if you are human like us who think only of ourselves. Together with angels of your kind.
Thank you, for affording my home the means to buy food aplenty. Thank you anonymous Angel that sent me money. Both, your homes shall continue to be celebrated in Jesus name.

Bv Justina

Appreciation to Port Harcourt bv for beautiful dresses
Hi aunty Stella God bless u for this platform,indeed I was favoured. Thank you Mrs Ebi for ur wonderful dresses,gush...there are just lovely,and also for gifting me because Monday is my birthday,may God grant ur heart desires and never let you cry except its for Joy. Thank you plenty plenty...kisses  Stella and you know what?(whispering..she is beautiful.

CATERER NEEDED IN ENUGU

I  need an honest caterer in Enugu for my event on Nov 12th... Reach me on 07064477101 ASAP.. Thanks

GIVEAWAY
Hello dear,

Kindly post this in the in house news. I have some baby things used by my daughter  to give out to some  one that can not afford it. They include flannel wrappers, shawls, some baby clothes, brand new steriliser, breast pump, new toiletries like boot soaps, boots powder and boots baby oil. 

Please help me choose someone that is resident in Port Harcourt who is in need of these things but can not afford them. Kindly send me the chosen person's contact details so that we can arrange for delivery or pick up.

Thank you so much.

Ada Mazi

Ada baby is one of the poster from the LRD,the one i called my bestie..hehehehhe
Anyway,please if you want any of these mentioned,send mail to busy body who will choose two people and send me their contact details to Ada baby.
BBC please i want the info latest tomorrow.
Ada make we yarn naaaaaa,as a BFF that u IS...

Appreciation to boldnburiful
This is to s‎ay a big thank you to boldnburiful concept, she did an advert on online production class and promised to give 2 slot free to a BV, I was one of the BV that benefited from the free training. God will continue to bless her hand work.
A big hug and kisses to you Aunty Stella for this wonderful platform  may God favour and blessings never go far from you Amen.

BV Deola.

SINGLES MINGLES REPORT
Good morning Stella, thanks for the good work your are    doing. I want to report a certain Uche Dickson   ( don't know if it's his real name) , I participated in the last edition of Singles and Mingle and Uche Dickson sent me a BBM request. Immediately I accepted, he started sending me nude pictures.. Please Stella, Put up his supposed BBM name and Pin to warn others. 
Thanks 

Blessed! 

My dear sorry but i couldnt post the dirty preek photo.Please if anyne has this person on their contact,please delete NOW!
SICK BASTARD!

MEMO TO BV PEACE MAKER
Are you James or not..LMAO..I am asking to help you debunk it cos everyone is tagging whatever you comment as ''James''..If you are not James,biko do a rejoinder before they spoil your new name with his bad name..LMAO.
Chei,I miss James like crazy oooooh.If only he can start posting..

James will you be my blog boo?LMAO!!!

Oya catch this kiss...I love you Jamessssssss

*side eyes*

BRIDAL GIVEAWAY MAKE UP FOR TWO
We would like to Give 2 would be brides a free face beat this coming December 2016.
Please send a message  to dhuneybeaute@gmail.com
Stand a chance to enjoy the offer.

SIGNING OUT...

385 comments:

1. Lol, ashana, but my thoughts too.

2. Yes..i am even more concerned of the spiritual aspect of it.

Pls don't tell me you didn't beat the living day lights out of him before sending him packing.

Idiot of no consequences!!!

Mstchewww

3. All u see is long long comment. God please rescue the molested child. Amen.

4. And I'm like.. Hehehehe.

Busted!

5. *uche* auto correct which one is u check again?

6. Show your son more love. Tell him about the immorality of the act and how he must not allow any male or female touch him inappropriately. He needs sex education. Then he needs prayers, possibly deliverance carried out privately and the Word of God.Expose him more and more to Gods' Word and try not to treat him as if something is wrong with him. Pray over him and for him. Your husband can help with the sex education bit, but this must be child friendly.Encourage him to always open up to you and try find out why he did not earlier. Professional counselling is important too. He is healed in Jesus' name.

7. Lol.... I remember ma Uncle match making me with one n later I didn't like him

8. This is exactly what I do.

Thought it was only me o.

Been doing that for years now and our toilet has never been blocked.

9. Madam that his son was molested sorry I so feel your pain, please get getting a good counsellor is great, this is a big lesson for me i will never welcome any visitor to spend days in my house never.

10. Tee pomping I sight you #IHNFace

11. I'm sure his seriously sick and needs help. My friend was devastated at his rubbish

12. Hey! He's married... stay away slim shaddy..kwakwakwakwakwa

13. Didn't you see where he almost kill him, I agree as he's devilish.

14. The same Uche added me when I specified females only and he used that same photo as dp..

Gave him a day to change as he no free deleted him sharp. Wassup with some guys sef?

15. Gracified please stay away...he's married..lols

16. I forced myself to finish season 1 of Empire and I think i could manage season 2 till episode 8. I am definitely not watching Season 3. That being said i hate it that 50 cents keep mocking Empire. Can't there be more than one black show in tv?

17. When you are under anonymous? I know and trust stella

18. Have you gotten a new phone?
    😕😉

19. This shouldn't be here na. Go to spontenous early morning post(i hope I got that).

20. Can't even tell what number you are. #tongueout

21. Dispose her stomach Kwa?
    😂😁😀

22. Dispose her stomach Kwa?
    😂😁😀

23. Pls what kind of cheap pad do people use, and in 2016 ya'll still don't know pad etiquette. What were you taught in school.
    If you use always pad as I do, it already comes in d disposable you wrap it in. Wrap it and always keep a dustbin with a lid on. Are u just knowing pad blocks sewages.
    I put it in dat bin in d toilet and dispose it daily into d big bin outside myself.
    Pls what does anyone want to do with ur blood dat I'm hearing some ppl are washing away d blood first. What a disgusting thing to do.
    I notice it is always poor ppl dat are always believing one village person or d other is chasing them. Even burning pad again? nawa o.
    Them never do anythn with Femi Otedola wife or Dangote wife/kids pad, na your own dem dey find for dustbin.

24. Stupid Ashawo.

25. It's ibukun with u not i, u don dey popular already

26. It's ibukun with u not i, u don dey popular already

27. God bless the givers

Madam with 9 yrs old boy, I pray you find help asap. God dey.

SOme of these slow poison people eh...fear them.

28. Sorry.... Marriage be like okirika business
    E dey favour some, e no dey favour some.

29. @The Observer so who molested the very first molester? It has to start from somewhere. Who says it isn't him?

30. Matins aboy cashing out every week. Stella why now?

Blog angels make una look my way now -_-

31. To be popular u gats to be a little bit dramatic 😂😉

32. The cotton wool can not block the toilet. It's better you flush the cotton wool, rinse and dispose the nylon

33. Chronicle*Kill the boy and bring the case to my court*

34. The lady whose son was molested, you can check florence karl ogwu on google, she's a child counselor and she is good at what she does.or you can click on my id and send a mail, i can forward her contact to you. It is well.

35. Shocker!!! James is basketmouth and he was moneymaker. He can't comment now cos of his tight schedule and he is yet to get over the demise of his mum. Take this to the bank.
    Hope am in anon mode!!!

36. Sex education should be a two way thing. I believe most of the gay men were once assaulted, but because of the spotlight on girls,it was never really taught to be something serious. Watch your toddlers with eagle eye.#my humble submission.#

37. Please I am from onitsha and no one has dragged my ears or that of my sisters that we must marry from onitsha. My dad married from arochukwu. My dad's cousins married from imo and cameroun. My second cousins married from ogun and imo. My 1st cousin married from delta.

I know that you can't marry from your own village in onitsha. Please if the guy is not from ogboli olosi, drop his contact.

38. Osino dispose stomach? Kwakwakwakwakwa

39. Someone asked if the face of IHN is singular or plural( in your words)he is not single.....he is happily married with kids.

40. Pele dear, Gods time is the best.

41. 😂😁😀😅😄😵
    Droyalty v bonario nnags wife

42. Hahahahaha. Chai, after u don curse him/her finish.

43. God bless all the givers,God pls send me an angel o..things are getting harder each day,graduated two yrs ago but still no job.d difficult part is i'm responsible for my old widowed mum..chaii Jehova pls pick my call o

44. You are an apostate,but nothing you will say here will stop the book of Mormon from not being true, lies from the pit of hell. You're an anti- Mormon

45. Lol u be case ooo lol I so love u no homo u gave us details chai e really pain u oya forgive her maybe she bashed u so she can be noticed and also be blessed like u on the blog

46. I just love how you address most issues on here Doppelgänger, well said and the best any parent should do really. Mum of 9 year boy please take note of the above

MrsBee

47. Thank you Becky. I honestly don't know what this babe is feeling like.

48. the sanitary pad woman, for me I tear off the nylon and flush only the wool and then wash off blood from the nylon squiz properly and drop in the waste bin. if you cant do that you can burn it. I always dispose anyhow before a friend told me to be flushing the wool, that it is dangerous.

49. Ife eji abu Onicha erika dianyi.Ndi Onicha been avoiding nwonyeigbo since 1900.

50. *staring* thank me now.

51. Ihn is here again. Godd bless every1. Pls any1 with mixer whether manual or electric should help a sister out. Decided to start leaning baking since no job is forth coming. I must survive ohhhh.pls any1 around abj can help I can't afford waybill money.God bless us all.

52. That is my reason for not dating any guy from my area during my time. I no get strength for any heartbreak after building love.

53. No contact....he is happily married

54. The story of that 9 year old made me cower. I dn"t encourage strangers in homes because you dn't know much about their upbringing/training.

55. The way things are going, Won't I just come out and beg now!!
    School just resumed (final year & last semester). I combine schooling with business, but since business is off (for now,by God's grace), and going back to school; I will have to pay house rent (the last one I paid is due, owing to the longgg strike) and buy foodstuffs.
    You want to ask bout my parents, owkay..my Mom is a pensioner and Mimiko has refused to pay (those from that side know 5months pension is pending).
    And the business I lean on is down.
    Lemme brace myself for the 'cusses and call out...but am sure my Angels will locate me.

56. As in eh! Is not a funny sumtin o

57. I tell u @ lady C. This has increased my hunger. Lord pls provide for my family.

That is why I don accept anyhow stranger in my house. Madam, may God heal ur son. Pls take him to a good hospital for treatment.

58. I know of breast examination to check for the presence of lumps..but nipples tweaking? Never! Watch her closely during your second or subsequent visit. If she makes any 'kurukeke' movement on your body, I'm sure you'll be smart enough to notice. The world has gone mad, so I'm not surprised cos anything is possible.

59. Lol, anon 15:09. James should come out already. We miss his 'draw like okro' comments

60. Madam, how did you dispose of it before you got married? If you flushed it through the toilet in your parents house why didn't it block the toilet? Even while in school, how did you dispose?

61. You've been commenting that he added you like 500 times since Monday. I bet you sent in the mail too.

62. Anon, must u use sugar? I'd rather use d #20 to buy groundnut ND drink d Garri like that. Who sugar epp? 😕😕😕😕

63. God bless you anon 14:10. The latter day saints church is nothing but a CULT. Anyone who goes deep or reads these books you mention will agree with me. Christians should pls beware. Thank u again anon.

64. Stella boo. Thanks so much for posting my pix. I appreciate you, God will continue to bless you. U made my day..... but wait, what's up with my lips oooooo? Lol. Other bvs, u are mouthed. Thanks for all your comments.

65. Isn't that stressful? Why are you guys wasting water. Just throw the thing away. Flushing it is very wrong. Who has time to be burning it?

66. Hahahahhahahaha... craze person

67. It's the fear of stigma that didn't make them report. Unfortunately another little boy is now in danger cos of their decision.

68. Wow people actually read this. There is hope In the world.

69. The male face of IHN is happily married with cute kids.Thanks

70. @annon 14:17 that you don't have a child doesn't mean you have nothing to show. Marriage isn't just for having kids. Relax. You'll be mother soon enough.

71. Facebook too? I thought it was just whatsapp.

72. No No No. It isn't normal at all. Breast milk starts coming out little by little at 3rd trimester.
    Be careful before you become molested by this woman.
    Told my hubby my experience about my first visit & we immediately changed hospitals. Please be careful.

Stella, kindly post

73. Negodu, what are you talking. You are actually a fake person. Naturally posh, sorry for you.

74. Maybe she checked if u had inverted nipples which could pose a problem when u start breastfeeding or maybe she wanted To Check for
    any other breast anomaly

75. @confused girl If you only flush the cotton wool thingy you won't block the toilet. But why go through all That stress? Nothing will happen to you. Don't you believe in God?

76. Hi,
    The lady that her son was molested. 1. Leke alder Google him n send him a mail. 2.Lanre Olushola 3. Chiadi Ndu. Please ignore prices as your kid is priceless. God bless.

1. Scammer alert.you alone know all the counsellors in Nigeria... Well done o

2. Really? Did you go through my profile? Marakunya kawai.

77. @annon 15:02 It more hygenic to wash up with water than tissue. When you are done. Wash your hands with soap and you are good. Bidets originated from France but it's all over the world today. But the idea of cleaning up with water is something Arabs have done for ages. Be forming what i dont know.

78. Quickie, once ur angel locates u, abeg direct am to me too o

79. Onitsha north lady. I'm from Onitsha parents. It's not compulsory that u must marry from Onitsha. It's just our parents who love the thought of it. Try to talk to them. Threaten them that u won't get married if they insist. Lol it worked for me. I'm married now to a guy from another state. Goodluck. Please go anywhere love takes u to. Except if it's ur nwanne.

80. Madam tiwa, the fact that the little boy was molested doesn't mean he is gay.. Ahn ahn pls stop the unnecessary conclusions.. He doesn't need deliverance. He needs a good child counsellor and a lot of love, support and encouragement from his parents. He will he fine. Pls keep an open communication line with your kids pls to avoid all these

81. Madam please look for a good psychology to take your son too, please is well with u I understand the pain. The lady with pad issue biko wrap in a nylon and throw away in the bin, weldone to the givers, Stella weldone

82. Get ready for the abuses too! Being 'popular' on this blog earns you a lot of verbal blows and generational curses that hang on the internet 😂😂 You think it's fun?

83. Madam, u'll block ur toilet o. Ha! Dispose everything. Tie properly and dispose

84. @annon 14:54 Maybe you shld have your baby at home if you dont want anyone touching you. Hope you know when it's time for child birth and their is no woman around its a male doctor that will put his hand in there to monitor dilation?

85. And reasons to act out our ratchet alter ego, cos we have to act proper in real life 😂😂 I love SDKB! ❤️

86. It is well with your son madam. Thank God you found out on time.

87. Am so sorry for that little boy, madam please make sure you monitor him very well, he needs alot of love, care, and attention now.

88. Na wa o. Woman touch u, problem.

Man touch u, wahala.

Stay at home na

89. When the abuser is a member of your household..... This is so scary. One can't trust anyone anymore.

90. Madam nanny for 15k is that salary for a week abi 1 whole month???????? Fear God o. That is 750 naira a day! That's like 2dollars for a whole day! You would now have the conscience of leaving your child with someone you pay that paltry sum? You get liver.

91. Madam pad, its obvious you lived in a house with pit latrine growing up that's why you are flushing pad down the toilet in your husband's house.

92. Doppelganger, u cannot just conclude! I mean,tone down Ur criticism of the woman. How do u know she "clearly" dint make the boy her friend? And "clearly" did not teach him body parts? Stop heaping blames pls. I was abused as a young girl, and i know the kind of threats abousers dish to victims that make them not talk. I usually like Ur comments, but this is off! BTW, im not the poster.

93. I really cried...the rate of child molestation i hear these days are heart breaking.cant the government do something about it. Its really crazy

94. Vacancy looking for Male... I onc send u my husband's CV no response. We live around too

95. Doppelganger you are really smart.best comment!!!! Most mothers i know don't even talk to their children about it with all the molestation stories we hear every day.SMH
    Poster the lord will never allow him to be gay..talk to him and make sure he attends church counseling.

96. Madam whose son was molested. So sorry, but the good thing is you were observant enough to notice on time. Imagine it went unnoticed? God forbid. Since its early, by God's grace your son won't be gay. But probably scarred. He needs counseling and lots of support, positive reinforcement. I wish I knew of any organization that could help.
    But why did you guys release the molester just like that? He is 19, an adult. He should have been dealt with appropriately and prosecuted. I'm so angry. May his life be full of woes.

97. I was in shock reading that piece. God protect our children at all times from sexual predators both male and female.

98. Happy new week everyone, welcome IHN even though I came late.

99. Madam whose son was molested, maybe he was brought your way for a reason, why not take the matter up, he would not stop, what he did to your son, he would still do to other people's children...I'm so angry now, GOD!!!

100. Association of Beggars bashing each other on Stella's blog. As the President of Beggars Union, you really had to take time to search up comments of another BV. If only you put in so much effort in real life, you will not have to beg so much.
    Stella abeg no lemme find this comment.

101. Association of Beggars bashing each other on Stella's blog. As the President of Beggars Union, you really had to take time to search up comments of another BV. If only you put in so much effort in real life, you will not have to beg so much.

102. True. Even for couples

103. I still can't comment on the post about the abused 9 year old. I'm still in shock.

@whiteberry, this is a miracle. your phone has been restored.

@D'royalty, take a chill pill. abeg leave Mrs Bonario Nags alone. I still wonder what brought her here from the "other side". Giveaway na bastard.

I miss my SDK blog BFF. can't wait to have you back Debbie sweetie.

104. Lady flushing sanitary pad down the drain please always read the directive on a product before use.
    Please dispose used pad in the bin.

105. She is on facebook as sparkles jewelry,and her number is displayed on her facebook too.
    Sparkles jewelry.

106. Rolex chic,correct your spellings ie serous, reaassons, ruining.

107. I tear d pad anthrd flush the cotton inside, then wash nylon and dispose. It's can be irritating tho, but I my blood, better still wrap neatly and give LAWMA.

108. She should have reported to the police,now the boy is free,he will be looking for his next victim.
    It's not your boys fault,i pray you get a good counselor,who will walk him out of the woods.

109. Your son that was molested sounds more like an in-house job purely for "money rituals" cos your husband must know so many risks & things happeng everyday even from those you help to still go ahead with your open fears on top. Una no dey hear news? STRANGE

110. D'royalty, please forgive her,some people think they know tomorrow.
    One minute you are up and the next you are down.

1. @ D'royalty I am with you on this, where is water lilly???

111. Anon 15.10 I really don't know what his charges are like but I know he's damn good and you'd get good value for your money.

112. @ Female Face of IHN, I love the choker you have a nice smile
    @ Male Face of IHN, who dey for your back. Hehehehe!
    Madam sanitary pad, you can either burn them if you live in a private quarter or wrap with old newspaper and put it in a black nylon and dispose.
    @ Madam I must marry from Onitsha what if that’s not your calling? Would your parents be there when the marriage goes south? Abeg marry who your heart desires.
    @ The lady whose son was molested. Madam it’s not the end of the world. We thank God that the devil did not succeed in his life. This unfortunate incident does not mean your son is gay. Get him a good therapist, monitor him closely and let him know what happened was not his fault and that the act itself is not healthy and Christian like. You can get your husband to guide him along as he might be more comfortable to open up if it were a man. Best of luck.
    Mr S&M dick showing retard, if I ever catch you near my PIN ehhhhh the lightning that will strike you that day would have come out of recession.

113. @ Female Face of IHN, I love the choker you have a nice smile
    @ Male Face of IHN, who dey for your back. Hehehehe!
    Madam sanitary pad, you can either burn them if you live in a private quarter or wrap with old newspaper and put it in a black nylon and dispose.
    @ Madam I must marry from Onitsha what if that’s not your calling? Would your parents be there when the marriage goes south? Abeg marry who your heart desires.
    @ The lady whose son was molested. Madam it’s not the end of the world. We thank God that the devil did not succeed in his life. This unfortunate incident does not mean your son is gay. Get him a good therapist, monitor him closely and let him know what happened was not his fault and that the act itself is not healthy and Christian like. You can get your husband to guide him along as he might be more comfortable to open up if it were a man. Best of luck.
    Mr S&M dick showing retard, if I ever catch you near my PIN ehhhhh the lightning that will strike you that day would have come out of recession.

114. @confused gurl, always tear d cotton into piece, that what I have been doing.

115. Hmmm,sick bastard guys everywhere. Madam with the 9 year old guy that was molested. O is an adult and I think he should be reported to authorities in charge of such case. I feel for your son but I wish him them best and next time watch who you keep him with.
    Baba God pick my call o

116. Don't worry oh, on the day of delivery, don't push until you see female doctor oh. Backward fellow.

If any professional molests you, say no or report them. Capice!

117. Honestly he should have been locked up, he would go back to the village and continue with other kids

118. I don't think you should have allowed the boy to go free , that's a criminal offense,molesting and homosexuality-14years

119. I hope the journey of 5yrs will not be cut short. Pls I need job to complete my finals. Preferably Abeokuta or sango ota. May my helpers locate me in Jesus name.

120. nwayi onitsha continue the gbeshing forget ife nwanne aahhh

121. The woman that her son was molested, aside counsellors, your fervent prayers are needed o that homo acts na spirit o. Cos once the thing start, it's only God that can avert perversion o.

122. Madam my only advice pls if you have other kids pls make sure you bathe them ur self daily. I bathe my son myself even though I have a nanny. Though he's still small.
    But this is d special time we spend together, that way I can even touch and know anywhere he is bruised or injured. Let's try and be closer to our kids. Even dou ur son is nine but pls make sure u cum into his room while dressing for school and help him. If you see he is shying away from him seeing his nakedness, know something is wrong. While bathing enter once in a while, tell him u want to scrub his back properly dat he doesn't do it well.
    Just be close to him. Your younger kids even if it's once a day u can bathe them ur self. I work also, but iv taken it upon myself that I must bathe him myself. This is d time I tell him while washing down there that it is a big sin if nobody but mummy touches him there.
    Lastly always pray with him. And pls ma do not send that boy to boarding school, he's damaged enough and needs close monitoring and counselling. Boarding house is a no no for him till that boy is healed. I'm afraid of dat cycle continuing there, especially in a boys school. The boy needs you right now.
    I wish you well. No one knows all, me I'm still learning everyday. Don't blame ur self, just do better next time.

123. Hello Bv.my conact number is zero, seven,zero,eight,five,eight,five,eight,three,one,seven. Or check my instagram page for my info @sparklesjewelries . Thanks

124. It is very normal, to make sure you don't have inverted nappies. However, she needs to explain each step to you so you will be more informed.

125. Yes.
    To check if your nipples are ok for breastfeeding.

126. If you continue like this, politely, gently, and wisely with your comment, blessing will locate you. You nor see Martin boy, miss aboki and Olori footwear dey collect upanda without stress?

127. I'm good darling. Been busy though. Kisses 😘😘😘😘 to Sinach.

Mother confessor, is it your ass?

128. Sharon dear, I'm here. Just busy.

129. Madam that the son was molested do take ur son for deliverance and make sure you don't send him to all boys secondary school and educate him on dangers of being a gay. Finally mind the type of people u allow in ur house.

130. He added me too, I had to delete him immediately I saw his dp

131. Had the same experience with the Uche Dickson. Immediately I saw his dick as his dp. I deleted.

132. I am so heartbroken about the 9year old molested child. What is really going on? Sexual perversion has eaten into our society so much, that we have too many paedophiles around. Madam, I pray you find a counsellor for your child. Please speak to him, and show him love. Try as much as possible, to show him the right way to live as regards love with the opposite sex. Most importantly, watch him closely. I pray your family finds healing. It's so heartbreaking.

Madam sanitary pad disposer, I was particularly upset reading your msg, like "wharrahel"! Even in jss1, I knew I wasn't supposed to throw it down the toilet, not even my liners. Na wa for you abeg! Abi were you using pit toilet before? Na question I ask o.

God bless givers and receivers.

133. True. He should've been made to face the law. Wicked man. Yes a 19year old is a man!

134. @doppelganger, well said to themail mother of the 9year old. e-hugs.

135. Nope, it won't block the toilet since you tore it open @confused girl. I hope you do not wash off the blood in the sink where people brush or something?

If you are too scared of ritualists using your blood, why not get toilet roll, wrap your used pad, then use newspaper to wrap it, put in a nylon bag and then dispose it. If you are at work, wrap it well and put in a bag and then dispose off when you get home if you do not feel safe around your office or wherever. People might say it is filthy to put in your bag, I don't think so, since it does not stink. Menstrual blood doesn't stink, so if you wrap it and put in your bag, none would perceive it.

136. LOL. She tweaked it? I don't know why that is funny. Sometimes, you can Google these things you know? I am sure you will get answers here though.

137. ur second n third line made me laugh seriously.but honestly u r right.Lolzzz.

138. ur second n third line made me laugh seriously.but honestly u r right.Lolzzz.

139. @Woman with the sexually abused boy, take him to Mirabel Center in General Hospital Ikeja, that's if you are in Lagos. I hope he had tests carried out on him.

140. Hahahaha...that Uche Dickson no well. I deleted him off ASAP after I saw his DP. No time to check time. Na mumu him be.

141. Scam alert. Since you SCHOOLED what do you need school fees for.

142. You should have asked her what she was checking you for or is it a free hospital? It is normal to examine the breast when registering for antenatal natal, it's to check for lumps. Then, not all male doctors are silly, if the doctor makes you uncomfortable, ask for another one. If not, let him do his job. You will sense it if something is off. Good luck with your pregnancy.

143. Yep! Don't throw stones if you live in a glass house. What goes around comes around. This is a typical example of people who pretend to be good and righteous but go behind to commit that same thing they preach against. Madam bonario's wife repent and ask for forgiveness.