Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post.

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Saturday Spontaneous Post.

Hmmmmm...I am here in my Hotel room staring out the Window.....still recounting the events of last night and meeting with the President of Nigeria and the team he travelled with.

My goodness the CBN Governor is an orator,small bodied,uninteresting to look at but my goodness,when he starts to talk,you will stop in your tracks,i just fell deep for his oral charm,wow!

My God,yesterday was awesome because i was in a room with some of Nigeria's most important persons,the feeling is awesome,believe me.

My impression about the President and members of his team at the meeting?Hmmmm!!!...coming sometime soon.

*shakes out of trance*

What are you up to?

224 comments:

1. Why exactly are you telling us dis?

2. Not happy this morning
    I woke up so horny
    Needed Lee boo to lick me up this morning
    I called the young man he told me that he is playing football that he will be coming by 1pm
    So weak couldn't do any thing
    Our traditional marriage is next month but we need to be collecting body no be firewood abeg

3. Come let's be depressed together 😔

4. I love you Andromeda ♥, I can't wait for it too

5. Just got off from work......runs all night! My pussy is burning

6. Just finish quarreling with my senior, she is a bully and a saddist. I wish I could leave dz country an practice outside

7. Anon 10:59, thank u very much.. Anon 9:07, always calling me Ashawo.. I don't really know what to say to u, honestly.

8. I hereby tag this post " the shower head experience" .
    Lara you are too much!
    Fellow shower head lovers get in here and share your "shower head experience ".
    *moonwalks out of post*

9. I think Vina and Adze will become a couple again.
    Who knew Adze's new girl was on medication!!! She's not alright oh.
    Omg@ Oye!!! What game is she playing?

And why is Koko even advising Sai? Mtcheeww

10. Rosie dear.
    I'm good.
    Tnxalot 😘😘😘😘
    Enjoyyyyy that good man!!! Life is beautiful💃🏽

11. Atheist sorry.
    I was having same pains on my neck until I decided to change my pillow.
    Viola! Problem solved.

12. To suck pussy just dey hungry me. It's been a long-time. Lezbo kongi don finish me.

13. Wow! My husband said the same thing too. God please heal my leg so that I can join fitfam too

14. Wow, I've really missed alot.. my decoder should be OK by Monday... can't wait. Tanks alot... xo

15. Lol anon 08:37 it was 02:02am @my location.

MrsBee

16. I agree with anon 10:55 pears, coconut oil and Shea butter used separately at different times made me dark and breakout. However I heard that bio oil or argan oil works well with pears but I never tried

MrsBee

17. You enslaved yourself lady

MrsBee

18. Pears baby lotion is nice on the skin, I have been using it for over 5yr now.

19. Your pillow is too soft. Change it

20. Let those who enjoy orgasms by shower head enjoy themselves joor.Who knows what gross thing those of you criticising them do?