Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Save The Blog Visitors -Part 3

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

Save The Blog Visitors -Part 3

I dont want to play this set..Hahhahahahahhahahahahahahahaa

BBC I hope you survive this oh.....Happy drowning!...
Hahahahhahahahahahhaha
hahahahaha

268 comments:

1. Tgw will save Rolex chick over and over because misery loves company.
    Ikwakwakwakwa. Sadists love sadists

2. Shuo, madam its turn by turn

3. I am so saving BBC, XoXo and sunshine.

I love this game πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„

4. I will throw rolex pig and Eesah rabbit teeth.

5. Hahahahahahaha I really enjoy this post alot , na to read sweet me pass, well I wish I can do other wise but no way that simply means am to allow two person to drown ryt? hmmmmmmm na so (1) bitchplis and Eesah.

6. Hahahahahahaha I really enjoy this post alot , na to read sweet me pass, well I wish I can do other wise but no way that simply means am to allow two person to drown ryt? hmmmmmmm na so (1) bitchplis and Eesah.

7. Hahaha fun all the way, mmw shame let u show face after that crisis u went through or u think we didn't hear.

I am so saving my self andddd wait, wait let me observe the list..... My self and sunshine amount others there sunshine is manageable.

Esseh should drown asap.
    Bitch bills well mayb I would come back for him but xoxo.
    Abeg let her choke to death kikiki.

8. Hahhahahahahhaha,this killed me! Where art thou chill?

9. 'Ayam' going to 'throway' eesah and BBC. Hey Rolex chick, Sunshine and XOXO. LUV U ladies!

10. Sunshine - saved

Xoxo - saved

BBC - saved

Eesah saved

Th rest #shrugs# good riddance.

11. Hahaha even eka way the rolex carry for head no save am
    And just the other day she saved eka hahaha.

1. German juice you are crazy. Kwakwakwa

12. Chai, Eesah u don suffer o! You people should save eesah the songbird o. Lol
    Saved sunshine, xoxo, Rolex & bitchplus because they are helluva entertaining, no chill squad.

13. @ Justina: are u blaming BBC that your children were sent out from school bcos of school fees? You sound like an ungrateful. Thank God you weren't chosen for the giveaways. Your attitude stinks!

14. Abi I'm 1 of her fans jare.

I go by d name ano..007 or the era's .

15. Ur cray na mi talk am!

Ano...007 aka the era's

16. The question is which two should be tossed off to prevent the boat from sinking.
    Bye bye bitch pls and Rolex chick. Hope una get floater? If not, happy drowning.

17. Lol, here's some honey dear. You need some sweetness in your life.

18. I am saving my lyrical maestro TWICE! Xoxo Mystery, I got you babe....Then Sunshine cos I love his/her comment.

19. LMAO @MMW. Nne,idigodu wuuuuuu... BBC, I will carry you on my back. You sabi your work well well.

20. It's ma cherie not mon cherie

21. Please face ur sex tape ish, u have not solved it yet ur eye don dey another man,kwakwakwa

22. Barbie, i'll catch her. twice from you!LOL. She isn't drowning on my watch!

23. Am saving Rolex chic, gurl is so confident no matter d angle you view it from she doesn't mind standing alone, people who go no herd mentality attracts me alot

24. I will save her twice...no way she is drowning on my watch!

25. Present twice...
    I will safe BBC, 'n my guy eesah, the rest I will send them to Davey Jones locker far beneath the bottom of the river.

26. @miss farragamo u will save the life jacket keh hahahaha hahahahahahaha this is wickedly funny

27. Na now wey your toto don dey industry Na hin you wan start something with birthday boy? @anon 16:11

28. Bvs getting the question wrong they only asked who you were going to throw out to save the remaining passengers opari, that is how you people are now confessing(en ka bi oso). Ill definitely throw bitchpls and rolex out. #muchlove

29. Sunshine and Bitchpls for me.

30. You are really miserable πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

31. Xoxo my sweet love.
    BBC too.

32. Stella maris baby4 October 2016 at 22:56

Wil save all of them.lolzz

33. Eesah n Rolex is so drowning. Really wud luv 2 drown only Rolex.

34. Jasmine ohhhhhhh
    Hahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahaaaahahahahahahahahaha.
    I fell from my chair, I have been laffing, this post is the bomb, stella how you take dey come up with such abeg.

35. Kikikikikikikikiki.
    Xoxo de kolomaster.

36. @rare gem I swear very useless somebori .

37. Useless lafresh they even saved rolex more than you ntorrr.
    Mmw your turn would come .

38. Pbhhtttt. Money more important

39. Yawns very dry. U sha wan to rope sunshine into ur dirty meaningless scandal wiv Jmoore even after Stella cleared d air. U r a sore loser. Dry as fuck too so fuck off

40. Nmasinachi how can you save your self? What makes u think sunshine might be a he? It's tells the kind of mind u have.
    Better face that your marriage and don't bring up issues here .

That 's how u start a sting and later be saying u don't know why the person's is on u.
    When u talk amy how.

41. Xoxo and nma has now gone under anon to attack tghw as usual.
    Come out of anon na.

42. I am suprised rolex got most of the votes .
    Xoxo has been saving her self with her numerous id's We know that .

43. Anon leave them alone ewu them.
    Even self come out of anon mode and fear no body.
    Soon they would say rolex is the anon.
    I knew sdk won't post my comment on xoxo she felt it was too harsh.
    But see the rubbish xoxo is posting.
    Mchewww.

Thanks to everyone that saved me Jare.
    Me no get time for no one
    I am saying just sunshine I still gat love for her.
    Drowning the bitch xoxo, esseh the kpomo lips and bitch bills the woman wrapper.
    BBC I don't know if u are real so drown abeg.

44. Much love for Tghw and Queen and boss

45. German juice forget about eka your day would come.
    Mmw haha Hahaha I am sure this recession is hitting on your generation so badly.

46. Pele Rolex, you and Droyalty must be siamese twins.You have a lot in common.

Lol @ your vote of thanks, the thing pain you.

47. Rolex chick is hated

48. Why will Stella post your comment? Before we know now you will turn a fun post to war and start fighting with your last strength.

49. Rolex got which votes? I laugh in Chinese. Anyway if it will make you happyou, why not?

50. Hahahahahaha! President of the beggars association. I hail o

51. Leave the fun matter. Say ur mind o.

U r saving sunshine coz she's ur yoruba sister? Lol

52. Pink duplex, convince you kwa? As the 'she' that you is na

53. Bitchplis jor, that guy is so real. others eku drowning

54. Justina Michaeal, did you listen to yourself? Go and enrol your kids in public school, it is free. Is this blog responsible for your upkeep? Please get a life!