Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Thursday Morning Post.

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Spontaneous Thursday Morning Post.

It's SDK here again!....*I am sure you know in whose voice huh*

I am still in bed...My Boyfriends slept late last night so they are sleeping in..lol

Hope everyone is having a good Morning?Please do!

Cold don start and gosh its time to shop for a new Jacket...*wink*

Have a stress free day at work or where ever you are today.

Kisses

250 comments:

1. Mix dry pepper and water in a spray bottle...cheap and effective

2. Eating breakfast, browsing this post and responding to emails.

3. Same here nd its so annoying,most tyms I prefer to sleep on tiles..than the bed...

4. Kai this just got me laughing like a Chinese. 😀😀😀

5. hahahaha Queen i am serious ooo. I need to gain small then stop.

6. Please take loads of Oranges. It will help vanish the cold an Catarrh in the matter of days

7. My 6months old is refusing to sleep, so many chores to do, God help me

8. Stella nah here i dey o for dis assessment by Fort McMurray . We just dey here dey watch tv. Hope say no be gnld.

9. Thank you all
    One love keep leading us together here
    Kisses

10. @anon 10:05 aren't you just stupid. Well I've decided not not talk about you guys linking me with ideato. But in the first place, I started commenting on this blog with my real names before I changed to blogbrity.
    You can always search for me on Facebook and get information that I work at Honda. What tea do you think you have to spill?
    All you said are informations on my Facebook page. Until you spill a TEA that can't be found on my Facebook, they I'll give special attention to you.
    Until then! Get a life and stop trolling my Facebook. Am not the cause of your joblessness and frustration.

Heal me oh Lord

11. Mother hood ain't beans especially when you have no help.twas wen I had my 2nd child I understood more, chai it's drainning.God bless my mum

12. Awwwwwwwwww
    The Lord is your strength you'll see your children's children

13. Thanks you all. I think I have permanent eye bag now

Mosi he is 2 months plus and on exclusive beast feeding.. Motherhood is not all fun at all. I put him on his tommy too but he wakes in 30mins..

14. Anonymous 10:03 u have to be really foolish to be this insensitive.I don't get stupid people.Babe the Good lord will fix it.

15. Fab Mum pele oh! Same here my two kids all slept on my chest all through till about 7 to 9 months through the night.They still do it occasionally and that has been my consolation, they are my spitting image and to think they are both boys.

16. She wan use style beg

17. Still 'on' bed?

Gosh, is that like transliteration or what?

18. Been raining since morning in Umuahia, going later to stadium to watch women inter ministerial sports. Hubby ain't coming home tonight, will try and sleep alone tonight instead of running to my parent's house

19. Just finished eating meshai indomie n fried plantain.
    God is Good!

20. U no tnk God fr ur husband?

21. She doesn't live with you because you're philandering horseband will be gbenshing her on side seeing that your an old bitter and hateful hag. The goat and pig of this blog.

22. Went to oshodi to get an aso ebi for a friend. Lord let my day come also..but for now I won't stop praising U

23. For three years? That married man is very wicked!

24. It's not good to put your baby to sleep on his belly. The best sleeping position for babies under 12 months is on their back. You should let your Lil one sleep on their backs till they are able to roll over by themselves.

25. Anon...u wicket no be small kwakwakwa....

26. I'm 34 weeks. Never ever ever lie on your back from 22 weeks as told by gyn.
    not good for the baby.
    I'm so eager to see my boy.
    the football player that has been inside me.

27. Y is my life Like this...I have prayed, fasted and all buy nothing yet. At one point things seem to b getting on the right track but suddenly I return back to square one...But Why????

1. Pray without ceasing. It will get better dear. It isn't easy, but trust me, it will.

28. Kudos to u dear...small time it would be your sugar child.

29. Ideato; you wicked ooooooo

30. Waiting to expose d batch next door sleeping with her besty's hubbyEnter your comment...

31. May the Lord continue to supply your needs. Keep trusting Him to change your husband, make positive confession about him. Have a lovely day.

32. It is well with you sis, help is on the way and your story will change for good today.

33. Thank God. I rejoice with you.

34. Buy from jumia. I got mine two weeks ago

35. Isn't this wrong? Why employ a Senegalese when they are loads of Nigerians out there job hunting?

36. Hmm Senegalese? Do you have a clothing line? Because these guys are good at what they do. but don't you have a spare key to your store?
    You will be fine.

37. Hmmmm. You have a job and u are complaining! God hv mercy. Wish u knew what it means to always b at home. U will love your boss by force

38. I need a job please please ,Did a part time program and my result is not yet out,I am not going for service so I am willing to work hard ,please help a sister..
    Toluene

39. Here she come again, lazy ass! Get the fuck out of here. You and that skeleton ugly bitchass Eka joy with belly looking like lizard.
    Bring it on motherfuckers!

40. Mosi's LesB friends.... Side eyes13 October 2016 at 21:08

Sorry baby mam, you will be alright don't take too much drugs since you still breastfeeding

41. Mosi's LesB friends.... Side eyes13 October 2016 at 21:11

I don't like you bitch! Fat ass bitch!