Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post..

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Sunday Spontaneous Post..

Hmmm.....The Last Sunday of October and so much to be grateful for OH LORD GOD!!!.

Morning sleep is sweet if you are not owing anyone Igbese...LMAO!

Have a great Sunday.....After posting this,I am off to make Breakfast for my Boyfriends...

Dont tell me you are just waking up?

217 comments:

1. God bless you @Karma for the beautiful prayer.

2. Amen to karma's prsyers! I key into it un jesus mighty name.

3. Pls don't try oriflame o, it 'll make you darker than burnt offering

4. Lol. Kai that too bad na @ fity
    Jenny you self learn to mind your business

5. @ anonymous, all you need is the following, Carrot + beet root + apple = blend them together 2 make juice. Drink it first thing in the morning on an empty stomach, after one hour you can eat breakfast. I does not cost you much money, @ Lizzy Berry, i'll also try your recipe.

6. Try makari exclusive cream, soap and the serum.

7. Happy birthday, your heart desires will not be cut-short.

8. Same with Arik, Lagos to Benin and they take you first to Asaba before Benin.

9. Please don't let premarital sex rob u of ur destiny. You need to ask God to help u and be strong. Don't stay in an environment that leads u to sin, m 23yrs n still q virgin, I almost lost it during my nysc period, and its been a struggle staying away from d guy. He got a job in Lagos, n relocated down here, he has being trying to c me, but I always turn him down, why? Because I know that if I sleep with him, It will ruin me. I regret the fact that we were almost intimate, but i was still able to stand my ground. Its not been easy though,there memories still come back sometimes, but I got to be strong. Any man that loves u will wait for u, stay away from sex till marriage,I know some people don't like to hear dis,but please its for ur own good. Please dear be strong ,u can get back up again.BE STRONG FOR UR FUTURE, DON'T WASTE UR LIFE!!!

10. Stella please post my comment.thankss

11. @Default smile.
    Do you stay in ph?

12. There is this particular thing I keep regretting. I met a loving and caring man who adores me but I rejected his marriage offer cos he is a Muslim, although I love him so much. Wasted my time looking for a Christian but all can't be compare to this Muslim guy. He is now married to a Christian, when I see their wedding pics I wish I never let him slip my hands. I miss you Adebayo S. What was I thinking self when I rejected your proposal to marry me. God please pick my calls am tired of bn lonely.

13. U don reach local airport let alone MMIA? Na lie go kill this Local Champion with all her stupid lies and delicacies.
    EWU

14. Barney ke? Are you gay? Hope no kids watching it?
    Kwakwakwa

15. But Independence Day, Christmas, Eid, Children's day, those ones are not borrowed culture abi. Abeg swerve!