Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News.

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Thursday In House News.

Thursday things......Hmmmmm!
Excited about tomorrow..Make i go use my eyes see and my ears hear!..LMAO!
#CookiesNCream.

Who is this?Munachisom and she is single and mingling...lol

FACES OF IHN SAY
Hello Mrs Korkus, Weludone. As a fine girl that I am, I'm sending my head shot. Thank you for filling our world with entertainment 
Name: Munachimso
BBM:. 56361CC4

Hello Stella sweety,
God bless you and all the wonderful bv's I am a regular bv  but I hardly comment.  
. Have a fruitful day  ahead.
Bv jhowsahfyn

.........................................................................................................

WORD FOR TODAY

.........................................................................................................

USED CLOTHES TO GIVE AWAY
Good day Stella. I hope you are in good health. Please I have some clothes to give away, they are not new but in very good condition. They are size 8-10, in port harcourt(choba) there was a uniport student that complained about lacking clothes. If you still need them, contact me on 08157946262. Thank you Stella.

APPRECIATION FOR 10K RECEIVED
Dear SDK,i want to thank you and the lovely Angel God sent my way...I just got the money and am speechless...God works in mysterious ways...Thank you ma for been a blessing and may your pocket never run dry...Am very happy!!!...Godbless SDK...muah!!....

How I got hooked to SDKB 

I can't remember the first time I heard of SDK. I never really visited the blog because it was not in the Naija blogs app i downloaded on my phone. I later read of one SDKB exclusive on BN, then I wondered! Not on the story,I wondered why one lady had two KOKs, when others were looking for just one KOK. I gave myself an assignment to unravel this "mysterious botanical name", then a revelation came. Dimoko is not Korkus.
Anyway, I love you and our blog. You act like a school principal. Madam KOIKOI. The fearless Stella, "troubling" Naija from Germany. I like that you see Green and call it Green, not Morning Fresh Green.
If I ever come to Germany, I must had a drink with you, to celebrate you.
SDKB is like family. I love some commenters while I wonder the sawdust in some others' brains. I guess it's the advantage of being faceless.May your Red pen never lack ink.
BV Geraldine Ogwe

Bv Bonario nnags's wife APPRECIATION FOR 10K RECEIVED

hello stella, thanks for the good works going in here. You help me post sometimes last month stating that I needed help to pay my school and accommodation fees, a bv added me and promise to send her widows mite anytime soon. After a while she asked for my acc details and she credited it with 10k. God am so happy some people are naturally born to be an angel, she wants to do more but this pa buhari era no gree. She sounds as if it's her responsibility am so happy. I later got to know she lives along university road hence she is so caring cause I guess she must have seen how students suffer. I can't wait to visit her.. may God bless her for me. even though am still in need but I am sure its not my doing that made the bv help me but because of God. thanx so much stella
Bv Bonario nnags's wife

NANNY AVAILABLE

I am a young vibrant woman, very good with kids and looking for a live-in nanny job in any city in America. I have up to 5 months to work and my price is very reasonable. Contact me via email faithizundo@gmail.com then we can exchange further information. Waiting to hear from you.

MAJOR DISTRIBUTOR/IMPORTER NEEDED

Please if you are a major distributor/importer (or know someone who is) of plasticine/clay, stationeries, cartridges and other printing materials, magnets, microscope, class room decorations, anatomy/biology models and other materials relating to schools. 
Please am reselling them at wholesale. You can WhatsApp me on 08037758532

INTERESTING SINGLES MINGLES CHAT

Hi Stella please can you post this so that your girls can be careful with people
 they meet on snm. this is just one of the few of them scammers

EVENT DECORATOR NEEDED IN ABUJA
A wedding venue decorator is needed for a wedding in the month of February next year in Abuja.
Send pics of your work to 07034794947.
Thanks Stella.

URGENT PLEA TO ALL WOMEN ON THIS BLOG

Hello badosky,iyalaya gbogbo bloggers,please I need every woman book and everything related to TTC,I have been depressed but trying to come out of it. I beg of any kind hearted bv who has it to pls give me or lend me. I stay at ota. I also need ovulation kits. Thanks and God bless.please help a sister.
I can be reach on 07064356845.

*The other ones are okay but Ovulation kit?As in you want to borrow from someone?shouldnt such things be personal?Please oh,i am just asking cos i dont
have one...lol...SDK na JJC...*rolling eyes*

MUA IN ABEOKUTA NEEDED URGENTLY
Dear Stellar,

Kindly assist place on IHN.

I will be in Abeokuta from 14/15th October for an event..so I urgently need a good MUA for Gele tying and Make-up.

Please contact me on 08032473001.
Thanks Sis.
Ade.

SPEECH THERAPIST WANTED IN ABEOKUTA

Good day Stella. My family is looking for a very good speech therapist in Abeokuta for our 4 year old son. ‎ If you are one with good track record and high success rate or you know anyone in this line of profession. Kindly send a mail to wanodesh@yahoo.com 

Thanks Stella.

SINGLES AND´MINGLES FRIEND ZONING

Hello Stellz bby.
Please don't disclose my identity biko...Thanks.
I participated in the sunday SNM my fellow bvz and Stella ooo..
One of the man who added me, we got talking...getting to know each other..we are from same state as well.
He is 33 while am 23..
It started like this:...We were chatting yesterday morning after that, i was like ok have a great day at work...
Next thing this guy said was :...Ok you too, my sister in christ..
Stella i had a good laugh..which yeye sister...
hmmmm since yesterday till now oo this dude still insists am his sister..i have seen his pictures biko we aint related brother!..(In my mind i was like see this one that should be asking me out....is here talking about long distance sister..)
I HAVE TOLD HIM AM NOT HIS SISTER OO..WHICH KIND YEYE SISTER BE THAT ONE...
AND NO...AM NOT UGLY ..stellz my pix for your eyes only ooo
But Bvz the thing funny me die oo.....is that the new way to friend zone someone...*crying* and laughing*

*As a small framed bodied female that you IS now...maybe thats why.Anyway beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder...Please ask him why he friend zoned you so that you can find closure...you hear?

LEARNING MAKE UP.
I am on youtube learning how to drag that damn pencil over my brows and make it stay.hehehhehehe *excuse me please!

SINGING OUT WHISTLING..

348 comments:

1. That Ibibio post is so interesting, Stella do more languages pls. Hi everyone.

2. Sorry for asking are you single? If yes can I have your contact.
    I love ladies who are professionals in their field it's a turn on for me

3. Are you sure you are not preggy

Just saying

4. @ideato I'm sure her parents know she is single and they are probably happy she is actively trying to bring someone home and give them grandkids. You always comment about looking forward to SnM does that make you desperate too?

1. Questionnaire! So they encourage desperation ?

5. Nahhh....this is not our James!!
    Create your own 'trademark' ....Lol

6. @ola that must be an Apostolic church

7. Are you for real?
    Let me tell you how I started my small business.

I started organizing workshop or seminar.
    I started with 20k which I used to print banners and flyers.
    I got few corp members and discussed my plans with them.
    I know how to make almost everything starting from soap, detergent, snacks and even groundnut oil. Soya milk and the rest.
    I went to a small church told the women leader that I want to organize a small workshop to teach women how to be self sufficient. She bought the idea and asked me how much? I told her 1k each for those that want to learn just two things and 4k for those that want to learn everything. She told me to give her time. She called me same week and said when do I want to do it. I told her anytime. She said Saturday. I went to my friends that sells some of the things I needed and collected on credit. When we got to the place. God there were over 300 women and they all wanted to learn the whole package. Do the maths. 4000×300=1,200,000.
    I took them for 2 weeks everyday. I paid for the hall we used. Paid the corp members, paid for the items I bought on credit. I was left with around 700k.pls note. Not just one church o. I checked my target. I went for women that are less educated and mostly housewives.
    Mind you I have been doing for 70k and 120k for a month before this major breakthrough.
    Use what you can do to get what you wish to do.

Thanks to the lady on this blog that gave me the idea. I won't even mention her name.

8. Some people like wahala sha,hmmmm
    Ihn kaabo jare
    Baba god pick my call

9. I thank God on your behalf ooh
    Praise God!!
    May His shield continually be upon you and your family

10. Bv Geraldine...funny tou. Madam Koikoi?

Face of IHN...you are fine with a designer teeth. I see you.

Save Bv Post....Oh no. I was more than late. Let me cry like King XoXo Mystery did few days ago. Muahhh muahhh.

As I berth with my Rescue boat
    Nmasinachi...you are Safe!
    Shantelle........you are Safe!

Money Maker's Wife...ana ebu ani ebu? You no fit sink na, i'm tying you to my rescue boat and away to safety but here's the thing, you have to log into IHN today and apologize to Bv xxxtrinityxxx for the sake of posterity. Her son is not a bastard, tone down with these words Na echi Ebuka. That post is for fun why Bvs turning it to a battle field? Dang!

Nma...baby powder all over your face. It must be twinnies no time to waste time.
    Emjay...ana alukwa?
    XoXo Mystery...I read d saving post and had a good laugh. Idi egwu o
    Shantelle...I read d Ibibio post, I don't know JACK in the language. I need Teacher Nwaeliza bikonu. Any help?

Kisses a muchos to everyday.
    It's a cool day

Breast Awareness...wishing all woman free breast day. I no fit try am today, my 3 deck nips will use drop water all over the place. Till next year

11. Some people like wahala sha,hmmmm
    Ihn kaabo jare
    Baba god pick my call

12. Save d beevees should continue oh me likey

13. Stella, the comment is on toke's video post.

14. The Headmistress has spoken!!!...

15. Many "girlfriend" are personal house girls. Many "wives" are that as well as baby making machines. He was honest, I'll take an honest man any day over one that will lead you on and blind side you at the end by marrying someone else. He gave her an option. All she has to do is say no.

16. God bless Stella
    God bless the receivers...

17. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww whiteberry, help will surely come OK.

18. Thank God for you

Stella, y don't u like posting me comment?
    Or maybe I should kuku rest

19. So sorry Stella. I guess I'm the person that suggested you should stop save the bvs. E never reach to shout.

20. @Tuscany dont mind d idiot. Common he was honest enough so why bring a munched text here? Deal with it. If u game,stay... if not talk to him about it. Stop the pretence. Na ur type dey sleep with man without getting anything but regrets at the end. #yimu

21. IHN oyoyo, face of IHN pretty babes, the snm girl, at lest the guy told u wot he wants, is now left for you, if u ain't interested u delete him shaperly, blessing to the givers n this blog. Stella weldone again

22. Tired of sitting at home, need to start doing something to supplement mum's meagre salary. I want to start selling females flip flops but really don't have the capital to start. A sum of 10K will set me going cause I already have an idea of where to get them cheap, and resell at a reasonable price. Lord send me a divine benefactor

23. This in house poster @23 you don't know what 'sister in Christ' means? just continue to laugh at your dumbness

24. Thank God you didn't light it.Buy a gas cylinder with burner on top.Its easier and faster.If you don't mind ,drop your number here.I can give you a token.

25. White berry, if sdk blog no dey you no go start business? I put it to you that you are a scam. Meet your family and friends to help you or did you fall from the sky? Geez

26. Can u imagine?she's so bitter,shediot!!!

27. Please ask Holy Spirit to heal you...I feel for you..Don't worry you will come out of the emotional stress soon.

28. @whiteberry I still remember when you attacked fab mom for advising you to start small. You told her that if she didnt want to help She shld stop dissuading others. You came across as rude, incorrigible and arrogant.That comment turned me off you and I am sure others felt that way. If you are really business minded you don't need anyone to tell you that you shld start small and then grow. You've only changed you stand cos everyone ignored you for months.

29. MMW I have one word for you. you will get your reply from God for calling a sweet innocent child who has both an earthly father and God as his father a bastard. I have said my bit. I really want to insult you. But I will save it for when I talk to God about this.

30. Haaaaaa who is making our blog leader angry????? STOPEET

31. Pls I hv a very important question ask. A girl whose hymen is broken due to exercise is she still regarded as a virgin, despite d fact dat she hasn't had sexual intercourse yet.

1. What exercise breaks the hymen?
      Sofri dey lie oh

2. Ask google... As you don't know the definition of a virgin nah

3. Yeah some exercises do break the hymen, for example cycling

4. Chi exotic it's true ,it can happen,check google

32. @redbotafly if she specifically said she was looking for a relationship when she dropped her details on snm then yes he shld.

33. Ain't you just a fool, why are you been an irritant.. Who know you on this blog. I don't join league here to lick ass, everyone knows the name mama nnuku on this blog, tell me who know you? Use you come back, yet you were the one who used my name to make a comment on this blog yesterday, do you think if my name wasn't involved I will notice an irritant like you? You need brain upgrade I swear. R u pained that you are not getting crumbs from Stella and favor is not working your way. You must be mad o, shey you said you have children your mate are at home helping thier kids with homework you r on sdk distracting yourself and your husband and household. Na me u wan use shine abi? U miss road I swear. I don't freaking know u lady so get over your fucking self and keep my name off your smelly gutter mouth. You don lecture yourself finish, na like this married woman dey behave? Mama nnuku is dry isn't that stale already? I use that dryness win Lotta people heart over and visited some places I have never been. And you are here hating. Nne take this spoonful of sense. You need it 🍳🍳🍳 now go and find something else to do and keep my name outta yah dunce head 🚶🚶

1. haaaaaaa!
      Mama nnuku haff vex, on a serious note, mama nnuku is no trouble maker, upon all d cuss wen dem take dey baff her on top her jokes, she is always on her lane, madam na u find trouble, I nor knw say u sabi yarn like this mehhhhh, mama nnuku the sweet gurl.
      Xp achalugo1, hope am correct, u too correct.
      *I just dey observe.

34. Shey oro nii yen nii abi you are looking for attention?nne if u don't blend in then blend out and stop complaining.

35. Tuscany oshey ooo. I saw it from your angle too.

The guy is just one honest person

36. Looool hope you took panadol for the abara?

37. Even if the whole world leave you, you know I will save you. What is wrong with your mtn line?

Let me perch Here.
    Globacom, so you guys av been deceiving me with jollificate. If I recharge 2000k with all those bonuses I can't even use it for a whole day. If I speak with my mom for 40mins the glo to glo unit will just finish. If I call Lee boo on etisalat 2mins will be like 100naira. Thank God I have discovered glo bounce+. Very OK.

38. Ideato shut your gutter mouth there...haven't you been participating in SnM anonymously? Muna is not a coward like you, because she didn't hide to say she's single and ready to mingle you tagged her a desperado? You need to grow up

39. @maywall Thank God for your life oh!

40. Is it your desperado of life?and besides how is she desperate sef?hian some ppl ehn

41. Ideato you must be a jobless person I swear, always on SDK and jumping from one comment to another. Baby chill small u hear

42. I just read it.

Trinity darling, forget that mad woman. She's frustrated.

Kisses to your son.

43. What's the name of the school in awka, cos me I dey awka n I know plenty good schools too with better teacher

44. Bonario is single, someone is just been mischievous

45. Mother Confessor this is my last warning to you

46. Omo, I don't see anything wrong in that screen grabbed chat. I personally, am a fan of "say what you want", you may never know, she may also be interested in a fling. Muna, fine girl, keep glowing. Sister in Christ, abeg, accept the title, at least he did not lead you on, only for you to realise that he is married or something.
    This handsome yoruba guy for my office want me to be his lover... dude no wan hear say I don't do married men.Worst is, I am tripping as the guy dey intelligent and I am sapiosexual. I don't want to be the "causer" of another woman's heartbreak. I need to stop allowing his sexual innuendos... Truthfully, knowing what to do is far from doing it. and today all of a sudden he asked what bra size I am wearing... I just dey blush like a 12 yr old.

47. Asin eh,stupid somborii d @mmw,in her mumu mind her children her far better than trinity's son?her oderity is at the highest level,zunga

48. Stella, check the cossy giving out 5k post. That is where the idiot dropped the comment.

49. dethroned... off bra... release the umu asa

50. Eeewww... I apologize on her behalf (Zee World style)

51. The lady that sent that snap chat of the guy that says what he needs.

The guy should be given an award as the most honest guy that has participated in snm.

52. I got same story. Saddens me whenever I think about it. I'm married now with kids yet I still feel this vacuum in me.

Sometimes I just find my self hating my hubby. It's not an easy road. But I thank God for his mercies.

53. Common fuck off you fool

Broke chewing gum yahoo boy.

54. Thank God for you. He's a faithful God.

55. Wow! Thanks be to God.

56. Ideato you never see this my id before? Hahahahahaha I de like una drama sha very funny.

57. I would ve miss you if you were queen and boss, I miss james, please come out.

58. Lool@ideato! Babe idi mouthed oo..choi! It's a free world incase u hav forgottenso biko free her inugo?!Meanwhile I have bin askn y u said Sandy Neky face of IHN isnt for evrybdy,u hav refused replyn moi or stella hasn't jst enabled

59. One thing is for sure, ideato is blogbrity..

60. Thank God for you.
    God will give you wisdom I Jesus's name.

61. U right d same reason why someone like me will never participate in such..do you guys report to mark zuckerberg if ur online fb dates got issues..too many childish ladies on snm

62. Sister in Christ😂😂😂

63. My employer is Igbo. N thank y,all for cussing yourselves inugo?. They're my friends too N M trying to learn. Just moved from the east. Smh. I c u ideato. Oshey

64. Nobody! Go back to wer u came from!

65. Stella it was on the cossy 5000k post you made this morning. She wrote that under my comment

66. @Tri..baby pls forgiv her she's going tru tough times, u kno she's not happy DAT pple here found out she's chizoba n her marriage crashed.
    @chizoba aka mmw pls soak ursef in a salt lake!
    When Bvs actually drowned u, dey wer doing u a favour! Kapish!

67. @Tri..baby pls forgiv her she's going tru tough times, u kno she's not happy DAT pple here found out she's chizoba n her marriage crashed.
    @chizoba aka mmw pls soak ursef in a salt lake!
    When Bvs actually drowned u, dey wer doing u a favour! Kapish!

68. @BNW Soo u DAT just appeared which day, u don dey chop giveaway?
    Issorait

69. You are the fool here idiot!
    Bragging about your popularity on a blog makes you nothing but a scum berg!
    Come to the real world and show me your worth in terms of personality,career and of course money!
    It will be so low of me to attract crumbs from people,so quit the emphasis already!
    Why should I be at home at this time when I'm busy making money!
    As for my kids,I pay people to take care of that while mum and dad are busy making money!
    As for visiting the blog,I pay people to work for me,so why stress myself when I can catch my fun!
    GET LOST ALREADY!

1. Shut your trap useless woman, you insulted her first, she answered now you wanna die, oya hit your head against wall.

2. Your foolishness knows no bound. U r busy making money yet you are on Stella blog attacking and using my name to buttress your comment. Come your madness must be hereditary and am sure you will need like 72 herbalist from your village to cure it. Useless woman, if you wanna vent anger and frustration vent it on your poor husband who can't take care of you and leave me be. U r Making money, how much do you have? Wetin make dangote do? Why your name no dey forbe list.. U r a very stupid human being, I am someone who respect people a lot but u don't deserve single respect. Which yeye people you dey pay, u don chop? Useless jobless woman. Am sure your husband must be ashamed to wife a dunce like you. Make una stay una Lane for this blog una nor dey hear na u I go take do scape goat, if your mama born you well I repeat your mama, make you ever use my name make comment again. I Will tear you apart. Which real world are you in, deluded woman with an unsound mind. Useless orangutan. If you wan catch fun must you involve my name. See ehn if God wan punish you for this blog make I see you near my comments, na there you go know say I no nice.. Stupid she goat don't go and cook for your husband be on Stella blog while your maid cooks and fuck him all night long as you have proven yourself to be a useless nonentity that you are to him. You don't have to shit in your XXL pant to reply me. Coz you have reinforced my thought about you, you are nothing but a nonentity and a dunce.

70. No mind that man...negotiating with faceless group. God na only you we know.

God bless the givers.

Btw some of my America friends said that they've had enough of CLinton, they should go and rest.....Shuuu!

One of my Hausa fanatic friends replied my comment on his post concerning the Judges that were arrested with Jesus Christ's picture.
    Im so blocking him o.

71. What's wrong with "you too my SIster in Christ?" Na wa

72. You're crooked. That he said what he did does not make you any less a thief and a dishonest person

73. Hope you know your kids won't be made citizens till they're five or there about I think. You should try the US

74. @ideato why should I indulge u? Wait oo, have we met? Like in person. Cos, I don't understand this ur wahala. Amarokwam.

75. Lol, no be lie. I'm getting plenty bbm requests. Even from one dickson that used dick as dp. Reason I used bbm. Anybody can go, anytime.

76. Maybe you just arrived 2hours ago,cause I dnt know u either and besides dnt comment under my post ,you better get out from here.

77. I'm very late lol....my eyes are already tired from reading already... Anyways my 20k makeover for 10 Lagos brides from now till first 2weeks in december is still on though. 7efa9c77. God bless

78. White berry, don't ever ask for stuff your immediate family cannot afford to give u! Truth is I have 100k I could easily give to u. But u are too greedy.

79. No @Queen Amy, that is not D'Royalty
    I'm more beautiful than that girl Muna, more like a beauty queen, besides I'm not Igbo. Finally, I can't display my contact like that cos I'm not searching for a man. I can only display my contact here if I'm selling things or need to buy things.

80. Don please be nice.

81. Stupid idiot get lost, you can resign or is your destiny tied to the job? Attention seeking irritant.

82. I don't see y some of u r vexing. I don't see a hate in that comment. Mingle more sister.

83. Choi! See how God is fighting my battle
    Lagos babe wanted to drag me into another blog war after my 30k appreciation, likening me to mama nnuku, saying all sorts. I kindly ignored, now mama nnuku is digging it out with her. I don't know why she is pained, if really you are ok like you claimed why are you pained because someone got money from another bv? While others were congratulating me, she was busy crying upandan.....
    Mama nnuku omo mi daada, chop kissssssss..... Help me fire her well well... I dey on leave....

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

1. Don't mind the mad woman, later they will say they are stagnant in life, when they have used their disgusting attitude to chase away their helper. I know what she was tryna do that day, and I didn't insult her, not knowing she is a airhead who deserve to be slapped to reset her non functioning brain. As a shameless married woman that she is, she will not jejely respect herself, sheybi she want drama, she will get it in abundance.

84. Trying to see the scam in the chat. The man has said what he wants, if you do not want, you delete and move on. Everything is a scam these days.

85. Wetin i want to use ex do?menh any girl me and her no see or talk for 3 months is my ex,,no going back,,
    Na so i for enter one chance in marriage ooooo
    must of all this girls that are saying i can not cook for my boyfriend till he married her or
    i can only cook for my husband only,,,,menhhh those girls no sabi cook food oooooo
    imagine a lady who has being disturbing me to take her to my parents and come and see her parents is
    asking me if i want her to add salt inside indomie?menh my mouth open with you sayyyyyyyy kinds of word..
    i then asked her do u mean pepper or salt baby?she said salt babe,i say babe dont worry let go out
    and eat,,,,,she asked if am angry?i asked her why angry?she said just asking..
    THANKS BE TO GOD FOR DELIVERING ME FROM UNSEEN SPIRITS,,,AM OUT BABE

1. Lol...why nah!!, it obvious you don't like her, because if your heart truly belongs to her, you will make it work with her.
      It was my man that thought me how to cook 'Okro'
      There are different cooking classes everywhere, if you truly love her though!!

86. Beautiful Stella no no no u ain't stopping safe the bvs post please, is fun biko we are enjoying it

87. I read that Cossy Orjiako's post and I did not see where MMW called Xxxtrinityxxx's son a bastard or was it deleted?

Chi-Exotic, you are not in support of MMW calling someone's child a bastard but in the same breath, you are calling MMW a Married Widow and an after 2.
    According to SDK moral police, calling someone's child a bastard is evil but calling someone a Married Widow is perfectly okay. Really?

You guys have been taunting and calling MMW all sorts of names. I was the one who even implied she was Chizoba and assuming you guys are right, I had a long standing fight with Chizoba and I was able to move forward with her. My fights with Chizoba was epic and if I can move on from that, why can't you all? When I was fighting with Chizoba, she called me all sort of names and I called her all sort of names. All is fair in love and war. Most of you were hiding under your bed and forming peacemaker during the epic fight between Chizoba and I, so I wonder where the overnight muscle came from?

What I am saying is, if you guys are fighting among yourselves and you insult her and she insult you. Your insult might seem mild to you but she could receive it in a painful way, then she would look for something very painful to tell you too. It is part of the fight. You either completely remove yourself from a situation or when you want to play, do not cry foul.

Dear Xxxtrinityxxx, There are lots of Bvs who are not exchanging words with people at all and they are still very relevant and loved. You can choose to be one of them. Obviously, you are not about that life. Take Miss Ess for example, she is a woman of pedigree who carries herself as such. I am yet to see anyone call her out. You are already an intelligent person and you are not built for drama. Your write-ups always stand out.

MMW...please for the sake of peace, if you can, apologize to Xxxtrinityxxx. She is a nice person, soft and very intelligent. Her advice on Chronicles and some posts are remarkable. I am sure you guys would make good e-friends. Let's leave kids cpmpletely out of these.

88. It is well with u.

89. God bless the blessee and the blesser

90. Lol @ideato I save you jare plus chikito the runs girl I love her stories.

91. Na WA o,it would have been easier to just delete the guy off that bringing it up here .
    Some girls just like stressing themselves.it is obvious you are not on same page with the guy delete him and move on.
    So what should we do now, report to his mother or what?

92. @love me jeje the bonaRio in linda ikeji is very single.
    The name is just someone's I'd eg money maker wife no mean say na the person wife for real.

93. Lmao, ola gold this your deliverance comment got me in stitches hahahha.
    But don't you think the restoration of the marriage can also bring wealth? Lmao, abeg make una no kill me with laugh.

94. What's wrong with you all? First what is a bastard? A bastard is a without papa right? That was her own way of calling trinity a whore that fucks around without remembering who the men are. Why are you all taking it deeply? Don't y"all say worse on here??? Abeg free the lady.

95. Sexiest mother is that you?

96. Beware of that dog and keep kids far away from the dog. It's a pitbull. It has got very powerful jaws and a raging temper. Responsible for the death of many.

97. Hahahahahaha,na rotweiler b that o! Na ijiwere u dey stay?that baba landlord na extortionist o.

98. Y'all mean and evils! Retarded whores and beggars. Stupid bitches!

99. Hahaha. Xp thanks for saving me. Same goes to Xoxo. Thank you!

Btw Xp i'm not Ibibio oh,that should be for my Akwa-ibomites siisters and brothers.
    I'm not Effik either. The lil i speak is both Effik&Ibibio. I just mix the whole thing and dish it out.

100. Trinity ignore mrs married widow. Baboon wey lost from Zoo.

101. Na crime to be sister in christ? Maybe you look innocent and Godly.

102. I didnt reply directly to comments. Make una no vex.
    I'v not opened that Ibibio post and yesterday's yoruba post. Let me go and do small aproko.

103. Anonymous gangster.13 October 2016 at 20:17

I wish u were ugly, e for better. But no, u're ordinary, shapeless, just there. Na d real reason u dey miserable b dat. Pele o!

104. Honestly. I wish s/m will be like what muna just did. Post your real picture in full, age, weight, height, hobbies, job positions,salary, character, family history. and others. House, car, and total money in account will be a plus.

105. But you all insulting the snm lady should remember that she might have made a post and stated her kind of man and I am not sure she said she wanted a sex maniac or a d**k head... A guy that would even give you money won't keep saying my money my money,that is how they lure prostitute like you all supporting the dude into ritual gang.
    Better be wise, penniless idiot, if you have money na for blog you go find chick, your mates are in club popping bottles, or better still on insta sliding dms, or even doing referrals you come blog dey talk my money let use frying pan to nack that your imbecile head.
    My dear broadcast the idiot he is a prick.

106. Who is saying they should stop the saving post?he'll no,it must cont anyone who is getting emotional should not open the post.

107. What I kept telling you all about this usless mmw you all wouldn't listen, I know she has been the one trolling me up and down under anon coz I know she likes to fight dirty rolling her self in the mud. So when I see her post I know. And also the other madam posh who married a pauper that can't even send her kids to good school.
    I know all of them wannabees on blogs. Mmw way them don drive from husband house open mouth dey insult person that insane dog.

@olori isi yes oh a dog can be posssesed with demons can you see Galaxy xp how she barks and barks and barks and you still dey ask us....... We have one here you can use as case study for free and probably help us find cure.

108. Muna take care of your skin and your teeth bf doing face without make up and shining 32 teeth. They should be healthy.

109. The snm chat though. Lol! You can't blame him for being upfront. Some people are not ready for the emotional attachment that comes with love, but sometimes strange things happen when you least expect it. By the way, did you delete him afterwards? If not, you must be considering it.Lol. Be careful tho.

110. Bvs, it's just a blog. Let's stop the hate comments especially on kids and parents.

111. @emjay I seriously hate doing this but there are limits to things one can take. See me see wahala, I responded to her respectfully that day the best way I can, but the imbecile in her won't just allow her respect herself. Sheybi she wan shine, I go carry maygida polish shine her well for this blog.

112. See dead beat xoxo like you don't say worst to others abeg pack your shrieked face go one corner. Always wanna have a say in everything... I can see you already made it to yaba this evening traficating left right? No problem be a good gwegwgegwge and take your medications ohhhh.

113. See dead beat xoxo like you don't say worst to others abeg pack your shrieked face go one corner. Always wanna have a say in everything... I can see you already made it to yaba this evening traficating left right? No problem be a good gwegwgegwge and take your medications ohhhh.

114. XP, I don interpret that thing wey I write for that ibibio post, oya go and read

115. OMG!!! Me too, perverted soul, rained insults on him then deleted him, was so traumatised.

116. She would probably prefer to be decieved and fucked and dumped. Guy stated what he wants in clear terms, you are there shouting scam.

117. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)14 October 2016 at 00:41

@Ideato/ilaje blood. It's MFM jare
    @ Robyna Fenty. No ooo. No food till tomorrow. Dry fasting.

118. Thank God! God you are great.

119. @ James hater, I doubt it was what the teacher said, she probably said 'Yatch'. If not pronounced well may sound like 'nyash', so the pupil got it wrong. Your neighbor should confirm before castigating the teacher.