Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Pours Encomium On Hubby For Gifting Her With Lexus

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Tonto Dikeh Pours Encomium On Hubby For Gifting Her With Lexus

Actress Tonto came on her social media handle to thank her husband for gifting her with a Lexus.........Awwwwwwwwww

265 comments:

1. Its means it's time to run. Remove ya shoe and run. Stop asking stupid question.

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

2. As a palmwine tapper that you *is* Na...LMAO 😁

3. See bile. Hahahahahahaha an

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

4. James James!!!
    I hear you brother

5. Anonymous16.53, i feel sad reading your comment. You are too young to be facing such in a marriage. How long would you continue? Some of our men no dey try sha. Most times i blame Nigeria fathers. They did not do good job to nurture their boys into men like our mothers did. If our fathers did good job, most men will know their left from their right. You can't cope in that marriage in the next 5years. If you are my sister, i will ask you to come back home.
    Forget about those who will advise you to watch "War Room or visit MFM". You need to be practical.

6. Off about what? Stop being a sadist and rejoice with her.. And who needs your advise? Keep it, when you get married you can use it.

7. Congrats dear! #MysantaclauscomeEarlyoo

8. Shey you were forming independent and super woman in the beginning.. Why are you complaining now? Your husband has gotten use to your independency. I am sure he is busy buying cars for his side chick. You better continue being independent. Superwoman

9. Jealous much? No one is going after no one. Even if they do, guess what? They would still remain side chicks. Good marriages do exist. Pray for one, rather than hate

10. Sharrap dia, see how bitter your words sound, stop being mad at her, it is not her fault that she has an adorable husband.. Go pray for yours.

11. Eye service? If she doesn't post yall would spin tales on how she is not enjoying her marriage, but now she is posting you call it eye service.. There is no pleasing u guys. How can you tap when poverty has eaten the hands you would have used in tapping.

12. And it won't stop your poor husband from cheating on you too.. Plus also beating ur bitter ass up. Frustrated beggar

13. Says who? Even if that was the case.. At least she is buoyant enough to do so. Can you even afford a bicycle? No.. Continue begging jare

14. How the car was gotten is none of ur business, congratulate her and move over

15. And so.. You what can u afford, if not leeching on ur brokeass boyfriend

16. U will soon choke on your bitterness

17. @chummychick 1000 likes for ur comment. You almost sound like you know watzup with dis chic but I know you don't know much. Leave the ones that swallow all they read here let them keep tapping deceit.the saying that when something seems too good to be true,it really isn't true is the wisest adage I know. [notsayingmuch]CB

18. u better stay put ooo.forget all dis tins u r seeing on social media all na WASH!just b contented wit wat u av ok?tnk God u av ur own money keep buying ursef.most women by those tins theirselves n say is there husband.just dont mind dem b happy ok.

19. @Anon, 16:53, the grass is always green at the other side. Most of these Internet love you see are not always what them seem. Have you asked yourself, what is the probability that I will find a better man?. Marriage is like a blind package, you don't really know what's inside until you enter. Appreciate your man. Someone of thirty something years will still go to shiloh this December to cry for a husband. #selah.

Suggestions: pray about it, talk to him about it. Then be the change you want, make sure you practice what you expect your self. Then be GRATEFUL TO GOD!

20. Make una leave dat tyn,dia is even no gold in d dug. All nah packaging. smh* CB

21. Be happy joor, at least he is not ripping u off ur hard earned salary. You can still flex ur money as u want. Some women are seeing nwi...some are paying rent, school fees and are even buying car for their man.
    Have tried showing him affection? Teach him the act of gifting. How are sure Tonto did not gift her self a car. Make ur self happy at least ur hubby is not a liability. Don't worry he will come around joor.

22. Gbam! Gbammer! Gbammest! CB

23. Hahaha... Tonto if u re reading dis comments on dis post,try to stop dis childishness and face ur marriage. B4 u destroy ur marriage and expose ur husband. CB

24. Dat car is about 41m..

Wow

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of children

25. If only u know half of it,u won't say wat u re say. U will be surprised dat asogwu chika's marriage is better. Mind u am not a nollywood fan or fan or any of d actors. CB

26. Taa!...
    Which prince odi bought mercy a car?..
    Onye owu!...

1. Hahahha...prince ko!prince no! Person wey never chop billeful. Na mercy dey feed that one naa.

27. Somebody should ask me what am doing with dis broke guy oo... Chei na so i wan tk use koro koro eyes enter poverty?Infact the thunderrr that will fire u ehn will dip u inside river niger and benue 10 times,sumersault u from Abuja to Lagos,den finally land u in sambisa forest for boko buys.nonsense

1. Lmao! Am glad u asked urself that question...Hungry will just use u wipe yansh if u marry that one. If u born for hospital,Ur compound people will contribute money to pay ur bill. What a pathetic union.

28. He bought for himself @ asa nmwa. Not his wife.
    Then bought his wife RR...

29. It's sweet and rosy! Go and die!!

30. But you can't hide happiness. She's in a good place...you people should allow her be biko.

31. Tonto is balling congrats girl

32. My dear Chikito, with all the stories you have told us.. If there are true, It will take a determined person just one or two to figure you out. So shussh it, you are no different from Tonto.. Right now, most bvs knows sketch work of your entire family's life. We will definitely know when your family holds meetings, we will even know what they discuss.. So take your yellow petite body outta here

33. Please Lord, let my helper locate me too ooo.
    Madam Stella, howdy?

34. Fool.. We all gonna die someday.. So let's live to the fullest, you call it vanity? Hahahahaha and yet u pray every day for the good life. Whether you are poor or rich it still vanity.. So my dear, it is better to enjoy the rich vanity

35. Ominikwowest.. You copy ur own na. Olodo

36. If you have it u flaunt it. Let her be, go and wash ur head so that u can meet better man that will shower u gift.. Instead of hate

37. Congrats beautiful tonto

38. And it also good if a woman behave well and give due respect to her husband

39. And that ride is a whooping 28mil

40. This ride is 28mil too

41. You people should better not tap into what you know nothing about. Churchill can not even afford quarter of the amount of that car I Know him very well I schooled and still in Ghana he is a confirm yahoo boy and average Joe. He made some little money with another guy named Sammy and that was like 3 years ago same time he started dating tonto using OBJ as a front. Make I burst una head baba and the guy no relate in any way or so ever he is just a family friend.He does not even have a degree certificate and went to Lome and bought honorary masters,vain and fake people.At the moment he is spending madam's money he is as broke as anything trying to fit in somewhere politically with the help of tonto she still dey hustle her politician sponsors ie Timi Frank and co so please make we hear word she bought that car if ever there is any car of sort with her run's earned money.

1. Ghana bitter jollof,I am an actress and Tonto jas not been on set for a long time so which money,be happy for people so that God can bless you,Churchill and Tonto are blessed and u will remain a bitter soul till u die.

42. Hopefully it is not her case but statistically it has been found that many who flaunt their relationship activities on social media are not really happy in their relationships.

43. That is her opinion. Una wey suggest coconut oil need to drink it to cure you of always labelling those with dissenting views as haters.Stopeet!

44. How good! More blessings loading

45. And that is how Kim Kardashian had her stuff stolen at gun point.

46. What has mercy got to do with this post? Bitter people raining on someone's parade upadan.rubish.

47. You've said it all my dear..but expect them to come under this comment and call you hater..

48. Prince odi my ass