Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous post.

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Tuesday Spontaneous post.

Going for a short walk on my Strasse......IT IS COLD!

My boyfriends are still sleeping...

You wont believe this but i am looking forward to eating Jollof rice and fish tomorrow in Amsterdam..LMAO!

Wetin you dey do?

260 comments:

1. In the salon making my hair and nails 💅 after straight to my business

2. You dey bath hot water? Make your body no shrink o, you 'll then look older than you ancestors. Except you u are not in Nigeria

3. Yeah I think lady care is better

4. Majority of women in their twenties and middle forties do not know when they were disvirgined due to extended families that live with them especially my tribe igbo, now you see them hovering over their children like an helicopter.

Don't blame them, life experience is their teacher.

Sexual predators are ur uncles, fathers, brothers, boss at work.

Please let us the stop the culture of protecting them by saying we will settle it, let them be jailed to serve as a deterrent to other paedophile.

5. Not going to work to day, have an appointment with the doctor today.
    It's well with my soul

6. Default smile,remember dis day,ur next wedding anniversary will not pass without the cry of a baby in ur home,18 October 2017 u will look back and exalt the name of the creator of the whole universe.ur womb is blessed and open to carry divine seed.

7. OMG.... I thought it was only me it happens to.

I change regularly and it still happens. From day 2 im already having irritations. Im going to try the advice of trying another product.

8. Follow the following simple rules you will never fall into adultery.

1: Never make anybody of the opposite sex your best friend with whom you share intimate discussions.

2: Never be with anybody of opposite sex at the time your spouse must never know you are there.

3 Never talk evil about your spouse in the presence of anybody,they will know you are not happy in your marriage and take advantage of that by showing you fake care and give you what you lack with your Spouse and destroy you.

3: be proud to use your wedding ring outside,let them know you are married and proud to be.

5: Never visit a website you will not be proud to tell your children and wife/ husband you visited.

6: Avoid keeping secrets from your spouse, AFFAIR thrive in secrecy.

7: Avoid confiding in the people of the opposite sex, there should be somebody of your sex you can talk to,don't dig the grave of your marriage with your mouth.

8: Avoid collecting unsolicited gifts and favour from opposite sex. They will ask for sex in return they are not Father Christmas.

9: Avoid thinking that anybody is better than your husband or wife you don't know what their spouses are enduring at home,what you are seeing outside is just a show biz don't be deceived. Grass is only greener in the other compound because it is far from you.

10: Divert all your sexual fantasy towards your spouse. He or she is planted in to your life to satisfy you and keep you holy.

11: Always remember that whatever every woman or man has in his or her body,your spouse has it too and they are not different from each other,it is only faces that are different it is the same package.

12: deal with any sexual thoughts that is not directed towards your spouse,kill it before it kills you. Sexual error do not begin in the bedroom,it begins in the heart.

12: if you are finding it difficult to deal with it,find a mature Christian or Muslim of your sex you can confide in and let the person pray with you,counsel you. Don't die in silence.

13: before traveling have sex with your spouse and put your mind to it that you will not have sex until you come back,that decision may safe your life and destiny

14: Men, avoid looking at the front and back side or shape of ladies and imagine what is there, it is stupid, childish­ and dirty to do that, that is what is called lust, what is there is not different from what your spouse has, please don't be full of lust.

15: Walk in company with good and Godly men/women if you keep company with adulterer you will become adulterous.

16: Discuss your sexual desire with your spouse and let it be met at home,don't hunt for something that will haunt you later and hurt you deeply tomorrow,your wife/ husband has the best,get it at home.

17: fill your heart with the word of God always,this will not give lust a chance in your mind.

18:Make your marriage policy this :if you notice something attractive in an opposite sex, replicate it with your spouse. Examples are buy the dress, sew the style, tell your spouse politely to learn /cook the food, etc that you see and love elsewhere.

19: Always count the cost of adultery, don't just look at the pleasure,look at the pain,loss of integrity,how you will hurt your wife/­husband ,children,friends and above all God Almighty.

20: Always remember that the enjoyment, pleas­ure and the thrills that is in sex is just for few seconds or minutes, it can not be more than that but its repercussions can last for eternity. Why trading eternity for few seconds, is there wisdom in that?

1. @Vincent, it's obvious you've never considered that homosexuality/bisexuality is on the rise now. Confiding in same sex is even more dangerous. You never know if they swing both ways or are flat out gays...

Experience is the best teacher. A bestie tried to lure me into lesbianism back in secondary school. Years later, she tried again even though we are both married with kids and had lost touch sef!

Don't confide in ANYONE, PERIOD!!

9. Follow the following simple rules you will never fall into adultery.

1: Never make anybody of the opposite sex your best friend with whom you share intimate discussions.

2: Never be with anybody of opposite sex at the time your spouse must never know you are there.

3 Never talk evil about your spouse in the presence of anybody,they will know you are not happy in your marriage and take advantage of that by showing you fake care and give you what you lack with your Spouse and destroy you.

3: be proud to use your wedding ring outside,let them know you are married and proud to be.

5: Never visit a website you will not be proud to tell your children and wife/ husband you visited.

6: Avoid keeping secrets from your spouse, AFFAIR thrive in secrecy.

7: Avoid confiding in the people of the opposite sex, there should be somebody of your sex you can talk to,don't dig the grave of your marriage with your mouth.

8: Avoid collecting unsolicited gifts and favour from opposite sex. They will ask for sex in return they are not Father Christmas.

9: Avoid thinking that anybody is better than your husband or wife you don't know what their spouses are enduring at home,what you are seeing outside is just a show biz don't be deceived. Grass is only greener in the other compound because it is far from you.

10: Divert all your sexual fantasy towards your spouse. He or she is planted in to your life to satisfy you and keep you holy.

11: Always remember that whatever every woman or man has in his or her body,your spouse has it too and they are not different from each other,it is only faces that are different it is the same package.

12: deal with any sexual thoughts that is not directed towards your spouse,kill it before it kills you. Sexual error do not begin in the bedroom,it begins in the heart.

12: if you are finding it difficult to deal with it,find a mature Christian or Muslim of your sex you can confide in and let the person pray with you,counsel you. Don't die in silence.

13: before traveling have sex with your spouse and put your mind to it that you will not have sex until you come back,that decision may safe your life and destiny

14: Men, avoid looking at the front and back side or shape of ladies and imagine what is there, it is stupid, childish­ and dirty to do that, that is what is called lust, what is there is not different from what your spouse has, please don't be full of lust.

15: Walk in company with good and Godly men/women if you keep company with adulterer you will become adulterous.

16: Discuss your sexual desire with your spouse and let it be met at home,don't hunt for something that will haunt you later and hurt you deeply tomorrow,your wife/ husband has the best,get it at home.

17: fill your heart with the word of God always,this will not give lust a chance in your mind.

18:Make your marriage policy this :if you notice something attractive in an opposite sex, replicate it with your spouse. Examples are buy the dress, sew the style, tell your spouse politely to learn /cook the food, etc that you see and love elsewhere.

19: Always count the cost of adultery, don't just look at the pleasure,look at the pain,loss of integrity,how you will hurt your wife/­husband ,children,friends and above all God Almighty.

20: Always remember that the enjoyment, pleas­ure and the thrills that is in sex is just for few seconds or minutes, it can not be more than that but its repercussions can last for eternity. Why trading eternity for few seconds, is there wisdom in that?

10. Its well with her. It pays to take our health and well being seriously. Its better you go to the hospital and they tell you,go its nothing than to stay at home and assume its nothing serious meanwhile its a lethal disease. Be vigilant people.

11. Send your address sharply

12. Woke up some minutes ago, replying to email and chats. Gosh, this guy is annoying. Anyway, it's going to be a lazy day for me.

1. Pecky where are you na? Thought you were coming to help me with my p***sy

13. How long can I stay silent?NY husband is more wicked than Satan!jealous I got a job and trying to frustrate me.when I was jobless my brother paid our rent,my husband shamelessly sleeps around.has a child outside wedlock too.tells his sister to beat me up.insults me to our neighbors yet won't just carry his wahala and go.since I was born I have never met a more wicked family.my parents must stand up for me this time no more peace maker bullshit these brood of vipers must pay for their sins.#wickededodevils

14. @anon 10:17 SPILL!!!!!!

I can't wait

15. Do U want to help me?

16. Do U want to help me?

17. Wedding anniversary with a dog! Sorry we all know you aint happy that is why you are always bitter.

18. Tampon no go disvirgin person wey be virgin? Abeg I no know nai make me ask oo.

19. Oh thanks for d prayers n kind wishes. Thanks people

20. Praising God, becos he took away my shame and humiliation, around this time yesterday, I was thinking of how to come out of this red sea. God is always faithful and He is always on time!

21. E get where u go add weight reach, u go dey beg to shed some.

22. Anon 10:17
    Please expose her for me. CAntwait

23. God has been so good to me. woke up with high expectations. i have a new job description so make i begin work towards am.

24. Gay much?? Eyah, Pele. Waa wa alright.

25. Babe easy oo, don't come and go and wound yasef on top getting fat. I used to be like you(then after downing eggovin plus orishirishi, when I wake up in d morning I'd touch the "well" in my neck to see if it had filled out lol) now I'm struggling to lose weight o and checking to see if my collarbone is showing a bit . #ironies of life.Remember food can be addictive.

26. I need to go out at least to hustle, but no transport fare. Please God help me.

27. Pecky I'll rather come to you if you are for real.

28. I'm in love! In just 17 days. I can't wait to see him.

29. At home wt DH as he's on leave n I also on leave,bt seeing red.Angry as hell

30. Lady with the coughing baby ask the doctor whether you can use ceff (an antibiotic) and a thyme based cough syrup. It works magic on difficult to shift cough. Sha ask your doctor, I don't have medical training.

31. just here at work listening to songs...I feel pressed ehn Buh I can't use this toilet lai lai. i'll just wait till I get home by 2 before I'll get infection.

been having some thoughts lately. I'll get back to it

32. Are his initials ...E.E.I and is at the golf of guinea presently ??😄😄

33. Sorry not E.E.I but E.E.T from Bayelsa

34. Pls I need job to complete my schooling. Anywhere around Abeokuta or Sango ota.i need a companion too. I'm fed up. May my helpers locate me in Jesus name

35. Oluwa provide a help o,need to paymy sisters school fee

36. Oluwa provide a help o,need to paymy sisters school fee

37. HWA and Happy birthday to your hubby.

38. Safe trip Miss truth, Pls bring German Juice for me. Lol

39. @ Anonymous U are safe, Ovulation is 14 days from the day u start ur period, that is, if your cycle is 28 days though. I actually don't encourage fornication. Tell ur fiancé to do the needful if he wants to have sex without protection.

40. Today is my anniversary too, Happy anniversary to you, may God bless your home.

41. Write the amount and stick it on the wall somewhere in your room take biscuit and water everyday and speak to it say "every form of lack,every form of poverty,every for of failure etc is finished just as Christ declared on my behalf on the cross of Calvary

42. Finally decided to create a blog ID. My alter ego ...wink wink. Though Stella's BVs are proper mouthed. I have chosen my blog name but no clue how to create an ID. Would be great if someone could show me how. Thanks.