Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Chucks Chyke Okoroafor Called Out For Abandoning His Baby Mama And Son.

Monday, November 21, 2016

Actor Chucks Chyke Okoroafor Called Out For Abandoning His Baby Mama And Son.

Up and coming actor Chucks Okoroafor is being called out for allegedly promising Annette Marriage and taking off after impregnating her.......

''Good Day Stella,My name is Anette Dike.I am the lady who called you recently
on the phone to tell you about my story.I am from Abia state,I was impregnated by an upcoming actor by name CHUCKS CHYKE OKOROAFOR who promised me
marriage and then abandoned me when i became pregnant for him.

The little boy who needs his father to know he arrived over a year ago.

I was in a relationship with him for 4years,I have a son for him and his
name is JESSE who is 1year 3months old now.Chucks never appeared to
see his son even up till now ,and due to my child birth I fell
terribly sick that resulted to M.S (Multiple sceroris) which made me
paralyzed for months on the wheel chair moving from one hospital to
another,and the cause of this sickness was due to stress of
abandonment and childbearing.

Chucks made my life miserable,caused me frustration, depression, reproach,shame and pain. I almost dropped out of school because of this shame.I even have an extra year in school,this sickness was so terrible that I had constant shock on my hands and my hands where shaking and I couldn't do anything with my hands neither stand nor walk,a part of my veins were damaged and it was traced to my brain which almost caused me brain damage. 

I was all alone in this until he called saying he was coming to see us.

So i thought it was for better unknown to me that he was coming to cause
more damage in my life by telling me that he is married but I confirmed
that he wasn't and just said it to scare me off.

Chucks is a wicked soul and even his parents are not aware of this.I've been alone suffering with my son,my mother chased me out,and i have no where to stay and no one to help.

I am using this medium to call him out to come and accept responsibility for his son,thats all i ask''.

**SMS to the actor's number was not replied and i have been trying to connect for ONE WEEK without my call being taken.
Chucks has a right of reply to Annette's accusation and can contact me or any other RESPECTABLE platform he deems fit to tell his side of the story to.

105 comments:

1. This is so sad.I hate hearing stories like this.did I promise your marriage before you got pregnant or after? Do his family know about your son? Is there a way to contact them?do you know any member of his family?your mom is wicked I have to say.this ks the period you need her most.does she not care about her grandchild? Who is helping you out?Who is taking care of this boy since you are ill?can you send me an e-mail?

1. This is pathetic but why weren't you using condom naa? You should have waited for him to pay your brideprice before getting preggy. Men would always say what you want to hear just to get into your pants. It takes the responsible ones to honour thier words. Mr chucks if that boy is yours stupidly goan tHe responsibility of your actions. Tomorrow now you will start begging blaming Satan as if he flashed torch for you when you were having unprotected sex. Hediot!

2. Where is your own pic? You should have replaced your pic with that if your baby. Did you try contacting his family? Or you don't no them?

3. The boy is obviously his carbon copy.

4. Stella why didn't she put up her own pic? She comes now laying all the blame on the guy but you weren't a minor,it was consensual sex and you should have protected yourself! Jesus! I just hate this. I won't judge until I hear his side.

5. IKE!!!! #hush If your mum in hush is your real mum e for sweet. She for knack bell on this girl head.

He promised you marriage and you opened your legs like well?

Stella, you shouldn't have posted the baby's pics.

6. When I saw dis, d 1st thing DAT came on ma mind was dis 1 never even become actor still upcoming n he has babymama
      Well
      God is ur strength lady

7. If she had included her picture, some people will accuse her of wanting fame for herself to destroy the guy. The contention here is the baby, all she wants is for him and his family to accept the poor child. So sending the baby pics alone is the right thing to do. She said she doesn't want anything else.

Trinity, she said his family do not know. So I guess this post will alert everyone who is close to him. I wonder why they allow things to turn out this bad before addressing their personal issues. Can't fault the lady, I'm sure she's been trying to reach him to no avail. Mshew

8. @ trinity.....* Does the family*

9. This is what happens to desperate girls. A man promised you marriage. Ordinary promise oo! He never pay bride price and you went to open leg without protection. The man brought u misery but you have a role in it missy. Your school should have been your priority and not settling down with a man who obviously was in for the fun. Ladies be wise and stop belittling yourselves

10. Trinity, u said her mum is wicked? Oh? She should clap for her daughter for getting pregnant out of wedlock?

U think its easy for the mothers too? Abeg stop am if na rough play o

2. The son is just a carbon copy of the father. Oga Chuks why did you abandon your child naa? If you knew you weren't gonna marry her why promise her? Madam I will advise you to forget about this man he's bad news, move on with your life I know it ain't easy but you have to try. It's obvious he doesn't want either you nor the child, forcing yourself on him will only hurt you more. He's deadbeat.

1. Chucks you fuck up ooo. Hian! It is not by force to marry the mama, but you must take care of your child.

3. Wow that Lil boy is cute for days. Chuks Mr abandonment it's sweeting you now oh. Later no suffer your wife if she doesn't give birth because as you have rejected this child heaven has taken note of it. Better repent oh Jesus is coming soon.

1. Baby mama, pregnancy and childbirth has never been the cause of multiple sclerosis.
      If you had close your legs maybe you won't be here shaming your parents.
      Stella, would you be happy if someone should put up your children's picture like this? Just what if this baby is not the child in question and the parents sue you? Does this innocent child deserve this from you???

2. Anonymous, the child's mother put it up for a reason na...so she doesn't need permission for this. And Stella is the medium she decided to use. How are we to identify the child in question without picture proof?

1. Ver stupid sombori of a gal.
      Chuks dis, Chums dat... na only Chuks b culprit for this matter?

Stupid gals will not close their legs or use a condom. With all d campaigns on STDs going around.

You shamelessly come here to call out ur co-conspirator. Were we there when u were releasing 'soundtrack' upandan with ur legs in d air?

Ife onye cho k'ofu.
      Gerrahiamen!!!

5. All these useless men, girls should learn to be independent cos of situations like this, am out abeg.

6. Women never bring yourself to this level. To a pitiable level where u will beg a man to take care of the child u had for him out of wedlock.A sad level where u wil bring a child to the world with a lot of broken promises before he even takes his first steps.
    If only u had done the right thing. Get the ring first before the belly. Then this would have Bn d different case.
    Why do some of you girls do this to your selves?
    If he claims to love u too much,then let him take u to the altar. Let him do the right thing!
    You can't claim to love someone and be going about it the wrong way.

And u Mr Chuks,how do some men like u really live,jog,eat,dance and watch TV knowing they have a child somewhere. A child they don't know and don't take care of. How do u live with yourself? Kai!

See how the two of u foolishly dragged an innocent boy into the world to suffer him.

1. I love you for this!!!

Ladies, it's ring first then you can start hanging leg on cupboard can

7. what do you expect from a man who cant even spell his name?

1. Na asewo na. Your mum can't drive you out of the house if Chuks promised you marriage. She must have known him.
      Hungry Chuks wey no see food chop na I'm you born for. E don be na

2. Thank you oh! What is Chucks Chyke? Is that Igbo or English? He's obviously a one-kind guy. And to be honest, I don't even know him. This is sad. See fine baby ehn....

8. Tohtoh matter, chucks you're still an upcoming actor and your pants are already on fire. When you become an A-line what will happen then. Kpakoo onwe gi onu gaa mara ka nwa gi mere. Onye iberibe, ima ara otu mana imaghi elekota nwa gi

9. Oh well close your legs and act like a mermaid they won't hear.
    So when you have sex it must result into pregnancy seeing as most of you don't use protection or morning after pills for those that will claim condom burst.
    He promised you marriage and so? Did you both sigh an agreement. See how you are displaying am innocent child to the world and his alleged father. Where is your own picture aunty so the story can be complete.

1. I tire oooo Stella u for complete the story with her pics naw.

2. Am telling you.
      Aunty do you know that your mum is more wicked than the so called Chuks? Where is her own picture na? You said his family is not aware of this case and you think you're doing the right thing?
      Do you know that this Chuks can sua you for character assassination or even worse for plastering his picture on a blog??
      You should have taken this matter to his family ,worse case to his extended families before bringing it here.(Am not supporting him,but I think you're doing the right thing at the wrong place.) At least for a start. Hmmm... Lekwa abum,aji adirokwa ya oooo

3. Fan Emmanuel did you have brain surgery. Pls send your account details let me send you something for making the 1st reasonable comment on this blog. Keep it up.

10. He should better go and take care of his responsibility, haba how do you sleep knowing that your child is somewhere and needs you , madam next time don't open your leg to any man that promises you marriage, let him pay your dowry first, you guys should stop involving little babies in your stupidity

1. Which responsibility?
      Both of them went without protection. So e sweet me sweet u, who go come pay?

11. This is Ike in Hush,always acting so irresponsible and petty on the show,so he is just as irresponsible in real life.

12. hahahaha really upcoming actor. I dont know him or see him act anywhere.

Na broke ass guy be this na. fine for nothing. shishi no gum ynash.

Lady sorry eheheh. next time do mamywater style.

1. Buy DSTV decoder brokeass Love you jeje. They show all his films

2. Anon I don't know this guy eithet and never heard of him.dsnt mean I don't have dstv at home

3. MIEA You do not sew to fit. Shut up.Love her jeje grew up in the slums of Olodi Apapa and currently in the slums of Kpako Aguda what station is she watching? 103 & Ellen De Generes shey. Nonsense

4. Anon is said guy, obviously you gats no chill.

5. Olodi Apapa na slum too? Wow!!! Didn't know o.

Abeg, isheri come be wetin?

Hope say satellite town no follow for the slum?

13. Poster i'm so sorry for all you've been through. May God provide for you and baby

As for the Chuks guy, i suggest you let him be. You can't force him to take responsibility of the baby if he doesn't want to, just let God be the judge of everything

14. For four years u didn't know any of his friends or family

15. You decided to get pregnant cos he promised you marriage.
    When he abadoned you y didnt you contact his family?
    Some men just open their mouths n promise sometin they cnt give. Lets wait for chuck's response.
    Theres more to this story.

16. I pity only d child, as for d adults, nobody forced each other.

17. He promised you marriage? Was there any exchange of rings? Or perhaps a written promise??
    His parents didn't even know about you.. i'm sorry, don't even know about you till now and you took that "promise" serious??
    Sister, you've been played. All that talk about marriage was just to get into your pants. I'm sure you know this already.
    But i'm just sitting here wondering the reason for this call out though...
    Perhaps to shame him into taking responsibility for his son? Abi you just want to keep us informed about your "baby mama status"?
    Hehe, i'm sorry if I come across as insensitive but we girls need to insist on protected sex more.
    Who's left almost paralyzed and with a baby to take care of? *sad sigh!
    I hope he has a change of heart and decide to take care of you and the baby. Pele.

18. Doppleganger ahn ahn you are being too harsh on this girl.

Men using marriage to deceive girls since 18BC.

My dear Annette forget anything marriage with this guy because he obviously doesn't want you. your fight now shld be him taking responsibility for his son.
    Women you need to start being smart with protecting yourself, forget anything about promising of marriage, they say that to fuck you raw and gratify their sexual needs.
    If a guy hasn't paid ur dowry you need to be protected always. If you cant use condoms, pls have morning after pill at hand to use in case of mistake.
    It is quite distasteful and embarrassing to be begging a man to marry you allover the place. Who be the man sef. Upcoming actor iv never heard of before.
    If a child isn't involeved, last last you will mourn the broken relationship for a while. But you will move on to another man that will want you and treasure you.
    Ladies start taking your sexual health and future in your own hands. Don't leave it to the men alone. Learn to buy your own condoms and pills if you cant hold your body. Being a single mother isn't an easy thing o.
    This is just a mess.

The deed has been done, the girl is suffering her consequences. No need bashing her again.

Ps: why is it that we have a lot of Nigerian men especially celebrities are allergic to condoms. Don't they fear HIV.

1. Girl didn't they tell you I was a savage? Please leave me out of your narrative. Thanks

2. See ehn,no body is bashing her. All we wants is for her to take the matter to the guy's family before bringing it here. No body is above mistakes and any body can be deceived but she is going about it the wrong way.let her go and call him out to HIS umunna!
      Before this guy will come and claim damages.

3. Beds n roses they go mount young girls to pump away their frustration. Most celebrities is mouth, they are broke

4. Doppel she no abuse u na. Can't someone comment on your comment? Easy tiger!

5. @ Doppel
      I like your advice on chronicles and all
      You advice people and you expect them to take it right?

Bed n Rose, point out something from your comment, why such respond???? Just calm your tittes gal

6. Even morning after pills have side effects. Na by force to f**k person?

19. Igbo demon.
    I think say you ppl for blog say only Yoruba man be demon.
    Young lady still in school you should have flushed this pregnancy. This man doesn't have marriage or nada to give you.
    In this buhari economy, who is going to help you raise this child. See how ur mum has even thrown you out.
    You shld have aborted, in my own opinion o. I'm just being real here.

1. Aborted this fine boy? Inwekwe uburu?? Stupid thing.

Btw,Chuks must have learnt from his Yoruba friends. That's why they say evil communications corrupt good morals!! I keep telling my Igbo brothers and sisters to dissociate them selves from Yoruba people,ndi Yoruba wu bad news!!!

2. You're an absolute scumbag of the lowest earth! @ fan Emmanuel

3. Ugly sweating fowl ,y self don dey talk,poor wretched rainbow color vilage girl,lord av mercy.no be u dey beg and cry fr birthday post here,la wah o.internet neva forget fool.u beta carry ur smelling ikpu out of here bfr I swear fr u.u sef folow person wey go dey bash yoruba?chai yoruba don sufa,u pple wnt stop blaming others for ur wrong.awon ndi eebo,playin blame card.anyway I no blame u,na ur rat gum seller husband wey brng a smello lik u to lagos I blame. Na dat yoruba water u dey take bath and drink go carry u go.wen d whole world is avoiding ur tribe,drug trafikers,kilers,ritualist,baby sellers,u are here feeling among.thunda fire u and ur bowleged,hairy short husband.stella chop kis and post dis bfr I bite ur nipples.

4. His Yoruba friends in Enugu abi. Why do I have this feeling that the guy is related to fan emmanuel.

20. Chuks you are wicked, you don't need anyone to tell you that this child is your carbon copy, please take responsibility

21. Enough judging and bashing o pls,its happned already and she shouldnt have to pay ALONE for the mistake they made together,may God be with you cute boy!

22. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 promise marriage kwa. I can't count how many men who promise to marry me before I got hooked up with my boo of life. babe just talk say u wan born. FORGET the father and take care of ur son. Gbensh raw if u know that u can take care of any responsibilities dat came out of it.

23. Some keep telling their girls to close legs but some won't hear, may be her mum warned her but she didn't listen. This chic just stained her destiny. Second chance dey, while you are calling him out day in day out, ask God to forgive and help you. Chuks, I lack words for you o.

This is 3-much for this woman o.

Mao Akuh

24. This Chucks Chyke is actually irresponsible!he was called several times,makes promises he never keeps.dont know whether his problem is from the fact he is broke or he's just wicked.this is supposed to be a born again christian.the most painful part is the fact he outrightly refused to allow the poor gal know his family.he even threatened her life when she attempted to reach out to his relations.he wants to fly high abandoning seeds he sowed.who does dat?only potrays him for who he is;disloyal!and that will be in every aspect of life!

1. She can still take him to all those welfare organizations that specializes in such cases.
      How come she dated a guy for four years without knowing his family? How possible is that??
      End time dating!

2. It is very possible. Man wey wan hide himself go hide himself.

25. Some keep telling their girls to close legs but some won't hear, may be her mum warned her but she didn't listen. This chic just stained her destiny. Second chance dey, while you are calling him out day in day out, ask God to forgive and help you. Chuks, I lack words for you o.

This is 3-much for this woman o.

Mao Akuh

26. Chaii, All dis Actors get sweet mouth o, dat is how scot Robert was promising me marriage, I was Actually having Sex with him without protection,after every every I just tk bitterlemon and Anderw liver salt, d stupid dude was actually broke and a growup daughter, the day I told him I hv accomodation prob scot said I shuld look for hus dat he's pay, wen I finally got d hus and called him He told me to go meet my sugar daddy stupid boy, Thankgod am happily married with a Daughter.

1. Your boyfriend asked you to go and meet your sugar daddy? Did you tell him that you have one?? Lmao
      End time boyfriend

27. Women it is high time we start being smart and let these men stop lying to us.
    That is how my ex too was preaching marriage everyday. So he can be sleeping with me raw. He would tell me I should get pregnant for him. He wants a baby.
    But as I be smart girl na, I said ring first I no do. Even on few times we have sex without condom. I will not miss postinor 2 the next day.
    He promised me heaven on earth. We even picked out baby names. He also wanted me to leave my job in calabar and join him in Abuja. I would say marriage first.
    All of a sudden he started acting funny. It will be me asking, when are we doing introduction. Wont you come and see my parents?
    Later I found out he has engaged another girl he was dating before me and they were getting married in 4mths.
    I almost died. I just thank God I never agreed to getting pregnant for him.
    I would have been a single mum, while he is enjoying his marriage.
    Who will accept me with a child. Atleast now I'm searching as a single lady with nice shape, good job and prospects. Eventually my man will come.
    Let us be real here, even us single girls are seriously searching, if you now add a child to it again. My dear OYO is ur name.
    Stop letting men deceive you with this marriage thing. I was almost a victim.

1. My dear, you couldn't have said it better. That's how an ex too I was dating for years used me. I have learnt and right now I just focus on making myself better and build a career. Thank God I have no child for him, he got engaged and I didn't even know not until later. Before I found out he was engaged, he always calling me and trying to still use me, asking for money ohh but I objected because it wasn't normal. Days I would give money, food, wasted my time for years. But karma will come to him and his household cos you can't do bad to others and expect good things. As it is, God is dealing with him and every bad he did to me, he will receive and experience bad things in triple folds.

2. Same story with me, with an Igbo demon.

28. Until we hear from Chuks. But I will comment based on your article girl. You are very foolish. Did he rape you. If you closed that vagina until he or any man you fancy paid your bride price, would you have passed through all these; would your mom have "chased you out"? Foremost apologize to your mom and to God whom you disgraced with your indiscretion.

#a girl decides if sex should take place!

1. And a girl can be seduced. Mtcheeew

29. Wow so sad to 👂 this. But if he promised you marriage, you dont know anyone from his family??? It is well o. Cute babe you have here.

30. He is wicked for abandoning his son, the boy even resemble him. He should have used protection if he knows he is not ready to be a father yet

31. @doppleganger, who is ur girl and who is fighting with you?
    You can give advice to young girls without actually bashing them. You think she isn't suffering the consequences already.
    Do you know whether such harsh words can push her more over the edge?
    Pls lets be sensitive, this is someone's real life we are talking about here. We will go back to our desk at work now and life continues. But this is this girls reality.

1. It's Doppelgänger and please stop crying more than the bereaved. 'Girl' is just an expression and who mentioned a fight. Please comme des fuckdown and stop mentioning me okay.

32. Your first step should be meeting with his family, secondly look for what to do no matter how small and start taken care of your son.

33. Chuks you better go and take responsibility ohh because of ur career, anneiete God that keep ur baby till now will provide for you but please be very careful

34. You wayward girls who don't hesitate to call virgin's holier than thou,really suffer humiliation.

35. Anon 14:12 see painment. Chai take am easy ooo.

What is wrong with 103 and Ellen De generes afterall all of them dey dstv. Chai i am not the cause of your frustrations.

Easy easy no kill yourself. I have given you your 2 seconds upgrade

36. Jesus!Chike!Jesu!
    Our family know nothing.Nothing at all.
    Omg!
    He has always been responsible.Jesu!This is a shocker.I need to make some calls

37. Look here young lady, doopleganger or whatever you are called.
    Bcos I said you shdnt be harsh to the girl is causing all this nonsense from you.
    I mind my own on this blog, my life has substance. I do not come to a blog to seek relevance or whatever bcos your life is actually lacking. My family and job gives me that in excess.
    That sum ppl are praising you on this faceless forum means shit to me. I hardly comment on this blog. I'm a one-woman cartel.
    Skip along and go tend to ur life pls.

ps- I wont be responding to ur baseless comments again. Keep ranting if you wish.

1. And here you are still ranting like a toothless bulldog. I dropped my opinion on an issue like everyone else but you singled me out.
      It's not the first or second time you'd do it and all I ask is that you keep my name out of your mouth.
      You can be a one woman mafia for all I care I'm not in competition with you or anyone, so please I beg you once again stop mentioning me.
      I am entitled to my opinion, you don't see me mentioning people over theirs so why is it so hard for you to drop your own opinion and go.
      Be guided!

2. Madam wetin be your own sef? Nawah o.

3. Abeg shut up. Blah blah blah. E pain you so much you had to make multiple comments. One woman cartel my bum bum. Make comment and waka you are still there vibrating... The person you are vibrating for has kuku chosen to ignore you. Next time don't gum body to someone's comment you hear? It never pays. See how they have blanked you? Sorry you hear? Next time, make your comment and face front. Some people here get teeth for mouth. Oya, take sweet.

4. You people just will just go anno mode and spill rubbish

I don't think what the bed n rose lady said is wrong @ d beginning

38. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    You caused all this to your self abeg, stop saying trash. Did he showed you to his family members, do you show him to yours, what necessery move has made to showcase to you that he wants marriage. You are just a baby mama and thats that. Look after your son and stop saying rubbish abeg....

1. Ed dreams why evils? You sound so harsh. At thou a baby daddy? No vex ooo, it is only an innocent qweshun.

39. Girls will disregard God by engaging in pre marital sex and you get angry when men disregard you by not marrying you,my dear even if chuks should marry you,he won't make you happy,better ask God for forgiveness,learn to please God before men and you won't regret it,then go ahead and cry bitterly to God asking him to change your story,don't curse chums because both of you are guilty

40. There is basically two sides of a story..and after all said and done, the fact remains that the so called Chucks has a son that needs to be taken care of. He should live up to that responsibility. I bet if he had been doing that, the girl wouldn't come here. One can imagine the level of frustration and depression that made her throw caution to the wind and come out publicly to say this.

Secondly, this holier than thou attitude is so wrong. Some of us are quick to condemn another while doing worst behind closed doors.If she had aborted the pregnancy and died in the process nko? They dating for 4 years shows some level of seriousness and therefore anything can happen. Some girls sleep with a guy in less than a week even without protection, so let's stop the pretence and face facts. Her being delusional over empty marriage promises shows just how naive she was and he took advantage of that. That's why women empowerment is very crucial for our society.

My advise to you dear Annette is to pull yourself together and move on. If no sort of compromise is reached as a result of this, don't bother about him, one day he will regret his actions and be sorry. The best revenge you can do is to succeed in life and give your son the best.

41. How can u date a guy for 4yrs with knowing where he comes from or even visiting him in his home.Na wao for u.don't u knw his friends or even colleagues?or was he just sneaking to have sex with u in a dark corner?anyway pray that God send u help frm anywhere.you can't force him to marry u.may God help u pls