Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Another Anonymous Night Post.

Saturday, November 05, 2016

Another Anonymous Night Post.

*Picking teeth after a meal of Amala and Veggies*

So lets do another anonymous night post cos I am so bored..........
The story makers would have slept by now so lets get some real comments,hopefully no one will send us to sleep with big Fabu..heheheheh

Oya,bring it on *side tongue click*

554 comments:

1. I don find enough trouble, na play I dey o, make I sleep. Good 🌃 night everyone.

2. I don find enough trouble, na play I dey o, make I sleep. Good 🌃 night everyone.

3. Sweety you are not alone now I know why lesbians are not giving any hook about dick. Head is the bomb. You can try this, before u start having sex play slutty in your head, it will help u relax. Sometimes try position 69 with him.

4. Hmm Dat one no gud ooo

5. Southern region or northern region?? Who hit Ur g-spot well.....chiiy

6. PG 18
    What else can I say but the fuck way I dey fuck my 25k house help.asked my girl friend to please get us some pizza from dominos, before she come I go done go 2 rounds. Up me!!!
    ASHAWO WAS 1's A VIRGIN

7. Please go see a gynecologist. You're probably having hormonal imbalance

8. I want God to deliver me and save my soul

9. Goodbye as u move to the other side

10. Bring it on..am here with my hot tea and pop corn.. Oya,want to see d best..a won eyan oniro

Mc pinky

11. Oh tnk God it was 'yes' back...lol

12. Please pray for me for God to have mercy on me and answer my prayers and deliver me from fear and delay in Jesus name.

13. May her soul rest dear, so sorry for ur loss.

14. Hormonal imbalance,please kindly see a gynecologist
    Tee

15. He remembered u had a 💣 p*ssy

16. I don't believe u joor.

17. Nd u are bothered,abeg free her.

U are my sake.

18. Eka joy, the babe with comments so real...go anonymous and spill

19. Keep going na so hiv dey take get more followers

20. Foreplay is the solution to wetness

21. Let the tales of the underworld begin.....1....2.....Shoot!!!!

22. Hmmmm,well done oo,I raise Beyonce hand for u,kontinu,everyday for the thief,one day for the owner,

23. Hmmmm,well done oo,I raise Beyonce hand for u,kontinu,everyday for the thief,one day for the owner,

24. Let the tales of the underworld begin.....1....2.....Shoot!!!!

25. your case is so similar to mine. No bf; job isnt worth it...bcos most of it is spent on transport and feeding, hardly anything left to save. May God help us o.

26. I met someone on SnM today and the conversation was too good and not too long diverted into sex talk. He drove down to my place this evening and we had amazing sex. Awwww it was sweet.

27. Keep falling ...Canaan dey your front sha

28. I feel very lonely and alone which is leading to depression.hubby's Job gets him posted all over d country but I cant follow him about because of the kids. I have begged him to leave the job but he says they ain't allowed to leave like that. I dont have a Job to keep me busy. Hubby isnt bouyant enough to fund any business for me. I feel all alone in this world. Im just tired of everything.

29. I won't participate in snm,I won't look for a bae elsewhere, I'll just hope and pray DT jae would be mine forever,DTS the only woman I love

30. You didn't complete d super story o, hahahahaa

31. Am just tired of going for countless job interviews and still no positive feedback. Job offers were flying left, right and center when I was still working but now that I need a job desperately no one in sight. Am tired of applying for jobs, tired of asking family and friends for favors to feed my children, tired of this lazy man I call husband, tired of constantly thinking of what to sell for feeding.

Pls anyone who knows any company hiring should Pls help me. I have 10 years marketing experience and been unemployed for two years now.

I thank God for the gift of life, thank HIM for the children he has blessed me with, thank HIM for keeping my parents alive, thank HIM for my sisters and brother, thank HIM for daily bread in dis hard times. Thank you God. Am grateful.

32. I forgot my bag inside bus from lekki to iyana oworo...am so depressed

33. Hian!!just when u think u have heard it all,it is well

34. Lizzy berry please does mustard seed destroy it

35. Hmmmmm Stella I rove u biko, lying down on my bed to read comments oya roll it on people

36. Go see a doctor

37. @1nigeriangirl Even when you finally get the job, you will be so bogged down with 'commercial' writing that you will wonder if you will ever 'enjoy' writing for the sake of writing. I ain't complaining though. Don't worry, jobs will come, keep looking.

Came back from rehearsals with a headache. Thank God I blended and did all I was to do before going for the rehearsals, I would have been vexed if after practising for so late, I still had work left undone.

38. You don see as dem dey pour lies out. Even their Aunty abi na grandma Ideato.
    Fabu too much.
    I fear some BVs.

39. Asi mmuo! Pipi Lee and Co make una come see fido dido lie.. this is green lie...

40. my ex cheated on me with this guy,i found out n broke up with her. Now she is cheating on this same guy with me trying to be all lovey dovey but me no send. who love epp? na just d pussy i dy interested in. Most times if we ar banging the bf will call n i will force her to pick,then i will icrease my thrust with the evil smirk on my face. The thing dey sweet me die...those of you in relationships una dey try sha

41. If you don't have plans fucking him again what the hell is he doing on any of your SM contact?

42. Better go and hustle! Who your doubts epp?

43. U can try ketogenic

44. Picking teeth after eating amala and veggies with out meat or fish.. hehehe na werin poor man dey call "I spend a lot"...

45. In love with a really close friend, i think he is too but i really don't know. I don't want to rush things because i am scared...plus lots of things in between, too lazy to type

46. Your sex fantasies involve faeces? I am surprised you didn't add rape or an orgy with three men...I mean why limit your fantasies? Come on, go all out...

47. Good evening all, please can someone help me out with 15k to offload children Sch fees ,please where are the Angels in this house, kindly help a sister in dear need biko nu, I have no other way for now,
    My head is pounding, watching children cryimg for food,

My business is dying, no means of boosting it,

E.I.A.

48. God has bn faithful 2 me/ mine. When people r saying there is Recession, I and Dearest Hubby r doing Well.
    Thank U lord 4 ur Faithfulness, Thk U 4 d Joy,Peace and Abundance in my Home
    I Love You Honey. You are a good person!!!!!!

49. Oya sun fun mi..let me join u wit my pants on and my clothes off...

Mc pinky

50. Why is it distant? If he is in Nigeria you meet halfway

51. So this snm guy wants to.know if I have stretch marks, if my tummy is big, if my nipples harden during sex or if my pussy becomes when during fore play.just like someone buying a goat, he says send pic of your legs,your knees,your laps....i forgot to add that he wants to know my body count,if I can pray for one hour and how much I am worth. .Guy is a broke ass dude. Lives in an almost slum that i cant even pronounce. I tire.the guys spoken and written English weak like dodo.maybe I should just be alone

52. Kikikikikikikiki keto is now a name to go by

Nigerians akan like to overdo sha

53. Ogbolgbo nollywood writer...

54. Ive been fucking a Priest. He disvirgined me 5years ago. Im in love with him and he loves me too. He wants to leave the priesthood for me but i know my parents. They are staunch catholics. They will never let me marry an expriest

55. Ask her well.. Or it just might be her luck.. You need to hustle harder

56. Me wey won do over 45 nko

57. Keep your virginity o.. On second thot... Who e epp

58. Pls go see a gynae ASAP.mdont joke with that

59. If true... You have no class o

60. I'm not a lesbian in Jesus name.

1. You don't want to accept it right, I feel you??? okay you are Bisexual. If you want to find out you can drop a contact.

2. Lmaoooo 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

61. Lol.
    She had to think about the future..

You too hustle well

62. Your own no de work oh..shebi they said the thing is supposed to tie the man down
    Maybe it's time to rethink that tactics
    Evil woman

63. Why are you putting yourself under unnecessary pressure?

64. You sure like your men old!!!!

65. Easy. You people have come again

66. And if you don't???
    My dear life goes on....

67. Don't worry, you would find what you are looking for.

68. Carry yourself to the hospital, think you have high prolactin or so

69. You know you're not Anon, right?

70. That is not breast milk o,please go and see a doctor

71. See how una de make that ugly old man feel among
    Chai women
    Just because de man de show body as per advocate tinz, blow grammar, busy like e de save the world
    Women sha

72. You will now birth that baby, and he will be a spitting image of your ex with his tribal marks. Wetin u go do then?

73. Hahahahah Adonbilivit. Una din start oo.. Abeg take am easy. Ur boyfriend and u outside ur hubby house? Eberu Oluwa oo.

74. Am not feeling dis relationship anymore,just tired of him with his dick like a biro cover.His dress sense is a No for me,he cannot dresd to save his life
    Am not perfect either but at least i dey try.

75. All these different excuses, you just didn't want to attend, finish! So, since you don't like going to the motor park, it is safe to say you have never left that town you live in. Everyday we go out even to buy something across the road, it is totally God's mercy, so all this I don't wanna die on the road no blend. If you wanted to attend, you would have found a way to, you just didn't want to attend.

76. Loooool!
    Keep dreaming!

77. So sorry sweetie, may she rest in peace.

78. Yinmu for u. Okay oo. Hope u didn't taste it sha? Cos if u do, na the two of u chop the rubbish

79. Yes , it can. Pls visit the hospital.

80. I dont know if its normal but lately any time i give my husband a blow job i love swallowing hes cum. Its like a drug to me right now i just cant help it may be i dont want to waste it. First time it happend he had an awsome but reserved look on hes face. After dat every time when hes about to cum id desperately put it in my mouth like my life depends on it. I dont know if there is any health issues dat may arise from it but i love it right now

81. Met this married woman from Nsukka. She relocated to Lagos because husband is based here. Now husband has been in India for 2years, she desperately needs sex, but she is afraid because of her tradition...husband will die if she gbensh another man and cook for husband....bla bla bla., she cried in my arms last night, holding tightly to my dick....she is in love with me and really want to do it.... I m on d run, I no kill a fellow brother o...

82. Nah!
    I prefer older men too! But they hav toknow the trend!

The older the better!

83. My boss wants to fuck me...and yes am a dude , but madam is married to one extended uncle....she a very hot milf i must add

84. Plz anonymous 21:22 says who, I have a friend who gave birth two months ago immediately her baby came out na so fibroid MA follow commot.

85. Who is 'them 'that will find the cure

86. Abeg make we hear u dey find publicity for your self mtcheew

87. I just need help, a brain reset. I have known Mr. A for like 5 years now, I know he loves, it has always been a long distant relationship. About 2 yes ago, I me Mr B , he claims he loves me , not so sure but I love him so much, been pregnant and aborted for him(I regret it so much) went silent for a year, and now he's back again. Should I just stick with Mr .A or I should go with B whom I love the most..I am confused.

88. Virginity help me wella

89. Good thinking good product...oysh ooo.awon omo isonu ogbon awe..give it to us in full*lol*..

Mc pinky

90. Anon 21:07 I will. Be your friend.im a woman though also inn a bad mmarriage.we can cry together and talk once in a while,we can pray together too.its well life has much bigger plans dan we can see.look at. The bigger picture(kids,career perhaps?)it will get better.take care

91. HIV+bros,pls get him to a General Hospital,if you haven't. He 'll get help from the Counsellors there. Do not panic,it is not a death sentence

92. Anon 20:44. I guess I know you. Hehehehe hehe. Shey you know. You need to change your way cos soonest you'll be caught ooooooo. That your colleague hian...his family is alone and suffering somewhere ooooooo. Just try and manage. Hehehehe hehe hehehe.......plenty fist when we see. I remember you love frolicking at that your black gate with your hefty booby. I was once a victim of yours haha haha haha. You shed tears like crocodile but all na format.....you're just a truck. Do change and face your hubby. A bo Oro..........

93. Why did you acccept to marry him na? You are going to fake orgasms for the rest of your life. Chai.

94. I Have been in your shoe. I know exactly how you're feeling right now, it's not always easy seeing a love one in that situation. Pls dear, don't give him any herb, just take him to the hospital (not private), they will give him anti nitro virus drugs. Pls do that without wasting any time and he will be OK. Good luck

95. My dear operation is the best approach. I did mine in St Nicholas hospital lagos.pls check ur blood level before operation. Make sure u ve enough blood .very very important ls

96. He is gay. He hugs the other girls n do not gbensh them.

97. Cheated on my hubby two weeks ago and i feel no ounce of guilt or remorse. Infact i felt great afterwards, after cheating on me repeatedly now its time to get EVEN. Not even planning on stopping soon. Whatever the goose could do and get away with...why stop the gander??? And all ya preaching its wrong, walk in my shoes for an inch and you'll do worse!

98. Na lie u dey talk.50 million .for where .dis recession period.men are wise dis days

99. Don't worry,wean your baby and join Keto

100. My dear,keep the virginity. Don't lose it.

From one virgin to anoda

101. Lol. I have this habit of adding up people on S $M. Chatting them up, giving them hope and then after a while delete them. Recently, I added one guy up on what's app not knowing we have come in contact before. Until he sent his pictures. He kept asking for my Facebook name lol. I later came out clean and he blocked me. Karma is a bitch

102. Irrigate your punani with lubricant na. Your hubby's mouth will turn to kpommo kpommo oh

103. Wow. How did he do it? Silent xes, right?
    Please,do not tell your friend. What's your gain? She will curse you n tell you you came to tell her so as to get a piece of the hubby's cucumber o. So chill.

104. Stella my own is my oga he so stupid dat he asking me 4 sex, my baby we just be 4monh 2morrow.i feel like beating him up

105. Am in love with a guy that already has a girlfriend. Nd d worst part he claims he loves me blah blah blah. But break up with d girl he won't do it. Went to his IG page nd he boldly put d girl's picture as his WCW. Why is love so hard to find

106. Amen o
    Hmmm.... I can relate dear. My dad also has Parkinson's for some years now and its not been easy..
    AAA.

107. I am married for 10years and I am 28 this December. I am in love with a 50year old man who loves me. His wife lives abroad while my hubby was transfered. He is very rich and I see him as my paymaster. I give him good sex while he makes sure I lack nothing. I have a shop courtesy of him. I told hubby I did that with a loan so he will even give me money to pay back. Stingy Enugu man.
    But these oil workers get money o. My lover is travelling with his family on 30th Nov so he has ask me to make a list of all I need till January ending. Ladies if you wanna fuck a man, fuck a rich one and excite him. Use ice cream,cold Baileys, handcuffs etc. That is the excitement I give him that is giving me millions.

108. I am married for 10years and I am 28 this December. I am in love with a 50year old man who loves me. His wife lives abroad while my hubby was transfered. He is very rich and I see him as my paymaster. I give him good sex while he makes sure I lack nothing. I have a shop courtesy of him. I told hubby I did that with a loan so he will even give me money to pay back. Stingy Enugu man.
    But these oil workers get money o. My lover is travelling with his family on 30th Nov so he has ask me to make a list of all I need till January ending. Ladies if you wanna fuck a man, fuck a rich one and excite him. Use ice cream,cold Baileys, handcuffs etc. That is the excitement I give him that is giving me millions.

109. You have hormonal imbalance, high prolactin levels to be specific, I used to have it before I got married but treated it cause it kind of delayed pregnancy. The earlier you start the medication the better for you but you have to run a hormonal test first and the drugs has major side effects. It's not a big deal it can be fixed with drugs

110. Fresh puss up for grabs!
    I need a big prick guy who can satisfy me.
    Message me on 08175371110.
    The guys on Nigeria fuckbook are dulling.
    I am clean and beautiful.
    Tall and chocolatey.
    In lagos.

111. If you don't have money as a man please stay single instead of marrying a woman that'll fuck around to support you

112. @1nigerian the right one will get back to you. I just learned what we think it's rose it's actually thrones. The Lord saves you from heartbreak

113. Do u ve to blame pple for ur predicament? Look @ what u r doing wrng, check urself,do u fcuk prostitutes? Thinking u won't heap strange spirits on urself,when that person was happy with u, how was ur finances? Check urself pls....u r the only problem u ve...

114. My dear anonymous, i can relate with your issue. I'm also stuck in a pressured marriage. I want out but dont know how. May God help us. This thing called marriage in this part of the world is servitude and bondage to we women. You are not even free to leave without the society frowning at it. It is well.

115. Pls just take ur brother to the hospital. They will start him on anti retroviral drugs nd he wil be fine. Might even out live u.

116. Which Seyi and Deola please?

117. You husband is probably broke ass nigga that's why he irritates you

118. Can totally relate to this. I wonder y it doesn't feel wrong. It shud feel wrong but it really doesn't.

119. Lolz. Change your name to Linus biko! @20:31

120. Your pussy must be laced with diamonds for him to spend up to 50million for you. Even Beyoncé no fit get that much in this recession. Koshi lor! 😥

121. This is why it is good to check the product you want to buy before buying. It may sound lame but it is the truth. There is no how this wont become an issue when you get married. Infact, it can make you cheat on him. As it is now, you have two options: it is either you let go of him or you both find solution to it. Ire o

122. This msg is for Whiteberry I av an offer for u. I am willing to give u 500k if only you send Stella korkus your full picture to post here and your name and address, plus d business u need the money for. I want to know who I'm giving my money to. Then I will personally come to ur house after seeing ur picture here and I'll gv u the money n go my way. U can involve d police if u want. I'm female. I just want to help u. Deal or no Deal? But if u cannot do this, then continue begging.

123. My husband is such a young hardworking man but his effort is not enough to foot our bills which leads me to fucking all my ex's to be able to get some extra cash... please God forgive me

124. Hmmmm, this one nah kukuroniku o

125. The rate I sleep with married woman this days ehn. They come so cheap. God I pray you don't let men do the same to me ooOoo

126. I am so proud of womem today. There are GOOD men out there. Do not settle for nonsense in the name of marriage. He will frustrate you in marriage and you will be miserable. Do not stay with a man who is careless.

127. Let the world know but I hope u are not based in Nigeria ooo. Same sex relationship and public show of same is not allowed.

You could land in trobu

128. Go and do the operation. There is nothing like birthing fibroids. Do not put your internals at risk

129. Smart girl! Please continue. Men like him are disease infested. A man so careless is probably sleeing around with other foolish girls unprotected. Who knows maybe his wife is bedding boys as well. All of you dumb as rocks. Unfortunately, you will marry some idiot, give him your fleas and he will also sleep around and spread it.

130. @Abena, I thought women knew what they want. How dare you ask people how to leave your husband as if you have no brain. Has any man asked people how to leave his wife. If you don't know how to pack your cloths and enter the next vehicle to your new destination, then stay put and shut up. The problem with women is that everyone of them blames the man when half the time the women are the problem. Women seing men as meal ticket and getting angry when they discover the man isn't the meal ticket they thought

131. I love when guys lie to get into my pussy. Especially the married ones... they always live to regret it. It's only a case of cunny man die cunny man bury am. They think I am a fool. Baby fire de go! They will cry out in a few months! Idiots with better STD

132. 1 Nigerian girl, u r not serious o. Lol

133. It serves him right. When they are stupid enough to leave their wives and follow lazy, dirty girls they should be jazzed. Nne finish him completely. If his wife is a good innocent woman, or even if she isnt...for the sake of her kids you and that man will receive the sweet arm of the law of seed time and harvest. Enjoy all you can now my sweet girl.

134. Eeeeya
    So sorry and sad @same time.

As a woman that you are, you be d one to initiate sex on a day he isn't expecting,
    Do all the kissing and "touching" well well ooo, even play with him "Jon Snow" wella.

When u r satisfied, slide him into d "London" and let him practise gymnastics wet him wan do.

As for me, I do it my wife's way now. (Foreplay is the real deal, she enjoys it and no probs with me)

Happy gbenshing. I wish you a restored sex life.

135. Please forgive your husband and seek counseling to get past this. One thing we must know is if you do the same thing your offender did then you are as low as they are.

136. Some ladies prefer it that way. Nothing wrong. No preference is bad unless it is underaged men or married men(if you are muslim then willing married men are fine)

137. @anon 21:22, the only thing that qualifies as open marriage is one in which the woman gathers her kinsmen and goes to pay list as the man also does or neither woman nor man spends any money on the other's head, and all their spendings, including where they live is split equally. When you sit back and make the man spend all manner of money in the name of marriage rite and still provide accommodation and family upkeep and then you start afterwards to talk about open marriage them you are at best a dreamer and at worst a thief

138. Hope u collected the car sha?

No come here dey lie o

139. That's why I always qiarel with ladies. They never take responsibility for their own actions. Always shifting blame to some other person or thing. Does a toilet have hands to infect. The toilet can't infect you on its own. It's how you use the toilet that can give you infection. Stop blaming 'PUBLIC TOILET'. You can as well get infected using your own toilet which you share with no one. Blame yourself not the toilet. By the way, women are reserviours of bacteria and so the infection you notice today has been there for some time before unlike in men

140. Pcos, take bromocriptine

141. I still can't believe he broke up with me after 5 months of loving up with so much romantic calls and outings. Just after his birthday and collecting his gifts, he woke up two days later and broke up with me. He said we are not compatible, that the relationship isn't leading anywhere, he's sorry, we need to break up. I have cried and cried. He hasn't even called me since that day, I haven't called either. I miss him, I miss all the calls and love, I miss everything about him but I can't call him anymore. I pray you are fine wherever you are my ex. Its well oh...

142. I hope the money you both are using yo sustain your pervertwd selves is not from men

143. Same hereThe shock alone is unbearable.let God be the judge.

144. Am about to buy kayanmata, anyone knows if it work, any side effect.

145. I hope you are ready to move in with your proposed new 'husband' when hubby finds out because I will tell him to start monitoring you. You can't be living in his house and enjoying his kobo kobo while having another 'husband' that will be fucking the Toto he and he alone paid for

146. Am going on anon mood .
    I was one pretty single ass until I meet a guy on the internet that reside in a European country ,he is rich and spends on me but his dick is just small ,but he is so lovely and carring ,sex was just there . 4days after meeting him ,I met this cool black Nigerian guy at the mall ,at first I taught he was not serious so I really didn't give him time until weeks when I agreed to visit him,he was so caring and looks rich,but he trys not to show it ,but only his building and house deco say it all ,and when we decided to have sex it was the bumb I swear ,good dick I've ever tasted in my whole life ,he knows how to smash that ass so good ,I kept replaying the sex in my head and have goose pimples everytime. But now am confuse ,I really don't wanna leave this my European black guy but he stays far from me but I liked him ,I hate breaking hearts , but still I don't wanna leave this Nigerian guy he is just so awesome, I always want to see him every day ,and sometimes he talks about marriage am only 22 but I've this zeal to get married at the age of 22 or 23 .and for months Ives been praying about marriage . I like this two guys but am so confuse I swear !!!

147. WITH THE RATE AT WHICH THINGS ARE GOING IN THIS GENERATION OF UNGODLINESS
    .....WHERE ONE WHO STOOD BEFORE THE ALTER OF GOD AND BEFORE THE ELDERS OF THE CHURCH /MOSQUE AND SWORE TO AN OATH TO FORSAKE ALL OTHERS AND BE FAITHFUL TO HIS/HER PARTNER TILL DEATH WOULD COME OUT BOLDLY WITH SO MUCH CONFIDENCE AND SAY 'OH IM FUCKIN THIS IM DOING THAT 'I HAVE A SIDE CHICK I HAVE A SIDE DUDE . ETC. I AM DATING A MARRIED WOMAN 'IM DATING A MARRIED MUGU. ''''OHHHHHH THE WORLD IS LOST'''''OHHHHHH THE WORLD IS LOSSSSSTTTTT! !!!! SO MANY SOULS WILL NOT GO 6/7 YEARS OF THEIR WEDDING ANNIVERSARY WITHOUT BEING INFORMED BY THEIR DOCTORS 'THEY ARE HIV POSITIVE ' SO MANY SOULS WONT GO 10/15 YEARS IN MARRIAGE WITHOUT BEING TOLD THEY 'HAVE HEPATITIS ' I WORK WITH NATIONAL HOSPITAL ABUJA AND THE SIGHT OF CLEAN BOYS AND HOT SEXY BABES. ....POLISHED ALHAJIS AND FRESH LOOKING RICH WOMEN IN THEIR 30S 40S 50S 60S LIVING WITH HIV LEAVES ME WEEPING.WE HAVE HAD CASES WHERE 4WIVES OF THE SAME MAN ARE ALL HIV. ...WORKING CLASS MEN WEARING CLEAN WELL PERFUMED SUITS COMING IN TO TAKE DRUGS FOR HIV.CASES WHERE POOR WIVES WHO HAD NO IDEA THEIR HUSBANDS WERE HIV POSITIVE AND ARE ALREADY TAKING THEIR DRUGS WITHOUT INFORMING THEIR WIVES BECAUSE OF SHAMEEEEE.ONE DIED LAST 4YEARS BECAUSE SHE HAD FULL BLOWN AIDS (HER HUSBAND IS STILL ALIVE ~YES HE WAS TAKING HIS MED. OHHHHHH AND CASES WHERE A WHOLE FAMILY WITH 2/3/5YEARS OLD KIDS ALLL HIV POSITIVE JUST BECAUSE DADDY JOKED WITH HIS VOWS. YOU WANT TO PLAY GOD! !!!!! NO YOU CANNOT!WHY SHOULD YOU JOKE WITH WHAT GOES INTO YOUR BODY MY DEAR' WHY ALLOW MARINE SPIRITS SLEEP WITH YOU AT WILL. WHY IS YOUR HUSBAND OR WIFE NOT ENOUGH! THAT PENIS AND VAGINA U HUNGER AND THIRST FOR IS LACED. ....LACED WITH SO MUCH THAT BY THE TIME YOU ARE DONE NO AMOUNT OF YOUR WAILING CAN REACH THE EARS OF GOD.WHY ARE U CHEATING ON YOUR WIFE?? (YOUR SISTER'S HUSBAND SLEEPS AROUND) does this statement make u happy? WHY DO IT TO SOMEONE'S DOTA AND SISTER? (YOUR BABY BROTHER'S WIFE SLEEPS AROUND LIKE NO MAN'S BUSINESS)are u glad with this statement? ?? WHY FOOL YOUR HUSBAND(SOMEONE'S SON AND BROTHER? WE SHOULD ALL BE VERY MUCH AWARE THESE ARE THE LAST DAYS AND PERILOUS TIME. GO ON YOUR KNEES NOW AND SURRENDER TO JESUS IF YOU WERE TOUCHED BY THIS. IL INTERCEDE FOR MARRIAGES TONIGHT.JOIN ME IN PRAYERS.

148. The only relationship that is godly is marriage. Ant other thing is manly. You can't have your cake and eat just as you can't eat your cake and have it. Tell him you have tasted massive dicks all your life bit his own is just pencil not dick. Tell him all the guys you fucked lasted three hours on ypy each but him just a little above fourty seconds. Tell him he should shove his marriage. If you can't do this then live with the situation and never fuck up afterwards. After fucking all manner of men and getting frustrated due to age, girls start forming holy nweje to hoodwink a mugu or a man with inadequaxy

149. Something that happened in 2002 and you are talking about it today. Women and blame game. Did your so called uncle stop you from calling a professional photographer to snap your so called first grand child? He came to amuse himself and not you and he has the right. Did you buy him film?

150. Simply warn him to stop coming to you and never ever eeeeveeer take his money or mterial again

151. I join you in prayer brethren. May your dad be heald.

The only reasonable person with issues that God would handle. Not these idiots only about sex and money. You will make a good home, Darling

152. You are your own problem. You want to settle down in your own husband's house but you are asking to settle in your own house. Aren't you in your own house already, hell, you are. You don't recognise the place of a husband in your life hence your sense of over entitlement is your problem. Ask God to settle you in your own husband's house sincerely acknowledging what your husband is to you and see your self moving from your own house to your own husband's house

153. Gbam! Don't worry. When you chop his money and post him the feelings he has for you will die a natural death 😂😂 highest e go call you 419 *yimu* that's how to deal with these yeye married men. Who has pussy to be dashing them upandan?

154. Are you referring to a guy with initials I. O.?? 😊

155. She won't go. She won't want to spend her money on herself except a man shows up to foot the bill. Do you think she doesn't know it's not normal. Do you think she isn't hiding it from people so they won't compel her to use her runs noney to treat herself. Before you say anything, let me tell you that a girl who is not wayward but has this problem would tell her dad, mom, brother and sister because she is confident it's not waka waka that led to it. This I'm sure from practical experience