Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Monday, November 28, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

OMGoodness!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
DEALING WITH A CHEAT

Hi stella, please post this anywhere appropriate for me. Its a little long but please bear with me and my errors because right now i am a little upset. Thanks.

So normally I am team no snoop but lately my boyfriend of 5 months has been hiding his phone from me and whenever we are together a certain lady (Zee, not her real name tho) would always call and text but he will be forming why is she disturbing me.

Today he came over and I guess work was very stressful because he slept off while watching football and his phone was charging by my side. I didn't even bother going through it until a message popped up from Zee saying "hey love I miss you, where are you.

No matter how team no snoop you are, when you see such messages you will forget ethics and read. His password is my birthday so when I opened his messages I got the shock of my life.

Zee is a married woman with 3 kids. Apparently, she supplies him s3x and money. From the messages, they meet in hotels paid by her and " have a good time". He recently started pressuring me for sex but I am a virgin and I promised myself no sex till marriage so I kept refusing and he started asking for anal saying " technically I would still be a virgin. 

From his text with Zee I found out she is already giving him her ass on a steady.

Apart from her, there were at least 5 other ladies, the good morning text he sent to me this morning, he sent it to all the other girls but with different endearment (angel, love, Darling, princess) each for a different girl.

Stella I am weak but after my last break up I promised myself I wouldn't cry over a man again. I quickly snapped some part of the messages because it was much and no time.

Now I have her number. I just need advice. Should I call her and threaten her just for the fun of it or should I keep it up and collect the money he is collecting from her till I am tired. (This mother***** hasn't spent a dime on me since we started dating). Or is there any other revenge I can carry out?

Please bv's I need to teach this guy a lesson because I am pained. Help me out. Thanks

*THINKING*

233 comments:

1. Leon uris u r a very good fiction writer

2. Thank you Toyosi

3. And she be Muslim o. True

4. Brutal! Kwaaaaa

5. Pz just walk away. No need to waste time or credit calling the women. The guy is a gigolo. He's using yoir birthday as his passport just to trick you into believing you are no1. The minute you give him sex, hmm what next??? Relax, a better man will come. Definitely not this one.

6. I wouldn't delete it. Thank you

7. Biko its not Linda o, zee is a muslim .

8. I love toke very well oo because of d she dress. BUT dat won't stop me from saying d truth .

9. Chike the angry bird. I never collected a dime from him because I didn't feel the need to. I am employed, I Cook for him, take care of him, pray for him, advice him on His business, get clients for him. So don't come here crying wolf. Am sure u are a Gigolo

10. Read and understand!!

11. Poster are you a learner? You want to call who and who, maka why nah? I tire for you, relax and pretend as if nothing is happening, play your gal as you is a smart gal. Do no dull at all, start making request for big big money from him, do not have him your something weather thru mouth or hole do not open the door to paradise else he will chop and clean mouth.

12. Poster,that guy get plans for you.5months and he has not spent a dime and you feel he will bring out kobo when you cook up a story. He is probably following you with sense since you no gree give am front or behind. Please quit the relationship,that's the best vengeance. No need giving him explanations when he asks.let him keep wondering!

13. I'm glad u know he ain't worth the stress nd drama....so just move on with yur life and make sure yur always happy for you ....

14. Come this poster,why are you calling people names under anonymous?...
    I'm sure this guy has fucked you front and back that's why you are crying foul!...
    Liar liar!,.
    Virgin my ass!...
    See you have been used and dumped!...
    Move on!...
    The guy don chop you Mugu and clean mouth!...
    You even cook and clean for him!...
    You are a disgrace to women!...
    Osho free girl!..
    Maga!!!...

1. Hey queen bitch, a lot of people comment under anonymous so take a chill pill. I didn't call anybody's name. Stop being a bitch, it doesn't suit u. Peace

15. The whatever u are doing with him is dead on arrival pls free the gigolo biko. Inukwa akeuna nwoke complete.

16. Choi!
    Do I envy u?
    Thinking...
    #Still thinking...

17. Buahahahahahaaa
    Don't mind their type. Always thinking with their dildo pierced anus and run mouth like purge...

18. U mind them?
    Anus thinking bvs

19. Hmmmm biko don't goan threaten any woman oo.
    Hmmmm before she goes desperate to save herself n name from shame.
    I beg u. Thanks love

20. Forgive ook.
    Whether he seeks it or not. U do ursef good.
    But waka pass

21. Haaaaa I take Stella name beg u.
    Leave her husband out of this.
    Worst is u let them know u know but u have forgiven n moving on.

U dunno what d future holds for u

22. Buahahahhaaaaa
    Bet u r kidding. No testrun d anal ish oooooooooo

23. Scroll up,your mentor is right there☝

24. 🙆🙆🙆😲Whiteberry you're not an intelligent somebody. Poster pay her no mind mbok.

25. Just make sure you are in a relationship with someone who is in a relationship with you. I piry you dear. Better break up now before he eventually disvirgins you and distributes infection gotten from 6 other women to you. I raise hands with Beyonce salute the boy. His pipiro is well circulated like federal government revenue. Run asap. Phenomenonal woman