Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MayD Warns Haters Who Mistook Him For A Wanted Camera Thief

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

MayD Warns Haters Who Mistook Him For A Wanted Camera Thief

Laugh out loud!

30 comments:

1. Lmao@ they don't want me to be greatπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Hehehehe

2. Lmao, chai, people sha, Buh whr has he been?

3. MayD I reechoed it for you #Awon oloshi gbogbo and adding my own awon Ika abani loruko je. O ti lo mo won lowo jo.

4. But the resemblance though is striking

5. U go soon no who b the real oloshi if dem catch u. Mumu!

6. Bwahahahahahahahahahahaaa
    Kikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikiki
    #Awonoloshi

7. But the resemblance is too striking
    But Mr MayD, it haff "tey"
    What have you been up to nau

8. Mtcheew, what's this one saying! A 7 year old baby (yes, baby!) was just roasted for stealing garri!!! Smh

... Jesus is my worth!

1. Nigerians! Obviously you did a hear-say on this one. It was a grown ass man. And Ionno what he stole. "Thou shall not bear false witness". Read your bible more often as you've said Jesus is your worth

9. Lool, but them resemble true true oo.

10. Hahahaha I remember my friend with that usage awonoloshi every time. Chai mayd don't mind your tvs not fan πŸ˜‚

11. Haba. This is not fair. The guy up there doesn't even look like him. MayD may appear hungry looking but make dem show some respect naa.

12. Lolz...people can like to look for trouble eh...

13. Lol.. eleyi o ran anybody o! him jus dey swear go! e don forget celeb tinz.. Lol

14. *Awon oloshi*got me laughing real hard...very funny!!! :D :D :D

15. Lol,let me complete it for him.awon olori buruku,awon omo jatijati,awon omoaleh,ko oni dafun yii...lol

16. Hahahahahahahaha but then resemble small sha. E reach to vex o abeg make them free Mr.mayd o lol.

17. Buhahahaha #AwonOloshi πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚