Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rumour Has It...

Tuesday, November 01, 2016

Rumour Has It...

Hmmmm *goes into rumour mode*

this is very heavy but its the hottest gist in town and rumour Mongers have refused to let this be because they say Bae is about to set up her Le Boo with domestic violence tales....as bad as the NAIRA falling so bad to the dollars.

Set up?As in set up furniture or what?

Hmmmm,let me state here now that the Rumours mongers are divided into two schools of thought.
One school says ''Person wey no dey hear word,when e begin happen e eyes go clear''
The other school says that ''no matter how much you drag horse for ears go for stream,you no go fit force am to drink water''

Now let me go into details.

Bae and Boo are just a year old and already the Celebrities have broken up according to the rumour in town and trust me,this rumour is hot..too hot for names to be mentioned.

Both fell in love and married but insiders insinuate that BAE only played out a script with Le Boo.

Let me repeat
''The trouble started when just day before she changed names,she allegedly hooked up with a  famous Nigerian footballer to ''give am chop before she waka enter house''.
After that chopping,another group alleges that ''she waka go capital go settle another one''.Le boo allegedly found out and they got into a dirty war of words 
and a little physically altercation where she almost scratched out his eyes but ended up scratching hers....She then made pics of the altercation and threatened to release the photos when she is pushed to the wall.

Rumour mongers swear that out of shame le boo almost committed suicide when he found out that all what close friends had warned him about was true...that he couldnt handle the woman he was about to marry.
Infact he has become a laughing stock amongst his friends because he is going round trying to make amends but who make amends EPP when the NAIRA is so low?

Le boo and Bae presently do not talk and tongues are wagging why she is not in the country at a time when le boo took a drastic step to open something nice a few days back.

Bae has allegedly unfollowed le boo on the social media and her faithful friends are busy commenting and dropping hints on the social media that they are no longer together.

Olofofos allege that Bae has started contacting all her ex's and one of them who is an 'Akpruka' helped her secure visa to ''the abroad' where she is presently hiding out with her sis after she squealed that she had moved back to her parents house.

Friends are divided on this.some are praying that they settle the gulf war between them and come back together whilst the other group swear that they were not meant for each other and had no business marrying in the first place.

I am not a soothsayer,a doctor,a nurse,an actress or a person who makes music so i cannot predict what should have been or will be but i know one thing for sure and it is that we should not laugh when people go through trials...NEVER!

''Consider the LILIES,even Solomon in all his wisdom was not arrayed like one
of these''

Rumour mongers will bring an update on this before the week ends and swear that a major drama will explode soon on the social media concerning Bae and Le Boo....Let's hope not for the sake of the tata involved.

Finished reading?..Now go and mind your BUSINESS fast!...This is not a news to rejoice over and i will appreciate it if nobody brands me any names as i haven't mentioned any names.
Thank you 

May God bless you and help you keep your mouth shut after reading this!

*exits rumour mode*

308 comments:

1. That Lilian esoro too dey do... Na so so circulatory system she dey do... Forming as if she's friends with every dick and Harry celebrity!!! Make dem separate joor. Who she epp

2. More gist here http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/01/car-dealer-fights-ex-governor-over-car.html

3. Going to Google Charlie sharply

4. LMAO 😁 @anon 14:27

I be Stella's apprentice for amebo...hehehe

5. That guy seems sooo insecure, he just looks like someone that will even be begging her for sex

6. @xoxo mystery, Lilian did not love d guy.There is no AY and wife type reconciliation playing out.

7. Akpuruka is Iyanya???????
    What????????
    Adonbilivit!!!!
    Jeez!!

8. Linda talk'am yesteraday say Lilian na badluck to Ubi. It appears that Ubi loves this woman dearly but runs has eaten her up.
    It takes God's grace for a runs chic to stop that act even after marriage.

9. Stella bebe ... I bin Don hear dix gist....ooh 4rm Abj girls way dey waka mouth..... Omoh.... U carry gist mehnnnn..... Na big tym truth. I salut u...oh.

10. Open naa,Amebo dey give blood for body,
    Spill already.

11. Lol @ small amu.
    Chai monkeynofine idi bad oooo.
    True talk.

12. Just the other day Inyaya signed up with Marvin, I was asking who the other artists are in Made Men then I still even thought, what will Lilian do if Ubi is broke? She seems like someone who will like tall, dark and handsome but cos of money she settled for Ubi. Ubi look for a young homely girl that will stick with you even with your smally size instead of looking at all this 'Akata' tear eyes girls.

13. Lilian is a devil from the pit of hell.She was sleeping with Blossom up until Ubi give am ring. Blossom dodged bullet

1. Point of correction.. she was dating Blossom and dumped him for Ubi that's why Blossom married quickly cos he was really disappointed and heart broken

I thank God for him, he's probably laughing now

14. Exactly!
    Immediately Stella posted this,he did damage control

15. i knew this marriage was not going to last but I kept quiet make e no be like say u be enemy of progress, the lilian I know is not stable even in secondary school we all know her she is not stable, she is insatiable she not always contended with what she have, she likes to do birthday in big men house ie GRA, adeniyi Jones, lekki,inshort every year different house i xpected this marriage to last atleast 2 to 3 years not 1 year your guys should patch things up.

1. Foe So you were already beefing her in secondary school,inferiority complex. She is not in your class

16. Wowww!Its really sad,was wondering why she didnt post the pics of the opening and she wasnt even in the country..What a pity,a grown up lady cant keep her legs closed and stay in marriage..

17. Let Ubi leave her so she can gallivant upandan,i just dislike that lady now..#smh

18. @Fan Emmanuel For where? Who dash monkey banana? Ewoo, leave matter for Matthias!!

19. No one , I repeat no one should be with a man who beats his wife talkless of one who beats her while still pregnant ! Lilian it's a good thing you ran when you did he would have murdered you ! Ubi sud stop the pretense he sud come transparent and tell the world what he has been doing to his wife that man is a monster ! End time husband I wish I can say more omg my lips are itching ,.. anyways you don't deserve Lilian and as for Lilian next time still to your true love money or no money ! Ubi is a fool and a violent bastard he needs to go to the rehab

20. ubi or what so ever he is called you better fix your marriage. you are the man here, stop sleeping around with numerous girls, even going as far as inviting gals over your house to sleep with them , which woman will take that shit? upon all you come they beat person wey you call your wife, shameeeee..and lilian so you no look before you follow woman beater abi?

21. Emma nyra has been vindicated... Bella naija should stop àll these happy couokes show off cuz thats just what it is,show off!!! They are so fakeeeee

22. One bv even said she slept with her bf the weekend before her intro, abi was it two weeks. Well ubi is free, he is super cute

23. I saw this one first hand! A few days before she married UBi, she was in the U.K. Fucking that footballer Omeruo!

24. Hahahhahhahahahaha. At a point i got angry and stopped saying congrats. Another couple is tools and tunde demuren,they had better stay married.my plenty congrats cannot come and waste.

25. Hahahhahahhha you know right? That cry no pure rara

26. I'd always seen through that Lady's bs! And ubi,i thought he said he never beat Emma,well what do we have here?

27. It's obvious dat Lilian is no longer interested in d marriage.
    Ubi should get hold of his emotions please. U can't force someone to love as u love her

28. It's obvious dat Lilian is no longer interested in d marriage.
    Ubi should get hold of his emotions please. U can't force someone to love u as u love her

29. Runs is a very bad habit if u are runs girl pls swallow ur shame ,pride to marry any rich man no matter his age cos that's the way u will stay married or u kukuma repent & become a born again Cos runs girls are always insatiable esp cloths,shoes,bags & trips, cars material things is their utmost concern & they are naturally ingrates is only when u give them they have respect for u, as soon as the money vanish u no longer exist. Ooo lilian is confirm runs girl have seen her in satellite town visiting Golden groove club owner, even tayo of new Romeo& Juliet nnpc, majesty of umuawulu, that's some of her men in the main land even alhaji galadima b4 he relocate to island. So acting is her part time job her full time work na runs. Am not suprise her marriage broke in less than 1yr. She can't leave runs she addicted to different prick.
    Complete owere girl breed in lag so she is not a wife material, Dauda the actor even pimp her to former commissioner of Agric abia state. Her list is endless that's her original profession.lilian ashawo no be work cos those men u fuck can't leave their wife for you even if u give them snake in monkey shadow style so I will advise u change ur friends, repent ,go for deliverance ad suggested by Queen & boss .
    Go back to ur home & be a good wife ur husband loves you & you knw it thank God u marry a young man that is hardworking, that can feed you 3times aday go help build ur own husband to a millionaire/billionaire, those rich men u fuck na person husband dem be.

1. Foolish talk feed her indeed it'd food that is her problem,

2. Abeg which one be majesty umuawulu? That broke boy that smokes crack?how much can he even give her?if she sleep with majesty then she a local girl!cos i wont tag majesty rich! He is just fortunate to see small money,he has nothing!

30. Stella dat marriage ws neva meant to be abinitio!lilian neva loved ubi!she married him out of pity and for her to hv her baby den move on!her true love is ken omeruo!d uk based nigerian footballer!beht ken nor kukuma send her sef!lilian eye no de for house or marriage at all!she is dating charly akpruka for runs and money!ken omeruo for love,love wey d guy nor de give am sef!d one hs a serious babe hs gonna get married too vry soon!its jst a big pity cos ubi virtually broke d bank for dat lilian!infact dat ws one of d major reasons nyaya left him!he ws vry upset ubi ws spending so much on wayward lilian!nw see d result?emma nyra wd be having a vry good laugh now!kai! O ma se o!

31. Stella dat marriage ws neva meant to be abinitio!lilian neva loved ubi!she married him out of pity and for her to hv her baby den move on!her true love is ken omeruo!d uk based nigerian footballer!beht ken nor kukuma send her sef!lilian eye no de for house or marriage at all!she is dating charly akpruka for runs and money!ken omeruo for love,love wey d guy nor de give am sef!d one hs a serious babe hs gonna get married too vry soon!its jst a big pity cos ubi virtually broke d bank for dat lilian!infact dat ws one of d major reasons nyaya left him!he ws vry upset ubi ws spending so much on wayward lilian!nw see d result?emma nyra wd be having a vry good laugh now!kai! O ma se o!

32. Have you guys also noticed that she and Linda Ejiofor are back to being bffs again????

33. Noticed it too... a marriage with issues is really painful... mrs pea

34. Thought I was the only one who noticed that. Stella is something else I swear. The coding levels Na die

35. Trouble in paradise..not all that glitters is gold.

36. Eyahhhhhhhh
    I got this feeling that Lilian is feeling she did Ubi a favor by marrying him
    Who Lilian be, isn't the same Nurse Abigail
    Mchewwwwwwww
    She should learn from Osas

37. Highness Gwen you are the nutcase. Read the gist up there again and see.

38. U dont value wat u v till u lose it. No 1 is perfect , yes, but we v gud ones. I believe ubi will be regretting ever treating emma d way he did. #diamondindhouse#

39. Akpruka?? You mean Lilian was dating Charles 'akpruka' Ahize the gratest womanizer of Lekki? 😂😂😂 na him speck sha. Dark tall curvy. Not surprised. Mscheew!!

40. Ubi franklin, Lilian esoro and Charles Ahize a.K.a Akpruka

41. It's not my fault now, I don't really know them. First heard of them when they did that lavish wedding was it last year.

42. Charlie still get oh. Him thief enough for Jonathan time. Na that Azubuike wey dey do follow follow wey him eye don dim now. 😂😂😂 See him at bars and supermarkets looking like vegetable, forming 'uncle zuby' in his old range rover... after his chinwe ex-wife dealt with him. Sent him to the ER. Mscheew. He thought be was thw schemer, chinwe was king. King C 👑Make I no open those men nyash for here.
    Charles can sleep with anything. Anywhere konji hold am even na goat his dick will enter. Sex is a spiritual thing. But will we hear? Charles can't keep a home. .He has married almost 5 women. When you conjugate with a man like that you get the spirit of promiscuity and marital destruction and carry forward. See now?

43. Looks like AY is a BV too

44. Imagine finding out dat lilly stumbled on proof dat ubi used jazz to marry her

45. I keep telling people social media is a ffacade, stop wishing to be in someone else's shoes

46. Are you fucking kidding me? 23year old Ken Omeruo?

47. It is Lilian and ubi. Emma nyra will be lol now.

48. They should better do after doing four different types of weddings

49. Bee 10,
    Spirit husband is so real!...
    Tonto Dike is smart!...she got delivered in mountain of fire immediately she met her husband!...
    Whoever gave her that advise loves her...

50. I was looking for ur comments to validate my decoding.

51. Charles Ahinze. I still remember Jay Moore's comments about Lillian when she refused to marry Ubi. Just observing.

52. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😇

53. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

54. Maureen is wife no 3 so is what she sow that she is ripping

55. Sure she did and they attacked her

56. Anonymous 14.18 I completely agree with you; my ex is as you have explained up there; tots emosh, never forgets and won't admit his own faults aka Mr I know it all... He is dating a smally from a scrawny and poor background befitting his massive ego and yet won't keep my name out of his mouth. I wish them goodluck cos buhari is not looking good either.

57. Lool, look up they have decoded

58. Dear Stella,
    So Lilian that has traveled to US, UK, and many countries including France cannot get Visa on her own right?
    Ubi has manipulated you Stella, knowingly or unknowingly this story was fabricated by him.
    Ubi is a Psychiatric patient suffering from Bipolar effect. 1 minute he is sober next one he is vibrating, very violent. Who wants to live the rest of their life like that. Lying, cheating, faking, and on top of that Domestic violence.
    Mr Social media Husband, painting good husband on instagram but a wolf at home.
    Lilian do not worry you will be vindicated and in the end the Truth must prevail.

59. Akpuruka is a shameless man ... That guys dick is everywhere

60. Few months ago when their wedding was plastered on this blog. those who made comments tap into this marriage; they were warned DO NOT Tap oh!
    I was vexed with their lies. Please they suit each other mtchewwww

61. Why are u pitying Maureen. She met Charlie via runs. She was dating him while he was married. Charlie is a community dick, always in clubs and joints every night with a different girl. He's a pimp too. They both deserve themselves, I'm sure she's in Ireland fucking young guys too

62. I thought she was in the abroad due to pregnancy

63. Ha Na so I c oh annoy 14:18
    Even Tiwa own I read both body language.
    Never shocked. Na only God help not to dillude myself with all these social media lies!

64. This makes me wonder if the child is his.

65. For the first time, I knew the people involved. Well, if you ask me, she was too much for him. Sad though.

66. Nawa o,ubi and Lilian. Sharp babe,mumu man
    They both have no business being married. Why would ubi goan marry a known runs girl as Lilian. They should just go their separate ways,the marriage can't be salvaged

67. If only Lilian we agree to talk, then you people will know the real Ubi, but she won't. That's just her. Its sad, when you beat a child and also do the crying for the child. So sad

68. That guy get serious issues jare. Psycho.

69. Boss and queen and the psychologist, you are intelligent and smart ladies, you read beyond the surface. Forget social media profession of love. Inside what did he do to get her to this point. He should sort his internal issues. Error husband.

70. No I think its the other way round here.

71. I took note of this comment. Well means they both do jazz. Emma Nyra you dodged a bullet girl.

Anonymous said...
    Imagine finding out dat lilly stumbled on proof dat ubi used jazz to marry her
    1 November 2016 at 18:07

72. Queen, Maureen know say Charlie dey fuck na. Na today? Charlie had married 5 times. Abi how many sef? So no be today Maureen start to sabi am. Na lilian wey leave her house wey I dey pity

73. Kikikiki. Cool headed my foot. Make una dey tap into yeye lifestyle.

74. It is very obvious the is trouble in paradise,none of their celebrity friend wish them a happy anniversary😷Not Annie,Ays wife,cole peter,Freda Francis,oasas,iyanya nor Lillian's ever supporting sister.Ubi,just posted a pic of him and his son with an airport location.Lets hope he is on his way to France,to celebrate their anniversary

75. we all know Ubi as a fu.k boi , lily or what so ever you are called why settle for such monster? ubi that slept with my cousin 2 weeks ago fake guy with an arrogant life

76. Rumor has it!!..my best section...Lilian and ubi...am sorry but I don't feel sorry for them..I just wonder why people put soo much financial effort for WEDDING celebrations but cannot put that effort to keep their marriage together..I mean it's misplacement of priorities...anyway wish them all the best...Stella my G!!! Next RHI plsssss

77. What are the footballers names?

I need ticket money to go back to Nigeria.

78. Hahaha.. Chai
    This couple why na 😂

79. Lilian Gave Blossom a broken heart (that no one knows the depth off -it afected him deeply). He was so hurt, immediately lilian married he kuku propose to Maureen redvigor. So he propoose to maureen on rebound but slowly over the year he has slowly fallen for her, since he lost hope getting lilian back.

The only thing standing in the way is Blossom is not rich enough for lilian

80. Majesty can give to women for Afric I u are a bigger gal he can pay up to 200k runs girls don't collect big money from all their customers so free, some moderate money, their jackpot money comes once in a while she ficks some girls free self so for get all dt hyping from ashawo ladies na dia way.