Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Thursday Post.

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Spontaneous Thursday Post.

Rainy day ahead oooooh!!..Boyfriends on their way out..

Sending you some early Morning  love and cheerfulness to get your day started....Have a very Lovely day and please be the reason someone smiles today!

OMG,Yesterday was a #CookiesAndCream day,cant stop smiling!...Cant wait to unveil what this is to you all...Hehehehehehehehe.

To the person who mailed me a photo of what cookies and cream supposedly is yesterday,NO you got it wrong!

So i tried out that mixture of Olive oil,eggs and lemon to water my hair and then moisturised with Hair Mayonnaise and trust me that its awesome for the hair and I recommend it for anyone wanting magic happen to their hair....thing now  is that don't know how often this should be done cos i plan on using again this weekend.....*tongue click*

Kuss Kuss Von Eure Stella!

305 comments:

1. No Amanda,
    There's no hard and fast rule.
    Just make sure to deep condition your hair at least once monthly.
    People who do weekly DC and all are people who wear their hair out all the time.
    You wouldn't expect someone who has her hair in braids to do weekly dc. It's not realistic..

My natural hair gives me joy all the time. Can't believe I've come this far.
    #bighairdontcare😄

2. I am suppose to be reading but I am tired. The stress that comes with this exam is much. Like very annoying. Sincerely my mind is not here anymore and I thank God that after today it will be 2days left. I need to get bck home. I am also angry at Jumia. Their black Friday is not what I expected. Kinda hoping konga Yakata will be be better. I am just a stone throw from two of my bestie but can't even see them. Cos no time. The exam is so hard that you have to be reading in your dream. In all I thank God for his mercies and grace. I thank him for giving me the opportunity to see a new day. I also thank him for his grace upon the lives of my friends and family. 📖

3. Happy birthday to your mum and many good returns.

My mum own is december, make i go ask my uncle when is her birthday because she self no remember at all.

Let me think of what to give her. Mama that never ceases to pray for all her children.

Please give your mum better gift o

4. Happy Thursday, since I left Nigeria for Europe, I have not seen my monthly period, and it is almost 1year + now o,am officially now scared. And am not sexually active,I don't know wat can caused it.at first I tot because of change of environment, but am more confused after reading yesterdays ihn.
    I have seen a doctor 😷 she said I don't have infection... In btw I traveled during d summer in dat County(also in Europe) I traveled to I saw my period dat month. So I got more confused.is it this countrys weather or wat...
    Plz o bv's what do you think?

1. Early menopause knocking? I am serious ooo, because if this is the case you should freeze your eggs now. If this is not the case, you may need drugs to help regulate your cycle. Thank me later. It is well with you.

5. Sandy,just ignore.... See the way Ideato and Lafresh ignores them??that's what you should just do!! So many bitter souls on here.... This blog has turned to something else shaaa!!

Wanted to apply for the giveaway but I came late and I'm not even in abj at the moment......*covers face*

6. I tell you
    A pastor pointed at a lady and said see that beautiful sister, she only dressed that way cause of the epic disgrace her dad gave her yesterday. She can wear ripped jean to anywhere and you won't believe she's still single. No potential bf in sight sef. I just fake call commot from there that's how my counselling session ended

7. Lmaooooo..... Sorry oooo,you don't have problem in this life

8. The hair segment will be a great idea. Supported! *teamnaturalhair*

1. Natural hair is great, but I dislike the way some naturals make those who relax feel like they are inferior. It's only hair. None is above the other. Just do you and be happy. The way some people carry hair like sey na the ticket to heaven, mtcheeew. Even a bald woman is a blessed woman. No woman should be defined by her hair, admired, yes, but not defined by it. Enough of my rant. Hair section good and should also include relaxed beauties, childcare and headgear styles and tying, plus wig styles, braid styles and maintenance, thank you.

9. Happy birthday to your mum Lafresh.....you are one of my favorite here!! May she live to see her children's children

10. *Crying*.....it's not fair!!!

11. Okay I will deliver your message

12. Lmaooooo Ideato,please oooo.....Lafresh is correct!!

I love this song esp : Demons tremble at your presence
    What a mighty God we serve
    Glory,Glory, Halleluyah
    Everything written about you is great!!
    Help me when I'm sad and depressed!!

13. So I have decided to go on low cut this Xmas and keep it if it fits me. I plan to either do the toni braxton hair or eva alordoh short hair. Please can someone suggest products I can use before and after getting the hair cut. My hair is very light and my front hair is annoying hence the decision to go low. I wish I can attach pix of what I have in mind. Suggestions please will be awesome. Anyone who can recommend a great stylist will be welcomed too

Ps. Am in lagos

14. Thank you thank you everyone. 😘😘😘😘😘

15. Anony shut up derrrrr yo dirty mouth, who said she is not upgrading or she even needs upgrade? I get, class is by money to u heyyyy

16. I assume you anon 08:44 you went to school and was taught by teachers.
    If everyone goes for the "better job",who will teach our children. Robots? Please think before you type so you don't end up commenting foolishly.

17. Ideato, if i see Steve Crown, i go ask am.

'Every single thing... 'Makes more sense though

1. Me too, I always sing 'every single thing' not 'every written thing', because it is not only what is written that is great but the whole package experience! Love that song!

18. I need an advice Bv's, I might go out with my friend today, but I just have one problem with him... why can't I relate with him without getting intimate? am an introvert and I just don't know how to get that close, most times he ends up embarrassing me or talk trash making it sound like am acting holy or doing Shakara.... my family training and everything is affecting me... he said that if he doesn't touch me today that, I should forget about our friendship, I appreciate his friendship but have no problem if he doesn't pick my calls, but I don't want him to carry that idea in mind about me...I have known him since 2014,we rarely see, maybe because am in shc

1. Flee every appearance of evil. So after he fucks you what next?Enough said.

19. The ones who accuse you of doing giveaway and win it yourself, are the ones who tried their luck on it but wasn't picked. So they come under anonymous to rant and cuss. Get use to it, even Stella that everyone knows she as a heart of gold they still do same to her, if she doesn't pick them on giveaway. Acting like she owe them.. Awon Alainironu Jati Jati

20. You dont have inverter?saves money o,when the light is good with minimum of 8-10 hrs daily,i go without the gen for months,upto 4months sef!

21. Can't believe I can trek for this far distance. Chai, wetin motor dey cover no be for here o. Thank you Lord for good health. I remain grateful.

22. I wanna give it a go...how do I send the picture

23. Pls gv us the details

24. Hahahahahahahahahaha.... You are joking right??

25. Police are not looking for you babe, calm down jare and enjoy your comfy house. Please call her and hint her what is on the ground o. Make she retrace her footstep. She is the one that can look for another accommodation if she like.

26. Am lifted. God bless you La Fresh. Ideato asikwa no gini?

27. Every "WRITTEN"thing about you is great

28. Or everything written about you is great....take note Idiato or go yoy you tube

29. Mc picky rest now! You are just rowdy this morning.

30. Anony 08:44
    Do you have any job for her?
    If u don't have, then stfu.

31. Hahahahaha, Stella use my face nah. Abi I no qualify?

32. I wanted to ask u if he masturbate and saw it on your last sentence,my dear your husband have gotten use to masturbation and until he stop you won't enjoy ur sex life,it has eaten deep into him and trust me it won't be easy for him to stop,you have to talk to him and help him stop.

33. Who cookies and cream help? Mstchew.

34. Kai madam please be carefull,this looks like a scene from discovery channel!

35. Afi draw close naa, olodo you !!

36. @ cherrycee
    Thanks
    I also wrote that I wear my hair out 90% all the time
    So you see why I said so
    My hair is relaxed though

37. Trust and obey for there is no other way to be happy in Jesus, but to trust and Obey. This in my mind since morning.

38. Hmmmmmmmmm
    Two mad individual

39. Amanda favour please how do i maintain my natural hair am on low cut now 'cos of dandruff ish... How do i even tackle the dandruf self?? Please reply o. Thanks

1. For your dandruff apple cider vinegar and water in a spray bottle. Spray on your scalp only leave overnight and wash off. Or blend onions sieve the juice and apt to your scalp leave for 30mns and wash off.

2. To start with dear,my hair is relaxed
      Check to know if it's DRY scalp that's causing the dandruff
      Oil,your scalp regularly with castor,olive or coconut oil.
      Cleanse your scalp with dillyted A.C.V

40. So teaching job is a downgrade abi?
    You're just silly and stupid anonymous

41. Replies
    1. Fake villager make this stop and change your ID. You are an eyesore at best.

42. Why do you even bother?
    Just ignore them Jor. You ppl have energy o.

43. Better don't touch that 'spontaneous' money before EFCC comes for your ass.

The owner prolly made a mistake.

44. Nnuku you came back rebranded into cursing. What happened. You are not like that. Why will you allow people change you overnight.

It has do. stop cursing jare.

1. It may have been there all along, but is just coming out now. Let her be herself jare...

45. Sandy Neky, this isn't for you. I'm just making a general comment.
    This GET an ID talk should stop already.
    Some people have been on this blog for years without ID and they prefer it that way.
    When someone makes an anonymous comment and y'all go "get an ID", I wonder...Their anonymous is their ID and y'all better get used to it.
    Just like you can't compel an anonymous who made a huge donation in church to get a name..So it is on here.
    I noticed that most ladies on this blog often put up some kind of character after their birthday post which leaves me wondering where they were before their birthday post.
    Y'all should take a chill. I want to believe everyone is mature here. Yes, the drama makes the blog lively, but sometimes, it get childish. We aren't teenagers here( you'll be surprised that some teenagers behave naturedly and wouldn't do some of the things that we all do here).
    How many comments do we have here daily? How many people comment here daily?
    How many million people do we have in Nigeria?
    Do the maths.
    People don't have time. Some just read the blog, shut it and go on with their lives. Some don't read at all...but others take things way too seriously here(living fake lives- which is none of my business anyway), and causing discord. Some people don't even sleep well cos they are planning their next comeback comment, thinking about what they are gonna tell that person who made a nasty comment about them. To what end, please? Faceless Blog fame? Carrying over blog life to reality.
    Why not channel that same energy into being famous in the REAL WORLD.
    There are many rich people out there who read this blog and they are silent, but the upcoming ones make a lot of noise. Y'all! Please!!

Sandy Neky this is for you.
    Sandy Neky darling, you will get tired of all this, one day. Trust me, you will.
    You are still coming up, so its obvious you've got a lot of energy..with time, you will tire and realise it's not worth it.
    Leave your life the way you were living it before your birthday post. Don't get carried away with blog life.
    You are better than that.
    Cheers!

1. Get a life or get a job. Your joblessness caused you to write such a long senseless epistle.

Keep Sandy neky out of your dirty lips

46. Lmao...funny kids. You self, how can you conduct an assembly and be fiddling with your phone?

SMH@anon; If everyone were to 'upgrade', who would teach the young'uns? If everyone had a job and a busy one at that, how many would visit Stella's blog or other blogs and online forum? I wonder why most black people look down their nose at certain professions...and yet in order to be whole and balanced, we need all the parts - diverse and imperfect

47. I know a frnd like dat. Probably addicted t masturbation. I think it is psychological.. He shud try working on it.

48. Everybody having grudges with me here, Haba is it by force to add weight?

49. I will call them thieves because I paid for it. It doesn't matter how small the sum is. It is because of people like you that others don't speak up when they are being defrauded. Are you irokotv? Mind your business. That is how people will put themselves in what does not concern them.

1. Ugegbe are you a bitter soul by default? Nobi's mom said no wrong

50. Damn... I am so jealous right now.

51. Have a similar experience with my husband, he waited till wedding night before tasting the cookie which was his first cookie by the way. Sex was great and normal at first, then we noticed it takes time for him to ejaculate, later it developed to weak erection and he lost interest in sex totally. We sought medical help where he ran some tests, we couldn't run sperm analysis bcos by that time, no semen was coming out. So they discovered that he has high prolactin in his blood which lead to more tests, he was later diagnosed of having Macroandenoma. He has been placed on medications to correct it and I hope things will turn out well in our favour IJN. So take your husband to the hospital to see an orologist and run tests in order to identify the root of the problem and seek help. God bless you.

52. No he is just like my ex... Addicted to porn and masturbates a lot. He won't cum during sex and will not touch me in 6 months. The union died a natural death Cos can't be with a man who is allergic to pussy. It has nothing to do with you sis, stay if you can deal with it.

53. Today no be Thursday? Abi wetin I dey miss?

54. ☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

55. I'm not loose down there, I said he's my 1st. I am very neat and I always beg him to bath. If he is gay, when does he meet with his gay partners

56. @trinity baibe I can relate. I happened to me the other weekend at Oriental hotels.

@ dewdrop I'll adopt your style. I can't be sharing this ride with my colleague o. Before my gist will reach every nook and corner of my office.

Thanks guys. Anon not my staff bus. Kindly read Monday's spontaneous post

57. I think I'm in love with a divorcée but I feel cheated. Why do I have to fall for someone who has seen it all even with kids from his previous marriage and I have been celibate all my life. God help me. I think I'm not doing something right I don't want to be a laughing stock. Please I need your two cent advice. Should I let it die and hope that God will bring a single guy or give it a try?

1. Your comment is so whacked.
      What do you mean by you "feel cheated"? How is it the fault of the divorcée that you fell in love with him and have been celibating?
      Come on girl,desist from being credulous and illiberal.
      No one gets a special fête for celibating, good a thing u ain't gasconading about being vestal.
      Free yourself and savour in the euphoria of your new found passion.

58. Basically giversforum is more like a copy of Mmm but in this case you get 40% on your money as against mmm 30percent. Sign up bonus is not as much as that of mmm. You also get referral bonus from your downlines-downlines (kinda like how guilders get bonuses from their downlines downlines in Mmm) also unlike mmm you don't have to wait for Evey Tuesday and Thursday for your money to be credited. It gets updated daily. So basically they give you 10% of your money weekly. Making it 40% at the end of 4wks. if you interested in signing up for either of both you can send me a mail to put you thru. @trinity let's chat on Bbm when u done with your meeting.

59. So who is Amanda favour, having an ID is now an achievement. No picture so who are you???

60. There is a trend on sdk now, to be popular defend a troll like ideato, be friend with her and kiss her ass then you will be known.LMAO these ladies dont know how ridiculous they sound, not even ;ladies because they dont have class.Living a lie and fabricating things only on their head.Ideato remove someone else picture on your profile,. it is not you.Foolish girl.

61. Lol, I ended my online training today and deleted the group. Bunch of bitches.

62. I know him ooo, d guy is married. U better run for ur life. He is my colleague and he got married 2mths ago.

63. Na you fall ur own hand dewdrop. Haba! Why will you be making such intimate calls in the presence of a co-worker? Thank God for your brain reset.don't do that again,OK?

64. Loved today's spontaneous posts. Love you Stellz and Beefees hehe 😘😘😘😘😘👌👍

65. Stella i refuse to smile, am a woman nd i think women stress this pregnancy thing too much, belle wey never reach 3months, you can't even pack your clothes, sweep your room, or do any housework......... Iv tire women plsss being preggy is not a license to fuck up, something's are better left unsaid........ 😄

66. Better late than never oo

67. @Bella and Nma, thank you dear. Do have a nice day. Will be heading home in the next 1hr 15mins. A great day indeed for me.

68. Good morning SDK's , my own na my GF be my problem, ok where do I start from, I've been seeing my GF for about 1yr now and honestly I don't think the love is there anymore, I've stopped loving her and tried several times to explain to her that it's not working between us, but for where na , she no grey , I've begged , form vex , even left the house for 2 weeks maybe she would give up and move out, but e nor work, I even told her I will rent a place for her and pay 2 months rent if she's can't afford to leave becsuse of the rent, by the way she makes very good money , she doesn't turn me on anymore , I'm trying not to cheat on her but lately I've been forced to, I started seeing someone else and it being amazing, so SDK's how do you break up with a GF that would not leave you alone,

69. You guys need to reason well before commenting. what has the problem she posted got to do with being dirty or loose. Sometimes most of you spew exactly what you are. Rubbish retards.
    poster try to have a word with him about seeking help both medically and spiritually. in another way, could it be he does not want you getting pregnant?

70. poverty had blinded the anon up there so all he/she thinks is money and not love for the job. Is Eka begging you for money? silly cow.

71. Nne inwere efe isa fa okwu. Ride on babe. You are my like. Taa abacha na ugba ubosi ogulu gi, ego gi ka iji go ya, onwero onye iji ugwo. Bad belles been beefing since 1900.

72. Deep conditioning like Amanda said ought to be weekly or once in two weeks.

73. Devious maids is one of my best series.

74. Eyaa! Perfect healing to your body

75. Hello Eka, I also live at ikorodu agric to be precise. Wanna hang out?