Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: This Is Monday In House News .

Monday, November 28, 2016

This Is Monday In House News .

Happy Monday everyone ...Hope you are having a good day?Great!

ONITSHA BV WITH SEGUN ARINZE EYES

Sdk my darling and my fellow beeveez i hail una o'am an onitsha bv and i joined this commission in 2011-side eyes @pepo that will ask if SDK don start the blog by then the answer is YES,I have got much Love for this family mbok,i know say my head short over qualify to be face of IHN abegi...you all should have a splendid week filled with love ok!

TO YOU SDK DARLING!its not a plea for help so post"your refusal to post my plea some months back made me sit up more and now to the glory of God am working even thou the pay is small all thanks to God and you cox you didn't give me fish but ignored me to go and fish for myself God bless you greatly now and always....

Subtle diss..lol..we thank God for your life sweets!

JACINTHA MBACHU AT LAST 

Stella cookies and cream, I dey hail, God bless you for creating this platform, you have really saved souls through this blog I swear. Anyway no long tin. I'm Jacinta mbachu, I have been a blog visitor since 2012. Shout out to my darling ideato, Vivian aka portable viv, emjay, doppel, Kevin dat edo boi and the sdk family. Kisses 

Jay girl you forget to salute queen and boss,I hope she doesnt come for you?LMAO..you are pretty......keep up the skin tone..kisses right back at you
...........................................................................................................

RE - BEDWETTING

Good day Stella, I am an ardent reader Of your blog and I cherish you so much though I do not have an ID yet. Keep up the good work and more blessings to come.

Now straight to the point, concerning the lady that bed wets, here are some things she can do because I stopped bedwetting at the age of 17 when I finished my secondary education And this was possible because of my mother's sacrifice. She would wake me up every 2hours to wee for good two weeks and my body adapted to that and behold, I stopped bedwetting. So to this lady, I think you should give this method a try and see what happens.

That been said, don't be ashamed and for now please avoid sleeping overnight at friend's place and stop drinking of anything liquid at a late hour till your body adjust to the new method.
Love you Stella and all beevees

Kisses to you dearie...

...........................................................................................................

VACANCY

"Operations Manager needed for immediate employment in a haulage company in Calabar.
Must be experienced, not less than 2 years (shouldn't apply if not experienced).
Wanted urgently to work in Calabar
Qualified applicants should send CV to hrhaulage2@gmail.com

APPRECIATION FOR GIVEAWAY

Hello Stella, I'm the recipient of the birthday cake giveaway‎ done by Amazing Couture Cakes, Awka. The cake was beautiful as well as delicious... she is really a nice lady with a wonderful smile. We really do have nice people in this huge family of ours. Thank you ma, the gesture alone counts alot. Beevees in Awka and it's environs or even outside Anambra can patronise her. Her instagram page is @amazingcourturecakes or you can easily reach her on 0803 868 6737. Kisses to you stella! Muahhhhhh.

BV Nelo

BLOG VISITOR OLISA VIKTOR WRITES FROM NYSC CAMP

Dear Stella and Fellow bvs

Sokoto no bad oh. But the camp food na die.. I have been taking pics, will send to you later... The toilet nko, Choi.. I have been here for a week I swear down I never go toilet, I dey fear the time why I go actually go... You know say na mostly igbo people get restaurant inside camp, I hail my people... The internet here na die, i cannot enjoy your Saturday laughs because pictures no Dey load... But I am enjoying sokoto sha, all na story to tell later. Plus I Don meet cool people... Ee remain make I find permanent bae, and marry.

Hope you are doing fine and the cold no too bad. God bless you oh, stellastica.. Ngwa bye.

You never shit you wan marry?that wan na overloading..hehehheheheheheheheheeh...I didnt understand if this mail was ''for my eyes alone''.

Keep us updated okay?
have fun

RE- STEPHANIE'S 16TH BIRTHDAY

Hi Stella

Thank you so much for posting my daughter, Stephanie birthday post, she was happy and more especially your sweet and kind words you wrote with your red pen!

We laughed so much at the comments, our cheeks started aching, and kept refreshing for newer comments.

We laughed more at the comments saying she looked older than 16 or that I inadvertently posted my photo instead of hers, cos that photo was actually taken 2 years ago when she was 14, precisely December 2014.

The make up was done by my younger sister who is a make up artist, she was just messing with my daughter after she finished make up on a close relative who was getting married same day.

I just chose the photo cos I thought she looked good in it, and the reaction I wanted from BVs was what I got!

For those saying she reads WNB, LRD, etc..., Stephanie does not even own a phone, I only allow her read EEI, Saturday and Sunday laughs through my phone under my supervision as I do not want her to open posts with explicit contents
When I read a comment about her taking part in SnM, she went, mom what is SnM? lol!

A big shout out to Iphie dearie, Jacinta Mbachu, White Berry, Chike TEFLON, Ehi Human Hair, Tuulz, thanks for all your kind words and prayers, I read it all out to Stephanie, she was genuinely grateful.
To all the anonymous Bvs who came to our rescue, Respect!

Thropevents, you are the real MVP, kisses!

Intrepid Lady, you are a wise woman!
Shantelle Empire, thanks for the observations but always try to be more diplomatic and mature with your comments; Queen and Boss, thanks for making me like you!
attached is what she looks like now, photo taken August 2016
Many thanks Stella

BV Chioma

Chioma darling i will not put Stephanie's photo again because you do not need to prove anything to people,albeit faceless and wicked...

She looks so beautiful and young in this recent photo.Kisses to you darling Stephanie,be a good girl and stay on EEI and Saturday and Sunday Laughs.It's okay to learn and know about some things but you are still too young to browse sensitive topics.
Chioma you are BAE,I love your response,I love women who do not let people bring them down,strong minded women DO NOT SEND.

APPRECIATION

Sometime ago you posted on INH on californiagoldllc@yahoo.com who said #30,000 will be given to 3 people who needed it to start a business or who want to inject it into there existing business,
I am the last person, I got the money for my snail farm pen

I will be ungrateful if I didn't show my appreciation, my prayer is that God will reward the giver openly and grant him/ her the desire of his/her heart
Also ma God will remember you for good

Thanks

Dayo

WHAT A MIGHTY GOD WE SERVE

Hello Stella, I just want to you this medium to appreciate God and testify to his goodness in my Daughters life and mine.God made a way where there was no way. ABOUT three months ago a lady who lived in France sent a message to you about fasting that she is believing God to help her and her children with their stay over there. I prayed and fasted more than three days as well because I was believing God for the inheritance of the Land.

God made a way where there was no way for us.and I pray for others. who are in diaspora and also looking unto God for such miracle that the Lord will perfect it and grant them their heart desires.Amen .

Thank you very much for the opportunity to use your blog to share an amazing testimony.it might not mean much to People but it is a big thing to me. Hugs and kisses to your cookies and cream.

Praise God..CookiesAndcream will get your message.

VACANCY

Hello Stella, compliment of the season darling.pls my company is recruiting for medical sales representative.pharmacology,biochemistry, biology, microbiolgist and pharmacist.

send CV to o.oluwajare@greensunglobal@yahoo.com

Medical Sales Representative
As a result of continuous business expansion in Lagos State, there is need to employ self motivated medical sales representative

1. Actively partake in setting sales and marketing targets.
2. Direct responsibility to effectively market the company’s products.
3. Actively contribute to the conceptualization of marketing strategies to ensure sales targets are met and exceeded.
4. Drafting of relevant correspondence document to communicate the company’s position on any transaction concerning new and existing clients’ transaction.
6. Constantly source new and viable clients.
7. Participate in research and provide market intelligence reports regularly or as necessary.
8. Contribute in advising on marketing communication materials to promote the company products
9. Develop daily and weekly work plans and write weekly outcome and status reports.
10. Manage corporate relationship with existing clients updating them on their transaction and the company’s projects.
12. Record and constantly update all client contact data and client database management.
14. Assist in monitoring and ensuring that all aspects of clients’ transactions are in order.
15. Perform other duties and responsibilities as requested by the HOD
16. Ensure adherence to the following requirements:
a. Management Policy
b. Sales, Marketing and Customer Relations procedure and process manuals
c. Standards, including: work-papers, file set up, letters, etc
d. Loyalty to the company’s vision

Qualification & Experience:
1. A fresh science degree graduate from a reputable higher institution
2. A teachable mind set.

I dont understand that email address up there.

WEDDING VENUE ENQUIRY

Stella the bae of them all. I hail you the king of all bloggers.
Please I need a venue for wedding in Abuja.

- Indoor hall for 200 guests
-Cool environment with trees
-Hall should be luxurious with carpet on the floor
- Availability of bringing an external caterer or paying corkage.

Wedding planner also needed with track record of excellent customer happiness experience.
If you know you are rude please don't bother. I don't have the energy to deal.
Kindly send an email to valuetransplant@gmail.com with details of social media handles and phone number.

Long Live BVs
Long Live SDK
Long Live Stella
Long Live Nigeria

APPRECIATION FOR JOB GOTTEN

Hello Stella,

I want to send in my appreciation. I saw a job advert on last week's IHN for Customer Care Rep at Susan Chanel Beauty Skinline and I went for the interview. I am so happy I got the job immediately.
Thank you so much, God bless you

URGENT

Good day everyone
Am in urgent need of someone who can bake an affordable birthday cake plus delivery in Abuja .. kindly what's app 08090169093

Thanks

VACANCY FOR A TEACHER IN ABUJA

Dear Stella,

Are you a teacher or would love to be one? Do you love children with a passion? Are you willing to learn? Do you have a great attitude and personality?Can you get a child not interested in an activity, to participate? Can you play with a child? Do you live in Abuja?

Are you currently unemployed? If you answered "Yes" to the above questions, please send your CV to lovechildren16@gmail.com . Please include a cover letter stating how you are the best fit for the job.

Michá-Aka Give Away/ Promo

Hello SDK n SDK Family,

I have a stand at the ongoing NYSC orientation camp (Lagos) and wish to give the first Five BeeVees that sends a mail to : michaakafoods@gmail.com a free meal.I will reply your mail with an access/ giveaway code.

For beevees that don't make the first five you are not left out so heres a Promo designed just for you.

PROMO:

1) Get three corp members to visit my stand and get a free meal ticket.

or
2) Get five corp members to visit my stand and get a one day meal ticket (As in free three square meal).

Now don't you want to tell every Lagos corper you know??

Well, outside camp my specialty is Small Chops & Cocktail drinks but generally am not a slacker in the kitchen department o.

Oya visit my stand and #Concur.The number to call is 08123480631.Can't wait to see you.

Have a beautiful weekend dearies.May God bless our hustle.

SDK iga adi oooo!!!!

RECEIVED AND NOTED
signing out....

230 comments:

1. Sandy neky agbaya like u can't even spell very well.
    Please go back to school I know u are not a graduate.

2. Lmaooooo! Queen and bossssssssss! Onu gi eh!! Choi

3. Well Tetrina,if you have heard of YAHUZA SUYA..they can perfectly do that for you. They sell all you mentioned above

4. You are very stupid to believe that! Did you even read the whole story?

5. It's like you have fibroid!..
    Go for a scan and check!...
    Register in a gym and get a trainer to help you work on your tummy!...
    You need to see my abs!..my packs are coming out gradually!...
    I won't rest untill I achieve Rihanna's kind of abs...

6. Tetrina.. Try yahuza. They are in Abuja, Minna and other Northern states.

7. Choi! Choi! Abeg leave jacinta haba, babe u are beautiful don't mind her.

8. Orisirisi doesn't necessarily mean meat; it means all sorts and could be rrefering to anything really.

9. Mmm that is paying full time,u should say someone did thanks giving no sucide anywhere for now.

10. Choichoi, ur day is coming, I don't have your time yet, many took this part u are taking, ask them how them ended up.

@Sunshine so my matter still dey pain you like this, Chaiiiii, you never see anytin, when your woes come, you nor gho fit cry, as a hoe that both of una be abi, imagine, me impersonating myself to say I have boils and crawvcraw,una dey think with your rotten brains, so any anon that cuss me is me, Sunshine the accusation that will befall you, your eyes gho see your ears, na jungle justice gho end am.

11. I just love you.. Don't know why.. Kwakwakwakwakwa #Trisha #

12. See SUNSHINE the foolish girl who slept with Jaymoore for 20k, you still have mouth to talk, beggar of the universe, continue to beg your boyfriend family, and money on Stella's blog.

13. Stop soft drinks and late night food. Detoxify with edmark shake off

14. All I know is that Jacinta is my number one target. If I've to marry her, it will be because of her big lips. Perfect for kissing and sucking.

15. Choi! Choi! aka ideato28 November 2016 at 19:47

No more tearing shits. Since you and Queen/ boss of this blog are now in charged of fucking and sucking your street boys and next down neighbor. Sucking and kisses like a hot pockets.

16. Linda, everyone mustn't like you or lick your stinking yansh, leave the girl alone.

17. Orisirisi does not mean meat at all. It means different kinds of things.

I can say Orisirisi and it mean wonders shall not end. I could say Orisirisi and it means I want different things eg assorted meat.

18. May you never a helping hand in your hour of need

19. My sis God bless you,I just tire for Nigerian women fish brain

20. Some of you are very unintelligent on this blog. In your bid to sound smart, you just sound grossly stupid. I am no Emjay fan but why would she troll herself with such demeaning comments? To what end? What is in it for her? Bunch of Dundee United!

21. Choichoi is Chizoba!!!!!!

22. Does yahuza sell plantain chips now?

23. Hahahahahahahahahaha@the faces up there though...hahahahahahhahaahhahahaa

24. Hahahahahahahahahhahahahhahahahahha

25. Hahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahhaha@queen wetin naaa?biko weli nwanyo.hahahahhahahahahahahahahahhahahahahhahahaha

26. Kim that's not something to joke about now. Haba. Madam I don't think it's spiritual, awl go with the anonymous' explanation.